Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Ku Li: I was duped by Mahathir many times ...

Puchong, 30 March: 
As expected, Ku Li's press conference yesterday churned out quite a bit of hot news for the extremely hot weather of ours but this one, I think, takes the cake ...

Read also:
No Ambitions of becoming next PM: Ku Li by Astro Awani
Ku Li: I'm no turncoat by FMT
I don't support Tun M's movement, says Ku Li by NST
Razaleigh defends his support for PM Najib by Straits Times Singapore

5 comments:

1. tebing tinggi10:43 am

Orang yang kena tipu berkali-kali mana bolih diketogerikan sebagai ,'the best PM we never had'.

Malang sekali kalau begitu.

2. I never like Kuli anyway. Doesnt like to listen to his press conference on the youtube. He is the one who did the bullshitting.

3. xnakdedak3:11 pm

I respect Ku Li and hope that when the Bugis pirate sails out in disgrace, Ku Li takes over as PM.

But you'll recall Zahid's nervous threats against an "old man plotter?"

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2015/08/16/ahmad-zahid-muhyiddin-not-involved/

Yeah?

Well, that was Ku Li.

But Zahid, being the utter moron that he is, failed to see that what Ku Li was doing was 100% legal.

The precedent was set in Perak in 2009.

Live by the sword, die by it too.

4. This just proves, kuli is`stupid for being duped
    MANY TIMES, AKU sekali je, aku takkan beri peluang
    kedua.

5. xnakdedak3:36 pm

Razaleigh returned to Umno in 1996 from Semangat 46. He was among those being considered to fill Anwar Ibrahim’s vacancy as deputy prime minister after the latter was sacked in September 1998. Following the 2008 general election which saw Barisan Nasional losing its two-thirds majority, Razaleigh began engaging opposition leaders and BN MPs from Sabah and Sarawak in the hope to be prime minister in the event of a leadership vacuum.

Muhyiddin Yassin was sacked on July 28, 2015 and in the first two weeks of August 2015 Razaleigh was busy engaging various stakeholders in the hope to replace Najib until it was foiled by new Deputy Prime Minister Zahid Hamidi on Aug 16, 2015.

Annuar Musa should have just checked with Zahid before he embarrassed himself.