Friday, June 26, 2009

The King of Pop is dead

Alfatihah. Michael Jackson has died at the age of 50. Reports from the wires say he had a cardiac arrest at his Los Angeles home.

Michael, who became a Muslim last year, made his name as the youngest member of the Jackson 5. His sixth solo effort, Thriller, released in 1982, is the best-selling album of all time.

108 comments:

1. Anonymous8:55 am

May Allah have mercy on his soul.
    Not many know he released an album "Towards The Light" which featured songs in English and Arabic in praise of Allah.

In particular, I liked track 9, a 2-minute "Give Thanks To Allah".

Dr Ridzwan

2. Anonymous9:07 am

yop..kau dapat tak pictures dari aku dan picture of anwar bisik2 kat bini dia..looking forward to hear from u..

3. He was persecuted because he initially dabbled with Islam at the time when George Bush junior was embarking on a campaign to destroy Islam-Arab equation. Michael Jackson's love affair with Islam-Arabs would have jeorpardise the campaign. I was also made to understand many of his sibling also converted to Islam and living in the Middle-east.

4. Stranger in Moscow9:12 am

Innalillahi wainnaillahi rajiun.
    Al-Fathihah

5. Anonymous9:17 am

Seriously bro..,

I dont know he is muslim. What about Mike Tyson is he muslim too.
    MJ...should I Al Fatihah to him
    Only god knows.

Mangkukrule

6. Anonymous9:18 am

Farewell MJ. May the Almighty Allah please with all your good deeds.

Prof Awe Kecik

7. Asrafmd9:23 am

At least dosa2 dia masa dia kapir hapus sebaik je dia msk islam..hanya Allah yang maha mengetahui.

8. Dr Ridzwan,

The album was not released by MJ..it was Zain Bikha who sang all the songs...but for sure zain's voice is similiar to MJ...May Bless him...

9. It's shocking...

Al-Fathihah.

10. Is Mikhael Jackson9:44 am

Anon 9.17am

Only God knows? Helo brader, the whole world knows except you la brader.. Read this:

To Brother Mikhael, AL-FATIHAH.. Allah Loves You..

11. Haji Mustapha Ong9:51 am

Sdr Rocky Bru,

Kita boleh merancang apa sahaja asalkan matlmat kita yang tersurat dan tersirat itu tercapai, tetapi Allah yang Maha Esa akan menentukan nasib kita mengikut fitrah dan qada dan qadar.

Begitu jua pada seorang insan dan celebriti yang terkemuka, arwah Michael Jackon, yang sempat menyahut Hidayah Illahi dan akhir nya memeluk agama Islam yang amat mulia itu.

Al-Fatihah. semoga rohnya akan dihimpunkan di kalangan orang-orang (ummah)yang solih di kubur sambil menunggu panggilan kita di akhirat nanti.ameen,

12. Anonymous9:52 am

Al-Fatihah. May his soul rest in peace.

13. Anonymous10:07 am

Michael Jackson RIP. You were one of the greatest musicians of our time.

Gerry

14. Billie Jean10:44 am

He is a genious and colorless!

RIP

15. -"They did it to try and belittle me, to try and to take away my pride. But I went through the whole system with them. And at the end, I - I wanted the public to know that I was okay, even though I was hurting."-

Michael Jackson

Rest in Peace Michael. Thank you for all the music that you've given us.
    It's all over now, no more pain and harrasment. We speak and think good of the dead, not bad.
    Semoga Allah mencucuri rahmat keatas rohnya.

16. Anonymous10:54 am

And farewell too to the original 1/3 of the "Charlie's Angels" Farrah Fawcett...

17. Anonymous11:08 am

All this while the media have tried to kill him with their over the top reporting of his personal life. I for one never believed he was a child molester. He Is weird, he's passion towards children and stuff. But molesting them? i never believed he did.

But the past is the past now. He's dead. I will still remember him as the greatest performer the world has ever known.

Al-Fatihah.

Birdy.

18. Somehow god gives him talents to be extremely successful but forget to give him strength to live a normal live.

19. Anonymous11:45 am

Al-Fathihah....Farewell MJ.

He was the greatest singer,dancer,song writer ever
    (1958-2009)

20. Anonymous12:17 pm

RIP

I wonder whether the body snatchers will take his body away to bury as a Muslim?

Y1

21. Semuga rohnya dirahmati Allah.

Alfatihah.

22. Michael, the scandals and controversies you have courted in your lifetime will live on whether justified or not.

I sincerely hope you will find peace now.

May God have mercy on your soul. Amen.

23. Dr. Ridzwan,

The song "Give Thanks To Allah" is not sung by him. This is a popular misconception.

As for him being a Muslim, I am unsure about this. After all, he is Whacko Jacko. He professes to different faiths here and there.

24. Dr. Ridzwan:
    The person who sung that song is Zain Bhikha. He does sound like MJ

25. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zain_Bhikha

it says "It has been compared to the singing voice of Western pop musician Michael Jackson."

26. I am really shocked bro! Al fatihah

27. a singer that touched a lot of us with his songs, dance and videos.

God Bless him whatever his religion cos he was great talent that the world saw and was entertained.

28. Anonymous2:46 pm

Al-Fathihah,
    Yes the song 'thanks to Allah' was really special, voie very like his.

I was hoping he would come up with more inspiring songs on Islam like those fm CatSteven.

Could not sleep, watching live waiting for official announcement to confirm his death.

Such a wonderful, talented and exceptional being who gave so much joy to SO manyover the years, young and old (like me) in his songs and performances.

Al-Fathihah,

WIRA

29. Anonymous3:03 pm

Al Fatihah...Farewell MJ.

He IS and WAS the greatest entertainer of all times...

LeeDah

30. relaks la, bro. grace slick is still around apa...

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. buyong4:00 pm

apasal susah sangat nak cari MALAY MAIL kat kedai ni? U all jual kat mana ha?

33. Anonymous4:33 pm

I just saw a clip on the BBC website of his body being taken from a helicopter into a van (http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/entertainment/8120153.stm).

What struck me was that he was wrapped in a white cloth in a way very similar to how Muslims would wrap their dead. Ties around his ankle and top of the head were clearly visible. Would anyone know if this is how it is normally done over there? Don't they just put them in body bags these days?

Anyway, RIP Michael. Hopefully you're in a better place now.

34. Anonymous4:35 pm

Malaysia should also allow converted muslim to keep their original name just like the king of pop.

35. La Cha Mau4:54 pm

God has no mercy for anyone in this world except for Najib. So it has been said and so it shall be written......

36. Anonymous5:16 pm

Just give it a few weeks, and the rumour mill will be churning many 'untold' episodes. Some people will also believe he is still alive even ten years from now.

37. Anonymous5:36 pm

Alfatihah? Come on la bro, that's not appopriate la.

38. Anonymous5:44 pm

Al-Fathihah,
    he will be the last king of pop...
    cause people is not like before that can be agreeable with one thing...erhmmm mj may u rest in peace....

haris is good mamak says

39. I watched MJ's music video 'Beat It' on tv while my apartment caught fire in Guelph, Ontario, Canada in 1983. Me and my apartment mate had to literally 'beat it' from our blazing apartment. 10 years later, i had the privilege of performing live with MJ on stage when MJ had his concert in Kuala Lumpur. These were my two encounters with MJ.

40. Anonymous6:34 pm

His song & dance will remain a living legend..i grew up with MJ stuff..
    May he RIP..

Amin..

To those thinking he/she is more muslim than MJ....don't try to be God or think you're God's messenger & hold the key to heaven..i know where those sort of thinking came from..
    -----------------------
    To that bloody Y1 @ 12.17 p.m..

What't the big issue when someone want to manage & settle the funeral of the dead F.O.C..? 'body snatcher' u call it? still try to slip in a sentiment issue here, eh..? have some respect for MJ..U think its a joke, eh?

Did they ask money from u or the dead's relatives to bury the dead?? Its free coz its funded by the muslim community baitulmal.. and a dead is dead & he/she do not know which hole he/she will end up..we never let our brothers/sisters end up being carcass specimen left in the morgue even we do not know who he/she belongs to, the sooner the funeral, the better..good for the dead..RIP.
    Unlike u people.. no money, its nobody business....next just blame anything muslim or malay..

so who really are playing the sentiments for the dead?

p/s: the last time we heard someone from your side proposed to snatched our baitulmal fund..tak malu..kutiplah zakat sendiri..!wtf.

:D muhahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

41. Anonymous6:57 pm

Dash
    However, I do not see the relevance of his faith in your note.

You are just stirring shit to attract attention. Bro put it there to alert any ignorant soul who might question the al-fatihah thingy if he (that ignorant person did not know that MJ had converted to Islam). Right, Bro?

Anyway, unlike some others here, I will sangka baik that MJ received the hidayah and embraced Islam. Alfatihah to him and may his soul diberkati selalu.

Also my apologies to Omar Ong's father and other converts to Islam if I implied their conversation was oppurtunistic in another thread. It should not have been said whether implied or otherwise as a conversion is a moment of hidayah between the convert and Allah and i apologise for that.

42. Ranga7:08 pm

Anonymous @4:35pm said:
    Malaysia should also allow converted muslim to keep their original name just like the king of pop.

They already do. The name on your MyKad doesn't change, just the religion.

43. hello stand up philosopher...betul ke yang you cakap tu or its just a 'tall story'

44. Anonymous7:55 pm

his family is now facing a dilemma.

MJ's last wishes was to be cremated, but LA county laws prohibits burning of large quantity of plastic as it causes pollution...

45. Anonymous8:22 pm

This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Parrot9:12 pm

If he wasn't a Muslim, would you have cared anyway?

47. Anonymous9:18 pm

al-fatihah.... rest in peace

iskandar

48. Anonymous9:24 pm

"Wealth can't buy health". Those mike-mike who much older than MJ, please 'sembahyanglah kamu sebelum kamu disembahyangkan'.

Dr. Z

49. Pasquale

Please don't talk cock!

50. Hi
    What's the relevance he became a Muslim. Not sure what your intention is.
    So what if he's black became white, Christian to wacko to Muslim?
    He died, I'm sad.
    May God Bless His Soul
    And May He Find Peace.

51. Anonymous9:46 pm

Bro;

At the end of Jermaine Jackson's press statement, he said "may Allah be with you, Michael, always..."

It really touch my heart.Tak jadi isu pun..3rd world mentality...?

Clear Mind

52. Anonymous10:33 pm

eh, bila pulak dia masok islam?

hang kafir

53. Anonymous10:54 pm

I had my youth in my 90s but MJ honestly ... not my taste.His move and voice is just too .. unique and flamboyant.More into Pearl Jam stuffs.
    But that does not mean I do not respect his talent which I got to him credit.
    I heard about his conversion last year to Islam,great if if found it by hidayah.It has been a trend for darker colored,outcasted race to be attracted to Islam being unconditional accepting new followers.Status,riches etc is never a benchmark.Trying too hard I guess for MJ to 'fit in' among the fairer ones after years but yet they keep on mocking and putting him down has drift him to search a direction or faith that accept him as he is,just a creation of his Maker.
    I had Muslim friends here that drinks,ate Bah kut teh in hiding,acting cool gambling,frequenting massage parlors just try to please and proof how liberal they are.He realised after some years,he is still seen as just another Ahmad.An Ahmad-That-Can-Do-All.What do he gain in the end?still lower pay 10% compared to the guy sitting beside his office table doing the same work(that he does better).,still paying higher value of secondhand cars,furnitures etc.Sadly he said,All he collected is DOSA.

If you just keyboard-happy to provoke and turn non related issue such death of MJ into Islam bashing,why dont you asked yourself what have you done so noble today that gave you to critize others? Waking up in the morning and right away thinking about how much money to make today is your ritual ok not something noble.

Jamal JB

54. Anonymous11:15 pm

Al fatihah to Mikael.

But Can somebody delete this youtube link :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNatqCzF_Ns

Here my comment;

Dey macha; hindraf guy impersonator as Michael Jackson;

u think the british government will entertain u with this kind of act aaa?

tak cukup pakai tangan, kaki pun nak masuk juga ka?

Orang tengah sedih dia pula buat sebok.....

Mr fozzy comments herewith;

The minute he started singing they should have just pull a gun and shot the creepy fucker. His dancing wasn' t good either.
    This is why the show format should be reserved for the UK and USA, no fucking talent anywhere else, and this proves that.

p.s

is this the same person using his backside trying to stop the FRU watercannon during hindraf demo?

lebihpercayaular@daptonto999years.com

55. since i cant do the moonwalk, i'll be grabbing my balls for the whole weekend as a tribute to the king of Pop.

56. Anonymous1:44 am

Yes Y1,

the body snatchers will save his body from being buried/burnt with the hell-fire dwellers like you...

saya yang benci org kuffar bodoh dan buta macam macam macam kimak

57. Anonymous1:44 am

May Allah bless MJ and Farah Fawcett and the rest of mankind!

Hantu Gigi Jarang.

58. Anonymous1:49 am

baru kenai zain bikha?

apa raaaa korang...dah bertahun2 dah org tu nyanyi...sebab korang asyik memandang glamer jer tu la tak nampak...

AND...

YES WE ARE MUSLIMS IN A MUSLIM NATION AND WE WILL SNATCH ANY BODY BELONGING TO A MUSLIM OR REMOTELY RESEMBLING A MUSLIM...SO LIVE WITH IT LAH.

kapissche?

"saya yang benci dengan org yg keep bringing up ISLAM issue..."

59. Anonymous1:50 am

kerp?

but will you be able to feel them? muahahaha....

your sis moi lady

60. Anonymous2:08 am

u moslems are really a sad sad bunch of ppl.

61. Anonymous3:29 am

May you Rest in Peace, Michael.

No one is going to harm you anymore.

No more sufferings.

Will always remember you.

May Allah Bless Your Soul.

Amin.

62. Ferrum Magnesia3:48 am

A message for Islam bashers here (especially Y1) who don't give a damn bloody shit about anyone except their coffers, their bloody senseless egoist selves and their fooking chinkie/tambi race.

Do me a favour will you losers (no need for me to name you, you know who you are) JUST DROP DEAD !!!

Don't you all have any dignity and compassion at all? Why insult the dead just because he was a Muslim? Why must there be an issue at all?

Fooking Ignoramus Assholians !!!!

63. Anonymous4:05 am

Oooo you people are soooo cynical. Just stop it. This is not the post to be cynical with. Just relax and remember the gift he gave us through his songs. I remember the day when i was caned for doing the moonwalk in class and i remember the red jacket that i had which resemble MJ's own jacket. These are the things that we should discuss. Not everything is about politics, religion, race or creed in this blog. Chill people and have a good one ;p;p

Penanak Nasik

64. I'm still somewhat in shock.

65. Prescription drugs peddler10:49 am

Shocking!!!!!

Was watching CNN on Astro this morning (27 June 2009). Dr Deepak Chopra live interview with CNN.

This blogger recorded what Dr Deepak told CNN about MJ.

http://wendyista.blogspot.com/2009/06/deepak-chopra-says-michael-died-from.html

And he also made these shocking statements:-

"......There are a plethora of doctors in Hollywood. They're drug peddlers, they're drug pushers, they just happen to have a medical license," Chopra said. "I hope this episode today. this tragic death of a great human being will bring to light the huge problem we have in Hollywood with some of the medical establishment. The celebrity doctors who not only imitate people into the drug experience, but then they perpetuate it so that the people become dependent on it. I will be bold enough to identify these people at a certain time, but I think the police should do their own investigation. ..."

"....The number one cause of drug addiction in the world - and particularly in the United States - is not street drugs, but medical prescriptions given legally by physicians......"

66. Anonymous10:55 am

Blogger Kerp (Ph.D) said...

since i cant do the moonwalk, i'll be grabbing my balls for the whole weekend as a tribute to the king of Pop.

12:35 AM
    ---------------------------------
    look how this guy pay his last respect to the king MJ....Malaysian chinese are dangerous(ah long)+(Low mentality)!!!everyone boycott malaysian chinese...dont support them....

67. Anonymous11:07 am

I wonder whether his heart attack was caused by all the stress of the way he was living his life. I came across this page in the Internet - put's a bit on perpective on Michael Jackson's demons, mainly that he couldn't accept himself for what he was:-

http://www.anomalies-unlimited.com/Jackson.html

68. Pemikir Sejati11:46 am

So what if he is a Muslim?

Yang penting ialah akhlak, budi pekerti dan sumbangan seseorang manusia itu, betul atau tidak?

Why must Muslims be terlalu Muslim-centric? Ada ke orang Christian atau Buddha atau Hindu mana-mana yg mewar warkan siapa siapa sebab dia tu pengikut agama itu?

Why can't we embrace all of humanity tidak kira orang tu Christian, Muslim, Hindu atau lain lain? Kenapa nak pandang pada agama seseorang itu?

Inilah krisis yang menghadapi Islam sekarang.

69. Saw him perform in Singapore in 1993. Great singer. Great showmanship. But I found the gap and the wait between each song rather tiring. In that sense I have seen other more entertaining showLike him or dislike him I suppose all of us did try to keep up with him every time he was in the news.

70. Anonymous5:09 pm

Kerp (Ph.D),

MJ, even dead, his memory is worth more than 4.2m of you here!

Don't just moonwalk, WHY dont you FLY OFF to the moon ASAP, the world will be a better place for so many here.

Rocket ready (get set go) for the last 52years, apa lagi tunggu?

hahahaha

WIRA

71. Anonymous5:23 pm

Good Bye MJ,

I feel like a part of me died when I heard about his demise.

Sad Sad Sad, Sob sob....

:(

72. Anonymous5:44 pm

Thank you Michael. Big clap, standing up ovation from all of us.Peace, Love and light all the way now. Will miss you.

73. Anonymous6:39 pm

rest in piece michael.
    even in your death, a**holes in my country have to make a point to note that you converted to islam - perhaps they need another body to fill in a cemetry space here!

Disgusted

74. Anonymous7:45 pm

May Allah Bless MJ soul.

After reading the comments here, I feel I need to respond. Some of us, especially non-muslims are cluesless about their muslims neighbours. Cakap jer kau orang malaysia. Tapi tak sensitif langsung pasal Islam, the official religion of the country.

When a Muslim hears about the death of another Muslim, they should say 'Innalillahi wa innailaihi rajiun...' which means 'Verily, from Allah we come, to Him we return'. It is also good for Muslims to recite a short surah/chapter Alfatihah to the dead. Something like a minute of silence in other religions.

Shame on those who critize Rocky for putting Alfatihah in his post.

AntiButaHati

75. Pemikir Beras Jati9:59 pm

Pemikir Jati..you da man!

76. Nabeel Ramli11:54 pm

Towards the light?... I have my doubts. Seems like men who have a thing with little boys and then pay off their parents millions to remain silent have something in common - religion, or should I say it's neither "black or white?"

I guess its a popular trend with big profile black stars. Mike Tyson, and who knows you may hear of Tiger Woods joining in. While we are on this, did you hear the "unholy crap" that Neil Armstrong became a muslim?

Yes, Neil officially denied that he ever became a Muslim, but it seems the lunatic fantic groupies are on to their turnspeak propaganda. Its a crying shame that how those who are endowed with much can leave behind a bad stench.

as the malay proverb goes, when a man dies whats left is his name. tell me, honestlty, what comes to your mind when you think about the life of Michael Jackson? What does it profit if a man inherits the whole world and loses his own soul?

Marvel not at the shooting stars that shine in the night... they are like empty clouds that promise rain and deliver nothing. Life is fragile, if you must follow a star, see where it leads. If not to the true and living God, it has as much worth as a counterfeit ten dollar note.

77. Anonymous11:29 am

It is not Moslem centric? For heaven sake if you are a Moslem; I am a shame of your shallow or is it pure ignorant.Have you forgoten about fardhu kifayah and what a good Moslem should do for a dead Moslem? If you are a non-Moslem you should gain a significant knowledge on the religion before making judgement and passing any comments especially ridiculous one. Idiot! Regards. - Duri

78. Anonymous12:25 pm

1. Nabeel Ramlli

"Life is fragile, if you must follow a star, see where it leads. If not to the true and living God, it has as much worth as a counterfeit ten dollar note."

Fantastic ad for Christianity, isn't it...u know star (Bethlehem), "see ....leads" ( the 3 Magi following the star) and "true and Living God"(who else but the so-called son who gave his living self for blah blah blah).

Hei dickhead, fuckshit, if your arse is itching to proselytise real bad, find another place to do so and be more discreet about it. And don’t sully your missionary reputation by unthinkingly doling out crap about Tyson, Neil et al., after culling them from some loony-tunes website catering for cretins like you. Oops, before I forget, drop that Nabeel and Ramli thingy into the laundry basket and remember to close the door after you, friggin shit of a fuckhead.

2. Pemikir Sejati: Spew your drivel to a Christie bible-toting "missie" of a missionary and enjoy as he screws your mouth with his hard-on shaft.It is YOU who are having a spiritual crisis, we are doing fine, no thanks to scum like you.

3. Vaccine: suffering an identity crisis and in the throes of transference eh?. Poor thing. Let me teach you something that no vaccine can ever do . Cure yourself by standing in front of the mirror, with your snout and all staring back at you, and intone "I am a BABI" till the cows are in the pen and voila you will be scurrying around like a full fledged swine , snout, girth, trotters, curly tail, odour and all, by cock's crow tomorrow.

3. Disgusted : Can't even spell "peace" correctly but so eager to get his pre-ejaculation on lest it slips his shit swamped dick and splatters momma with gooey. At least, we Muslims do not sequester land for our future generations by not insisting that our graves remain untouched which says a lot about the amorality of another (sub-cretin) race which pollutes the air with its burnt offerings of tacky paper cars, grog, money or wenches and then proceeds to appropriate all the strategic hills and dales of Malaysia for its humungous tombs.

And having done all that, jump on the swiveling pedestal in front of the monitor, hammer the keyboard with its trotters, litter the screen with shit from its cum-swamped, shit-clogged brain and dash off asinine missives for its 15 "seconds" of fame. I guess that's an apt summary of the Chink’s mindset

79. Bro, Michael Jackson convert ke agama Islam tu betul, tapi yg lebih tepat lagi adalah Nation of Islam. NOI ni kalau ikutkan kat Malaysia la, dah dikategorikan sebagai ajaran sesat dah. Antara sebabnya ialah (drp wikipedia):

1) NOI teaches that "Allah (God) appeared in the Person of Master W. Fard Muhammad, July 1930; the long-awaited Messiah of the Christians and the Mahdi of the Muslims.

2) The Nation of Islam believes that Elijah Muhammad was also a messenger and was taught by God Himself (W. D. Fard).

80. Anonymous1:48 pm

Old Fart said...

"Saw him perform in Singapore in 1993".

Correction...1996. He stayed in the legendary Raffles.

-toomuch FART-

81. artchan2:00 pm

Do they have body snatchers in USA?

82. Anonymous2:18 pm

Warrior 231 @ umno babi hutan 231,

You are truly an UMNO Babi Hutan of the worst type. But you pretend to be BABI BUTA! You are suffering from H1N1 which is turning into acute SWINE FEVER. Go look at yourself in the mirror before telling anyone to do that. If you cannot find a mirror because you UMNO babi hutans don't know how to use it (NOW YOU KNOW EXPRESSION WHAT CASTING PEARLS BEFORE SWINE MEANS)there is an easier solution.

Go kencing, then look at yourself in the pool puddle. What do you see? A BIG UGLY BABI HUTAN FACE WITH LONG SNOUT! Look further, you will see 4 kaki pendek. And when you open your mulut, what sounds come out? OINK! OINK! OINK!

vaccine

83. Anonymous3:24 pm

It's interesting to see how CNN try to rewind some of MJ controversial moments.

Orang dah mati pun nak bukak cerita buruk. Apehal.?

Nampak sangat CNN ada agenda.

It is also interesting to watch how hollywood can suppressed certain artist and promote those they like.

Watch this! this is part of 51 series video.

The Arrivals pt. 15 (Hollywood & The Promised Land)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvrPPlvFF2M

Interestingly, YouTube tried to censor some of the contents....

Wonder why.

MM

84. Anonymous3:43 pm

Whilst he was entertaining us as a kid, he admitted that he was abused by his dad.

When he was a child, he was a man trapped in a kid's body.

Whilst he was entertaining us as an adult, he admitted to being very lonely.

When he was an adult, he was a kid trapped in a man's body.

RIP.

Melati

85. Anonymous5:32 pm

Vaccine
    So you have looked and practiced as I directed. I see.... mmmmmm... and it is yielding the intended result what with the sounds you emanate and the description of yourself,in your own words, mind you! hahahahahaha...LOL. Slambang mr trotter walks iinto his own trap.

P/S; Yeah,I forgot... you love to see yourself in your own urine.Thanks for the clarification

86. Anonymous7:05 pm

so if Micheal is not a Muslim, you are not going to bless him with alfatiha? why must we always bring religion in everything? cant we just be a good human being and bless everyone regardless of religion, race? typical!

87. Saiful Ahmad8:41 pm

Warrior 231,

It must be difficult to grow up with so much insecurity... but cheer up, there is light at the end of that well of sorrow. We have successfully counseled and helped victims who were the result of incestuous relationships. And they now lead normal lives.

Your incessant indulgence in profanity and obsession with sexual organs, anal penetrations, bodily secretions, lickings and fantasies to rape and kill non-Malay, non-Muslim Malaysians is indeed a cause for concern.

Nevertheless, our research team does confirm that melayus like you make easy recruits to jemmiah islamiah and even the kumpulan milatant Malaysia (KMM).

In view of efforts by our ulamaks and Sisters of Islam to overcome incest among certain sectors and communities, may i suggest the following:

First, spend less time watching malay porn (especially the variety that has tudung clad minahs performing oral sex). Second, activate healthier pursuits instead of smoking ganja, sniffing glue or other illegal substances.

Third, avoid fornication with unclean specimens. After all, some religions consider it unclean to have sex with animals. Fourth, spend at least an hour daily meditating on what you can be if you did not indulge in physical or verbal masturbation.

Fifth, avoid all association with taliban terrorists. If you have signs of the AH1N1 symptoms, report to the nearest clinic. Remember to wash your hands and those unmentionable parts any time you intent to type on this blog.

Sixth, take elementary lessons in the English language and how to construct proper words and sentences that do not necessarily describe male and female genitals.

Seventh, drink lots of mineral water while you clean our deplorable lavatories. Malaysians beleive in a clean and healthy environment and that means keeping our blogsphere free from perverts and their filth ridden minds.

As I said in the beginning, there is hope, choose to excercise on a regular basis, eat a balanced diet and act on our suggestions. You cannot soar with the eagles while wallowing in pig dung.

88. I don't see what the fuss is all about over people posting 'Al Fatihah'condolences.

The Hindus may say 'Atma Shanti' meaning his soul has reached ite peaceful final resting place. Does that mean anyone is claiming he's a Hindu?

C'mon guys and gals, a leading light of entertainment has left us. Most of us thrilled to his music.

Let his soul rest in peace!

89. Anonymous2:35 am

Saiful Ahmad
    Saiful Ahmad, since you are imputing rubbish with regard to my origins, let me return the favour by asking

a. whether you are the product of schizophrenic grandfather aho cockrammed your down syndrome mother when he was in the throes of a "I am god" epiphany.

b. weren't you delivered in some urine clogged toilet urinal by your mummy who all the while thought she was carrying some impacted, constipated piece of shit given her down syndrome blasted brain.

Next, 2 simple yet effective suggestion will do for you:

a. If you are a Malay muslim or a non-Malay muslim, please drop the Saiful Ahmad thingy at the nearest surau, mosque, Jabatan Islam with the help of a certain Joy and assume another moniker like Palaniappan PundekKalathai or Wong Chee Bai to befit your status as a crossbreed between your mother and a schizoid "pig". Get an Ulam like Nikki Lee Aziz and your Ikatan Wanita Kosmpolitan (IWK) aka SIS local chapter wench to bear witness your baptism and to gawk at endeavour no:2

2. Climb up the staircase of the nearest tall building ( 4 storeys or higher) and mouth to yourself: "What a wasted sperm and ova am I" before flinging yourself off the top and splattering the pavement below with shit, blood and offal.

It will put yourself out of the misery of knowing your dysfunctional origins and let your soul repose in peace in Chingkie Hell beside your brother pigs or better still be reborn as a real pig under the hindu karma. Do it fast, fuckhead, arselicking, cockshafting scumdog for you owe the world a favour.

90. Anonymous11:19 am

With Muslims like Ferrum Magnesia.

I rest my case! :D

Y1

91. Anonymous2:42 pm

hey warrior 231 (the malakie donkie inbreedie- resultie of unholie liasonie betwie his mumie and grankie. F U lah. why no repartee to the fred townsend (aussie guy that has a hot minah for a girlfriend in comments on the "bridge too far" item. scare of whitey huh? or because what he said was true of you malakie donkies including your bradder anti?

warrior 123

92. Hentam Kromok2:57 pm

Ya setuju! --->

so if Micheal is not a Muslim, you are not going to bless him with alfatiha? why must we always bring religion in everything? cant we just be a good human being and bless everyone regardless of religion, race?

93. Anonymous4:40 pm

Hello darling Anon 7:05,

In the first place do you know what AlFathihah means?

سُوۡرَةُ الفَاتِحَة
    بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ (١)
    ٱلۡحَمۡدُ لِلَّهِ رَبِّ ٱلۡعَـٰلَمِينَ (٢) ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ (٣) مَـٰلِكِ يَوۡمِ ٱلدِّينِ (٤) إِيَّاكَ نَعۡبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسۡتَعِينُ (٥) ٱهۡدِنَا ٱلصِّرَٲطَ ٱلۡمُسۡتَقِيمَ (٦) صِرَٲطَ ٱلَّذِينَ أَنۡعَمۡتَ عَلَيۡهِمۡ غَيۡرِ ٱلۡمَغۡضُوبِ عَلَيۡهِمۡ وَلَا ٱلضَّآلِّينَ (٧)

Our kids even at age 3yrs old are already being taught how to recite this special verse.

And as Muslims, this is one of the magical surah to offer fellow muslims. Which most of us will recite at LEAST 5times a day.

You can get books to read on the beauty of this verse.

Islam is a beautiful religion. It knows no boundary nor races.. there are over 1billion of us scattered all over the world. You will see this magic if you have the chance to perform in Mecca, where thousand of ethnic races meet each year.

WIRA

94. Anonymous8:50 pm

What's wrong with you Muslim centrics ah ?
    Why don't you ask,whether he was a practising Muslim when he was alive ?
    Bunch of pricks...

95. Anonymous12:13 am

I disbelieve of what I read here. The story of his conversion to Islam has been circulated for quite sometimes, but no one could somehow prove it, let alone from the man himself while he's alive.

Simply a shame, considering you always talk about integrity being a journo.

-pak ako-

96. Ferrum Magnesia1:23 am

With M'sians like Y1, who needs enemies?

Gone case.

97. Anonymous7:30 am

"hey warrior 231 (the malakie donkie inbreedie- resultie of unholie liasonie betwie his mumie and grankie. F U lah. why no repartee to the fred townsend (aussie guy that has a hot minah for a girlfriend in comments on the "bridge too far" item. scare of whitey huh? or because what he said was true of you malakie donkies including your bradder anti?"

warrior 123

--------------

hey stupid 123..

so what's the big issue here, moron..? nothing to amusement..plenty of malay girls married foreigners..that applies to chinese & indian girls too..

How do you explain on so many hot chingkie girls in the western porn industries? Statistically, there are more chingkie girls with the whiteys than any malay girl or other races in this world..not to mention in the fucky spas too...so what's the big problem here, idiot..?

I know.. its due to your genetically inherit puny chingkie pecker..Definitely that's the main reasons when it come to girls..
    for that definitely a male chingkie got a strong reason to envy of anything non-yellow in this world..inferiority pecker complex..hahahahahahaha...

p/s: rarely see a hardcore chingkie male porn actor..definetely rejected by whitey for size..hahaha..

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

98. Anonymous1:23 pm

hi wira,
    25 years in business dealing mostly with non-muslim, guest what the one who cheat me is a Muslim! Dont preach me about the beauty of islam, i am a muslim too but i dont cheat and when someone passed away regardless of race, religion i blessed them to have a safe journey back to almightly.

Typical!

99. Anonymous3:54 pm

alamak. ask for response to whitey's remarks about "useless, stupid malakie donkies" kind and got a stupid response from another inbreed. Mamak is correct -inbreeding- main melayu problem. anti whatever or i will just address you as malakie donkie II ( easier because your stupid blog name is too long lah)- I have never seen a malakie donkie porn actor. I guess too much inbreeding can cause genetic defects too. take a peep when peeing lah for heaven sake.

D muhahaha

warrior 123

100. Anonymous4:24 pm

Bro anti

what the stupid porikee son of a female donkey arsefucked by a chingkie monkey and cuntblasted by a bastrad piggie conveniently failed to add is :

1.For all his verbal ejaculation, fred townsend cant find a white girl and has to make do with a so-called "inferior hot minah!" enuff said...hahahahaha LOL.anyway being ruled by Obama and unable to predict Financial meltdown 2008 says alot about the WASP's brain doesnt it.

2.more revealingly except for this:
    " Maybe Australia should have a big signboard at schools"

there is no inkling of fuckie monkey freddie is of aussie origin.. so the comment was nothing more than a cut and paste job by a chingkie troll
    ( probably by porikee 123 livid that i quoted Westerners to throw shit at chinkie scum) who was hoping to see how i will repond.

101. Anonymous6:12 pm

Sing to MJ's tune "They Don't Really Care About Us"

I'm dead, You're not dead,
    Everybody talks bad.
    Please Focus, On the condolences,
    Not curses.
    Love me, Hate me,
    Keep the comments expletive free.
    Insults, I'm dead,
    Everybody's gone mad

All i want to say is that you don't really care about me!

102. (http://michaeljacksonfuneral.org/who-will-decide-michael-jacksons-funeral-arrangements/)

Who Will Decide Michael Jackson’s Funeral Arrangements?

Posted by Michael Jackson Funeral in Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson’s parents, it appears, will be the ones who decide Michael Jackson’s funeral arrangements.

It will not matter what Michael Jackson’s religion was – they will decide.

For example, if Michael was Muslim and they want to give him a Christian service, it will be a Christian service. That is the law.

In California, the right to control disposition of a person’s remains and make funeral arrangements is controlled by Health and Safety Code Section 7100. There is a pecking order of possible rightholders who can control funeral arrangements. This is the order:

1. If Michael Jackson left written instructions for his funeral services, and the means to pay for them, those directions may not be altered, changed, or otherwise amended in any material way.

At this time, it is not believed that Michael Jackson left such written instructions. The instructions would have to be in writing to be valid – not what he verbally told someone.

IMPORTANT: Any written instructions by Michael do NOT have to be in a will. They do not have to be dated. They do not have to be signed by him. This is a potential problem in California law that the legislature has refused to fix.

2. An agent under a power of attorney for health care who has the right and duty of disposition.

At this time it is not believed that Michael Jackson gave anyone a power of attorney with such rights.

3. Spouse.

Michael was divorced and thus does not have a spouse recognized in California to decide his funeral arrangements.

4. Adult Children.

Michael Jackson’s children are all minors.

5. Parents

Both of Michael’s parents, Joe and Katherine, are living, and thus in California’s statutory scheme will have to right to control all aspects of his funeral arrangements and disposition of his remains.

6. Brothers and Sisters

Since Michael Jackson’s many siblings are in a lower pecking order in the statute than parents, they do not have any rights.

This entry was posted on Monday, June 29th, 2009 at 9:54 am and is filed under Michael Jackson. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

103. Anonymous12:09 am

Kalau artis mati, bukan main lagi coverage. Kalau ulama besar mati, kecik je ruangan dia, tak pun langsung takde. Akhir zaman.. muzik dan artis diagungkan.

By the way, apa sumbangan beliau pada dunia Islam? Banyak contoh yg tak baik je yang aku nengok kat dia ni e.g. ubah color, plastic surgery sana sini... Islam bagi ke buat macam tu..

-Kawan MJ-

104. Anonymous7:36 am

Ngok betui ini pun nak baca fatihah- ko Ada ke ko kaT situ masa dia ngucap. Kalau tak sure diam je yob. Apa yg nak bangga sangat kalau dia muslim, getik betui aku nga ko ni

105. Pemikir Sejati9:24 am

Penulis Anonymous yg bernama Wira:

Kau cakap "Islam is a beautiful religion. It knows no boundary nor races.." ---> Kenapa Islam masih memilih kasih ikut agama? Bukankah sepatutnya Islam menghormati semua orang tidak kira kaum mahupun agama kerana semuanya pun ciptaan Tuhan?

Penulis Anonymous yang bernama Kawan MJ:

Kau cakap "By the way, apa sumbangan beliau pada dunia Islam?" ---> Kenapa kita kena pandang sama ada seseorang manusia tu memberi sumbangan kat Islam ke Kristian ke Hindu ke Yahudi... tak cukup ke seseorang manusia tu memberi sumbangan kepada seluruh umat manusia tak kira agama, menceriakan manusia seketika dengan musiknya?

106. Anonymous10:08 am

Bro 231

With stupig thing like this..who need a brain to kick a piggy-chingkie ass...so easy life.. hahaha..

..this 123 pig thing is another sad story of chingkie shit waste demonstrating its piggy habits of recycling its own shit..redundant habits that leave no substance....

p/s: hey stupig..if u want to imitate something, do it professionally.. i got eyes lah u stupid pigbrain
    see --> :D and then only my laugh follows, understand moron..? and also, i do not have blog .
    But i do have this for you
    --> ..|.,

(after this i will only communicate with u in this hand signal..better save my energy.)

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies

107. Anonymous10:50 am

haha. confirmed - warrior 231 (malakie donkie inbreedie- resultie of unholie liasonie betwie his mumie and grankie, is a skinny coward inbreed. AA, and all the other readers including fred townsend, the aussie who malakie donkie doubt existed and assumed it must be another chinkie in disguise. D muhahaha. (trying to imitate the other malakie donkie II).
    One non chinkie slammed your kind with

"But honestly Warrior you have nothing to be superior about because you sound like you blame everyone else for your woes when you are just another lazy Malay looking for a handout. You'd kiss a Chinaman if it made you a fortune.
    You buggers are lower down the education and economic trail than WASP nations.

And seriously for all your talk about the Chinks being sub-human (no argument here as I don't give a damn) - but Mr Warrior what the fuck does that make you. What fucking breakthroughs in science, technolgy, medicine and education has your kind achieved compared to us in White or mix raced nations?
    Bugger all as I can see. You fuckwits are so good at shooting your mouths off but don't do shit. You lead the world in corruption and human traffiking and gay space tourists and that's about it."

the truth about you shit coming from a white really hurts, right? after all in one of your donkie rants, you put your kind and the whites as being superior with inventions and contribution to the world. D muhahaha (imitating that donlie II again)

I have more about malakie donkies but will reserved them for later.

anyway, fred townsend (if you are reading). you are right, i cannot name a malakie donkie invention or dicovery but you are also not vey smart if you do not know about chinkie discoveries or inventions. Read up more, do not be like the donkies who equate gibberish english with intelligence.

warrior 123

108. MJ is not a Muslim. He will be buried as a Christian. Nor are any of his family have converted to Islam. What a ridiculous notion!