Friday, July 20, 2012

It's Ramadan

SELAMAT BERPUASA 
TO MUSLIMS
ALL OVER THE WORLD. 

In this holiest of months, may I ask my readers to be holier than usual and be kinder to one another, in deed and in comment. And for the politicians, and their machais, to check their facts before hurling accusations. Tis a good month to start serving the people if you haven't done so all this while as promised ...

18 comments:

1. Anonymous11:44 pm

Salam Ramadhan to you Rocky. Maaf jikalau terkasar bahasa atau berbunyi sindiran tadi at:

http://www.rockybru.com.my/2012/07/whats-new-sc-boss-waiting-for.html

You are good man, bru and May Allah azza wa jalla bless you and your family this Ramadhan always.

Semoga Rocky dan keluarga serta seluruh umat Islam di seluruh pelusuk dunia diberkatiNya senantiasa dalam bulan yang penuh barakah dan keampunan ini.

Me? i will be commenting intermittently if i am around in Malaysia that is. For I am off on a trip to Qom to catch up with my Shiah brothers before Eid-alFitr arrives.

Off record: Some Singaporkian troll we are all familiar with is making an idiot of himself on account of saving Singapork's face here:

http://econsmalaysia.blogspot.com/2012/07/a-singaporean-mystery.html

How low a certain race will go to save its ego....Some people never learn, i guess........hahahahahaha

2. IT.Sheiss3:56 am

Selamat Berpuasa to all Muslims

3. Anonymous10:15 am

Jadi pada Doktor Putar harap ambil cuti sebulan dan boleh kembali spin selepas Ramadan.

4. Anonymous11:49 am

Ramdzan kareem,,,

Salam kemaafan setulus hati,,,tapi tadi kan went to ATM machine,,,dia pon minta maaf coz BAKI wang anda tidak mencukupi,,!!!

-BENGONG-

5. Anonymous12:10 pm

Kalau gitu Utusan/RTM/TV3 akan ambil cuti satu bulan. Jangan lupa pihak Shabas pun mungkin bersama ambil cuti.

6. selamat menunaikan ibadah puasa, dear rocky.

how has it been so far? baru 12.43pm, LOL..

7. Anonymous4:42 pm

all it took was one bastard to fuck your post up. and it was none other than your best bud - warrior. So Rocky, please fuck off and take the dude along with you

8. Anonymous8:19 pm

Selamat berpuasa harp dario jangan selalu menfitnah pembangkang kalau tidal batal puasa

9. Anonymous11:49 pm

Latuk:

May I wish you Selamat Berpuasa and Healthy Always.

10. Anonymous12:03 am

Apalah gunanya dato puasa tetapi selalu berdosa membuat fitnah Dan bersubahat dengan UMNO dengan tujuan menjaga dompet mereka Dan bukan demi kebajikan rakyat.?

11. Mustapha Ong4:09 am

Hi Bro,

Salam Ramadhan and selamat berpuasa to you and all your followers.

Agreed to what you said and insyaAllah we shall keep our words till after Ramadhan. However,it's a test for all TRUE politicians, and that if they are frustrating during the holy month of Ramadhan. No politics but do more ibadat.

12. Anonymous7:52 am

Anon 12:03

Hang memang mangkok hayun...guna otak la sebelum menulis

13. charleskiwi9:10 am

Please remember there are 12 months in a year not just one month. So be good, kind and charitable all year round instead and not so for only one month that you are advocating. Trying to be good for only one month in a year is surely not enough or is it too much to expect from your kind ?

14. Anonymous10:34 am

In this holy month of Ramadan, we hope you can take a break to reflect and confess yourself to God on your earthly sins as UMNO bootlicker. You can't take all the dirty UMNO money with you when you see God soon.

Repent, son, Repent

Wiseman

15. Anonymous11:18 am

Salaam Ramadhan Al Mubarrak.

Pls see email rockybru@gmail.com for former MAS MD press statement.

Thank you

16. charleskiwi said...
    Please remember there are 12 months in a year not just one month. So be good, kind and charitable all year round instead and not so for only one month that you are advocating. Trying to be good for only one month in a year is surely not enough or is it too much to expect from your kind ?

9:10 AM

-----------------------------------

Dear Charleskiwi,

If you'd read the posting carefully, you'd see that I am "good, kind and charitable" for 12 months of the year but am advocating that we try to be better, kinder and MORE charitable in the month of Ramadan (I even asked my readers to be "holier than usual". hehe.).

It's easy to see that you are not very clever but for Ramadhan, try to do better, please?.

17. Salam Bro..

During this blessed month, could you be charitable to add my blogs in your BLOG List..Insya Allah..

http://peopleagainstopposition.blogspot.com

http://readquran654.blogspot.com/

18. Anonymous9:32 pm

Salam Ramadan to Rocky and all here and especially to Warrior 231..

Anon 4:42
    Truth stings eh, at least someone like Warrior 231, will always be there to correct your weaknesses and mistakes.. Otherwise you may not realize and grow old asyik duk berangan dan syiok sendiri, hehaw...

Learn from him so you can be a TRUE and PATRIOTIC Malaysian!