Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Altantuya never set foot in France, did not speak French

So, were the French police lying? If Suaram was hoping to revive the ghost of Altantuya through the Scorpene "trial" in France, in the hope that it could help Anwar Ibrahim's tar Prime Minister Najib Razak at the next general election, it's not happening as planned. Read the Free Malaysia Today's report French Probe: Altantuya Never Entered France (June 25). Not only had Altantuya never set foot in France as alleged by Suaram. the murdered Mongolian also did not speak a word of French and could not have been the interpreter in the deal, or so the French cops say.

This new discovery has sent the anti-Najib operatives working overtime. Despite the (French) police findings, Susan Loone insists that there were pictures of Altantuya in France, that she had been shown those pictures, and that Altantuya had therefore been in France at one time in her life, preferably with Razak. Malaysiakini dutifully features her article: Photos show that Altantuya was in France. 

The rush to reassure the gullible is not confined to the local choir. Asia Sentinel has come out with yet another exclusive (Deep and Dirty: Malaysia's Submarine Scandal) based on secret documents allegedly sent to the portal's HK office "via a circuitous route that took them to Brussels, Belgium; Lagos, Nigeria; Brazzaville, Congo; Libreville, Gabon; then to Leipzig, Germany and finally to Hong Kong" [phew!] in an attempt to plug the leak in the whole story. Asia Sentinel also insists that Altantuya had been to France.

The French police better speak up!

51 comments:

1. Anonymous12:16 pm

Please lah, Latuk, you should read the French comments properly before you start ranting. The French said there was no record of someone named Altantuya entering France during those years through a French port.

Have you been to France ? Do you know that more often than not, they don't bother to stamp passports. They certainly did not scan the passports in those days. I used to take the ferry from the UK to France. You drive right through. Taking the Eurotunnel sometimes they come check your passport, sometimes they don't bother and you just walk off the train at Gare du Nord.

Please report responsibly and not twist the facts.

2. Anonymous12:28 pm

Ah, its the same as the 'expose' in this article - http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2012/06/25/pakatan%E2%80%99s-shadow-cabinet-was-it-a-rush-job/

Some try to throw in red herrings and create disunity in Pakatan.

You have trained these buggers well.

3. Anonymous12:48 pm

Hahahoho! Hello Param, now everyone can link.

Lu cuba baca Teresa Kok punya blog pasal itu Shallow Cabinet of Pakatan Rakyat lah.

Zahrain as Transport Minister?! Hoho.

20 Ministers (including PMs and DPMs) in the Prime Minister's Department! Gila babi!

Lim Guan Eng, the Penang Chief Minister, is also Finance Minister!! Tamak!!!

Don't take my words for it. Check out the link here yourself: http://teresakok.com/2009/07/02/shadow-cabinet-of-pakatan-rakyat/

“Shadow Cabinet” of Pakatan Rakyat
    July 2nd, 2009 by Teresa

Sejak Pakatan Rakyat ditubuhkan, ramai penyokong kita tanya bilakah kita akan tubuhkan “shadow cabinet” seperti apa yang diadakan di UK dan negara-negara maju dan sebagainya.

Hari ini, sekreteriat Pakatan Rakyat mengumumkan senarai “shadow cabinet” kita, di mana setiap parti menghantar wakil dalam setiap kementerian.

Saya dah pakai banyak “topi” dan telah memikul tanggungjawab yang berat. Oleh itu, saya hanya mengambil peranan yang sejajar dengan peranan yang dimainkan oleh saya di Negeri Selangor, iaitu dalam Kementerian

Senarai Jawatankuasa Ahli Parlimen Pakatan Rakyat Mengikut Kementerian
    Kementerian

JABATAN PERDANA MENTERI
    PKR
    YB Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim, YB Mohamed Azmin Ali, YB Sivarasa Rasiah
    YAB Tan Sri Dato’ Abdul Khalid Ibrahim, YB William Leong, YB Ahmad Kasim,
    YB Fuziah Salleh

DAP
    YB Lim Kit Siang, YAB Lim Guan Eng, YB M Kulasegaran, YB Ngeh Koo Ham,
    YB Gobind Singh Deo, YB M Manogaran

PAS
    YB Dato’ Seri Hj Abdul Hadi Awang, YB Ust Nasharudin Mat Isa,
    YB Salahuddin Ayub, YB Dr Hatta Ramli, YB Dr Dzulkifli Ahmad, YB Taib Azamuddin,
    YB Khalid Samad

4. Anonymous12:50 pm

Param, here the rest of your gila babi Shadow Cabinet list:

KEMENTERIAN DALAM NEGERI
    YB Dato’ Johari Abdul , YB Salahuddin Haji Ayub, YB Karpal Singh

KEMENTERIAN KEWANGAN
    YB Mohamed Azmin Ali, YB Dzulkifli Ahmad, YAB Lim Guan Eng

KEMENTERIAN PENGANGKUTAN
    YB Dato’ Zahrain Mohamed Hashim, YB Khalid Samad, YB Tan Kok Wai

KEMENTERIAN KERJA RAYA
    YB Dato’ Kamarul Bahrin Abbas, YB Dato’ Mahfuz Omar, YB Gobind Singh Deo

KEMENTERIAN PERUSAHAAN PERLADANGAN DAN KOMODITI
    YB Dato’ Rashid Din, YB Dato Wan Abd Rahim Wan Abdullah,
    YB Er Teck Hwa

KEMENTERIAN TENAGA, TEKNOLOGI HIJAU DAN AIR
    YB Chua Tian Chang, YB Nasir bin Zakaria, YB Charles Anthony Santiago

KEMENTERIAN PERDAGANGAN ANTARABANGSA DAN INDUSTRIYB William Leong, YB Dr Mohd Hatta Ramli, YB Teresa Kok

KEMENTERIAN PERTANIAN DAN INDUSTRI ASAS TANI
    YB Ahmad Kassim, YB Taib Azamuddin Md Taib, YB Sim Tong Him

KEMENTERIAN PERDAGANGAN DALAM NEGERI DAN HAL EHWAL PENGGUNA
    YB Azan Ismail, YB Dr Mohd Abdul Wahid Endut, YB Jeff Ooi

KEMENTERIAN PELAJARAN
    YB Yusmadi Yusoff, YB Che Uda Che Nik, YB Chong Eng

KEMENTERIAN PENERANGAN KOMUNIKASI, KESENIAN DAN KEBUDAYAAN
    YB Amran Abdul Ghani, YB Dato’ Mahfuz Haji Omar, YB Teo Nie Ching

KEMENTERIAN SUMBER MANUSIA
    YB Abdullah Sani Abdul Hamid, YB Muhammad bin Husin, YB M Kulasegaran

KEMENTERIAN SAINS, TEKNOLOGI DAN INOVASI
    YB Nurul Izzah Anwar , YB Dr Che Rosli Che Mat, YB Chow Kon Yeow

KEMENTERIAN PERUMAHAN DAN KERAJAAN TEMPATAN
    YB Hee Loy Sian, YB Dr Siti Mariah Mahmud, YB Nga Kor Ming

KEMENTERIAN PERTAHANAN
    YB Saifuddin Nasution Ismail, YB Dato’ Seri Muhammad Nizar Jamaluddin,
    YB Liew Chin Tong

KEMENTERIAN KEMAJUAN LUAR BANDAR DAN WILAYAH
    YB Ab Aziz Ab Kadir, YB Dato’ Ab Halim bin Ab Rahman, YB M Manogaran

KEMENTERIAN LUAR NEGERI
    YB Sivarasa Rasiah, YB Dato’ Kamarudin Jaffar, YB P Ramasamy

KEMENTERIAN BELIA DAN SUKAN
    YB Tan Tee Beng, YB Mohd Firdaus bin Jaafar, YB Anthony Loke Siew Fook

KEMENTERIAN KESIHATAN
    YB Dr Lee Boon Chye, YB Dr Mohd Hayati Othman, YB Dr Tan Seng Giaw

KEMENTERIAN PEMBANGUNAN WANITA, KELUARGA DAN MASYARAKAT
    YB Zuraida Kamaruddin, YB Siti Zailah bt Mohd Yusuf, YB Fong Po Kuan

KEMENTERIAN PELANCONGAN
    YB Manikavasagam a/l Sundaram, YB Dato Wan Abd Rahim Wan Abdullah,
    YB Fong Kui Lun

KEMENTERIAN WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
    YB Wee Choo Keong, YB Dr Lo’ Lo’ Haji Mohd Ghazali, YB Lim Lip Eng

KEMENTERIAN PENGAJIAN TINGGI
    YB Zulkifli Nordin, YB Salahuddin Haji Ayub, YB Tony Pua

KEMENTERIAN SUMBER ASLI DAN ALAM SEKITAR
    YB Gobalakrishnan a/l Nagapan, YB Dr Mujahid Yusof Rawa, YB Chong Chien Jen

5. Anonymous12:51 pm

Bila kena batang hidung sendiri, suruh orang "report responsibly". By the way, bila masa Pro PR's media reported & ranting responsibly without twisting the facts?

6. IT.Sheiss1:09 pm

Dato' Rocky,

This evidence is inconclusive, since while the French have no record of her landing in France during the said period, neither does it prove that she was not there.

Under the Schengen Accord, there are no immigration checks for travelers between European Union countries and also Switzerland so there probably is no way the French police would know if Altantuya had entered France from a neighbouring EU country during that period.

I've experienced this myself and only had to go through immigration in the EU country in which I landed in from Malaysia and the EU country from which I departed to Malaysia.

So, only had Altantuya landed in France from outside the EU would she have had to go through French immigration who would then have a record.

However, from a legal perspective, there is no record which can be presented in a court of law.

That's the key point, unless there are other pieces of evidence such as hotel records, purchase records, eye witnesses accounts, etc. which would testify otherwise.

7. Akhbar1:28 pm

What kind of delivery company that takes a joyride to several countries before delivering the documents to the recipient? All it takes is for the authorities to trace to the first sender.

Too bad some Malaysians love the joyride.

8. Anonymous1:37 pm

Tak payah nak banyak bunyi french port, eurotunnel, twisting facts pekebenda, tunjuk la bukti gambar kau tu kalau ada.

To involve another country in your unproven allegation, now THAT is well-trained.

Naj

9. Anonymous1:41 pm

Andaikata setiap kita tahu dan insaf akan kematian pasti kita akan lebih bertanggungjawab dalam menyatakan sesuatu kerana setiap kita akan dipersoalkan di akhirat nanti. pada masa itu segalanya dah terlambat.

10. Anonymous1:55 pm

Godfather and Parameswara both are bodoh macam lembu.

Godfather made conjecture that people can enter France freely. BUt it is still an opinion; not a fact as presented by the French police. The fact is, French polcie did not find any evidence that Altantuya was ever in France in that said period.

Lepas tu suruh org jangan twist facts. Bangang ke apa?

11. Anonymous1:59 pm

Please lah, Godfather, you should use your power of deduction before you start ranting. The French said there was no record of someone named Altantuya entering France during those years through a French port.

Have you been to France? Do you know that the French legal system forces the French investigators to be absolutely thorough before presenting their evidence to the courts or investigative panel. Dont you tnink they would have exhaustively investigated all avenues and finding no evidence before concluding that there being no evidence of Altantunya having been in France during the material time.

Please comment responsibly and not twist the facts.

Adait

12. "Not only had Altantuya never set foot in France as alleged by Suaram. the murdered Mongolian also did not speak a word of French and could not have been the interpreter in the deal, or so the French cops say."

Read the above line carefully and do you see or hear any contradiction?

Since the Altantuya never set foot in France, meaning the police actually met her somewhere else to know that she does not speak a word of France?

13. Anonymous2:38 pm

Altantuya also did not set foot in Malaysia according to OUR IMMIGRATION!!

But she got blown up here!!

1. I really like this answer.No entry in M'sia n yet got bvlown up here. David Copperfield

14. Anonymous3:45 pm

If the documents has to go through 12 nations inclusive of 6 from the continent of blogosphere scams, then it can categorically be said that the documents cited by Scooby Do er er suaram is a tipu one for sure....

15. Anonymous3:51 pm

where's the picture of Najib with Altantuya in Paris? any liwatter fan club member care to explain?

16. Anonymous4:38 pm

HOI I WAS NEVER IN FRANCE LAH!!!!!

yours truly,

Altantuya

17. Anonymous5:40 pm

damn...powernyo umno n bn...polis perancis pun kena beli...fuhhh..
    pkr ngoookkk

18. Anonymous5:46 pm

When the french police says no record of her, it does not mean simply immigration records. French police are not that stupid when it comes to investigation. You leave traces: bills, credit card, hotels & lodgings etc etc.
    They are not that stupid when they allow free movement across boundary. So anyone wants to disappear, can disappear in France..?

Fine it some insist it does not mean she never been to Paris, it still does not mean anything.

What more, whatever sources that said she was an interpreter, a thinking mind would knew the whole thing was a big lie.... come on, 20 yo Mongolian interpreting for French and Malaysian officials?

What qualification she has? Language itself is not enough, You need technical knowledge on Contracts, Specifications and all sort of military and technological jargons to translate into what? Russian? English? BM?
    You need a very-very senior technical person to do such translation. But hey, why need translation at all, these french is not building submarines for the first time, selling to a first time english speaking nation. They probably had every thing in english already. And that's the fact.

Only pakatan idiots believe 20 yo Altantuya was a military specialist interpreter.

I've been to france a few times, no need interpreter in my dealings. Most people understand english.

19. Anonymous5:46 pm

kalo aku lah ye , aku pilih yg pink vivacious blonde blue eyes who cud speak excellent french and not a sepet walocamam ko kata cantik pon lebam atas bawah, pas tu tengit.

20. Anonymous5:54 pm

Yek Ming Yong ,

your brain can only think in one angle.

You need to meet a person to know about a person?
    How about a phone call to her daddy? or friends? Or former employer? or french speaking academy? Or any language school, or any school she attended.
    How about checking her resume, if any.
    Have you ever watched CSI ???

I've never met you, but from your post, I know you can only think in one angle. But you probably knew a few french words..

21. Anonymous6:15 pm

Go read OutSyed The Box, for a hilarious analysis on that Shadowy Cabinet by FMT.

To me, this 'Pakatan' people, only conspire to run-down the majority elected government, out of the ballot box. Main objectives of its leaders is for Power & wealth. Rakyat is just their tools.
    Last GE, we thought they can provide a constructive opposition to BN. After 4 years they seems to be worst. GE13,we hope the Election Commission could provide an additional space, in the polling slip, where we could choose none of these politician, if all the contesting candidate are not credible. So we do not need to spoil the slip. Usually, spoilt votes, means mistake or carelessness on the part of the voters. With this new criteria, hope political parties would be more cautious, who they choose as contestant.

RD

22. She enter france under her muslim name Amina Abdullah.She is married to Razak Baginda.

From immegration record she never enter Malaysia,but she was murder in Selangor.

Rocky.Let be clear here.
    We bought two sub marine.Razak Baginda received kicbak and commission amounted Euro 100 m.
    Two PM Najib body guard was found guilty.

Rocky .What are you trying to protect.The Murderes orvthe accompalish.

23. So, where exactly did Abdul Razak baginda woo and dine Altantuya and commit khalwat, as confessed to by himself in his atatement to the court? In KL? Singapore? Mongolia?

Heh, heh, heh!

Dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Human Race

24. Anonymous7:03 pm

So lets recap -

. Altantuya never set foot in France - so say French police. Yet they know she no speaker da french.
    . French police did NOT say she didnt step into Europe. I have entered france from italy and no french record at checkpoint too. So i know my facts.
    . No immigration records of her in Malaysia yet she was blown up in Malaysia
    . Hmmm malaysian border more flexible than Europe or what???

Rocky plse provide balanced review

25. Anonymous7:12 pm

I'm never RPK fan, but do read his latest posting:

Inspector Clouseau, where are you?

I think it's one of the best written on this subject. Unemotional and it explains why and how this scorpene trial (which is not even that in france) came about.
    Read it. Then you can see your way out of the suaram- malaysiakini- hype.

26. Anonymous9:37 pm

Yek Ming Yong

There can be many ways that police can verify a skill posessed by a deceased person. For example by interviewing his or her friends, old records etc. There are many cases whereby the court accepted this kind of testimony rather than believed a bullshit guy and pukimak like you. Althantuya ghost will surely cekik Lu sampan mampos, and if she still alive and confessed by saying woiiii I can't speak French! U going to say whoiii go back la to your grave, hahaha

27. Anonymous9:45 pm

Nie yg nak sangat masuk neraka jahanam adalah le fitnah who just wanted to make scorpene issue alive until PRU 13. That's all these pukimak wanted to do. They did not bother the truth but will keep on twisting the facts. How do u know razak swindle 100 m? U tuhan ke? Good suppose all PAS member should bow to u!

28. Anonymous9:45 pm

As per instruction and acting on cue, Goatfarter and the Pakatan cybertroopers have come up with the usual warped Pakatan-style logic.

They say, "Have you been to France ? Do you know that more often than not, they don't bother to stamp passports."

Which, is only true for some countries, and, thankfully, Malaysia is one of those "some" countries.

However, most importantly, bearers of Mongolian passports must apply for a visa to enter France.

Go here for proof.

Although, it pays to remember that Malaysian passport holders weren't always exempted from applying for a visa... during the 70s' and 90s' there was this love, hate relationship between the French and Malaysian governments.

One year, no visas were required and the next, visas were required... until the Mahathir government put an end to this fickle arrangement.

Some Malaysians just can't seem to appreciate the travel luxuries afforded them by their government.

Pathetic... but, alas, oh, so true!

29. Anonymous10:12 pm

How the French police knows that she cannot speak French? Did they question her? Why? Interesting ;-)

30. Anonymous11:40 pm

to those staunch pkr support, please be rational for once..dont put yourself so low..you guys know what i meant..

31. Anonymous12:40 am

French police , French judiciary, French investigators..they are all part of a conspiracy to clear DS Najib's name.
    For 50+ years, they have all been benifitting from BN's rule in Malaysia.
    Now lets boycott anything French.
    Next time when ordering your BigMac set,ask for Mongolian fries.
    Or when you're in hurry,rush into the nearest 7-11 to ask for Turkish cap.
    And as always start off with a nice smoldering American kiss.

wak

32. Anonymous7:56 am

Adait 1.59 PM:

I have been to France more times than I can remember. Not once was my passport scanned. If immigration looks at your passport, and even stamps on it, what record can immigration have about your entry into the country ?

You drive in from Switzerland or Germany, and nobody bothers to check your documents.

Altantuya was Razak Baginda's lover, and he never took her on trips to UK, France, etc ? And why would she blackmail Razak Baginda for 500k if she did not play any role in the Scorpene deal ?

I love it when Latuk Locky and other bloggers try to portray "no immigration records" as vindication for their bosses.

33. Anonymous7:58 am

It's like Zahid Hamidi denying that documents were ever stolen from the defence ministry. Deny, deny and deny. But some 40 million was paid into Terasasi's bank account in Hong Kong. Who pays that sort of money ? Money from heaven ?

34. Anonymous8:55 am

Altantunya did not speak French?? Najib and Razak must have used "Interpreter" to explain to their wives as an excuse to accompany them to French.

Bl

35. Meleis9:32 am

I'm getting tired of this Scorpene-Mongolian-Najib scandal.

The allegation on Najib involvement has been going on for quite some times now and SUARAM currently is touring around the globe tarnishing Najib's image.

It goes without saying, when they tarnishing your image, they also tarnishing Malaysian. Because, as the Prime Minister of Malaysia. You representing us. Malaysian.

God knows how much we Malaysian do not want someone with such scandals to lead us.

So, dear Najib, just please. Please. Im begging you with all my heart.

If you truly are clean as you claim. Drag this SUARAM buggers to Court. Make sure they have no pennies left to spend for the rest of their lives.

36. meleis9:36 am

Asian sentinel uploaded the-so-called-secret document in French language.

Yeap. Yet. they want us to believe it is so secret, so important, so gonna shed a new light in the scorpene trial. Just WTF?

Bolo punya wolang.

37. Anonymous11:13 am

Meleis

Yes, you're right. After GE13, sue these Suaram people & those who make those accusation on you & wife. Do not use public money, of course.

If you forbid, we could drive public support to assistance. Down South, no opposition people, dare to think of even doing it.

RD

38. meleis11:49 am

Godfather,

The RM500k blackmailed can be about anything. Not necessarily it is about a Submarine.

I just cannot believe you are this naive.

There's rumours about sexual intimacy between Razak Baginda and Altantuya resulting to Altantuya pregnancy. She might blackmailed him by wanting to go public about it. Anyway, God knows best.

39. Anonymous12:40 pm

for those who like this statement
    "I really like this answer.No entry in M'sia n yet got bvlown up here. David Copperfield"

I have the answer... you dont have to be Mr. Copperfield, MILLIONS of Indonesians entered Malaysia without passport!

Apa nak heran?

40. Ayah Man5:52 pm

When Police Authority in France confirmed that Altantuya was never in France, we must accept that she was not there period! If she had entered
    through some other means then; proof it so that the Police in France can be pointed out of their weaknesses or even stupidity if you so wish.

41. Linguini10:29 pm

No intention to drop Rocky's water face or watnot, for this posting, the commentors have presented more facts. It's worthier to read 'em comments.

Apa2 punnn, plse continue writing.

Linguini

42. Anonymous3:15 am

Prelude.
    No offence to the deceased, her family members and the people of Mongolia. Please accept my condolence on your bereavement.

It’s a pity that the demise of Altantuya have been manipulated by the opposition, in their pursuit to run down the legitimate elected Government of Malaysia, out of the ballot box. Politics in Malaysia is racially motivated, especially by greedy & racist people, backed by some members of the BAR Council, Suaram and the unregistered NGO, BERSIH. This conspiracy theory, fanned by the opposition’s Members of Parliament, resurface again when the next General Election is imminent.

The untold story.

Altantuya tried to blackmail Razak Baginda. Razak get help from these two officers, who ‘cari’ extra money by playing bouncers, tough guys and gangsters, for people who have difficulties, private problems, debt collection, business rivalry, with money to pay & therefore rich.
    They frisk and took her away in a car, in the dark of the night. One fella drive, the other sit beside her at the back. She becomes violent. The back guy try to restrain her but she resist. Somehow, during the scuffle, her cloth were torn. Her boobs, exposed. The back guy got sexually aroused, hit her unconscious, handcuff, then rape her. The driver, in front, got arouse too. He drove off the main road onto a narrow dark path to a secluded forest, near Bukit Cerakah water catchment dam, Puncak Alam. She maybe conscious by then, but too scared to resist, because one guy is holding a rambo knife. Take her out to some clearing in the semi-forrest. Both of them, may have rape her again & again under the clear night sky.
    Sexually satisfied, the guys then come to their senses. Start thinking of their job, wife, family and the shame, if what they did, went public. They panic, then shot her on the head. To eliminate evidence, especially their perm/DNA, left inside her, they took C4(available in the car), shove them into her c**t, under her back & head, took off the handcuff, then blow her up to pieces.

Note:
    The main road, about 500m from the narrow path, was then, just open for traffic, so not many people know about it to use as shortcut from Kuala Selangor/Batu Arang to Shah Alam. The housing estate in Puncak Alam was also just open for residence. No Taman Saujana, Sunway Kayangan, UiTM Multimedia campus or anything yet along that new 16km strech of road, from Puncak Alam/Jln.Meru junction to Shah Alam. The junction to Jln. Paip is about midway. That time, also Raya Puasa Eve. The kampung people, along Jalan Paip, about 1km from the junction, therefore about 1.5km from crime scene, may have heard the gun shot & C4 blast, but nobody is alarm & suspicious. Many of the kampung folks ignited fire-crackers & occasionally, carbide bamboo canon (meriam buloh) too, especially on Raya eve. Her body was found after the Raya holidays, almost 2 weeks later. By then, much of the evidence, at the crime scene was lost, due to heavy rainy season.

Detective Conan’s X-Files.

RD

43. Anonymous1:00 pm

I'm not interested in linking Altantuya to Najib or to Razak Baginda. According to RB's affidavit, they did have a relationship and she was accompanying him to various countries. Whether she did go to France with RB is immaterial.

I'm only interested in the Terasasi probe on how defence secret evaluation was given to the French for a fee. I'm only interested in how Perimekar could get RM 500 million in "support services".

44. Anonymous3:26 pm

rilek la

kalau you introduce kawan to buy new car pun dapat rm 500.00 commision.

So kalau submarine rm 500 juta kira fair enough ler

Apa nak heran?

45. Datuk,

Just to share my most recent experience:

I just flew into Toulouse from London Heathrow, on a British Airways flight. And yes, French Police (who are the immigration authorities) do make a fuss about entering their country if one doesn't carry an EU passport.

I also just arrived in Kuala Lumpur, directly from Toulouse. We left onboard a special dedicated flight from the Airbus Delivery Terminal. yes, french authorities were very diligent with the immigration checks even we're leaving their land.

So to all these commenters in your blog who are saying otherwise, they are just trying to justify to themselves that this Altantuyaa Shaaribuu woman did enter France BUT French authorities are not aware of her presence in their land.

46. Anonymous9:56 pm

gov (& you) should sue asia sentinel and their brothers like Malaysiakini.

47. Anonymous10:12 pm

ask gov to sue suaram if dare

48. Anonymous3:31 pm

hi the great rocky,
    altantuya was never in malaysia too. ask the police and immigration departments..!

49. Anonymous8:13 am

Altantuya never set foot in france ... how about "Aminah Abdullah" ??

50. Aminah Abdullah?

There is no such person with that name. Altantuya's nickname was AMINA (no H) and there is no Abdullah at the end of her name. She was not a Muslim.

The truth is, Altantuya may have entered France using another name. Question is, which one?