Saturday, January 07, 2012

Flee Anwar Campaign: What is it about Anwar and Turkey?

Will there be one for him?

Awkward, Guan Eng.

The Penang Chief Minister's reference to Turkey when talking about Anwar's January 9 sodomy D-day could not have been worse timed. The Penang chief minister seems to have wanted to draw a parallel between Anwar and a Turkish Prime Minister who made a comeback from prison to become PM. But what he has achieved is only to remind us, the rakyat, of a time of great theatrics when Anwar fled to the Turkish Embassy in Kuala Lumpur claiming that his life was in danger. This incident happened on June 29, 2008 after Saiful claimed that Anwar had sodomized him.Read the BBC report here.

And exceprts from Guan Eng's Turkish delight:-
"...Pakatan Rakyat akan ambil contoh negara Turkey. Pemimpin negara tersebut kerana dipenjarakan tidak dapat bertanding, tetapi parti yang beliau pimpin menang dalam pilihan raya, selepas itu mereka gubal perlembagaan dan beliau dapat keampunan dan dibebaskan, selepas beliau dibebaskan, beliau bertanding semula kerusi, akhirnya menjadi perdana menteri."
Expect something like this at the High Court KL tomorrow (9 Jan) - file pix Anwar seeks refuge in Tuskish embassy KL June 2009 after Saiful cries sodomy  -

23 comments:

1. Anonymous6:27 pm

All great leaders go to jail and suffer for their cause. They are normally jailed not because they commit a crime but because they hold a threat to the government of the day.

2. Anonymous7:15 pm

Saya nak tumpang tanya sikit saje. Pernah tak Pemimpin Turki itu ditangkap meliwat dubur lelaki lain atau berzina dengan pelacur sampai tertinggal jam omega-nya ?

3. Anonymous7:31 pm

Jom lah Rocky,,,ramai-ramai pergi Jalan Duta Court untuk MERAMAIKAN!!!!

KERABAT BN pon dialu-alukan!

Silap-silap dapat MINERAL WATER free,,panggil sekali EX-PM, yang begitu benci sekali kat ANWAR.

Dengar kata they install a camere kat langit,,nak tengok SIAPA provoke SIAPA!!!!!

Agak-agak apa keputusan nya,,,DIBEBASKAN / DIBEBASKAN DENGAN JAMIN / DIPENJARA,,!!! Takakn MAMAT ni nak kena sebat,,,UMUR dah LANJUT,,!!!!

SI SEPOL yang merelakan DIRI diSONDOL takakan TERLEPAS,,yek!!!

-BENGONG-

4. Anonymous7:41 pm

Such a bloody stupid comparison. How can a CM make such statement???? DAP better look for new CM if they ever win the next election.....

5. Anonymous9:01 pm

I had a good laugh on this one for the Chingkie arsewipe was literally scraping the shit barrel to some morsels of hope for the dwindling PR fuckshit crowd. The way this guttersnipe Chingkie wanks about comebacks and resurrections would leave you thinking that Jesus himself is about to walk in having interrupted his(Jesus) eternal fuckfest with Mary Magdalene for the sake of his Malaysian faithful! Coitus interruptus, indeed...hahahaha. Care to transmogrify me to temporarily take your schlong's place between Mary's thigh's, Senor Jesu...hahahahaha...ahhhh, having a hard-on already...LMAO. Perish the thought, Warrior for Mary's cunthole must be too cockblasted by now to offer any grip for even a monster cock!

Basically, Anwhore has long been history for he has done zilch to show that he is leadership material. His tenure as finance minister was personally a comedy of errors for himself and nationally a tragedy of missed opportunities for Malaysia. (by my reckoning, appointing the arsewhore was Tun's biggest mistake with Dollah fuckhead's ascension running that snafu close).

Failed capital controls in 1994, presiding over humungous FOREX losses engineered by his trusted acolyte and crazy pro-IMF policies designed cunningly to obliquely obliterate his political rivals in 1998 ranked initailly as his defining legacy before they were upstaged by his shameless and maruahless capitulation to extremist chingkie blackmail pre and post 2008.

We dont have to go far to assay his abilities. Just look at the three year growth charts in Selangor since 2008 (where he was anointed economic adviser) to know how inept and stupid this quicksilver chameleon is.

now fomenting 901 is the loser's way of obstructing justice. In any other country, the long arm of the law would have ensured the organisers and their minions would be behind bars but this is nouveau post 2004 malaysia where a small segment of the populace are soooo sensitive that they need the kids gloves treatment and where the authorities are so spineless and cowardly that personal interests supercede national ones.

That is why it is time the military move in with the tanks, mow down the illegal mob with machine gunfire, collar the organisers and throw them behind keyless dungeon doors and cull a restive and rebellious ethnic minority before penning those pigs in repressive conditions to ensure none will ever again deign challenging the will and authority of the indigenous majority.

As for the Chingkie pipsqueak cockless specky, as usual his talk is even smaller than his cock for he doesnt even promise pigs for slaughter:

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/leaders-will-be-at-901-says-guan-eng-mum-on-mobilising-members/.

By my reckoning, only about 4-5k will turn up (or lets be charitable, 10k at most) with chastity belted cunts and male arses being the predominant dress code. And of that 50% will be there anyways for the verdict and spectate the spectacle. So expect 2-5k turbaned and purdahed PAS deviationist braindead arseholes and loosetwats to yodel inanities for the service of a Muslim boy's rapist while Hudud lies trampled by Karpal and kalimah Allah stands ridiculed by Friar Pakiam et al even as gospel-bleating, crossnecklaced, wine sipping, bread munching perverted worshippers of a dead bleeding hippie cadaver work the PAS crowd for new converts.

Ya Rasullah (SAW), how times have changed in the last days, indeed!

6. Anonymous9:10 pm

Postscript

Bru,

Better be careful or your arse will be next as would be mine for sure:

http://bostonglobe.com/news/world/2012/01/07/former-turkish-military-chief-arrested-over-plot-overthrow-government/pvm8zO3N7ujsCt8XP86AtK/story.html

Since everyone is suddenly sooo enamoured with a civilian, democratic tyrant....talk about oxymorons! hahahahaha.

On second thoughts, what an apt comparison indeed!

7. Anonymous9:17 pm

PM Turki meliwat juga?

8. Anonymous9:26 pm

Oh Brother

Here is another one, Bru. Now you really have to read more into that specky Chingkie piggy arsewipe's "proclamation" (yeah..thats the word.."proclaimation".. in the great traditions of Mao Tzetung, the dead KIms et al)

http://www.nytimes.com/2012/01/05/world/europe/turkeys-glow-dims-as-government-limits-free-speech.html

Remember Utusan? Better alert the journos there! hahahahahaha..... Bet the MI led by that arsehole Sadiq's wasted sperm and MK led by the shitworm Gan will be licking their chops at the thought of the emerging Golden era of Gutter Journalism and Sewage Pipe Reporting.

Ya Rasul (pbuh and HF), indeed the Evil will roam the earth during the last days.Verily, the Truth of the holy Quran will be revealed one by one...Allah u' akhbar!

9. Is DAP Guan Eng talking about the PM of Turkey Tayyip Erdogan? If he is then he needs to be corrected, from Wiki:

"Recep Tayyip Erdoğan; born 26 February 1954) has been Prime Minister of Turkey since 2003 and is chairman of the ruling Justice and Development Party (AK Party), which holds a majority of the seats in the Grand National Assembly of Turkey. Erdoğan served as Mayor of Istanbul from 1994 to 1998. He graduated in 1981 from Marmara University's Faculty of Economics and Commercial Sciences. Erdoğan was also a semi-professional footballer from 1969 to 1982.

Erdoğan was elected Mayor of Istanbul in the local elections of 27 March 1994.

He was banned from office and sentenced to a prison term for reciting a poem during a public address in the province of Siirt on 12 December 1997. The poem was allegedly quoted from a book published by a state enterprise and one that had been recommended to teachers by the Ministry of Education.After six months in prison, Erdoğan established the Justice and Development Party (AK Party) on August 14, 2001.

From its first year, the AK Party became the largest publicly-supported political movement in Turkey. In the general election of 2002 the AK Party won nearly two-thirds of the seats in parliament, forming the first single-party government for 19 years."

Such a Big difference between Erdogan's and Anwar's political career and how they they got to jail. If Anwar is found guilty a second time for sodomy, it would not be easy to change the law to free him by legalising sodomy in a country of many-many Muslims even if by a slim chance Pakatan comes to power.

10. Anonymous9:53 pm

Between Anwar and Erdogan is like between Azizah and Saiful..

Jangan Mare!

11. Anonymous9:59 pm

Warrior,

Tehre must be a reason why Lim Guan Beng want us all to remember about that hilarious Turkish embassy incident! He is taking this opportunity to hit Anwar below the belt. Or more like he is stabbing Anwar from behind, forgive me for the pun!

12. Anonymous10:34 pm

Hi Rocky - anonymous Dzulman says:
    The on going drama is really fantastic and beyond imagination.100000 supporters expected to asemble to give support to a leader awaiting court's judgement not on any worthwhile political issue but on a purely personal miscondcut. It's the first time in the history of the judiciary in our beloved country that an accused with thousands of supporters are threatening the judiciary and demanding that the judgement be made in his favour.And that man whatever happens had stated that he would still be the next PM - God forbids.
    Supprisingly PAS is silent on the fact that they are giving support to a man accused and charged for sodomny, a very serious offence in Islam.
    With all these shenanigans can one expect a good and effective Govt. Guan eng has read the Turkish political history from the opposite angle.
    Why didn't PAS ulamas advise Anwar to hold a mass solat hajat instead of assemblying by the thousands simply to protest and show their fists?
    Human rights group purposely refused to acknowledge that rights are two sided - the majority of the public and rakyat has the right to peace and public order. They are in the majority, whereas those who are making so much noise are only in the minority. If the Police were to use "reaasonable force" it is in the interest of this majority - so says Dzulman of Shah Alam.

13. Anonymous10:54 pm

Dzulman of Shah Alam fears that the gathering of 100,000 supporters of AI will definitely not abide to the Police's 10 point requirements. They can be expected to create a situation to portray that their so-called peaceful assembly would be provoked.
    Should this gathering of such a large crowd be eventually held, it will be the first time in the history of our judiciary that an accused openly threatens and demands the court to pass judgement in his favour or else...!
    This is contempt of court and the senior lawyer is keeping mum.
    Another point of interest is that why didn"t PAS advise the snoopy-man AI to urge his supporters to hold a "solat hajat" on the before the court sitting instead of sitting in the sun. Surely they are fully aware that AI's case is that damn serious in Islam. And yet PAS support clearly shows that they're in support of his misconduct.
    God Bless the Judge and hope the Police is giving him and the Cort adequate protection.
    From Dzulman of Shah Alam.

14. Anonymous12:00 am

All these filthy comments from umno supporters convinced me that Umno is left with bad malay supporters. It's a proof that Umno is not a party that can inculcalte good values to the Malays.

I feel sorry for the Malays.

15. Anonymous12:31 am

Ok Bru lets get to the meat of it all as to why Turkey, Turkey and more Turkey??

1. Remember that NYT link above, embedded in there is an interesting snippet of a guy called Gulen.

2. Now this part about Gulen from the respected Der Speigel is prominent for its echoes of one Anwar's own persona:

"In interviews, he likes to cultivate the image of an old, wise, tolerant Islamic scholar."
    (http://www.spiegel.de/international/world/0,1518,755508,00.html)

and the same persona is mentioned here:http://www.forbes.com/2008/01/18/turkey-islam-gulen-cx_0121oxford.html

which by the way is attested to by Gulen's Wiki profile.

2. Now what does all this mean. If anyone scans this article, the mention to Georgetown University is astounding:

"The movement, its proxy organizations, and universities—including Georgetown, to which it donates money—hold conferences in the United States and Europe to discuss Gülen." (for the link, see the final http near he bottom)

for that is precisely where Anwhore was and has been in as a repeat offender in recent years:
    http://acmcu.georgetown.edu/119089.html

Now note how Anwar and Gulen share similar diets: debonair urbane western power-suited coiffured looks, the same penchant for interfaith dialogue including signing similar letters, an addiction to neo-liberal ideals, a 'modernist' Islamic approach, an anti-Gaza aid stand, pseudo-intellectual pretensions (hahahahaha)etc etc. oh! the list is endless suffice to say the resemblances cannot be no more uncannily similar.

However there is a catch for try as they might they are never the 'real deal' moderates they put themselves out to be and it is here i wager the Chingkies led into LaLaland by LGE and the DAP will stand starkly naked with their blood running cold after reading this:
    http://www.meforum.org/2045/fethullah-gulens-grand-ambition#_ftnref4 (please read this even if you hate me, Chingkieboys and gals)

In an equation : Anwar + PAS Erdogans (malaysia) = Gulen + the Real Recep Erdogan (Turkey).
    Sorry for blowing the cover, folks but I sure hate pseudo-Muslims who besmirch Allah's pristine faith for personal interests.

Whatever, all the above linkages sure aint emit positive vibes or comforting thoughts for anyone in Malaysia especially when you add up the links in my previous pieces and which will blow a hole in the delusional brains of many a liberal!!!

Finally, given all the above why is the US so besotted with Anwar and Gulen? The answer my friends is astounding as it is bamboozling. i will save that for later if there is a request from these parts.

Goodnight Malaysia wherever you are and do sleep tight!!

16. Bro

I am almost a one year old blogger i.e the age of my blog.

I was recommended your blog and find it very informative. You are a big brother in the blog world.

Could you tag my blog to your blog list. Thank you.

http://peopleagainstopposition.blogspot.com/

17. Anonymous9:58 am

Do u mean like Najib with Mongolia?LOL..

18. Let's stop talking about this prick coward of the first degree. He gives me hives whenever I see his face on TV.
    He fancies himself Erdogan. My foot.
    No leader in the world is such a fornicator and a buttock lover like him.
    LGE perli saja tau. In his hearts of hearts, baguslah. Kurang satu contender for PM.
    You think he will be there tomorrow? Don't think so.
    Its only our stupid Malays who will be there. Something in our DNA which is fond of herd mentality.
    It's fine for jobless people like Hishamuddin Rais and cohorts.
    People have jobs and mouths to feed.
    Can't this people think? Anwar is a billionaire, you are not. Anwar has protector, you do not and if Anwar becomes PM (never), you gain nothing.
    It's best if you hold sembahyang hajat or majls tahlil not to show stupid might to fight justice and provoke the police.
    But no. That beast thrives on chaos and calamity. That is his forte.

19. Anonymous2:30 pm

Let's help anuwar!! Long Live the king!!

Liberation of International Working Group for Anwar in Turkey or
    LIWAT

20. Anonymous3:23 pm

That senile mamak tried...

Now we have this idiotic fat boy trying to it again...

Don't why all the malay leaders are so fixated with shitholes...

21. I dont know what to say... stupid comparison of Erdogan and Anwar by LGE. Totally a different cause.

So meaning to say.. they will change the law of the country too?? to what? Legalize whats illegal, if anwar is convicted, based on suka sama suka?

22. Anonymous6:57 pm

Warrior 231 please leave out the
    Ya Rasullah (SAW) if you want to add vulgar words in your comments.
    Everyone knows who Drama King @ Conman @ Multi***king he is. I pity his woman, Wan Azizah...who has a naughty boy as a hubby.
    Tun M made a big mistake when he appointed Drama King as Finance Minister and because of him, we didnt get the right equipment we needed for anti-Moro piracy work in the high seas back in the 1990s.
    The day Dramna King assumes Premiership and PutraJaya will be the day when the cool relationship between all races will be compromised as Drama King will have an Racist Emperor & Legal Advisor pus a narrow minded Mullah flanking him.
    And my friends and I will look back hard @ those years spending 8 months a year in the jungles tracking down and engaging armed chinese communist guerillas so that every malay, chinese, indian, punjabi, eurasian, orang asli and east malaysians plus foreigners which will go to waste...
    We exvat69ers always look at leaders who are calm and collected and dont have skeletons of sex in their closet as well as do not become Mat Despatchers for the western powers namely the US, the UK and their own Mat Despatchers the racist Austalians.
    With Drama King out..I believe the racist Emeperor of Penang with his Racist Legal Bayi and the narrow minded Mullahs are now biting their lips as they were counting on Drama King to be behind bars so that they can promote their own people for the leadership of Pakatan Riuh@ Pakatan Rempit.
    With Drama King back in the sexual haunts of KL & Bangkok..the market will be very uncertainty as the future is back to its shakey past.
    For a Chief Mangkok of Penang to put Drama King as the same level of the Turkish PM...i think my neighgbour's pet monkey has a more sensible brain than that racist Chief Mangkok!!!
    How I wished Darama King and th rest of the Mangkok Hayuns of the Opposition wouldve given due credit to the government by agreeing that the courts ARE indeed independent.
    But...we are dealing with BUSUK HATI people here...and it was expected.
    By way...the real victim is poor Saiful... it was a straight battle between a sex thirsty Drama King against a regular layman and how wonderful is is then the oppostion has managed to con the 100,000 fingers and toes to get the 5,000 bodies to take MC..emergency leave and support the Drama King!!!!
    TAK HABIS-HABIS KENA BELIT DENGAN ANWAR. Maybe these 5,000 has in the past been serviced by the Al Juburi treatment by Anwar?
    No wonder Wan Azizah isnt smiling as she has to share Al Juburi with the rest of the opposition.