Friday, May 14, 2010

Me and you and a dog named Foo

GUAN ENG'S MUMMY FOO? The pro-BN bloggers covering the Sibu by-election seem to know something we don't about one Mummy Foo. Shamsul Yunus the Marahku journo-blogger says Lim Guan Eng knows who he's talking about here.

He says Mummy Foo's identity will be made known to his readers this afternoon or latest by tomorrow morning.

34 comments:

1. Dave Grohl3:26 pm

The only Foo that i know is Foo Fighter.

2. Lucas Lee3:34 pm

this is news!

Betul, ke?

Hard to believe that someone like Kit Siang (not becos he is a saint but the cost is too high) would have this scandal!

3. Jati Diri3:48 pm

"Mummy" is always refers to GRO's care taker or agent.

4. Who is Foo,
    Might be Guan Eng fuck her in the loo?

take care of your own communist party

5. come on rocky you are stooping too low. Why call Foo a dog? You think you so great ah? Some will call u dato' but I won't kerana no respect to you. & now dato already call people dog. Kurang ajar ni.

6. Foo chow? Sibu is synonymous with Foo Chow..

7. Anonymous5:03 pm

Rocky pon banyak kuat gossip jugak ar !!

habis semua pemimpin2 Pakatan kena ditembak oleh Rocky dan geng2nya !!

Hebat Rocky !!

8. Anonymous5:43 pm

You do not know?
    Don't kid lah.

You are one of the master strategist who encourages probes into the private lives of people where facts unearthed are to be used in a timely manner.

Latest casualty being Wee.

How come you bluff this time when you are a 'saint'.... unlike Wee, the MP for Kulim and the ADUNs who agreed that they took up the sex service offer in Perak?

9. lim kit malam5:51 pm

Thomas Cup week reminds me of Foo Kok Keong.

10. Penyafoo..sesuai untuk Lim Eng dan Lim Kit

11. they quit but no guts to resign their parliament seat...

what principle is this joker talking about...

we the voters voted you in as PKR representative not as an independent...

12. Anonymous6:04 pm

Maybe Say-fool mother in law

13. Kung Fu Mummy6:54 pm

Mummy Foo is actually the Kung Fu Mummy. If I were Taib Mahmud or Mr Lau, I would be very worried if this male Mummy appears in Sibu! :)

14. Anonymous7:59 pm

Oghang tanjung - Comel, menawan, gebu ada kala mata hijau dan biru, gelek2 loghat dan nada percakapan, kita oghang kenal dia ni ANAK MUMMY.

Tapi MUMMY FOO ni ibu semacam Esther Lachmann, Polly Adler ker?

15. Anonymous8:07 pm

chi8,

You ni dari zaman mana mai?

Itu lagu Lobo...tittle of a song la..
    Rocky typo error sikit saja meh.

What has a song got to do with respect and Datukship?

Kesian sama lu...

Kata katak bawah tempurung satni melenting melatah pulak!

16. LKS now pornstar8:29 pm

Melayu Bersatu here

and

The Unspinners here got the story.

17. tongkang9:49 pm

Whats makes you think you can call whoever this is a DOG? You are so great mr Bru? KNN you a Dato ah? My god this is very insulting to humankind to have a dato like u.

18. peh lagu peberet gua tu hehe... now that's bloody DAPig might be quiet for right now for this issue, but what the hack DAPig always act like fool in any issue, then they accused someone else. that's DApig in real attitude

19. Anonymous1:24 am

Rocky journalistic values is at all time low by promoting UMNO pro bloggers.Bertaubat la Rocky.Menganiaya others with baseless accusations is not exactly what we were raised up to do.Pulanglah ke pangkuan jalan sebenarnya

MR Truth

20. She is a lady named Alice.You will soon find out.There are over 29,000 female voters in Sibu and they will vote the handsomer of the two.

21. Anonymous12:43 pm

Kenapa tak percaya kit siang ade scandal. Dia pun manusia jugak, ade nafsu sex. Ok la kalau ade scandal dgn mummy foo sebab dia tu perempuan. tapi jgn la ade scandal dengan kaum sejenis mcm mamat liwat tuuu... hehe

Sang Nila utama

22. Anonymous1:58 pm

Perwira, chir8,

Rocky should say Me and You and Another BITCH name FOO!

Hwahaha!

LOBO fan.

23. Anonymous3:10 pm

This is a sad and dirty game you are playing. Many know about your private life too. Remember, when God strikes He strikes hard. What goes around comes around brother. If you escape this, it measn you have done something great for mankind, God will spare you. Otherwise, it's your karma.

If you dare, post this comment. Otherwise, you are nohting but a mercenary sniper, paid for by Umno with taxpayers' money.

God bless those who can see their own back first..

SINNER

24. Anonymous3:22 pm

APEK tongkang,

tONGKANG baru berlabuh ker? Taun belapa lu sini mali luluk Malaysia? Balu kawin sini punya olang ker?

THIS WAS LOBO'S (KENT LAVOIE) FIRST BIG HIT. IT WENT TO #5 ON THE BILLBOARD CHARTS IN 1971. FROM 1971 THROUGH 1979 LOBO HAD 8 SONGS LAND IN THE TOP 40.

25. Anonymous6:32 pm

Foo must be blind,or she does it with eyes closed when she is with..Mr.Daylights.

Toing!

26. Anonymous10:03 pm

Perwira..

Sudah la, LOBO pulak. Title of song pulak. U mean this pariah dato bru is talking about a song and not calling this innocent person a dog?

Calling ppl names is stooping stupidly low for a chief of a newspaper. Stupid bru.

27. Anonymous11:33 pm

budak2 hingusan mana kenal Lobo bro?? dah le tu..tak membaca pulak !! tapi nak tunjuk tera komen sana sini.tak dak kelas langsung hahahahaks

28. Anonymous12:04 am

Who has less class?

Calling people dog?

Or not knowing LOBO?

Idiot. Must be a UMNO cybertrooper. What more can I expect.

29. Anonymous12:07 am

Now that DAP has wrested the Sibu MP seat, any more of this Foo story by more fools?

30. Anonymous7:51 pm

12:04 AM

Answer: Those from REMOVE CLASS!!

hehehehe

31. Anonymous8:09 pm

that is all'ah, his ex secretary? That Shamol Unus is an idiot.

32. Anwarplaybehind2:14 pm

Donplaypuk

Don't menyamar as Parameswara ...hehehe

Pariah punya keling

33. "Donplaypuk don't menyamar as Parameswara ...hehehe. Pariah punya keling. Anwarplaymy behind.

Hello, got nothing better to do ah? Why insult Parameswara who the history professors say converted to Islam?

And if you don't know the truth, don't stupidly accuse. I am not Parameswara. Guess who's proven himself to be the real pariah?

dpp
    we are all of 1 race, the Human Race