Wednesday, March 24, 2010

How much did they offer YB Zul?

Updates: I believe Zulkifli Noordin, by Aziz Hassan
Anwar too should ask for forgiveness by Pasquale
Tan Sri IGP, please take note by Syed Akbar

Original take:

"Enough to shake one's faith". Love or hate Zulkifli Noordin, set aside the feelings for a while and consider his "confession" at Parliament today. He's making a very, very serious allegation. He's saying someone offered him a lot of $$$ to implicate Najib and Rosmah in the murder of Altantuya. [Remember, RPK's fantastic article about the PM's wife supervising the bombing of the Mongolian? Remember P.I. Bala's statutory declaration?]

General March 24, 2010 19:15 PM
Parliament: Zulkifli Exposes Bounty Offered To Discredit Najib, Rosmah

KUALA LUMPUR, March 24 (Bernama) -- Independent MP Zulkifli Noordin exposed of being offered a bounty to discredit Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and his wife Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor by linking them to the murder of Mongolian woman Altantuya Shaariibu.

Zulkifli (Kulim-Bandar Baharu), however, did not reveal who made the offer but described the generous reward as one that could "menggoyah iman" (shake one's faith).

Zulkifli, who was recently sacked from Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR), said he was grateful to Allah for protecting him from being involved in the villainous plot.

In mid-2009, he withdrew from being defence counsel for Chief Inspector Azilah Hadri, one of the accused in the Altantuya murder case, because of serious interference from a third party, he said in his debate on the motion of thanks for the royal address in the Dewan Rakyat on Wednesday.

Zulkifli also revealed that he was once asked to make a statutory declaration to link Najib and Rosmah to Altantuya's murder.

"As a Muslim, we should not have malice...as far as I know, the prime minister had sworn (on the Quran) that he was not involved in the murder, and so far no one among us has been brave enough to do the same with regard to the case."

He said baseless accusations however continued to be made against the prime minister without any proof, but only relying on the statutory declaration (SD) made by former private investigator P.Balasubramaniam who never repeated the allegations contained in the SD when he gave evidence in court.

Zulkifli described Balasubramaniam as "an opportunist who took advantage of the rapacity of a devil in the guise of a human".

He said he also remembered that some time in 2004, he was asked to shame Minister in the Prime Minister's Department Datuk Seri Mohamed Nazri Aziz (BN-Padang Rengas) by linking his son Nadim to the killing of Darren Kang, just because Nadim was at the scene of the crime, a restaurant in Sri Hartamas.

In that case, five Thai nationals working at Uncle Don restaurant in Sri Hartamas pleaded guilty in the Kuala Lumpur High Court to causing the death of the law student.

"Alhamdulillah, once again Allah saved me from being involved in 'fitnah' (making baseless accusation)," Zulkifli said.

"I hope people don't see me as being in a desperate position to expose all these misdeeds....otherwise the startling revelation made by YB Bayan Baru (Datuk Seri Zahrain Mohd Hashim on Anwar's modus operandi in trying to topple the BN federal government on Sept 16, 2008) would seem like a whimper."

Last week, Zahrain who is also an independent MP after quitting PKR, revealed that Anwar had lied to party members that Yang di-Pertuan Agong Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin and the Malaysian Armed Forces supported his plan to take over the federal government on Sept 16, 2008).

Zulkifli said there were too many unrighteous things he was asked to do.

"That's how dirty politics in the country is today...I have committed a few (wrongs). I take the opportunity here to apologise to those who had been victimised by the dirty political chess game, and I promise that I will meet them personally to apologise."

Zulkifli said he made the revelations today as he shared the Yang di-Pertuan Agong's expressed concern over the "fitnah" scourge when opening the third session of the 12th parliament on March 15.

"I am worried about the politics of Malay Muslims who have deviated from the path enjoined by Allah and the Prophet's sunnah. But if we don't do anything about it, we will be damned."

-- BERNAMA

And now Zul wants to meet Najib to personally seek the PM's forgiveness. Read here.

61 comments:

1. Anonymous11:27 pm

Zul is paid to spin this new story......
    Is so obvious.

2. Anonymous11:39 pm

Dato',
    since YB Zul exposed the issue in Dewan Rakyat he should disclosed who is the person. YAB DS Najib is our Prime Minister, his allegation is very serious. ARoyal Commission should be set up to know the truth.
    Some people don't even look at their own shit but can you imagine a Leader actually put his own dick into someone else shit hole. So this allegation came with No Surprise.

Anti Shit Hole Voter

3. oh such a serious allegation
    from such a holy person

and quite wierdly as a loose cannon, he didn't meow anything at that point in time

but only do a 'reveal all' now

was he not holy enough that time? or lack of balls or
    needed time to knit a nice story

btw... answar must be so scare now that he is packing his back to the turkish embassy.

Why do you choose to trust him but not Bala is beyond me, they both had 2 stories...

4. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!! but Malaysia BOLEH wor . . . . . HOW?

5. Anonymous1:11 am

Common man, even schoolkids laugh at all these stories.. Imagine Rosmah being at the bombing site?

And this Bala SD, you people caya??

The MatSalleh, out of all races, came out with special peribahasa "IF YOU SEE A SNAKE...." Dont you all understand why the caste system thrived for thousands of years?

So, PR sebenarnya adalah satu reformasi bagi memberi laluan mudah agar budaya2 jijik dari luar including Budaya Samseng Gangsters, FREE SEX Kangkang AhMoi masuk keTanah Air yang INDAH ini..

6. Invsetigation should be conducted about the allegations made by Zulkifli Noordin as this is a serious matter and if proven to be true, action should be taken against the individual or group that offerd him money or whatever as enticement to make malicious claims against the PM and his wife. Having said that however, Najib must also answer some of the allegations thrown at him as he should learn from Pak Lah " Elegant Silence" doesn't exist in the real world where perceptions are built by mere rumours with little facts, it onlt exist in fairy tales that ignore the human condition, so Najib must do more to convince Malaysians that he's totally clean from the murder case and simply swearing to the Quran won't do as, the reality is not many Malaysians believe he's a pious individual, whether it's true or not, that's the perception of the people so he should except the context and act appropriately base on it and some Ulama is questioning whether such move can make you innocent under Islamic Laws or as it's said that such move can only be done when a married couple is being accused of adultery and not in a murder case.

7. Eng,
    I think ah, this fella anon PERWIRA is right lo. RPK's story??.. aiyah this fella and thsi genius royal fella story ... i tell u.. only kindergarten people will go along with him lah. But yet u ask to trust bala instead of this holyman!! What are you?.. or should I say WHAT THE FCUK are YOU?

8. Ampatuan2:56 am

I think YB.Zul Nordin knew exactly who kill Altantuya.According to my findings 3 persons were involved: One to do the exact act of killing,one to supervise the act of killing and one to drive the getaway car.Ok,now I tell you who -The killer's name is Lee Kuan Yew, the Supervisor is Mr.George W.Bush and the driver of the getaway car is non other than Dr.Mahathir himself! What? You dont believe this aar?? Why? but how come you believe everything what RPK said?

9. Oops!! Suddenly, the Pakatan Rakyat Lawmaker's found out that ......their pants are down to their knee or rather on the floor..!!

Automatically and simultaneously...their hand or both of their palm covered their Arse-Hole very closely tight..!!

Gesturing or glancing...Suspiciously at one particular "spot" in the Dewan Rakyat....!!

They seem rather bewildered and unsure of their next course of action...!! The most urgent matter of their concern is the Safety of each individuals Arse-Hole...from the peering eye's of one , from one particular "spot"....!!

As for that particular moment...their precious Arse-Hole's that matter most...and any other matter's will comes 2nd. ....!!!

10. syaibo7:16 am

and yet he remained in PKR and waited until he was booted... what a hypocrit

11. Anonymous7:38 am

salam,
    bro izinkan saya 'lari' sedikit daripada tajuk di atas

sempena Hari Polis ke 203 hari ini, saya ingin membawa para pembaca blog anda merenung kembali jasa dan pengorbanan yang telah warga PDRM curahkan di sebalik pelbagai kata nista yang mereka terima lately ini

ramai 'unsung heroes' sebenarnya dalam PDRM, tetapi ramai daripada kita yang tidak menyedarinya

di bawah ini ada dua entry yang saya tulis khusus mengenai 'unsung heroes' ini, mungkin sedikit sebanyak ia boleh menyedarkan kita tentang pengorbanan mereka, InsyaAllah

http://syahrilkadir.wordpress.com/2010/03/21/antara-asp-azmi-mat-rempit-dan-lumba-haram/

http://syahrilkadir.wordpress.com/2010/03/21/pahlawan-tak-didendang%e2%80%a6%e2%80%99tribute%e2%80%99-buat-asp-azmi-dan-unit-khas-trafik-kuala-lumpur-part-2/

12. Hahahaha.... good one Zul, at least you berani la buat ini expose, di parlimen. Not like a few people we know la, bikin cerita, bersumpah itu benar, dan lari bila ada evidence that proves them wrong. You pakatan idiots have to remember he is doing this in parliament, not while hiding(cowardly) behind a desk in london. He is ready to take accountability, saman la dia kalau berani. Saman la the Zahrain guy kalau berani. Hahahahaha.... if not then it is just your cowardly words against his open confession. Kena puji la sebab dia berani. Sebab apa dia bikin ini, kita tak sure la. Kalau berani pergi tanya la, find out the truth with proof, jangan tuduh saja. If not, then you are no different from them la.

13. the reader8:32 am

hmm..enough to move someones faith?..how much?,,,why just half the story...just lodge a report and put everything into details and hopefully get a fair judgement...well..hopefully

14. Anonymous8:37 am

I have not heard or read significant speech made by the MPs in this Parliament sitting related to formulation of policy benefitting the rakyat. Are those no longer relevant or Malaysian Parliament has been turn to mud-slinging contest fit for tabloids.

IN the future, the later generations may wonder why Malaysia has turned to such and such state. Perhaps the answer is right now in-front of us.

15. I am surprised people actually believe Zul's expose!

Who would pay anyone, unless he has something credible, preferably able to stand up in court, to link anything bad to the PM?

The latest outbursts by turncoats are becoming incredible because of who they are, the delay in doing so, the circumstances before the great revelations, the perceived rewards for doing so, and so on.

Whoever is in charge of getting these people to 'spill the beans' ought to go back to wherever he learned how to spin.

It looks as though any Tong, Lek and Ali will be rewarded for going public with full mainstream coverage, if he has anything bad to say about Pakatan in general, and Anwar in particular. Please choose the right persons and with proper evidence instead of quantity at the expense of quality.

The more they 'spill' the more they lack credibility.

16. Anonymous9:03 am

Datuk Zul soon!!!

wohooo!!

17. Anonymous9:07 am

It has all along been masterminded by the Pakatan Ruckus leaders. The science of deception has always been their forte.

But, YB Zul is begining to make sense with his brave exposure in parliament.

Funny though, the Ruckus members never challenged him to repeat it outside Parliament as they usually do.

Nonetheless, an investigation or Royal Commission should be called into this. Hello, YB Lim Kit Siang,
    please push for an RCI in Parliament today, if you folks really preach and practise justice.

But, for heaven's sake, please do not play the old tape recording of 'sold his soul', 'UMNO agent' and other demonistic nonsense. Gets kinda boring.

18. HEY, The road leading to my house is in BAD SHAPE, can someone raie this in PARLIMENT?

19. wandererAUS9:14 am

If challenged in Court for his reckless disclosure, he will be well "Protected by MONKEY JUDGES" in the Kangaroo Courts....UMNO BOLEH!!

This faked muslim worm is enjoying, "Making Hay while the sunshines"
    Typical of political opportunist playing the game of wiping both asses...for financial gains!

20. Anonymous9:23 am

Of course PR shitheads wont believe this. Normal Ma...

awang

21. Anonymous9:51 am

wondering, wondering...

did he got paid to make up grandmother stories in the parliament?

when all these fcuk-up independent mp turning the parliament into some office pantry... where all the pussies do their bitchings and trading sordid tales.

ptui! calling themselves member of parliament... ptui! looks more like munching pussy.

22. Anonymous9:55 am

Eng,

Yes i agree with you. We should trust Bala more than this politician's. But why this Bala run away after giving the declaration and next day retracted it back.I see i know , because he is the BALAchi for someone who is so powerful that can make him millionaire. Enough money to go hiding somewehre in this world until he mampos. He doesnt care as long his pocket is full. For him money is more important than facing the wrath of the people he had slandered.Bala if really true you have evidence that najib and rosmah was behind the murder of altantuya,,tell us. we will support you all the way. dont run like chicken bro..bodoh punya orang

23. Zul's story is as bald as his head! Nothing in it.

But really, what is it about his story that you now find so exciting worthy of a posting?

They say trash stories appear in trash newspapers or publications. What happens to blogs that carry trash stories about trash?

24. Anonymous10:09 am

Looks like this fler is stirring this mongolian/fatboy shits again...

Pushing Numero Uno & the Fat Mama into the limelight again.

What could be his motive???

25. Tu pasal nak jumpa Najib tu - nak minta ampun tu excuse aje - sebenarnya nak mintak lebeh lah kerana dah lompat tu. Takkan yang di Perak boleh dapat RM25 juta dia pula hanya . . . . ?

26. Anonymous10:53 am

Y B Zul banyak sangat hisap ganja.

Energy Catalyst.

27. Mustapha Ong10:56 am

Salam Bru,

I was looking to meet u at the NBI launch last night but u were missing in action. I was inside the VVIP launching dome.A wonderful experience just like going into orbit and PM flew on the magic carpet.The special effect sound and audio system was fantastic.Congrats to Dato Utama Rais and his ICT partner for the wonderful show and experience.

Good that you had brought up YB Zul's exposure in PKR's conspiracy to implicate Najib and Rosmah in the highly politicised altantuya's case.We know that all those who had openly denounced and "fitnah" us in pursuing anwar's grand design to take over putrajaya are now in hiding.

My salutations to Zulkifly and the rest of the independent MPs/Aduns who are now forcing anwar to reveal his evil conspiracy plans to overthrow the BN government during Pak Lah's administration.

I believe PKR is now a politically bankrupt party and is not fit to play their opposition role in parliament.How can we support a leader like anwar who is now fighting for his own political survival, through the many court cases that he had implicated some of our top political leaders?

Anwar has created judiciary history by having involved in hundreds of court cases and had also brought shame to his family and the nation.Is he getting free legal services from his same panel of lawyers,otherwise how could anwar afford to pay for the legal fees which most of the time were against his favour?

It would be of public interest as to how anwar is going to indemnify his parliamentary statement in condemning prime minister najib on the origin of the BN government's 1Malaysia initiative.I understand from Apco that they will sue anwar if his statement implicating the company's connection with Israel is repeated outside the immunity of parliament.

There is no such campaign of 1Israel by the Israelist government.As far as 1Malaysia campaign initiatives benefit the people and nation,people should not care where the origin comes from in this modern border-less world of global communication.

Many countries around the world, including Singapore benefited from their economic relations with Israel and there is nothing wrong with this bilateral or multilateral connections.We should not be too ridiculously obsessed about the Islamic x Palestinian or Jewish conflicts that only God Almighty will end this inhumane religious war that had killed millions of people around the world.

I believe anwar is running against time fighting his legal battle instead of doing his job as an MP Permatang Pauh and as the opposition leader in parliament.I urge the government to be firm in prosecuting anwar's wrong doings inside and outside parliament.

Lastly,I believe that nobody,no matter how politically powerful he or she is, should be above the law,as crime doesn't pay.The people should not be the victims of power hungry politician like anwar that had implicated and ruined other people's family life and the right to live peacefully and harmoniously in this beautiful Malaysia under the 1Malaysia idealism.

28. Penyokong Dato Najib Razak11:01 am

We did it. We managed to get Zulkifli Noordin to say that Najib and Rosmah are innocent and now everyone will believe us.

I think this is a super strategic move by UMNO.

We use their own people to make us look good. Let's see what Pakatan can do now.

29. gulp...

i was shocked when 1st heard bout this..but then i said to my self and friends..now that's politic...

when u were in the party u'll do everything u can to defend the party and of course urself...

but then when u were kicked? hahahah this is the example what will happen...

why not juz keep it by yourself...
    juz make it a lesson no matter it was good or bad...

try to use them as a tool to make yourself a better person...

hehehhehe...but this is reality...

adios

30. sick&tired11:31 am

if he was such a holy person why didn't he blew off the lid earlier instead of keeping quiet?

Didn't he said religion comes first before politics?

What a wanker, anyone with half a brain would know that this idiot is a liar.

31. Rasputin Beliong11:45 am

He may be a politician. He may be a lawyer. But, because he's also Forest Gump, I believe him.

32. No back door into heaven11:49 am

I believe Zul. He has shown to be a man of principle. He did not leave PKR, they sacked him because they could not stand him. I believe he would have made this revelation sooner of later, inside or outside PKR. A good man is like that.

And those who won't believe him but rather believe the liar RPK and liar Bala PI, I pity you all. Anwar Ibrahim will lead you to hell.

There is no back door to heaven, remember that.

33. Stupid Old Fart12:05 pm

OLD FART,
    \
    ZUL"S STORY SHOED THAT PAKATAN IDIOTS WILL DO ANYTHING ILLEGAL AND UNETHICAL TO GAIN POWER.

IS THIS YOUR KIND OF PEOPLE?

YOU CONDONE THIS?

I THOUGHT YOU GUYS CAN DO NO WRONG?

THAT IS WHY IT IS AN EXPLOSIVE STORY WORTHY OF A POSTING.

34. How much did they offer YB Zul?"

Obviously, not enough!!

Maybe "Money alone, no enough?" Lol!

The police should now question him forthwith and get everything out in the open!! After all, Zul's religion ("I am Muslim first and Malay second") will not allow him to let anyone get away with murder or attempted framing of murder, especially the de facto PM and her husband!! Lol!

dpp
    We are all of 1 race, the Human race

35. Anonymous12:18 pm

anyone who's no longer with them suddenly " become this

"Zul is paid to spin this new story......
    Is so obvious."

11:27 PM

GROW UP! Your idol is kaki SONTOT la..now 10.5.2010 pulak after that? Allah knows bila pulak...

-xpkrpg-

36. Anonymous12:22 pm

we muslim trust a good muslim like Zul Nordin.

those who are not, may you rest in peace, in which you may never have...
    enjoy your hell...

Anon

37. Anonymous12:22 pm

I am still reeling from an overdose of laughter. My eyes are still welling from the hearty laugh, induced by the incredibly lame (and desperate) attempts by PR lovers to defend the Ass One.

Predictable...why didn't Zul expose this when he was in PR since he's a pious man...why wait to be sacked...all kind of questions - all of which do not diminish the fact that Anwar has to date, FAILED to reply to these accusations...

In fact, I would love to see him taking Zahrain and Zulkifli to court (the Parliamentary immunity notwithstanding) on this.

I believe Anwar the man has been exposed.

I will share with you a story. I was there, so this is not some RPK bullshit.

After he was sacked, Anwar had gone to see Harun Din at his base. Thousands turned up, and a solat hajat was performed. Harun Din, with Anwar beside him, then recited a doa that, among others, called on the Divine One to expose the truth. At that time, Anwar's face looked pale.

I have told quite a number of people this story. At that time, the perceived truth was the "penganiayaan" on Anwar. The irony could well be that doa is now mustajab and Anwar's misdeeds are being exposed by the powers of prayers, including his own...

We shall see...

-Perakian-

38. Anonymous12:46 pm

Datok Rocky,

We dare not to take action against those hidden hands because they were protected by the Global Hawk drones, USS Vincent, USS Enterprise, MOSSAD, MI5, Oz Secret Service, CIA, Sing Secret Services,............ Huh

Prof Awe Kecik

39. Anonymous1:13 pm

Zul now has become the 'star' of MSM and UMNO blogs and also the most hardworking katak !!

Congrate UMNO, Money well spent !!

40. Anonymous1:21 pm

Once upon a time, a very beautiful woman was murdered and since then PM has been implicated to her death.

But does everyone stop to think that, this is not the case. Let me just share my version of the story...While Pak Lah was still the PM, there were many who had anticipated that the next person in line would be PM.

There was this particular group of people who knew PM must be overthrown in order to take over the country. So, the plan was set in motion. The ploy was simple, to disgrace PM and his wife. So, they tracked Najib every moves, possibly looking for ways to topple him before he even made it to the PM position.

Until one day, they found out about Altantuya, and this would be a perfect bait to incriminate PM. And so, Altantuya was lured to Malaysia, killed, and this group of people made sure that PM would be linked to her.

41. Anonymous1:33 pm

Fuziah Saleh –
    Graduan Psikologi Kaunseling di University of Reading, United Kingdom. One of the five sent to Taiwan to catch FROGS.

Apakah dia bersubahat, ditugaskan untuk cuba sedaya upaya memutar belit psychology Adun/MP BN dan seluruh rakyat Malaysia

ATAU

Dia sendiri kena PSYCHO?

Yang mana satu YB Fuziah? We need your expert advice. You caya Bala atau Zul?

42. Anonymous2:24 pm

people should vote BN because -

It may have its shortcomings but at least I know that it is not manipulative and does not intentionally and consciously go out to hurt people all in the name of politics.

PR is filled with manipulative assholes

43. skilgannon10665:04 pm

If Zul is 100 per cent convinced about the bonafides of his evidence, he should repeat his allegations outside Parliament, without the protection of Parliamentary immunity.

Is he man enough to do that?

44. 'It may have its shortcomings but at least I know that it is not manipulative and does not intentionally and consciously go out to hurt people all in the name of politics.''

hahahahaha,

opps sorry .. i accidentally ISA you for few nights...
    Opps sorry i accidentally threatened your race in my speech
    Opps sorry i accidentally got involve with how you should call your God...

45. Anonymous5:23 pm

Kalau masih percaya juga kat Anwar memang tolol...

Awang

46. Anonymous5:24 pm

Pakatan Riot supporters,

LU PIKIRLAH SENDIRI !!
    SIAPA LU CAYA ? NUAR OR ZUL ?

47. As a lawyer and officer of the court, Zul had a legal duty to report to the judge and the police about an attempt to pervert the true course of justice, bribery and attempted framing of murder, if that's what really happened!

He failed to do that at the relevant time. The Bar Council should initiate disbarrment procedures against Zul for failure to do his legal duty and for bringing the legal profession into disrepute. The police should leave no stone unturned either!!

dpp
    We are all of 1 race, the Human Race

48. Effendy6:31 pm

DID I SENSE THE FAITH OF DONT PLAY PUKS OVER HIS IDOLS IN PAKATAN RAKYAT HAS SHAKENED??

WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA

49. Anonymous6:56 pm

Saya tidak percaya ZN dibayar. Sebagai seorang muslim, dia ada merasa bersalah akan tindak tanduknya yang lepas terhadap orang2 yang dia rasa sudah di aniaya oleh PKR dan juga dirinya sendiri. Dan dia ingin minta maaf, sekurang2nya dia ada guts ingin berbuat demikian. I salute him for being brave, came out in the open on his confession. Semoga Allah beri beliau kekuatan dalaman yang jarang ada dalam diri kita.
    ml

50. I believe YB Zul. But whatever I believe is irrelevant.

An accusation must always be backed by irrefutable proof. Personally, however, I have zero interest to know more about this particular case.

There are other more important things that I humbly think we should think about and pursue.

51. Anonymous10:56 pm

They Lie while in PR and they will lie when they are out of PR.
    PR is headed by a Liar and when he goes another Liar will take his place.
    Whether they are PR or ex-PR, they are all Liars.
    And that's the TRUTH.

There is no backdoor to heaven.
    I like that.

Toing!

52. Anonymous12:10 am

podah lah...u must be high on drugs to believe this "bru"llshit!!!

"Bru"llshit

53. Ini mesti selidik, perkara serius ni. Aku agak mungkin orang seperti Kalimullah dan KJ ataupun kem Anwar yang dalang di sebalik perkara ini.

Aku tak kata orang di atas confirm bersalah, tapi kita boleh agak siapa yang terlibat. Mesti disiasat samada benar atau tidak kenyataan Zul Nordin.

54. "those who are not, may you rest in peace, in which you may never have...
    enjoy your hell..."

Some anonymous wrote the above.

All the best on your trip to I guess if you are not going to hell then it must be heaven then. Just like in the recent SPM, straight As.

Anyway, do drop us a note when you are there. By the way is heaven up or down. We have always being told that heaven is up. When you are there, please clarify and enlighten us earth stranded souls or as you pointed Hell bound souls.

With kind regards to you and this Zul guy. May he also get what he wish for.

55. Salam Datuk,

YB Zul's crediblity has to be questioned. Being a lawyer, more so for one of the accused in the Altantuya case, he should have made a report as soon as the "offer" was made.

That being said, where are LKS and his cohorts and their stand on this matter?

There are mechanisms in place in Parliament to establish the truth and veracity of YB Zul's declaration, with the culprits punished in and then outside of Parliament

Parliament must act.

Thank you
    Freddie

56. Bunnies12:11 pm

That's why this recalcitrant racist can be so arrogant! He thought he was the untouchables because he apparently knows a lot of secrets. Hmmm...

Such people have no integrity and as such, they are scums. Even if what they say is true, it is of no human value. They can be bought or sold by a few coins.. Very sad to see that there are people who will support or listen to such worthless pile of shit. Well, at least shit has a bit of value.. fertilizing plants?? NO?

BTW, are we so sure that he wants to meet the PM to apologize and not strike a few coins deal? Sigh.. he reminds me of a drug addict who will sell whatever, even their soul for a quick fix!

57. Anonymous2:21 pm

Hahaha

Clearly, pathetic idiots will run down Najib, Hisham, Musa, Zambry no matter what they say

But they will DEFEND anwar - the partyless de facto leader, ex-convict for corruption, power abuse and sodomy

who promised with gusto he has the froggy numbers and putrajaya is his on 916

how gullible can anyone be? well if you're an idiot, you can't help being duped perpetually

P.S. the queenly award goes to bunnies, heh heh

58. Anonymous7:49 pm

Kiranya kita begitu sayangkan Bangsa Agama dan Negara, walau apa sekali pun, air dicincang tidak sekali akan putus. JUST WAIT, satu demi satu akan akhirnya pulang kepangkal jalan.

I stayed in Kulim once many years ago, such a quiet and peaceful place, where all races blended exceptionally well there.

I guess YB Zul must have taken all these into consideration when he decided to OPEN his mouth.

Yes, don't let all these budaya2 dari luar yang busuk, kotor dan keji sekali kali menapak diKulim!

59. Anonymous1:54 am

Dato'

i'm amazed to those who are lambasting MP Zul for not telling it all when he was in PKR. Can you recall DSAI after he was sacked? Every bean was on the floor...why didn't he quit UMNO? so why the hypocrisy?

When it happened against the opposition....duitlah, kena suaplah...but when DSAI did it against the Gov....oh he is a messiah, cannot lie one....no diff here friend...a politician is still a politicain not matter what is your belang......

budak gombak

60. Nzain7:01 pm

As usual it's name calling time for Pakatan lovers and supporters especially people like bunnies. That "woman" is a foul mouth so and so. I cannot recall any time that YB Zul was ever a racist. Come on la bunnies he was in pkr wasn't he..the so called champion of liberalisation and demoCRAZY. Peace and justice the pkr way. Are you telling us that pkr is actually a racist party? Are you telling us something that we, the rest of the country, the sane ones, the more logical thinking ones, have always known about pkr being racist?

That is not something new babe. But YB Zul is not a racist. Neither am I.
    But you may be one.

61. Anonymous6:56 am

Go Zul, go!

'Pull Anwar's & LKS' pants down' in the open.

Show how small they really are.

Hahahahaha...

Talk bog big only mahh these flers...