Thursday, September 10, 2009

Barisan 7 Pakatan 5

Cow head dozen. Did you say that the S23 cow-head protest, which saw 12 people aged 31-67 yrs charged in court yesterday, was the political game of one party? Well, now you know you were an idiot because the 12, who have been charged for sedition as well as illegal assembly, are members of parties from both BN and PR.

Find out here how many of them are your comrades.

Related article: Sedition charge unfair, says lawyer.

113 comments:

1. A Short note on Anwar Ibrahim

Anwar’s biggest problem is that he is hooked on public attention. The real reason why he is really pissed off and wanted to take revenge against Umno is because Tun put him in prison..

He loved every minute of reformasi because he was at the centre of attention but away in prison, he was dying from public attention deficit and that really made his anger grow

Even his CIA handlers are starting to find this trait annoying you see he is not the only one they have lined up for Malaysia, he has a British counterpart that is working for the same agenda, to destabilise the most prosperous and forward looking Muslim state on the planet, Malaysia. In fact Sept 16 was self sabotaged by Anwar because he realized he could not be in full control due to strong resistance from within his coalition

Remember the Indonesian Karate man who was arrested in Malaysia for solicting prostitues?
    His friend is sponsoring the Indon riots
    Karate man was arrested here and the official line is that he was looking for girls, the real story is that he was looking for young boys, Anwar may want to deny this link but these two boy lovers are linked by fate, their insatiable love for men have made them kindred spirit. Anwar uses his Indonesian network to generate the current hatred for Malaysia, as part of his global assignment…
    Anwar’s links in Indonesia goes to the same operatives in Indonesia where the CIA is known to be very active
    Anwar is part of the machinery that have been feeding hate messages into Indonesian Media, every maid brutality case is meticulously and religiously forwarded to the Indonesians to be played up by the Media
    If there is no good news then bad news is the only news, that is Anwar’s operating tactic in Malaysia, the same approach is being used by the CIA in Indonesia to damage Malaysia’s reputation and the bond between two well known and resolute Islamic countries,

the long term strategy is to discredit traditional Islam and plant one of two of America’s version of Islam in all Islamic states, the hate-propelled Islam of Ben Laden and hi Wahabbi movement and the Orientalist Islam, which is the same as the agnostic movement in the Christian Church where God is just a discussion point, a focal point for their logic driven moral compass

DEACON1957

2. Anonymous2:47 am

Hey Bro,

If that the case then we may see a online press conference to be held very soon.

The main aim is to officially make a disclaimer on those 5 protesters that was charged for participating in a moo-head demonstration!

Welcome to the land of holy cow

Ordinary Sapi

3. So now, the real test for both coalitions begins:

How will each party treat their members who are charged (and if found guilty) with this offense? Both coalitions have been claiming that they hold the moral higher ground and this is their chance to prove it.

And if both fail, we (Malaysia) are soooooo fucked.

4. Anonymous5:40 am

Bro Rocky,

When the majority lot got offended by the action of the minority scumbags, there was hardly any bashing and ridiculing towards the perpetrators (the minority).

But when a small section of the society got offended by the demonstration which was held by the majority lot for the purpose of showing some degree of dissatisfaction towards what has been remarked as a lack of sensitivity on the part of the opposition (minority) lead state government, a RACE and RELIGION were bashed and ridiculed inconsiderately, especially so in blogs like Meroyan Insider and the Malayalam Today.

Of course the Muslims are not blind but when come to a hidden political agenda (to throw them out of the mainstream politic), one thing is very clear:

The Muslims are totally blinkered and lost their bearings. They can't even differentiate between good and evil; between denigration and constructive criticism.

Pious Chinglot

5. Anonymous6:17 am

Dont be dumb. This KUIL issue has nothing to do with politics!

My immediate neighbour is an APEK HARD CORE DAP symphatiser, whole family, but when it comes to pangkah, MIC of cos as all his clients are BN based.

But when it comes to family safety, in health or in sickness, joy and sorrow or personal related issues, we are the BEST of neighbours and are as UNITED as one could ever be.

Bila dia kena cantas dengan parang, in 3incidences the last 10years, we bundled their fearful kids to pacify them, into our house while I drove the bleeding parents to the hospitals!

GILA PUNYA ORANG TO THINK THAT ALL THESE HAS TO DO WITH POLITICS!

6. Anonymous6:50 am

The fact that a new temple site has been accepted by all and in fact suggested by one of protestor showed that the Selangor Government and in particular Khalid Samad and rodziah's has failed in getting a buy-in from and properly consult them in the first place. The ensued religious tension was unnecessary if not for the incompetence and arrrogant handling by Khalid, Rodziah and State government.

What compunded the issue was when Malaysian Insider ("MI") which took a racial and religious angle to report the issue. (they were the first to report from such view without exercising restrain) Their partisanship of never allocating the blame to PR in this issue has resulted a major tit for tat resulting further divisions in our society. Now even mosques and azan are being questioned. What MI did for their partisanship was totally deplorable and we must take action against MI. My Comments condemning them for adopting this approach was totally banned by them. I bet you that they will cause us Malaysians to be irrevocably split. No wonder they are never supportive of 1Malaysia from day one.

Ellese A

7. Anonymous6:57 am

Barisan 7 Pakatan 5! How can this be? Pakatan cannot be involved. This is so wrong. Pakatan is holy. Pakatan cannot do wrong. Only UMNO can do wrong. After all, Nik Aziz said, UMNO will go to hell. UMNO bad people.

Rafiq

8. Anonymous7:05 am

Rocky

It doesnt matter if the 5 are PR members. They have gone a tad too far and the punishment meted fits the crime.

This is called FAIRNESS and JUSTICE to you rocky. About time u learn and grow up.

Even Hassan Ali is PR member. SO WHAT? He is just another trojan horse and should be kicked out from the party.

And we have seen many more PR leaders and members bevahing like thugs. Oh well, may BN abosrb them.

Why dont u spin some good credentials for them and help the rakyat in cleaning up PR? The more the better.

Thanks Rocky for ur service to the rakyat.

Spin on, batu!

niaseng

9. And 7 of them are your comrades!!

You said it Rocky...not me.

When you say "your" and that applies to only a part, then the other part that does not belong to "your" must belong to you!

10. Sure its not a political issue! this shows that still got a space to unite the malays when come to critical issue, this situation of course kit langsi ang will not like it..he intends to break the unity of the malays no doubt baut it. So malays lets unite so power will still remain to the malays. Allahuakhbar

11. justmy2SEN8:18 am

WHY THE DOUBLE STANDARD?..

IT IS MALAYS WHO ARE BEING SIDELINED HERE THAT THIS COUNTRY SHOULD BE CALLED CINDIANSIA INSTEAD

WHY NOT USE SEDITION ACT TOWARDS NAMAWEE WHO CLEARLY INSULT ISLAM?

WHY NOT USE SEDITION ACT AGAINST HINDRAF WHO CLEARLY PUT MALAYSIA’S SAFETY AT STAKE WITH THE SO-CALLED ETHNIC CLEANSING LETTER?

WHAT ABOUT COMMENTS CONDEMNING ISLAM ITSELF U CAN FIND IN MALAYSIAKINI, THEMALAYSIANINSIDER ETC?? (I've even print screen some of them if any of u need some proves)

WHAT ABOUT PEOPLE WHO CONDEMN MALAYSIA CONSITUTION, QUESTIONNING MALAYS’ RIGHT, ISLAM AS OFFICIAL RELIGION ETC? REMEMBER “KELUHURAN PERLEMBAGAAN”

WHAT ABOUT PEOPLE WHO MOCK AND RIDICULE RAJA? REMEMBER OUR RUKUNEGARA “KESETIAN KEPADA RAJA DAN NEGARA”?

or WHAT ABOUT JEFF OOI WHO CALL JMI TERRORIST?

or EVEN WHEN A CHINESE TIMBALAN MENTERI CALL MALAYS PENDATANG? when a Malay who do that (which is true and based on history) are being suspended

IT IS MALAYS HAS NO RIGHT OF SPEECH, CAN'T EVEN VOICE THEIR DISSATISFACTION AND HAVE NO SAY AT ALL IN THIS COUNTRY AT ALL

Kg Buah Pala got deal up to RM300K for land they don't owned but go check how much Malay got pampasan in similar case (some even got less even it is their land to begin with)-check latest case in Alma, Penang

ps: I'm not condoning the protestors' action (but if they use the cow's head to symbolise the cowness of Khalid and geng, for me it's OK), BUT THE OBVIOUS DOUBLE STANDARD BY THE GOVT IS NAUSEATING!!

and to think that Malays can't even voice anything anymore is definitely worrying

12. Anonymous8:22 am

how about charging those who want chin peng brought in as a "pejuang bangsa"

charge these people too

hindraf with its "ethnic cleansing" allegations

those who threw pig heads into mosques

those who insulted the Sultan and Islam

otherwise the silent majority will rise

already the 3 Malay parties are united and calls for jihad is getting louder

before it's too late JUSTICE and FAIRNESS must be SEEN to be carried out

13. Anonymous8:23 am

Bro Rocky,

I don't see how is this related to Political parties. So this post is not relevant at all. But if you wanna prove to Pakatan goons that this is NOT an UMNO's handcraft. Then good. :)

Ex-DAP

14. picked up from Labu....

Frankly, I dont see any big problem of using cow's head in the protest.Instead, it's creative, powerful , right smack to the face of the MB and the hindus who never had enough of their numerous temple scattered around the country.

The prblem here is the authority. Why double standard?

If the muslim deserved to be charged, why not the hindu who question the azan?

why not the YB who accuses muslim as terrorist?

the student who disrespect the national anthem?

The other YB who said malays are pendatang?

The so many YBs in Perak who openly at war with the royals?-

Wow! Welcome to Holy-Cow State....

15. Anonymous8:29 am

Ah! The DAP and PKR supporters (Chinese and Indians) are clapping with joy and laughing at us Malays.

Reading from their comments in previous postings, whether we are from UMNO, PKR or PAS, as long as we the Malays kena, they'll be satisfied.

Itu pun Melayu tak paham-paham lagi. Masih nak bertelagah sesama sendiri. Bersatulah di bawah parti Melayu yang moderate. UMNO.

16. Bunnies9:13 am

Ya.. sack those 5 then... Crazy chronic Evil Racist!

17. Mazlan9:32 am

Good one Deacon.... Its all a CIA Plot or is it a British plot?
    Do you really think that Malaysia is on the US or UK high priority list?
    We are not strategic enough or on the same page as the countries that they are actively engaged with: Turkey, Egypt, Indonesia as well having to try and sort out their mess in Irag, Afghanistan and most of the Middle East.
    As for Anwar - I can't see the US even bothering to spend money on having a personal handler for him. He can't be that important to them?
    We are going into Elvis is alive territory.....

18. Anonymous9:43 am

Smell the cooking..so fast charged..to please whom? or is it preparation for the coming by-election..

Anyway, its the new beginning..these people are the pioneer to open the portal for the silent majority..they are bold and stand on their principle unlike those hantu kepala babi type..baling batu sembunyi tangan..the stir-shit and runaway kind..balless sissy-bitchboys..for sure we know from where that kind came from..2 of a kind with that coward blogger who immediately erased his own blog after caught in deep shit..

Obviously, these people are not like those typical cow heads political fanatics morons who blindly followed their political gods...

They are bold enough to act on their own for the better good of the majority in their place whom voices were tossed aside by the MP & ADUN plus the govt that supposed to represent them..

If a written petition from the majority residents we ignored by those cowheads politicians, what else can we say about this kind of democratic system? Definitely a fucked up one! So, have the taste of the medicine..

Sound similar to BN in GE12, eh? hah..the bad omen already visiting the PR Govt..same fate soon.. just enjoy a few years more to go before GE13..keep it up PR!

There's always two side of a coin..if you are not happy with the head, flip to the tail..no such thing as coin tossing in democracy election..hah, but those political people think the other way around..stewwpig..!

Let see which side shall make the 1st move denying everything that those people are their party members and accused that they were paid to tarnish their holy image to the public, and they hold no responsibility whatsoever since their party only consisted of holy ones who fight for right, freedom and democracy..etc. wtf..

yup, your guess is as good as mine..pathetic, eh..we shall see...hahaha..

p/s: Believe in number? Better believe in history too..its a progressing lesson of life.. try no. 13..see what happened to Pak Lah and 30 yrs ago in 1969..what will happen in GE13? if people still failed to learn the history, it will automatically repeat for itself and serve for the future generation to learn..and the cycle goes on and on if people after that still remain ignorant and live in state of denial..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

19. Anonymous9:48 am

The Pakatan Ruckus will still say it is BN's fault, because they were outnumbered by 2.

Of course they will argue that 'it is their personal affair', blablabla. But since all of those charged are Muslims, what is the Islamic champion PAS got to say?

20. Anonymous9:52 am

Hey Bru.

The committee and demonstration were UMNO dominated. The PR and PAS are probably frogs ready to jump.

You cannot convince me of otherwise.

21. Anonymous10:04 am

yang paling kelakar P.R tak ngaku Ahli dia .. tak caya tanya Mahpuz ..

22. bro,

To Mr D[ick]eaCON1957,

I guess u musta have watched too much jason borne.

Next time, try harder, go di[ck]g more info's from SYSEP.

If u dunno what SYSEP is, lemme tell u, it's somewhere in MINDEF.

CheeRs!
    0907-3B

23. Anonymous10:19 am

cocky brudu

boleh bagi nama ahli PAS dan PKR yang terlibat?

jangan jadi mangkok la cocky

jibam

24. Tetapi jangan kalian lupa bahawa temuramah yang diadakan oleh YB Menteri Dalam Negeri, Dato' Hishamuddin dengan Penunjuk Perasaan Kepala Lembu di pejabat beliau. Selepas itu flip-flop dan mengatakan bahawa mereka seharusnya didakwa. Tambah pula Suruhanjaya Multimedia mahukan klip video Hishamuddin di keluarkan pula.
    Salam Satu Malaysia atau Salam Satu Sandiwara!!!

25. Bro, kesian lah, these folks are just Shah Alam residents who voted in the electoral pact of PKR,PAS and DAP into power in the Selangor State Administration, who thought that with the glamorous and now meaningless Pakatan slogans like "Suara Rakyat keramat", finally they could have a better Government than BN. How wrong could they get.

Until last Sunday meeting, their hopes were shattered when their voices were never heard by MB Khalid Ibrahim, MP Khalid Samad and Adun Rodziah as well as Xavier Jayakumar. The relocation of the temple to another place at seksyen 23 agreed by majority residents while commendable is too little too late, nasi dah jadi bubur and if not for the dithering and the posturing of the elected representatives it should have been done without the need for any demonstrations at all.

I think lesson to be drawn from this tragic event are:

1. The Chairman of the Committee for establishment, demolition or removal of any place of religious worship MUST NEVER be a POLITICIAN. The Chairman should be at a Civil Servant equivalent to the State Secretary Post or Retired judges. Most politicians tends to make decision based on voter procurement without thinking of its future long term consequences.

2. the Police and the AG Chambers views illegal demonstrations seriously, those caught will be charged in a Court of Law.From now on all those candle loving virgil, troublemaking ISA demonstrations will be put to trial as well for illegal assembly.

3. The police and the AG view sedition seriously and as a bench mark any act even spitting or kicking a dead cow head is considered seditious. With this benchmark I also hope that the Police and the AG look at the Malaysian Insider portal and its owner or editors whose articles are meant to incite irresponsible individuals to spit and kick Muslims and Malays in cyberspace.

With the renewed determination by the Police and AG to keep the peace I hope there will be less politicking and let us all get on with our lives and the Government to do what they suppose to do and that is to Govern the States and this great Country of ours well.

26. Anonymous11:16 am

Bru

Malaysian insider agenda is anti-Najib, and perhaps even ever so slightly, its malay columnists and reporters notwithstanding, anti-Malay.

Notice the slant of the reports. Anyway you must be a Malay to see it. If you are not, then the Malays are just another bunch of cry babies.

it liberally allows profanities againts the PM and no one else in PR gets even a slap on the wrist. one could not be faulted to think that it is part of PR machinery, or worse a foreign attempt to destabilise the country.

the fact that it does not tolerate any comments that is against its agenda is obvious as to whom is filling its dance card.

the fact that malaysian insider can function at all in this country suggest that things are not as bad as it makes them to be.

maybe someone should check their bank account, and see where its money is coming from. with that many staff, it cannot possibly survive on its current advertising revenue. i believe its business model is to have someone with deep pocket bankrolling them.

but who, and why?

quinn

27. /// Anonymous said...
    The fact that a new temple site has been accepted by all and in fact suggested by one of protestor showed that the Selangor Government and in particular Khalid Samad and rodziah's has failed in getting a buy-in from and properly consult them in the first place. ///

Not so fast. If the ruckus and fiasco has not happen with the first site, and the culprits shown to the whole world as a bunch of bigots and racists, do you think the second site would be agreed upon so readily? In all likelihood, what happened with the first site would be what will happen with the new site since the trouble makers have not shown their hands yet.

28. Anonymous11:43 am

PKR if got balls will sack their members who are involved in the cow head issue.

UMNO if got balls must also sack their members who are involved in the cow head issue.

Then it's no longer an issue and if they try to create more issues, more reasons to arrest them...

no like the one from Penang, is an issue but not sacked or arrested is still creating more issues.

29. Naib Presiden PKR Sivarasa Rasiah mendakwa terdapat pendakwaan terpilih dalam perbicaraan kes tersebut.

Dakwaan Sivarasa itu sebenarnya merujuk kepada Hj. Azmir dan Sohaimi.

30. Anonymous12:26 pm

I just wonder how did the STAR reporter identified the party they belong to? Just by asking them without proper verification from the respective party'd HQ?

Remember last time the lawyer guy from Pewaris claimed he was PAS member, but was actually just dreaming of becoming PAS member.

anti-lembUMNO.

31. Tunsodomy12:35 pm

BN or PR, these inbreds deserve to be castrated.

32. You can say what you want, Rocky - it is still Pathetic that they (WCW & STAR) don't identify who belongs to which party ....
    Thus far only the Umno aligned guys have been specifically identified.
    Could you please look into this and provide us with the names?
    I'm sure it would be much appreciated by all Malaysians and PR.
    Until then, it is best that the MSM zip-it!

33. Anonymous1:28 pm

Rakyat generally knew who are the main culprits. Even Kera knew.

Whoever is in the wrong just take action accordingly and it does not matter whether it is 7-5 or 5-7 or any numbering involved.

Now it looks like kid's game where One try to defend his clan whether right or wrong , black or white.

Rakyat are not stupid and they knew the hidden agenda.Let it be Bn or Pakatan ,just proceed to punish whichever leaders whose motive is to incite race riot if any. Rakyat knew who is the desperado and who is the Titanic.

Pas did the very right thing to reject the Unity Goverment simply the Desperado is not sincere right from the begining.

Survival.

34. Anonymous1:29 pm

Guys

Let this be a reminder that AMOK is very real.

Budak Melayu Kelana Jaya

35. Anonymous1:41 pm

There are some Ravenous wolves in Pakatan's apparel.

It's not surprising to find a few bad apples in a basket and it happened in any political party.

Just like anyone insincere can join UMNO and make havoc to the image of the party.

Look for the Mastermind who initiated the unruly protest and stop pampering your spoiled kids.

Wake up before the Ship sink deeper and deeper...

Third Party.

36. Anonymous2:01 pm

I don't read Malaysian Insider..but if their stories are the reason why there is hatred among malays, chinese and indians..I think the government should do something about it. Don't you all should make a police reports on Malaysian Insider? I think they're working for 'somebody' to make Malaysia unpeacefully

Like I said earlier (refer to my posting in other subject/topics) malays in Sec.23 are not againt the indians or chinese but they against the Sel Gov which did not consult them first and the location of the kuil which is to near to their house/surau.

man

37. @quinn:

> the fact that it does not tolerate any comments that is against its agenda is obvious as to whom is filling its dance card.

I've had several comments criticizing Christianity that were censored by M'sian Insider too. So, shall I claim that they're sponsored by the churches?

Yes, M'sian Insider's political bias is obvious (as is Rocky's) and their credibility is really rock-bottom due to their tendencies to censor out comments against them. But I don't think that theirs is a directly-sponsored machinery by PR.

Credit to Rocky though, he sticks to his no-censorship policy. Especially seeing how many of the comments here are openly disparaging and insulting him. I can respect that.

38. Anonymous2:07 pm

Did somebody forget that not too long ago a group of 'warriors' demolished a mosque in babri india? we can pretend but for muslims, Islam comes first, Not Umno or Pas.

Pas Member

39. Anonymous2:12 pm

I thought there were about 50 that was in the protest! Why only charge 12?

Me

40. Anonymous2:38 pm

Somebody pls get me that Ridsect... got to get rid of this GNAT, WONG.

41. Anonymous2:39 pm

Bro Bru,

OK! So the charge under Sedition Act has been made. But the charge can be very tricky. If the cow is considered sacred by the Hindus then the issue expected to be raised by the defense lawyers will be what is meant by sacred? Everywhere, we see the cow being mistreated, tortured, worked to death in the field, slaughtered, grilled and eaten. People has been scolded and referred to as "stupid like a cow". It will be interesting to see the outcome of the court case.

42. /// Anonymous said...
    I don't read Malaysian Insider..but if their stories are the reason why there is hatred among malays, chinese and indians..I think the government should do something about it. ///

You are shooting the messenger. It is the politicians who are sowing hatred among the people, not MI which is just reporting the news.

Let's take you as an example. If you start mouthing bad things about Prophet Mohammad, Jesus or Buddha such that they can cause religious and racial riots, and the newspaper reported factually what you did. Should the government go after you, or go after the newspaper?

43. Fasha Maidani2:57 pm

Sebab sebenar mengapa UMNO tidak boleh berubah. Baca rencana khas yang ini.

Habis lingkuplah kau dan UMNO kalau semua rakyat dgn Melayu baca benda ni.....

44. Anonymous3:06 pm

Why so hurry to send to a courts. What about Hindraf, Perak riot, PPSMI and others. Now the government policy if want win in next general election then must follow chinese, indian and opposition. It should be LastMalay insteed 1Malaysia slogan.
    Last time chinese want sweep the Malay. Now the Indons want to sweep us. Where should we Malay go after this. Should we migrate to Israel cause only they who welcome the refuges but must convert to Jews furthermore they very caring about their races...Israel also ok maa it's land of many prophet, can't wait to move on.

Umangga

45. Anonymous3:18 pm

Solidarity on one common cause...
    PAKATAN'S IMCOMPETENCE!

Khalid Ibrahim and fellow imbeciles: DUH!

@#*!!!

46. Anonymous3:33 pm

Relaks la brader.. Bukan hal parti politik pun,ini hal orang2 kampung.. diorang berganding bahu atas sebab kampung mereka.. dah la bukan kampung korang pun... kampung diorang...

Mir P.j

47. Anonymous3:44 pm

I write to let it be known for a fact that Malaysian Insider practices censorship. My commentaries have been refused publications for many times. They have allowed commentaries even bordering racism and profanities against the Federal government and BN to be published but my comments against them have been held back. For your information my comments were duly received by them but rejected in toto.

In essence I commented that this whole cow head issue was unnecessary if not for the incompetence of khalid samad, rodziah and selangor government as I wrote above. But mainly I castigated MI for taking a racial and religious angle which further spark racial discord.

Thus to those who support Malaysian Insider and the Malaysian Malaysia agenda dont ever talk about freedom of expression, racial tolerance, racism, etc because in the first place you are blind to the truth and utterly hypocritical.

Anon C

48. Anonymous3:54 pm

UMNO jajah 50tahun, telah merosakkan orang orang Melayu, UMNO adalah DAJAL. Kalau dibantu org Melayu 50tahun takkan ada org Melayu yang hidup merempat. Wahai
    pengampu &pencacai UMNO tengoklah berapa besar istana Khir toyo hanya lepas 8tahun, Ada dia kisah bangsa Melayu yang lain. LU PIKIRLAH wahai ahli UMNO yang Mangkuk!

simpati pd Melayu.

49. we do not care which party they belong to, they need to face the law.

BTW hassan ali's people are more like UMNO people, ya kah?

50. Anonymous4:00 pm

Who give a fuck what that arsehole minister says anymore?

Today he pusing here, tomorrow pusing there... calling himself a minister?

LOL!

51. Anonymous4:12 pm

Duh Rocky!

Blardy well know those from pr are amno-sponsored arseholes.

52. Anonymous4:24 pm

Dear Man,

To me at that time when I was reading a few news aggregators, they were the first one which came from a racial and religious angle. Others like the star etc initially exercised caution. They took this stand because in my mind they were not amenable to criticize their idol khalid samad and selangor government. Thus they had to focus on this religious strife.

MI have practiced deception and conceit patently before and hoodwinking many. If you care to follow the PAS muktamar, prior to that, malaysian insider have been portraying Khalid Samad and his ilk as the face of the majority in PAS. Then we realised that they were rejected wholesomely in the PAS Muktamar. They knew full well that were spinning lies and half truth to portray PAS but proceeded nevertheless. I criticised them then for misleading the public but they have no moral compass.

Now this cow head incident is another unforgivable act by Malaysian Insider (MI). Much I deplore the use of cow head in this issue, I also deplore the wanton disregard of the consequence of the bias reporting by MI. They took the racial and religious angle but claim others as religious bigots and racists. And this inflames many. They were the one which ignited the fire of religious hatredness.

This is a totally irresponsible reporting. To me there is no doubt we must take action against Malaysian Insider.

Anon C.

53. Anonymous5:03 pm

Rocky

$ orang ahli PAS antara yang didakwa. SUkar hendak percaya. Kalau kata 5 orang PKR mungkin munasabah.

olala

54. Anonymous5:13 pm

The 7 would straddle on the legal dais, head held high , proud to be part of those who defend the sanctity of what they believe in, while the 5 have been disowned by those whom they voted for?

Hah, but that's because that's what the pakatan are made of.

7-5 huh. If that is a sampling of anything at all, that's terrible. I mean, they haven't even gotten the rein of government of Malaysia yet.

ex this and ex that

55. Anonymous5:38 pm

it is very entertaining to read all the comments especially those who short minded, those who want to champion his own race, those who critisize the present state government and those anti-anwarism. just to ponder that the PR government in the name of transperancy, integrity and serving the rakyat are doing their best in 2 years time in accordance to the rules and regulation as well as consultation with all the parties as compare to the Be-end in 29 years in power. give them a break lah!

the racial sentiment, the so call unity of Malays, cut the crap! coz UMNO is so much of sh.., it cannot be salvaged and malay muslim do not see UMNO, which is base racial, as the people champions.

Rather than being batu api n try to outdone each other, i support the state's move by following the PBT procedures-the MBSA, get the PKNS n kuil consent n than consult the people. if the Seksyen 23 people do not agree, NOT TO WORRY! we can find another location and start getting the approval as well as following the stipulated regulation. Nape nak melenting sangat org2 UMNO tu. if the matter can resolve in 5 years time pun, its ok coz a racial n sensitive issue LIKE THIS if it can be restored, its ok, as compare to 29 years UMNO BN tak buat apa-apa.

upset with all the pressure and injustice by Be-end

56. Non-partisan5:54 pm

Never mind the composition of those charged, the issue will eventually turn into a golden and much needed opportunity to be exploited by both UMNO and PKR to achieve their respective political objectives. PKR to hold on to their rein and UMNO 'to take back Selangor at all cost.'

Which one will prevail depends on the strategy to be mounted by them.

In view of the above coupled with the flip-flop support from the Home Minister, my deepest sympathy goes to the protesters who have been unwittingly made the pawns in their political game.

57. Anonymous6:28 pm

Of which 7 UMNO's are Chief or committee members of Branch , while the so claimed Pakatan are mere unknowns & mere ORDINARY members of the party.

Anyway..all this work are TRADEMARK of a racist party. A party that accept only race.

58. Anonymous6:31 pm

oh yes i DO believe that AMOK is for real.

But i DO hope it won't come to this.

Let us still asah our parang panjang but please restraint from using it unless it is really necessary such as to protect our loved ones.

I have a lot of parang panjang at my house since i love to collect them.

Do not forget to train your kids be it boy or girl on how to use parang panjang as this is one of the art of SELF defense.

For starters please use wooden sticks to train.

BAPAK BUDAK KAJANG

59. alexander6:33 pm

quinn,

you know...you are right.

malaysian insider, i have concluded, is so the very ANTI-NAJIB and ANTI-NAJIB ADMINISTRATION. so clear.

they spin stories.

i did a little bit of digging and found out who are behind this news portal...
    whoa! the very people who ***&^&% the NST. no wonder-lah. spin spin spin.

60. The HINDRAF A-holes let lose despite all that they said in memorandum.
    How could we have tolerated them!!!
    All those pro_Hindraf insolent brats who came out on streets in 1000s should have been charged for sedition.

Too much politicking..
    These Chinglots and Indigo's are too much.. exerting so much influence in this country.. This aint ur country.. this is MALAYsia.. Got it...

dun tell me one day.. they will rally for the Country's name to be changes from MALAYsia to god knows what...

Its time to put foot down,
    at some point.
    No one wants to oppress..
    but u dare not influence running of this country with your whims and fancies.

This just wont happen..
    Tempers will flare and it will only burn you.. Dont scream and shout in pain then.

You buggers touch too many raw nerves.. expect the same for ur nerves then.

61. Anonymous6:35 pm

By-election is coming to town!

UMNO sure damn good at putting up a show using the court, police & etc just to appease the voters.

After election case also thrown out la!

BTW, what happen to the two flers found guilty of blasting the mongolian woman to pieces?

62. Anonymous6:41 pm

Hhmmm..wonder if the present state governance just leave the temple at the original place at Sec 19.

Nothing will happen right..since BN for over 20 years turn deaf ear over the plight of the resident.

Wonder what did BN do when they were then the States Governance.

Now when session to listen to resident & the holligan act on this THUGS not allowing the Indian Community or the MB to speak shows ...they have other motive. Shouting & screaming & act hooligan. Bravo..!!

63. Anonymous6:44 pm

Yeah..I too wonder why most of my comments on BN members/ UMNO was not even published by MI.

Was my comments too harsh on UMNOs?

M'sian Rejects

64. Anonymous6:46 pm

bro
    in the first place why so much problem over a non issue...just an issue where the indians have to meet the malays and let the rakyat then decide where the temple should go or stay where it has been for 150 years....and now the 12 are being charged and will this solve any problems or rather make the already thinnly veiled relationships between races worse than before....i'm sure if the concerned parties meet an amicable solution will be met....but what we have here is political parties all over trying to get their 5 sen worth crap through and once again pull long suffering rakyat of this country through all these political crap once again. at the end of the day it is those who want the limelight who all always get the attention and once again we forget the crux of the matter and rather forcibly make it into an religious issue as usual. ONE MALAYSIA huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....DUH
    CRUX MAN

65. Anonymous7:32 pm

Hi rocky's bru,
    I amazed with wide readership you possessed among netizens. The fact is that your source reference from BN's Eunuch Wong CW proved you are turning your blog into a betrayal for truth and justice. This Eunuch Wong of The Star writings is well known for his absolute pro-BNajis without any doubt ever since he give opinions after graduated from UKM. Discerned Malaysians will tell rocky's bru that we will not be manipulated by your turning back from the truths. Your attempt to enhance PM Najis stature will fail because we are not dump!
    May be rocky's bru should given a title EUNUCH soon.

Malaysian for Change.

66. Anonymous7:37 pm

Wong says,

"Yes, M'sian Insider's political bias is obvious (as is Rocky's)"

Come on you stupid aleck, Malaysian Insider is an online news provider as such people expect them to be neutral.

If you want to compare two or more blogs in the context of comparing between an apple and another apples, the correct comparison for this blogs shold be Harris Ibrahim, LKS Anwar Ibrahim etc.

I hope you got it.

67. Anonymous7:48 pm

To all the cowheads in Khalid's admnistration, including he, himself!,
    Bermuhasabahlah di bulan puasa ni..

Hantu

68. Anonymous7:51 pm

Survival says,

"Pas did the very right thing to reject the Unity Goverment simply the Desperado is not sincere right from the begining."

--------------------------------------

Are you saying the coalition where the Pas is very much part of it is not in any way desperate for power? You must be lying to yourself. Your bias perception on current political scenario only reveals two things: first, how stupid you are and second, you are fanatic just like te rect of your gangs.

Fence Sitter

69. This is not a political issue, just some residents protesting on something they don't want to have in their community borders. Please don't spin this as more than it. The cow's head, is to tell the state govt, especially the MB, and both aduns who made the decision to relocate the temple when it has already been allocated a fine piece of tranquil land, in seksyen 22 by the previous administration, as a very stupid thing to do. Which species of the animal kingdom is often compared with the act of stupidity? A cow. Hence, as stupid as a cow. How would you go about saying someone is as stupid as a cow? How would you visualize it? Are they wrong to do so or right? That is up to the justice system to conclude, since the last I check, you are not a certified professional judge. Of all people Rock, you should've known this and not make this about anything political nor racial hatred. This should be reflected in your writing, since you don't really have sermons on your blog. Mature up Rock, or more will ridicule your point of view, in the future.

70. mamba 609:07 pm

to all anoms you all coward bunch of nincompons. i dare to sure yourself and i will give you a lesson that you never forget. i make sure your mother will regret ever giving birth to a coward dare to take my challenge. that'my take

71. Me,

do the Peguam Negara charged all the Reformasi,PROTES , BERSIH, PPSMI, GMI demonstrator????

they have thousand of people rite?

72. Anonymous10:21 pm

staged. can easily find members from BN or PR to do it. This is a Najib blog.

Bodoh

73. Anonymous10:30 pm

"I just wonder how did the STAR reporter identified the party they belong to? Just by asking them without proper verification from the respective party'd HQ?"

anti-lembUMNO

-------------------------------------

Hello Lembu (PAS, PKR and DAP), by the same argument, how come you know the demonstrators are not the PR's politician in the first place? Have checked with PR list before you make that disclaimer? Ha, ha typical PR sacred cow.

Anyway, have a happy journey to the PR's land of holy-moo.

74. Anonymous10:42 pm

7-5, reveals one pertinent observation: That the Muslims irrespective of their political affiliation are being sidelined and oppressed by a leader (a Muslim himself) whom was reluctantly been cajoled to toe the secularist line.

Fence Sitter

75. Anonymous10:57 pm

That's great...Let's see how many press carry this NEWS tomorrow, I am damn excited to see it in Utusan, The Star, and ALL others Chinese Press, since Pakatan is involved, it should be played up, don't you think? and let the press and people dig more into this...and see what we can dig out somemore...(perhaps, more and more Pakatan people and UMNO...:-))

To Rafiq,

No sedition act towards Namawee because he told the truth...if he is charged, the truth will tell to the world..what'do you think...:)

Did Malaysiakini / insider condemn Islam? Remember, our police force and BN government is extremely effective, I would think they would have done so if it is true..about condemning...

The world is talking about fairness..please wake up! Obama is already the president of United Stated. and Malay's right is only feeding the UMNO rich to be richer...remember!

Mock and Ridicule raja? people only see how the Perak speaker been carried out of the hall. People sees money buying 'frog' ,and the frog has a new BIG IMPORTED CAR from government now...:)

JEFF OOI CALL JMI TERRORIST - will only leads to defamation...now sedition...wake up!

"EVEN WHEN A CHINESE TIMBALAN MENTERI CALL MALAYS PENDATANG? when a Malay who do that (which is true and based on history) are being suspended" - the reporter who listens and wrote about it - detained under ISA- but the one who said it...FREE..or the most..suspended...*laugh*

"IT IS MALAYS HAS NO RIGHT OF SPEECH, CAN'T EVEN VOICE THEIR DISSATISFACTION AND HAVE NO SAY AT ALL IN THIS COUNTRY AT ALL" - who has been silient for the past 50 years?? its the INDIAN and CHINESE..!

"Kg Buah Pala got deal up to RM300K for land they don't owned but go check how much Malay got pampasan in similar case (some even got less even it is their land to begin with)-check latest case in Alma, Penang" - you better go ask your BN government, this only proved that under Pakatan, citizen has the right to say no and be treated fairly...by the way, this is BN shit anyway..*laugh*

Steven Seagal

76. Anonymous11:08 pm

Melayu sudah mula mempersoalkan tindakan berat sebelah Kerajaan Najib.

Melayu sudah mula rasa resah tentang tindakan-tindakan Kerajaan Najib yang lebih mengutamakan kaum minoriti.

Melayu mula lihat Kerajaan Najib sudah mula rela korbankan Melayu demi menjaga hati kaum minoriti.

Melayu mula merasai Kerajaan Najib sudah mula meruntuhkan apa yang Dr Mahathir cuba bangunkan.

Kejian, cacian dan fitnah yang dilakukan terhadap Ugama Islam, Negara, Raja, Kaum Melayu dan juga pemimpin Negara oleh kaum minoriti dan Pembangkang seperti tidak ada apa-apa yang berlaku bagi Kerajaan Najib?

Apakah Kerajaan Najib bebal dan tak perasan tentang perkara ni? Lihat saja blog ni dan blog-blog lain, berapa ramai Melayu dah mula luahkan perasaan mereka?

Najib dan Kerajaannya mungkin tidak merasai sakitnya. Melayu lain sudah mula rasa pedih dan sedih. Ada yang mula merasa meluat dan marah. Tidak kurang yang mula rasa benci.

Najib

Melayu perlu pembelaan yang lebih baik dari Kerajaan Anda. Jika anda ingin menang hati bangsa Melayu jangan perlekehkan pandangan bangsa Melayu. Jangan ketepikan pandangan Orang Melayu yang semakin nipis sokongan mereka kepada Kerajaan Anda.

Melayu Marah

77. Anonymous12:13 am

Heres another reason why MI is dangerous.

Now they are spinning to degrade our courts. They are arguing that the courts in all sivakumar cases exercised double standards because in one case they relied on Article 72 and in the other cases they didn't. They then highlighted sivakumar's complain on this.

But how come they never highlight the double standard of sivakumar. He too in one case were relying on article 72 and in the other case he does not. Baffling isnt it as to the hypocracy of MI journalism.

This double standard is a similar strategy that PR employed earlier. On one hand argued that sultan azlan shah was wrong for not following Ningkan. (Ningkan said MB is only to be dismissed by the assembly). On the other hand PR manouvered so as the position of MB not be decided in the assembly because they know they will lose in the assembly. That's why PR asked for election. Thus on one hand condemn sultan for not following ningkan and on the other hand they are absolutely allowed to not follow ningkan.

As you can see MI in pursuing its agenda, again does not even care in relation to the truth of the matter. They dont care whether our country is destroyed and be split as they did when the spun the religious and racial angle of the section 23 issue.

To those who love malaysia, we must take down MI.

78. Anonymous12:18 am

Rocky, the previous article by anonymous condemning MI was by me. My nickname is Anon C. I forgot to pen my name down.

79. Anonymous12:33 am

I have noticed that your postings have somehow slanted towards the ruling govt since the perak crisis and more now that u have rejoined malay mail, a mainstream newspaper. It is showing, rocky :-(

80. It's all so stupid. When was it common knowledge that a cow's head is sacred.

81. Anonymous1:52 am

Steven Rascal says,

"No sedition act towards Namawee because he told the truth...if he is charged, the truth will tell to the world..what'do you think...:)"

Come on that is not the real reason for not pressing charges on Namawee. Don't make a fool of yourself, moo.

If by telling the truth could spare anyone from facing the music after having spoiling the image of this country's flag then by same token why is it that these 12 peoples are being charged when the real reason behind their acts was just telling the truth about someone?

Yes, you will not except the truth when the Malay brandishing the cow's head, it is just a symbolic gesture on the degree of stupidity as the Malay proverb goes to say: "bodoh macam otak lembu".

So if what you says is right, in contrary, these peoples are being charged so that the world will not get to know the truth!! What a stupid argument, cow-head.

Apolitikal

82. Anonymous2:00 am

"UMNO jajah 50tahun, telah merosakkan orang orang Melayu, UMNO adalah DAJAL."

simpati pd Melayu.

--------------------------------------

Saya bukan ahli UMNO. Kalau anda kata Umno adalah DAJAL, berdasarkan pemahaman awak, makanya berdasarkan pemahaman saya, Melayu PR adalah ibu kepada semua DAJAL kerana menggadaikan maruah bangsa demi kuasa.

Pembela Melayu

83. rocky bru

go suck a cow teat....

84. > Come on you stupid aleck, Malaysian Insider is an online news provider as such people expect them to be neutral.

Unfortunately, I'm way past that. I've learned to take everything with a pinch of salt 'cos it's nearly impossible for any medium of information to be completely neutral. Fox (the US TV channel, not our Fox Communications) is known for pushing the Republican and anti-Obama agenda until now. And they're big.

So I don't expect any news medium to be neutral. I do expect them to not stoop down to censorship though, since that's the thing that hurts themselves the most.

@The:

This messenger only bothers to bring you news from one side of the story. Using your own parable, the newspaper only chooses to publish articles about bad-mouthing Prophet Muhammad and conveniently leaving the rest out.

85. Anonymous3:36 am

Fasha Maidani,

Sebagai orang Melayu yang tidak berparti, bagi kami bukanlah keletah UMNO yang perlu diperhalusi sekarang ini tetapi PR.

Bagi kami UMNO sudah mendapat peluang mereka dan telah melakukan yang terbaik tetapi PR belum. PR sedang mengintai peluang buat mereka. Apa saja sanggup mereka lakukan... hati-hatilah.

oleh itu kalau PR tidak dapat menyesuaikan diri tetapi masih kental dengan ego dan sentimen pembangkangnya, maka apa lagi pilihan yang ada pada orang Melayu?

Sudah tentu mereka tidak sanggup memperjudikan masa depan negara ini dengan memberikan peluang kepada pakatan yang telah terbukti gagal mengekalkan keharmonian yang telah dimiliki selama 50 tahun.

Tak perlu tunggu nasi jadi bubur. Jadikanlah dua tahun yang telah berlalu sebagai iktibar. Usah perbodohkan diri sendiri dengan permainan politik yang sarat dengan agenda tersirat.

Antihipokrit

86. Anonymous4:09 am

mamba 60 said...

"to all anoms you all coward bunch of nincompons. i dare to sure yourself and i will give you a lesson that you never forget. i make sure your mother will regret ever giving birth to a coward dare to take my challenge. that'my take"

We know lah that your muther regretted so much for having given birth a holy cow like you, and now you instigate our muther to share the same feeling! Good try and go to hell, holy cow.

Human Being

p/s: prefered anonymity

87. Anonymous4:19 am

Steven Seagal said,

"JEFF OOI CALL JMI TERRORIST - will only leads to defamation...now sedition...wake up!"

Equating a cow's head to an utter stupidity is just telling the true character of some peole... but then why is it seditious? Dream on, cow!

88. Anonymous4:28 am

Steven Seagal said,

"The world is talking about fairness..please wake up! Obama is already the president of United Stated. and Malay's right is only feeding the UMNO rich to be richer...remember!"

What fairness you are talking about? This guy is whiter than the whites, but here the blacks are darker than the its ancestor and the chingkis is chingkier than the monggolid..*laugh*

Laughable

89. Anonymous5:43 am

To Rafiq,

How about for over a centuries the bumiputra of this country had to bear and endear silently/physically the cheating, manupulating and plundering the wealth/environment of this country by the pendatang?

Remember Rafiq, cheating, spreading lies (for example a temple of 150 years?) is haram in Islam and they took full advantage of its!

Joseph Goebel! you are nothing!
    learn and study from this pendatang will ya....

ularlagibaik@daptonto999years.com

90. Anonymous5:53 am

To Rafiq,

Still Thickskin aaa?

ularlagibaik@daptonto999years.com

91. Anonymous6:45 am

Anonymous said...

"BTW, what happen to the two flers found guilty of blasting the mongolian woman to pieces?"

Ha, ha they actually waiting for saudara BABI! New cell mate on his way. Be patience.

92. Anonymous8:34 am

Hi Rocky, it is not the people become idiot, it is U who can't differentiate or U purposely ignore the reality of the dirty game played by Umno-BN.

Umno is losing the steam and we all know, they will create havoc and take over the country through Mageran. They will sieze every opportunity and turn the situation to enable them to sieze power.

We know u have changed rocky b'coz of the hot chair y r sitting on, but pls be rational. Dont put yr inteligency very very low down under yr foot.

93. charleskiwi8:40 am

Warrior 231,

Please refer to Dr. Geoff Wade's blog on pariah Mahathir's policies and may be you can answer all the issues he raised.
    Instead of trying so hard to show off to impress the illiterates in UMNO and the Ketuanan Melayu. Remember a swallow does not make a summer ? An eye is the king of the blind !

94. /// Wong said...
    This messenger only bothers to bring you news from one side of the story. Using your own parable, the newspaper only chooses to publish articles about bad-mouthing Prophet Muhammad and conveniently leaving the rest out. ///

My point exactly. Go after the guy who bad-mouth Prophet Mohammad. Come down hard on the culprit. So, many articles. From the same culprit, or from many culprits? Round them all up.

95. Anonymous10:25 am

Sebagai anak Melayu, aku terpanggil untuk meningatkan saudara saudaraku yang lain supaya jangan hanya sibuk berpolitik. Apa gunanya PAS, PKR atau UMNO jika orang Melayu menindas dan memecahkan perpaduan anak bangsa sendiri.

Apa gunanya politik, jika hak Melayu dan maruah mereka sentiasa diketepikan untuk menjaga hak kaum minoriti.

Peristiwa yang berlaku kebelakangan ini membuatkan aku sedar pepatah moyangku "Menang sorak Kampung Tergadai" ... keadaan ini semakin jelas berlaku dari hari ke hari sampaikan azan Masjid pun dah mula dipertikaikan.

Bila maruah negara tercemar dengan dakwaan HINDRAF, ada pulak pemimpin Melayu yang dengan bangga menunjukkan sokongan untuk kepentingan diri dan parti politik mereka. Mungkin mereka ingat maruah orang Melayu terlalu rapuh sampai boleh diperdagangkan. Tapi ketidakadilan dan sikap sombong pemimpin Melayu yang sesat ini tentu akan sampai ke penghujungnya dan mendapat balasan yang setimpal.

Aku tak nak cucu cicit aku merempat dan jadi pengemis di bumi moyang mereka yang telah berkorban segala-galanya termasuk nyawa dan hak mereka.

Salam Ramadhan.

96. Anonymous11:36 am

Wahai muslimin sekalian,

janganlah kita berbalah sesama sendiri. nescaya yang rugi golongan kita sendiri.

sedih melihat kita mencaci/mengutuk sesama sendiri. kenapa sebab kuil ni kita nak berbalah sesama sendiri?

perpecahan kita boleh sebabkan kita berani dipersoal oleh orang lain. sampai ada yang dah berani cakap 'pasal azan 5 kali'. sebab apa? sebab kita dah lemah di mata mereka. kita terlalu jaga hati orang lain. hati kita siapa yang nak jaga? kita sendiri = umat Islam sendiri.

bersatulah umat Islam sekalian
    bangkitlah umat Islam sekalian

Allahu Akbar!!!!

Allah Maha Besar!!!!

Allah The GreatesT!!!!
    Allah The Greatest!!!!

p/s seronok tgk sembahyang taraweeh di Mekah. sembahyang di masjid pun seronok juga. tapi rasanya kalau dapat taraweeh kat sana lagi seronok. tak caya cuba tgk kat TV1@TV9 pukoi 2 pagi (highly recommended-siap ada terjemahan surah yang imam baca). kalau tgk je pun dah seronok kalau dapat buat taraweeh kat sana kan lagi seronok? udah-udah la tu asyik cite pasal kuil ni. baik jom sesama kita gi masjid buat taraweeh & gi cari anak yatim bagi sedekah jariah.

-muslim sedih-

97. Anonymous12:33 pm

Hello Bro,
    You seem to justify what the 7 UMNO goons did to the cow head and your cow sense to include 5 Pakatan goons. Instead of admonishing this cow head terrorism, you have a weird sense of humour by saying that since it is religious issue and not a political ploy to topple the Selangor State Government by causing a racial divide.

Abil

98. Anonymous5:12 pm

Bro Bru,

OK! So the charge under Sedition Act has been made. But the charge can be very tricky. If the cow is considered sacred by the Hindus then the issue expected to be raised by the defense lawyers will be what is meant by sacred? Everywhere, we see the cow being mistreated, tortured, worked to death in the field, slaughtered, grilled and eaten. People has been scolded and referred to as "stupid like a cow". It will be interesting to see the outcome of the court case.

===============================

Rationally speaking, for sure the court will not rule out that COW the animal, is the EXCLUSIVE RIGHT, AND PROPREITARY SACRED ANIMAL belonging to the hindus only...

...majority of the world population do not treat cow as something sacred and consume its meat..

Similar like the case of McDonald vs. McCurry

If the court rule out the other way..then malaysian can only eat kambing, ayam and babi..
    And all peribahasa melayu with the word lembu can no longer be used..No more bodoh macam lembu.. replace the word lembu with babi/ayam/kambing or whateva stupid animal farm..

better change the animal name then..

:D muhahaha

99. Anonymous6:06 pm

We are not concern about numbers ,we are not concern whether it's UMNO or PAKATAN.

Just take action against the wrong doers.

You all are grown up and not chico. A mistake is a mistake and dont be so childish to defend onself by saying I am less mischievous than the others.

Overgrown baby.

100. There are still people in this blog talking about 150yrs temple. From where they've got the figure, God knows. The black pendatang not even exist in Tanah Melayu at that time. Even the rubber seeds came to Tanah Melayu 134 yrs ago. Fucking SPINNN and SPINN for the benefits of ungrateful PENDATANG.

101. Anonymous9:13 pm

Jeff Ooi said this in his Screenshots

-Cow Head: Umno 7, PAS 4, PKR 1-

"Seven of them were from Umno, four from PAS and one was from PKR."

But Rocky's Bru was inaccurate by saying colossally it was "Barisan 7, Pakatan 5".

My party DAP, though in Pakatan Rakyat, did NOT join any of the fanatics to step on the cow head and hurl profanities at the Malaysian community.

OK Jeff, you are right. But let me tell you that "ALL THE MOBSTERS THAT BROKE DOWN THE BARRIERS OF THE TAMAN MAHKOTA CHERAS ARE MOSTLY CHINESE MEMBERS OF THE DAP. YES, YOUR PARTY."

Did you highlight that in your blog that day???

102. Anonymous12:07 am

What about the badan of that kepala lembu?

Siapa yang sembelih lembu tersebut, apakah ini lebih kejam membunuh binatang suci tersebut?

Do we need to charge the butcher, chopping it to pieces?

The restaurant for boiling it and making masak kicap and rendang

And those who consumed its meat?

Wah, should be more interesting than the spendar case! Should bring in Gobind to defend these people, he surely can sensationalise this issue!

Wonder if there are Hindus in Spain!

103. Anonymous12:09 am

Menurut K.Uthayasoorian lagi isu kuil ini tidak seharusnya menjadi satu permasalahan antara kaum dan menganggap isu ini boleh diselesaikan melalui rundingan dan perbincangan.

“Jadi dari segi kuil di sek.19 Shah Alam, bila ladang Sg.Renggang sudah wujud disana 106 tahun dulu kuil itu dibina pada tempat yang sama dan kawasan yang sama.Itu adalah satu hakikat,satu kebenaran jadi kita perlu terima fakta itu sebagai asas .Masalah yang wujud sekarang itu kita boleh bincang bagaimana kita hendak selesaikan masalah itu,tetapi dari segi fakta kuil itu telah wujud selama 106 tahun sebelum Merdeka,sebelum PKNS wujud,sebelum MBSA ada.Jadi ini adalah satu fakta yang menjadikan asas dalam perbincangan,”ujarnya.

K.Uthayasoorian berkata demikian ketika ditemui TvSelangor menerusi program Bincang-bincang di pejabat Tv Selangor hari ini.

-devasthanam

104. Anonymous1:50 am

Yes, any religion has every right to build their own place of worship but when come to sensitivity, be fair and limit their size in accordant to the numbers of people that live in that area. Be aware that tolerance is a two way effort.

105. -orang kampung-1:53 am

Apela kecoh-kecoh..

Orang nak buat tempat sembahyang..tak kesah la agama apa pon..mereka buat perkara baik.

Hello brader Seksyen 23...
    Kilang Calsberg besar tu dalam Sekyen mana yah! Apa lagi Seksyen 23 lah.. Korang pergi la demo sorong botol Calsberg, dan ber take beer ....

Tak pulak korang heran?

-orang kampung-

106. Man Toya1:57 am

Salam Papa Rocky,

Macam biasalah.. kalau popular.. semua nak mengaku dia geng kumpulan popular...
    kalau kanak-kanak semua nak jadi geng Autobot.. decepticon tak cool.

So sama la juga.. walau tak ahli.. semua nak jadi geng Pas/DAP/PKR. baru nampak cool!

107. Kelong jimmy4:51 am

Hidup 1 Malaysia!!! hahaha

108. Anonymous7:07 pm

"Hello brader Seksyen 23...
    Kilang Calsberg besar tu dalam Sekyen mana yah! Apa lagi Seksyen 23 lah.. Korang pergi la demo sorong botol Calsberg, dan ber take beer ....

"Tak pulak korang heran?

-orang kampung-

Helo Mamat PKR kepala Toya,

Kalau ya sekali pun mahu mengkritik penduduk seksyen 23, janganlah menampakkan betapa kurang ajarnya kamu dan geng AMKayu. Siapa yang ajar hah? Yb BABI atau Ustad Ronie?

Isu kilang arak adalah isu semua penduduk Selangor tetapi bukan isu khusus untuk penduduk SS23. Harap jangan putar belitkan isu. Takkan itu kamu mahu semua Melayu PR lepas tangan.

Berbalik kepada isu kuil, semua orang Melayu termasuk Khalid dan Nik Aziz harus lah ikhlas untuk menjawab pertanyaan berikut:

Apakah mereka bersetuju kalau kuil atau tokong atau apa saja rumah ibadat di bina betul-betul di depan rumah masing-masing!

Dulu Pas

109. Anonymous11:59 pm

so whats your message?

its ok if there are participants from PKR and PAS?

darn, after the month of Ramadan, you go get a beer to chill with your turncoat dollars.

110. Anonymous2:44 am

Bangsat betul lah, kalau masa Hindaf mengamuk kaum-kaum babi dan lembu tak pula bising pasal perkauman, undang-undang, perjumpaan tanpa permit dan yang sewaktu dengannya(malah menyokong pula tu!). Kau tak sedar ke yang korang bias dan rasis cibai, bila kena kat Melayu korang bising macam nak runtuh langit, dakwa lah, perkauman lah. Sial betul lah korang.

-koko

111. Anonymous5:55 pm

koko,
    Mengada2 dan cemburu, itu saja jawapan tepat!
    Depa besa mai dari Negara yang menindas mereka sesama kaum dan bangsa sendiri, di pandang hina, dibalun sana sini sampai kelaparan hidup, mai sini tengok kita relax, tenang berzaman2.. depa jadi tak toghah hidup.

Yang puak PAS pulak gedik.. 52tahun berketayap sana sini, terkonteng2 siapa tak layan, takder suara..bila kena kangkang Eli Wong, baru boleh bersuara, bawah depa pun mula jadi menghenyam..

tak toghah duduk pasai bila kenangkan Eli, bawah gatai garu tak habis2.

hehehe...

112. Anonymous9:22 am

Hello brader Seksyen 23...

Tak pulak korang heran?

-orang kampung-

Wahai orang kampung bodoh mcm lembu..kalau dah tak tahu fakta tu janganlah nak cakap banyak..kilang Carlsberg tu kat kawasan industri Seksyen 15..
    Memang bodoh mcm lembu kena cucuk hidung..lembu pun malu dgn kau..kalau nak main sondol2 mcm tu lebih baik kau jadi babi je..hahahaha

===================================
    “Jadi dari segi kuil di sek.19 Shah Alam, bila ladang Sg.Renggang sudah wujud disana 106 tahun dulu kuil itu dibina pada tempat yang sama dan kawasan yang sama.Itu adalah satu hakikat,satu kebenaran jadi kita perlu terima fakta itu sebagai asas .Masalah yang wujud sekarang itu kita boleh bincang bagaimana kita hendak selesaikan masalah itu,tetapi dari segi fakta kuil itu telah wujud selama 106 tahun sebelum Merdeka,sebelum PKNS wujud,sebelum MBSA ada.Jadi ini adalah satu fakta yang menjadikan asas dalam perbincangan,”ujarnya.

-devasthanam 12:09 AM-

I thought last time its 150..now its 44yrs short..? which is which? you people really like to cakap pusing2..pening bunyinya..whining around the bush..

..even if its 10,000yrs or 1 millenium, so what? Did that fact made it legal in the 1st place? Whateva legal thingy coming from you pendatang people should logically be counted from 1957 when your forefathers got their free citizenship..before that you pendatang people did not legally exist..kapish!

We're living in a civilization..not stone age..

:D muhahaha

113. Anonymous1:53 pm

i dont care which political parties they're from. kalau dah buat benda bodoh dan menyakitkan sebahagian rakyat Malaysia, memang diaorang patut kena!!

farha