Saturday, October 11, 2008

Umno nominations count. Shamsul has a "sticky" to help you keep up with who are getting the nominations for Umno's top posts. For the Umno Youth's top post, for eg. it's 5-4 in Mukhriz's favour right now. Shamsul isn't likely to get you the news first, but he won't put any spin on it like the mainstream media are allegedly doing here.

p.s. Also, I heard a top Umno man has been dropping Najib's name to get divisions to nominate KJ for the Umno Youth's top post.

By the way, have you read Shamsul's Lain Kali lah?
"... It is people like you who keep the leader safe from the truth, who give him bad advice and who do nothing but increase people's loathing for the Government."

13 comments:

1. Anonymous12:56 am

Can somebody gimme dat Kali's telephone numbers (hp and house) and also his house address? TQ

p/s I just wanna call him and wish him WELL!

ayahanda kg.baru

2. Anonymous12:57 am

(heha) : " ...dulu, i tak tau inggeris one, ...now sikit sikit jadi no. two , can ah ? ...please!"

3. Rocky

Check out what FT had to print when PM resigned, mind you, the whole world has read it... so, i feel some arent getting the drift...

Anyway, its the same old story, change of the new guards la.... well, lets see who takes the helm

Consultant baru, ke ke ke

4. May I propose for Rocky to take over the NSTP Group Editor in Chief? :)

nobisha

5. Anonymous4:02 am

Kenapa Shah Rukh Khan dapat DMSM (Dato') dari Melaka?

Dato Ali Rustam nak tanding Timbalan Presiden UMNO. Dato' Najib nak tanding Presiden UMNO. Isteri Dato Najib, Rosmah, suka Shah Rukh Khan.

Faham? Kalau itu pun tak faham, sudahlah!

- Nenek Melaka -

6. Anonymous4:33 am

I'm keeping track of the Deputy UMNO chief in the sticky.

Do you want this Ketua Mat Rempit?

By the way, where are the Mat Rempits?

So quiet nowadays, much to my delight.

7. Rempits? hehe. kenaikan harga petrol is inversely proportional to mat rempit activities kot?

8. Three new Polls on UMNO Elections: -
    1. Who do you want as the new Youth Chief for UMNO?
    2. Who do you want as the new Deputy President for UMNO?
    3. Should Members of Barisan Nasional converge to form a Single MULTIRACIAL Party?
    HERE - http://thexblogs.blogspot.com/

9. Anonymous7:10 am

typical, eh...kalimullah, first class COWARD and pengecut..attacks peopel and then, blah!

people -- LET ME TELL YOU ONE THING -- KALIMULLAH IS A COWARD -- PENGECUT! a coward has cowards working for him.

Look at all his machais--- see. Kalimullah is a coward working for cowards and has cowards on his payroll...simple.

without the .***** millions to his name -- he is NOTHING...his name is stench, rotten.

Hey...everybody knows he was just tooo SCARED of Rocky when Rocky was in the NST...

go get him and his machais to line up and face Rocky --- TAKUT!

10. Anonymous8:40 am

http://iwfrpk.blogspot.com/2008/10/rpk-youve-got-friends.html

RPK - You've got Friends!

Candle-light Vigil in PJ on this Sunday, 12th October

Venue: Padang in front of Amcorp Mall, next to A&W Restaurant, Petaling Jaya (Google Map)

Time: 8pm

Date: Sunday, 12th October, 2008

Come one, come all. Please bring along your own candles (red & yellow) & wear your RPK t-shirts. T-shirts will be available for sale on-site subject to stock availability. Let's show our support to RPK & family, and all of the ISA detainees.
    Supporters of RPK & Malaysia-Today
    ===

You've Got a Friend

When you're down and troubled
    and you need a helping hand
    and nothing whoa nothing is going right.
    Close your eyes and think of me
    and soon I will be there
    to brighten up even your darkest nights.

You just call out my name
    and you know wherever I am
    I'll come running oh yeah baby
    to see you again.
    Winter spring summer or fall
    all you have to do is call
    and I'll be there yeah yeah yeah.
    You've got a friend.

If the sky above you
    should turn dark and full of clouds
    and that old north wind should begin to blow
    Keep your head together and call my name out loud
    and soon I will be knocking upon your door.

You just call out my name and you know wherever I am
    I'll come running to see you again.
    Winter, spring, summer or fall
    all you got to do is call
    and I'll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah.

Hey, ain't it good to know that you've got a friend?
    People can be so cold.
    They'll hurt you and desert you.
    Well they'll take your soul if you let them.
    Oh yeah, but don't you let them.

You just call out my name and you know wherever I am
    I'll come running to see you again.
    Oh babe, don't you know that,
    Winter spring summer or fall,
    Hey now, all you've got to do is call.
    Lord, I'll be there, yes I will.
    You've got a friend.

Ain't it good to know you've got a friend.
    Ain't it good to know ain't it good to know aint it good to know you've got a friend.

Song written by: Carole King
    Performed by: James Taylor
    Song & Lyrics belong to their copyright owners, used here for educational purpose only.

11. Anonymous11:03 am

Datukship for Sharok Khan? What the f***! What is Ali Rustam thinking? Is this how a candidate for Umno deputy president's thinking? Umno is doomed!!

Chiselstone

12. Anonymous11:44 am

i ditto that chiselstone...
    DATUKSHIP for SHARUKH Khan????

apa sudah jadi....

13. Anonymous1:01 pm

HE AIN'T HEAVY, HE'S RPK

http://iwfrpk.blogspot.com/2008/10/he-aint-heavy-hes-rpk.html

Candle-light Vigil in PJ on this Sunday, 12th October

Venue: Padang in front of Amcorp Mall, next to A&W Restaurant, Petaling Jaya (Google Map)

Time: 8pm

Date: Sunday, 12th October, 2008

Come one, come all. Please bring along your own candles (red & yellow) & wear your RPK t-shirts. T-shirts will be available for sale on-site subject to stock availability. Let's show our support to RPK & family, and all of the ISA detainees.
    Supporters of RPK & Malaysia-Today
    ===

He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

The road is long
    With many a winding turn
    That leads us to who knows where
    Who knows where
    But I'm strong
    Strong enough to carry him
    He ain't heavy, he's my brother

So on we go
    His welfare is my concern
    No burden is he to bear
    We'll get there
    For I know
    He would not encumber me

If I'm laden at all
    I'm laden with sadness
    That everyone's heart
    Isn't filled with the gladness
    Of love for one another

It's a long, long road
    From which there is no return
    While we're on the way to there
    Why not share
    And the load
    Doesn't weigh me down at all

He's my brother
    He ain't heavy, he's my brother...

Song written by: B. Scott and B. Russell
    Performed by: The Hollies
    Song & Lyrics belong to their copyright owners, used here for educational purpose only.