Monday, October 17, 2016

Trump to call in BERSIH over rigged US election

Important Notice: The article below, lifted from Reuters by The Mole, is news but the headline I'm using for this posting is irony. Or wishful thinking ...:-) 

Updated: The Mole also has a story about Star's boss accused of bias against Red Shirts!
Wong Chun Wai is being accused of "pretending to be an angel" for his comment piece There is no place for bigotry! 

Excerpts from Cheah Sin Song's thrashing of Wong:
“We have all seen how people wearing yellow t-shirts using slippers to whack on a photo of Najib (Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak), performing mock Chinese funeral rites on a photo of Najib, carrying long, big banners with hell notes with a photo of Najib and many other acts that have angered the Malays. I am not trying to side with the Malays but let us be fair and zero in on the real culprits, which Wong has failed to do. .."

Original article: 
"The election is absolutely being rigged ..." - Trump

17 Oct: I couldn't help but think of our own Opposition and their Yellow agents when I read about US presidential hopefool Donald Trump talking about the rigging of the US elections. Shows how confident he is about beating Clinton. But if Trump had heard of Bersih, he'd surely fly in Maria Chin and Bersih to help him campaign against his alleged rigging. Jamal and Red Shirts would then feel obliged to go after the Yellow Shirts. And we'd be free of both nuisance! How blessed!

Yes, Trump, they're rigging the elections, I swear! 

6 comments:

1. Nice try Rocky...how about the rest of his wise comments

"I wrote this out, and it's very close to my heart. Because I was down there and I watched our police and our firemen down at 7/11, down at the World Trade Center right after it came down. And I saw the greatest people I've ever seen in action." –Donald Trump, confusing 7/11 with 9/11, Buffalo, New York, April 18, 2016

"Who knows?" –Donald Trump, when asked if he would start a war with China as president, New York Times interview, March 25, 2016

"He referred to my hands, if they're small, something else must be small. I guarantee you there's no problem. I guarantee it." –Donald Trump, bragging about his penis size in reference to a joke by Republican rival Marco Rubio, GOP presidential debate, March 3, 2016

2. Wak Kasem6:27 am

Naturally Bersih would ignore Trump grabbing women pussy, 10 women came out with allegation of groping and had kid out of wedlock.

Bersih cab be expected to demand for drug test before any candidate are allowed to speak at ceramah since we do not gave debate here.

3. xnakdeak9:35 am

Excerpts from Cheah Sin Song's (the link is to a non-existent source) thrashing of Wong:

“We have all seen how people wearing yellow t-shirts using slippers to whack on a photo of Najib (Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak), performing mock Chinese funeral rites on a photo of Najib, carrying long, big banners with hell notes with a photo of Najib and many other acts that have angered the Malays. I am not trying to side with the Malays but let us be fair and zero in on the real culprits, which Wong has failed to do."

As opposed to the best compliment of all to the Malays, which is to steal Rm4 billion from civil servant pensioners and then spend it on baubles.

Who are the 'real culprits', again?

4. Salam Dato Rocky.

Yes... I too agree with Cheah Sin Song's bashing of Chun Wai. What Bersih ... have done then, was deplorable, especially after Haji Hadi and Guan Eng stopped 'embracing' each-other... hence the all-Chinese affair.

But, but... Dato must also remember, Bersih then, is different today. Their motivation have change. Yes, 'gerrymandering' is normal when you're the government, but what Bersih had initially demanded... Najib had regretfully... gave-in... e.g. ISA, indelible ink, even the Sedition Act too... if not because of strong objection from within UMNO itself.

I was against Bersih too, but after 1MDB's Billions of debt, Jho Low and the sacking of Muhyiddin, DoJ's civil suit and PPBM (Bersatu)... Bersih is different. Looks-like the Chinese & Malays have 'united' against Najib. Even PAS supporters have been known to join the recent Bersih rally. And that was why Haji Hadi dare not... openly declared support for UMNO-Najib.
    Now.. lets see what PAS decide on 22nd. Oct. I just hope they would not split further... enactment 355, notwithstanding.

5. Salam RD.

I took part in first Bersih. It was meant to involve no politicians, let alone be led by politicians. But that's not what Bersih has been since Bersih ll. Bersih 1 pun was hijacked at the end by Anwar, Kit Siang, Guan Eng, PAS leaders at the end, near the Istana ...

What has happened is, Bersih has got more support from former Umno leaders. Dr M, Muhyiddin, Zaid Ibrahim ... they have made Bersih their own platform. Bearish today is more political than it ever is. More political than some political parties, even!

6. Instead of bringing in Banglas to vote, Hilary will bring in Mexicans!