Thursday, October 29, 2015

Blue skies over Kuala Lumpur!

A blue TTDI - Pic by Nuraina A. Samad

I know the Ringgit is taking a beating, the Rafizi-led Opposition strikers are trying to take away the credit from Najib Razak for having introduced the life-saving GST, that Muhyiddin Yasin may not be in the Umno Supreme Council for long, and that we need to thrash out the TPPA issue, the question of Myanmar's membership for a genocide-free Asean, and consider how life would be when PAS and UMNO hug each other, etc etc... BUT all that can wait because, bros and sis, the sun is shining and for the first time in many months the sky over us is blue again! 
I'm taking a break to enjoy today, for the haze may come back tomorrow. I advise you do the same.

5 comments:

1. Anonymous12:04 pm

Whilst taking a break think of your next strategy how to further score more points through apple-polishing the Bugis warrior. You have been on the right path. Congrats.

2. Anonymous1:52 pm

Thank you to our great leader for thinking carefully for the people and so clever because he can make GST. With GST we can have more money to help people. Oppostion only talk and very jealous of Arab people like our leader and provide him money to help more our country.

3. Anonymous6:56 am

terimakasih rosmah for the bluesky. without you, we still be in haze.

4. Anonymous8:46 pm

Dh lma x tgk blue sky n awan..

5. Anonymous10:33 am

Syukur Alhamdulillah. Hanya dgn KEIZINANNYA.
    The weather makes everybody thinks on the positive side. Thank "U ALLAH". :-D :-D :-D