Sunday, November 10, 2013

Ambank killer nabbed, alive

Read the Mole's story H E R E
Many people must wish the cops had shot this illegal ex-armed guard dead, but the PDRM is civilized after all. In fact, the Inspector-General of Police paid tribute to the "Rakyat" (people) who have been helping the police in their war against crime, for the arrest of this wanted criminal. Apanama, in AmBank killer nabbed in JB calls on the Home Ministry to review the hundreds of security licenses it had issued .. 
Meanwhile, let's wait if some quarters and half-past six will insist that the credit goes their MPs again, like they did h e r e. That was kelakar.

13 comments:

1. Anonymous2:06 pm

Top Job to PDRM for nabbing the horrible murderer (suspect at the moment). This proves that PDRM can do an excellent job. How I wish they were as efficient catching AND proving guilt for Altantuya's murder?

1. Anonymous1:30 pm

Red bean army detected

2. Anonymous5:09 pm

95 % victims of snatch thieves who die, the killers were never caught. If only the authorities are more efficient as in this case

3. Anonymous5:12 pm

Dah lah ada cctv recording, ic palsu & dokumen lain suspek, kalau tak boleh tangkap lagi memang bodoh betul lah wei...

4. Anonymous5:17 pm

This security guard will sure b hanged. He's not so lucky like those guys in uniform who killed altantuya or that teenage kid amirul rashid. He is in the wrong uniform.

5. Anonymous6:11 pm

Syabas PDRM.

The alleged killer would regret by now to be nabbed alive. He is languishing in lokap now undergoing the fearsome interrogation!

He wishes he was shot dead i am sure but it's too late.

6. Anonymous7:47 pm

Looking at your headline, I thought you meant that the killer of the Ambank founder had been caught.

As he is believed to be in Australia and there is no extradition treaty, Interpol will be quite useless, don't you think?

Ding

7. Anonymous9:59 pm

Only in Bolehland, can the killer's IC be so easily forged. Or is it his IC is real and to cover up just blame the fake IC to absolve the government of any liability

8. Anonymous10:06 pm

Breaking new...top religous officer in Kuantan shot dead outside home!

9. Anonymous11:50 am

He was caught alive, Thank God for it. Good job for PDRM.
    Now let moves to the next phase. The police have more than enough time before the remand order expired. By the look of the suspect, he looks like a hell a tough nut to crack.
    where is the pump gun? Where are those money looted hidden? Where is the motorcycle he used to run away that day? I know it won't be easy to extract these info but hey, I wish our boys the very best of luck.

10. Anonymous6:27 pm

Lepas ni kita tgk CSI cam mana nak cari pump gun looted wang motorsikal sorok d mana...boleh tanya jerry broomhammer ending cam mana dgn mamat indon nih.
    Ahha shud ask kes altantunya mgkin en jerry tau what to do next.

11. Anonymous11:51 am

Where is the champion of criminals' Surendran or Nurul. Please do something for him.

12. Anonymous2:29 pm

Hey, Bru - how did this illegal guy get into Malaysia in the first place? How did he (allegedly) secure a fake MyKad? How was he employed as a security guard without his employer putting him through the mandatory screening process?

Not asking the hard questions are you, Bru?

Or, perhaps, it's easier to excoriate the Oppo politicians or laud the PDRM (who are only doing their job)?

Why aren't you exploding with righteous indignation about the number of illegal immigrants in the country, the employers of these illegals and the porosity of our borders?

That would be treading on too many sensitive appendages, right?