Sunday, February 10, 2013

"Someone told me"

Jake Bugg, (only) 18. Someone told me is a line we're always using in our postings but this lad has turned it into a melodic number. Kind of remind me of the young, acoustic Dylan although Bugg says Bob isn't a major influence on his music. 
Enjoy the vid, and the holidays. Soon enough, I will share with you what Someone (just) told me over breakfast ..

18 comments:

1. Anonymous1:07 pm

Reminiscent of Neil Young's Sugar Mountain..back in 1976....
    First time heard it in the cab from Toronto Airport to University Hall of Residence

Prof Awe Kecik

2. Anonymous1:49 pm

Yeah, I heard that too on the grapevine........hahahaha

Dylan is always a class act though with due respect to Bugg.

Nice music though to make up for a boring, dreary wretched Sunday...hahahaha

3. Anonymous3:53 pm

I heard it too....Ah Cheat Kor to announce his resignation and hand umno presidency back to mamakthir.

4. trifling-jester4:51 pm

oh look its an ass kissing orgy of the umno cybertroopers

5. Anonymous8:00 pm

This is why we need to be careful about the pariah dogs down south. Knowing full well their money laundering state is a failed banana republic, the pigs can't help but indulge in some pansy rumor mongering and shit stirring:

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/changes-in-political-alliances-expected-post-election-2013-st-reports/

Sources tell me it's better the Malaysian Armed Forces be placed on full alert as the pigs are scheming to launch a lightning raid to annex the southern half of Johore. Better be prepared to give them arsefucking Tongkanese scumbags a deserved bloody nose...

And this is why, I suggest we coordinate with the Indonesia and Vietnamese on the NFD to thwart another economic sabotage plot emanating from that filthy pigsty:

http://reocities.com/wallstreet/bank/8430/GovernorReply.htm

The corrupt money laundering government there will soon be on the verge of collapse when the euro tsunami hits and what better way to deflect internal pressure than a foreign adventure. Bastard pigs!

Elsewhere TJ must have just finished fucking and arselicking mummy as a filial pig and thats why he is happy. Grandma is next on the list and expect some fireworks as the old lady hisses herself to death......hahahaha

6. Anonymous10:44 pm

Umno cybertroopers? This is pro umno blog. Why do umno need cybertroopers in their own blog? You are the one actually.

7. Anonymous11:28 pm

I heard it too....Lim Kit Siang pissing on the flag pole at Dato Haron Idris house, Kg.Baru, 1969.

Or.... he is nominating all of his family members, including his future son-in-law, as candidate, this GE13.

RD

8. Ah Jib kor do not resign....it's hell for him...in his party.
    He resigns....hell is waiting for him.
    His choice.

9. Anonymous said...
    I heard it too....Lim Kit Siang pissing on the flag pole at Dato Haron Idris house, Kg.Baru, 1969.

Or.... he is nominating all of his family members, including his future son-in-law, as candidate, this GE13.

RD

11:28 pm

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RD,

Did Kit Siang, now? You have heard that Anwar Ibrahim is getting out of Permatang Pauh, I'm sure? Someone told me he's going to leave PP to a family member while he finds a safe seat somewhere nearer to Putrajaya so that he's closer to the throne than PAS' Hadi, the other PM wannabe from Pakatan.

Did you hear that one?

I hear Nik Aziz's son-in-law may also contest!

Karpal has another son but I heard he won't try to compete with Anwar, Kit Siang or Nik Aziz.

It's going to be kids-friendly, this GE.

10. Anonymous said...
    I heard it too....Ah Cheat Kor to announce his resignation and hand umno presidency back to mamakthir.

3:53 pm

xxxxx-----------xxxxx

Anon, for heaven's sake, the Tun stepped down as PM a decade ago this October. He did so voluntarily, too, as good dictators are supposed to. You and Monsterball and so many others should try to move on already. :-)

11. Anonymous11:35 am

Rocky why waste time responding to dumbarses comment from PR supporters?

12. Bill Chua11:39 am

UMNO cybertroopers - go & get fuck. Malaysian Army cannot hold a gun together, cheap stuff bought with cheap clone ringgit. shot themselves in the leg. Cannot or dare not participate in military exercises with SEATO or other countries. Talk about military alert. Warrior 231, you are just one of those Malay descendants that fled when Japs arrived, after that you sold your mother & sister for $2 for nasi lemak. No surprise Ah Jib Kor has to use C4 to kill Alantuya. After making her pregnant, cannot have DNA available to proof his guilt. Everyone knows in the diplomatic circle, Ah Jib Kor fucks anything on 2 legs but doesn't want to pay for it later.Your days of writing for UMNO will soon be over, maybe you better start to learn how to suck cock for a living. Rocky Bru dare not publish what I have written but doesn't stop me from writing.

13. hahahahahaha...Rocky asked us to move on....while he keep, staying put with his half truths and promoting Umno b...... without one bit of shame.
    Mahathir resigned for show.
    Vast majority Malaysians know... Mamak put puppets on the stage.
    Rocky don't know that????
    Is his IQ that low???
    No Siree.... Rocky clever to act stupid.

14. Anonymous8:48 pm

Monsterball et trifling-jester suffered from Drying Anal Menopouse Syndrome....no the best lube available in the market can resursicate their arse hole back to normal....that's why they fart more than talk .....

Prof Awe Kecik

15. Anonymous2:09 am

Bill Chua.
    Monsterballs.
    A Malay like that Rear Admiral, should know how to treat racist people like both of you, fore & aft. Go suck his dick.

RD

16. Anonymous7:40 am

Woo, hoo - here's the warrior guy surfacing yet again with another one of his cockamamie conspiracy theories (ref his post of 8:00 pm).

He must be scraping the barrel dry if he has to mention the MAF and his unattributable and unverifiable "sources".

This is neither the time nor the place to enter into a debate about the relative strengths and weaknesses of the MAF and SAF, although a number of analysts and academics have already done so.

Suffice it to say that his moronic obsession with the "little red dot" across the Causeway that cocks a snook at all right-thinking "patriots" like himself (and certain others who shall remain nameless) seem to be rooted in feelings of inadequacy and deprivation, and, maybe, even anger at the unparalleled effrontery of those "upstarts" in a "money laundering" hub.33

17. RD said..."racist people like both of you, fore & aft."...and the whole comment....no meaning....simply blaring like a drunkard.
    Maybe one screw loose idiot.

18. Anonymous11:12 pm

Anon 7.40am

"inadequacy" "deprivation" "anger" applies well to you motherfucker madman.

For you see no one mentioned insignificant, non-existent you and that piqued your "anger" so much that you had to assuage that sense of "deprivation" with another meaningless, delusional riposte at my expense..hahahahahahahaaha. The feeling of inadequacy, what with an inconsequential life and a useless stumpy cock (save for mummy whore) trapped in a moneylaundering backwater, must be gratingly overwhelming indeed. Poor thing, has to eke a living and give some meaning to a fuckedup meaningless Tongkanese scumbaggish existence with cheap SGD 0.50 cents shots at me.

Never mind, you have to live isnt it subhuman pig, so there satisfied with Harry's SGD0.50 cents largesse. That will buy you some third rate pig shit to share with whoremummy for another day though it must be galling nevertheless of having no excess to the ill-gotten hoard Harry and co. have stashed over the years....hahahahahahahahaha

But what tickles my funnybones and those of my pals best is that it sooooooooo easy to prick this mental fuckhead into "action" with a cyber-ant byte of a comment and watch him make a fool of himself to all and sundry...thanks for the laughs, piggy.......hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha(breathe)hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahah(breathe) hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....oh ny gawd...ROFLMAO.

Now go fuck mama, her filthy cunt is writhing for a dickshaft already, dead though the pecker may be.(ROFLMAO)