Thursday, January 10, 2013

So, screw the RM207 billion, let's try and change the Jalur Gemilang again ..

"Instigating uprising is a crime ... Instigating change of flag is TREASON." - An sms message sent to me by an ordinary, peace-loving Malaysian (who happens to be a lawyer)  this morning.
1 million Malaysians want change of flag? They wish!

Pulling out all stops. Earlier today in Jakarta Anwar Ibrahim was still babling about the RM207 billion "Death Railway" money that Japan paid to Malaysia. Apparently, nobody told him that Tokyo had confirmed yesterday what we sensible Malaysians had suspected all along, that the claim was hogwash! 

But that's also how desperate the movement has become. With the general election drawing nearer and no game-changing issue in hand, they are pulling out all stops. So, the Japanese denied the RM207 billion, so what?! They still have Deepak's RM13 million gems for Rosmah, that would make the people angry. Right?

Not so. This Saturday's gathering is aimed to provide the biggest political platform for Anwar before the 13th general election. It is not about "Amarah Rakyat" (the people's anger). The people are angry at blatant lies like the RM207 billion stunt Nizar tried to pull. Rakyat marah dan meluat also with their lying campaign, malicious fabrication, and dangerous racial & religious games.

The majority or the people can see through the Bersihs. They will show their anger at the polls, which will not be held this Saturday.

52 comments:

1. So screw what Rocky wishes to say.
    93 days more to the polls.
    Lets go to the Merdeka Stadium on Saturday and feel the air of freedom blowing in the wind.
    Police already guarantee Umno B samsengs will march into the black van if found disturbing the peaceful rally.
    Rocky is a journalist....should go there to see things first hand and not keep reading thrash and post.

1. Monsterball,

peaceful really?

That was what Ambiga promised the last round. But was it at all peaceful? No, right?

So why should we the people believe the organisers this time? a peaceful really will NOT reflect the'people's anger', would it? I therefore expect things to be hotter anf wikder than previous marches and walks.

So where will you and your cigar be? front line where the braves are or behind one of the huge pillars near the old courts?

2. Anonymous12:52 pm

Wait, he's talking crap to reporters in Jakarta?
    Can't wait to see this on the Indon news.
    Some of the tv stations have politician owners who are very shameless showing they want to be president next election. Want to see how they spin this, anything related to Malaysia is always spin material.

They still believe that Malaysian subs can't submerge, courtesy of Anwar's eldest daughter.

3. damansaraman12:56 pm

Dear Rocky

Can anybody please ask ANWAR BIN IBRAHIM to contest the Masjid Tanah Parliamentary seat or the Tanjung Bidara State Seat.....I REALLY REALLY WANT TO ENJOY VOTING FOR BN....with his stupid ugly face in my heart and soul while I'm doing that.

YA ALLAH!!! How can a person be this STUPID??!!!!!!

1. Anonymous3:46 pm

The stupidity is within you. Search your soul, it is true. May Allah show you the right path.

2. Dear Damansaraman, a place like Masjid Tanah would bury Anwar for sure I am crom there, I know!

4. Anonymous1:04 pm

They just want to get easy cash, sue everywhere, everyone and every time at any cost. Collect money from their followers and make people anger. But they are bullshit in governing their state.

How bullshit fuckatan!

5. Anonymous1:10 pm

Mother of all desperation!!

6. Bhai RockyBru...

By then... What the hell Ahmad Shabery Cheek is talking about the RM207b that has been used for starting MISC???

7. Anonymous2:47 pm

Yang kesian pak2 lebai..yg dikeldaikan...nanti adela apek2 yg x sampai seratus org join tunjukkan sokong membabi buta...selepas dikerah oleh tokong..hahahaha

Anti-Demo

8. Khir Toyol2:54 pm

Bagus lah cam tu Bendera Indon...
    Hidup Ketuanan Indon!!!

9. Anonymous3:21 pm

Heelo Rocky Pengampu!!

The compensation was indeed paid by the Japanese government. However, based on Sabri Chik's response in Parliament, the fund was used to established MISC. Kau nampak tak rejim penipu yang kau jilat sanggup melakukan kerja terkutuk itu. Kau pun mentedarah duit upah haram dari BN akan terima balanya... Look at your bloody face in the mirror and see if you find any trace of "cahaya keimanan"......

10. Anonymous3:34 pm

Anon 3.21

Kau buat lawak atau ksu baca haramkah?

Kat mana si Ahmad tu sebut 207 bilion used to establish MISC?

Cuba crita kat sini mat non?

11. Anonymous3:43 pm

what happens when ANUwar, mat syabu, ambiga etc went to overseas ? we got our very own episodes of IDIOT ABROAD ! hehe

12. Anonymous3:53 pm

screw you rocky

13. anon 321.. apa punya bodo la nko ni.. baca tak abis, ilmu takde.. yg tau maki sana sini.. baca la pasal msc tu smp abis baru bleh komen.. tp mmg pakataiks2 jenisnya begitu..

14. Jasper Bloodstone4:09 pm

Bru

What about the report "M'sian govt agencies squatting on KL land: court" in today's Singapore Business Times (www.businesstimes.com.sg)?

It could be that the Malaysian government may be liable for "potential damages running into the hundreds of millions of ringgit", based on the ruling by the Federal Court.

Interesting, wouldn't you say?

1. Ah Jasper,

The ruling merely reinforces the fact that our judiciary is bersih there will akways be one or two wimpy judges but on the whole they are bersih

15. Anonymous5:01 pm

Rocky bro.
    Agent povecatour.Do you think the PKR!PAS!DAP did it.You must be jocking.UMNO really need to ge back the Malay support and they will play with all the sensitive issue.

The latest I heard they will mobilise all the army personal aound the country in order to make the Chinese worry about the GE 13

1. Aiyah Anon 5.01pm,

You tidur berspa tahun? That rumour about the government mobilising the army was circulating during the original Bersih in 2007. Written by one Raja Petrs Kamsruddin who was Pakatan Rakyst's main cybertrooper before life in exile in the UK opened his eyes ... and heart. Go dig up.

And why would the army spook the Chinese? For years our guys in green fatigue have been orotecting the safety of King and country, inckuding or fellow countrymen who are Chinese (like Monsterball) and eho have made foetunes in this country

16. Anonymous5:05 pm

It takes more than half a century to build a country. But it takes just one day to destroy it.
    An attempt to destabilize the country looming over the weekend..
    The saddest thing is to see is our young people, generations who were born while the country is peace and prosperous, lend their helping hands to burn the country to the ground..
    The good guys just sit there and do nothing as they witness before their eyes the country crumbles around them, bit after bit..
    Those who never regard this land as their mother country could just return home if the country perished and destroyed but the natives remain to collect the pieces. They will remained as they have no place to go. This is their land after all. The land that they help to destroy..

A good man does nothing..

17. Anonymous5:34 pm

Exactly!!

ROCKY'S SCREWED!

Even with his humongous effort Najib's Rating is STILL on the SLIDE!

Sorry Rocky No hope for a Tan Sri for you!

Tan Sri

18. *** REPERCUSSION should PAKATAN RAKYAT take over PUTRAJAYA ***

1) Christianity will be made the No.1 religion in the country & Malaysia would NO longer be declared an Islamic country.

2) More & more churches will be built, while, mosques & surau constructions will be banned/limited.

3) The design of 'Jalur Gemilang' will be changed to a design similar to a cross breed of Singapore-Indonesia.

4) Yes, you've said it. The word 'ALLAH' can be used by anyone, leaving, all Muslims in the country stunted, vulnerable & helpless.

5) Bumiputera quota will be abolished. Chinese quota will replace it.

6) ANWAR IBRAHIM will be made the PM & thus will legalize homosexuality & adultery. Orgy parties with animals also will be given the 'green light'.

7) DAP will force PAS out of the PAKATAN RAKYAT alliance using the excuse of Malaysia is NO longer an Islamic country & thus, PAS is no longer relevant.

8) Special loans for the purchase of properties, vehicles, etc will NO longer be applicable to the Malays. "Sayonara!!!"

Is this what we really want after G.E. 2013???

"The choice is yours"....PLEASE exercise your voting rights!!!

19. *** REPERCUSSION should PAKATAN RAKYAT take over PUTRAJAYA ***

1) Christianity will be made the No.1 religion in the country & Malaysia would NO longer be declared an Islamic country.

2) More & more churches will be built, while, mosques & surau constructions will be banned/limited.

3) The design of 'Jalur Gemilang' will be changed to a design similar to a cross breed of Singapore-Indonesia.

4) Yes, you've said it. The word 'ALLAH' can be used by anyone, leaving, all Muslims in the country stunted, vulnerable & helpless.

5) Bumiputera quota will be abolished. Chinese quota will replace it.

6) ANWAR IBRAHIM will be made the PM & thus will legalize homosexuality & adultery. Orgy parties with animals also will be given the 'green light'.

7) DAP will force PAS out of the PAKATAN RAKYAT alliance using the excuse of Malaysia is NO longer an Islamic country & thus, PAS is no longer relevant.

8) Special loans for the purchase of properties, vehicles, etc will NO longer be applicable to the Malays. "Sayonara!!!"

Is this what we really want after G.E. 2013???

"The choice is yours"....PLEASE exercise your voting rights!!!

20. Anonymous5:54 pm

"Instigating uprising is a crime ... Instigating change of flag is TREASON."

what a stupid fella !! so, stealing the rakyat money like what UMNO/BN do is no treason ??

21. Anonymous7:11 pm

Monsterball,
    Yes indeed it is only 93 days to go and we are eagerly waiting too.Do not feel too confident cos you may find it lots of different from 2008.The fence sitters had given PR the chance to make change but it failed us.Look at Sgor,lots of problem,water,rubbish,empty promises and the lists will go on.This time around there still be change but you can judge what sort of change will be.Be my guest.

22. Anonymous8:10 pm

Many do not realise that this Japanese compensation episode has turned a Malaysian into the richest man in the world. If Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad has indeed spirited away the rm207 billion as alleged by many commenters, then he is now officially the richest man in the world, together with business magnate, investor, and philanthropist Carlos Sim whose fortune is estimated coincidentally at US69 billion (rm207 billion). Second place Bill Gates, with US61 billion, goes down one rung to third. George Soros, who is not even in the top 10, must be green with envy. Wow Tun M, with that kind of money, i think your next 10 generations will not be able to finish spending them, even if they party and frolic every day and night.

23. Anonymous8:29 pm

Bro. anon 3:21 (ahli syurga) kata you tak ada cahaya kat muka cam dia!!
    And this ahli syurga x boleh faham statemnt.sabri in full. sama macam kaum dia yg percaya tengok slot video Tun mengaku naya anwar, percaya tian chua punya photoshop (tentang pm najib razak dan altantuya), percaya kalau mati shahid Allah sediakan 70 anak.dara to f'ck all day long!!

24. Wow...so many gullible and taksub people out there like Mr Assnonymous above who believe this. It was only 25 Mil and not in the form of cash

25. Anonymous8:52 pm

the pakatan people, who claimed tun m has embezzled the rm207 billion compensation payment, have unknowingly made the former pm the richest man in the world. tun m is now tied with tycoon carlos slim, who with us69 billion (rm207 billion), has been the world's richest man for a long time. it is interesting to note that carlos' fortune is also rm207 billion, the same amount given by the japanese government but stolen by tun m according to pakatan. bill gates is now third with us61 billion. george soros must be green with envy. tell mukhriz, mokhzani and the other siblings no need to work hard cos the rm207 billion belonging to their father can last for 10 to 20 generations of mahathirs.

26. My dear Sir,

I say SCREW the Home Minister, who is probably sucking his thumb hiding under his bed at home.

27. Bedul9:41 pm

Hahaha. From Shamsidar rally to Tukar Bendera Rally. Make it Tukar Anwar rally.
    Hmmmm and I bet maths challenged DAP will be touting the rally crowd to hundreds of thousands.

Anon 3.21pm

Didnt you look at the "bloody face" (quoting you) of your idol Anwar. Hitam dan amat buruk. Kerepot.
    Itu ke chahaya keimanan? Seri kononnya dulu dah hilang.
    Rocky from what I saw on TV is still as handsome as Stallone.
    If only I am "that way inclined" like Anwar. I will be wooing Rocky.
    Kita tengoklah ya sapa dapat bala.
    Ingatlah Allah bayar cash tau.

28. Anonymous10:45 pm

The amount compensated by Japanese was Rm25 million la. Only fools will believe a fool like Nizar.

29. Anonymous11:13 pm

dah takada modal lain, atau kejayaan servis baik untuk rakyat yang boleh dicanang, biasalah pukul tong kosong

dahlah tak buat service untuk rakyat, nak tambah risiko untuk rakyat dapat air pulak.

Peniaga yang kalau terganggu biz mereka boleh ke mereka saman?
    BTW apa dah terjadi pada saman yang kalau tak silap pernah dikata nak di bawak ke mahkamah untuk perhimpuanan yang lepas?

30. Anonymous11:15 pm

can anybody list down the good things that the oppo has done for all of us rakyat since the past 4 years ago since gaining control over some states?

can think of any..

hmmm...

31. hey rocky bru, we malaysian are fed up with your umno tricks, dont fool us, enough with your flag defacing stories. this gethering is for the rakyat by the rakyat. apa you orang naik takut ke.,sudah lah

32. Anonymous8:15 am

Monsterball is one Apek who made fortune in this country. And he also got BR1M. When BN wins, BR1M is increased to RM1,000 he happily pocket the money. His vote goes to Pakatan. Ungrateful pendatang.

Malay 1st

33. Anonymous8:18 am

Latuk Locky:

Lu tahu itu BN sudah dekat2 mau mampus. Lu masih mau cerita tentang Anwar buat apa ? Anwar tu tak penting. Tukar gomen yang korup, yang bisa tipu dan curi wang rakyat - tu lah yang penting.

The rakyat will speak at the GE and as the deadline gets nearer and nearer, your boss's balls shrink even more while his 2nd wife continues to korek, korek, korek.

34. Rocky why are you having so many negatives thinking about everything done by Malaysians against a corrupt government?
    You are right in one thing...I will be smoking cigars...witnessing the events...far far away from the huge crowd...relax..fearing nothing.
    You stay home la....
    hi Rocky...don't you know journalists love to be at the thick of exciting events....and not the dull opening rot shop by Mahathir....I recalled you interview him...as if you are interviewing your living God.
    Pray for me....I don;t faint at the rally!!
    Signing off....saying....92 days more to 13th GE.

35. Rocky..you are trying very hard to say all people against Najib and his government are troublesome Malaysians.
    TRY HARDER!!
    People Power is in control la...not Anwar..Najib...but certainly Ambiga is a shining example to represents....People Power.
    What Power are you representing?...the power of the Dark Force???....all will be defeated by the mighty People Power.....one you will see on Saturday....last round....before 13th GE.
    After that...there is still 90 days to wait.....and it will be nice we can have a lunch together...with coffee and cigars...your treat...as you are a millionaire now...I am a totally retired contented man....
    If you are a cutukut.....I blanja...no problem...roti cani..tea tarek and cheap cigars..okeey dokeey???
    Seriously speaking....I wish you well for 2013.
    I like the son of Attan...but not his BRU.

36. Anonymous9:37 am

If pakatan devils can spout so much lies and slander even before gaining power, they will definitely ABUSE their powers once they grab Putrajaya.

Just like the DAP election fiasco, they will manipulate results, sacrifice a scapegoat, issue gag orders, label every document as "official secrets", sue critics and effectively silence them ....

and become greater singapore - the flag is already pre-designed as a look-a-like

37. Anonymous9:42 am

this bloodystone got comprehension problems

go read up on red dot with year-long sex scandals involving PAP leaders and scholars

sex for contracts, sex for grades

and also the AIM saga and bicycle saga which suggests cronyism

38. Anonymous9:47 am

Keep Trying Rocky!!

Just so your deluded Mind Knows...

You're Fighting a losing battle!

And you Know Why?

As Daim Said, Najib is going into war with no Army! Except of Cause for the One Idiot Army Known as Rocky the Rockhead!heh heh

SambalIkan

1. Anonymous7:10 am

Najib is going to war without his clothes. All stolen by his wife.

39. damansaraman11:16 am

Dear Monsterball

You are missing the point and the plot altogether

Nobody is saying BN Govt is perfect. In fact its far far away from perfect.

The root of our problem is most of us are PENYOKONG TOTOK!

Thus we put blind eyes on any wrongdoings of our preferred leaders.

Hence why BN has been winning all this time.

If the opposition supporters are openly critical of the opposition team, we will really give BN a tough time, which in turn gave us a better govt either BN or PR.

Have you ever wonder why despite all the accusation thrown against BN, but yet they are still in power?

If you even think of using Pengundi Hantu as your excuse, the I rest my case, as you are definitely one of the TOTOK supporters

Say what you like about BN supporters, but we kicked out 'a still winning UMNO President in Office' because we all know he was a proven useless leader

But look at the Opposition Leaders, they were there from ancient years, they conveniently past the leadership baton to their kids, they are the real drama kings, they can't even form a shadow cabinet, they were caught on video but to their utmost surprise you guys readily willing to lie to yourself, and force yourself to believe it was doctored, and most importantly they have FAILED AGAIN AND AGAIN, yet you guys HAIL THEM AS KINGS OF DEMOCRACY.....THE SUPREMEST OF LEADERS....are you guys really that crazy?

40. damansaraman11:19 am

Dear Rocky

You are from Masjid Tanah?....same hometown...great. I'm from Pengkalan Balak.

41. Anonymous12:19 pm

5:54

You like to listen to coffee shop talk. If you believe anwar you will believe anything.

Pkr will promise you anything. Even a plot of land on the moon. And you will believe it. Because you cannot, obviously, think.

42. Mr Angry1:05 pm

I find the idea of changing the flag revolting. It is insulting to MANY Malaysians who do not wish to par-take in this irrelevant squabble between PKR and BN. I'm not even speaking for a side here, I'm saying that whoever could possibly propose this is a traitor and should be hanged.

Never mind that the flag design proposed is SHIT, but they even have the ball sack magnitude to cross out the Malaysian flag. These people lack any form of shame, because they have never ever represented their nation for even a moment in their life. They have never done something they can truthfully say they are proud of, and they will end their lives with nothing history will ever recall them for.

No government stays in power forever, but Malaysia as a whole will always remain, and what will we do when all the world collapses? How will we identify ourselves then? Will we brandish ourselves with this insulting flag? A bastard mixture of China, Singapore and Indonesia??

43. Anonymous1:58 pm

alahai ....nak tukar pon biar lah pada yg canggih lagi. ni macam taik je. belang merah dan putih ala cibai selatan.....lansung tak original lagi!!!

44. Sometimes better not respond to an idiot trying to be too smart.
    I focus mainly on the ring leader...Rockybru.
    And one telling me to get lost from Malaysia...in current post....I hetam cukop2 and hope Rocky will publish my respond.
    Anwar said..."Hantam Tetap Hantam"!!!!!...the battle call.....Patriots Vs Traitors.
    Now must sleep early to wake up very very early...for our Saturday Night Fever.

45. Anonymous2:35 am

Anwar said..."Hantam tetap hantam"!!!....betul, betul...depan hantam, belakang hantam....now anu Anuwar must wake up vely vely early....for Hantam Nite Fever.

46. Kutu Wang3:22 pm

Rober Kuok was closely associated with MISC. So where does that put him?

When a crook is a crook, it's the economy stupid! Dont blame Chinese who should not blame Malays who should but blame themselves!