Friday, January 11, 2013

Anwar's Taharin Square

Shamsidar Taharin
From tennis court to the court of law
Perhimpunan Shamsidar. Just so you know, tomorrow's political rally promoted by Anwar Ibrahim's Pakatan as the protest of 1 Million People has also been labelled by Umno portals as the Perhimpunan Shamsidar, after Shamsidar Taharin, the wife of long-time Anwar aide and now Pakatan big wig, Azmin Ali.

Shamsidar is due to appear as a main witness for the Anwar Ibrahim vs S. Nallakaruppan epic court battle. Anwar is suing his former tennis partner for RM100 million for calling him "bisexual". Both Shamsidar and Nalla were big players in the first sodomy trial 15 years ago.

Read Utusan Malaysia's Himpunan Shamsidar: Apa Muslihat Anwar?
The Unspinners also have a posting h e r e.

38 comments:

1. Anonymous11:39 am

ANUAR TAHARIN SQUARE KE ATAU ANUAR TAHARIN "HAIRY TRINGULAR"? ORANG LAIN YANG RASA SEDAP DAN TANGGONG DOSANYA PENYOKONG PULAK NAK SHARE DAN TERIMA BALANYA.

2. Anonymous11:44 am

Why don't you just go and fuck yourself stupid idiot cunt

3. Anonymous11:46 am

riots and demo. amarah rakyat. wow. one hell of a way to help rakyat economy and social order.

4. Anonymous12:31 pm

Ice cream! ice cream!!
    Hope it does'nt rain tomorrow.
    If not habis la all the ice cream i've ordered to sell tomorrow.

5. Anonymous12:36 pm

Rocky Today is Friday and you as a muslim and posted a Fitnah story.
    Bro Tak takut Allah ka?

6. Anonymous12:41 pm

The "detour" strategy of a "desperate" man! Sick! just sick!

7. Anonymous1:06 pm

Street demos has been the trademark of the opposition especially PKR. Its a pity that participants are being misled in believing that they are championing the rights of the average Malaysian when they are actually being used merely as the tool.

8. Wave331:10 pm

Latuk Locky,

You can name it anything that suit you or Utusan Malaysia.

People come for many reason. I don't know how many going to gather because of the reason that you gave. Please give us the number later.

I am there for my reason, which you might not agree.

My up most reason is to gather there is that it is guarantee under any democratic constitution, that it is my right to gather. Latuk, you get it? It is not the double standard laws that UMNO preach to us. Bersih tak boleh, Perkasa dapat carpet merah dari Deepak untuk berhimpun.

We are fed up with the double standard under the constitution that suppress the Rakyat.

Secondly, is the cause we are there, The People's Power, Kuasa Rakyat and Ketuanan Rakyat.

Violence?
    Why are the Polis Raja Di Malaysia under our payroll brutally beating us whom are unarmed.

9. Anonymous1:16 pm

never have I seen such a DESPICABLE character as anwar ibrahim

pppttooooiiiii

10. Today is holy day for Muslim and Rocky must keep on putting out filth and dirt...and of all the topics...Anwar's sex life is his subject for today.
    Actually the more Rocky focus on Anwar....the better will Anwar's position to be PM will be.
    It's like those buying musical pirated tapes...more than original..making the singers more popular.
    So the more Rocky sing songs of deceits and lies about Anwar...the better it is for Anwar.

1. Anonymous8:59 am

Like pirated DVDs, that's what Anwar is to you as PR cybertroopers. Even pirated DVDs loose its lusture these days. People just for torrent @ illegal download using Unifi - you know that initiative by Malaysian BN government to uphold access to freedom of information to its people.

11. Anonymous1:49 pm

Wave 33...past experience shows that ANUwar's street protest tactics will definitely end in havoc. Is it your democratic right to create havoc? What about the democratic rights of the majority of us who want to carry on with our lives without having to be inconvenienced by your so-called democratic rights?

The police has the right to take action against people who damage their property and even kicked one of them. Is this what democracy means to you and your goons?

Don't give us your BS about Bersih...it is more like BerSHIT! If BerSHIT are so concerned about free and fair elections, suggest Ambiga start with DAP. Tokong Lim can dictate who wins elections and even want to lie cannot lie properly. If Zairil ABDULLAH gains 500 more votes, then some others must have lost those 500 votes, yet the "mistake" only affected 2 persons. Yet, you goons are talking about clean elections!

If the government of this country is that bad, please go and live in Singapore and see if "kuku besi" LKY will tolerate your nonsense!

12. Anonymous1:54 pm

ANUwar is looking more and more like DAJJAL nowadays. I have never such evil on a person's face as I see on ANUwar's! An evil face that goes with despicable character. He should realise by now that he is HISTORY. He should just pack his bags and go live in USA where he can LIWAT all he wants! Why, he can even marry his own sex if that's what he wants!

13. Anonymous2:29 pm

Jauhila daripada bersongkol dengan peliwat, penzina, penjual agama dan pengkianat bangsa.

14. Anonymous3:04 pm

Wave33 said...
    I don't know how many going to gather because of the reason that you gave. Please give us the number later.

--why ask Rocky the number. Ask Anwar la. Last time he said 300,000 during a PC no less than 3 times. Sure you believe him, unless u accept that he is a serial liar, the bluff type.

15. IT.Sheiss3:12 pm

When does that 1M person assembly start?
    If I got the time maybe I go watch.

16. Anonymous3:12 pm

Waves33 said:
    "Why are the Polis Raja Di Malaysia under our payroll brutally beating us whom are unarmed."

---"brutally beating us"

betul2 brutal allegation la this ahpek blaffing wanabe. how many people got murdered and cruelly whacked to near death by Malaysian Police every day ahpek? 300,000?

oh, I remember 300,000 indians still havent got citizen, so said Anwar Surendran. So brutal lah Immigration. Where is the proof you talk***k mouth?

17. Anonymous3:21 pm

Waves33 said:
    "Bersih tak boleh, Perkasa dapat carpet merah dari Deepak untuk berhimpun."

---is this the kind of stupid allegation and freedom those Pakatan goons want?

haiya, lu hipokrit species can do no wrong when accuse people, but others are wrong when accuse those hippos.

btw, perkasa never demonstrate on streets like bersih and caused trouble to others.

18. Anonymous3:23 pm

What has Friday got to do with someone writing a piece about his own opinions? If anyone of you don't like it, don't come to Rocky's blog. I don't think has invited the lot of you.

Anyway, your responses show how hypocritical you are. What about those imams and those who read Friday sermons in mosques controlled by PAS? They lie, slander, maki hamun. That's OK to do on Friday ya? I don't see anyone of you standing up to remind the speakers about the dosa/fitnah they are spewing. Don't come here to sermonsie Rocky. Go somewhere else where people you represent do worse things you accuse Rocky of!

19. Anonymous3:27 pm

Waves33 said...
    I don't know how many going to gather because of the reason that you gave. Please give us the number later."

---LOL, Tokong Lim will give you the number later maa. He has repaired his DAP microsoft excel spreadsheet.

Anything above 500 people, his microsoft can kowtim, hehe.

lu call people latuk or whatever, but that latuk Ngeh 10,500 acres got smile meh, not you, only got 3 bottles drinking water tomolo, and nasi lemak bungkus.

latuk ngeh, latuk ngeh, 10,500 acres betul aa, no blaff2

20. Anonymous3:27 pm

what to do anon 1.54...anwar loves asshole!

21. Anonymous3:35 pm

monsterball said...
    ...the better will Anwar's position to be PM will be.

--the more this racist kiasu comment, the more he make a fool of himself.

22. Anonymous4:06 pm

Waves33: Please give us the number later.

Rocky: Aaah u, about number better ask Lim Guan Eng la

Guan Lim Eng: i will give what number u want in 19 days, just call Zairil dial 500, sorry aa

23. Anonymous4:07 pm

Read Utusan !! you must be joking Rocky !!

24. Anonymous4:09 pm

Waves33: Please give us the number later.

Rocky: Aaah u, about number better ask Lim Guan Eng la

Guan Lim Eng: i will give what number u want in 19 days, just call Zairil dial 500, sorry aa

25. Anonymous4:10 pm

Anonymous said...
    never have I seen such a DESPICABLE character as anwar ibrahim

....ada lagi satu bro, duduk kat marang dok jual agama dah

26. Anon 1.49 pm...why should I go and live in S'pore? This is your bapak country ke?
    I never depended on the Govt. for anything...and are you saying Umno b makes the country rich and modern?
    Hi IDIOT!! Malaysia is best with many natural resources...churning billions revenue each year...and billions are stolen by the Umno b rouges and thieves...and the whole country is depending on all sorts of taxes they can think of..to run the country.
    You see...I and millions stay put...Najib dare not call for 13th GE.
    Go la..fuck him for the long long delay...to make an idiot like you look more idiotic as time passes by.
    Najib has 92 days balance.....so keep talking cock and bull...and make him lose more votes.
    This is MY COUNTRY!!!
    You go..fuck off to somewhere and wash dishes.
    Your easy life will soon be over.
    I am sick of Umno B members...keep thinking...Umno b owns the country.
    Why don't you tell all PAS Muslims to live somewhere? You think they are your blood brothers???
    Think again.
    They think you is one hell of a hypocrite..a disgrace to the Islamic religion....bloody fool!

27. Anonymous4:23 pm

Anwar's sexual leanings have been suspect since his university days.Good idea to track down his partners then. May be the truth will out then!

28. Anonymous4:43 pm

Yawn...tak habis habis Anwar this and that.

When it comes to Altantuya's murder, quiet like a mouse.

29. Anonymous4:59 pm

this is a lible case by anwar against nalla. once the trial starts can anwar ask for the trial to be postponed? the saiful trial was postponed 55 times. will this lible case also be postponed 55 times? it will be strange of course - anwar is suing nalla and then anwar applies to postpone the trial. this is what he will do. i hope the judge has more balls than the last judge during the saiful trial and do not allow postponements. lets see what type of evidence nalla has and what type of defence anwar will put up.

30. Anonymous7:10 pm

that wave33 new bidet wash butt fler just represent the LOUD minority whose perpetual questioning of the constitution renders him a disloyal citizen and should be banished to timbukto

31. Wave3310:11 pm

Anon 1:49 PM,

Quote: "Is it your democratic right to create havoc?"
    Anybody whom create havoc, must be answerable to the law. Those whom create havoc at Klang ABU ceramah and PKR ceramah at Pantai, must be brought to justice. Anon 1:49pm are you one of them abusing your democratic right by creating havoc? Please surrender yourself to the nearest polis station for further action.

Quote: What about the democratic rights of the majority of us who want to carry on with our lives without having to be inconvenienced by your so-called democratic rights?
    >>Anon 1:49pm, if you like fraud election that is your choice. We do not like having a leader voting in by fraud. To get things done right, there is always inconveniences. I think your mother took a lot of inconveniences to bring you up as a good citizen, your mother could have taken the easier path by throwing you to the monkey to bring you up. Come to think of it, your thinking is quite similar...

Quote: The police has the right to take action against people who damage their property and even kicked one of them. Is this what democracy means to you and your goons?
    >>Yes, polis does have their duties to arrest people for breaking the law. But the polis cannot take the law into their own hands by brutally whacking people. Their job is to arrest, not whacking or shooting with a trigger happy finger.

Quote: Yet, you goons are talking about clean elections!
    >>Yeah, everyone wants a clean and fair election except of course yourself.

Quote: If the government of this country is that bad, please go and live in Singapore and see if "kuku besi" LKY will tolerate your nonsense!
    >> Definitely LKY do not tolerate CORRUPTION and POLICE BRUTALLY. We are not coward whom run away from problems to go to another country, we take the problem head on. That is why we have demonstrations. It is because we love this country, to prevent it from going to the monkeys.

During the Japanese invasion of Malaya in 1941, they are many cowards whom collaborated with the Japanese, so life would be easier. I call it prostituted themselves. They are braves one whom did not run away, instead took up arms and fought back using guerrilla warfare.

Political landscape does not to be volience, it is a peaceful thing. Polis Raja Di Malaysia is using brutally to create fear among Rakyats. The same as Japs, whom use torture to create fear.

Anon 1:49pm, are you educated now?
    It took me a lot of inconveniences, but I think it is worth it.

I am sure Latuk Locky would agree on it.

32. Anonymous12:07 am

Wave33 You are brilliant and i fullly support your views although you need to improve on your English a bit. Carry on the good work. We need more thoughtful comments from you.

33. Anonymous7:15 am

I remember one politician who abused his power and send policemen to shut up people.

Still haven't learned his lesson, he now has his bodyguard waving gun at people.

34. Wave338:20 pm

Anon 7:15am,

Quote: I remember one politician who abused his power and send policemen to shut up people.
    >> That one politician is so backward thinking, why not use "Operasi Lalang" it is much more potent. Hundreds get shut up and lock up. Please Anon 7:15am, use your brain a bit lah...

The best would be sending two special operation officers, to C4ed that person to permanently shut the person up without a trace.

35. Anonymous11:46 pm

You r spot on Wave33. Fully concur wth u

36. Anonymous4:34 am

So...opposition people still believe Najib/Rosmah ordered the two cops to blow up that Mongolian with c4?
    I suppose it's not fitnah when you people throw shit around ah?

37. Anonymous4:36 am

Hey wave33, that one politician is your PKR leader la, the one DAP says they want as PM when they wrest power.

No problem with your people ah?
    When PR politcians do anything your brains just shut down?