Sunday, January 20, 2013

Pantang Maut Sebelum Ajal

The story h e r e.

31 comments:

1. Anonymous9:57 pm

First they throw rocks splash paint on pakatan events, lets all hope they dont resort to such violence against pakatan leaders.

2. Anonymous11:57 pm

The first comment is really stupid....

3. Leave it to Rocky hinting what's up....if BN takes over PutraJaya.
    Imagine that man speaking is Anwar.
    Rocky is playing with fire and if blood split...he can claim to have a hand it it.

4. monsterball: are u on drugs?

why you hate rocky? because he is not bashing BN, huh?

monsterball -- retire-lah,,you are talking crap.

5. Anonymous1:29 am

Hope someone won't do this to Dr M, god must keep Dr M alive until after next election so that he can witness himself hoenUMNO lost the federal gov .

6. Anonymous2:06 am

Are Pakatan supporters so stupid?Everything must drag into their politics.
    So delusional.
    You people must be real fun in real life.

7. Anonymous2:13 am

the guy who pointed the gun is monster ball. all the whacking has caused permanent brain damage.

8. Anwar is everything...come on. hes irrelevant

9. Anonymous6:25 am

Bodoh punya monsterball.

10. Rocky bashing PR...all OK??
    I bash Rock....CANNOT?
    He is not offended...why are U..dewa boy/girl...pondan?
    Yes I take drugs....lots everyday...10 cigars per day...plenty of coffee.

11. Anonymous8:08 am

The second comment is worse.

12. Anonymous8:11 am

Dewa, who are u to tell monsterball to retire? If u cant take the heat get out of the kitchen.

13. Anonymous8:40 am

Its people like dewa that should retire..

14. Anonymous9:10 am

ROCKY THE TIN KOSONG!

Empty Vessel Makes the Most Noise!!

All this talk just because he doesn't want to lose his spot in the Bangsar Shopping Center 5 Star Cafe?

Come on Rocky! GROW UP!!!

Pemerhati

15. Anonymous9:22 am

Monsterball, you accused people to spin issue. Look at the mirror lah!
    However, please keep up and spin. The more I read comments from you and your types, the more I want to be away from you guys.

16. Anonymous9:43 am

Monsterball is a pakatan's turd trolling around as required by his masters,let him be la...:)

17. Anonymous11:12 am

Rocky is playing with fire!!What does this video shows ? It shows you have an ulterior motive to hope something bad will happen to someone....
    Dont stoop so low man!

18. Anonymous2:50 pm

You all semua stupid!!

Cant you see what Rocky is trying to do?

He is telling us if you want to assisinate someone make sure your gun is loaded and in proper working order.

Otherwise the political suppporters who allowed you to get in position to kill their leader point blank has no choice but to clobber your ass to show how much they love their leader - although they would rather see him dead.

What has this got to do with malaysian politics?

I think all this street demos has gone to your heads la.

Can someone just call for the elections please.

19. Anonymous3:00 pm

Monsterball, I am a neutral reader of this blog and I find your comments interesting. Don't be distracted by those bigots who attack your views.

20. Anonymous3:00 pm

Monsterball, I am a neutral reader of this blog and I find your comments interesting. Don't be distracted by those bigots who attack your views.

21. Anonymous4:41 pm

So Latuk Locky is suggesting that something like this might happen to some opposition politician. Hmmmm....the knife cuts both ways, it can happen to a senior member of the ruling party too, especially if the ruling party becomes the Opposition after March.

What goes around, comes around. Understand or not, Latuk ?

22. Wave334:56 pm

Latuk Locky,

I have watch the video. I don't understand. What is the message are you trying to tell Malaysian?

Please give your statement ASAP.

Latuk, I am not able to interpret what you are you concluding. A statement from you would be a appreciated much.

Terima kasih.

Hidup Melayu! Hidup Perkasa!

23. haha...rocky..sebonar nya kamu ramai admirers..

semua kalau boleh nak jadi macam kamu..big and strong and tegap and berani..

bukan macam komentor komentor di sini..anonymous.. balon kamu,

kamu post apa-apa pun.,.siap kamu di tuduh ada motif.

so kamu ada motif postkan video "assassination attempt"?

going by this logic, then The Sun has such a HUGE MOTIVE...they published a sequence of the photos o page ONE.

24. Anonymous6:39 pm

Aiyo lu olang semua gila kaa...

Someone try to assinate a politician way over there in east europe and still UMNO/BN,Mahathir,Najib Rocky jugak punya salah kaa..

With this kind of mad people as supporters, I wonder how the majority can vote for PR.

gilagila.....

25. Memang UMNO b/BN dan rouges and thieves salah.
    Why bring that European matter here?
    It's diverting attentions la.
    I find it strange Rocky is not interested to formulate posts...with so many interesting matters happening that Malaysians are interested to read views from both sides.
    We know why...don't we??
    100% all issues are exposing one thing or another about Umno b frauds and crooked deals.
    How can we expect Rocky formulate a post. He will be sacked immediately..by Najib....if he does that.

26. I think you are kind rocky. You know almost all Pakatan bloggers censor and ban whatever they don't like. From din Merican to dr hsu to even haris Ibrahim. Tmi censor all the time. My writes have been censored left and right and I've been banned totally by them. all of them practice unfair rules to protect cronies. Their cronies can say anything but we can't give fair or substantive contrarian comments. Yet all of them proclaim to believe in freedom of expression. We must expose their intolerance of dissent and despotic hypocritical character tonthe world. i've recorded it all down at hakbersuara.com to show the world their true nature.

1. Anonymous11:06 pm

ABU Anything But Umno

27. Someone is chocoking ...hinting....fanning...like HIS backside needs attention.

28. This "Ellese A" needs to learn about gratefulness and what having.. "a heart of gold" means.
    Rocky has that and "Ellese A" needs not teach Rocky to be like others.
    Rocky is Rocky.
    To me...."Ellese A" {I wonder where the "A" suddenly included in HIS nick for???}....maybe banned all over and soon Ellse B , C may come.