Sunday, September 02, 2012

Monkey see Monkey Do

LeadershiT by Example. We were wondering who or what had inspired those monkeys. Thanks to this tweet, now we know ...

Monkey see ...
... Monkey do

Original article
BN has its weaknesses, Pakatan has nothing ... Nothing good, that is. I voted for the first time in 2008 to help bring down a bad, bad regime. Today, as my country celebrated its 55th Independence (31 Aug) and as we celebrate the formation of Malaysia with Sabah & Sarawak (16 Sept), I thank God that my vote was NOT enough the so-called Pakatan Rakyat to rule. Look at the schemes this pact has allowed to come up - all of which undoubtedly very detrimental to this nation - so they can be in power.

Today we see their true colors and they aren't pretty.

From Apanama (which includes an open letter to the PM to take preventive measures to safeguard the interests of the majority):

Monkey making an ass of himself
Monkeys for change

71 comments:

1. Really like to sent those boys to new york with a 10 bucks and see if they can survive.this is too much and dont these our patience.if they want to play muscle to muscle.....come and we show you how it is done

2. Anonymous3:30 pm

Ha ha ha...u wish

3. Anonymous3:56 pm

I was with you that time to vote Pak Lah kaki tidor out.. We were very lucky that BN is still around even though they lost 5 states.

I will vote BN back, no way I will put the country and the future of my generation at stake.

4. They were saying in comments on FB, perhaps these were staged! By UMNO! LOL.. they thought they were among the nobles of society, the likes of Bar Council only to realise the opposite! the pictures are perhaps doctored similar to the one of Najib with Al Tantuya, but the doctorer is no longer skinny and in a shirt but now in a suit. FUUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuhhhlamakkk

5. Anonymous5:06 pm

Elo Latuk,,,

Adakah mereka ahli PAKATAN,,mungkin AHLI BN,,,!!????

These are the younger GENERATION yang tak suka GOMEN,,!!!

Siasat dulu BEB,,!!!!

-BENGONG-

6. Anonymous5:12 pm

The movie TANDA PUTERA should have been shown to Malaysians so Malaysians will know what they did on eve of Merdeka 2012 same with the beginnings of May 13th 1969. TANDA PUTERA will remind us not to repeat May 13th.

Malaysians responsible for the insults, defacing the PM's picture and treasonous act of replacing Malaysian flag on even of Merdeak 2012 -are inviting a new MAy 13th. You are not Malaysians but a bunch of hooligans with no love for our country Malaysia. To Pakatan Rakyat "Dont ask for it, dont push the patriots of this country for you may regret what you get".

A government with integrity will take action against such treasonous acts , no excuses, elections or not. The very act of Anwar Ibrahim and Pakatan pretending to be the head of state of Selangor is a bigger treason. BN government how much of a whimp are you to say thats ok?

PATRIOT.

1. Anonymous2:08 pm

Dont twist about May 13 as though umno are angels! Perhaps you were still sucking marbles.....during that riots ! Everyone knew who started it ?
      What is wrong stepping on pics of jibby and wife ? Remember you umno guys who burned effigys and flags of USA during Irag war ? Did President Bush send a missile to bolehland !grow up man!
      Najib is God is it???

7. Anonymous5:12 pm

Some crackpot was harping about change being a fact of life in the thread below.

The question he/she should be asking are:

a. would change would entail something better.

b. waht are the repurcussions for societies that opted for change in Asia.

c. is there really the latitude to enact another change if the first change goes awry.

Let me briefly look at each of the above:

1. if change is a teleological transformation towards something better than Man and society, driven by an innate desire for progress, improvement, advancement (whatever the term) would embrace it. But what if that future manifestation of change is operating in our midst and judgements could be drawn.

We are not living in some cloud fairyland to be ignorant of the fact that:

1. Kelantan has been in the grip of "static change" for 22 years (and counting) where basic needs like clean tap water, well-tarred roads, jobs, better incomes, less flooding remain pipe dreams and where obscurantist stone age mentalities swaddled under turbans rot within craniums that have seen better days.

2. Penang touted as an example of good governance is a veritable snakepit of outright lies, forked tongue twisttalk and broken promises. The Gini between the Chingk and the non-chingk is as wide as a crevasse, state debts have been magically vaporised through asset transfer masked as repayments, The PBA is literally been bled dry of its cash and failed ventures, investors are beginning to shun the state and the environment is being raped by a cabal of housing developers in cahoots with the powers that be and state assets are being hived off on the sly to raise much needed moolah.And presiding over the mess, is a dictator par excellence who brooks no criticism and whose humiliation of his deputy is the ultimate comeuppance for the pseudo-malay lapdogs cocksucklers gathered around his loins.

3. Selangor; the less said the better with the Talam fiasco as deafening as a freight train and sand thieves having a field day even as the MB spends most of the time parrying away powerhungry wolves from within his own party.Amidst all these, the talk of transforming Selangor into an industrial powerhouse has evaporated even as basic services like rubbish collection, flood mitigation etc are falling apart.

So there you have it in a nutshell,the abject reality of the much vaunted change. Bet, only a madman would deign to embrace the total package after having a whiff of it in the 3 states mentioned. And I have not touched upon Hudud, economic policy, legisaltive initiatives, social transformation etc yet, suffice to say, cats and dogs do a better job at harmony than a whole bunch of PR nincompoops could ever dream or do.

8. Anonymous5:16 pm

Budak-budak je. Bukan Veteran atau orang politik pun.

9. Anonymous5:55 pm

Please la, you think PR so stupid to do this. Only stupid UMNO supporters will believe this propaganda. Try harder please!

10. Did Najib or Bumno/BN protest or condemn those who showed their backsides to Ambiga?

Dpp
    we are all of 1 race, the Human race

11. Anonymous6:15 pm

weirdly,
    the BUMIS wants change so much when they get the MOST out of merdeka.
    the CHINESE just want more money, and heck, who cares who is the government of the day. the CHINESE is the only taxpayer in malaysia and the only rich race in malaysia.
    the INDIANS, they have migrated to australia.
    and the guy who start stomping on PM's face is the chinese.
    they (foremost kit siang and DAP ) start the 13th May and blame the BUMIS again. and the BUMIS like it.
    Damned those BUMIS!!

12. Anonymous7:21 pm

Now that Iam aware of PR and BERSIH true colour, my choice is clear!

On the fence (used to)

13. Anonymous7:23 pm

They dont even have the people's mandate yet, pheww.

14. Anonymous7:52 pm

Don't be hypocritical, Latuk. Those goons who pee on a picture of LGE, you keep quiet. Those who moon in front of Ambiga's house you also keep quiet. Those who set fire to pictures of opposition figures you also keep quiet.

Let's call a spade a spade. I don't support the mooning of Najib's picture by that idiot, but I don't expect the loud calls of hypocrisy either.

15. Anonymous8:48 pm

BN cheats, lies and steals...that's your definition of "weaknesses" ?.

16. B4 getting power already like this...

17. Anonymous11:41 pm

You focus on 2 isolated incidents which have no connection to PR.
    But thousands came out willingly in yellow without being paid an allowance,makan or T shirts like at bukit jalil.Even though police had tried to scare them by declaring it illegal. They came in support of janji demokrasi
    By the way the guys who brought the flag have explained why they did it. Care to publish that on your blog rocky?

18. Anonymous11:43 pm

Very surprise to see Najib cyber machinaries are jumping up and down with those childish acts by street mobs. They should have realised that during tun mahathir days he was even subjected to even worse treatment especially in the wake of sacking his famous x-deputy. He was even made to be far worse than that..being labelled as new Pharoah at that time. Yet he emerged stronger than ever to finish his colourful 23 years on the rein. So, why should Najib be worried for this mob acts? A truly stateman gotta take this as part of parcel of his reign.

Wanna be like a dear leader?

19. Anonymous12:14 am

Those flags resemble Singky flag...damn it...The Duo colour instead with the Singky's 5 stars and the crescent mooon..it is with the malay's royal star and the crescent..

The two idiots holding the flags look like Singky's agent provocateurs...

Salleh Telegu

20. Anonymous12:16 am

pls also comment gov did nothing our flag were burned in Jkaarta!TQ

21. 1. The zeal of the opposition leaders and supporters is reminiscence of the period before and soon after the 1969 general elections and the May 13 that followed.

2. Have we changed or many Malaysians today do not know history or have forgotten it?

3. Yet, we so often hear people, especially the younger ones, saying "kami sudah matang." But are these the actions of mature people?

4. May Allah saves us all.

22. Anonymous7:14 am

hahaha

one pariah dpp defending another pariah babiga

23. Anonymous7:18 am

ooiii dpp

DS Najib is preserving the essential peace and harmony for the perpetual progress of blessed Malaysia.

That caste system descendant ambibuttburger aci is creating havoc and riots while receiving foreign funds to STALL Malaysia's progress.

That - tambi boy is the big difference. Both of you should start a human rights campaign to eradicate the caste system being practised till TODAY even in modern Malaysia by qualified lawyers.

24. Anonymous7:26 am

Really there is a vast display of genuine retards here trying to excuse and justify those treacherous young punks.

They are definitely the loud minority and their actions have spurred the fence sitters to vote for UMNO/BN.

Tanda Putera will definitely add to BN votes. These punks and hooligans are a preview of what Malaysia will be if pakatan goons get into power.

Thanks to them for the positive accreditation and FOC advertisement of pro-UMNO/BN.

25. Anonymous8:44 am

Yes Rocky,

YOU ARE THE MONKEY For Monkyeing around with Monkeys!!!

We all Ignore Monkeys but NOT YOU

26. Anonymous8:56 am

COME what may, I will still vote BN.

27. Anonymous9:01 am

I don't want to change for something worse than BN. DAP and PAS have been around as long as BN. I rather stay with BN. PKR on the other hand are mostly ex-UMNO, ex-MCA and ex-MIC who no longer have places there. Najib also have shown he is a capable leader and ready to take this nation to greater heights.

28. Anonymous9:55 am

My blood boils at the "justifications" of all of these.
    There is no defence for resorting to such lowly practices, and it applies to everybody.
    This is simple logic: If pissing on the opposition leaders' posters is wrong, then this is wrong too.
    The flag issue is also simply this: that is our flag, there are no other flags to be flown. Don't try to defend it by arguing that this was the flag before Jalur Gemilang.
    There is only one Jalur Gemilang, and there is only one country.
    The cover's been blown. All these fighting for "one country for all" is obviously just a show.
    It's obvious that this is all about trampling on the others.
    Be mindful that the "others" are still the majority....

-Perakian-

29. UnitedMamaksNationalOrganisation9:55 am

Shit happens when there are too many Indon Toyols in beautiful Malaysia!

30. Bugisman10:01 am

Put a Moon and Stars on Indonesia Flag... Janji Ditepati a new state, MALINDON !!!

31. Anonymous12:01 pm

Dato' Rocky,

People harp on the fact that the Chinese are the biggest taxpayers in Malaysia. It maybe true! However, there are also a lot of them who posses not only large offshore accounts but also properties in the UK, Australia and US to name a few. Well, there is nothing wrong with that as Malaysia is a democratic country and that the people are free to do anything with their money, the way the see fit.

I believe the despicable act during the recent National Day celebrations by these youths is uncalled for. Just what is our society turning into? Do we now have the "street mentality" syndrome? Is this what the youths or future leaders of the country's mentality is? Really saddening to note that in a peaceful country that we are blessed with the youths prefer to resort to despicable acts that can tarnish their own dignity and pride as a true Malaysian.

If any of the politicians were to act in such a despicable manner, well it is their freedom to do so as they want political mileage. However, such despicable acts should not be emulated by the youths of today, whom I believe are much more dignified and easily have access to the latest information. And that they should be able to evaluate what is permissible and what is not. The youths of today should not unnecessarily resort to the "herd mentality" without evaluating the true facts and not distorted information or gossip.

32. Anonymous12:55 pm

Why Samad Sail didnt wear yellow when deklamarasi sajak that night?

33. Anonymous1:47 pm

Blogger Serigala Selatan, a student, claimed in his blog posting that he and a friend Zairi Shafai were the duo who showed the flag in question, known as Sang Saka Malaya. It was a flag used by pre-independence nationalists during their struggle to gain independence for then Malaya. As the story of their struggles has been erased from the official history, they wanted to remind the country of the existence of these forgotten heroes by displaying the Sang Saka Malaya on this commemorative occasion.

Serigala said they have not the slightest intention to replace the national flag (known as Jalur Gemilang) with Sang Saka Malaya, from which the Jalur Gemilang has evolved.

What is your view on this Dato Rocky?

34. Anonymous1:57 pm

The red dot look-a-like flag (more red dot than Indon) may just point to a carefully hidden fact that the kiasu island is ready to crawl back to Malaysia.

Imagine black songkok-clad harry lee on bent knees begging to be given a MyKad.

That will be a glorious day.

35. Anonymous2:32 pm

MONKEYS KNOWS NO POLITICAL DIVIDE!

YOU Just Happen to Be on the Opposite Side To Hishamuddin Rais.

The fact is, Both YOU and Hishamuddin Rais can share the Same CAGE...

The Only difference is SIZE! Because of Size He's a Monyet and You are a Buffon!

Bananarama

36. Anonymous3:32 pm

Latuk, u pun tau photoshop...

37. Anonymous4:24 pm

shaking their booty in front of an old indian lady, u said its their democratic rights...

waved couple of flags, so typical of bn goons mentality all behaving like kera kena belacan...

38. Anonymous7:25 pm

annoymous@1.57pm

"Imagine black songkok-clad harry lee on bent knees begging to be given a MyKad.

That will be a glorious day."

Who would be salivating at the thought of dripping their dirty hands in the red dot's reserves of hundreds of billions $$$$$$$$$?
    Singapore - surplus $$$$$
    Malaysia - deficit $$$$$

39. Anonymous8:08 pm

Anonymous said...

pls also comment gov did nothing our flag were burned in Jkaarta!TQ

12:16 AM
    They burnt our flag not their own. Dont be blockheaded....

40. Hi Rocky,

After bum dances, vandalism of each others signs and now disrespectful stepping on pictures I still feel that there are jerks on both sides of the fence. They shame Malaysia regardless of our support for either BN or PKR.

41. Anonymous9:24 pm

These children are still learning and have a long way to go in life.

One day they will have a family and children who will follow their footsteps and be rebels. By then, these parents will be wondering where their children learnt got the genes of rebels.

But of course these young kids think they will not grow old, because their thinking has been influenced by their rebel leaders.

They simply do not have the capacity to think by themselves, but follow what their preach, like a cobra following the flute.

Grow up, children. One day it will be your turn to face the same music.

42. Anonymous10:20 pm

YOU MUST SEE WHO THE GRANDMASTER IS,
    THE SO CALLED C.A.T PEPOLE YET BEHAVE LIKE A MAD DOG.

43. Anonymous10:23 pm

WE NOW SHOULD KNOW WHO IS ORCHERTRATING ANOTHER MAY 13.
    KDN SHOULDTAKE NOTE.

44. Salam bro. Monkey see monkey do. Proves that the opposition followers have nothing better to do and are abrainless group of monkeys.

45. Unlike you I don't say Pakatan has nothing good. In fact by saying that you are belittling the 45% voters who chose to vote opposition in the last election and those who support them now.

However, the act of Guan Eng and others stepping on the portraits of BN leaders are despicable and cannot be condoned. I must say this, Lim Guan Eng you are wrong. Likewise the act of PERKASA leaders to burn the portrait of CM must also be condemned. Why not you do that as well, if act fair to others.

46. Anonymous3:29 am

Don't let the minority overule the majority! Come this PRU 13, all peace-loving, rational, responsible Malaysian citizens must go to the polls and vote for BN. God forbid, if PR wins the elections, we can kiss goodbye to the Malaysia that we love because chaos would take place when monkeys rule the country :(

47. Jasper Bloodstone9:03 am

Anon 8:57 PM

With more than S$800 billion in reserves and a triple-A credit rating?

You wish!

Right, Bru?

p.s. - I see the warrior has started his pseudo-nationalistic spiels again. Looks like his trip overseas must have enlightened him tremendously.......

I hope he had a chance to drop by Swissland and touch base with the prosecutor who is investigating UBS for possible money laundering. Could that probe extend to our fair shores?

48. Jasper Bloodstone9:07 am

Unknown 3:19 PM

Since you want to show us "how it is done", may I suggest that you take your newly-discovered bravado, sail out to the Spratlys and tell the interlopers there to go p**s off? Tell them p**sants just how we do it in Malaysia....

Now, that would be bravery of the highest order, and deserving of praise. Maybe a panegyric from the poets, even.

49. Are we in the modern times? or are we retuning to old times ??

Even peoples in the stone age wii not do like this.

50. Anonymous12:28 pm

/anon 7:26 said...

"Tanda Putera will definitely add to BN votes"

yeah, just like another of Rais Yatim & BN's Janji Ditepati song will cause people to be obedient & vote BN

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DG--QGXqnlM

Whoops, 38000 dislikes vs 700 likes. LOL.

51. Anonymous1:12 pm

What irks me more is that why nobody take any action towards those monkeys on the spot? Now only want to make noise. They do this despicable act in open public space, even degrading the national flag, but no body take any action at on the spot. This kind of people won't live to see the daylight if they do it in countries like US! Shame on you(borrowing the dear leader famous words..:))

52. Anonymous2:51 pm

you guys who are supporting umno despite all the bloody schemes n scams are really stupid...at least in ahiruudin's case he got rich..what do you have...umno..untuk melayu no otak

53. Anonymous4:32 pm

why double STANDARD,,,,mereka telah di TANGKAP polis TAPI yang menari PUNGGOK di rumah AMBIGA dan yang KENCINGKAN gambar NIK AZIZ terlepas,,!!!!

Mana satu ek,,,Rakyat BODO,,,polis BANGANG or PEMERINTAH SIAL,,!!

_LANCAP_

54. Anonymous6:58 pm

Y the fuck to think they r pr supporters? they could be moohideen ppl... kah kah kah

55. Anonymous7:40 pm

Ambiga ? that chimp alike.shithead.to compare with.Najib??
    gooooolahh dpp

56. Anonymous8:23 pm

hahaha old monkeys do...younger monkeys follow....

57. oh ya saya pun tengok juga gambar Adnan Yakob Menteri Besar Pahang yang tongeng juboq dan tunjuk isyarat lucah semasa pilihan raya di Pahang satu masa dulu. Gambar itu keluar dalam internet. Adakah Adnan sudah diberi nasihat oleh Menteri Keselamatan Dalam Negeri supaya jangan berkelakuan begitu ? Adakah Ketua Polis Negara telah membuat siasatan ?

58. Anonymous10:24 pm

I cry for malaysia...
    Our Malaysian flag being humiliated in this manner
    These people are so so fucked up

59. Anonymous10:47 pm

why do they display a singapore flag?

why do they display change to singapore flag?

why do they associate singapore with malaysia?

why do the senile Lee Kuan Yew doctrin to PAP DAP bastard goon is to merge with malaysia?

why do the red dot took a serious interest of malaysia?

the answer is :

they possessed a weapon so simple but yet so destructive which is cheating, manipulating, lie and a denial syndrome habit.

look around you.

60. Ellese11:36 pm

The racist don Play puk has spoken. Look at him. He condemned those who showed bum in front of ambiga but not in this case. Hypocrit. This instance is worse. Where we should unite for merdeka these people are busy pushing their hate agenda. Buat lah Hari lain. Hakbersuara. Wordpress.

61. Stoney10:48 am

Anonymous said...
    Don't be hypocritical, Latuk. Those goons who pee on a picture of LGE, you keep quiet. Those who moon in front of Ambiga's house you also keep quiet. Those who set fire to pictures of opposition figures you also keep quiet.

Let's call a spade a spade. I don't support the mooning of Najib's picture by that idiot, but I don't expect the loud calls of hypocrisy either.

7:52 PM

I believe I haven't seen any BN leaders stepping or crossing on any opposition leaders' faces. Of course, you can't say about the supporters - there are smart and dumb people everywhere. If you feel you have come across Najib's picture stepping on other people's picture, feel free to share it.

You get that kind of attitude in PR. Likewise, in Selangor there are many more Whore House disguised as Massage Parlours because even the Pakatan Leaders also commits adultery and pretend nothing is happening although video recording of their 'action' were leaked out.

This is leadership by example.

1. Anonymous6:21 am

Really? You want examples of umno's fuck ups with regards to flags and mooning and pissing? Leadership? Please lah your leader isn't even elected.

62. Anonymous1:31 pm

BUDAYA KURANG AJAR DUMB ASS PARTY(DAP)DUMB ASS PARENT(LIM KIT SIANG) DUMB ASS PERSON (LIM GUAN ENG) aka SHERIFF OF NOTTINGHAM WHO STEALS LAND FOR THE POOR TO GIVE TO HIS SUPER RICH CRONY. BAPA KURANG AJAR ANAK KURANG AJAR BINI KURANG AJAR. KELUAR KURANG AJAR BANGSAT PUNYA MANUSIA

63. Anonymous1:32 pm

BUDAYA KURANG AJAR DUMB ASS PARTY(DAP)DUMB ASS PARENT(LIM KIT SIANG) DUMB ASS PERSON (LIM GUAN ENG) aka SHERIFF OF NOTTINGHAM WHO STEALS LAND FOR THE POOR TO GIVE TO HIS SUPER RICH CRONY. BAPA KURANG AJAR ANAK KURANG AJAR BINI KURANG AJAR. KELUARGA KURANG AJAR BANGSAT PUNYA MANUSIA

64. Anonymous2:16 am

"38000 dislikes vs 700 likes"

hahahahaha pakatan idiots of the highest order to equate political voters with online social media

really retarded

65. Anonymous12:54 pm

Kelakuan manusia yang tidak bertamadun......

66. Anonymous7:03 am

DS Najib must be enlightened to the communist psyche. They never respect good manners and refined upbringing.

Watch those rich guys down south and you will understand what kiasuism is all about.

Some even justify their DNA attributes. What a load of crap to equate greed, slob and unbridled boorishness as hardwork for success.

DS Najib MUST learn that commies only respect force and coercion. Gentle and civilised incentives simply do not work with them.

67. Vernacular School Anyone?4:33 pm

Haha i bet my bottom dollars these chinkees are the product of vernacular school. The girl remind me of the Indonesian blood letting in Oct 1965 where the communist chinese girls cadre cutoff the penis of the murdered general.

In reaction the Indonesians killed estimated 78,000 to one million chinese communists.

hmmm the chinese girl and her auntie looks familiar..

68. /// Anonymous said...
    Those flags resemble Singky flag...damn it...The Duo colour instead with the Singky's 5 stars and the crescent mooon..it is with the malay's royal star and the crescent..
    Salleh Telegu ///

Red and white is the Indonesian flag lah - you bodoh. Turn it upside down and you get the Polish flag.

69. Anonymous9:20 am

they are all the same.... - one cant do much difference than the other. So why the fuck would we want to change the goment. just because some freakshow laki karpal and the two lims also Anwar wants to be in power? Go to hell. bear in mind any party can become the government. But Malays will always own the country. The others can share. thats about it. any of them dreaming of turning this lovely country into a republic, hear this. IT AINT GONNA HAPPEN....