Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Why pardon the so-called small fry?

Macamana nak bersih korupsi?

At the third Pakatan Rakyat's convention in Kedah over the weekend, Ambiga Sreenevesan delivered a speech on behalf of the NGOs. Many saw it as a thinly-veiled cover, a prelude to her entry into the political arena just ahead of the 13th General Election. That may or may not be true and is one of the things to watch, but what let some of us down was the easy way out she's promoting in the nation's fight against graft.
Ambiga said Pakatan should also consider setting up an independent body similar to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission of South Africa, to implement a policy to par- don the “small fry” involved in corruption cases. 
The former Bar Council chairman said: “We must punish the big fishes, but we can forgive the ‘small fry’ so that we can move forward without any obstacles.” 
The Mole spoke to several people concerned with corruption and came up with Big or Small, It's A Crime. Nobody, not even the people from DAP or PAS, agreed with Ambiga.  
"No one should dismiss or condone corrupt practices simply because it is deemed to be small.” - Tan Sri Ismail Adam, MACC Advisory Board member 
“In any set up, if the top officer is strongly against corruption then the junior ones would not dare dabble in corrupt practices." - Prof Khoo Kay Khim 
“It does not matter it was done by whom. We must prosecute all who practice corruption without fear or favour." - DAP's Tan Seng Ghiaw 
“Maybe what Ambiga meant was we need to focus on big cases because usually the people behind it were protected but I believe she did not mean small cases must be dismissed totally."  - PKR's Zuraida Kamaruddin

Maybe Ambiga should explain what she really meant. 

And when she gets to it,  does, let us know what inspired her to think of the Truth and Reconcilliation Commission of South Africa, which Steven Bko's family had described as  "a vehicle for political expediency" which "robbed" them of their right to justice.

35 comments:

1. If she can distinguish between big fry and small fry, she surely can distinguish between the dominant Malay/Muslim state which determines the character and law of the nation, including its anti-sodomy provisions and the small fry here who may be dominant in India. Is she not capable of defining what her problem-space is?

But, then, one's logic, even one of impressive Brahminic pedigree, can get warped when in the service of AC/DC power.

2. Anonymous2:09 pm

You giving this ugly pigfaced, pugnosed bitch of a political slut mileage....hahahaha.

Fact of the matter is that this dry cunted filthy minded pariah loudmouth is not even worth a tuppence of our precious time or pixel.

An eighty year old scumbag of a mentally retarded scounderel like Niki Aziz may have an eye and ear and even the hots or a cock (if thats still hale and hearty still) for this pariah bitch to cure his dead or shriveling cock. But apart from morons like him,not many people are enamoured with this saggy titted, wormy cunted, filthy mouth. She can yap all she wants but reality yodels what a bloody hypocritical repulsive Keling pariah this poor imitation of a lady much less a woman is.

Yeah, the same political whore who raised a ruckus with her Bershit 2 is the very same cunttorn post-menopausal pot bellied thaioli who went silent as a dormhouse when seksualiti Merdeka was banned. Now I am no fan of that annual gay bacchanalia of arseorgasm and bisexual hump fext but where was this Keling pariah loudmouth when shit hit the fan. Why no show of force? No street ruckus? No loudmouthed proclaimations from the shitmouth as "human rights" (including hers to spout tardiddles and wormrot)was thwarted there. Did the self-proclaimed defender of justice raise any cudgels or even a whimper when a judge was trapped in his chambers by a baying arse crazed mob on 901? Or was she gagged on some dang cock lodged in her filthy gob while another one arseshafted her bowel to hell and highwater after the bitch had been straddled like a pregnant sow? (anyway,only the insane, the extremely desperate or the blind would indulge in menage a trois with this horrid douchebag)!

So there you have it in a cockshell, a hypocrite undressed as nothing more than a freaking shitmouth of an keling thanggachi porikee who I reckon will not be out of place or sorts in the company of sireh spitting, backbiting gaggle of fellow mammees. One rule for one another rule for another must presumably be her mantra, so any surprises on that score regarding that proposal at the Parti Kelentit Racun's whore fuckfest and gay do?.

Little wonder she attracts the slimypoops of society, baruas like Niki Aziz or BARua Councils with little sense between their earlobes. What an ugly lousy cunt!

3. Anonymous4:08 pm

it's always easy to speak on popular topics which are of interest to the public at large gatherings as the crowd normally are there to hear sweet words and more so the speaker knows that the crowd will not ask questions..No Q &A session.Ambiga as a lawyer will appreciate that Corruption is corruption and Pakatan will not be able to bring back the so called "Illict" funds as these funds are fully accounted for...What Ambiga and gang should do (instead of protesting on the streets)is to look at Selangor,Penang and Kedah and indentify the corrupt practices/casses of the BN government pre 2008.Think the public are now realising that there will be no change in attitude of Pakatan if it comes to power...Now they are in power and yet they talk of corruption and transperancy...Hope Ambiga is not under the spell of Pakatan Leaders as she is fast loosing her credebility as an independant voice

4. Anonymous4:35 pm

Hello Aci Ambiga,

You go fight against your 2000yrs caste system first, then come back and talk to us, maybe you can get full respect from all Malaysians....

If that one you cannot help solve, don,t try to be funny OKAY?

hahaha

5. Anonymous4:58 pm

"Why pardon the so-called small fry?"

to get faster ticket to Putrajaya! PKR is simply full of SXXT!

Nepotisme? well, let's see...

Ketua Umum - anwar
    presiden - wan jijah
    naib presiden - izzah

ISN'T THAT AMAZING? A FAMILY OWNS POLITICAL PARTY WITH CLEAR VISION AND MISSION TO BACK UP THE KETUA UMUM IN EVERYTHING HE DOES, EVEN IF HE IS THE 'SODOMY KING' OF MALAYSIA!

6. Ambiga gone ambigau . . .

7. Anonymous5:15 pm

AMBIGA ,ONE OF THE MOST NOBLE AND GUTSY WOMAN OF TODAY. LONG LIVE AMBIGA!

8. Anonymous5:16 pm

I am not sure what she meant but if it were up to me I would give a blanket amnesty to everyone - big, small and medium. I would then ensure full enforcement thereon and anyone caught for corruption will face the full brunt of the law. No more meddling by politicians 'upstairs' or MACC waiting for 'seruan' to prosecute. You do it, you pay for it. Going after old cases will be too taxing and divert attention and energy away from nation building. Mimi

9. Jasper Bloodstone5:46 pm

Heh, heh - the warrior dude is frothing at the mouth again....

Much like those of the canine persuasion whose bark is worse than their bite...or like those whose ambitions and desires far, far outweigh their abilities and talents.

Whee, I am on a roll here.

I am just wondering if the small fries are thinking they can get away with petty corruption, nickel and dime stuff, when those in the higher echelons are literally rolling in filthy lucre. After all, monkey see monkey do, is a bedrock tenet of the political-business nexus in Malaysia.

I kind of suspect that warrior-san must have missed out on the gravy train, hence the angst-filled diatribes that are rehashes of his past posts - a standard template, if you will, of response by rote.

Btw, I note that the Philippines Senate is debating the possible impeachment of the country's Chief Justice. Politics as usual in a fellow Asean member?

10. Anonymous6:57 pm

Yeah, we'd be so occupied with catching the big fish that we won't have time for small fish. Big fish like Scorpene commissions, Alstom commissions on power plants, defence contract commissions, Istana contract, Hospital Contracts, stadium contracts, tollroad contracts, timber concessions....

Wow, the lawyers will have a field day, and lots of people will have to jump to Perth, London and Canada.

Don't worry lah, Locky. Your boss gave you a small deal, and that doesn't qualify as corruption. You are being paid for services, and you have done admirably for Najib. He himself can't expect immunity though.

11. Ambigas... prominent ops.... a lawyer, a perfectionist, a holier than thou ... bla bla ... failed to choose the KOREK phrase / word??

and need ZURAIDA to get it done ??? a prate... a bla bla (u know what)

Sewel aku dibuatnyer!!!

12. Anonymous8:22 pm

she also said setting up a committee to categorise the small fry / big fry...

Its an idea, so Pakatan will not get held back by vengeance but into building up the country which is quite noble.

Looking at MACC's result you will know why her suggestion is a good one.

But of cause if you think the corruption in this country is almost non-existence, then you would obviously disagree with her to pardon anyone....

/e

13. Anonymous9:31 pm

Warrior 123 you will be for ever remembered.

14. Anonymous9:38 pm

Jasper you are right,

If you look closely its the Warrior-san's arse that's spewing and consistently followed by TOKKOCK, TOKKOCK, TOKKOCK....Must be surrounded by Orang-Utans....that never washed for 48 hours after play-play!!!!

Yoo-hoooooo

15. Anonymous9:39 pm

Praxis - fuck off you sick subsidized lazy ass cunt...first earn your own dollar...minus the crutches...then you talk...

16. pDkArP7:35 am

bravo warrior..

17. Anonymous8:08 am

Aiyo Minaci Ambiga.....just saylah you want PKR or DAP to send you letter of offer to stand as a candidate. Apa nama mau sorok2 belakang sari?
    Saya ingat you dapat mimpi you jadi Indira Ghandi Malaysia ya? Kalu you angkat MP dan Pakatan Rempit kalu angkat PutraJaya, saya ingat you mau masuk juta2 yindia imigrant kasi kerja sini dan kasi juga itu law kasi itu taruh belakang punya orang tempat OK sebab itu AlJuburi Darama King sudah kasi cakap kalu dia PM dia kasi tukat itu law belakang taruh punya.
    Aiyoyo... kalu itu jadi, saya kasi tau sama you jaga2 kalu mau kutip kertas jatuh lantai bila itu AlJuburi ada depan lu ya?
    Nanti dia kasi sumbat juga...saya ingat dia tarak rasa Yindia punya reverse belakang lah.
    Sekarang saya dengar you mau kasi traffic jam lagi mau bikin Bersih baru kah? Aiyoyo... ini Yindia orang punya, kasi protes protes saja hidup ka?
    Ada 3 Yindia..boleh bikin union orang cakap.
    Ada orang kasi tahu sama you ka minaci..kalu you jalan 2 dalam hutan, jumpa cobra dan Yindia... mana you kasi hantam dulu?

18. Warrior 231...you're anak SUNDAL alright!

19. Warrior 231...you're anak SUNDAL alright!

20. Anonymous8:58 am

Congratulations on showing your true faces. You are rude, insincere and incapable of a putting up a decent argument as to why the law should apply to all corrupt officials and so you dscend to abuse. Now also we know how desperate you guys are. Perhaps a declaration of interest on your part is too much to ask?

(PS: I am not a member of any party and will not be voting for the Opposition)

21. Anonymous9:29 am

Part 1

Yeah look who’s on here, rubbing all himself down with glee with a new nick to boot now that the old 10 times halfpast double 6 (1066) moniker was undressed as belonging to a moronic fraud by none other than (drum roll..please) err... a mere pig shooter!

Well why don’t you shut your gob, pig of a slob and keep arms length away from me. No one is interested in your taunts since you are shorn of any fact or credibility lying conniving pig and yeah I wrote all this on my fly, unzipped and erect of course just like the last time around three or so posts ago.

Me thinks engaging a bloomin’ fool of a fraud is plain hokey, don’t you think so, folks? especially given his previous incarnation had such an arsie love for arsewhore himself. Yet so smitten is this new incarnation with arseraper that I guess till kingdom come, various permutations of the same beast, try as it might, will still be unable to divest itself of its arelicking urges . Goes to show the Chingkie fixation with pimping, whoring, arselicking and cockjuicing is forever ingrained into its DNA as is lying, cheating, counterfeiting, extorting, thieving etc

As for the Almighty you referred to somewhere else, why the concern your unbelieving infidel Chingkie pig! Why don’t you just continue worshipping your momma’s cunt and your papa’s teeny weensy cock and your grandpa’s ill-gotten stash of opium takings and whoring while the rational sane ones amongst us invoke the Almighty.

Goes to show that all it takes is a just an amateur (I suppose) pig hunter to expose the lion city’s self-styled best commenter as nothing more than a mindless, chingchonging piece of worthless chingkie shit who self twisted himself into a tizzy of a dizzy with his shameless begging and pleading desperately for comparisons to stop likle some gibbering fool. Hahahahaha.... What humiliation for a supposedly high-flying wanked out bastard scumbag of a wasted sperm and egg Priceless, pig hunter, great job, man! And with another Chingkie called Peter Ho double exposing the scumbag, little wonder that ashamed version morphed into a fuckstone to hide its eternal shame.

Sense of déjà vu in that episode for the sus barbatus has been exposed umpteen times but the shameless pigcock is still jerking in these parts desperately hankering for the attention he lacks for in bed or the respect that eludes him at the workplace given his talentless and intellectually challenged self. So much so that the poor petty small-cocked bastard has to resort to the typical Chingkie putdown of self assurance, berating others for innate stupidity.

22. Anonymous9:32 am

Part 2

Ah well, let him be for he is one worthless liar not worth entertaining anymore. So Jasper, bait and taunt all you want till your pigs come home but I aint gonna bite no more. It would be better if you just spend your worthless idle existence fucking your mother and arsetearing the bitch before gobshafting and gagging her to hell with your small cock. That would be just desserts for that postmenopausal drycunted bitch for birthing you and after that go after pa and arserape the bastard before blowing his brains out with a Derringer for spilling his wasted sperm into the filthy cunt of some ugly faced sow, he once called wife.

As for that inconsequential moron praising jasper boy, rest assured that it is just one arselicker giving another arselicker his kicks. As they say faggots like maggots swarm together!

Hmm. Time to go or I will be late for my gravy train. You know the one thats zooming around the tracks up and down Malaysia ladling gravy like there is no 'morrow. In fact, such was the ladling that all its beneficiaries, roughly 15 million Malays (UMNO has 3 million members X 5 per household of each member) are living the high life in swanky joints and glitzy pads in Bangsar, Mont Kiara, Gurney drive, Tanjubg Bunga etcetera while the Chingkies and Kelings eke a hand to mouth existence in rural villages and city slums. So folks, next time you see slit eyes pig smelling slobs racing outta luxury pads in posh cars...remember they are the servants and housekeepers of the 15 million i mentioned above who are just filling in for their holidaying-in-Europe Malay masters and mistresses. Goes to show what happens when illegal pendatang scum are given more than citizenship especially to a bastard, thieving, lying and whoring pig eating unwashed arse of a race who thus far offered or have little to offer to Mankind. God-damn Chingkie bastards!! May they collectively rot in hell!

Hey, my train is here, see yah folks, the ticket master is already beckoning with a ladle..err no! a panhandle of gravy....hahahahahaha

23. Skilgannon10664:35 pm

Hey, warrior-san

"high life in glitzy joints and swanky pads...."?

We are not talking about who bought a luxury apartment in the Scotts Square condo development in Singapore, are we?

Or the assorted VVIPs that the brumeister referred to in another posting?

And if your inanely tiresome drivel shows up your frustration at missing out on the gravy (or is it sambal belachan) train, then sorry, brudder, you gotta work on them connections at the acme of the biz-politics nexus in the country.

Wow, on a roll here.....

As for the "peter ho" pathetic fraudster, I called him out on the question of sovereign ratings, not only to be greeted by a complete and abject silence.

Which only goes to show that small-minded fools can only rely on the dubieties of racist verbosity to put across their picayune arguments that, on balance, amount to a heap of steaming doo-doo!

Put up, brudder, or call your PM a misguided idealist (I would have used a stronger term, but that would have offended the brumeister's sensitivities).

24. man on da street6:59 pm

To the self styled "Malaysian Hypocrite" former chairman of the Malysian Bar Council, PLEASE , PLEASE give back / return your Datukship,with dignity. It a'int worth it . If need be, consult to that has been of a person of a sleepy watchdog who recommended you for that Datukship. You're disgracing that title. When it was honored to you ,was for your work while you're the chairperson, any issues with the sleepyhead at that time? ! During the Bersih 2.0 , the issue during the meeeting with the past YDP, you manipulated also what? Any comment auntie? The sleepy head was not without issues, aplenty I think, until kena "elegant silent" fade out from that PM post what! Why that time auntie you don't make noise, only heard yes sir, three bag fulls sir?

25. Anonymous11:26 pm

Dei Chingkie pig SkillGannon 1066 aka arseraped fraudster.

1. You are at the end of your tether, aren't you? Ad hominem now your speciality eh, poor pathetic pig. Me on the gravy train? hahahahaha...your grandmother's wormy cuntlah fuckhead of a pig! You just added another lie to the many you have spun here. You allege that I have intimated my frustrations here about that gravy train. Now shithead, tell me precisely where unless your delusional self is reading a different blog from this or your sus barbatus brains cannot decipher English for want of intellect, stupid fellatist!.

2. The truth of the matter, which you and Chingk pigs like you will never admit, is that that gravy train is a fevered concoction of your demented brains designed to cover up ur tracks. Yeah, all those chickens named looting, stealing, counterfeiting, whorepimping, extorting, pludering, bribing, cheating, lying, tax evading etc which the Chingkie pig rears and reared since 19th century on are coming home to roost. To cover up for your illgotten gains, you wangle hardwork, industry, thrift, merit and all that damned shitty hocus pocus which everyone knows are pseudonyms for the things I mentioned above. Your race is nothing but a collection goddamn pundek tiuniamah chouchibailicking scumbags who love to squeal in moral indignation when someone of a different skin trumps them. Thats fact. In the US, you wangle discrimination by the Whites. There is no winning against you goddman filthy unwashed arses Chingkie pigs.You will twist and turn no matter what. Its inborn, ingrained from the dawn of time till kingdom come.

3. Now if you got the cockmuscles give me for starters:
    a. a breakdown of home ownership along ethnic lines in all those swanky places dotting the Malaysian landscape.

b. the inter-ethnic Gini between the damned Chingkie race and the others.

c. the top 20 richest tycoons in Malaysia.

fact of the matter is you wont dare or throw a different canard as you did to Peter Ho. little wonder that Chingk dint bother to respond for it takes a Chingk pig to know another devious Chingk pig.

So quit yarning about gravy trains and get real for a change for they aint any excepting that figment zooming across them damaged synapses in your goddamned rotting brain. It is just a cover that every envious Chingk pig will use to berate a Melayu who makes it in life through hard work, inborn talent and superior intellect but mind you, those put me downs aint gonna faze any of us for we know more of the Chingkie pig than he knows himself!

So for every Sharizat wretch, I can pull out a Tan Koon Swan or even a certain H.Lee. Now dont get me started for I aint gonna respond no more. Suffice to say I enjoyed this to bits:

Skillgannon 1066 begging for mercy when exposed as a liar:(note how the pig slurps up its own vomit as it grovels):

"And you need not bring in the red herrings of Jakarta and Bangkok, because we are measuring a city-state of 5 million population against the populations of Thailand and Indonesia, which are what?"

Penembak Babi (Bull's Eye)

Yang aku nak gelak...sikalang tak mau compare city state dengan nation state...baru dapat akae ke atau takut comparison tunjuk betapa mundurnya city state gua perompak, lanun, moneylaunderer, prostitute dan gangsta itu? Dulu asyik tibai Malaysia dengan compare sama itu City state boleh? Bilo kena londeh sebagai babi, tukaq cerita, kona kat lain, pukimak babi ptui cibai!. Ini babi dan ular koling rolled into one fucking babi!!!Lidah bercabang pungguk bertahi!!

End of the story for soon after the Chingkie wretch runs and hides his ashamed self behind a new nick: Jasper Bloodstone. Ah the shame of a Chingkie pig unmasked appropriately by a pig hunter. Priceless folks...priceless!!

26. Anonymous9:34 am

Haiyaa Skilly Anon+13

Year of the Dragon in just few days, lu mau semua ONG tarak masuk ke.

Don't try to be funny here OKAY.. Singapore got space for you to play kites or not?

hahahaha

27. Jasper Bloodstone12:41 pm

Nope, I ain't gonna indulge your warped fetishes by running away. Nor will Skilly, I think.

Your pathetic posturing is obviously designed to deflect attention from the paucity of your views.

Racist drivel to hide a contempt for Malaysians not of a certain hue, ethnicity or persuasion. You can't get more freaking basic than that.

And I will call you out by stating here that the much-vaunted Iskandar Malaysia project will sink without support from Singapore.

Challenge me on this? Then start by telling "Ah Jib Gor" not to make such a big thing of pushing cooperation with Singapore, where, as we all know, vile things happen, and where Malaysian Tatler noteworthies are perfectly willing to spend their hard-earned ringgit

No gravy train here, eh? Looks like you missed out big time, on the cornucopia when the spigots were turned on!

Sorry, lah - maybe your "cables" weren't attached to the right posteriors!

28. Anonymous4:30 pm

lawywe bingai yang puak dia berlambak kat "BAR" council

29. Anonymous6:40 pm

Dei Jasper + Skillmoron

Fuck you! Go ad hominem and switch topics again when challenged, pondan! Why not you man up for a change or grow a couple of balls. Oh I see, u may not understand cos ur are a moronic schizoid (shitzoid, more like it). Ah yes, I forgot, your testo count is so low and you have a filthy unwashed cunt between them thighs, eh hermaphrodite? That explains why the paranoid avoidance tactics and the repetitive girlie waffling. Ptui! what a gay sicko of a Chingkie pigcock!

Dei chouchibai of a pig, dont act condescending here about being not a racist pig which you damn well are. At least, i dont hide my inclinations behind the flowery prose . Been learning a couple of new words, since picayune is losing its lustre, eh pig? Go easy on the ou dicktionary will you or you will end up using the pages as arsewipes....hahahahahahaha. What a tiuniamah of a filthy uneducated racist Chingkie pig!

Your plastic barbs about that gravy train chugging through your mental landscape is evidence enough. Why not come out straight and say it straight like a regular male " Malays are sponges of the public exchequer". Come on say that douchebag instead of waffling like a pondan and hiding behind your cardboard facade of being non-racial.Ooops, I forgot, this sonofabitch aint straight in more ways than one...hahahaha. Lick your mama's filthy cunt, you slimepoop of a scumbag, for you aint fooling anyone excepting yourself of course with your false pretences and hoity toity airs here. Not racist konon, pukimak of a lanchiausucking babi.

And ooooh, our gentlepondan here is so above pervert fetishes that he can sign off : maybe your "cables" weren't attached to the right posteriors!

Look who's the pervert now, snagged by your own words and cuckolded by your own thoughts, eh fuckhead?. Hankering after overflowing shitty backsides, eh moron of a pondan? That explains the undying infatuation for Arsewhore and friends. What a bloody faggot!

Time to get outta the closet and get some fresh air instead of spinning fairy tales about unbroached subjects like Iskandar, Tattler etc. They are another of your LIES, plain and simple for you have no credibility left after that faggoty plea to Penembak which will be reposted here over and over again, mark my words and that supine surrender to Peter Ho.

Better to acknowledge the shitness of yourself, pig than trying to oink threats and snout invective like a mad and cornered sus barbatus. oh yeah, I got to go cos the gravy train is waiting...oops whistling....my god the wheels are turning...blimey its moving.... Station master..hold that train will yah, my arse is hurting!!hahahahahahahahaha...

Chingkie dolts will forever be Chingkie dolts for there is nothing but swill between their ears (Confucious in the Anal-Acts : chapter 7 verse 16)

30. Anonymous12:52 am

Warrior, you're awesome. Heck, where are your usual sidekicks like Anti Whatever and fellow Warriors?

Skilly and Jesper, both of you are errr..BORING. Repeating the same old thing, trying to 'angkat' Singapore, but IMHO, even true blue Singaporeans find you IRRITATING!! LOL! Podah!

- Warrior's cousin

31. Anonymous11:01 pm

if u spend too much time prosecuting small fries. the big ones will escape. Ambiga has a point.

32. Anonymous12:21 pm

P-eliwat K-ote R-akus

33. Anonymous9:57 pm

Ambiga is talking NONSENSE, all out to incubate disorder.
    Rape salah molest tidak apa. Ayo yo achi winedei!!

34. Anonymous9:58 pm

Ambiga is talking NONSENSE, all out to incubate disorder.
    Rape salah molest tidak apa. Ayo yo achi winedei!!

35. Anonymous3:43 pm

Hey Warrior's cousin

agree with you - jas and skilly are BORING

warrior is superb