Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Dear John

"Your doubt is understandable as irregularities do happen in your democracy. All you have to do is look at the “phantom” voters in Chicago that put John Kennedy in the White House in 1960 and the questionable “butterfly ballots” in Florida that helped put George W. Bush in the White House in 2000." - Dear Ambassador Malott by fansofnajib, Aug 2
Open letter to John R Malott. Did Din Merican-Anwar Ibrahim's good friend think all Malaysians are as passive and in awe of his big mouth? If he did, I'm sorry for him. Malott was US envoy to Malaysia 13 long years ago; we Malaysians don't live in trees anymore-lah, John (although some of your friends must have given the impression that we still do!). 

Still, I must thank Malott for provoking the birth of the new blog, fansofnajib who was just @fansofnajib before that.

The open letter to Malott answered, one by one, all FOUR demands he'd made in his open letter to PM Najib on behalf of his friends.

Read fansofnajib's debut posting, h e r e.

25 comments:

1. Hehe. At least here we have freedom to protect our democracy from being raped by buggers posing as Holy Mollies.

2. Anonymous11:47 am

Dear John, how about a Datin Seri Rosmah fan club? We all look up to her. She is the best PM's wife ever .

Hidop Tan Sri Muhyiddin , wira Melayu, bakal PM Malaysia.

3. Rocky

As you know, that Malott fella wrote many articles in AWSJ.
    I suggest you, Mustapha Ong, Big Dog and journo pals like Nuraina, Kadir Jasin and Mad Talib etc sit down together and write a letter of reply to AWSJ.
    Show that we are a force to contend with.
    The more signatures the letter carries, the better it is to say that we are proud and concerned citizens.
    They have to publish it since it is to counter Mallot's carte-blance denigrating Najib and Malaysia.
    Don't wait for Rais or Wisma Putra to do it.
    Please I beg you. Am angry with Din Merican for portraying Malott's words as the gospel truth.

4. Anonymous12:19 pm

' support his transformation ideas & initiatives '

wtf, the fat bugger got no balls to defend his so-called 1malaysia...

kah! kah! kah!

5. Anonymous12:53 pm

I agree with Hidop Tan Sri Muhyiddin, pls have a Rosmah fan club, and can have links like Yaccob the diamond man, the Jho Low corner, Mongolian stu recipe, handbags that cost more than a low cost house, call me first lady pleez, Why kampong makciks love me, let's bring Shah Rukh Khan and give him land in Melaka, How to sell a pack of Maggie mee, uncooked for RM100 and, even overweight ladies with bluff hair loves shoes. This is what I call a blog that rocks!!!!!.

D j Bujai

6. Anonymous2:53 pm

Hidup Tan Sri Muhyiddin

7. Anonymous3:12 pm

"EC head Abdul Aziz Yusof says the cases exposed yesterday could be due to technical negligence in the NRD."

ok, now blame the computer pulak?

when hired monkey, u gets peanut jobs! LOL !

8. "Am angry with Din Merican for portraying Malott's words as the gospel truth." Bedul

Din Merican carries Malott's opinion verbatim on his blog. He does not say it is the gospel truth any more than Rocky or Big Dog by reporting it on their blogs.

Malott's is just 1 opinion among millions. Or are you saying it should be censored here? Or that only Malaysians in this world have the right to write adverse opinion pieces about Singapore, Burma, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Israel, UK, USA, Russia, N.Korea, Oz and all countries?

We can interfere in the internal affairs of all countries as and when we like, but M'sia should be exempt from return fire? By what right or international law?

dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Human Race

9. BIGCAT4:49 pm

Pakatan cybertroopers r posing as Muhyiddin's supporters here hoping to cause a rift between Najib n his deputy. Dah desperate sangat la tu. Orang Umno memang ramai yang tak berapa pandai tapi trick macam ni dah basi. Try a different trick, can or not?

10. Anonymous5:24 pm

Well malott, since you believe in freedom of speech, how's that open letter to counter your lies and spin

The silent majority of Malaysians are wise to your antics and they are more vocal now

11. Anonymous7:34 pm

Dear big cat, I think the hidop tan Sri Muhyiddin has been seen in rocky's blog and umno linked blogs for more than 16 months. I doubt it's PR, but an internal thing. Gua pun stuju Tan Sri Muhyiddin memang layak jadi PM.

12. Anonymous7:57 pm

Macam mana punya pusing,,,,ANWAR nama ada juga keluar!!!!!

U r PERFECT DSAI,!!!!

Ada dengar CERITA,,,BEKAS-BEKAS CABINET MINISTER era MAMAK hadir X suka kan Najib!!!!!

Siapa yang kena!!!!!!

-PURNAMA RINDU-

13. Anonymous8:41 pm

The Americans are reputable bullies and they always pick on weaker nations, trying to create instability upon chosen targets.

They seem to specialise in patrolling the world, trying to correct others without looking at the mirror.

All's not that rosy in the U.S of A.

And when they run into problems, the simply have to drag others into the fray, like a pub brawl.

Mallot's a has been, expired commodity thats best discarded from the shelf.

It is best to just ignore recalcitrants on an ego trip as they often end up talking to themselves.

14. Charlie Oscar2:34 am

John R Malott and Al-Juburi are Bum-chums!!!
    He cannot help it because of Al-Juburi!!!
    Just have ONLY this to say to John R Malott, BUTT-OFF!!!

15. Mustapha Ong6:21 am

One of our bloggers said that John Mallot is entitled to his opinion, even if he is dying to defend his pall bearer Anwar Ibrahim.The stake is high if Anwar ever becomes the next prime minister by hook or by crook after the coming 13th general election.That was the promise made by Anwar to Mallot some 10 years ago.

As I have said previously, John Mallot only represents his own view as he had expressed this in his letter to prime minister Najib. I do not think that PM will even read his trash which is just a waste of time as John has over reacted to Malaysia's current political situation without any self esteem or conscience.

Why should we respond to AWSJ when we all know the truth is to defend Anwar and help him to overthrow the BN government by force through street agitations. It's never about Najib, Rosmah or even Mahathir, Muhyideen or Ku Li factor that we are duly concerned. It's about DAP, PKR and PAS themselves who believe that they could overthrow the BN government in the coming 13th GE.

Many politicians lay it down as a self-evident proposition that no people ought to be free till they are fit to use their freedom. The maxim is worthy of the fool in the old story, who resolved not to go into the water till he had learned to swim.

The fight for freedom is an endless battle. Its victories are never final, its defeat are never permanent. Each generation must defend its heritage, for each seeming conquest gives rise to new forces that will attempt to substitute fresh means of oppression for the old. There can be no peace in the world of life and growth - every battle the father thought finished will have to be fought anew by their children if they wish to preserve and extend their freedom.

16. Anonymous10:04 am

dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Pundek Race

donplaypuki, kamu ni perasan pandai ke? Tak sedar diri ke? Yang kamu bebal! Buta! Belalai Anwar pun kamu tk nampak!

Sana sini komen cerita pusing macam dah kenak todi?

Kalau dah tongong, bangang pulak.

Duduk Malaysia, tapi apa yg ada kemajuan Malaysia semua tk betul.

Pi la cari negara mana yg kamu pikir bagus sangat, serba serbi perfect macam mimpi mabuk todi kamu tu.

Pi la cari negara yang ada 1 race, the pundek race!!

Cibai la lu!!

-tukang perati

17. BIGCAT10:50 am

Anon 743, kalau ya pun, bersatu lah dulu, lawan musuh yg terang-terang depan mata. Dah menang baru la pikir patut ke Muhyiddin ganti Najib. Sekarang ni tak ada yg lebih penting dari bersatu. Hentikan lah perangai lama Umno yg ashik bertikam sesama sendiri. Keadaan genting untuk org Melayu sekarang ni pun tak kan korang masih tak sedar-sedar lagi. Musuh akan gunakan perbalahan korang tak kan korang tak sedar.

18. Anonymous1:32 pm

ok laaa Big Cat!!!

19. Anonymous1:54 pm

Let's form a group for AntiMallot instead!

20. Anonymous1:43 am

setuju dgn -tukang perati

dpp ni harus dicampak ke india dimana sistem kasta nya masih dipraktikkan

biar dia rasa - baru padan muka dpp

21. Anonymous12:30 pm

Yo! dpp pariah, kiss my feet you blackass cowdung brain of casted away inferior class.. WE are the decendant of brahmins, ksatrias, vaishyas.. the priest, ruler & merchant/farmers/businessmen classes of this land called Tanah Melayu..

Remember your place on earth you dalit, or else go back to India and re-claim back your class title a.k.a self-delusioned-pariahfied-throne there..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

22. "Cibai la lu!!" -tukang perati

Don't know how to debate, don't know what or how to write. No sense of decency. What a waste of space. Cibai to you to mate. Hope you fast well.

"Remember your place on earth you dalit, or else go back to India ....self-delusioned-pariahfied-throne there.. :D muhahahaha"
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies

Muahaha to you too. No one except losers like you buys this kind of shallow racist bigotry anymore. And if you don't like, why you "...the decendant of brahmins, ksatrias, vaishyas..." can go back to Kerala or is it Indon, Celebes or Moluccas? Please don't hesitate. Feel free to leave today if you can't take the heat!Muahaha!

dpp

23. Anonymous3:43 pm

dpp pariah,

I can see that it is you who were on the heat going berserk like one hot grilled pariah with exclamation mark everywhere, right pariah?

why? cannot contain the depression of yourself for knowing the truth of your pariah existence..? kesian you pariah..hehe

WE were indeed the decendant of brahmins, ksatrias, vaishyas.. from Merongmahawangsa Kedah Lama, Gangga Negara, Langkasuka, Srivijaya & Majapahit et. al. time..

Pity you pariah for not knowing the history of this region that your ancestor self casted themselves far away.. in the old days there were no border of Indonesia, Malaysia, Filipina.. pariah keling think that WE all only come from Sumatera & Pulau Jawa..what about those in Northern Peninsular, bodoh?

Pariah also think everybody is so dark like bontot kuali like him.

Really bodoh this keling pariah..

Of coz lah, only the decendant of King Chola of today Tamil Nadhu, the arch nemesis of this Nusantara know US very well..

You dpp, being a decendant of pariah were not part of any of the history of even you very own Tamil Nadhu Hindu caste nation..

Pity you pariah for not knowing your place on earth though millenium had past..

Stupid pariah..WE got nothing to loose here, it is those whining pariah looser like you who crybaby for loosing something for sure.

That is why hindraf is the biggest honk maker on this land..Hindraf were all made of pariah like dpp here..all born looser.. sour grapes.

Now pariah, your Lord here has spoken.. lick my feet clean and remember to lick my slime spit on your pariah face too.. *ptuih*

Have this courtesy from a Tanah Melayu brahmin, pls enjoy it well and that is how it should be for you as a stupid pariah of this land:

..|.,

:D muhahahahaha

24. "Tanah Melayu brahmin..Now pariah, your Lord here has spoken.. lick my feet clean and remember to lick my slime spit on your pariah face too.. *ptuih*"-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies

No sense of originality. Always have to copy others. As pariah as they come!

dpp

25. Anonymous5:08 pm

No sense of originality. Always have to copy others. As pariah as they come!

Of coz dpp,

that is so nothing like you..THE ORIGINAL PARIAH..you must be so proud of your originality, right? why deny it? malu2 pulak keling ni..you can keep your proudly pariah title for yourself..it is so your keling things.. ROTFLMAO!

you see, that is the different between how your Lord have his words..so full of wisdom & wit.

you on the other hand, just stand low as usual like pariah brain do.. sour grape..no class at all..kesian..

Now start eating your heart out & don't forget to like my shoe sole clean after I smeared it with your holy cow dung. [period]

:D muhahahahaha