Thursday, April 14, 2011

A tale of betrayal after betrayal

"Suddenly, everyone who was part of the conspiracy to block Najib from taking over is a strong Najib supporter from way back in time." - Raja Petra Kamarudin in Now that the shit has hit the fan
The TV3 Interview: Why RPK really did it. According to RPK in his latest article, he did the interview "so that the story of my statutory declaration can be brought back to focus and corrected".
"Somehow, the statutory declaration I signed and what I actually said in that statutory declaration has been lost. And it has been lost because the focus is on my so-called allegation rather than what I actually said in the statutory declaration. Most seem to not understand that I did not make any allegation against Rosmah ..."
That may be the truth. Or not. With RPK, you can tell by now that you can't really tell. But in my view, if RPK had wanted the shit to hit the fan, he could have used the Courts. He was being sued by some of the parties he mentioned in the SD and what better opportunity to bring on his "reliable informers" other than the Courts of law. He would have the best lawyers in the country to keep him out of jail.

But he did not. He fled the country, instead. And with him goes the opportunity to prove that he did not really allege Rosmah of supervising the murder of Altantuya, that his SD was just about him being reliably informed about this and that.

One thing RPK has made clear in his latest posting is that he's coming after Bul and John Pang and Din Merican for basically playing him out. He claimed that these dudes were working for Anwar and Ku Li and they were the ones who wanted to block Najib from becoming Prime Minister ...
"When all hell broke loose I contacted Bul and met up with him. I asked him for a copy of the confidential military intelligence report. Bul said that they no longer have it. The entire file has been shredded, Bul said. 
Surely they have a back up copy, I said. 

Sorry, no back up copy. The report no longer exists. In fact, the entire file no longer exists. 
The whole objective of this exercise was to block Najib Tun Razak from taking over as Prime Minister. If Abdullah Ahmad Badawi can be forced to resign, and if Najib can be blocked from taking over, then Tengku Razaleigh could become the next prime minister. 

Earlier, a meeting was held in Tengku Razaleigh’s office. About 30 people attended the meeting cum buka puasa. A few Umno bloggers such as Big Dog and so on were there. PKR people like Adlan Benan Omar and Rafizi Ramli also came. And many others whom you will know if I mention their names also attended (I will leave it to them whether they want to surface, but they know who I am talking about). 

The purpose of this meeting was to explore how it can be engineered so that Tengku Razaleigh can take over as prime minister. Bul, of course, was the ‘main speaker’ with all the ideas on how this can be achieved. 

Today, Bul declares that he is a strong Najib supporter and that he has always supported Najib from way back. Suddenly he is no longer the man who was scheming on how to block Najib from taking over so that his boss, Tengku Razaleigh, can be the new prime minister. 

Bul, who promised me that he will make sure I will never go to jail and that the military intelligence report would surface the instant the police come for me, today, tells me that the report no longer exists. 

The question is, did the report even exist in the first place? And Din Merican, who spoke to Anwar and who assured me that Lt Kol Azmi is very reliable and John Pang, who spoke to Tengku Razaleigh on the same matter and gave that same assurance, have washed their hands of this whole matter. 

I can understand Din leaving PKR to go back to the other side. He did tell everyone he is disillusioned with the party and he is not the first or the last. John Pang, however, is now with CIMB Jakarta and we all know who owns CIMB. 

Suddenly, everyone who was part of the conspiracy to block Najib from taking over is a strong Najib supporter from way back in time."
There you have it. RPK has been stabbed in the back and he knows it now. Betrayed by people who today have kept their distance from him. And like the P. Ramlee movie Enam Jahanam, RPK is going after them one by one.

At 8 tonight, on Buletin Utama TV3, in the second part of his interview with Ashraf, RPK goes after another individual who has screwed him good.

53 comments:

1. Hahaha WTF man , i never believe this RPK guy , but when i see his website full of commentary from DAPigs and PKR supporters , they believed its as a total proved from RPK .. Then when RPK turn 360 about his SD again people from DAPigs and PKR cursed him , and my question is why the hell those idiot cursed rockybru too he just write to report.

This pemfitnah from Malaysiakini and Malaysiatoday dont ever see the evidence and they just said based on hearsay !!! WTF about this Pakatan Rasuah people , they're palying gutter politic !

what RPK said about the evidence , i remember anwar about his timepiece of omega .. kejap jijah simapn , lepas tu buat laporan polis kata hilang dicuri UMNO , lepas tu ada balik kata disimpan didapur kahkahkah

Oiii otak longkang from DAPig and PKR dont you see it !!! hahaha

2. Anonymous6:11 pm

Payback time?

3. Salam Datuk,

I have a diffrent take and have noted his discrepancies and ommissions for another time.

I have commented an ommission at Hantu Laut.

I believe its a diversion for the more serious DSAi sextape issue.

Thank you
    Freddie

4. Anonymous6:24 pm

Kesian Najib tak sudah sudah difitnah penat dia bersumpah, mana nak mentadbir negara, mana nk tangkis fitnah, Org dalam UMNO pun nk tikam dia dr belakang.....Hanya ALLah sahaj memberi kekuatan kepada beliau, saya doakan agar beliau terus tabah dan makin kuat menjaga kesejhteraan Malaysia

5. Anonymous6:44 pm

We thought only PR frogs can be bought.

Being jobless, guess u oso need duit to hide here & there, you know!

6. Anonymous6:52 pm

Petra is lying.

In 2008, everyone was looking for someone to replace Badawi. Najib was not doing anything to coup de'tat Badawi. People were so worried that they were even talking about Dr Mahathir, Raja Nazrin, Rais Yatim, Ku Li and a few other names to replace Badawi. Anyone but Badawi.

Petra's SD may be twisted but he is lying if he says that he never accused Rosmah of shooting Altantuya. After making the SD, Petra was smoking cigars, drinking wine and still boasting that Rosmah shot Altantuya with a gun. His drinking buddies know about that.

Criminal defamation is correct. Petra lied.

There is also the matter of PI Bala. Petra met Bala in London and both of them backed each other up. How does he wriggle out of that? More lies?

In the TV interview Petra accused Anwar Ibrahim, Din Merican and some colonel. Now he has included some 'Bul' and Tengku Razaleigh as also being conspirators. His conspiracy is expanding. What is certain is that Petra is stabbing them all in the back right now.

There is another theory. Petra works for someone else. It is neither Ku Li, Anwar or Military Intel. His four days in Sg Buloh was not a detention. That hunger strike for four days never happened. Petra was well fed. So who does he work for?

no back up copy, report no longer exists, entire file no longer exists : this is Petra bullshit.

'Din Merican washed hands of this whole matter. . I can understand Din leaving PKR to go back to the other side'. He is really stabbing Din in the back.

After this if people still read Malaysia Today, it means Petra can still talk rubbish and survive.

7. Anonymous6:57 pm

Rocky

Dont waste our limited quality time reading about RPK.

Tomorrow he'll say something else, just like Anwar.

when is you going to learn about it. Rocky? Just leave him alone.

please la.. your are a chief editor and a Dato too. you know better.

Dont let RPK made you and us look stupid.

you want to take the advantage of his "present" opinion, go ahead and print it in the MM, but not in your blog.

I'm disappointed.

8. Round and round it goes
    When it stops no one knows
    Evil against evil, the devil in the midst
    When God strikes, He does not miss.

9. Anonymous7:18 pm

Wah lau ! so convenient one and with the election on saturday !

Got to take our hat off for Najis !

10. Anonymous7:23 pm

Aiyah, suddenly everyone are his enemies.

And the fat boy and fat mama has now become his darling couple.

11. Firstly, you all have been saying for ever so long he's a crook, fugitive from M'sian law and justice, can't be trusted, believed etc., etc., etc.

Now what business has any M'sian company interviewing someone the Government and police claim they wanted to extradite?

All he's said so far is that Din Merican confirmed after inquiring through DSAI that acertain army colonel's words could be trusted. It's the same stupid MSM that failed to read RPK's SD which clearly says it's based on hearsay.

What's yours and anyone's basis or logic for saying a person you labelled as traitor could not be trusted 3 years ago, but everything he says now is to be taken as gospel?

The bigger betrayal is Chief Ministers and PM's looting the country's coffers and cheating the Rakyat to the tune of $billions and not RPK/DSAI contretemps!

The desperation over possible tsunami in Sarawak is a tad too obvious!

dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Human race

12. Anonymous8:00 pm

RPK you are da man !

You damn good la, using the station to rekindle the interest in Altantuya.

Tell us la, what are you trying to do here? Want them to investigate on your SD claim and to prove you right ? You damn cheeky la!

You just made all those bigwigs in TV3 & all the BN-controlled papers look like amateurs & yet they thought
    they score a major coup.

LOL !!!

I tabik you la !

Sorry, you guys read RPK wrong !

13. Anonymous8:33 pm

" One thing RPK has made clear in his latest posting is that he's coming after Bul and John Pang and Din Merican for basically playing him out..."

Datuk, you really believe so?

Look more like he is pushing the 3 flers to pursue and get the truth out as soon as possible !

And it seems like TV3, all the government-controlled media & ammo-sponsored bloggers are helping him with his cause.

And guess what, he don't even have to spend a single cents at all.

Right now RPK is laughing his balded head off.

And that comment by anon on RPK becoming a frog & being bought over, just goes to show his stupidity or bodoh sombong.

I believe RPK has made his own money to live comfortably.

14. Anonymous8:34 pm

" One thing RPK has made clear in his latest posting is that he's coming after Bul and John Pang and Din Merican for basically playing him out..."

Datuk, you really believe so?

Look more like he is pushing the 3 flers to pursue and get the truth out as soon as possible !

And it seems like TV3, all the government-controlled media & ammo-sponsored bloggers are helping him with his cause.

And guess what, he don't even have to spend a single cents at all.

Right now RPK is laughing his balded head off.

And that comment by anon on RPK becoming a frog & being bought over, just goes to show his stupidity or bodoh sombong.

I believe RPK has made his own money to live comfortably.

15. I have read "shit hits the fan" and I do not believe a word he said, he lied about Najib and Rosmah to the world and he will lie on anything! I do not know how to describe this man but two words came to mind were untrustworthy! and dangerous! A menace to society!

16. Anonymous8:42 pm

Once upon a time I like to read RPK's articles.. that was way back in 2008. Then I realised that he spewed a lot of rubbish & lies.. and his supporters are such foul-mouth groupie. I've stopped reading ever since.

Once a liar always a liar.. sorry RPK.

17. Anonymous8:56 pm

Yes Petra is lying. A spinner who spin for survival.

18. Anonymous9:10 pm

OK guys. I am not insinuating anything but still the Altantunya case have a lot of lingering questions unanswered. The smell of rotten fish is still in the air. Don't blame public perception of things eh.

19. Anonymous9:29 pm

come on Bros!!! now do you one everyone to believe in Raja Petra?
    He can even whack Anwar into meat pieces in a day day but the next day he's gonna kiss Anwar's ass. Everyone in the town know too well he is paid blogger..a well paid blogger.

*Dicko

20. Anonymous10:26 pm

actually RPK is falling down , what happen actually ?? he dont get more money from anwar and he want drag all the biggest liar of the century in Malaysia - anwar , PKR and DAP .

He cannot fall alone , he jump and he will make everybody will jump too !!!

now that what happen if your mouth , your life full with lies . RPK , Anwar , Susanne Loo , DAP , PKR and PAS the biggest liar ever

ohh dont blamed rocky for report this and i believed there is more people will read Malaysiatoday and that mean he can spread more lies and spinning all the story based on hearsay . what a moron !

21. Ayah Man10:30 pm

All at once, most unexpectedly and beyond belief things are undergoing a great transmutational change; MAGIC.
    However,anything coming from RPK has to be carefully assessed before
    a jugement is made. I do need a little time to digest just about anything with RPK being its source. This is to show the reverence I have for a personality typical of RPK.
    Winds of change seems to be blowing
    approvingly for the good of this country. We need people to return to reality and truthfulness. We must endeavour to change and battle hard to get rid of corruption,dishonesty, immorality and sinfulness. Most of all, we need peace and stability badly.
    I do expect some pandemonium especially when we deal with a question of treachery of this magnitude.

22. Anonymous10:43 pm

The truths will prevails....yang salah akan tetap bersalah ... kebenaran akan muncul dan seluruh dunia akan tahu, siapa Anwar...tak sabar nak tunggu keputusan cerita "On the road to Putrajaya.."

23. Anonymous10:55 pm

Agak-agak dalam 1-2ari ini POLIS akan mengeshkan ANWAR adalah pelakon tersebut to boost BN on the ELECTION!!

RPK ni macam KONDOM terpakai! Apa orang putih cakap USED CONDOM!

Semua olang kena tipu MA!

Jangan ajar BAPAK KONKEK!!!!

-LANCAP2_

24. To whoever runs this country? maybe we are too naïve to be in politics. Just about to say that this revelation will make the public more confuse.
    To the director please finish the story and don’t fool us like a magic show. This is just like a Kardashian in 712. We want a conclusion, black or white.. That’s it.

25. Anonymous11:04 pm

public attention shifts [or are they hijacks?]:

1) the saiful/sodomy2 case by oldman-porn/buncitman's omega

2) the oldman-porn/buncitman's omega case by this new turning of the turncoat

like freddie kevin, i think people should keep eyes on the more important sodomy2 ball.

26. Anonymous12:32 am

Whoever said that "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned", has not met RPK yet. He was "used" by these individuals and if he trusted and believed their story about the file in the possession of "Military Intelligence", irregardless whoever says so, said so, RPK must be an idiot. That is their job, misinformation and planting information, where there is none. And because RPK made an error of judgement, everybody is to be blamed. Oh well.

27. Anonymous2:14 am

Salam 2 all,

Apabila kematian altantuya diputarbelit oleh blogawan mesra pembangkang dengan tujuan jelas iaitu untuk dijadikan senjata politik buat pihak tertentu, kalau tidak silap tidak ada komentar-kometar mempertikaikan cerita dan kredibiliti pengarang cerita karut marut itu.

Boleh dikatakan komen-komen yang dipaparkan di semua blog mesra pembangkang telah menerima bulat-bulat lontaran idea RPK tanpa perlu dibelek, dicium, di kupas, dibasuh, sebaliknya terus ditelan tanpa kunyahan.

Satu yang luar biasa pada masa itu (June 2008) ialah tidak ada ayat sinikal dan skeptikal dilontarkan dalam blog mesra PR bagi menyangkal kesahihan cerita altantuya bawaan RPK.

Tetapi apabila RPK tidak lagi mempertahankan kebenaran cerita yang dibawa barulah nampak lontaran sinikal bersalut skeptikal terhadap pengarangnya tetapi ironinya dalam masa sama mahukan RPK mempertahankan cerita altantuya! Soalnya kenapa jadi macam itu?

Hanya ada satu saja penjelasan di sini iaitu fanatisma membuatkan banyak minda tidak digunakan untuk membuat analisis rasional dan berfakta, mata sengaja dibutakan agar tidak nampak cahaya kebenaran, pintu hati ditutup rapat-rapat agar pandangan bertentangan tidak boleh memasukinya dan hati sengaja dibekukan agar tidak mudah berubah bentuk.

Gapla

28. Anonymous2:30 am

Accept the fact that it is PR turn to be sodomized by RPK!

29. glassman2:41 am

Humpty Dumpty Sat on a wall.
    Humpty dumpty had a big fall..
    All the king's men and all the king's horses(?)
    Couldn't put Humpty dumty together again..

30. Anonymous2:50 am

Who is this RPK guy? (I know, the blogger). I mean, how much more crap can one person have?

1. Signed an SD, but deny responsibility for its contents - "Bukan saya yang tuduh"

2. Writes a blog, but deny ownership or responsibility for its contents - "I do not own Malaysia Today, I don't know who does?"

3. Claims to represent the rakyat, from overseas that is.

4. His views are always transparent: No holds barred, he claims. Then again, as much as he can find fault in the government, where are the praises for its achievements? Of course, the word 'Spin' only apply to the other party.

Despite of all his crap, I think we still need someone like him around - a middle-aged know-it-all Clown to keep us entertained with his "revelations", which of course he doesn't claim any responsibilities to share them with us. Bullcrap!

K

31. Anonymous4:11 am

nak tau cerita sebenar tanya Bul, selalu ada kat No Black Tie. Bro Rocky bukan tak kenal dia!

32. Anonymous4:25 am

Hard to imagine for RPK not being in the loop (at least, among the recipients of MCOBA-Malaysia or MCOBA-Email group) as he accused St Bul (Nik Azmi) as being a Najib man through and through, for the reality is completely the opposite. St Bul's antics and hatred towards the current government is legendary among the circles, making people like Rafizi pales in comparison. Or Tuan Besar Yayasan Selangor, the foul-mouthing Ilham Marzuki, St Bul's best buddy and partner-in-crime. It is well known that he not only wishes his so-called Anugerah Tuhan Ku Li (sorry DSAI) to become the new PM, but he also wishes to control MCOBA by ousting the current leadership - thus making MCOBA less as an alumni, more as a politically-inclined body.

Bul's hatred is legendary - which is why I truly cant comprehend RPK's words that Bul declared himself as Najib's man. For years he (Bul) has been poisoning others that its either Anwar or Ku Li to lead Malaysia, accusing the other side (or pro-establishment Old Boys) of many bad things while hiding his true claws - such a hypocrite he IS! Can't wait to read how he is going to response on RPK's latest accusations - especially of him as Najib's so-called man.

33. Anonymous5:09 am

Anon 8:42 pm said
    "Once upon a time I like to read RPK's articles.. that was way back in 2008. Then I realised that he spewed a lot of rubbish & lies.. and his supporters are such foul-mouth groupie. I've stopped reading ever since."

.....I have that same feelings towards harakah way back from 2001.

34. Anonymous5:30 am

RPK can't be trusted. You and me can't be trusted. Magnum & TOTO result still can trust. KPI also number game can trust la! A girl died, a doll f***ed. The murderer persecuted, the f***er ejaculated.Let's just move on. I will stick to Dato Rocky for the reporting...now days difficult to get MM. Don't know maybe grab my kacang putih or nasi lemak seller? Why don't you charge 10 sen?

35. "Anonymous said...

Rocky

Dont waste our limited quality time reading about RPK.

Tomorrow he'll say something else, just like Anwar.

when is you going to learn about it. Rocky? Just leave him alone.

please la.. your are a chief editor and a Dato too. you know better.

Dont let RPK made you and us look stupid.

you want to take the advantage of his "present" opinion, go ahead and print it in the MM, but not in your blog.

I'm disappointed.
    6:57 PM
    "
    Dear Anonymous

Well said, so what do you think this is? :)

Shiok Guy

36. Can Get Royal Commission on why Altantuya Entry was Erased from the Immigration Systems Kah?? How is this done? Just delete kah??

37. Anonymous6:43 am

Why don't you re-post all the "rounds with Deepak" in Malaysia Today and let the readers judge whether the Altantuya case is legitimate or bullshit ?

38. Botak6:45 am

RPK has just told the world what an idiot he really is.

For sure, he never did say that Rosmah was there when Altantuya was killed. He merely declared that somebody had said so. And he felt that an SD was the proper forum to encapsulate it for posterity.

RPK has never proven a damn thing he has said. He should not be taken seriously.

39. Anonymous8:45 am

HOIII TV3 ! CUKUP-CUKUP LAH BERITA PASAL POLITIK. BERPADA-PADA LAH. BANYAK LAGI BERITA YANG BOLEH DI LAPOR DALAM DAN LUAR NEGERI. OTAK AKU DAN OTAK ORANG2 LAIN TAK BERKEMBANGLAH MACAM NIE...

40. Anonymous9:13 am

PEACE for MALAYSIA..
    GET rid of ANWAR..

Once for all..

Hate his game...IDIOT that cause all the troubles..

41. Anonymous10:44 am

Hahaha it's an entertainment industry all by itself just to WATCH these RPK asslickers like DPP and other anonymouses spin, unspin and respin an already spun (not to mention spent) lie.

What they are basically saying is this: "Hey you may condemn the liar all you want, but please let the lies remain cos we are sort of comfortable with it".

And that, my dear fellows, is what the breakfast of the DAPs and PKRs consist of.

Raja Putar

42. Adik RPK11:32 am

Rocky, all I can say is --- be prepared to relinquish Malay Mail. RPK will come back and take your Ferrari and X6. Are you shitting in your pants now ?

43. Anonymous11:53 am

all bloggers are the same - they keep twisting and turning around and got themseleves in trouble. Not a good professional I should say.

44. RPK can be voted as champion "pemfitnahan" in Malaysia.The bugger is a humbug, without any principles and integrity.He did not hesitate to lie and to defame if he can benefit in any way; but, he is not brave enough to face the consequences.He ran away.Mark my word, the traitorous egoist will crawl back to Malaysia and grovel before our PM and his wife when the time is opportune!

45. Anonymous2:41 pm

Masyukkkkk.............

46. Raja Petra Kamuruddin

To begin, Your Slogan to your blog “Source of Independent News” is but a laugh!!!! For your blog swears by The Most Lob-side news that is merely to promote you and your one-track mind

In response to your claim that you did not accused and implicate Dato Najib and Rosmah with the killing of Altantuya;

RPK, once and for all stop being a fake, you have been a phony all your life. You cannot be counted with the rest of your Malaysian, so you had to seek an attention seeking way out – write rubbish to get into the news.

From your days at VI you have been troublesome. It was your father’s influence that saw to your admission at VI never on merit. Then when you became a misfit among the brighter students, you turned into a frenzied attention-seeking maniac. And you ran into trouble at every nook and corner at school.

As an adult, your failure in life, again saw you turn into the same attention-seeking maniac. You began to hide behind the skirt of your wife to strike out al all others.

Everyone was wrong in your eyes except the failed megalomaniac in you. The history of Malaysian was wrong, Independence of Malaysia was wrong, May 13th accounts was wrong, Tun Dr Mahathir was wrong, Abdullah Badawi was wrong and then, Dato Najib is wrong, only Raha Retra is the righ one.

After having dragged Najib and Rosmah through the dirt now you come up that you never collaborated or character assinated by publishing degradotory article and printed false photographs of the PM.

So you are not merely a fake and a bluff but a traitor! - A traitor is one who would abandon and ditch his sons and daughters and run away to safety to save his own neck. One who runs not wanting to fight another day but to criticize from afar! One who saves his soul to live in comfort when financed my some greedy jealous zealot.

47. Raja Petra Kamuruddin

To begin, Your Slogan to your blog “Source of Independent News” is but a laugh!!!! For your blog swears by The Most Lob-side news that is merely to promote you and your one-track mind

In response to your claim that you did not accused and implicate Dato Najib and Rosmah with the killing of Altantuyu;

RPK, once and for all stop being a fake, you have been a phony all your life. You cannot be counted with the rest of your Malaysian, so you had to seek an attention seeking way out – write rubbish to get into the news.

From your days at VI you have been troublesome. It was your father’s influence that saw to your admission at VI never on merit. Then when you became a misfit among the brighter students, you turned into a frenzied attention-seeking maniac. And you ran into trouble at every nook and corner at school.

As an adult, your failure in life, again saw you turn into the same attention-seeking maniac. You began to hide behind the skirt of your wife to strike out al all others.

Everyone was wrong in your eyes except the failed megalomaniac in you. The history of Malaysian was wrong, Independence of Malaysia was wrong, May 13th accounts was wrong, Tun Dr Mahathir was wrong, Abdullah Badawi was wrong and then, Dato Najib is wrong, only Raja Petra is the right one.

After having dragged Najib and Rosmah through the dirt now you come up that you never collaborated or character assinated by publishing depredatory article and printed false photographs of the PM.

So you are not merely a fake and a bluff but a traitor! - A traitor is one who would abandon and ditch his sons and daughters and run away to safety to save his own neck. One who runs not wanting to fight another day but to criticize from afar! One who saves his soul to live in comfort when financed by some greedy jealous zealot?

Second, RPK has the audacity to talk of credibility!
    When his own credibility is the most dubious in Malaysia!

This fellow took so much trouble to swear and take out a Statutory Declaration to implicate Datin Rosmah with the murder of Altantuyu, which he later published.

He had abet to accuse Rosmah of being involved in the murder by saying that ever the 'flip-flop' PM of that time had with him a report from Military Intelligence which was in the safe hands of Khairi.

Further he had collaborated by mentioning that that the Rulers were in the know of the matter.

Having gone through so much trouble to implicate, point, imply, insinuate and accuse Rosmah and Najib of being the “murderers” of Altantuyu, now he tried to absolve himself – so much for his credibility and honest.

Credibility and Honesty has always been the furthest thing associated with the bluffing RPK to get into the news. He would even murder his own mother to get into the news!

48. Anonymous7:59 pm

This RPK fella is not a clever or intelligent guy.Why?He can easily be duped by the 'reliable sources' to make SD by just hearing their 'true lies'.hahaha....

I wonder how many SD have to be made if we have many peoples whose mind is like this RPK fella?

peoples tend to believe true lies from their 'reliable sources' rather than believing what they see in 'true video'.hahaha

49. Raja Petra Kamuruddin

To begin, RPK’s slogan to your blog “Source of Independent News” is but a laugh!!!! For his blog swears by The Most Lob-side news that is merely to promote him and his one-track mind

In response to his claim that he did not accuse and implicate Datuk Najib and Rosmah with the killing of Altantuyu;

RPK, once and for all stop being a fake, you have been a phony all your life. You cannot be counted with the rest of us Malaysians, so you had to seek an attention seeking way out – write rubbish to get into the news.

From your days at VI you have been troublesome. It was your father’s pushy influence that saw to your admission at VI never on merit. Then when you became a misfit among the brighter students, you turned into a frenzied attention-seeking maniac. And you ran into trouble at every nook and corner at school.

Everyone was wrong in your eyes except the failed megalomaniac in you. The history of Malaysia is wrong, Independence of Malaysia was wrong, May 13th accounts were wrong, Tun Dr Mahathir was wrong, Abdullah Badawi was wrong and then, Datuk Najib is wrong, only Raja Petra is the right.

After having dragged Najib and Rosmah through the dirt, now you declare that you never collaborated or character assassinated by publishing depredatory articles and printing doctored false photographs of the PM. (what more by a elected opposition member) What more, he went through the trouble of taking out a Statutory Declaration. What a bogus sham you are!

You are not merely a fake and a bluff but a traitor! - A traitor is one who would abandon and ditch his daughters and sons and run away to safety, to save his own neck. One who runs not wanting to fight another day but to criticise from afar! Living out of the money of others. One who saves his soul to live in comfort when financed by some greedy jealous zealot?

Next, RPK has the audacity to talk of credibility!
    When his own credibility is the most dubious in Malaysia!

This fellow took so much trouble to swear and take out a Statutory Declaration to implicate Datin Rosmah with the murder of Altantuyu, which he later published.

He had abetted to accuse Rosmah of being involved in the murder by saying that ever the 'flip-flop' PM of that time had with him a report from Military Intelligence, which was in the safe hands of Khairi of the incident.

Further he had collaborated by mentioning that that the Rulers were in the know of the matter.

Having gone through so much trouble to implicate, point, imply, insinuate and accuse Rosmah and Najib of being the “murderers” of Altantuyu, now he tries to absolve himself – so much for his credibility and honesty.

Credibility and Honesty has always been the furthest thing associated with the bluffing RPK to get into the news. He would even murder his own mother to get into the news!

50. Rock, haris ibrahim called this the worst possible kind of media spin possible. Just don't really get what and where the spin is, TV3 was just reporting and it was all done on video. RPK even reiterates this in his writing, his column. What's going on? Are we missing something or is this haris delusional?

51. Anonymous7:12 am

A decent man with morality after reading all these not so nice comments may just pack up and hide in the jungle to repent. But then Latuk is truly a unique animal with no comparison. Only dog had such great loyalty to his master.

52. Dr Love11:12 am

RPK stands for Rubbish Punya Kerja

The big schmuck is no different from the lil schmuck that adore and worship every word he "auta-ed"

This "auta-man" is only looking forward for tsunami and such disasters.

Poor boy! Must have hated his dad very very much.

53. malaysian potpourri7:25 pm

Adik RPK, you are so stupidly a moron.
    RPK a threat to the great Rocky, what a laugh
    You are living in Anwar's and PKR's fantasy world.
    Why, you shit in your pants do you?