Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Hindraf buat tahi lagi!

STIRRING SHIT. I really don't know why the Malaysian government is still putting up with these people who claimed that the "Umno-controlled Malaysian government" was sponsoring "genocide" against the Indians in this country with the use of "Islamic-backed militants". I thought this organisation had been banished but obviously I was wrong. They are still around championing their racist agenda. While they beg the Tuans from the government of the Queen of England to rescue them, some of them are making hay in Malaysia's sunshine. A couple of them, in fact, tried to use this "cause" as a passport to become British citizens!

The latest "drama" Hindraf should backfire big time. Their claims that the police have brutalized their leaders and members who were nabbed over the weekend for protests against the book "Interlok" have been met head on by Hishammuddin Hussein, the Home Minister, who said the police have video clips to disprove the claims. I hope Hisham will act accordingly. Remember, this is a group led by a man who told a foreign newspaper that he wouldn't rule out violence to achieve his goals. 

p.s. Lepas tu nak jumpa Najib. Porrah.

If you have forgotten what Hindraf is really about, read this 2007 letter:

HINDRAF
Hindu Rights Action Force
No. 135-3-A, Jalan Toman 7,
Kemayan Square,
70200 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia

The Rt. Hon. Gordon Brown
Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
10 Downing Street, Fax: +442079250918
London, URGENT
SW1A 2AA

Dear Sirs,

RE: 1. COMMONWEALTH ETHNIC INDIAN PEACE LOVING SUBJECTS IN MALAYSIA PERSECUTED BY GOVERNMENT BACKED ISLAMIC EXTREMIST VIOLENT ARMED TERRORIST WHO LAUNCHED A PRE DAWN VIOLENT ARMED ATTACK AND DESTROYED THE KG JAWA MARIAMAN HINDU TEMPLE AT 4.00 A.M THIS MORNING (15.11.2007).

2. APPEAL FOR U.K TO MOVE EMERGENCY U.N RESOLUTION CONDEMNING “ETHNIC CLEANSING” IN MALAYSIA.

3. APPEAL TO REFER MALAYSIA TO THE WORLD COURT AND INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT FOR CRIMES AGAINST IT’S OWN ETHNIC MINORITY INDIANS.

We refer to the above critical matters in Malaysia but which generally gets the least attention locally even by the Opposition parties, NGO’s, the Malaysian Human Rights Commission and the media for this community is generally regarded as politically insignificant, do not draw local or international funding and are deemed not pressworthy. To the contrary the Malaysian government has successfully projected itself to the world as a modern Islamic thinking country which is not true.

The ethnic minority Indians in Malaysia were brought in to Malaysia by the British some 200 over years ago. Since independence in 1957 the Malaysian Indians have been permanently colonialised by the Islamic fundamentalist and Malay chauvinists UMNO led Malaysian government.

Among the recent atrocities committed by this government are as follows:-

1.100 over Indians were slashed and killed by the UMNO controlled Malaysian government in the Kampung Medan mini genocide. Despite numerous appeals, the Malaysian Human Rights Commission has refused to hold a Public Inquiry. The UMNO controlled Malaysian courts struck off a victim’s public interest civil suit for a Public Inquiry to be held without even the said UMNO controlled government having to file in their defence. The UMNO controlled Attorney General and the Inspector General of Police refused to investigate and / or initiate an inquest into the death of at least six Indians in this tragedy despite.

2. Every week one person at average is killed in a shot to kill policy and in every 2 weeks one person is killed in police custody. About 60% of these victims are Indians though they form only 8% of the Malaysian population.

3. In every three weeks one Hindu temple is demolished in Malaysia.

The latest being the demolishment of the Mariaman temple in Padang Jawa, Shah Alam, Selangor early this morning (15.11.2007) and the next being the (Mutaiya) Hindu temple in Sungai Petani scheduled for the 29.11.2007.

A violent armed pre down attack at 4.00a.m this morning was launched by the UMNO controlled Malaysian government backed by about 600 police, riot police, Islamic extremist and armed terrorists which completely destroyed this temple.

In an attack two weeks ago, uniformed police, riot police and city Council officers hurled rocks and attacked unarmed Hindu devotees with knives, sticks and iron rods.

At least 20 Hindu devotees were seriously injured and 19 arrested including 4 of their United Kingdom trained lawyers in direct violation of Article 5 (Right to life) Article 8 (Equality) Article 11 (Freedom of Religion) Section 295 (defiling a place of worship), Section 296 (disturbing a religious assembly), 298A(causing racial disharmony) and Section 441(criminal trespass) of the Malaysian Penal Code.

These authorities are plagued by an above the law mindset and in fact liberally take the law into their own hands. These atrocities however does not happen to almost all Islamic places of worship. Please visit www.policewatchmalaysia.com for further and better particulars.

4. State sponsored direct discrimination against the Indians in Public University intakes, Indian (Tamil) Schools, skills training institutes, civil service and private sector job opportunities, business and license opportunities and in almost all other aspects of daily life.

Despite our hundreds of letters, appeals and pleas to the Malaysian King and Sultans, the Prime Minister, Attorney General, Inspector General of Police, Ministers, Chief Ministers and the latest being our letters to the Prime Minister dated 29.10.2007 and 30.10.2007 and to the Attorney General dated 1.11.2007 the Malaysian authorities are only proceeding with greater ferocity and with impunity with very little regard for the Federal Constitution and laws of Malaysia. So please help us.

CONCLUSION

We fear that this peace loving Indian community of Tamil origin having been pushed to the corner and the persecution getting worse by the day may be forced to into terrorism in a matter of time as what has happened to the Sri Lankan Tamils.

APPEAL

On our part we are committed to a peaceful and lawful struggle and pray and appeal that the Government of the United Kingdom:-

1. Moves an emergency United Nations resolution condemning these state sponsored atrocities and persecutions of Malaysian Indians in Malaysia.

2. Refers Malaysia to the World Court and the International Criminal Court for Crimes against it’s own ethnic minority Indians

Thank You,

Yours Faithfully

P.Uthayakumar
Legal Adviser

96 comments:

1. phoorah3:46 pm

phoorah pundek hindraf!!!!

2. aiya dato...if you are non malay...u will be given amaran....amaran terakhir...2nd last amaran terakhir...

but since you malay.....you will be summoned to police station, will be handcuffed, will demand to testify at macc office, will be jailed, will be summon by minister kampung(berani ngn bangsa sendiri jer)...so on and so fore...

im not here to create tense...but ur action(hindraf, and pondan government) does create tense amongst malay...

last amaran..BN will lost if PERKASA join election and be part of PR......that time amaran is a joke...

3. Anonymous4:07 pm

HINDRAF dan PERKASA sama sahaja pertubuhan rasis yang buat tahi sahaja!
    Uthayakumar dan Ibrahim Ali mempunyai persamaan DNA 99.98%.

4. Enforce the law, without fear or favor!

5. bukan 'hindraf buat tahi lagi' tapi yg sebetulnya hindraf itulah tahi dan tahi mesti dibersihkan!

6. Bekah Pah4:10 pm

Really, there's a lot of shit around. Shit!

Shoo them away!

7. Anonymous4:10 pm

The British Imperial Army have a maxim when fighting Indian insurgents in the bad old days of the British in India.

The advice given to their soldiers was, “If you see a snake and an Indian in the jungle, kill the Indian and let go the snake.”

Hindraf made a big mistake by sending the 2007 letter to the British!

8. Betul-betul paria punya orang. Patut mereka ni dihantar balik ke india dan menjadi paria tulin di sana.

9. Anonymous4:24 pm

Orang india di Malaysia semua selamat, tetapi orang india yang mempunyai otak paria yang sebegini sepatutnya balik ke India dan menjadi paria tulen di sana.

10. Anonymous4:45 pm

hantar balik ke india ja bro

11. Anonymous4:52 pm

What is the difference between HINDRAF and PERKASA?Bigoted racists except one has no reason to be as they are given everything and are still dissatisfied whilst the other has been given nothing(or very little).

12. Anonymous4:55 pm

I tought this Hindraf bukan main calang nak saman Kerajaan Britain, sekarang ni merayu pula minta perhatian, ehhh biar benor. Terbantut ke???

Kerajaan mesti pantau serta mengambil tindakan yang tegas kegiatan Hindraf yang mana mereka ini bukan saja pengacau serta jahat, malah menjadi satu ketidakselesaan kepada rakyat yang rata-rata meluat, tidak selesa serta merbahaya jika berada dimana mereka ini berada.

Mereka ini umpama "Mat Rempit" yang tahu salah dan langgar undang-undang tetapi tetap nak buat show jugak.

Maaf, kalau Hindraf merasakan mereka ini ditindas, dizalimi, tak ada tempat tinggal, tak ada pekerjaan, tak ada pendidikan, hidup merempat, maka elok sangatlah mereka ini pulang ke negara asal datuk nenek moyang mereka jika mereka merasakan kerajaaan tidak pernah mengambil berat terhadap mereka.

Kaum cina boleh maju ke hadapan sbb mereka rajin, kuat bekerja, pandai berniaga, pandai buat ubat-ubatan, pandai kira-kira, tak boleh nak compare dgn orang melayu pun sampai saat ini ada yang hidup segan mati tak mahu, mengharap menadah tangan walaupun mampu.

Oleh itu harap sangat menteri yg berkenaan bertegas sikit, Rakyat M'sia ni muak dgn demo ala filem tamil ni, sebab bukan saja menyusahkan rakyat tapi menjadi beban serta kerugian harta benda.

13. Is billionaire Anand Krishnan a product systematic state discrimination and terror?

How is Interlok's portrayal of Malays, Chinese and Indians succeeding amidst barriers - caste or otheriwse - transcend interpretative bounds and fall into historical inaccuracy?

Are not the people in MIC (leaders)educated?

What has the MIC to hide about it's systematic caste bias?

Why do we produce lawyers who have no tuition in civil government and who qualify only to be petition writers?

If the subject of civil government is outside their remit then maybe they can with MIC's help put their imagination to better use and create fantastic works to compete with Interlok.

14. Salam Bro,

1.OutSyed The Box dah jawab persoalan ni.Cuma kita kena 'imagine' lebih sikit."Common Sense And Logic" as posted in the blog.

2.Here,too much care'full',I think... even the police provides cctvs' being prove of not to hurt their feelings.

15. Anonymous6:06 pm

Alamak, be nice to these people lah. After all, they are the precursors to your great leader Mamakthir. Without them, there would be no Mamakthir.

16. bro..

Ini ols sko0l punya crita la bro...

I dunt think esham pondan would do anything.. dia kan suka beri amaran jer tak abis-abis..

Latest "amaran/comment" dari menteri pondan ni lu tak baca ker..
    Dia kata "HINDRAF tak dapat sambutan sbb tu la protest/demo tak jadi"..

Stupid la mamat menteri ni lagi mau cakap itu machiamm!!!.. tangkap jer la or sumbat sumer "cult" hindraf ni..

apa dahhhh.. takkan nak tunggu "geng matcha" ni buat hal lagi baru nak kasi amaran dulu ker..

Iskkk.. rosak la NEGARA aku mcm ni..

Sack the Bugger!!!

17. Skilgannon10666:30 pm

Well, it seems that the UN Human Rights Council is getting ready to investigate Gaddafi for "crimes against his people".

And Robert Mugabe must be a worried man if he could be referred to the ICC for prosecution on genocide charges.

I guess that Hindraf has run out of excuses for it's existence, hence the grasping at straws.

Why not emulate Singapore's SINDA in formulating and implementing concrete action plans to uplift the lower-income Malaysian Indians?

Or debate why the Malaysian govt has flip-flopped and allowed another 45,000 foreign workers in 13 sectors, including restaurants? Incidentally, that means importing a good number of low-skilled Indian nationals to toil at jobs sneered at by Malaysians, including Malaysian Indians!

I guess too that Hindraf is long on emotions and short on brains! Which is not surprising given the calibre of those who aspire to lead the Indian community in Malaysia!

18. Salam Dato'Rock...,
    Malaysian Indians are slightly more than 8% or less than 10% of the total populations of Malaysia.

Their representativeness's wise, either in politic or in some other sectors are far more better than the other Malaysians population at large as per ratio wise.

BTW those hindraf and the gang or the Human-Rights activities that they have had been championing. Should also take into consideration of the others "Rights's" too.

The others Rights to live peacefully or many of the others Rights(non-hindraf Indians). Of their Rights's to exist in Malaysia within the Constitutional bound of Malaysia.

Freedom of speech, freedom to elect and many of the other kinda Freedom that many cherish including hindraf in our so call "Democracy System"..!! Either it's good or bad we have to live with it. Unless, the Malaysians Majority want it to be change or whatever.

Exercise your Rights, elect a Rep's as many as possible that a tune to your favour or taste. Be a legally elected Law Makers. There's ain't no body gonna to stop you.

It is the Democracy that we all cherish....not the "demo...crazy".
    Stop ruining the live of the other Malaysians of non-hindraf, citizens...!!!

The Ballot-Box's in Malaysia have proof that it could be done. So,go for it and contest in the Election process and be a civilize human-being in our civilize society.

19. Anonymous6:46 pm

at last, hisapmudin has found his balls. maybe because the hindraf is not popular anymore or maybe because some rich indian from different indian sect backs him up. either way, pls use gam gajah to paste it between your legs and not put it inside your sarung keris.

20. Anonymous7:12 pm

since they love the british why not revoke their citizenship and put them on a tongkang to southampton. no more ISA. revoke their citizenship.

21. Tangkap pemimpin2 Hindraf ini dan ISAkan mereka!

22. Anonymous7:19 pm

Datuk Rocky,

I agree that what HINDRAF did was rather extreme. They should have at least made an effort to approach PM Najib first; and reading the letter you've included concerning their past action, I too agree that they have made claims without substantial proof.

However, the door swings both ways. Apolitically-speaking, the main issue here is the usage of the book Interlok in schools. While I agree that as a work of fiction it should be accorded the artistic value (whatever it merits), I however object to its usage in schools.

Consider the cases where a few teaching officers (Principals, no less) have made racially-offensive remarks during assemblies and what-not last year. And these are the people we have entrusted to educate our kids. I ask you sincerely Datuk; dare you entrust a book such as Interlok in the hands of teachers such as the above? What will their interpretations be and how would it affect the extent of their personal opinion in delivering the educational content of the novel?

we can argue that the majority of the teachers are not as such; that it is just a case of "setitik nila rosak susu sebelanga". But that setitik nila did raise a VALID concern among Malaysians, particularly among the Indians.

Why is it so hard for the government to pull out the book from the syllabus? I am sure there are MANY other local literature which are more suitable. If there is none, than maybe it is time for our local writers to stop writing about teenage romances and pursue other genres less traveled.

I do not understand the government stubbornness in the Interlok issue; pulling out the book would not mean that the government is politically-defeated. I would say it shows a compassionate and understanding government, what 1Malaysia was meant to achieve.

Both sides are being stubborn. You may claim that Hindraf is being politically-motivated; i don't see why our BN government shouldn't be labelled the same for refusing to take out the book..

The book belongs in a library, where anybody can read it and make their own interpretation. It should not be in schools where students mostly learn from their teacher's interpretation.

Remember, our kids education is at stake here.. forget Hindraf and BN and PR for the moment and focus on the REAL issue.

+Sincere=Opinion~

23. vellu samy7:38 pm

yeremey mader!

24. Anonymous7:45 pm

They're a joke. I never intend to take these drunken nuts seriously. Maybe I should.

Laugh harder, that is.

25. Anonymous7:50 pm

VK Lingam was identified in a Korek, Korek , Korek video as fixing judges appointments - Porrah!

Kugan was forced to lose his life in a lock up - Porrah!

Francis Udayappan was forced to lose his life in a lock up - Porrah!

During the BN government's time, a Hindu temple in Kg Jawa was demolished - Porrah!

Because of a 'site' issue of a Hindu temple in Shah Alam, Hindus were 'appreciated' with a parade involving a cow's head - Porrah!

I like the word Porrah!
    Its so polite indeed.

Thats the kind of expression one should expect from a very senior citizen of Malaysia who was even awarded a title for his positive contributions to the nation.

26. Anonymous7:59 pm

he remind me of Johnny Lever - google his name in case you don' know.

If the indians were mistreated in Malaysia, how come there are hundred of thousands labours from India cari makan in Malaysia over and over again over the century.

and lots of them overstay, too.

27. pari@8:05 pm

Hishamuddin who?

28. Anonymous8:08 pm

You have to admit that the system of governance in Malaysia is somewhat similar to Apatheid. You cant'blame people who defend and fight for their basic rights. As malays ,are you not ashamed ?
    I am dying to find out how the malays feel when they deny other people their fair share.

29. Rocky,

They are just being used as political tools by the oppositions.

Level-headed Malaysians are getting fed up with their grotesque and blatant lies.

Bunch of sickos! "Ethnic cleansing" my foot! Lawyer bodoh!

30. Anonymous8:56 pm

Haiya Latu',

Mock and mob the street of Kuala Lumpur is already considered violence to peace loving netizens.

Padlock Home

31. Anonymous9:47 pm

The Hindraf guy that making the "tahi" has vanished for good but the foul smell is there to stay and causing people to pinch the nose at every time the Hindraf banner storm the street. he he

32. Anonymous9:47 pm

Can we remind the Government that if they don't wipe Hindraf off the face of Malaysian shores now, a big malapetaka, God forbid, may likely happen: some Bumi nut might just start an racial inferno that even the security forces may not be able to handle.

33. Anonymous9:47 pm

AMOK IS A MALAY WORD
    I am disappointed, to say the least, with the current state of race relations in this country. The provocative stance taken by the Indians, led by Hindraf, has placed undue stress on the country’s social fabric.

The main problem with the Indians in Malaysia is that most of them are pariahs. In India, the well-entrenched caste system has always ensured that the pariahs are kept in their place.The pariahs are not given even a nanometre of space to transgress. As an example, when a pariah is caught drinking from a well owned by a brahmin, the offence is punishable by death and the well filled-up to prevent contamination.

The Malays, who are by nature kind-hearted and generous, had accepted the pariahs who came to this country as human beings and equals. The pariahs, in their toddy and samsu-filled minds, have mistaken the good nature of the Malays as a sign of weakness.

Lately, cajoled by the rhetoric of a Malay politician who is obsessed to be the prime minister, the pariahs are emboldened. They now want to impose a caste system in this country where they are at the top of the social hierarchy and the Malays as pariahs. Any opposition to this agenda will be labelled as racism and the pariahs will moan and whine as if they are the victims.

I think it is timely to tell the pariahs not to test the patience of the Malays. Patience has its limit. The Malays are accommodating but lest we forget, the word 'amok' in the English language originates from the Malay world.

HARRY KOK WENG KER

34. Pariah dog journalist rocky bru running bru pariah blog for pariah umno dogs

35. Anonymous11:32 pm

tulah interlok..

36. Hindraf's Utha is practically begging to be ISAed but looks like PM Najib can read his mind and is not taking the bait. Hindraf needs the ISA like people need water, no ISA means Hindraf will die due to lack of publicity.

37. parochial1:19 am

the word pariah is no longer an indian word.. its a universal word now, with a different meaning to its original status.

38. Kalau tindakan tegas boleh diambil terhadap kumpulan Al-Maunah dan Al-Arqam, kenapa tidak Hindraf?

39. Tindakan tegas telah diambil terhadap kumpulan Al-Arqam dan Al-Maunnah atas dasar mempertahankan keselamatan negara. Kumpulan Hindraf ni is a much bigger threat to national security. So, what's stopping the authority to curb their presence?

40. Anonymous8:58 am

Kalau Hindraf suka buat tahi masukan ISA kasi mereka ni semua makan tahi.Mereka ingat ini India ke? Banyak sangat tenguk drama Tamil hingga lupa bahwa mereka ni kat Malaysia...chittt podah! genocide konon hehe hehe hehe!

41. Anonymous10:13 am

UMNO just doesn't know how to deal with the Indians after John "Mamakthir" Wayne retired. Give them whiskey, give them some cloth, and they will toe the BN line.

1Malaysian

42. Anonymous10:17 am

Datuk Rocky,

Uthayakumar and his goons are dreaming of reviving the Imperial Tamil Cholas Empire (9~1150AD). The Malays who inhibited the South East Region throughout that era, had suffered enough during their subordination of the region. All races in South East Asia Should raised and stand-up to stop the revival of Facist Imperial Tamil Cholas in our region.

Prof Awe Kecik

43. Anonymous10:20 am

Rock..hindraf musibat ni semua,kalau jumpa kena PENERAJANG saja.. baru depa ada akai...

44. "AHIRUDIN BIN ATTAN buat tahi lagi!"

45. so what 'tahi' you been drinking since that drinking binge in the Tavern at GAB? have been writing crap and cock ever since.poodah. never touch your malay mail not even with 10 feet pole. forget about your new shit times both fit only for toilet wipes.

46. Anonymous11:52 am

Ha ha ha Rocky ..you are really an interesting chap.
    ..the only "tahi's" in this world are shape shifters...

MARS

47. Anonymous12:39 pm

Why are you ranting? They has the right to free expression, just like you. They have the right to express their grievances. This is a human right. Are you saying they are not human???

48. Mat Busu12:57 pm

Kalau dah pariah tu pariah jugaklak.
    Kan orang tua kita dah cakap, jumpa mereka dengan ular, pukul depa dulu.
    Kan dia dah belit kita. Dahlah cakap berbelit-belit dan berputar-putar.
    Bangsa ni juga suka sue sini, sue sana. Maklumlah ramai loyar di kalangan mereka.Famous words, jumpa court mari.
    Anei, see you in court. Better still see you in Kamunting.

49. Anonymous1:36 pm

Queen Elizabeth, please take them to UK since they are sooo victimised here. Im sure they will face no discriminations there. The British will love them like their own.Man, am I sick of Malaysians whinging about racism, victimisation etc. Who are the 50 richest people in this country? Ninety percent non-malays. Not enough ah? If Malays say anything negative about non-malays its quickly interpreted as racism. Hey morons its also racism the other way round. Do not test our patience.

50. Anonymous1:37 pm

dATUK

anyone who wnats to gains some brownie points should throw things at these guys now.
    rotimentaga.

51. Anonymous4:20 pm

DEAR Rocky,

Even as Hindraf, ups issues,

The world out there is also able to see all OTHERS who stir up controversies.

Then there is God who knows everyone who stirs trouble even in their heads and minds.

Let God BE.
    His judgement is final.

52. Anonymous4:30 pm

These hindraf pundeks. Why a letter to Gordan Brown? Why not to Manmohan Singh? Wah! They want to be British. They dont want to be indians. What colour are your backsides? UNGRATEFUL people.

53. Anonymous4:41 pm

Kerajaan lanjutkan tempuh bayar saman. Macam macam kerajaan buat. Tapi pundekpundek ni tak tau terima kasih. Salah Menteri KDN. Dulu pergi minta maaf buat apa. Minta maaf pun sipundek ni tak juga undi BN. Dia lawan lagi ada. Kalau Dr M PM lagi hindraf memang tak dapat 'see the light of day' Kita pulak nak jaga hati sipundek ni. Sama juga dengan si sepit sepit ni.

54. Seolferwulf6:10 pm

The MIC must bear a major share of the blame for the relative side lining of the Malaysian Indian community.

What has Samy V and his coterie done to uplift Malaysian Indians?

55. Anonymous6:29 pm

What do these provocative trouble makers want?

They have already proven their stupidity by trying to fool the British and now they want a taste of the ISA.

Let them run amok, disturb the peace, cause public inconvenience, oh who cares.

These are truly rebels without a cause at all to begin with.

The stupid Hindraf fools are only fooling themselves.

If majority were to rule, then Non-Hindraf members would win, hands down.

By the way, is this an attempt to deflect an on going sodomy trial?

56. Hindraf is not championing any valid cause.
    Indians have every malaise in society such as ; alcoholism,poverty,wife-beating,drug-abuse,school drop-outs, gangsterism and much more.
    The political parties that claim to champion the poor indian situation have done nothing great.
    1. MIC
    2. IPF
    3. PPP
    4. Makkal Sakti Party
    5. Nalla's Party
    Every now and then the government give out hand-outs on a piecemeal basis.
    So there came Utayakumar the saviour who promised to challenge the British. Wrong misplace premise to begin with !
    Should instead engage in dialogue with the government to set things right.
    The government too realised its negligence after losing 2/3 .
    Recently MyDaftar was launched to register Indians with no proper documents.Very embarrassing to witness the relevant agencies issue birth-certificates, My Kad on the spot very efficiently.
    There is relieve now for them to apply for jobs, loans etc with valid documents which were denied for decades.
    There is no need for street protest over a book.If they don't like the word "pariah ", they should all burn the Hindu scriptures which label them as low-caste and renounce Hinduism enbloc to express their disgust.

57. Anonymous8:21 pm

In case you did not alrady know there are two ways of killing a person or citizen. One is you take out your state security apparatus and use live bullets to shoot them.If you do that then the world will drop on you like a ton of bricks.

The other is you kill him by instalment through the wonders of poverty. He will die a slow death and even the World Human Rights Council will give you a pat on your back for having made an effort.

Nave a Good Day,Tuan..

58. Anonymous8:21 pm

Hindraf wants to sue to British government for RM1 million for each of them, actually Hindraf should PAY the British for making them Malaysians!!!!!!

If not they will be NOTHING among the billions Indians in India today. Nobody in India will care who the hell Utha is, no one care a damn...

59. harap kerajaan malaysia bertindak tegas ngan HINDRAF - sokong bubarkan pertubuhan ni atau buang negara...
    dah asal usul paria....kaum DALIT, yang paling hina...mengaku je la....
    kalau keturunan india malaysia ni bagus, sure tak datang hijrah malaysia..

60. Anonymous8:50 pm

MALAYS ARE RACISTS BEYOND REPAIR.
    IT IS APATHEID THEY ARE PROUDLY DEFENDING.

MALAYSIA IS THE LAST BASTION OF APATHEID ON THE PLANET.THE MALAY RACE IS 300 YEARS BEHIND TIME.
    HINDRAF WILL WIN THIS WAR...THEY GOT THE WORLD BEHIND THEM.

61. Anonymous8:53 pm

The Malaysian Indians and Chinese are so SHY about their origins, why like that wan?

Ini, nak introduce Malaysian Malaysia, marah bila orang sebut PARIAH, why must you feel ashamed of your origins?

Like Zairil, the Penang CM so proudly introduced this man as a MELAYU.. Paper and Ink MELAYU,

apa benda semua ni?

Just cannot imagine s bulldog pretending to be a Chihoahoa, as if people don't know the difference!!

hahaha

62. Anonymous9:07 pm

Is the issue really Interlok for Hindraf?

Or is it just to cause anxiety, and trouble.

They want to fight for a cause - to remove disparing remarks that generalise all Indians as pariahs, and yet, they make references to caste when fighting their common people cause.

There have been references to the like of Samy Vellu, reportedly from a higher caste family, wanting to keep the powers of MIC within that caste.

Hindraf had been using this reference to paint a picture that no other caste should lead the commoners.

When it suits them, they refer to castes.

There is some validity to the argument that things should be better for Malaysian Indians, but Hindraf is not about protecting their interest at all.

They are just trouble-makers, and mercenaries (how many have jumped ship, btw?)...

They should not be tolerated...

-Perakian-

63. Anonymous9:19 pm

Uthayakumar is a snake of the highest order. And before anyone calls me racist, I'm just saying he's a snake. No reference whatsoever to his race.

He has always had political ambition. That's why he started Police Watch. To gain publicity, especially amongst the Indians. His clients are all Indians.

Starting Hindraf was the next step in realising his dreams of being a politician. He knew Hindraf would be banned. And this led him to the next step in his plan -- the Human Rights Party.

He doesn't care about his community. He cares about himself, and only himself. All he's interested in is to gain support among the people who actually feel marginalised.

Do not trust this man. He is the worst kind of politician.

FED-UP OF POLITICIANS

p.s.
    To anonymous who said the Hindraf fellows are humans too and have rights, I agree with you. Completely. They have rights and they are humans. But remember this, they have stepped on other people's rights by disrupting our lives. A person's rights go only so far as they do not step on other people's human rights.

64. Anonymous10:12 pm

depa tu memang paria yang malu nak ngakyu paria, kalau ko balik india dah sah ko dilayan selayaknya macam paria, yang kau duk heran tu apsal polis biorkan ajer, WTF, tangkap dan sumbat d kamunting jerk celaka paria tak tau diuntung nie, angan2 tinggi nak jadi warga british kununya, aku tetap berpegang pada kata2 org lama,, jumpa paria ngan ular bunuh paria keling dulu, kalau depa berani sangat buatlah macam tamil fighter kat sri lanka mudah sikit nak wipe outkan depa...

65. Sounds like Perkasa, don't they? But how come you don't write about all their threats and ambitions?

66. Anonymous3:49 am

assallamualaikum dan salam sejahtera ...tunggu ari jer hindraf paria berahak nie semua mampus.
    Pak Menteri tu tak da kote !! ..kalau Melayu yang buat dah kena sepak terajang - tangkap ISA . Pandai angkat keris tapi tak tau nak guna , buat malu jer ..memang betul sejarahwan kata melayu ini bodoh dan bebal. apalagi yang nak diherankan. salam.

67. Anonymous5:40 am

mai..mai..kita pakat ghamai ghamai pulauk ke gunong BAKAWALEE...no need permit one. NIAMAH!

68. Anonymous11:13 am

Dear Rocky and Supporters,

Be careful of what you wish for yourself because GOD in his moments of weakness may grant it. Pariah is no longer an indian word. Keep up your act and you may unwittingly make a contribution to Malaysia becoming a Pariah State.

69. Seolferwulf2:34 pm

Maybe they can do an interview on Al Jazeera or the BBC? Give their complaints the international publicity they seem to crave.

Heck, they could even contact Sarah Palin, Rush Limbaugh, Bill O'Reilly, Sean Hannity or Glenn Beck - all pundits waiting for an opportunity to diss u-know-who!

Go for it, brudders!

70. Anonymous7:28 pm

What? The world behind hindraf? But the world is laughing at you! STUPID HINDRAF!!!

71. Anonymous1:10 am

rocky... bro,

mebbe hindraf shldnt have done it...
    mebbe u shouldnt have used the word "porrah"...

i strongly advise - why don't u take some time and learn the language before mocking it... now who is being racist!!

72. Anonymous12:46 pm

HINDRAF WILL WIN IN ANY COURT. THEIR CAUSE IS REAL. APATHEID IS NO LONGER ACCEPTED BY HUMANKIND ....EXCEPT BY THE MALAYS OF MALAYSIA.NOT EVEN THE BEST OF THE MALAY LAWYERS CAN STAND UP TO HINDRAF. WOE TO THE APATHEID-LOVERS.WOE TO UMNO. WOE TO MAHATHIR. WOE TO IBRAHIM ALI.AND WOE TO ROCKY.AND WOE TO THE NON-MALAYS (MCA, MIC AND GERAKAN) WHO SUBSCRIBE TO UMNO'S RACISM.
    UMNO IS A KLEPTOCRATIC ORGANISATION THAT HIDES BEHIND THE SLOGAN ËMPOWERING MALAYS".
    NO ORDINARY MALAY IS BETTER OFF TODAY OWING TO UMNO. JUST COMPARE YOUR INCOMES TO THE SINGAPORE MALAYS. DO YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO LOOK AT YOUR SINGAPOREAN COUSINS IN THE EYE AND SAY THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVED MORE?

BUT THEN THERE IS HOPE. THERE IS ANWAR AND THER IS NIK AZIZ.

73. Anonymous1:03 pm

SMALL BAND OF INDIANS CAUSING THE MALAYS TO SWEAT.IN FACT HINDRAF CAUSED THE BIG SWING IN THE LAST G.E., DIDN'T THEY?
    BRAVO HINDRAF.

LET THE WORLD KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT MALAYSIA. THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN UMNO AND THE NAZI. THE MALAYS HAVE BEEN RIDING THE INDIANS FOR TO LONG. THEY HAVE ALSO RODE ON THE CHINESE FOR TOO LONG. BUT THE CHINESE ARE KEEPING QUIET BECAUSE THEY HAVE A LOT MORE TO LOSE, HENCE LET THE INDIANS DO THE DIRTY WORK.BUT WHEN IT COUNTS, THE CHINESE AND THE INDIANS WILL STAND TOGETHER.

MAKE THE BILLIONAIRE MINISTERS PAY BACK EVERY CENT THEY STOLE. AFTER ALL IT'S OUR MONEY. END OF THE DAY IT BOILS DOWN TO MONEY.

THE BEST THING THAT ANY DECENT HUMAN BEING CAN DO TO CORRECT THE SITUATION IS TO VOTE IN ANWAR IBRAHIM IN THE NEXT G.E.ANWAR WILL SAVE MALAYSIA FROM THESE ""PARIAHS OF MALAYS

74. Anonymous6:35 pm

Yes. It all boils down to money. That is why they want to take over Putrajaya. They want to plunder and bleed the treasury dry. They? Who is they? The PKR. Trust them? NEVER.

75. Anonymous9:17 pm

How pathetic the Indians are. There are about 9 % of them in this country, yet they are broken into the most in political parties i.e.
    1. MIC
    2. IPF
    3. PPP
    4. Makkal Sakti Party
    5. Some PKR members
    Their so called champion leader Uncle Sam is no where to trust and his successor is too weak to bargain.
    How to gain political interest if you bark on the wrong tree?

76. Anonymous11:46 pm

anon@1:03 PM sys, "THE BEST THING THAT ANY DECENT HUMAN BEING CAN DO TO CORRECT THE SITUATION IS TO VOTE IN ANWAR IBRAHIM IN THE NEXT G.E.ANWAR WILL SAVE MALAYSIA FROM THESE PARIAHS OF MALAYS

heh heh how dwsperate can you be?? this shows that lim kit siang lim guan eng karpal singh zaid ibrahim nik aziz under the tutelage of harry lee kuan yew have been certified impotent

so back to anwar of sodomy fame, the ex-convict for corruption abuse of power

see the desperation to vote in an EX-CONVICT for CORRUPTION, no less

this drowning anon is grappling with the pathetic straw

77. Anonymous9:33 am

Anon 9:17

Even their Leaders also they are not sure who to follow;

Gandhi
    Mandela
    Obama
    Martin Luther King
    Queen Elizabeth

I see them carrying these pictures all over the place, pakai main bantai ajer..

hahaha

78. Anonymous11:28 am

PKR,PAS, DAP AND HINDRAF ARE THE NEO ELITIST. THEY ADVOCATES ANAL SEX, LIBERALISM, EXCLUSIVE TAMIL HINDUISM (HINDRAF), EXCLUSIVE ISLAM (PAS), EXCLUSIVE IMPERIAL SOCIALIST (DAP), EXCLUSIVE NEOCON SOCIALIST (PKR).

SALLEH TELEGU

79. Anonymous2:04 pm

kling kling bunyi loceng!

80. Skilgannon106612:35 pm

To the good people behind Hindraf:

Singapore has just appointed a new Army Chief. He is Brigadier-General Ravinder Singh, 46.

He was formerly deputy seretary (technology) at Singapore's Ministry of Defence.

B-G Singh holds a BA (Honours First Class) in Engineering Science and a MA in Engineering Science, both from the University of Oxford.

He also has a MSc (Management of Technology) from MIT in the US.

All by age 46!

I dare say that he is better qualified, academically at least, than many of the generals in the Malaysian Army!

That is meritocracy, Singapore-style and B-G Singh is a role model in the Singaporean Indian community.

Where are the equivalent role models for the Malaysian Indian community? Hindraf should be asking itself this question instead of embarking on meaningless histrionics and demonstrations that obfuscate the real problem - that a great number of young and middle-aged Malaysian Indians are not using education as a means to achieve upward social mobility.

This is where Hindraf, MIC, IPF etc have sold the Malaysian Indian community short. And they don't have the bloody guts to admit it!

81. Anonymous2:30 pm

Skilgannon1066,

Hang mintak jasa baik General ni tolong make the necessary arrangements to give free citizenships to these Hindraf fellas, boleh tak?

I am sure they will appreciate it very much.

82. Anonymous3:40 pm

Dengar tu Hindraf,

Nasihat yang begitu baik dari Ahso Skillyanon.. Tapi Ahso, dia oLang only know how to luk dare luk hear.. tok tok ebeliwhere...how like dat wan?

Tak payah jadi Brig.General, tak payah belajar kat Oxford, tak payah tok tok IT, Tak payah command the Armed forces,

Dia tekan butang, use his Measat tembak dari atas pun boleh, Pasukan Bola Sepak England pun dia boleh beli anytime, Singaporeans top richest pun nowhere near him..

Guess who Ah Soh?
    You aloso cannot see wan ah? Go Hongkong do pelastik surgery, make your eyes wider..

hahahah

83. Seolferwulf6:36 pm

Perwira

U are no doubt referring to Sdr Ananda K, are u not?

But, then, the man is a Harvard MBA, is he not? Not exactly grassroots proletariat!

And Sdr A had the tremendous benefit of starting his businesses in greenfield areas.

Why belittle someone like Singapore's B-G Singh who has academic credentials and track records?

Do we have someone like him in the Malaysian Armed Forces?

More to the point, are u disputing the fact that education can result in upward social mobility?

Maybe, the Mara and Petronas scholars are wasting their time!

84. Anonymous8:46 pm

But, PERWIRA 4.10 PM, do you know why you kill the Indian first and let the snake go. If you do not know it then your study of history would be in vain.

85. Anonymous8:56 pm

I hope that this will be the last word on the subject. What Hidraf is doing is no different from what the Fruit Seller did in Tunis. Pouring petrol and setting himself alight causing all hell to break lose. For far to long the 'Bela Ayam Dalam Reban" policies have damaged this country. If we want to become competitive then we must move to the "Free Range Chicken" policies that will allow the Malaysian Chicken to make living anywhere on this earth.

86. Anonymous1:38 am

Skillyanon,

Sssshhh don tok so loud wan. After Adi Putra hear shy only lor..

He only 10yrs old can conduct lectures in Universities. He study with his mummy only...no need to go Oxford or MIT..

hahaha

87. Anonymous7:41 am

Bomoh rape patient: You know what race

Father rape daughter: You know what race

Somebody go amok: You know what race

Take bribe but dont eat pork: you know what race

Sleep with girls but fast during fasting month: you know what race

Stop being racist assholes. Its all the same in each race

88. Skilgannon106612:28 pm

Wassamatter, Perwira? Jealous that B-G Singh got to study in two top universities which you may not even qualify to enter (on merit, heh heh)?

After all, Mr KJ also got to study at Oxford!

Hey, maybe, Mr KJ and B-G Singh were contemporaries during their stints at Oxford? And Oxford has a far-flung and influential alumni community. Score one for the conspiracy theorists!

Levity aside, what precisely are you objecting to when I say that education is a prime tool for social mobility? You mean that all the scholarships given out in Malaysia, often with much controversy, have been, and are, a waste of money?

Let's hear it, man!

89. Anonymous12:48 am

@Skilgannon1066

In Singapore... its meritocracy is different and special. Its when LKY see you good that you are good meritocraticracy-ly. Need prove? Read what the ordinary citizen of Singaporean said about their general at Temasik Review. For all you know that B-S general is appointed because he have a nice eyebrow (LKY don't have an eyebrow).

-808-

90. Skilgannon10662:57 pm

Perwira has gone all quiet. Why suddenly so bashful, eh?

91. Anonymous11:17 pm

Ganon,

The slit eyes elites in Singky Republic are ignoring the Tamil Hindus for the key posts in Singky Defence Force.... they are scared of Manmohan Singh, PM of India.

Prof Awe Kecik

92. Skilgannon106611:41 am

Here's something for Perwira to chew on as he contemplates whether education can result in upward social mobility.

Case 1: Gary Locke, currently US Commerce Secretary. First Chinese-American to become governor of a US state (Washington). Nominated by Pres Obama to be the next US ambassador to China.

Gary Locke's background: grandfather emigrated to the US a century ago aboard a ship from Guandong Province in China. On reaching Washington State, he worked as a servant in exchange for English lessons. Mr Locke's father ran a grocery store. Their hard work put Mr Locke through some of America's top universities, including Yale and Boston University's law school.

Case 2: Dr Ng Eng Heng, currently Singapore's Minister for Education and Second Minister for Defence.

Dr Ng's background: born into a poor family in Singapore. Father worked as a security guard. Family initially lived in a rental 3-room flat in Queenstown. Dr Ng, through government bursaries, attended top schools in Singapore, graduated in Medicine from the National University of Singapore and went on to do post-graduate training at top US cancer centres, including M.D. Anderson Cancer Centre in Houston.

So, why haven't the rabble rousers at Hindraf cottoned on to this? That if Indian parents spent more time and effort in ensuring their children got a good education, the problem of upward social mobility will take care of itself.

There are enough successful Malaysian Indian professionals in Malaysia and overseas who can attest to this.

93. Skilgannon106611:53 am

Addendum to my post about Dr Ng Eng Heng. This is extracted from a speech he made in the Singapore Parliament on March 7, 2011 during the debate on the budget for the Singapore Ministry of Education.

"From 1960 to 2010, Singapore's per capita nominal GDP rose 100-fold from US$400 to more than US$40,000 today....

"This unique meritocratic Singapore system - this massive rising tide lifted a boy from a 3-room flat in Queenstown to top cancer centres in the US. Today, I am able to provide my children with a quality of life far better than I could have ever imagined growing up....."

Can the leaders of Hindraf make such a claim?

Or those idiots in Perkasa who claim that "meritocracy" is the fiend in disguise - what rational grounds do they have to dismiss education as a means to social mobility?

94. Skilgannon10663:18 pm

Prof Awe Kecik 11:17 PM

But, then, in Singapore, Indians (who are Hindus) hold the portfolios of Minister of Finance Minister of Law, and Minister of Home Affairs!

Methinks that the good Prof is distinctly uncomfortable with a meritocratic system. Maybe it is because he has no concept of what that means!

95. this one is harijan!

96. Anonymous1:29 pm

They can take the next tongkang back to India. Nobody will stop them.