Wednesday, March 09, 2011

"I am not Male Y"

Anwar's time to declare.  The judge in the on-going Sodomy ll ruled unlawful the three items which are the only link to a "Male Y" DNA said to belong to the person who sodomized Saiful, prompting the independently pro-Anwar portal Malaysiakini to hail Anwar wins critical ruling in sodomy trial.

I have been asked what I thought of Justice Mohd Zabidin Mohd's call. Well, I am sure the Yang Ariff relied on precedence, wisdom, and whatever judges do to arrive at a judgment call. We must respect that.

I don't know.

But what I know is there has not been a better time - and there will not be a better time - for Anwar Ibrahim to deliver the killer blow on the prosecution. The time is now. This is Anwar's best chance to prove to all that he is not "Male Y" and that he is a victim of conspiracy, indeed. All he needs to do is volunteer his own DNA sample and let the truth finally prevail.

124 comments:

1. Anonymous8:31 pm

Well, you must be stupid to suggest this.

2. Suresh G8:52 pm

Ordinarily, your comment would be correct. But you are assuming that the DNA got into the anus of the victim due to sodomy. It could have very well been planted.

BTW, why aren't you lobbying the government to charge CSL? Or is video evidence weaker than potentially planted DNA?

3. Anonymous9:12 pm

ROCKY FOOL,
    CHEAP TRICK! ANWAR WON'T FALL FOR IT ,YOU FOOL. YOUR STUPIDITY IS BAFFLING.YOU MUST BE TRULY 100% PURE-BLOOD UNTAINTED UNADULTERATED FOOL.

4. Anonymous9:40 pm

Correct, correct, correct.

Limgam

5. Anonymous9:41 pm

What's so difficult to get a voluntary sample? Take it in court, infront of the Judge, Defense team, Nik Aziz, IGP, or better still televise the whole event through Astro for the whole nation to witness and get the Bar Council to certify the event.

That should end all speculation on the matter, but then the actual time of the fornication will be challenged, because the GMT was not cited.

6. right assumption IF the DNA of MALE Y was not planted in Saiful in the first place.

7. Anonymous9:49 pm

Totally agreable with you Rocky. Why so difficult to check the DNA ? Still remember DSAI also refuse to "sumpah laknat" or confess not guilty in a mosque and now refuse to give DNA. Haiya.....

8. Anonymous10:22 pm

he is the father of all COWARDS

9. I am interested to know whether he is male Y. If he voluteer his DNA, I will forever believe his conspiracy theory.

10. Right...and that's what your lawyer would advise you to do the same in his shoes???
    I don't think so. Unless your lawyer was a moron...

Besides how can you trust the system when the Police and Govt doctors did not follow procedure and have contradictory statements. Proforma document say 'attempted sodomy' and today the Dr says he mistook what she wrote? WTF???

And I still find it amazing that this Saiful fella can produce a clean sperm sample for his anus by claiming he did not take a dump nor a bath for 2 whole days and nights? Thats another WTF?

If you don't find that fishy - then you must be as gullible as a clam...

11. DNA anwar dah pernah kena curik dulu masa kes 1998.
    tak ingat?

12. Anonymous11:22 pm

Dato Rocky,

Don't expect the impossible. Anwar is a very special citizen, and it seems he's above the law.

13. Truth Seeker11:26 pm

Maybe the rakyat should do a demo asking for anwar to turn in his dna? Its for his own good what

Haha, now thatll be a sight to see, altho ive never liked demos to begin with

14. Anonymous11:40 pm

HIDUP Abang Anwar!!!!

Ngapa Ramai Melayu bencimu????

Jasa MU kepada Malaysia TIDAK di kenang,,,!!

Itu UTUSAN MALAY-SIAL sememangnya BENCI Mu!!!!!

-ME LAYU-

15. Go on Anwar, prove you are indeed a man!!

16. mohamed12:17 am

I wish..but obviously he is not going to give his DNA sample. And the judge would not dare to ask him to do so.

So the case may drag on and on for a few more years

17. Anonymous12:34 am

The Prosecutors know for a fact that at his age it will be very difficult to prove that he is not a 'Male Y' for reasons known to those who are all over 60. Even the man who put him through all this will not be able to say that 'I am not a Male Y" now.

18. Notunexpected1:18 am

The homosexual conspiracy in the Malaysian judiciary should not be taken lightly.
    Remember the two Federal Court Judges who mocked Azizan for reporting his boss's husband for sodomy, saying that they were sure of the sodomy taking place but Azizan was a willing partner??!!!

What does that mean? It means that these two Federal Court Judges said it was okay to sodomise your wife driver as long as he does not protest strongly at the time of the sodomy.

That means if the driver did not fight against it, sodomy is okay!! Thus the two Federal Court Judges allowed Anwar Ibrahim to be play a public role when they were convinced he was a sodomiser. That means it is okay to be a sodomiser and be a a politician and claim moral leadership over Malaysians. This is sickening to rape victims and victims of sexual abuse everywhere. This is also sickening view of the lack of sexual morality norm on the judges.

The reportee of the sex abuse was mocked and humiliated for allowing Anwar Ibrahim to sodomise him without a fight and Anwar Ibrahim was allowed to play a public lifestyles when is is a confirmed serial homosexual predator of his staff.

What kind of judges or men would come to the conclusion that it is safe for society for them to let go of Anwar Ibrahim just because his victim was just a driver? Sick men and unfit to be judges! That’s what these two men were.

And now another victim has appeared another Judge has taken the view that rapist and sodomists should be treated with special respect. Mohd Zabidin should be investigated for promoting homosexualism. His decision to postpone the case over and over two years should have trigger the authorities on his homosexual bent. MACC should investigate if lawyers have special hold on him as some magistrates are indebted to some Indian lawyers. Remember the lady magistrate who let Hindraf out?

The extent of homosexuals in the judiciary should be checked. Remember the judge Rungit Singh who sucked a lawyer’s cock in a car and the presiding Judge said lets keep it in the family? And he found Rungit Singh innocent? Is that judge Zabidin by the way?

This Mohd Zabidin is not as innocent and impartial as he seems. There is no way that you can interprete the Federal Court judgement as to mean that the police have to be polite to rapists and male rapist as that what Anwar is exactly. Just because a man is the victim of rape doesn’t means that it is less serious. The DPP choose to charge under consensual sodomy because of the existence of homosexual judges who will look for the slightest excuse to let homosexual rapist free!!!

The interest of society against menace of the rapists did not seem to concern the judges.

19. "...there will not be a better time - for Anwar Ibrahim to deliver the killer blow on the prosecution. The time is now. This is Anwar's best chance to prove to all that he is not "Male Y" and that he is a victim of conspiracy, indeed. All he needs to do is volunteer his own DNA sample and let the truth finally prevail.

AMIN to that!

20. Thank You Karpal Singh and the Gang's..!!

Who else rather than you and Anuar Ibrahim have chosen.... you to do those damages upon himself. You have done very well indeed.

You might be a professional at it thou. But you are a politician ....and a good professional lawyer too. You have served your client's well and as a politician you do have your own aspiration and some unnoticed agenda of your own.

Hope there will be more,the kinda twisting of yours keep coming. Anuar Ibrahim won't dare to stop you, because you are defending him by all meant.

Please bare it all, empty the closet let fellow Malaysians knows the the unknown.

To Anuar Ibrahim, you have pick a right man for the job.

Thank you yet again to Karpal Singh and associates.You have done Malaysia a great favour...!!

21. Yes, and along with it I would also like to know who the other half of the football team might be. Wouldn't it be easier to find that out too? And I have been trying hard to work out how I might get my semen into my own anus!! Haven't been able to work that one out! Have you?

22. Anonymous8:10 am

The judge be removed soon,MALAYSIA BOLIH.

23. Nice one,

Since the fact that he knows, the DNA evidence is beyond doubt is his. The only thing questioned by judges is the violation of right of privacy.

Even-though the method of obtaining DNA samples has never in any way impaired the fairness of the trial, it's however, reflect on police conduct that violates citizen constitutional rights.

Sadly, many will sing that this as an evidence of the sodomy has never happened and many more. Later on some group of people will join them saying BN ill intention has failed and so on.

This (DNA Rejection) is never alien to arbitrary process. In fact there are many of such cases in many foreign nations.

I was rather hopeful that Malaysian citizen who before decided to 'turun demo' or re-proclaim the sanctity of god's gift to human - the man god Anwar, please do understand what actually this rejection represents.

24. Nice one,

Since the fact that he knows, the DNA evidence is beyond doubt is his. The only thing questioned by judges is the violation of right of privacy.

Even-though the method of obtaining DNA samples has never in any way impaired the fairness of the trial, it's however, reflect on police conduct that violates citizen constitutional rights.

Sadly, many will sing that this as an evidence of the sodomy has never happened and many more. Later on some group of people will join them saying BN ill intention has failed and so on.

This (DNA Rejection) is never alien to arbitrary process. In fact there are many of such cases in many foreign nations.

I was rather hopeful that Malaysian citizen who before decided to 'turun demo' or re-proclaim the sanctity of god's gift to human - the man god Anwar, please do understand what actually this rejection represents.

25. srkt buntung9:44 am

dey rocky,god give you brain to think but emm.. being paid and given post of ceo of malay mail your action is just like the ketua cawangan dumbno in my area.

of course dsai dna will match the dna found in saiful jubur.i though you are old enough to think when sodomy 1 happened.of i forgot.. your must have read madey book and believe him 1000% percent.

26. Anonymous9:52 am

Roc,
    Why must Anwar submit to the test?
    In bolehland , one have to prove you are innocent when they throw the book at you.
    All you need is good acting and that guy is a gonna!
    If i m innocent why force yourself to a dna?

27. Anonymous9:54 am

Another trap!

28. Anonymous10:06 am

Yes Dato Seri Anwar- give your DNA sample and stop all those who conspire against you -once and for all.Enough is enough-Teach them a lesson!

29. mind-bloggling. but, well...he is the Yang Arif.

i'd really like to know the truth.
    doesn't anwar want to know the truth?

just give your damn DNA-lah.

Malaysiakini is indepenedently pro-Anwar and DAP-PKR...sometimes PAS.

I say..we are not idiots-lah. read the columns in malaysiakini and you know that they are prrooooo everything that's against the BN and najib and Rosmah...

30. Anonymous10:29 am

How do you know that the semen found in Saiful's arse is Anwar's and not someone else or is not planted.

Your suggestion would have made sense if Saiful on being buggered on the 26th had immediately gone to the police and hospital to report and for a medical check up. He met your boss Najib and that unscrupulous police officer Rodwan 2/3 days prior to the alleged incident, didn't he. I'm sure Rodwan has told him what to do.

To report and to be medically checked up 2 days later and telling the world that he kept the semen intact in his arse hole without bowelling or washing? only an idiot would believe that. Why..they had a picture of Saiful smiling and looking very relaxed at Anwar's house serving coffee and cakes to some guests a day after the alleged incident. A picture tells a thousand words. What was he doing there after being forcefully buggered by an old man.

Oh my God..Saiful allowed Anwar to do unto him for a good 30 minutes. I can imagine Saiful struggling very hard to get himself free while Anwar with all his might pinned him down.

Come on lah... you must be loco man to believe this. But I would believe if Saiful voluntarily and happily offered himself to be sodomized. But then it was Saiful himself who claims that he was forcibly done by Anwar. So how to believe.

You must read a lot of rape cases which have been reported in the law journals. Then you will know Saiful's testimony is bullshit.

31. Seolferwulf10:38 am

Exactly right! Time for AI to walk the talk!

And while he's about it, how about suing Dr M for the book "A Doctor In The House" in which there were statements about him (AI)?

32. Anonymous10:41 am

I am suprise that you can be so naive...how can we be so sure that 'Male Y' DNA was not planted there in/on/under Saiful ass in the first place?

For Anwar to volunteer his DNA would be suicidal.

33. Abraham Oli11:14 am

What kind of logic is that? If Anwar's DNA was obtained illegally and is now tendered as evidence as Male Y's specimen. And you are asking Anwar to prove Male Y is not him? Your article is the opposite of sensible ie nonsense!

34. Anonymous12:06 pm

No one suggested a politician to deny that he was ever caught by religious authorities whilst in the 'company' of an artiste.

No one suggested that the murderers of a Mongolian woman explain/clarify who asked them to do that act.

Why only for this case of Sodomy II, there are suggestions?

Baru dapat ilham?

35. If we know what constitutes truth, then we have some idea of what constitutes justice.

What law or interpretation is this that doesn't allow DNA samples to be taken from the perpetrator of the crime to prove or disprove allegations by the victim?

If samples unfaily taken, then can be fairly taken.

But then thanks to learned counsel we stay confused behind all the charade.

36. Anonymous12:46 pm

bru, you should be the Yang Ariff.

37. Anonymous12:51 pm

That cinapek buggered that bitch & shown it to the whole to see...

And still can become president if a party!

And u do nothing but talk cock here !

PTUI!!!

38. Anonymous1:03 pm

This is the mentality of a simpleton. Why should anyone volunteer their DNA ? What if it shows up in another person's rectum, other than Saiful's ?

Maybe I will volunteer my DNA if the government presses ahead to identify the DNA of the other "futsal" players in Saiful's ass. Why single out Anwar ?

The script is not too difficult. If the government proves the existence of the futsal team in Saiful's ass, then Saiful's statement that he was sodomised against his wishes cannot be believed. So he has to maintain that he was raped. But by a futsal team ? With no outward sign of damage to the Saiful's ass?

Ingat kita orang bodoh ke ?

39. Anonymous1:04 pm

Jika anak gadis kamu dirogol, anak lelaki kamu diliwat... penjenayah tersebut akan terlepas kerana penjenayah enggan untuk memberikan DNA nya.

Pikir-pikirkan.

40. EttuZabidin?1:05 pm

This Mohd Zabidin is suspiciously gay. The Agung must removed him for denying justice to a rape victim. Anwar is the Head of opposition while Saiful is just an unemployed grad looking for glamour. If that is not rape then I can bet Zabidin ass has been penterated....

41. Anonymous1:05 pm

everybody knows that Anwar is coward.
    He ran and hide at Turkey embassy, he scared to `bersumpah'... and he will never give his DNA sample....

the idea is to use technical issue. He will never dare to say or proof that he didn't sodomize saiful...

42. Anonymous1:37 pm

kalau benar apalah kita nak takut come on anwar give the DNA test once for all then you can become PM yang di horamti kalo kau takut sampai mampus org tak percaya sama lu la bro

org bunian

43. Anonymous1:37 pm

Which justice are you talking about?
    The one that let the murderers of
    Teoh and Altantuya get off Scot free?
    Wake up Rocky, You're spending too
    much time in Fantasy Island.

44. nstman1:49 pm

Rocky, pse dont be stupid. Dont talk balderdash. the government has the upper hand. dont expect Anwar to hand in his DNA to an opponent who can twist facts.

45. Anonymous2:04 pm

SEBENARNYA SAIFUL DI LIWAT BERAMAI-RAMAI. ADA ENAM SAMPEL DNA DALAM JUBUR SAIFUL. MEMANG BETUL SAMPEL Y KEPUNYAAN ANWAR, TAPI SAMPEL YANG LIMA LAGI KENA BAWAK MASUK EMPUNYA AIR MANI DALAM COURT. BARU SAH.

LAGI SATU KEMUNGKINAN IALAH PENJAGA LOKAP IPK KL SAPU SAMPUL RAMBUT ANWAR SECARA TERGESA-GESA TAK SEDAR ADA RAMBUT ORANG TERDAHULU YANG DUDUK LOKAP?
    BUKANKAH SAC MAT ZAIN KATA ANWAR KENA FRAME""?

SETENGAH ORANG MEMANG TAK BOLEH DIHARAP UNTUK BUAT KERJA-KERJA YANG KENA PAKAI OTAK. SURUH BUNUH PEREMPUAN MONGGOLIA YANG SEBATANG KARA DISINI PUN SANGKUT !
    LAIN KALI PANGGIL CIA , MOSSAD , MI-5 UNTUK BUAT KERJA-KERJA MACAM NI. PALING SENANG MINTA BANTUAN POLIS S'PORE .

46. Anonymous2:08 pm

Who knows maybe this too is a conspiracy?

Govt want Anwar to be free..

aDA perkara yang lebih besar yang mereka duk tunggu nak cekop dia. Tak best kalau masuk Sungai Buluh just on sodomy ajer.. NO THRILL.

47. Arunzab2:28 pm

Rocky Rocky with respect you really goofed big on this one.

48. Actually now that you are into these kinds of challenges, why not also throw similar challenges at, say, Rosmah. Ask her to sue RPK for making this statutory statement that she was at the Altantuya killing? Or maybe even the MACC to investigate Taib Mahmud? Or maybe even that guy who bled MAS? Just because you don't ask to MACC does not mean these demons go away eh.

49. Anonymous3:21 pm

To all the retards here who say you can plant someone's sperm ( taken without that someone's knowledge, mind you)into someone else's anus and still get perfect DNA evidence, you are indeed anwar's slave for life. There's none so blind...

50. In the same commendable vein of offering unsolicited advise on how to clear one's name, perhaps you will next petition PN Najib and the IGP to commence investigations on who gave the orders to off Altantuya.

And also the AG to appeal against the judge's decision to acquit Razak Baginda (the NOT $530 million commission man) without calling for his defence.

Unless of course, you claim that murder is less serious than alleged sodomy!

Some simple fact shows what a farce this Rosemajib orchestrated trial is turning out to be:

1. A Government doctor who is confused between anus and rectum and who now says her written report of "attempted penetration" means actual!

2. A 60+ years old man with a bad back was whacking away for 30 minutes like Superman Stud and the "victim" who claims "non-consensual sex" resisted strenuously without any signs of it emerging in medical examination?

3. The "victim's" breasts were "fondled"? Is it the "victim's" confession that he's got a pair jutting out like a young woman's?

Lol!

dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Human Race

51. Anonymous3:54 pm

To the cinamen and hindulen sodomy is not an issue even to the person who has intention to become state leader.

In the eyes of the bolehlanders, you can have all you wanted to have but once they know the thing that you have are not clean, you are considered finished already.

Observer

52. Anonymous4:09 pm

Pepatah Melayu kata..

BERANI KERANA BENAR

TAKUT KERANAN SALAH...

TAPI..MELAYUKAH ANWAR?

ANWAR BOLEH TIPU RAMAI ORANG
    TETAPI DIA TAK BOLEH TIPU RAMAI ORANG SETIAP MASA...

DAN ANWAR MANUSIA PALING BAHAYA DI DUNIA (BUKAN MALAYSIA LAGI) SEBAB DIA PEMUTAR BELIT PALING HANDAL..

SEMOGA DIA DAN KELUARGA DAPAT HIDAYAH UNTUK KEMBALI BERTAUBAT...

53. Anonymous4:13 pm

I am in complete agreement with your suggestion Rocky. Its now more than fitting and timely for Anwar to provide his DNA voluntarily. Lets get to real business. By this action no one can be blamed of practicing selective emnesia. Doctors themselves failed to understand how a normal person could ever have selective emnesia.
    Can i suggest one thing. For Muslims and Malays (only) let us get into any mosque; preferably Masjid Negara for the Sumpah ritual. From there we can definitely see some truth. Sorang kata dia kena sodomised. Accused kata dia tak buat jadi Bersumpahlah baru orang percaya.

54. I do not believe there is someone who believe the possibility that someone actually planned to plant anwar DNA into saiful anus...

How do one suggest to plant a DNA into someone else arse hole...care to explain.

If the intention of trickery by implementing a foreign DNA is even remotely possible, how do you expect JKM (Jabatan Kimia Malaysia) or Jabatan Forensik going to respond if by any chance anwar decided to call foreign expert to scrutinize evidence that has been collected.

Wouldn't it be easier for this 2 body (JKM and Forensik) just create a fake report without even the need of to go too far in extent until the need of venturing a guy anus to implement DNA.

Finally, for those who believe in the theory of DNA implantation. Do you know exactly what a DNA is. Or do you not know if I wanted too frame a guy I would just simply needs to create a fragment of DNA chain for a fake report without even the need for knowing an entire chain of anwar DNA. Meaning a fake report is more viable than planting DNA.

In fact act of recreating complete strain of DNA via methods of WGA (Whole Genome Amplification) was a relatively new technologies exists around 2005 making it impossible for this technologies to be implemented in 1998. Or perhaps you are suggesting that Malaysia is far more advance than R&D of any other nations worldwide.

This proves not only the assumption is far fetched, it is in fact well suited for a fiction. I believe if you all spent more time writing a fiction, it will without a doubt would be a bestseller. In fact, you would have a very catchy title for your fiction - Anwar, or maybe Deception point (oopss...sorry this one is taken already)

55. Anonymous4:54 pm

That reminded me of RPK. They were saying similar things: "come back home to face the court and prove that you are ignorant. Be a man. You coward!!" Remember?

56. Anonymous5:18 pm

I wonder how many of us splash sperm all over the place after having sex?
    Me thinks even genuine rape victim would quickly wash and cleanse soonest possible. Yet we have this SaFool, having the peace of mind to "preserve" evidence, and also to be seen the next day with the allege rapist? I think even Bollywood will not be interested in this script.
    Maybe the good prosecution doctors would like to measure the length Anwar's "little brother" and the depth of SaFool's anus before reaching the rectum?

57. Old Fart,
    Ask MACC to investigate corrupt companies? I have done that. In fact, some of us bloggers have even handed over evidence/documents to the MACC to help them with their investigation.

As for challenging Rosmah to sue RPK over his allegation that she was there to supervise Altantuya's killing, hehe. He was joking lah Old Fart, and you took him seriously!? Haha.

In any case, RPK was sued for that story by the Lt Col said also to be there when Altantuya was "blown up". That was why he ran, I was reliably informed.

http://rockybru.com.my/2008/06/army-colonel-ti-sue-rpm-for-defamation.html

58. Anonymous5:27 pm

It is as interesting as reading
    THE APPEAL by JOHN GRISHAM

59. Anonymous6:30 pm

3. "The "victim's" breasts were "fondled"? Is it the "victim's" confession that he's got a pair jutting out like a young woman's?"

Comment:

Haven't you been there? The gay sites? Oh my god, are you trying to fool yourself, Bro?

60. Anonymous6:36 pm

Didnt Ex-PKR Zulkifly Noordin admit to being forced by anwar and goons to fabricate Najib-Rosmah's complicity in the Altantuya story? He was one of the lawyers in Anwar's defence team against Saiful. He eventually apologised to Najib n Rosmah for his part. Dont conveniently forget that you anwar groupies. This is the problem with selective amnesiacs.

61. Anonymous7:09 pm

So much of Anwar's win.
    The DNA from the 3 items are not as critical as Male Y's DNA in S' hole.
    It is just a matter of time or procedures for the police or prosecution to find the right match to that DNA.
    As for Male Y's DNA in S' hole, Can anybody explain how it got there in the first place?
    Remember Male Y's DNA was taken from Male Y's sperm.
    Could it have come from a sperm bank ?. Only time will tell.

wak

62. Anonymous7:20 pm

.. heheeh DNA ..... sana sini ... What happen today ..... SELUAR DALAM SAIPOL berada di rumah tunang bersalut air mani plak tu ... kenapa tabur mani rata-rata?

I dun agree with you Datok .. why? bcox the DNA profile is from Male Y .. so if you take blood sample off couse lah sama ... ayoo this more dangerous!

63. Anonymous7:35 pm

How come the first 3 responders from Anon 8:31, Suresh G and Anon 9:12 are so anti Rocky's suggestion. Stupid buggers. Rocky made a very sensible suggestion and you buggers shout him down.

64. Anonymous7:45 pm

Dey, semua olang mau komen, wa pun mau samaloh.

DNA male Y dlm itu lubang bilakang dtg dali mani or semen.

Sikalang, mana mau ambik itu semen dan taluk itu dalam lubang bilakang?

Sendili mau pikir lo...

65. Anonymous9:32 pm

The blog "Malaysia Unplugged"
    alleges there's a high ranking UMNO Minister from Johor who is a homosexual.

Any comments since you are so interested in sodomy?

66. 1. Anwar mimpi mau jadi PM tapi nak jadi PM mesti mahu berani kerana benar bukan lari ke embassy turki dan tidak mahu bekerjasama dengan Polis untuk serahkan sample badan supaya kes sodomy boleh tamat dengan segera.

2. For those insisting that the sperm was planted into Saiful's anus, I got news for you..you are not in Bolehland but actually you are in Alice's Wonderland. Stay there.

67. Anonymous10:24 pm

Wait a minute. Perhaps Mr. Y may not be Anuar after all. If so, could Mr. Y be one of the other players from the football team? Or Could Anuar be one of the unidentified in the football team?

Hah, now the plot thickens.

68. Anonymous10:45 pm

PELIWAT mungkin bijak tetapi rakyat tidak bodoh. Peliwat boleh meliwat otak pembakngang tetapi tidak otak rakyat.

Untuk apa bijak meliwat kalau terlepas melawat putrajaya? Bijakkah ATAU bodos ke peliwat? Tidakkah peliwat tidak lebih seumpama pelawak saja?

LOL

69. Anonymous10:50 pm

The judge had to ruled out those 3 samples obtained by force (UTK Gunpoint) it is just to show if higher power able to do something by force there will be possibilities of implicate evidence planted or tainted in the process of gained samples all the way from lower and upper rectum. One wonder of how DNA semen can be but don't forget the victim spent 6 years in jail and every male will be left traces of DNA front of their trousers. Is there any mattress examined this year round since 1989? This will be a crucial evident though lol!

70. Planted DNA on saiful ??? hahaha. This should be a joke.

Saiful was checked for DNA sample on 28 June 2008.

Anwar DNA sample from toothbrush, mineral bottol etc was taken on 16 July 2008.

both DNA samples were analyzed by two different officers.

The officers don't even know who the samples belong to.

..... how can you plant anwar's DNA on saiful when you've taken DNA samples from saiful earlier ?

...perhaps some people will say that the Anwar's DNA on saiful was from 1998 case.

heck, they don't even have Anwar DNA profile...

Stop kissing Anwar's ass.

71. Anonymous11:30 pm

Dear bru,
    RPK is now planted himself on the fence. He does not know which side to go. UMNO wants him but may be they cannot attract him. And Pakatan Rakyat, his reading is that they are a spent force. Now it is our pick which way the water will folw. But at the same time be reminded that water will always find its level.

72. man on da street11:40 pm

While he's trying to provide his DNA against his own wishes, for the sake of upholding the truth and nothing but the truth, so help him god. Not forgetting that he's a champion of justice with so much of credible foreign has been leaders to vouch for his holiness, why not kill off the other malicious rumours of his offspring from the relationship with shamsidar who is the wife of azmin, the other aspiring leader in waiting, the chosen one! Give both( the other DNA is from the offspring) of their DNA and invite maybe half a dozen DNA specialists wordwide paid by maybe 50-50 by both sides , its fair to me, to conduct its genuitity. Dont say Bro Anwar got no money, its disgracing and an insult to his immense wealth, look at the way he travels and live his life? He'no pauper man , dont compare him with Aung San who? from our neighbouring country, ya or not?Its all about transparency and
    debunkking the theory of conspiracies .Pride and ego aside, for the truth that matters be a man and face it like a man , give his DNA and rightfully earned his sainthood! So why not Bro Anwar give his DNA willingly to prove these two very malicious dumbfounded rumours wrong? What say ye'all mate.

73. Anonymous11:48 pm

Dulu bila nak Tahun Baru Cina terima message "SALAM 1 MALAYSIA"

Rupa-rupa nya aku PAKAI DUIT AKU SENDIRI,,,,,!!!!

Siapa tipu siapa!!!!!

-BANG SAT-

74. Anonymous11:56 pm

PR goons keep on demonising rocky for your logic, I still can't understand what is wrong with it. If Anwar give his DNA, then the court can compare with semen in Saiful asshole. If the semen is same with Anwar and oppo believe that it is planted, then its Anwar's lawyer job to prove that the semen is planted.

PR goons have bring up all excuse that it is planted, two days not shitting for example, then use that reason to prove that it is planted. But if DNA has not been compared, how to move in the case, we can't prove that it is planted until we can confirmed that semen in Saiful asshole is Anwar's.

75. bru..

alamakkk.. lu pun bleh percaya "[ros]mahka[ros[mah] kita ker jon..

Camner la si nuar nak percaya kalau sensiang dah tau dna Male Y mmg dah sama dgn "not admissible" evidence taken earlier..

Lu tak caya lu try usha post bujai yang tgh menggelabah ni.. baca dan negok sini jon..

--snip--snip--
    "They can cover up any scandal, if they want to. Eliminating all evidence will be just enough to let the culprits off the hook. In your case, it involves a minister's officer and MCMC's reputation. In a murder case, for instance, an alibi can be bought while evidence can be created.

"Unless you still keep copies of the evidence, it may help."

What about MACC? "You can trust them...but not 100 per cent. When the law rides on politics, anything can happen!"

URL : http://justread-whatever.blogspot.com/2011/03/eliminating-evidence.html

--snip--snip--

So, wat say u jonie???

PS: kenapa manusia ada 2 telinga??
    kehkehkeh

76. anwar kenapa takut mahu bagi DNA

77. You must be very stupid. It is not Anwar to prove that whatever liquid found in Saiful's rectum was his. Under our legal system the prosecutor must prove it beyond reasonable doubt. Otherwise ..gone case..but it is a political case..

78. Anonymous9:02 am

Who are the other futsal players whose DNA was found in Saifool's ass and pants ? How did Saifool get his sperm sample in his own ass ?

When you lie, you always have to create another lie to cover up the first lie....and then the web of deceit will be exposed for all to see.

Saifool is clearly a homosexual who doesn't wash himself or clear his bowels for 2 days. His protestations that he was sodomised against his will cannot hold any water.

79. Bekah Pah9:35 am

Anwar mempunyai peluang tidak disabitkan dengan tuduhan sodomi dengan tidak memberi kerjasama kepada mahkamah untuk mendapatkan DNA beliau dan beliau akan dituduh dengan kesalahan `melindungi bukti'. Anwar akan memilih jalan ini supaya kes sodomi beliau tidak akan terbukti sampai bila-bila. Rakyat Malaysia buatlah hukuman moral sendiri. Dan kita tahu di dalam perjuangan mempengaruhi persepsi, Anwar dan dibantu oleh pencacai PKR yang terdiri daripada peguam, akan menang.

That's what Anwar and the PR goons want, winning the war of perception, not getting the truth out, although everyone (except a few dumbs) knows for sure Anwar sodomised Saiful.

Malaysian ask yourself: is this the kind of PM we for our country? Wow, I heard, it's a resounding YESSSS, from gay, lesbians, homosexual, gangsters, criminals, crooks and sadly from the stupid PAS members!

That's why I have to leave PARTI AMAT SIAL!

80. Anonymous9:41 am

haha... ada pulak komentar yg bengong kata government doctor tak tau bezakan anus dengan rectum...

hoi, yg bengong tu Karpal sbb tak tahu bahawa anus denga rectum tu tak sama.

doktor tu firm dgn jawapanya. anus penetration tak sama dengan rectum penetration.

kalau anu di lelaki Y tu kecik, maka tak sampai lah ke rektumnya... tapi anus penetration masih boleh berlaku.

tulahh... percaya sangan dengan Anwar Ibrahim, sampai nak fikir pun tak boleh....

81. Anonymous9:43 am

lawak lah penyokong Anwar dalam nie... dah tak boleh nak fikir lagi dah...

kalaulah anwar DNA dikatakan boleh diletakkan di situ...

ini bermakna, Anwar boleh melakukan apa-apa sahaja kesalahan di malaysia, dia boleh buat apa-apa sahaja salah laku seks... dan org tetap akan kata dia tak bersalah sbb...

alasan bahawa DNA can be planted... haha

beruntung jadi Anwar... boleh buat salah dan orang akan kata konspirasi....

gunalah akal sikit...

82. Anonymous9:54 am

Rockin,

The male Y is known already Rocky. No doubt about it. So there is no possibility at all that DNA Y end up belonging to another male.

83. Mak Nyah12:03 pm

Sungei Wang plaza got plenty vibrators on sale... for the need of deep-deep penatration.

No more sperm donation!

84. Anonymous2:34 pm

so what if anwar is gay?

85. Anonymous2:36 pm

dontplaypuk,

Are u secret agent? anwar case is conspiracy ,altantuya case in conspiracy ...

Anus and rectrum ? or maybe anwar just gosok belakang and ejaculate.

LOL

86. Anonymous2:43 pm

It is planted, otherwise you won't get readings of 6 men in a single ass .Thank god the police didn't do a good job planting the dna,... it was contaminated.

Saiful met Najib and SAC Rodwan prior to alleged sodomy, didn't he?
    It is entrapment, hence everything and everybody is suspect.

Stakes are sky high , these days anybody will do anything for money.

87. Anonymous3:05 pm

SOME PEOPLE HERE SEEM TO SUGGEST THAT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PLANT DNA.

THE WAY THINGS WORK, THE CHEMIST DOESN'T COME INTO CONTACT WITH SAIFUL'S ASS. THE DOCTOR TAKES THE SAMPLE AND HANDS IT TO THE POLICE I.O , THEN THE POLICE HANDS IT TO THE CHEMIST. THERE ARE VARIOUS PLACES WHERE PLANTING OR SWAPPING CAN OCCUR. THE DOC CAN DO IT, THE I.O CAN DO IT , THE CHEMIST CAN DO IT OR A CAT-BURGLAR CAN DO IT.HOWEVER IF THE CULPRIT IS NOT METICULOUS, THE READINGS CAN SHOW ASIF 6 GUYS HAD BEEN FUCKING SAIFUL..... AS IT TURNED OUT!

IF THE STAKES ARE AS HIGH AS DENYING SOMEBODY THE JOB OF PRIME MINISTER, PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO PAY FOR THINGS TO BE FABRICATED. REMEMBER WHEN ANWAR'S DRIVER (AZIZAN) SAID HE GOT FUCKED BY ANWAR IN 1992 IN TIVOLI VILLA WHEN LATER IT WAS MADE KNOWN THAT TIVOLI VILLA WASN'T EVEN BUILT IN 1992.

88. Anonymous3:46 pm

At last Bar Council has spoken. Those who has no law minded please reserve ur comment in national newspapers such as meloya or hairan.

89. Anonymous4:59 pm

Haiyaa,

Bagi gunting kat Tuan Hakim, get him to walk down to kandang Anwar and snip a lock of his hair...

Kenapa le nak susah2 sangat, we have the Judiciary, we have the lawyers to make things easy for everyone.

Aper ler nak formal2 sangat.. mati pun kena balut dengan kain kapan putih sama ajer..Yang tak ada turban tu kena bakar guna kayu sampai hangus jadi arang.. simple ajer..

Ni nak berdrama2 bagi orang tonton, tak malu ker, perangai macam wayang anugerek.

Ngada2 ler siAnwar ni...

90. Mungkin lelaki x atau z selain dari y itu saudara. Apa kata saudara saja yang bagi sample DNA? Hehe....

91. Anonymous7:43 pm

Wonder why Dr. Seah conveniently labelled one sample as Male Y while another just plain "unknown". Why not label the unknown as Male X or vice versa?

92. Anonymous11:24 pm

Let us study their names or party symbols.
    DAP - A rocket or in technical term WMD(Weapon of Mass Destruction).Imagine is PAS uses only a sword instead of a moon.It will immediately labeled a terrorist organization.
    AnWAR - Arcronym for 'And War'.Definitely a terrorist name or 'sodomist' name. The correct spelling is Annur(The Light).Cannot use Annuar since it rhymes with Anus.
    Ha ha ha.
    Actually, need to ask Hadi or Ajiz if he should donate his blood or saliva to determine the donor 'Y'.What Islam or Syaria law has to say in this matter.
    My advise to them, do not afraid about the DNA being planted as Kar Pal Singa pura can find many ways to rebut it based on technical ground. Not again.
    Basically, what we can learn from this soap opera is that in Malaysia a real and genuine scientific approach to gather evidence to proof ones innocence such as the use of DNA profiling is illegal. That would put us in the third world category. Probably I would like to suggest to the Bar Association to propose and render the use fingerprinting or any other means illegal in the court of law.Since it is collected illegally from the crime scene or from the person himself.
    Why not ask the presiding judge to redefine the search warrant to include search for DNA. The warrant can be served to the defendants to collect his DNA and to be used to either determine his innocence or guilt.

93. Anonymous11:42 pm

Reminded me of Michael Kennedy got drunk and raped a girl during a party in USA. He got away because he told the court he was drunk and there is no way when you are drunk your penis can get fully erect.
    Apparently, his lawyers argued that scientifically a semi erect penis can penetrate a woman's vagina and the judge took his side.
    The rape victim being also drunk at that time was not fully able to recall if Michael's penis was fully erect or not. She told the court what she recalled that it was semi erect.
    The court was so stupid. When you are drunk, how is it possible to remember fully. It is normal to remember the beginning of sex whereby the penis is semi rigid and of course the end when the pennis is flaccid. Whether you are drunk or not, nature will take its due course and the penis will grow bigger and harder as more bloods are being pumped into the blood vessels. The only difference is the heightened duration may be cut short. And we all know a semi rigid penis can penetrate a vagina. The state of semi rigid also varies.
    This guy is from a Kennedy clan. Actually the nephew of JFK.

94. Anonymous11:42 pm

Anon 10.29 am

Imaging, you asked your wife to allow you to sodomise her. You know your wife never want it but you still insist. Because your wife loves you or maybe scared of you, she gave in. Islam prohibits sodomising and both of you knew it. She may want to stop you but she didn't because of so many reasons i.e. scares, love, religion, divorce.
    Thus, in the actual fact, you have actually raped your wife and she can go court to charge you.

95. Anonymous11:53 pm

haiya latuk loki, balu pelasan.

Itu male y aah, sulah balun 2-3 olang itu hali sebulum sepol ma. Itu mcm la ala 2-3 DNA lalam itu sepol punya bilakang ma.

haiya, itu male y talak masuh mutut-mutut lia punya adik lo.

96. Anonymous11:57 pm

So if declare my income tax lower, it is illegal for IRB to counter check with my employer and my bank account without my knowledge and permission. It violates my constitutional right.
    If it can be done without any legal implications( remember I am not raping or killing anybody in this income tax case),why not the DNA which is more serious than under declaring my income? Just issue a search warrant and redefine and reinterpret it to include to search the mouth to collect saliva that contains DNA.

97. Anonymous12:03 am

Or if worry sangat about evidence planting, take the DNA in court in front of the presiding judge and bring all the tests and labs equipment into the courtroom and test it there. It wont take more than 2 weeks which can be a lot shorter say 2 years already.
    Oh yes, bring also all the DNA experts in the world to represent both sides to tell their findings.
    Ini pun tak boleh pikir. Poodah lah.
    Susah2 sangat, tunggu 9 bulan lagi tengok budak tu pregnant tak. Kalu keluar 3 biji muka macam raja putar alam memang sahlah tu. Silap2 terkenan muka si Ka Pal. Ha ha ha.

98. Anonymous12:16 am

Sape sape yg ingat tolonng cataloguekan 1 by 1 si penipu ni bila bercakap.

1.Dia kata takde komplot nak jatuhkan Mahathir.Malah masa perhimpunan UMNO masa tu dia berucap dia kata kita sokong Mahathir.Tup tup kat belakang dia buat komplot nak jatuhkan Mahathir.
    2.Dia kata tak akan lawan Ghaffar Baba. Pas tu dia bertanding dan malukan Ghaffar.
    3.Masa jadi Menteri Kewangan, Bank Negara rugi 9 billion main pasaran wang hanya 'paper loss'.Poorah mana ada paper loss dalam share market atau pasaran wang. Tu duit rakyat lah.Paper loss my ass.
    4.Lihat pada pembahagian kontrak pembinaan beberapa biji hospital kerajaan masa tu. Semua kat kroni dia tapi dia tuduh Mahathir kronisme dan rasuah.
    %.Banyak lagi.

99. Anonymous1:50 am

Anwar is now forever known as a PELIWAT.
    He could have avoided it but sudah TERLEWAT.
    His backers will always be dumb-FARTS.
    They know the truth but they are such angry TARTS

AnwarPeliwatNo.1Negara.

100. sord877:36 am

According to the past trial someone seems to know that Anwar is in a difficulty to defend and ended with prison.Creation of the male DNA which refer as male A even male A-Z probably cannot secure Anwar anymore.Your suggestion could be the good good reason to ends it for good.

101. Purple Haze10:17 am

The whole DNA analysis is flawed as DSP Pereira himself admitted that degradation of the DNA samples may have occured. This was because of his "error".

In any court other than Malaysia, this case would have been thrown out, given other inconsistencies and mistakes by the investigation team and prosecution.

+++

KUALA LUMPUR, March 11 — A policeman admitted today that he ignored a scientist’s order to place swabs containing DNA samples from Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s Sodomy II case in a freezer, the High Court here heard today.

Investigating officer (IO) DSP Jude Pereira said he placed the swabs in a metal cabinet in his office to guard them personally.

“Doctor (Siew Sheue Feng) said they have to be put in a freezer so that (certain) ingredients won’t be missing,” said Pereira.

Pereira said he took the swabs from Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL) on June 29, 2008, where Dr Siew was working as a forensic pathologist, and placed them in his office, then in the Brickfields police headquarters.

Pereira said the swabs had been lying in his cabinet for 34 hours before he sent them to the Chemistry Department.

Pereira admitted that degradation of the DNA samples may have occurred.

102. Anonymous12:22 pm

I would like to clarify here actually in Islam law, the sumpah in Mosque is not the practise way in Islam. You must be trialed in court not just go to mosque and sumpah that you are not do it and innocent and so its will be settled like that!

In others word no such things like what is called as sumpah in mosque to prove you are innocent or not!

You must be trialed in court ( syariah court ) as usual for Sodomy/rape cases.

Imagine how chaos this world if the Sumpah evidence is allowed to be made to prove that person is innpcent or not!

Like Saiful, he is not brilliant like Azizan!

Now, we are living in 21st century. If you kentot in London, then within just 10 seconds your friend in Malaysia can be up-dated!

So, we are lucky coz we will be witnessing the most funny & comedy trial in the world !

The result is Anwar will be jailed! huhuihuu..
    Kudoss..

TQ..
    Forex Trader..

103. Anonymous12:31 pm

Mother of all arguments against PKR cowards:

IF ANWAR RELEASES HIS CUM FOR MEDICAL DNA CERTIFICATION, AND IT TURNED OUT THAT IT "DIDNT MATCH" AT HIS TRIAL, I WILL JOIN PKR WITHIN 48 AND HELP PROVE THE CONSPIRACY THEORY. DEAL?

-SADAT-

104. Anonymous12:39 pm

the former KL CID Chief Datuk Mat Zain Ibrahim has testified last January that DNA evidence was fabricated in Anwar's first sodomy trial. If 1 Msia really want to seek justice as for Teoh Beng Hock and Kugan, why not let this 1st sodomy case be re examined in court. If the accuser ex pm scared to go in court, why not bring him back and testify. After all no body in this country believes in him so does epul in the 2nd laughable sodomy case.

105. Anonymous1:00 pm

MALE Y must has undergone some painful involuntary fapping for his semen to planted in that particular area, assuming this is true all seminal fluid involved must be considered void. MALE Y is innocent.

106. So this Saiful fella goes sees Rosmah and Najib on the 24th June with his tales of woe of how Anwar has been sodomising him. Then 2 days later on 26th June he says he meets Anwar and gets sodomised even though he is bigger and younger then Anwar and Anwar is a man with a certified bad back.
    What the F???
    Seriously Rocky and Gang - even you must wonder what sort of morons this Saiful, Rosmah and Najib are.

1. How the hell does a nobody Saiful get an audience just like that with the then DPM and his wife?
    Can the rest of us who have a crime committed against us just get an audience with those 2 clowns just like that?

2. What moronic advice did Najib and Rosmah give this bugger that allows him to keep working for Anwar and get allegedly buggered by Anwar 2 days later. Surely he should have quit straight away and surely Najib and Rosmah would call the police to protect him on 24th???

3. And once allegedly buggered - why don't you just straight to the cops? Why wait 2 days later?

4. Do you seriously think this Saiful fella did not take a shit and a shower and not change his clothes for 2 whole days and nights?? He must have smelt like a toilet when he finally went to the cops.

5. After being prodded and poked with KY jelly and the like by numerous doctors of which the first couple saw no signs of buggery - the Goverment doctors miraculously find a perfect sample 2 days later. And this from doctors who can't tell the difference between the words 'attempted' and 'actual'???

5. Now this DSP Perreira fella says he did not put the DNA in the fridge as part of procedure but in a metal drawer? Such sample is degraded and unreliable after such manhandling...

Come on Rocky - even with your Najib specs on - you must find this whole thing unbelievable and ridiculous. This is like a really bad B grade movie and you expect Anwar just to hand over his DNA sample to these bunch of jokers.

You ask any half decent lawyer what he thinks and the word 'farce' would come to mind...

107. Anonymous3:04 pm

Bersumpah di masjid tidak mahu, ambil sampel DNA tak mahu, muka Anwar lebih tua dari umurnya kerana Anwar sentiasa berfikir untuk berbohong, dan berbohong lagi untuk menutup bohong yang pertama. Yang peliknya kenapa masih ada segelintir orang percaya dengan lakonannya? Orang Permatang Pauh dan PKR pun dah mula sedar...

108. Stop all the bullshit and just give ur goddamm sample........

109. Anonymous8:29 pm

yo folks

those who believe in Allah has it easier - Saiful is truthful while anwar is a great big liar

Angkat sumpah and the truth will reveal itself

110. Sekarang pendakwa mahu hakim paksa anwar bagi DNA. macam orang main bola dah main 80 minit tak boleh sumbat gol tiba-tiba minta pengadil lebarkan lagi tiang gol. Dia ingat mahkamah kangroo ke

111. Anonymous1:04 am

YAB Anwar does not have to prove anythig. It is the prosecution that must prove beyond a shadow of doubt that he is guilty. This is want happens when you bring people from the private sector to advice government. They want to run the country like they run thier companies- with an iron fist.That is ok for the private sector but not good enough to run government. This close cooperation between the government and private sector has led to governments taking short cuts for everything and applying private sector rules of engagement when they find it to their advantge. Governments in develoed countries know this and have distanced themselves from the private sector when it comes to running the country.

112. Anonymous5:07 am

I'll tell you what really happened. Saiful was indeed buggered by Anwar but not on 26th. He went to Najib on 24th to cut a deal but didn't get it because he was not forthright when asking. He said something about saving the ummah as the reason for wanting to tell the truth. Najib was sceptical because the guy was an Anwar's aide. He was also worried it could be a set-up by Anawr. Saiful then went to see few more people to help him get the financial deal from Najib but that was also not successful. Najib wanted proof that he's genuinely working for him. Then the police was called in to assist. On 26th, he only gave bj to Anwar. The story about not passing motion was made up. They were fully dressed when doing it. Saiful masturbated when doing Anwar. That's why his semen traces were found on his pants. He gave Anwar's semen sample to the police that day for preservation. He was supposed to make police report the same day but waited until the financial deal to be finalized which was taking sometime until 27th. He went to Pusrawi so as to avoid goverment hospital to strengthen the case. But bad luck. Received advise to go ahead with HKL nonetheless. The semen was planted in his anus on that day. Somebody screw up, that's why there is another unknown DNA.The fact is Anwar did bugger the guy, Saiful was not sodomized on 26th and it was a set-up helped by Saiful who wanted to upgrade his Fiat. And that's my theory.

113. use circumstancial evidence. the circumstances point strongly against anwar.

114. Anonymous9:17 am

Purple Haze ni pakar DNA ke. Orang dah lama mati dalam kubur boleh korek balik utk amik DNA. Kecuali kena bakar sampai rentung semua jadi abu mcm Sosoliawati tak dapat le.

115. Anonymous10:39 am

TO ALL PRO ANWAR

I REALLY ADMIRE YOUR GUTS TO PROTECT ANWAR IN ANY MEANS..INCLUDING TO SAY THE DNA AT THE VICTIM ANUS COULD BE VERY WELL PLANTED

YOUR PEOPLE MUST FORGOT THAT DNA THEY FOUND AT THE VICTIM ANUS CAME FROM "MALE Y" SEMEN..GIVEN THAT FACT, HOW IT COULD BE WELL PLANTED? OR YOUR PEOPLE TRY TO SAY THAT ITS ANWAR HIMSELF PLANTED THAT SEMEN TO THE VICTIM?

BEFORE..THE PROSECUTORS TEAM COMPARE THAT SEMEN DNA WITH ITEMS THAT CARRIED SUSPECT "TOUCH DNA". eg: BRUSH TEETH, GOOD MORNING TOWEL. SINCE THE JUDGE SAID THE PROCEDURE WAS NOT RIGHT..THEY CANT USED THE ITEMS TO COMPARE WITH THE SEMEN DNA..

AND NOW..IF ANWAR REALLY SAY HE IS NOT THE MALE Y..GIVE HIS BLOOD DNA SO IT CAN BE WELL COMPARE WITH THE SEMEN DNA!!!

116. Bekah Pah12:25 pm

Borhan Ngok,

Mahkamah bukan perlawanan bola. Lawan bola nak tentukan pasukan mana kuat, bukan nak cari kebenaran. Dalam perlawanan bola boleh kah ada re-match bila pasukan yang kalah tak puas hati? Dalam hal mahkamah boleh di rayu ke mahkamah rayuan dan kemudian ke mahkamah persekutuan.

Kononnya kau nak bawa cliche 'changing the goal post la dalam arument kau. Tapi ia hanya menunjukkan kebongokan kau seperti pencilat Anwar yang lain. Kau tak perasan ke bahawa Karpal Singh sebenanya tahu Anwar memang meliwat Saiful, cuma beliau nak kena cari kesilapan teknikal, jika ada.

Aku kesian tengok orang ngok seperti Borhan...

117. Anonymous2:15 pm

The fall of Roman Empire,

Satu dari sebab kerana Ceaser2 dah gila2 sex luar dari normal. Sondol sesama lelaki, sesama ahli keluarga , perjudian, Leka dan mabuk, prostitution, bunuh binatang pun mereka jadikan pertandingan..

Tu pasai Karpal mati-matian belit sana sini untuk Anwar. DAP nak sangat Anwar jadi PM, satu MAKHLUK yg terbaik untuk menjahanamkan Bangsa Melayu.

Can you all see what DAP is championing all these while? Betina katoq anak kucing sampai mati pun mereka PERTAHANKAN..

118. Anonymous2:57 pm

Borhan,

Paul, the psychic Octopus predicts Anwar akan masuk gol.

Go and check..

119. Darrick...3:44 am

Anwar should have just resigned as DPM when he was asked to. He has already millions in the bank at that time. He could hv gone abroad and made more. Azizah would still be respected and Nurul Izzah would have been a Manager in Petronas by now.. He could have just spared all of us From being fools for the past 12 years..

I was one of those people who oppose Dr M.. But now I know better. I am sorry Dr M.

I dun care if he's gay.. But over the past 12 years.. He has done more harm to the country.

120. Anonymous1:08 am

Kalau air mani dalam buntut Saiful itu di tanam seperti yang di ceritakan oleh pencacai PR. Maka seseorang perlu mendapatkan air mani Anwar. Macam mana nak dapatkan air mani Anwar, sila cakap?!!! Melainkan kau tunggu dia habis melancap, atau Azizah sukarela bagi dekat orang BN selepas melakukan persetubuhan? Adalah suatu perkara yang mustahil untuk mendapatkan air mani Anwar, melainkan ia dimasukkan sendiri oleh Anwar.

Dan jika ia tidak dimasukan oleh Anwar, bermakna air mani Anwar pasti akan berbeza dengan air mani yang ada dalam buntut Saiful. Nah.. apalagi, bagi lah sampel untuk perbandingan.

-ono

121. Lady J5:00 pm

1 thing i dont understand is that why people are so hung up on the dna evidence, while things such as Anwar decline to do sumpah muhabalah, the tactic of delaying the trials for 3 years now, and the damning cctv evidence.

up until now, i see no attempt in ds anwar's part to clearly prove that he is not the rapist,instead of just attacking on the technical parts like "how and old man rape a young stud" (it can happen),whatbout the the other dna sample (people are not interested in other sample, just how in the world that YOUR SAMPLE ended up in his @$$), the method of taking the dna sample, etc.

122. Anonymous1:24 pm

Tick the correct answer
    How did sperm get into the anus ?
    1. Anus - Penile intercourse
    2. Anus - wiping with someone underpants
    3. Anus - artificial insertion with a fake penis vibrator stained with sperm
    4. Anus - insertion with a spyringe loaded with DNA sample.
    5. All the above.

123. malaysian4:03 pm

from the beginning of the trial, when Male Y was mentioned, it was already indicate the "Sendiwara" act x.x has began. this are all apco / us style drama. no consistency in statements by accuser. and our PM deny meeting SAIFOOL. what a joke..but the joke is on us "the RAKYAT". we have government that spin on sex & curruption. even CSL cna be elect MCA president...hahahaha..what FOOLS. sshhhh..nvm got money coming all is ok one lah.

124. kitorang11:23 pm

acting dumb, huh..
    bengong la lu, beb!