Sunday, October 10, 2010

Today's Malaysian-Chinese are not "Pendatang"

It's depressing to see that the Prime Minister himself had to provide this re-assurance h e r e about the status of the Malaysian-Chinese. 

Sure, a few non-Chinese from Ahmad Ismail to Anwar Ibrahim have called the Malaysian-Chinese "pendatangs" but most of them are politicians, and why do the Chinese who are Malaysians bother to give them so much credit?

The fact is, if you were born in Malaysia and you have never revoked your citizenship, then you are Malaysian. You may think you are Malay first or Malay second but if you are Malaysian then you are Malaysian. You may have been born in Singapore, Indonesia or the US but have opted to become a Malaysian citizen, you are Malaysian. 

The same goes if you were born in Malaysia but you decide to hold a Green Card. For all intent and purpose, you are still Malaysian not matter how many people question your loyalty. There's talk that a very prominent politician who spends so much time abroad is a Green Card holder of the United States of America but until he revokes his Malaysian citizenship, he's still Malaysian.

112 comments:

1. loyal citizen of malaysia, kena boleh cakap bahasa malaysia,

2. Anonymous12:13 am

Bro mmg la malaysian, tapi perangai some of the chinese macam binatang, tak menggambarkan Malaysian lansung.

Bila ada advantage utk dia dalam sesuatu perkara dalam perlembagaan terus dia rasionalkan perkara tersebut mengikut akal pemikiran dia.

Kalau perkara dalam perlembagaan tu disadvantage untuk dia, terus dia cakap draconian la, hak asasi manusia la, apa la.

We don't want you Chinese to be Malaysian only on the paper!!

3. We can't take an economic rights break b'cos if we do our generations will not be at peace.The way to find peace is to stick to rights.Not anyone should do is to do in whatever power in them that they can do.

IF YOU THINK THATS A BOLD STATEMENT..

Then you must be a Chinese.

4. AA!
    If you ever needed a blood transfusion{Godforbid}, my blood group & type is Neg O {universal donor} & duly registered with the National Blood Bank!

Does it matter if I am a pendatang{which I am not}

Yang Maha Besar{ The Divine},takes care of us, black,brown,slant eyed, batu caves types ......!

AA!
    If 2 morrow, you are injured in a road accident, and if I am in the vicinity, because you are "Malay" can I just walk away?

Of Course not you silly .....{as my departed ol'man would say - respond & help!

Darn these politicians - they do not even have the pulse of the Ra'ayaat!

Chiao, Bro.

Catch up soon.

Jeya

5. Anonymous4:37 am

Haha,

Bila convenient, label 'pendatang'. Hari lain pulak, 'loyal citizen'.

Summary is: every 'pendatang' will assimilate to become 'loyal citizens".

Tapi ramai juga pendatang migrate dan jadi loyal citizen tempat lain ...

UMNO will be always be UMNO la Rock ...

6. Well, I guess when journos, i.e. your contemporaries in your profession, stop running with statements made by idiotic politicians I guess the Chinese will continue needing reassurance.

Actually, I use another standard to determine if one might be a pendatang. Khir Toyo. Anyone whose parents or grandparents who migrated into Malaysia before 1946, the year Toyo's parents came in from Java somewhere, should be regarded a bumiputra. Don't you think?

7. Anonymous8:39 am

Pendatang refers to dulu-dulu, when they first came to Malaya.

Now, these pendatang are Malaysians, of course.

And Malaysians must respect the Federal Constitution, which, among other, protect the special right of the Bumiputra.

End of story.

8. Anonymous8:40 am

ur full of shit

9. jibam8:44 am

Loyal malaysian eh ...

Rukun Negara kena patuhi
    * KEPERCAYAAN KEPADA TUHAN
    * KESETIAAN KEPADA RAJA DAN NEGARA
    * KELUHURAN PERLEMBAGAAN
    * KEDAULATAN UNDANG-UNDANG
    * KESOPANAN DAN KESUSILAAN

Bahasa Malaysia/Melayu kena fasih
    Monopoli kek ekonomi kena stop

10. Anonymous9:00 am

Okay Rockee, it may not be legally allowable to call them pendatangs, but you sure can’t force me to accept that they are true blue Malaysians. Not as long as we have cases like this and this and this , where they make it clear (and in public too) that certain callings are meant for their people only AND NOT FOR MALAYSIANS. And then how can you be a true Malaysian when your heart is filled with this?

About the only time when they WANT to be identified as Malaysians are when cases like this occur, and they would like that the instigator of crimes like these be known as MALAYSIAN, and not chinese, thereby making those people in our neighbouring do this, thinking that ALL Malaysians, and not just the kiasu ones, have as their favourite pastime torturing maids.

Malaysian1st

11. Anonymous10:10 am

Dato Rocky, Kalau begitu kita org Melayu lah yang dikatakan pendatang aku setuju benar lah apa yang dato Lat gambarkan dalam Strait Times hari ini...macam mana Melayu nak bertuankan Melayu kalau ketua org Melayu cakap begitu

PUTRA MELAYU

12. Yes I agree with Najib abd you Rocky, but these "Malaysians" had better behave like a loyal citizen! If I have my way I would revoke Brother Anwar Bin Ibrahim's citizenship for maligning Malaysia, and I woulod also like to revoke a certain corporate person of a Pathan descent of his Malaysian birth right for definitely being a traitor and for being an agent for Singapore, so there! I suggest Malaysians of what ever descent born or not born here to behave accordingly and show that they are loyal to the country and the King!

13. Anonymous10:52 am

Aku benci betul Malaysia Insider aka Racist web portal Sponsor by Singapore LKY ptd limited. Setiap kali aku defend bangsa aku sama ada dia bagi negative marks ataupun dia delete terus comment aku. Takde freedom of speech langsung. Tolongla buat satu web portal yang very open and balance. Sekrg yg ade kat Malaysia ni tak MT, Mkini, and MI semuanya racist n anti Islam kecuali PR.
    Sakit Jiwa

14. Anonymous11:23 am

Alamak, typical Rocky twisting of facts again....the Chinese don't want any reassurance. We have our money, and we can go anywhere we want. Instead of saying that the Chinese want reassurance, why don't you say that the PM has contradicted the many Chingkie-haters in this country that want the Chinese to go "home" ?

15. Anonymous11:25 am

PM says Chinese not pendatang. Many UMNO leaders say Chinese are pendatang. So what next ? One party is right, so the other party has to be wrong. Which party is wrong ? The PM or Ahmad Ismail (and others) ?

Stop this sandiwara lah, Najib. We are already having options in many other countries, so your kind can have the country back in another generation.

16. pinsysu11:28 am

LOL! Today, Msian-Chinese are not pendatang ... 13 is the unlucky no. for BN_UMNO ...

17. Anonymous12:03 pm

Bro, it's not the question of being "pendatang" or not. More relevant is maintaining the mentality and politics of the "pendatang". Questioning the malay rights, bahasa kebangsaan,royal institutions, etc is a "pendatang" mentality. Discarding and challenging the OFFICIAL AND FEDERAL status of Bahasa Melayu, Islam and Malay Culture, etc are not the right thinking of a warganegara. Agreeing them to be OFFICIAL and FEDERAL is not sufficient if one's actions do challenge and jeopardise the very status clearly stipulated in the Constitution.The "pendatang' mentality refuses to accept that other languages, religion, culture and institutions are NOT OFFICIAL and NON FEDERAL. Therefore, they should remain subordinate and not to be conferred or celebrated at the Federal Level or regarded as being NASIONAL.The Chinese should discard the "pendatang" heritage and mentality inorder to clear the misconception of the other races.

18. Anonymous12:03 pm

Bro, it's not the question of being "pendatang" or not. More relevant is maintaining the mentality and politics of the "pendatang". Questioning the malay rights, bahasa kebangsaan,royal institutions, etc is a "pendatang" mentality. Discarding and challenging the OFFICIAL AND FEDERAL status of Bahasa Melayu, Islam and Malay Culture, etc are not the right thinking of a warganegara. Agreeing them to be OFFICIAL and FEDERAL is not sufficient if one's actions do challenge and jeopardise the very status clearly stipulated in the Constitution.The "pendatang' mentality refuses to accept that other languages, religion, culture and institutions are NOT OFFICIAL and NON FEDERAL. Therefore, they should remain subordinate and not to be conferred or celebrated at the Federal Level or regarded as being NASIONAL.The Chinese should discard the "pendatang" heritage and mentality inorder to clear the misconception of the other races.

19. Anonymous12:14 pm

good newwww... but show evidence first, then we can talkkkkk

20. Anonymous2:40 pm

your comments are rubbish, a headmaster or a school educationists telling school children "pendatang", is that not real? Mind you, these are not politicians or you are admitting that national politics has infiltrated the primary school here.

You are just another hypocrite! and a delusional one at that, period.

Dude, earn your respect as a journalist, more so for a so-called national paper jousnalist. It sis people who has been living in denial & belittling things that Malaysia has has come to such a failed state!

Ahill

21. Anonymous2:44 pm

If they are not Pendatang where did this chinese came from, migrate to this MALAY land - PERSEKUTUAN TANAH MELAYU. Yes the new generation was born in Malaysia and they are Malaysian citizen but historically their roots are PENDATANG, so why they can't accept that? Well Najib will lick up all the Pendatang to his family.

22. Anonymous2:57 pm

Eleh!..Jangan bedek lah! Memang lalang betui hang punya citer hari ini! Ini semua kata-kata manis nak pancing undi saja! Orang Singapore suka cakap "Ehh! Don't WAYANG lah"
    Hang pun pendatang dari Singapura kan?

23. Skilgannon10662:59 pm

So, Pak Rocky, from what you have posted (which is an expectedly tepid response), there is no such phenomenon as 1st class and 2nd class Malaysian citizens, and that all Malaysians are deemed equal under the Laws of the land, regardless of race, religion or gender?

Or is yours a feel-good "motherhood" statement that is hedged around with a variety of complications and exceptions?

I take it, too, that Malaysian Indians and Malaysians of other races are also not "Pendatangs"?

What IS depressing is that it took this particular Prime Minister (the same man who proposed the idea of a Talent Corporation) to stand up in public and make this unequivocal statement.

Will all the institutions in the country support his stand?

Or will there be naysayers in plenty?

24. Anonymous3:03 pm

Are you saying such re-assurance is waste of time? What a load of BS from you as national paper journalist. You actually mean the both incidents with the derogatory statements from the HMs did not happen or are you admitting that racial/communal politic has infiltrated the primary schools?

You cannot carry-on to live in denial and ingore/side-sweep such incidents as minor issues.

How would you feel if I were to tell the PM & you right on your face, "what are you doing here when you should be staying in the kampung toiling the farms, balik kampung saja lar".

You are just another racial HYPOCRITE, go earn your respect!

Ahill

25. Well, let's see whether the Chinese or the Indians really love Malaysia truly and whole heartedly as most of the Malays do. (If they are not so called "pendatang" here in Malaysia) One good example, if you can observe cleary is during the month of August of "Bulan Kemerdakaan". How many Chinese or Indian cars can you see flying Malaysia flag.?? I've seen some on Indian cars!!! But bloody fucking NONE on Chinese cars.!!! Most are on kereta orang melayu and I would say this Chinese dont give a damn fuck about the nation Malaysia. They just want to scoop the wealth here and then condemn Malaysia when they are away from Malaysia. Do you think the Chinese care about Malaysia.? Do they.??? They dont give a damn fuck my friend. They dont.!!!

26. you are not pendatang when you can accept perlembagaan dan sekolah kebangsaan

27. Bekah Pah4:29 pm

But after 50 years of Merdeka, we still have non-Malays who can understand (speak and write) in Bahasa Melayu, in fact it's getting worse, that I don't understand. Kalau mengaku diri orang Malaysia dan bahasa Melayu adalah bahasa kebangsaan, Malaysia-nya?

Kerajaan perlu bertegas untuk tidak memberi muka bahawa segala urusan rasmi, wajib di dalam Bahasa Melayu. Dan sekolah pun adalah urusan rasmi.

28. Anonymous4:31 pm

As usual, Pinky Najib is ball polishing the pendatang for vote.

To Pinky the sepet and botol kicap is not pendatang...only to pinky though

29. Anonymous4:46 pm

To all Chinese.

If you think that you are pendatang and there are places else accepting you , please by all means "pack and get lost". We can open a blog to register those who intend to do so with the help of Menteri KDN. You do not have to post any negative comment criticizing my Malay brothers.

30. Anonymous5:06 pm

You are right!
    If somebody call you a "Bastard" it is all right you got your MyKad right?

31. Anonymous5:28 pm

Orang Cina tak layak jadi Rakyat:
    1. Ada passport senang lari jika perang.
    2. Dah duduk Malaysia 50 tahun, tapi tak pandai cakap Melayu
    3. Tak mahu cakap Melayu
    4. Tak hormat Melayu
    5. Punca segala Jenayah dan masalah sosial Melayu
    6. Tauke Judi, DVD haram, Disco, GRO, Dadah, mercun
    7. Bawa kereta macam sial tak mau ikut undang undang.
    8. Sibuk dengan tulisan CIna
    9. CIna kuat perkauman tapi suka cakap Melayu yang perkauman.
    10. Cina makan babi.

32. Anonymous6:14 pm

Sorry PM. You are dead wrong. Tak semua mereka are "loyal citizen". Hanya segelintir.

Tell me does the racial ratio in the armed forces, police and government administration reflect the racial ratio of the population.

33. Anonymous6:23 pm

I have a Malay friend who is a Pendatang, born in Singapore came here and receive a Datukship. He call himself Rocky, never wash is long hair and smell even if you stand 5m away.

34. Anonymous7:41 pm

I’m confused. The Chinese should be happy and off course assured when PM come out with this kind of statement. They really should, coming from the head of government, this kind of statement says a lot. It says the PM really appreciates the Chinese, it says the PM as head of UMNO respect the Chinese.
    This issue shouldn’t be brought up again, ever. All Malaysians are Malaysians. No doubt about that. The only thing is to remember how much the Malays had sacrifice to make Malaysia as it is today. That’s all.

35. Anonymous8:35 pm

To anon 2.44pm

The roots of the Melayu are historically also PENDATANG. Your ancestors came from Yunnan in China or Indonesia. Please remember this when you say roots of the Cina are Pendatang. The only GENUINE sons of the soil or bumiputra are the ORANG ASLI, yet they are treated like 10th class citizens by UMNO. The head of Jabatan Orang Asli is Melayu, mana ada meaning.

Kulop Tok Batin

36. So are today's Malaysian -Indians and Malaysian -Malays and all other races born in Malaysia.They are all not "Pendatang"Not so the Indonesians and Arabs and others who were NOT born in Malaysia.They are the "Pendatang" who appropriate for themselves the "Bumiputra " status !

37. Anonymous8:58 pm

Malaysians must

RESPECT the constitution
    SPEAK Bahasa Melayu
    Be loyal to the Raja Raja
    OBEY the Rukun Negara
    ACCEPT Islam as official religion
    GIVE UP vernacular schools

If not prepare to migrate

38. Anonymous9:13 pm

Maybe Najib should conduct a renewal of citizenship to prove they are not pendatang.

They will FAIL this test if they STILL cannot speak Bahasa Melayu.

They must name all the Raja Raja in Malaysia.

They must also be tested on their knowledge of the constitution.

Only then can they EARN their rights as citizens.

Cannot suka suka declare Malaysian then identify with the ROC citizens, mah.

39. It is strange to note that pendatang are calling those who arrived earlier pendatang.

40. Anonymous9:25 pm

Godfather @ 11:25 AM says, "We are already having options in many other countries, so your kind can have the country back in another generation".

Heh heh, are you waiting for someone to plead with you to stay on, hahahahaha

41. Anonymous9:30 pm

skewedmoron's pearls of wisdom

"all Malaysians are deemed equal under the Laws of the land, regardless of race, religion or gender?"

diani tak kenal perlembagaan ke? dah tu nak tunuk pandai konon

pertanyaan tentang reaksi guntor sadali terhadap lky yg mengatakan "we are largely chinese and indians" tak terjawab pun oleh si-skewedmoron

nak elak, sebab sidia ni takde jawapanlah

42. Anonymous9:43 pm

not pendatang meh? if not... why lah acting like one ma? konpius lah!!

b4 I forget, .... LKS head of 2nd generation pendatang... bila nak minta maaf kepada melayu (13 may). Hard to say I m sorry type meh?

He is the really ungrateful pendatang bastard...

NIAMAH KAHAI

43. Anonymous9:49 pm

I wonder if Najib visits my area, whether he can identify who are the PENDATANGs and who are real MALAYSIANS?

I am sure he will need to check their MYKADs..ramai Bahasa Malaysia and Bahasa Inggeris illiterates!!

He is going to have a tough time giving speeches here unless of cos if Najib can speak fluently in the National Language of Republic of China.

ooooh..I really would love him to pay us a visit. Maybe some of his Malaysians don't even know he is the Prime Minister of Malaysia.

hahahaha

44. Anonymous9:54 pm

Rocky, got to the FB and read umno member comments- nearly all disagreed with PM statement. Because chinese here still regard their mainland is in CHINA!!!

Zamri,

45. Anonymous10:18 pm

I am Malay, but my late mother is ethnic chinese.Checked the wiki or dictionary ethnic is a result of migration or conquest yaakni secara mendatang atau penaaklukan. Memanglah kaum cina bekas kaum pendatang, kaum portugis melaka bekas penaakluk dan bukannya kaum asal. Why want to argue about semantics.Kaum Cina in Malaysia is more advance than the Malays economically due to the British's colonial policy.The policy is still pretty much alive in private practices in Malaysia when hiring only accept Chinese Malaysian,or Mandarin speaking. Even Malays when are hired, the numbers are small, only to fulfill quota for government related jobs. The salary is puny. Malay clerk who does most works in the office will earn RM1200 while chinese clerk earns close to RM2000.It is a fact. Many Malay graduates earn less than their chinese colleagues who do not own nothing.

46. Anonymous10:45 pm

A chinese engineer once told me how he abhorred visiting other countries because he was asked if he is a malaysian chinese or ibans and etc. He wanted to make a point that this happened because it was the Malays that segregate the races in Malaysia. He probably forgot about history or never bother to learn that it was their forefathers that wanted it to be different.It is their forefathers that wanted to maintain their own cultures, customs, schools, and language and their own political parties. Their forefathers rejected Datok Onn's Party Negara in elections. Chinese want to have their chinese names and definitely when you told foreigners your name is Tan, Lim or Wong than people say you are chinese. In Malaysia, the chinese donot mind using english names as long it does not sound Malay. Adam is also an english name but so far I have not come across one adopting it since it sounds Malay.Oh yeah, if they accepted Party Negara that time, politically they would loose due to their small numbers. Actually, it was meritocracy to accept Party Negara.Instead they opted for social contract knowing that they would be able to become ministers even without the numbers. Look at our government today. They shouts meritocracy but with a very few seats in Parliament, they still hold the senior minister posts in government.The honorable things for them to do is to resign and give it to UMNO or other BN components from Saabah and Sarawak. Walk the talk.

47. yes, revoke Brader Anwar Bin Ibrahim (B.A.B.I) citizenship, not for sodomym but for being a clear foreign agent!

48. Anonymous12:07 am

To ahill, all the cities in malaysia once a kampung before so which kampung did you refer to?

I've a sikh friend and i regard him as my fellow malaysian not more certainly not less (it isn't just me alone, all his and my malay friend also feeling the same way) because not only he could speak fluent bahasa but admittedly have a high degree of tolerant and respect towards others. I guess if only some of our Malaysian could do that, half of the racist problems might have been solved, not just in Malaysia off course maybe in Europe, US, Australia and so on and so on...

That's the reality. If you're asking for something it just nice to give some thing in return.

-sham-

49. tebing tinggi12:08 am

Anonymous 3.03pm

What is the different teling the Malays "balik kampong" and when you are being told to balik china /india.

Balik kampong, is a popular saying among the chinese/indian to show thier dislike towards the Malays and was never became an issue, not like when the Malays telling the chinese /indian to balik tongsan and india.

Malaysian chinese /indian are pendatang if they still like to remain as one's.

1sekolah>1bahasa>1Malaysia.

50. Anonymous12:09 am

hmmmm .. just logged in after quite a while and realised one of the most read blogs in malaysia is still a shallow one .... how sad!thank god for publications like malaysian insider for balanced views.
    *floyd*

51. WhackdeBugger12:18 am

The correct terminology for Chinese and Indian Malaysians is they are descendants of 'pendatangs'. That's a fact. Don't tell me they are going to deny that. These descendants of 'pendatangs' should have assimilated into the cultures of their adopted countries of their forefathers. Just like the Chinese Indonesians who normally speak Bahasa Indonesia and attend Bahasa Indonesia medium of instruction schools ; Chinese Australians and Chinese Americans who normally speaks English and attend English medium of instruction schools. HOW COME THESE DESCENDANTS OF PENDATANGS WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CITIZENS OF MALAYSIA DO NOT NORMALLY SPEAK BAHASA MALAYSIA (OR BAHASA MELAYU AS PER THE FEDERAL CONSTITUTION)AND ATTEND NATIONAL TYPE SCHOOLS LIKE THEIR CHINESE BRETHREN WORLDWIDE.

52. Anonymous12:20 am

I think let's leave the status quo open. Let there be a party amongst you who would regard, to be politically correct, that they are NOT pendatangs, and let there be others who maintain that they are. After all, can anyone guarantee that 100% of these pendatangs (well okay, CITIZENS) cease from being kurang ajar, from being racist, from being kiasu, from being biadab to the raja-raja melayu etc? If no one can guarantee that they can't be so, let's not guarantee that we won't regard them as pendatangs. Deal?

Now let me put to rest here an oft-cited remark by certain quarters, regarding the nationality, ethnicity and the citizenship of the Khir Toyo clan, an example of which is displayed by here confusor and confusee, Old Fart above.

Such pundits maintain thus: that Khir Toyo's grandfather (or father, it doesn't really matter) came to this country AFTER Merdeka, and thereby his offsprings, of which the major star would be Khir himself, should be regarded as less of a Malaysian than some old-timer apeks who had been here since the British.

Well, I tell you what. Not only recent-generation Toyos, but I would not have any problem with any FUTURE generation people from seberang coming here as long as they assimilate, regard this nation as their nation, works towards integration and unity, and try to so very hard promote themselves as Malaysians, rather than Indonesians, chinese, Indians and so on.

The same cannot be said of some who had been here for 2-3 generations, but still do not have any sense of belonging, no sense of patriotism, refuse to be assimilated, refuse to be integrated, refuse to be together in the same school, same community, same MINDSET.

Remember some of those massage parlour girls who got raided, and upon being asked to show some identification, produced a Malaysian IC but can't say even a single word apart from "satu latut linggit satu jam mau ka?". I wonder if they could answer if we ask them "ibu negeri Perlis apa?" And these are not pendatangs? And if they are, what is the difference between them and some of those chinese who even REFUSE to answer in Bahasa even if they know how to speak them? (Oh you haven't seen any of those kinds? There are aplenty nowadays!)

The Toyos are a thousand times more Malaysian than any unpatriotic, non-bahasa speaking, sultan-hating, anti-malay Chuas and Chias anytime of day.

Toyo Bau Bacang

53. Of course its depressing (to you) Dato Rockey. See the comments of some of the Perkasa groupies here..

To me, I don't expect any different from these people. They are set in their ways. You cannot expect a Nazi to change his mind about white race being superior. Macam basuh itik.

I xpect more smart aleck bloggers to start and refute Najibs words in the next few days.

And Che Det & Tok Him should avoid trying to piss in Ku Lis periuk nasi in Galas. I know its a fine time to sabo & make a statement to Najib/Nazri/Khairy/Ku li but no need to be so vindictive..

54. Anonymous2:07 am

hehe Dato' they are the descendants of pendatang, but I don't think that issue should be brought up at all in the first place.

But looking at the most Chinese people today, sometime I feel them, the likes of Ahmad Ismail or the Headmistress(if she did say it).

You see, usually when we go to somewhere new, being a minority we would adapt to that place, embrace the language, cultures or even to some extent their religion.

Then again, we of course will not questions the natives their rights, their religion, cultures and good values that they have been practicing for hundreds of years.

Yes the Chinese have been good to Malaysia, we have to admit that. They help to build what is Malaysia today, but I'm unable to fathom some of the Chinese who still live in just their own communities, don't even utter a word spoken by the indigenous, don't even know their cultures, moral values etc.

Main langgar jer!

Sad... remember, you don't demand respect, you earn it.

Berpijak di bumi yang nyata

55. Anonymous3:40 am

saudara-saudariku

komen ini dipetik dari bigdogdotcom bertajuk `unethical anti malay journal' quotes :

On October 1, 2010 at 22:42 mom-o-success said:

`I recall a non-Malay a PhD, who retired as associate professor a few years back. She was my lecturer in the 80s and later my colleague. She’s spent a large part of her career as an educator in an public university. Words got round that when her son was applying to Imperial College, discrimination against minority non-Malays was used as a reason for her to send him to UK. It worked. That was almost 20 years ago. Sadly, this was not the only case of non-Malay Malay-sians using the purported race issue as an excuse to gain sympathy and ease their children’s entry into prestigious western universities.'

tak sedar lagi ke? cara mereka ni?

just to remind my brethren, tak kira depa ni journalist ka, lawyer,
    engineer ka, lecturer, apalagi kalau politician, mereka ni bersatu hati dalam hal tipu dan menipu ni!

kita orang melayu bila lagi nak ikut cara menipu mereka ni?

hilupmausinangmatipunmausinang@dapmeantonto.com

p.s
    fully agree with you `toyo bau bacang'

nak tambah nasi,
    after making tons of money on my beloved tanah melayu, this parasite will migrate using the same `modus operandi' to dig and kikis the wealth of a new host country and at a same time leaving an infectious uncured virus.

56. Anonymous3:43 am

saudara-saudariku

komen ini dipetik dari bigdogdotcom bertajuk `unethical anti malay journal' quotes :

On October 1, 2010 at 22:42 mom-o-success said:

`I recall a non-Malay a PhD, who retired as associate professor a few years back. She was my lecturer in the 80s and later my colleague. She’s spent a large part of her career as an educator in an public university. Words got round that when her son was applying to Imperial College, discrimination against minority non-Malays was used as a reason for her to send him to UK. It worked. That was almost 20 years ago. Sadly, this was not the only case of non-Malay Malay-sians using the purported race issue as an excuse to gain sympathy and ease their children’s entry into prestigious western universities.'

tak sedar lagi ke? cara mereka ni?

just to remind my brethren, tak kira depa ni journalist ka, lawyer,
    engineer ka, lecturer, apalagi kalau politician, mereka ni bersatu hati dalam hal tipu dan menipu ni!

kita orang melayu bila lagi nak ikut cara menipu mereka ni?

hilupmausinangmatipunmausinang@dapmeantonto.com

p.s
    fully agree with you `toyo bau bacang'

nak tambah nasi,
    after making tons of money on my beloved tanah melayu, this parasite will migrate using the same `modus operandi' to dig and kikis the wealth of a new host country and at a same time leaving an infectious uncured virus.

57. Anonymous8:05 am

Say what you may all racist out here!

Anyway the eventual winner is one who study hard, work hard, learn other language and able to stand up to all challenge internationally.

You can call names but the fool is one that is left behind, understand?

God will not help those who do not help their own self, religious people won't understand this. So my friend go home and ask you kids to study, learn English and tell them that all mankind are brothers.

58. Vijay9:03 am

Kalau nak 'renew' kerakyatan dengan peperiksaan OK juga, tapi kalau gagal macam mana?
    Nak halau ke China/India?? Saya rasa China akan perang dengan kita sebab dia orang dah ada masalah sendiri dengan rakyat mereka, perlu jaga perut rakyat sendiri!! Takkan India/China nak buat sosial service untuk Malaysia kot.
    Saya rasa kalau nak halau boleh, cuma kita kena cari tempat untuk kaum India/Cina, campuran India/Cina.
    Cuma kita tak ada hak untuk mintaq China atau India ambil mereka - kerajaan Malaysia yang kena cari tempat!! Tak tau kalau PBB akan berdiam diri.
    Sama ada halau ke India/China ataupun halau ke Amerika/Britian/Canada/Australia sama saja. Kita boleh halau, cuma mereka akan terima atau tidak?

59. Mustapha Ong10:00 am

Malaysia will be a fantastic nation with diversity amongst the various communities, if only all other leaders are far sighted as PM Najib Tun Razak. All of us should embrace our national identity after having lived together harmoniously for more than 53 years since Merdeka.

I salute Najib for his true leadership and dare his critics to have openly expressed his appreciation to all Malaysians of this decade, whose ancestors came from other Asian region, namely China (Yunan), India and Indonesia.Truely, none of us in this present generation of Malaysians should be labeled as "pendatang".

Gone are the days, when some of the Malay nationalists were anti-Chinese or Indians, back in the 60s and 70s, where some of our leaders treated Chinese and Indians as "pendatang" or "immigrants".

1Malaysia will only succeed if we our Malay leaders could express openly that they should regard themselves as "Malaysian first, before their ethnic origins of a Malay, Chinese, Indian, Iban, Kadazan Dusun, etc".

In this respect, I stand to correct DPM Muhyiddin's public statement that, when he regarded himself as "Malay first and Malaysian second".However,Kudos to Nazri Aziz who had openly declared himself as a "Malaysian first and Malay second".

In true Malaysian spirit, we should all accept the fact that our Malaysian identity should come first, just like being a Singaporean, Indonesian, Thai, etc.We should not be ashamed of our Malaysian identity, at all times.

Hidup Malaysia, Hiduplah Bangsa 1Malaysia.Let this national spirit live beyond our diversity in order to embrace our many differences.

60. Well, whether pendatang or Malaysian Chinese depends on one's actions and attitudes, which Mr Najib is oath bound to measure. If not pendatang then why are the Chinese schools, which Tun Tan Siew Sin, a Malaccan Nyonya, could not have agreed to as a permamanent arrangement, still around?

We should respect our oaths. Otherwise we shouldn't say such things. God will judge.

61. Anonymous10:14 am

Actually Chinese and Indians don't care what the Malays call them as long as the Malays leave them alone.
    And when their children do well in school, please don't play god by denying them a place in the universities. It is very cruel to do this to young innocent minds.This makes lifelong enemies.

62. Anonymous10:42 am

Being labeled as pendatang is not enough...tapi perangai mereka yg tersangat biadab dan macam sial itulah yang paling kami tidak boleh terima.

63. Anonymous11:54 am

All MELAYU PENDATANG, Go back to where you originally came from.The only TRUE BUMIPUTRAS are the Orang Asli. The difference between MELAYU PENDATANG and Cina atau India pendatang is that the MELAYU PENDATANG came earlier and took away the land of the Orang Asli and called it TANAH MELAYU. There is in fact no Tanah Melayu as pointed out by political scientis Dr Farish Noor. Tanah Melayu is only confined to an old coin of 18th century. Nothing more. So next time you MELAYU PENDATANG call others Pendatang, remember that YOU ARE THE BIGGEST PENDATANGS to this fair land of the Orang Asli which you have erroneously called tanah melayu.

SEMUA ORANG MALAYSIA

64. Anonymous11:59 am

The PM and all politicians can do or say what they like.
    What is happening on the ground is what matters.
    I was shocked to hear what my daughter an MRSM pupil said recently:
    "Kat sekolah semua cakap kerajaan sekarang banyak kasi muka dengan Cina"
    So PM,politicians and all commentors... jawab la...
    As for me my respose was just.."Iya ka?"....

65. Anonymous12:41 pm

see you all fight make me laugh.....I don't care what PM said....talk is useless....but act differently. Even some malays cannot share the same opinion about this , how to convince chinese is pendatang....politics is all bullshit. same to the bloggers.

66. Anonymous2:25 pm

The hatred from some of these toyol and perkasa lovers is so deep, it's pathetic.

67. Anonymous2:28 pm

*floyd*

Dah suluh cermin hari ni?

hahahaha

68. Anonymous2:33 pm

Najib can say whatever he likes, he's a politician. But the fact is the Malays have always regarded the Chinese as pendatang... .not until they act and behave like loyal Malaysians.

p/s- Najib should bear in mind that historically the Chinese were pendatang, brought in by the British...Period.

Jimizul

69. Anonymous3:45 pm

For those who call on us to leave - we are not leaving yet. Why should we leave when pendatangs like the mamaks, the Indons, the Bugis, the southern Filipinas, the southern Thais - all are here and have the same voting rights as everybody ?

We want to stay here to enjoy the subsidies, to enjoy the underground economy like DVDs, designer drugs, prostitutes of all nationalities, casino and all sorts of available gambling. We will still be buried here because the land is still cheap. Burial plots are very affordable.

Our children who study overseas won't come back. We tell them not to come back, so they will soon settle and our funds will benefit their countries of choice.

Bolehland can have my bones, but not my money - which I already paid taxes on.

70. no body can claim they are chinese if they do not have China passport.So closes is Malaysian Chinese just like in USA ,American chinese , the son and daughter of immigrant , no big deal?

71. Anonymous6:07 pm

The mark of statemanship is what need to be said and best unsaid.

72. Anonymous6:45 pm

you're a pot calling a kettle black. why bring up the issue again unless you are a shit-stirrer.

73. Anonymous7:02 pm

Typical politician rhetoric.
    Sapa tulih speech dia ni?

We have lived to our best in keeping with being Malaysian. All these years we know our limits, our mutual respect and we are happy to be Chinese, Indian and Malay.

No problem. We have never said 'pendatang'?

Of course it's targeted for the malays, and a classic case of stereotyping. It's a bit insulting I think.

74. Anonymous7:16 pm

Citizenship should be renewed every 10 years

if they behave like the PRC citizens, insist on mandarin instead of Bahasa Melayu then REVOKE

if they insist on vernacular schools, then their loyaties to Malaysia should be QUESTIONED

if they keep harping on NEP and Bumi discounts, then their free citizenships should also be RE-CONSIDERED

75. Anonymous8:08 pm

Dato',
    saya lihat kebelakangan ini rakyat Malaysia cenderung kepada sensitiviti kaum. Semua begitu menitikberatkan identiti kaum Dan bukannya bangsa Malaysia. Memang benar negara kita adalah paling rasis di dunia. Marah! Kenapa saya berkata begitu?
    Semua baik ahli politik mahupun rakyat biasa asyik memperjuangkan kepentingan kaum. Apakah sudah tiada ruang untuk keutuhan pertalian di antara sesama rakyat untuk mengecapi keharmonian Dan kedamaian hidup masyarakat majmuk. Apakah bila terjadinya perangai saudara barulah kita tersedar Dari kemelut yang Sia-Sia ini. Tiada gunanya kuasa, Wang Dan Nama sekiranya negara dalam huru-hara.
    Kita menjadi sensitif hanya bila diucapkan kata remeh. Amarah betul bila dikatakan pendatang, tapi kenapa sampai melompat sakan. Sudah tiada gurauan boleh dilakukan. Jika dulu kengkawan ketawa kata Cina makan Babi, kita jawab kalau nak Cuba rasa days belanja. Tapi sekarang sampai nak gaduh. Kemanakah perginya sikap ramah masyarakat kita? Kalau dulu boleh bermain antara Cina, India Dan Melayu sambil menyanyi lagu 10 budak hitam sekarang dah tak boleh.
    Semua jadi rigid Dan serius. Bak arang yang lama terendam disel saja hubungan kaum kita hari ini. Sudahlah semua, akhirnya kita perlukan di antara satu sama lain. DS Najib memang dalam delima sekarang tetapi beliau perlu dipuji kerana mengambil berat kesejahteraan Dan kepentingan semua kaum sebagai 1Bangsa Malaysia.
    Tindakan tegas perlu diambil seperti operasi lalng sekiranya keadaan semakin mendesak. KDN perlu bertindak sebagai suatu badan berkuasa yang tegas.

Apek KL

76. Anonymous9:40 pm

Cina is pendatang.

That is a fact. Cannot change fact.

What more if Cina ultrakiasu is more Cina than Chinaman in Tanah Besar China.

77. Anonymous9:45 pm

cina=ultrakiasu=pendatang.

Cina patut bersyukur Melayu tak panggil pendatang haram, just pendatang!

78. Anonymous9:46 pm

Yang lahir kat Tanah Melayu memang pun bukan pendatang. Yang jelas mereka keturunan pendatang. Dari pelat dan cara bercakap pun dah sah loghat China yang berasal dari tanah besar China.

Apalah nak dimalukan jika dikatakan keturuna pendatang. Tak salah pun. Patut malu la jika ngaku Malaysian tapi cakap Bahasa Kebangsaan pun tak lurus.

79. Anonymous9:46 pm

there are two types of pendatang; haram and halal.

cina is not the pendatang haram.

ok what?

80. Anonymous10:17 pm

when election coming called them loyal citizens but...

after having won the election, called them pendatang & waving the stupid keris like idiots.

what a bunch of pukimak!!!

81. Anonymous11:14 pm

Anon 12.13...

"Bro mmg la malaysian, tapi perangai some of the chinese macam binatang, tak menggambarkan Malaysian lansung."

But to hypocrites like this arsehole, they think its holy to keep collecting taxes from all the 'haram' business to send their kids to uni & build worship places...

We might be binatang but arseholes like him are parasitic dogs !

82. Anonymous11:43 pm

quote anon 9:13:

Maybe Najib should conduct a renewal of citizenship to prove they are not pendatang.

They will FAIL this test if they STILL cannot speak Bahasa Melayu.

They must name all the Raja Raja in Malaysia.

They must also be tested on their knowledge of the constitution.

Only then can they EARN their rights as citizens.

Cannot suka suka declare Malaysian then identify with the ROC citizens, mah.

-----------------

Sure mang.

-Sure all of Kelantan n Tranungg keno bogih pade Siam.

-Sure many Malay will name all the Raja & Sultan as 'I tak tau'.

-Sure many Malay yang tadak akses ke pendidikan cun macam yew and eye will think 'Constitution' is English word for sembilit.

-X

83. Anonymous3:07 am

wa cakap pindatang atau tatak pindatang semua pun olang. dulu dan sikalang lamai olang2 latang lapat itu i/c sulah jadi tatak pendatang lagi. lulu sebilum meleka olang2 datng mendatang tatak makai i/c, makai pelahu ko, tongkang ko tapi tak le latang naik kapal telebang. wa olang latuk dan lenek luluk milaka semelum palameswala latang. meleka melangkap ikan dan melanam padi dan membuat anak belanak sebab malam2 takle hibulan dan interlet. meleka tidor menidor manyak cepat sambil membuat anak belanak. palameswala penlatang tapi wa bukan penlatang wa alikbeladik sulah ale di milaka tapi wa takle pacepot sebab kelajaan palameswala takle kasi wa pacepot. wa hali hali belenang dan memandu pelahu wa peligi sumatela sama lain pulau pulau lekat menlekati dan meliaga cencaluk dan melacan dan pulang memulang. wa tatak tahu sampai sikalang wa olang milayu ko, olang aceli ko, olang india ko, olang cino ko. tapi sampai sikalang wa pandei cakap dan pikir memikir dan mimpi bermimpi lalam milayu sahaja siang dan malam.

84. Anonymous4:16 am

ANON@11:14 PM

Woi bangkai, dia cakap "some" bukan semua bahalol.

Anti-Bahalol

85. Anonymous8:13 am

Whilst all throughout these commentary pages proponents of the “yes they are pendatangs” spell out the reasons for their saying so quite indubitably, the proponents of the “no we are not” only resort to personal attacks, name-calling and below-the belt blitzkriegs, like “Perkasa groupies” laa, “Rocky shallow” laa, “Rocky twisting facts” laa, “Rocky’s long hair smells” la (I like this one the best). This shows that in the absence of facts and erudition while facing an intellectual onslaught, escape the argument by slinging ‘em with obtuse and churlish behaviors.

There are those who pull in the arguments of “Melayus also pendatangs and only the orang asli are not.” These are so puerile that I even suspect the authors don’t even believe it themselves and post it here just for being spiteful. For if such is the case, the Japanese can’t be Japanese: only the ainus are. There are no Swedes or Scandinavians: only the Samis are. And Philipinos, Arroyo included, please get out of the country: you are not Philipinos. The Atis are. Australians leave: your country belongs to the aborigines. In fact there are so many indigenous people in Taiwan, each having their own distinct cultures and languages different from the Chinese, that I even wonder why people bother to call Taiwan a Chinese country.

And what is this I read people quoting confused Farish Noor in denying Tanah Melayu? Tanah Melayu only began 18th century? Bull excrement! There were malay kingdoms recorded as early as 2nd or 3rd century. So this place has always been Tanah Melayu from as far as anyone here could even write.

Oh you mean MAPS. Or the calling of this archipelago in cartography by western people.

Well if that be the case, then the Australians have some problems too. Early maps do not CALL Australia, Australia. What about the Americas? And many other countries too? Do we have to deny that these people are not native to these countries just because some people have not started to label names in their early maps?

But the EXISTENSE of tanah melayu have been recorded for quite some time. Al Idrisi drew the peninsula in his Tabula Rogeriana quite a bit kontot in 1154. Beatus Liepana totally missed our cute little peninsula in his Mappa Mundi in the 10th century but Ptolemy got it drawn quite cutely in his 1st century map.

But then a country’s population is made up of diverse people from diverse origins. As long as the immigration legalities have been taken care of, they all could be citizens. The only question now remains whether certain portions of the society that do not wish to adhere to the country’s visions, integration, national unity via language, and respecting the original peoples (and their kings) can rightly continued to be called citizens, or forced to give up theirs. In lieu of such serious considerations, calling them the historically-accurate and-anthropologically-correct pendatangs pale in comparison.

TheCorruptiouslyObnoxiousSumanSumbing

86. Anonymous1:42 pm

Anon 11:14PM

Hali-hali makan nasi berapa mangkuk? Wa bikin mooncake tatak pakai tepung sama gula ker?

Pergi keleja naik keleta lembu ker?

Compliments from PETRONAS. Serve the net and read who are the people involved contributing so much tax to the Nation. Family kami dan kawan2 ramai kat sini keloja oooii, anyway, compliments from us tooooo..

Lu punya tuit, mayak mana sumbang kepada Negara?

87. Anonymous2:11 pm

when election coming talk about equalities to all religion & races but...

after having won the election and states, only talk about chingkies & hindulens, christian & anything other than malays & islam thougt WE are the MAJORITY masses, what a bunch of idiots.

what a bunch of pukimak!!!

Tahulah kami ajar para pukimak bodoh perasan bagus ini PRU13 nanti..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

88. Anonymous2:32 pm

Then, why are you still here mumbling like a swinobitch, Godfucker?

Singapore is just a stone throw away...already got what it take to migrate or else expect LKY to kick your ass out to drown into Selat Terbrau?

last time rejected by the Manchus , again these succumb rejects desperately on a new quest of soul searching for some dignity of 'originality' to sway away that taboo word "pendatang" caste upon them..phobia of their very own reality..Ahh..what a pity, no more gwailoh this time to lick ass for some FOC citizenship.. :P

Woi, cermin diri lah keturunan pendatang tak sedar diri...dah lebih 50thn tetapi tak reti2 berasimilasi..tetapi tak malu tak mau dipanggil pendatang, konon pasal lahir di Malaysia tetapi perangai sendiri macam sial lebih perangai pendatang mengalahkan pendatang Bangla, Indon, India kedai mamak, Nepal & Vietnam..

:D muhahahahahaha

89. Anonymous3:48 pm

Ada orang yang kata "Being labeled as pendatang is not enough...tapi perangai mereka yg tersangat biadab dan macam sial itulah yang paling kami tidak boleh terima."

Ada orang macam tu dalam semua kumpulan - melayu, cina, india dan lain lain.

If we hope to have unity let's stop scape goating each other.

90. teo siew chin5:30 pm

Malay is the national language of Singapore.
    Shall we test the Singaporean's citizenship/loyalty/patriotism and whatever by making him speak the national language? :))))))

i say, who are the 'orang asli' of that red dot ah? lol

91. Anonymous6:03 pm

Chinese not pendatang?

Are you sure?

Becoz they behave like pendatang...

...unwanted pendatang

...i dont mind if they CHOW!

92. Anonymous8:23 pm

TheCorruptiouslyObnoxiousSumanSumbing,

I bet these people fantasize that pig can intercontinentally fly..
    that's why they thought they exist in Tanah Melayu out of nowhere like the case of chicken & egg and feel so insulted being called a pendatang.. and reject the concept of bumiputera by telling that everybody here are pendatang except orang asli.. bla..bla..blardy blah..

Then how to explain the fact that these succumb rejects were ruled by pendatang Emperors of the Tartar, Jurchen, Mongol & Manchus for thousands of years in their very own land??

Detaching themselves from reality, struggling to re-write history and remain in denial mode entity..lost soul pendatang indeed in a never ending quest of finding their meaning of identity, originality & dignity..kesian..

Pity these bunch of lost souls..that includes those lost soul bumiputera that shared the same alien-disorder hallucinating opium mentality disease.. shitass indeed..mau jadi bumiputera balik kampung lah..mana kampung asal lu all? all new village..hehehehe...

ROTFLMAO

:D>-< muhahahaha

93. Anonymous8:51 pm

Batu bersurat terengganu tu apa.kalau islam datang ke trg tahun 1300 dan berdasarkan telah ada penulisan yg sistematik pada masa itu dlm bahasa melayu dan penerimaan undang2 islam, ini menunjukkan bangsa melayu telah lama bertapak di tanah melayu.Bangsa yg maju saja yg ada dan boleh accept proper laws. civilisation does not grow or appear overnite.it takes centuries.

94. Anonymous9:12 pm

Sepatutnya orang Melayu tak bagi kerakyatan kepada pendatang-pendatang ini, tapi pada masa itu, orang Melayu dah tak sabar nak merdeka sangat dari inggeris. Dan pula, orang Melayu/bumiputera pada masa itu fikir orang cina akan berubah perangai kalau sudah lama tinggal di M'sia, tapi setelah 50 tahun, M'sia seperti negara dalam negara. Ada satu negara dalam M'sia yang ada komuniti sendiri, bahasa sendiri, sekolah sendiri, ekonomi sendiri dan universiti sendiri.

Aku nak tanya pendatang-pendatang kat sini, kalau benda yang sama berlaku di negara Cina tempat datuk kau, kau ingat diaorang benarkan ke? Kalau diorang tak benarkan, kenapa mereka tak benarkan? Ada kau terfikir wahai pendatang?

95. Anonymous10:17 pm

vernacular schools = anti 1Malaysia

abolish Bumi discounts = abolish citizenships for pendatangs

no speak Bahasa Melayu = no loyalty to Malaysia therefore no citizenship rights

English over BM = great excuse for pendatangs NOT to learn BM

96. Anonymous10:18 pm

A word of advice = NEVER cast pearls before swines

they not only DON'T know how to appreciate, they attack you for trying to be nice

97. Anonymous8:43 am

The Malays say all other races are pendatang and only them are not pendatang. What about the orang asli and local sarawak and sabah? Goverment do even give them proper Bumiputra status.....You go check UITM supposed to be for Bumiputra. How many from Sabah and Sarawak? You all talk and say chinese control Malaysian economy, but what do you do? you just wait for government to give fund for you. To spoon feed you. Dont believe? you go and check how many Malays are government officers and bumiputra Malays gets construction tender, after that they sell (Ali Baba) the project to chinese company. So easy to get income. Chinese, indians and other races had to work hard to be successful while you wait to become the next director. You guys says the other races don't care about Malaysia, how do you wanna care if in school their children and teachers call you syaitan, pendatang, babi or najis? You would feel stressed out and would like to leave the country to a better understanding country where people don't call you 'names'. You talk about ketuanan melayu. You should know Sabah and Sarawak have no raja's so they dont have to obliged to your claims. Before you talk crap see yourself in others shoe then you talk. See your self as chinese, indians or the Sabah and Sarawak Bumiputra.

98. Anonymous10:31 am

"Singapore is just a stone throw away...already got what it take to migrate or else expect LKY to kick your ass out to drown into Selat Terbrau?"

Should Shahrizat be asked to go back to Pakistan, or Mamakthir to go back to Kerala ? If these pendatangs don't have to leave Bolehland and can continue to milk Bolehland's resources, I want a part of the milking too....

Suckling Pig

99. Anonymous2:06 pm

Alahai Apek2 ni semua,

Bila mati, biography wiki... arrived from Yunnan province bla bla bla..Tengok saja nanti LKS mati, mesti itu maciam punya taluk,

Apek yang biasa, hantaq itu tablets wood inscribed with the name and dates of the deceased, taluk sama altar kasi sedala atik belatik ROC hali2 mau kasi sembahyang orrr..

You punya nama tak masuk buku rekod dari CLAN sana kampung asal mari ker?

OK ya, sekalang jadi Malaysian ingat ya, masuk kandang kerbau jangan kasi kuat bising mengiouw..

100. Anonymous5:11 pm

Should Shahrizat be asked to go back to Pakistan, or Mamakthir to go back to Kerala ? If these pendatangs don't have to leave Bolehland and can continue to milk Bolehland's resources, I want a part of the milking too....

Sorry Pig,

The last time i checked, both of them already ASSIMILATE becoming Malay as per Federal Constitution definition..a muslim, speak malay & live in malay culture...all ticked.. even the new wave of pendatang like Banglas, India, Pakis, Nepal, Myanmar, Vietnam also can speak relatively good Malay in just 6 mths compared to your very own kind whom had live here for the past half century..

tell us.. what make you think your kind are so better than these banglas, indon, nepal, myanmar, vietnam to be called Malaysian?
    and what is your very distinguish feature to prove that no way you should be called anything near that taboo word "pendatang" and similar to those pendatang?

Reality speaks for itself..only idiots would struggle to deny & speak otherwise..

Even though you might be a 3rd-5th generation similar to Mahathir & Sharizat..You, on the other hand my dearest suckling pig, still remain a suckling pig, well preserved by your very own forefather...No other sane nation in this world are able to accept such anti-nation molding form like your kind except for this screwed up Malaysia..

Sorry can't help you much..go fuck amma-appa ass for making you of what you are today..pls don't blame US for your forefather's fault..its your own choice...

if Singapore cannot fit you, try Indonesia..they are waiting to give a warm welcome to your kind..just mention Yim Pek Ha or A.Murugan name & you are all in..

101. Anonymous5:46 pm

The Malays say all other races are pendatang and only them are not pendatang. What about the orang asli and local sarawak and sabah?

- Allo anon 8:43 AM ..pls point where did WE drag the sabah/s'wak & org asli in our condemnation..? it is you fucking chingkies & hindulens that love so much to bring them in the debate & discussion as your "human shield" ....tak malu! when it come for the word ASSIMILATION..its all about you chinese & indian ALONE that have the biiigg problem..NOT THEM, you stupid pathetic pigass..stop hallucinating & pretending its their problem...

You go check UITM supposed to be for Bumiputra. How many from Sabah and Sarawak?

Bozo, when talking figure, you should tele it with the ratio..there are about 5mil Sabah+S'wak bumi compared to 17mil Malays and the figure proportionate apart from the academic requirement..Ever been to UITM before anon? talk cock easy eh..? you can see chingkies there also, you know that anon?

-What spoon fed? Subsidy talking whatever we got, you fucking asses also got except for housing discount.. its your kind like the Kwok, YTL, Genting, Astro et. al. that fatly being spoon fed all this while..talk shit about hard work..its all bull excrement actually when someone have the monopoly & mono hegemony control of the economy..reluctant to open up and share the supply chain.

You talk about ketuanan melayu. You should know Sabah and Sarawak have no raja's so they dont have to obliged to your claims.

-Last time fuckhead, they are all under the Ketuanan Melayu Sultan Brunei & Sulu since 7th century..again back to you early question..that is why they don't have problem assimilating..unlike you jackasses..stop making them your human shield if you got any maruah to debate with real facts..

p/s: mcm ni nak buat warganegara? suka ambil org lain buat perisai manusia bila susah atau kalah..samalah mcm kes dera/bunuh pembantu rumah indon..yg kena MELAYU juga pasal MALAYSIA..bukan CINA & INDIA..pukimak sungguh mereka ni.

102. Anonymous5:47 pm

The Malays say all other races are pendatang and only them are not pendatang. What about the orang asli and local sarawak and sabah?

- Allo anon 8:43 AM ..pls point where did WE drag the sabah/s'wak & org asli in our condemnation..? it is you fucking chingkies & hindulens that love so much to bring them in the debate & discussion as your "human shield" ....tak malu! when it come for the word ASSIMILATION..its all about you chinese & indian ALONE that have the biiigg problem..NOT THEM, you stupid pathetic pigass..stop hallucinating & pretending its their problem...

You go check UITM supposed to be for Bumiputra. How many from Sabah and Sarawak?

Bozo, when talking figure, you should tele it with the ratio..there are about 5mil Sabah+S'wak bumi compared to 17mil Malays and the figure proportionate apart from the academic requirement..Ever been to UITM before anon? talk cock easy eh..? you can see chingkies there also, you know that anon?

-What spoon fed? Subsidy talking whatever we got, you fucking asses also got except for housing discount.. its your kind like the Kwok, YTL, Genting, Astro et. al. that fatly being spoon fed all this while..talk shit about hard work..its all bull excrement actually when someone have the monopoly & mono hegemony control of the economy..reluctant to open up and share the supply chain.

You talk about ketuanan melayu. You should know Sabah and Sarawak have no raja's so they dont have to obliged to your claims.

-Last time fuckhead, they are all under the Ketuanan Melayu Sultan Brunei & Sulu since 7th century..again back to you early question..that is why they don't have problem assimilating..unlike you jackasses..stop making them your human shield if you got any maruah to debate with real facts..

p/s: mcm ni nak buat warganegara? suka ambil org lain buat perisai manusia bila susah atau kalah..samalah mcm kes dera/bunuh pembantu rumah indon..yg kena MELAYU juga pasal MALAYSIA..bukan CINA & INDIA..pukimak sungguh mereka ni.

103. Anonymous6:18 pm

To anon 8:43 AM

Sabah and Sarawak people (bumiputera), orang asli, even Indian, would rather have Malay friend than Chinese friend. What that say about the Chinese.

As a Malay, I don't have a problem with Sabah & Sarawak people (they look like us, live like us, think like us), or orang asli, even Indian I got no problem. If its issue, its with the Chinese.

I would rather have Chinese migrate out than having a loyal citizen of Malaysian Chinese, because how to measure loyalty, raising flag? while speak mandarin to me? I might confuse you with PRC tourist on national day. In war, I might confuse you with the communist. Especially right now that China try to get Pulau Layang-Layang from us.

Even PRC tourist can speak better BM, "satu jam tiga pulut linggit, losok-losok, tambat lagi tiga pulut."

Do you know that your kind taking a lower standard of BM in rasis school vernacular than national school, but still fail to get a good mark?

Immigrant anywhere, should not ask to much, instead they should learn to assimilate. If you are really loyal citizen, bring down Dong Zong that fight for segregation of community thru those vernacular school. You must earn your loyalty and respect. And we have no obligation to feel that you are one of Malaysian. Especially after what you did and ask from this country.

One more thing, we would rather have Indon than Chinese to be Malaysian. You got problem with that? We set the standard, if you can't meet it, pack your bag and get lost.

104. Anonymous6:39 pm

"Actually Chinese and Indians don't care what the Malays call them as long as the Malays leave them alone."

Yo anon- if you want to be left alone while living in this country, who f*** you think you are?!!! so you want to have a country within a country and we can't do anything? A stranger come to our house, eat in our kitchen, sleep in our room, and dare say to us, leave us alone? Get out from our house then!

105. Anonymous9:16 pm

The heights and truly the depths of stupidity and hypocrisy on display here...

106. Anonymous9:26 pm

Hello,

Your people are busy enough fighting with each other, no need tomdrag us Chinese into your mess.

I speak Malay very well, thank you very much. BUT I REFUSE TO, cannot meh? Siao!!!

I go to a Malay shop and want to spend money and I only willing to speak English, you think your people won't sell to me Nasi Lemak? Of course, they will.

Please la. Money talks la. Your people don't want my money I spend in Singapore lor. In Singapore, I'm also pendatang, but they pull out the red carpet and give me a PR you know?

Siao!!!

107. Anonymous7:50 am

"The last time i checked, both of them already ASSIMILATE becoming Malay as per Federal Constitution definition..a muslim, speak malay & live in malay culture...all ticked.."

Including the propensity to steal ? Where did they learn to steal from ?

Suckling Pig

108. Anonymous2:06 pm

Including the propensity to steal ? Where did they learn to steal from ?

Suckling Pig

- last time i checked, its from piggy kind like you lah of course....behind each & every of them, there will always be a few big piggies suckling the shit..

i can only feel sorry for you suckling pig, if your own big taiko piggy kind never invite you at all to join the loot in their kandang babi club..

sore looser indeed..hey, at least they allowed you to retain your original piggy identity and guess what, i still remain a Melayu, a true blue bumiputera as per Fed Constitution..duhh!

grill out, i mean chill out pig, don't be so frustrated..you'll get yourself roasted..move on to your animal farm kingdom & have a life.

109. Anonymous2:14 pm

In Singapore, I'm also pendatang, but they pull out the red carpet and give me a PR you know?

Siao!!!

Typical of piggy..talk big shit big time..wonder why these fuckbrains still here infesting the Malaysian society.. playing the same bloody broken tape recorder over & over again..but yet nothing shit moves..hahahahaha

fuck off lah..red carpet..? sound more like a snorting pig with a red ass after receiving a hard flyout kick..

Unwanted garbage..look at yourselves in the mirror & better count your own blessing on how much this wonderful nation had bestowed upon you chingkie pigs...

:D muhahaha

110. Anonymous4:57 pm

Oi....Blood sucking PIG leech! You say you don't drag sabah and sarawak? Try to check the poorest country in Malaysia! Our Timber, Oil and Work opportunity all go to semanajung! Even when we go there you call us Indonesia! Go fuck la the earth you stand. I hope more Bangladaesh, vietnamese and all sort of pandatang go to semenajung! I hope they over populate your place. I hope one day Sabah and Sarawak will leave Malaysia and form its own sovereignty. Go away don't come to Sabah and Sarawak. We don't want whiner and cock talking people like you.

111. Anonymous2:25 pm

Hey fuckhead anon 4.57..
    you sound like that fucking manakau with that 'leech' parasite mentality of yours..now afraid to use your own real nickname eh after my chingkie big bang in nazri post..kah..kah..kah...

Typical of chingkie masquarading as a herotaik for Sabahan, Sarawakian or orang asli konon, talk cock without understanding what it pigshitting about..hey fuckhead, i really doubt you ever live in Sabah & Sarawak or know what is Sabah & Sarawak, pigbrain..

- Hoi bodoh, do you know who leading those Petronas Carigali Sabah & Miri and form the majority workforce there, hah pighead? Semenanjung people..??

- Timber, Logging and land authority fall under State Govt, similar for any states in the Malaysia Federation.. Do you really understand this fact b4 you put you mouth to snout your diarrheoa out, you stupid pig??? Since when we have Chief Minister from Semenanjung in Sarawak/Sabah? Not like the case of a chingkie from Melaka that become CM for Penang, lah bodoh..

- Yes, good hope..maybe the bangla, indon & vietnam etc. can be a much loyal citizen coz they have to work hard to EARN it..not like you pendatang chingkie who INHERIT it F.O.C...ungrateful bastard..even the exchange students from China Univ in UM/UKM can speak relatively good bahasa Melayu in TV3 morning show broadcast a few years ago..so what's your real value to us, hah? If WE were given OPTION, anytime we can have better citizen candidates from that 1.3bil talent pool to replace all this ungrateful, problematic, anti -assimilation 23.7% to be our new truly assimilated Bangsa Malaysia..even it would be much more easier if we just select from the 75mil China Muslims..wow! what a practical solution for our half century Bangsa Malaysia problem..(UMNO & PAS, better read this you apologetic apes head!)

Know your place on earth you low life filthy sus-barbatus vermin scums..eat your heart out and shit your own face you garbage brain..taraf otak babi lagi mau cakap taik nak berdebat..muka babi memang tak malu..kah..kah..kah..

again..jangan jadi babi tak bermaruah trying to make other your human shield..understand pigbrain?? it won't work everytime..enuff pigshit i say..shoosh.. fuckoff into your pigsty & let everybody move on to other topic..

112. Anonymous12:01 am

LOL ada anon chingki nak babitkan Sarawak/Sabah, nak jadi hero konon. Lancaulah, aku pergi matrikulasi dengan orang Sabah/Sarawak, diaorang tak cakap apa pun? Sama-sama enjoy, sama-sama cakap BM, sama-sama kutuk cina. Lainlah kalau jumpa satu species cingki, terpaksa ubah mode cakap, dari kau dan aku terpaksa tukar "I dan U", paling ke kiri sikit, "chin, chin, chin, chong, chong, chong, tong tong tong".

Sabah miskin nampak, Kelantan dah 20 tahun bawah PAS miskin kau tak nampak? Ok, salah federal, tapi 20 tahun tu bro!!!!! Simpan RM1 sehari pun dah jadi RM7300, belum masuk dividen / untung lagi. Bayangkan setiap ahli PAS yang menyimpan begitu dan laburkan pulak, peh, mesti banyak. Belum masuk cukai balak lagi, entah kemana agaknya pergi cukai balak ya?

Ataupun kau nak kata Kelantan kaya? apa-apa lah labu.