Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Abuse of power, Minister?

"Rais is the complainant, Rocky is the suspect, MCMC is the investigating office and BigDog is the witness to the investigations. Is it proper that the IO wanted to bring the suspect and witness to meet the complainant in a middle of an investigations? More over, with the expressed instructions of the complainant”. - Zakhir Mohamad

Big Dog aka Zakhir Mohd
Courtesy of the Dog, the cat's out of the bag, here. It's abuse of power, lawyers tell me. Rais Yatim is trained as a lawyer, wouldn't he agree?

And thanks to YB Wee Choo Keong, the USP issue is kept alive and bloggers' latest plight is brought to the august Dewan Rakyat. Read the MP's posting based on his fiery speech in Parliament yesterday, here.

26 comments:

1. Rias Yatim wants to get attention for himself....thinking he can create sensational news and control political bloggers.
    Glad to see... political bloggers on different camps within UMNO B are united to confront Rias.
    Big Dog said UMNO B political bloggers have no interest to go into politics or be chosen to stand for election...which I totally disagree.
    Just look at Jeff Ooi and you bet....more political bloggers are inspired by him...hoping and praying to be chosen to stand at 13th GE.
    There is a thin line....separating political bloggers and bloggers posting political matters with no intention to get attentions from political parties to be chosen and stand for election.
    These are Non Government Organization workers or NGOs as they are know...and in simple language...Freedom Fighters...such as Amin Iskandar...Hisham Rias..Susan Loone and Patrick Teoh. They are not interested to be politicians.
    Syed Azizi of "kickdefella"...go and conclude yourself.
    Big Dog and Rocky are already working for UMNO B and maybe contended as just that.
    Rias Yatim is a useless good for nothing two timer. He has a big mouth..talking political cock and bull...and this time...he is asking for it...offending UMNO B members...like Big Dog and Rocky..working so hard for Najib.

2. Anonymous1:51 pm

This is gross improper procedure. If the police were to investigate this case, that IO would have been sacked.

3. Anonymous2:41 pm

Perhaps I'm a bit naive but I dont see the harm in smoking the peace pipe and put the case to rest. As a person on the street I see that you are getting cocky and big headed.

wayan5

4. Anonymous2:50 pm

Rais sebelum mane mane pihak terlungkup kan baiknya langkah setapak kebelakang,apeman banging orang tua ni?

O Den PunSamo

5. Anonymous3:19 pm

Biar Blogger Bujai cari jalan penyele$aian.

$$$$$$ Dj Bujai $$$$$$$

6. Anonymous3:59 pm

Anwar Ibrahim abused power and went to jail. If Rice also abuse, why is he walking preeeee!!!!

7. Anonymous4:31 pm

YOU'RE GOING TO JAIL. ENJOY.

8. Anonymous5:12 pm

what a waste of time all these. You bloggers cant seem to think straight. Take it to court la and focus on other issues. The nation is not bogged with only one!

9. Anonymous7:57 pm

Its seems that nowadays everybody wants to be a lawyer, and everybody wants to teach the police to do their work. Most of the blogers think that they are the only people who have education ans as such they can tell everyone what they should do. For heaven sake, why can't they just shut their month and let the Police do their job, and if they have anything to complain write to the IGP. They think they know the work of the police better the the police themself and they think they are smarter then everybody.

10. Bet you PAS will win Galas by a slim majority of 350 votes.
    Bets must not exceed RM10 and limited to 1000 bets..first come first basis.
    All bets forward to Rocky.
    I win..he gets 50% commission.
    If you love football betting...try this.
    Of course if Rocky refused to be my collecting agent..all bets off......hahahahahaha
    When someone accused me whole life talking nonsense...he cannot appreciate how much stress I contribute to make sure no one die of a heart attack ..if UMNO B cocksure win turned to be another miracle for PR.
    Remember Sibu miracle?

11. Errr Rocky , why your gangs didnt write about the recent budget by PM ??? Funnylah

12. Yeah Man,

Rais shld summon ASTRO for duping the public.... Malay Mail carried another article ASTRO ROW Esclates

MCMC shod look into it too. All elected representatives are servants to the public, including those who are in civil service.... if they cant perform their jobs than they shod just quit.... not make excuses.

MP WEE choo Keong today asked parliament to set-up Commission on Monopoly - esp on Astro.... at least somebody cares for the 3million subscribers....

Rocky, you get a poll la, or do a man in the street survey on these buggers Astro.... pity us la

13. ting tong guy6:59 am

Big no no!!!, it is not appropriate at all!!! An attempt to abuse the justice procedures using his power as a minister....the Minangkobau minister should more than well understand this....

14. najib manaukau8:04 am

This Rais is a true Indonesian from Sumatra and has learnt very well from the shenanaigan Mahathir how to abuse the use of power.
    If at all when there is a need to indict someone for that it must be the shenanigan Mahathir who started it all. Now to justify all that he did he spoke how well the Chinese has done as a result of the dictatorship but he forgot to mention even the communists in China has a limit of how long their leader can stay in power. Whereas in Malaysia the shenanigan was in power for 22 years and would stayed longer if he did not sept down as P.M. when he knewhe would have been kicked out if he did not 'retire'. Just look at the winning margin of the Umno/BN in the election after the shenanigan retired notwithstanding the records of the candidates. The people just came out to celebrate the shenanigan's 'retirement'.
    Needless to say when he started to show he did not retire Umno/Bn almost lost the election within one election !
    And seven by-election thereafter when the shenanigan was involved Umno/Bn lost and I hope he will continue to be involved and we will see the results of those candidates he will be supporting. Just wait and see !

15. Anonymous8:31 am

there is also talk that an individual at MCMC is making RM50 per netbook. This needs to be investigated by MACC ASAP.

16. Chinese Apek,

Tuan Syed has been writing some great articles on the budget, pls look at outsyedthebox. And quite a few of the other bloggers on my blogroll have done so.

Is there a specific angle that you were expecting?

Regards

17. Anonymous11:48 am

Cakap kat Rais Yatim....'see you in court korbau, and this time pls bring in your lovely wife too!!!!' nak glamour sangat kan......

18. Political bloggers like Rocky is smart to make his blog exciting and irritating.He does not mind being insulted too...and that shows how democratic he is.
    If all UMNO B members are like him...Malaysians by and large..non racists.seeing each other as Malaysian proudly.

19. Mustapha Ong9:57 am

Wow,

Many of us are so, soo happy with the latest definition of "Melayu Baru or New Malay status"

To Bigdog bro, i am just one of them and now i can openly declared as the Melayu Baru macam UMNO (Baru) lah less the word BARU IN BRACKET). iMY NAME IS GOD GIVEN:

1. My grandfather kato: missed spelt by the hospital staff in Singapore who was a Singaporean Chinese: Kato dia: MUSTAPHA ONN HA, ha AND NOTHING TO DO WITH OUR LATE TUN OMAR ONG YOKE LIN THOUGH WE MAY BE FRIENDS IN POLITICS. TOH PUAN ASHIAH AND I HAD A GOOD LAUGH. THIS IS ALSO 1MALAYSIA. DOK HISHAM TAHULAH AND ALSO ARWAH TOK MAT DAN TUN HUSSEIN.

2. ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MELAYU BARU AND MELAYU TULIN2?????BARANG SAMA AJE.HATI MAHU BERSIH DAN JANGAN BUAT FITNAH YANG AKAN MEMAKAN DIRI.

3. KENAPALAH KITA KEBANYAKAN TAK MABUK SEBAGAI BANGSA MELAYU. HANYA MASUK KUASA DAN RM, USD, ETC. BUT AKU LEBIH SUKA SIMPAN YUAN DAN BARBIE DOLLS. SEKARANG NAK BUNUH DAN FITNAH SESAMA BANGSA SENDIRI. INDIAN LAWYERS UNTUNG KOS MANA ADA FREE COUNSELLING. CINA TAK NAK CAMPUR TAPI MELAYU TAK PANDAI UNDANG2 LECEK SUNGGUHPUN CELIK MATA SEPET!!!!!

20. Seriously speaking...there is no such race as Malays.
    Go look into history and find the word "MALAY" race....NONE!!
    It is the British that concocted the word "MALAY"...calling this region...as Malay Straits Settlement.
    Basically...all migrated from Indonesia...China and India. thousand of years ago.
    The Minangkabaus...Bugis from Indonesia love to fight and occupy territories....and Sultans are created..by the victors.
    The Chinese and Indians love to work and earn a living and will listen to any victors for peace and harmony as long as they are also allowed to live in peace equally to all.
    Malaysian Muslims's blood are mixed with all races....not pure and if one is proud to be a "Malay".a word created few hundred years ago by the British...than you should be proud to be a Chinese..Indian...or Indon..who also migrated from Africa..and India...but with 300 years under Dutch rule...alot of mixed blood can be seen too.
    UMNO B crooks..are proud to have Arab blood only.
    Mahathir is such a hypocrite...keep ignoring his Indian blood and call himself a Malay....making idiots happy.the new hero of their race.
    What race?
    WOOF WOOF WOOF!!!

21. Anonymous2:30 am

Kenapa ler DSAI tak appoint Monsterball jadi coffee-boy dia?

22. Only an idiot like PERWIRA can talk like that.
    I work for no one..got it...idiot?
    I ambil no one balls...comprente?
    I belong to no party...paham?
    I support change of government...ni chi tau ma?
    poora..ni pompalak pondek.. chetapok....na chetapok elak.
    Now I feel OK.....hahahahahahahahaha

23. Saya tak ambil Datuk Sri Anwar Ibrahim bodeks.
    Ku ambil Nsjib's bodek sampai sumua orang tua ku bohong besar..tak ada otak..chakap borak pantai.

24. Anonymous2:37 pm

eh monsterball..

lu hidup sudah mau mampos..ttp lu punya bahasa kebangsaan macam pukimak lu kentut bunyinya..

pergi belajar sama itu pendatang india, nepal, myanmar atau vietnam lah..amoi china urut kote pun pandai cakap melayu dari lu, babi tua konek reput tak sedar diri..

lagi mau cerita hal Malaysia ka..? ini wa punya negala..lu lancau pergi mampus terjun laut..lu babi tua mana ada negara..pelarian..pendatang..
    lu ada paham ka..wa cakap 'slang' babipek sama lu ni..kalau sama level pun tak paham baik lu pigi mampus diam2 lorr..manyak cilaka punya babi tua..bikin susah sama orang majoriti..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

25. Anonymous7:36 pm

Monsterball lau ren,

Than go as free lance coffee Advisor to him..

OK?