Friday, September 03, 2010

A petition against criminalizing satire on the Net

Criminalize WAR, not SATIRE! Please sign this petition in support of Hassan Skodeng and satire on the Net.

8 comments:

1. Anonymous1:53 am

Eh again, where do i click and go sign ah? Ah?

Apa lah lu.

* I Am A Malaysian *

2. Rasputin Beliong2:01 am

I support your proposal. But the article in question, in this instance, can hardly qualify as a satire. It's a bad effort at satirizing, at best.

3. Anonymous9:28 am

Dato

Mguru58 blog July 13, 2010 "Nowadays,one often comes across some idiotic vile comments coming from ignorant,stupid moronic belittling those of us who are Muslims(staff n ceo TNB) n it goes on n on blah blah blah.Pity Mguru is confused. Subhanallah!

wawa

4. HAVE RIGHT SENSE OF HUMOUR

Any1 without proper sense of humour
    May have 1brain overgrown with tumour
    How can 1 talk about giving people armour
    When they can't express without tremour

(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng - 030910
    http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
    Fri. 3rd Sep.2010.

5. JOKE CAUSED STROKE

A joke is a joke as a joke
    Yet in 1land it is worthy to poke
    When considered wet enough to soak
    As though suffering from a heart stroke

(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng - 030910
    http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
    Fri. 3rd Sep. 2010.

6. Ha! masih belum habis belajar lagi tu! Mari Belajar Jadi Kurang Ajar

Klasik! klasik!

Dah sign dah petition tu Abg Rocky!

7. Parody5:18 pm

TNB should learn from TMCORP! they do nothing about @streamyxMY parody acc!

yeah follow em on twitter. very2 funny ;)

another example:

@BPGlobalPR
    @ceoSteveJobs

okie rocky!

8. Anonymous7:45 pm

You only concern about him because he's your friend/work colleague?

I wonder what is your level of concern if he's a stranger to you or he's on the political side that you don't favour.

-jimbet-