Monday, July 12, 2010

"Anwar made his own bad choices during DC visit"

"Wolfowitz IS pure CIA, any ‘opposition leader’ of any country that calls this gangster ‘my friend’ is now, ipso facto, part of the CIA machine. This machine runs on FRIENDSHIPS and SECRET MEETINGS and DOUBLE TALK by these friends who lie to even their own families!" - Anwar made his own bad choices during DC visit - EMSNEWS
Excerpts:
"... When visiting Washington, when he was told to meet with various top leaders who are Jews in Congress and ‘other Jewish leaders’ what did (Anwar) do?

1. Hurry off to these meetings and then apologize and grovel?
2. Ask for US Jewish politicians to stop killing Muslims?
3. Tell them to go to hell and turn around and make a public visit to Turkey?

The answer was #1: grovel and apologize. I didn’t make this choice, HE made this choice. I didn’t even report on this, the neo-con far right wing Zionist editor of the Washington Post BOASTED about this! He thought it was funny. If I were Ibrahim, I would have chosen option #3 or if I was foolish and went off to visit a bunch of very angry Zionists in DC, I would have lectured them about their beastly behavior towards the Turks, the people trapped in Gaza and the West Bank and ethnic cleansing in general."
So why blame Utusan and Umno only? Between his great apology to his friends in Washington over his anti-Semitic remarks (which is a fact) and the claim that he is a CIA agent (which is an allegation), Anwar made his own bad choices during his DC visit. Read MORE.

Read also Bernama's Anwar Not Loyal to Country, quoting Dr M, who was responding to a question by this blogger.

45 comments:

1. That right!

Anwar is CIA/Mossad agent. Lim Kit Siang, Singapore/PRC agent. Nik Aziz, Taliban agent.

All the others, Mahathir, Najib, Samy, Liong Sik, Badawi, Chua, Ong, Muhy, $6 billion Forexloosecannon Nor Robocp - they are mere MONEY AGENTS. Corruption is ok and morally defensible.

But guess which Govt has been "secretly" allowing USA warships to dock and allow their forces to engage in military training here going back to Mahthir's time? And engaged Israel affiliated $77 million PR spindoctors and IT agents compromising national security? And used taxpayers' money to pay $2 million to kiss Bush's (and lately) Obama's ass?

What, did I hear someone say the Govt of Anwar....??!! Heh, heh, heh!

dpp
    we are all of 1 race, the Human Race

2. Anonymous7:38 pm

why is DAP and PAS keeping quiet about this...if they are so MALAYSIAN than any of the BN people.. MAYBE they woud be able to answer the question below:
    "The pressing question in Malaysia is, why is Ibrahim friends with Wolfowitz???? I am not Wolfowitz’s buddy! I can’t possibly be his friend in any way, shape or form. I hate the guy. I want him put on trial for war crimes such as lying about Saddam’s supposed ‘weapons of mass destruction’, just for one glaring example.If I were to poll all the Ibrahim supporters in Malaysia about this question, ‘Do you think ANYONE should be Wolfowitz’s friend?’ I suspect the poll would be about 99.9% in agreement with me."

man

3. Anonymous8:04 pm

Dato'
    great surprise to learned that our country "Ali Baba" has been so advanced. Last time they sold their contract and make some money. Hahaha now they go to the extend to sell their country; religion; race and principles. Double agent? Not so easy they are now more liberalise "double Agent and double sided agent". Depan belakang pum hentam.

A Great Leader must have A Great Patriotism and Nasionalism. Dump those without it.

4. Anonymous8:04 pm

Dato'
    great surprise to learned that our country "Ali Baba" has been so advanced. Last time they sold their contract and make some money. Hahaha now they go to the extend to sell their country; religion; race and principles. Double agent? Not so easy they are now more liberalise "double Agent and double sided agent". Depan belakang pum hentam.

A Great Leader must have A Great Patriotism and Nasionalism. Dump those without it.

5. Anonymous8:16 pm

THEY SAID HE WAS CIA IN 1997.
    AND THEN THEY SAID HE FUCKED SAMSIDAR TAHARIN .
    AND THEN THEY SAID HE GOT 3 BILLION RINGGIT.
    AND THEN THEY SAID HE FUCKED HIS DRIVER'S BUTT.
    NOW THEY SAY HE FUCKED HIS TEA BOY
    NOW THEY ARE SAYING HE IS CIA AGAIN.
    I SAY FUCK UMNO

6. Anonymous8:37 pm

Anwar clearly is a puppet of the Jews and a tool of the CIA a widely known fact he is unable to convincingly deny.
    In Malaysia he plays along well with PAS by not rejecting outright of PAS's determination of establishing an Islamic state when it comes to power.
    In his interview with CNN ,however, when pressed on the issue,unequivocably he said " I do not support an islamic state " to win over friends from Israel and USA. What a blatant deception! a low-rated art to stay alive.
    In a no small measure, here in malaysia he is also a tool of
    several individuals and different group of organisations.
    He thinks he uses craft and diplomacy to futher his interest in achieving his ambition. Little does he realise that his opposition
    and close political allies are also
    duplicitously exploiting his resourcesfulness for thier untimate
    gain and goals.
    When once everything is over, can
    one really believe that people in PAS, DAP or other political organisations would keep and respect him as a leader? Certainly not. Why be subsrvient to him when he has a long history of duplicity.
    In a meantime he is the means or a medium that we cannot do without.

7. damage control... :)

what a silly ministers response to silly blog

To nail Anwar, they should stick to what they are good at - sodomy case

8. Anonymous9:38 pm

To him everything is UMNO and Utusan's fault.

And he's probably gonna say that the writer was paid.

Boring old snake.

-Libertarian

9. Anonymous9:40 pm

Like najib made a fucking damn good choices hugging those freaking jews in apco?

10. Anonymous9:47 pm

Pay his
    jewish buddies big bucks to hired some jobless blogger to spin shit...?

Pls la, is this the best Najis could come up with?

What a pathetic little asshole!

11. Anonymous9:55 pm

What a lying amno whore... and claimed lightning attracted to her like a dog in heat going after bitches!

12. Anonymous10:59 pm

Wan to hire bloggers to spin lies, oso must hire some credible one...

Just go to show those melayu bodoh in utusan, raiz, hisampoking are really good american ass-lickers...

13. Anonymous11:07 pm

'And if the Malaysian government arrested Anwar and claimed that he was an American agent, we would immediately issue a denial of the strongest order and challenge the Malaysian government to issue any proof to the contrary'

Former US Envoy to Kuala Lumpur Slams M'sian Government for Spin on Anwar Ibrahim

14. Anonymous11:41 pm

Its amazing that the melayu ministers, melayu bloggers & melayu newspaper flers so so believe in a ganja-smoking blogger living in a mountain with her pigs, horses, dogs, cats & chickens and...

claimed queen elizabeth did money laundering and...

she at the same time insist she got struck 10 times by lightning...

like they say, birds of a feather flock together... LOL!!!

15. Rocky, Khairy is so screwed.

Read the last few paragraphs here.

Enjoy, darling.

16. Anonymous12:47 am

The blog posting also says APCO is a CIA front.

Hmmm strange that that fact is not being highlighted. it would mean the govt is subsidising the CIA.

Ha Ha

http://emsnews.wordpress.com/2010/07/12/anwar-ibrahim-made-his-own-bad-choices-during-dc-visit/#more-7568

17. Mazlan1:18 am

Maybe the next story is that he is actually a Martian sent to destroy Earth?
    Or maybe he is working in cahoots with the Deceptecons?
    Maybe he actually is Jewish?
    Or maybe he is a transvestite from Thailand?
    And lets all cheer for Najib and Mahathir who never kowtowed to anyone? Except to their paymasters like Genting,Francis Yeoh, Mugabe, Fidel Castro. Vincent Tan, the Chinese Government, APCO...do we need go on...........

Rocky - you need to come up with better stuff than this...

18. Anonymous1:26 am

DPP dearie,

So can please revert to the original issue? Can we at last hear u agree that Anwar IS Washington's and Zionists' puppet??

Hahahahah u have a heart of a coward DPP!!

19. I cant believe it that despite the numerous evidence which surface years ago, many Muslims failed to realise that Anwar is a Zionist agent.

Are u guys blind? I realised this a few years ago and u r still debating if he is a Illuminati agent, the short answer is . . HE IS!!!!!!!!! Get that into your thick head!

20. Anonymous5:07 am

This is the original WP article to put the statements in context.

http://bit.ly/b0TuuC

Good of you to elevate your fellow blogger who lives in the mountains and worships flying horses as a credible source of journalism...

http://emsnews.wordpress.com/about/

http://www.blogger.com/profile/15399912394274802346

But then again, The Malay Mail ain't no New York Times either...

PS. Nice picture of your boss have a chummy chit-chat with 'war-criminal' Wolfowitz in his office here...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/22/nation/15508536&sec=nation

Kamali Ibrahim

21. Pantat Ang5:22 am

Latest breaking news: Anwar Ibrahim is an agent, carrying out furtive assignments for Ali Baba, president of the republic of Mars. Lim Kit Siang and Harry Awang and Nicky Aziz are believed to be his accomplices. We urge Hishamuddin Hussain and Rais Yatim to look into this allegation. Hisham and Rais must save this country from going to Mars. We must also rope in Prime Minister-in-waiting Ibrahim Ali. In the meantime, I urge Rocky to continue his superb probe into Anwar's activities. This is no facetious joke. This concerns the national security of the country which is under threat from a viral disease called Pakatanitis, or Anwaranitis.

22. Anonymous5:49 am

1 sekolah untuk semua

Hidup Perkasa

23. loyal_malaysian7:19 am

As expected, the PR-paid cybertroopers will come to Anwar's defense. The privates and the corporals will the bullshitting. The lieutenants will do the spinning. The Anwar's NAZI Party is taking over the country, beware!

24. Ya Bro, Anwar made many bad choices of his own free will for a long time already not just during the DC visit. His habit of saying one thing to an audience and another thing to another has finally caught up with him.

One of the thing he did that scare me most though is his willingness to abuse his power when in high office. Remember in 1998 the Attorney General charged Anwar who was then Deputy Prime Minister, that he had asked the Police to force his accusers to retract allegations of sexual affairs against him. By doing so the AG claimed that Anwar has abused his position in Government to gain an advantage. Anwar was sentenced to six years of imprisonment on 6 April 1999 after a six months trial.

The point is, Anwar had been convicted and had served time for abuse of power when he was Deputy Prime Minister and this is the same guy who changes his political stand and rhetoric as it suits the situation, the same guy who promised us a change of Government on 16 September 2008 which never happened by the way. This is the same guy who wants to be our next Prime Minister of Malaysia. So, the next question is, do we Malaysians really want this man to become our next Prime Minister? I don't.

25. Anonymous11:07 am

Hhaa..this blogger poses some very good questions.

If he's so sure he's gonna be PM..Wnar al juburi should spend more time in Malaysia with Malaysians rather than his Jewish/Zionist buddies in Washington!!!!

All simple questions by some unknown bloger..which Anwar al juburi and his henchmen cannot answer!!!

26. Anonymous11:41 am

AMNO had engaged Salmon Smith Barney (a Jewish firm) as financial advisor during the currency crisis.

AMNO had also engaged Goldman Sach (another Jewish firm) for other tasks.

papaRich's son also worked for Salomon Brothers (a Jewish firm).

papaRich also reconciled with George Soros, a Jew and openly declared that Soros had not been responsible for Malaysia’s financial crisis.

Abramoff, a Jew, arranged a meeting between an exPM and George Bush after AMNO paid US$1.2m to the Heritage Foundation managed by Abramoff.

AMNO also hired a Jewish spin master ( a suspected CIA front )for RM77millions to arranged a 5 minutes audience between a PM and Mr Obama.

Wonder who are the biggest faithful Jew/CIA/American asshole suckers.

Kah! Kah! Kah!

27. Anonymous11:45 am

Martin Jalleh wrote... Dr Mahathir is a Creation of the US.

The article expose the real Mahathir, a hypocrite who would stop at nothing to satisfy his fathomless greed for power, wealth and fame.

28. Anonymous11:48 am

The Real Dr. Mahathir: A Good Friend of Jews and a Stooge of the US...

"Can Mahathir make all those caustic statements about the US and get away with it unless the CIA has allowed him to do so? As Mahathir contends, if the US can produce Avatar, they can even stage the 9/11 Twin Tower terrorist attack. So, what is so difficult for the CIA to deal with Mahathir, unless Mahathir was their man doing their bidding?"

LOL!!!

29. Anonymous12:01 pm

kah! kah! kah! kera-kera kat utusan kah! kah! kah!

kah! kah! kah! kera ladyboi raiz kah! kah! kah!

kah! kah! kah! kera kuat minum anchor bir kah! kah! kah!

asyik cari kutu kah! kah! kah!

30. Dato,
    Jangan terpedaya dengan sandiwara tajaan UMNO yang didalangi olih APCO.
    Inikah duit rakyat berjuta-juta diberikan kepada Yahudi untuk spin yang tak habis-habis.

Salam Satu APCO=Salam Satu UMNO Perkasa=Salam Satu MCA Perkasa=Salam Satu MIC Perkasa!

31. Anonymous12:03 pm

Alat-alat CIA kat sini la! bodoh...

http://www.heritage.org/Research/Lecture/US-Malaysia-Defense-Cooperation

32. Anonymous12:04 pm

US/Jew/CIA lackey?

http://www.malaysia-today.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=29805:dr-mahathir-a-creation-of-the-us&catid=84:archives-2010&Itemid=100149

33. Anonymous12:12 pm

Desperate times called for desperate measure...

Get 3 stooges & called them ministers of truth... to spins lies, lies nothing but lies to counter the truths?

lol!

34. Anonymous12:21 pm

'The story about CNN accepting payment from anyone for Anwar Ibrahim to appear on 'Connect the World' is clearly fabricated,' says a CNN spokesperson.

Aiyah, so amno nincompoops spent RM77 million annually for hiring a bunch of idiots to spin this ke?

35. Anonymous2:19 pm

CIA/MIA who gives a shit??? If you have been living in a country thats so Fucked up why dont you move???

36. Pantat Ang3:12 pm

Latest: Government to form commission of inquiry to probe Anwar's links to Jewish faggots. The inquiry will be outsourced to Perkasa. The contract is worth 200 million. Everyone will get rich. Once the inquiry is completed, Anwar will be slapped with a charge believed to be the Penile Code where the guilty will serve a life term. Stay tuned for the latest. Goodbye from Tanjong Rambutan Pub and Grille.

37. Anonymous3:19 pm

ANON 2.19...

'If you have been living in a country thats so Fucked up why dont you move???'

who say this country is so fcuked-up?

ITS THOSE BASTARDS WHO ARE FCUKING UP THE COUNTRY AND ASSHOLE LIKE YOU LOVE TO LICK THEIR BALLS FOR SCRAPS.

who the fcuk are you to keep telling us to move?

OUR JOB IS TO GET RID OF THOSE BASTARDS AND TO SEE THAT U GET MORE THAN SCRAPS! IF YOU CAN'T JOIN US THEN SHUT THE FCUK UP!

38. skilgannon10663:30 pm

The unpalatable fact is that Malaysia may need the US but the US doesn't need Malaysia.

Why should Uncle Sam bother with the likes of Malaysia when there are so many other willing "allies" in Asean, North Asia and South Asia?

So, though Umno, Utusan etc may froth at the mouth, realities dictate that a Malaysian PM needs to maintain an even keel with the occupants of the White House.

Fact of life. Deal with it, and move on.

39. Anonymous4:52 pm

Anon 3:19 PM
    "OUR JOB IS TO GET RID OF THOSE BASTARDS AND TO SEE THAT U GET MORE THAN SCRAPS! IF YOU CAN'T JOIN US THEN SHUT THE FCUK UP!"

We admire your lifetime quest for the the past decades...

But malaysians do not need the current opposition antics to kick those bastards. Have not been credible enough to topple BN for decades. BN has their own critics and when something is not right, we don't sweep it under the carpet. The opposition are just so crappy. PR need to buck up first before trying to kick someone else...

40. Anonymous5:09 pm

DPP, anon 11:41 AM, wakmempelam,

There is a difference between paying and getting paid.

The government "paid" APCO or other jewish lobbyist to serve government interest. We tell them what to do. APCO don't tell us what to do.

Its the opposite of Anwar which receive funds from them and had to serve their interest. So it is very important for Anwar to apologize after all the billions he spent ( if he doesn't get it from the Jewish lobby, must be his embezzlement of public money while controlling the finance ministry! - I think both!)

But its nice to see this mamak trying to belit the jews. And its good that Dollah released him from prison so we can see more of Anwar - his true face, or farce.

Mun

Maybe to thick to figure that out!

41. Anak Permatang Pauh6:09 pm

The fact is that the chinese doesn't actually want Anwar of worse still Nik Aziz to be the PM. What the chinese want now is to destroy the UMNO-dominance BN government (read Malay government). The only way to do that is by `supporting' Anwar and cooperate with PAS. Deep in their black heart, the chinese hate these two, one a chameleon and the other a taliban. If we think that the chinese are stupid about this, think again. Once. the UMNO is no longer a force to be reckoned with, the Chinese will overwhelm their superiority, of course using the pseudo-legitimate strategy of merit, equality, transparency and other bullshit, which are in favour of the chinese in every way. The Malays in PAS and PKR is you think DAPigs and other chinese chauvanist leaders would respect you, pi mampuih la bodoh. They don't respect anything that has to do with Islam. Period. PAS janganlah nak berangan.

42. DSAI made good choices in DC. Come on man...DrM played both sides in US relation with respect to Israel.

Think Malay & Malaysian politics is one that is not anti-jew but ant-israel. We have to be clear. Thats why; Malaysian a muslim majority country can help bridge the Israel-Palestine issue.

43. Anonymous11:05 am

Rocky, this might be old news but I just came across this report Government Accountability Project, which is the United States' leading whistleblower protection organization: www.whistleblower.org/storage/documents/FoundationfortheFuture.pdf

It's about hanky panky in the Foundation For the Future, which Anwar used to head. There's a whole section about Anwar and his relationship with that neocon Wolfowitz. Makes for interesting reading.

Oik

44. Anonymous7:44 pm

Hail Hitler...hahahaha...whatever I am still bored...everything is so funny - from what I understood - all leaders are tools of the western world, end of the day - Armageddon, the dajal will come, then the Prophet Isa send down to destroy the dajal and with the help of an Imam, might not be while I am alive, but the time will come - in the end all will know what is the truth and what is not- I can wait for that - patient enough...there will be no mossad, no cia/fbi and no malaya - our choices - follow the devil and get burn or follow what Prophet Muhammad left us to learn and hope & pray we will get what we deserve with the will of Allah. And passed my time to see changes, here or everywhere so I am just waiting, not for nothing, doing the best so that I will not be among those who follow the devil, Allah's will, InsyaAllah. Anyway all the blogs are good readings to me, what I digest is up to me, right Dato'

the darlord of the southern hemisphere

45. Anonymous10:07 pm

Wolfowitz,

Anwar very best friend is The High Priest of War same like Richard Perle,William Kristol,Scooter Libby and other top echelon of Neo-Con.They are the most powerful organization behind the scene player in US even more powerful than US president and their government.More than 50 years American people are being fooled,control and lie by this distortion,real conspiracy and zionist Grand Design.