Sunday, May 23, 2010

RPK dares Malaysia to charge him in British courts

“I will take on the government and I will fight them in MY territory. MY territory is here in the UK.” - Raja Petra Kamaruddin, in London

RPK in London, with bodyguards. One thing for sure, RPK is in London. And by the look of things and what I hear, it's a good life. I'm not sure if he's staying at Kalimullah's wife's apartment in Bayswater, but he moves about with burly bodyguards and is not one of the thousands of homeless in the streets of London. 
Kit Siang posted the Malaysian Insider story headlined RPK dares Malaysia to fight him in the UK. I'm not a lawyer but I thought you can only be charged in a court in the country where you had committed the crime?

Pic by Danny Lim. 
Other pics and story at RPK in London with burly bodyguards, Please attribute all pics to Danny Lim.

MORE PICS here.

102 comments:

1. Anonymous3:32 pm

Saudara,

Cock and bull stuff from RPK - how could any government fight a case in another jurisdiction, except if only to fight for extradiction.

RPK's challenge sounds heroic and makes for good copy but of no substance!

AH.

2. I think RPK is clearly egging the M'sian Govt to go for extradition proceedings against him in London.

The gauntlet's been flung in 1st ladyman Rosemajib's face. Let's see if the AG who dashed to Uruguay to retrieve 2 lost jet engines (where's the progress report?) responds or gives excuses!

And if anyone thinks he/she has been defamed by RPK's utterances in London/UK, they can initiate law suits against RPK there. Any takers?

dpp
    we are all of 1 race, the Human Race

3. Anonymous3:49 pm

nobody want to read his blog alredi....all the advertisement company have pull out from advertising in his blog.....
    No money No honey so come out with another dick story just like his bold head...
    facebook user:)

4. Now it is confirmed that RPK is in London, we'll just have to wait and see whether the Malaysian authorities will request his extradition. If they do I doubt they will be successful for obvious reasons.

5. Anonymous4:49 pm

And si I think all immigrant in this tanah melayu applause rpk's challange.

we are all one race, monkey race

6. hahaha...came in with bodyguard, wah!
    It seam he got LOT of money, umhhh... I wonder where did he managed to get that money, if I'm not mistaken few year ago I'm one of his loyal reader and he declare himself no money, but now he's a rich man...
    His challenge is not mature (tak masuk akil baligh lagi hahaha...)

7. that reminds me of the officers charged for the loss of the Jet engines. I am afraid that this is calculated to put into the forces minds not to be too loyal to the governtment. What do you think bro? forget dpp.. lol

8. Anonymous5:15 pm

Whatever it is this is one man we respected. He lay down luxuries... for justice.

So proud to live , so proud to die.

Righteouness follows when truth springs into action.

ODB

9. abu simbel5:35 pm

silap haribulan..najib dgn rosmah yang hantar dia pi sana dan suruh dia duduk diam-diam..isa talk tu semua who knows? must be sandiwara!

10. Anonymous5:40 pm

Malaysia court , police , MACC or even the UMNO/BN led gomen ..... boleh percaya lagi ke ???

11. Anonymous5:55 pm

this man if full of bulls**T.He cannot even raise a SON properly. Fail father fail son.Indeed like father like son.

12. O.k. la..you might be right there.

After all RPK is a fugitive of Malaysia. He is wanted by the police and wanted by the courts here.

Enough to want to extradite him!

Go ahead, make my day!

Extradite RPK!!

Go report him to Interpol! Apply for his extradition if you dare.

Why Ghani Patail has not so far acted? Scared is it?

That at least he can do isn't it?

Fact is they dare not even make a report to Interpol. Talk can la.

Maybe you are right and RPK is wrong in thinking the Malaysian government can charge him for this or that. Well, defamation they still can do if they want to. After all he has said more than enough from his present jurisdiction to file defamation charges in London. So go ahead and do it? But you see they won't!

You remember the Bowman Report? There too you'd find how some foreign journalist/publishers snookered the Malaysian government.

Ah since you are a journalist and you too might just need to have a trump, you too can do the same. Take out a professional indemnity cover in London. So when they sue you for defamation and our Malaysian courts find you guilty and require you to pay compensation of RM5 million, you just pass the buck to your insurers in London. Of course they won't pay. And then you threaten to sue the insurers in London. You know what? The Malaysian government will immediately back off although they may not be party to your action against the insurers in London. That is how you hold them by the balls. After all their worst nightmare would be to have our judiciary scrutinised by a junior magistrate in a low down court in London!!

So, you see, I am not holding my breath about our guys doing anything to RPK. The body guards and all are basically for giving some of you guys a little cheap thrill la. Something to write about.

13. Anonymous6:01 pm

RPK

Wat la you. Always calling for a fight, but when the time comes, run.

A bankrupt living in luxury overseas with bodyguard thrown in...you're being used man..where is your maruah.

I've lost faith in you. You're all talk...

14. Anonymous6:03 pm

RPK a true hero.
    Long live RPK.

15. Old Fart,

The bodyguard "stunt" not good for image lah. Not RPK's style, if you ask me. In Malaysia, even when he was under threat, he'd walk about with Marina without fear, shopping kat Cold Storage in BSC, and zooming in to the Press Club in Jalan Riong on his Harley.

No, someone put him up to the bodyguards and Malaysian Insider conveniently picked that bit up. Someone wants him to look bad.

As for the extradition, agreed. Gani Patail must tell us if he has ask for RPK to be extradited and what was the response of the UK authorities.

Otherwise, we'd have to speculate. And one possibility, like it or not, is that the A-G and RPK had a deal!

16. MelayuJawa6:17 pm

Suruh dia jadi rakyat British dulu...

17. Anonymous6:26 pm

Just a little confused. Was'nt it true RPK's with all those charges a against him has his passport impounded? If so, how did he leave the country and anyone has any idea what type of passport is he travelling on? If its a Malaysian passport, then something fishy is definitely on.
    Where extradition is concerned, one has to wonder whether ag is capable of putting together a convincing piece of legal document for his Uk counterpart?

18. Anonymous6:51 pm

kahkahkahkahkahkahkahkah.... I'm laughing non stop.... this rpk guy has made Malaysian police, AG officers monkeys.... he is on the run and wanted in Malaysia but no power seems to be able to arrest him..... kahkahkahkahkahkahkahkahkahkah. hei najib, this Malaysia is not a country, bro.... resign and let it be... if the GOVERMENT CANNOT arrest RPK, the GOVERMENT IS NOT A GOVERNMENT.....

19. Anonymous6:57 pm

Are you inferring that he has those two bodyguards with him all the time (since you said he moves about with them) just because he appeared at one event with them?

Besides, I was there yesterday and I think the word "swaggering" (into a packed hall) from the MI article is really inaccurate.

I think that he was referring to the government initiating extradition proceedings against him in the UK courts and not charging him for whatever crimes per se.

20. Rocky, I read your reply to Old Fart...."Otherwise, we'd have to speculate. And one possibility, like it or not, is that the A-G and RPK had a deal!" Do you mean the kind of deal Najib Razak made to the people of Sibu "You help me, I help you" type?

21. Anonymous7:14 pm

I see it like this lah. In London, sometimes the female members of PETA (the anti fur coats girls) strip naked and chain themselves to railings in public places to protest the slaughter of furry animals (like their pussies). By appearing naked, and if they have nice tits, they attract more attention.

The London Police will turn up with blankets to cover the naked girls pussies and tits, they bring chain cutters to free the naked girls and then take them away.

My suggestion is this : the next time anyone chains themselves to anything protest, naked or otherwise, just leave them there. Maybe for eight hours or 16 hours. I want to see how they will pee in public while they are chained. Maybe they may have to take a dump (berak lah). Lets see how they will do it. Just leave them there lah.

The same goes for RPK. Please dont extradite him. Just leave him there in London. Bro, Tengku Razaleigh is paying for his stay there in London. Lets see how long RPK will last in London. Surely the time will come when he has to pee.

That time will come when Tg Razaleigh runs out of money. If it is Kalimullah, the money will stop even quicker.

RPK has a son there who is a British citizen. RPK also can become a British citizen at anytime. Then he can live on the dole. Maybe his wife will start the old mahjong parlour business she used to work in Kuala Lumpur, before RPK married her.

Dont waste space and time on RPK. While he is there, his son is rotting in jail. The boy really tried to swallow razor blades in jail. No one can force anyone to swallow razor blades.

The father does not care. The mother also does not care. They ran away to London - to live the easy life.

Strange family bro. Just leave them there.

Hj Hoegarten

22. Bullshit artist from London... should ignore this clown and let him rot in London.

23. Anonymous7:58 pm

Kalau sampah dengan tersendiri melayang terbang masuk lubang sampah,
    why bother to pick it up?

Just leave it to rot there laaa..

24. Anonymous8:01 pm

rock.. sampah hanyut toksah dilayan.. macam anjing gila cari perhatian aja..

peminatrocky

25. RPK akan busuk dan reput sendiri mengikut masa, dia tidak diperlukan lagi di sini dan biarlah dia hidup dalam buangan di wilayah pilihannya sendiri.

26. Anonymous8:28 pm

wahahahhahahah since when is his territory the UK? Masuk sana pon haram, entah2 over stayer. wouldnt be surprised if one day he joins the pathetic bunch of barbers and dishwashers who tore up their malaysian passports and now begging for british citizenship.

27. Sentinel8:41 pm

As one of the commentators rightly said, RPK these days is all bull. His writings reveal him for what he is and it ain't a pretty picture : A radical, blinkered and bigoted in many ways. Only imbecile non Malays are allowed to idolise him in his blog while more intelligent and discerning non Malays are censored from his blog comments. SO what's the difference between this ars*hole and others?

Everyone has done some good and done some bad. You will be judged by the issues to raise. While one admires his courage in raising the Alantuya's issue, quite a number now of his issues are turn-off. Especially when it is tainted by his bigoted views and half facts, and selective memories.

RPK talks as though that he (half-breed) and the Malays are very brave. Yeah, sure, when they have the guns. Not so brave but rather meek when the Japanese and the British had the guns and in fact collaborated with the murderous Japanese during WWII. Very brave when tackling own family members without guns.

Just like Sakmongkol aka AK47 criticize him for his views on Islam, I should not have defended RPK for his right to his views. People like him, like the British National Party leaders, should be shut up. RPK doesn't take alternative or differing views kindly and as far as I am concerned, he has forfeited his right to his views. It's all bull now we know him for what he his. His Malaysia-Today is no different from UM or NST. So, to all those stupid obseqious, pandering and ars* licking goons and fools, time to wake up and throw your rotten eggs at this ar^hole who has no respect for you.

28. Anonymous9:09 pm

Your paper claimed Scotland Yard is out to arrest Raja Petra. Clearly your paper did not do thorough investigation to confirm that Scotland Yard is indeed after him.

Very shoddy journalism. Are we surprised your paper is now free? Itu pun tak boleh "sell out" where ever you dump your copies.

29. Anonymous9:11 pm

after all, he is also a peliwat..

30. let him rot there lahh...
    don't give a hoot about him...

lama2, boring lah tuh...

31. Anonymous9:13 pm

Everybody mahu cari makan lah. It's a cruel, it's a funny world out there.

Gani Petail knows how (not just which side) his bread is buttered. Najib is on his liberalism course. After the economic liberalisation thing. Gani knows Najib won't want to be embarassed by a fous fax (sp?) in Britain which has for hundreds of years prided itself on liberalism, harbouring ("allowing freedom to") all sorts of political delinquents, from communists to all shades of political dissenters from abroad.

The problem is the anti Malaysia and anti-Najib poison RPK will be spreading in London, including the Altantuya and the RM500 mill submarine commission allegations.

The expired British Overseas Citizenship holders from Penang and Malacca who got stranded in London after tearing their passports and not given permanent stay will have taken leave from their restaurant dishwashers jobs to be in the front rows of RPK's audience.

But Malaysian students and Britishers would also have a taste of RPK's venom. A little dilemma for Gani and Najib there.

32. Anonymous9:18 pm

Yo! Where is the Scotland Yard promised by DIG Ismail?

33. Anonymous9:27 pm

Greetings,

Our laws were built on the fundamentals of the British colonization..

If he had committed a crime in Malaysia hence the extradition (which Rocky mentioned that he can only be charged in the court of his home country where he has comitted the crime) hence he can also be tried in England since we have the same laws... But his crime in Malaysia is not a crime at all... Sedition is a crime??

Then sedition must be a crime in England too... If that is the case, then England will be so willingly to deport him back to Malaysia... No need to deport as England will be happy to try him themselves...

But why is he walking in the streets of London??

And if your argument is that he cannot be tried in England because his crimes were committed in Malaysia then why try Saddam in US when he committed crimes in Iraq??

Thot of that??

34. Anonymous9:29 pm

And before u guys start shoving ur foot into your own mouths read this below wat and how extradition is?

Extradition is the official process whereby one nation or state surrenders a suspected or convicted criminal. Between nation states, extradition is regulated by treaties. Where extradition is compelled by laws, such as among sub-national jurisdictions, the concept may be known more generally as rendition.

35. Anonymous9:38 pm

hebat juga RPK ni punya penangan ye. Siap cabar malaysia to charge him in British courts.Tapi pelik juga cabaran tu. Anyway, the best thing is, pedulikan RPK tu. Siapa saja yang bela dia, biarkan siluncai terjun dengan labu2nya. Tak berfaedah nak ikut rentak RPK tu. Membuang masa, kan dia pengecut @ memang di hantar kesana oleh 'orang dalam' untuk enjoy dan joli sakan. Masalah dalam negara yang boleh diselesaikan lebih baik jadi keutamaan.

...SMDB'ian....

36. Ini RPK, dulu sblum PRU 12, aku percaya jugak kat cakap dia, pasal aku ni anti KJ.

Tapi tengok kelakuan dia, haha, memang dah hilang segala kredibiliti.

Dia kata berani mati kat Malaysia, kemudian dia lari ke luar negara. Yang bayar untuk kehidupan mewahnya di London datang dari pihak KJ, Kali atau Anwar, atau kesemua mereka.

Bila dia kata si Rosmah ada kat tempat pembunuhan Altantuya, kepercayaan orang ramai menjunam, apa punya cerita bodoh dia buat.

Kalau nak tuduh najib korup tentang submarine ke, boleh jugak percaya, tapi kes altantuya tu terlalu pelik dan datang ketika Anwar dan Najib berentap nak jadi PM selepas Pak Tido nampak gayanya nak berhenti.

Dan ternyata ia fitnah, Zul Nordin pun sudah mengakuinya. Sudahlah RPK, anak kau sendiri pun tak terjaga, dah lah tu suka minum arak, abih nak ajar orang tentang Islam, buat malu aje

37. Anonymous9:47 pm

Rocky, you also live a good life ma after Badawi... so is Khir Toyol, good life also in his Balinese Mansion !!

All UMNO goons got good live except the Rakyat !!

38. Anonymous9:55 pm

Just leave him there.
    If he really is interested in justice,he can come back to M'sia and settle it like a REAL MAN.

If not means,like what Hj.Hoe said, leave the Pussy there.

Toing!

39. Anonymous10:30 pm

Hahhaah. you can walk free but you wont know know where you ended up. Well said Pete- You can speak freely but you dont know what's up after you have spoken and you may find yourself wake up in foreign land.

Only those who enjoy the fart will be safed here.

Sword of Justice.

40. Anonymous10:36 pm

RPK like all smart Malaysian knows who the court work for in Bolehland. Don't believe? Let see if MACC and the court can touch Najib for offering RM5 million to voters in Sibu.

The sun will rise from the west if I am wrong.

41. Anonymous10:39 pm

Isn't Kettle calling pot black? Or the other way round?

Why stop there? What about the woman who was published in New York's newspaper as Her Execellency? Somemore First Lady of Malaysia

One thing at throwing boomerang at people. If you didn't handle well, you kenna hit

42. Anonymous10:42 pm

Proud of you RPK, you are our hero.

Even Lenin was in exile when Russian revolution in 1917 was successful.

43. Anonymous10:45 pm

Hj Hoegarten...

U r pretty bitter man, better pray more.

44. Anonymous10:56 pm

If rpk is a bullshit, then najis is full of shit... encouraging everyone to gamble & bribing the people everywhere he goes!

45. Anonymous10:56 pm

RPK talked through his arse like DSAI. How could the Malaysian government charge him in the UK?

It is not worth reading his blog because he cannot be held responsible for what he wrote because firstly he is a bankrupt and secondly he is a fugitive. It is because he is a bankrupt that he defame anyone who is not supporting or a threat to PR.

So beware of this guy he will do anything to destroy the country like you know who!

anonymous

46. Donosepataharam10:58 pm

Dear Dato Rocco

The guy's a chicken and presumably Anwar al-jub's behind all this nonsense.

Its got to be the greatest insult accorded our Special Branch.

No matter what, Najib must not be allowed to take this sitting down.

Buat malu Malaysia and all right thinking Malaysians.

God bless

47. Anonymous11:00 pm

I am not surprise at all if RPK is staying in KaliUlar's house. KaliUlar still has agenda to put son-in-law as PM before he is 40 years old.

The MACC should investigate how KaliUlar became so rich after the Sleeping Head became PM.

Sleeping Head

48. Alice in Wonderland11:05 pm

Hey Mr Datuk Editor-General,

"you can only be charged in a court in the country where you had committed the crime?"

Wonder if you have ever heard of extradition.

49. I always thought that RPK as a very smart person. Just look as his writing and you know what I meant. But his latest stunt cam be said as a smart move ...come on RPK .. who do you think you are? Do you know pretty well that the govt. will not submit to your idiotic suggestion.

50. Anonymous12:13 am

Interesting!!!!!!! My thought is not for the government to charge or catch him because I do not want my goverment to waste more of my tax money. The money can be used to build road to my kampong.

RPK, if you are truly fighting for justice,my wish is may GOD bless you and thank you for helping us.

If not or for some other reason, tanggung lah dosa sendiri.

51. Anonymous12:24 am

Datok Rocky,

Tak lama lagi Nizar "Gus Dur" akan ikut jejak langkah RPK...self exiled untuk mendapat simpati antara bangsa supaya dihantar bala tentera PBB mengepong, merampas dewan negeri Perak untuk mendapat balik jawatan MB Perak....

Salleh Telegu

52. Anonymous12:52 am

True, I spotted RPK and Marina in BSC. No bodyguards, and this was before the ISA detention. I actually shook the man's hand. :)

Yeah, something sounds like he left the country under false identity. Oh well, interesting times ahead.

Ledak.

53. Don't have to bother with this traitor. If he is so brave, he should face up to the prosecution in Malaysia.

Holocaust

54. Good for RPK! And he's absolutely right about not getting a fair trial in Malaysia. That doesn't happen just to RPK of course - wake up!

55. Maybe the message about the body guard was more for the benefit of the UK authorities! You know, all this charade necessary as the Malaysian authorities have the propensity to use C4 and the like! After all two Malaysian authorities, the UTK officers were found guilty of applying C4 on Altantuya, right?

Actually considering we have "raided" London before, and got away with it, could not Musa Hassan organise another raid to capture RPK? After all this talk was announced way in advance.

Ah, for those too young to know about the raid I am talking about, remember how proud we all were way back in the early 1980s when we did a morning raid on the London stock exchange and took over Guthries? Mahathir was indeed very proud of that.

56. Anonymous8:08 am

Good riddance to bad rubbish RPK!Please do not come back to Malaysia!

.....wawa

57. Anonymous8:10 am

YES Rocky, I have also heard from those that worked at the NST that you are no loyar....just pretend to be one.

There really is not much difference between you and the AG keturunan India (like Dr M).

Now,
    The Jakarta Globe also announced that “... A forensic pathologist said on Wednesday that an examination of the body of the terrorist mastermind Noordin M Top, who was killed during a raid in Central Java last month, indicated that he had been sodomized at some point in his life. 'There is an anomaly in Noordin’s anus because it is shaped like a funnel', said Mun’im Idris, a forensic pathologist from the University of Indonesia. 'It indicated that somebody had sodomized him.'”

But the Msian police and AG can`t determine a living Saiful`s arse funnel. Bang Kit Melayu.

-HAHAHAHAHAHA

58. Anonymous8:26 am

Face prosecution in Malaysia ??

With the corrupted judges, police and prosecutors, no need to attend court. The judgement is already written even before the trial starts.

Only fools do that. face prosecution in malaysia my ass.

unless... you help me, i help you. These people breed on rasuah money.

59. Hang Sebat8:35 am

Jangan layan Mat Salleh celup ni. Dia ni rakyat Malaysia ke bukan? Pertuduhan dilakukan di Malaysia, maka di Malaysia lah sepatutnya Mat Salleh celup ni diadili.

Takda telor betul Mat Salleh celup ni.

60. Anonymous9:08 am

Why are we giving prominence to this deceitful chicken? Even a cockroach has more honour than this guy.

Anon C

61. Anonymous9:34 am

Aiyah, the 2 bodyguards were there to protect RPK from Hishamuddin`s hairdressers la....

"..when I read about Hishamuddin attributing the accusations about wild police actions to silly women chatter, I thought of it as another opposition attempt to discredit the UMNO led government."

http://scwatch.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/hishamuddin-hussein-womens-

-Aiyah

62. Anonymous9:51 am

The Multinational, Phenomenal, Urinal Fugitive Blues

There was a girl from Nantucket
    Who reads Malaysia Today and seemed to like it
    Took her some time to realize
    That what she read was pure lies
    So she stopped, shrugged, and just said, “fuck it”

But another girl from downtown Sicily
    Sympathizes with Azman, son of Marina Lee
    For when in jail, to satisfy his palette,
    He hungrily, greedily swallowed a gilette
    A wayward son from a dysfunctional Family

Another big bad broad from Western Burundi
    Understands RPK’s Modus Operandi:
    Never to promote, always to disrupt
    Entered as a Celeb, left as a bankrupt
    And RPK’s loudest during any season of mengundi

And you might have heard about the lass from Holland
    Who got so much intrigued by RPK’s talent
    Writing Statutory Declarations
    Without any substantiations
    But when grilled by the police, why---he cabut to England

Then there’s this girl from Southern Kerala
    Asks how does he survive? And ooh la la:
    Kalimullah and Tengku Razaleigh,
    And I am told, that KJ fella sekali
    All pitching in for RPK’s survival laaa…

And a girl from Thailand (Siam, in the old days)
    Admires Marina, a consort of RPK’s
    “Melayu Babi”, she was reported to have said,
    And Din Merican just nodded his head
    A brief peek into the world of self-hating malays

But whether it be Serbs, Czechs or Croats
    You can never catch good old Leman Pulut
    No matter how well or how sick
    To be ending all his limericks
    In a rhythmical, whimsical poetic rhyme

TheAnnoyinglyAnonymousLemanPulut

63. Anonymous10:35 am

Musa Hasan dgn Ismail Omar dan Ahirudin Atan a.k.a Rocky Bru dari Malay Mail tak payah tipu,bikin kelentong ckp Interpol dan Scotland Yard tolong tgkap RPK.kah kah kah

Dey! Musa Hassan, Ismail Omar,Rocky Bru sorry sikit Scotland Yard bukan macam PDRM.

Scotland Yard boh layan sama lu lah.bukan RPK ada buat mane2 kesalahan ni pun :terrorism, organized crime,crimes against humanity,environmental crime, genocide, war crimes, piracy, illicit drug production, drug trafficking, weapons smuggling, human trafficking, money laundering, child pornography, white-collar crime, computer crime, intellectual property crime and corruption.
    (agaknya malaon2 mane yg fit dgn list kesalahan ni? kah kah kah)

Mana uncle/auntie Pet?bile nk bantai RPK? kah kah kah

64. Dont do anything lah. Just watch his antics. I hate him because i want to read his blog but have to pay. So kedekut lah this man.

65. Anonymous10:55 am

Apprantely you did not know that the Botoxed Dentist who stole millions of the peoples' money had properties in London too. We were also informed he cruised in London in his red Ferrari! Of course Rocky Berudu will not highlght such news! What he told us recently in the Malay Mail was some cock and bull story about RPK and Scotland yard!

66. Anonymous10:56 am

the malaysian officials who claimed that RPK will be nabbed in UK........is now squeezing his BALLS very hard!!!!
    hello uncle pete...have a nice time!!!!

67. Anonymous10:58 am

SCOTLAND YARD: NO GO

INTERPOL: NO GO

MOSSAD?: ASK APCO

68. RPK is my hero. Great speech! I wish him every success in London. Until justice can be trusted in Malaysia, and ISA is repealed, stay on in London! :)

69. Anonymous11:08 am

Hj Hoegarten

You spot it right.

Tengku Razaleigh is behind all these game involving RPK and Altantunya.

Reading RPK on Altantunya which reveals nothing, but disclose names linked with Tengku Razaleigh like Tamrin Ghaffar, Nik Azmi Bull, Kamal Amir and Kadar Shah.

Ku Li is back to his back stabbing self.

Cukup2lah kuli, nak keluar Pakatan keluarlah.

Jangan menyamar masih taat dengan UMNO tapi kata macam2 seolah2 UMNO dan parti Melayu dah tak releven.

Berdalih pula konon cakap isu royalti minyak atas platform NGO dan bukan PAS. Isn't it obvious itu NGO PAS?

Ku Li, a nobleman who will always be a kuli because his politics is like a pariah. Orhe Kelate perangai memang pariah!

70. Anonymous11:19 am

Cakap banyak aje, blind BN supporters. Why wasn't an extradition request served on him ? If the bodyguards had prevented the serving of the extradition request, then you can cakap lah.

Typical of this jaguh kampung country. Can crow like a rooster on the rooftop, but all the hens are already indoors being banged by BN reps.

71. Anonymous12:09 pm

Hello,

Some of you guys are dense. In a non-kangaroo court like that in UK, any extradition treaty will be decided by a court. And it is the duty of the country requesting to prove that he has a case to answer. And this means there will be a kind of a "trial before a trial" there. And this means, lots of shit about our country and tehir leaders will be in the UK open courts, including that of his allegations about Altantuya and C$, Rosmah and Najib. We will reach international fame. And that's what RPK meant about a level playing field lah, Rocky. What kind of editor are you, not even knowing this?

Now ask the AG to try lah...we are finished if the issue goes to the UK courts, it is as simple as that.

Lawyer

72. Suruh RPK jaga anak dia pun dah kira ok tu. Jangan dilayan mamat ni. Dia ni nyorok belakang skirt bini dia boleh la.

Any of you impress giler kat mamat ni..go ahead. He is a good pill to spur hatred and blaming everybody.

Go and get a life lah!!!

73. No need to bother about this fella la.
    All his lies are stale now.Nothing new SOS (same old sh*t )like those being spewed by the PR leaders.
    PM and his policies has taken Malaysia into road for economic recovery. Thats what matters.

Ini cerita2 orang perempuan (maaf ye Kak Jat bukan nak merendah2 kan kaum wanita) semua tak payah la nak dengar and hebuh2 lagi.

Just ignore this loser and not let him undermine the Malaysian public mentality.
    No need la..for any extradition or whatever.Save the public funds for something more fruitful like supporting single mothers or abandon babies.

Those who still choose to believe and support him..just let them..

Nak buat macam mana kalau orang gendeng..!!

74. Anonymous1:51 pm

I think you are doing selective reporting! why are you mum on "lu tolong gua, gua tolong lu" incident in Sibu AND the issuance of sport betting licence to Ascot.

Shame on you la mr spinner

SB

75. Anonymous1:58 pm

Sensational Lebanese "billionaire" Elie Youssef Najem remember him?

Flashing lifestyle with bodyguards etc.. See the similarities?

And those fools who believed him..

hahahaha..

76. At least we are fully aware of what PKR and who Raja Petra is. Not like some imbecile who blindly followed PKR without knowing what it truly is.

PKR=Illmuninati.

77. Anonymous3:52 pm

Hidup RPK

Zhu Raie Mee

78. Anonymous3:57 pm

RPK wiraku, tanpa dirinya, lesulah jiwaku.

Zhu Raei Mee

79. Anonymous4:53 pm

Anon 1:51 PM, please refer to Rocky's post on RM525 million richer, just like that. Its about Asscot betting.

Shame on you lah, Anon for not doing your homework and hitting people behind the belt.

Its me Boss

80. Anonymous5:06 pm

The best thing to do is just let Raja Petra continue living his wonderfully protected life in London. Afterall, there are enough sponsors to help in siphoning the outflow of funds to help him live like a duke over there. It's okay, the homeless over here won't mind one bit.

Now that a challenge has been mounted, it would be a matter of time before some British criminals decide to run to Malaysia and dare their Government to fight the case here. That's a reciprocal act.

So, can he come back , at least to see his son? Or is there a need to try his son in London too?

Hey, wait a minute, I have not settled my traffic offences and I would like to have the British courts to preside over it.... on a level playing field.

81. The Government has already wasted so much money already on so many other things so no need to waste time extraditing RPK it will be a circus and only damage Malaysia's image.

RPK is no hero, just an irresponsible citizen who makes allegation against people and ran away without giving evidence to the courts he is also an irresponsible father and parent. He is immoral and most of his stories are are so twisted that it becomes just plain rubbish. God save anybody who believes this fugitive's crap.

82. RPK is nothing. A complete rubbish dump. So dirty even a fly will not sit on him. Shit without guts. Sebut nama dia sudah ada bau taik.

83. Anonymous6:58 pm

ala poyo lah rpk ni
    taik kucing
    hidup senang sebab kerana darjat nya.kerana org melayu sndiri yg angkat dia.
    tp tak sedar diri
    nak fight utk freedom konon.
    konon nak nampak cool lah supaya org barat hormat dia.
    bodoh betul. yg selama ni bagi dia senang lenang org melayu,tp nak ikut ckp berat. melayu tak sedar diri,xde pendirian.

to mr rpk,if u cannot understand malay. fuck u
    i hate ungrateful hypocrite aristocrat like you.

84. Anonymous10:20 pm

MALAYSIANS ARE SUFFERING THE OPPRESSIVE RULE BY THE ROUGUES OF UMNO BN AND WE ARE HOPEFUL THAT THERE ARE MORE RPKS WHO DARE TO EXPOSE & BRING OUT ALL THE WRONG DOINGS OF THE CORRUPTED LEADERS OF UMNO BN TO THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE WHOLE WORLD SO THAT ALL MALAYSIAN VOTERS WILL VOTE WISELY COME GE 13 AND BRING DOWN THE CORRUPTED AND OPPRESSIVE UMNO BN GOVERNMENT SOONEST POSSIBLE FOR THE FUTURE WELL BEING OF ALL MALAYSIAN CITIZENS AS THE COUNTRY’S RESOURCES WILL SOON BE DECIMATED IN NO TIME UNDER THE WASTEFUL AND CORRUPTED UMNO OFFICIALS MIS-MANAGING THE MALAYSIAN ECONOMY.

The war that was necessary to be fought by all Malaysians is the only war against corruption by UMNO Rouges and their oppressive rule by their using Police Force as their tools to suppress dissents ok?

This is necessary so the said Govt. Coffers will not be empty when the new PR Govt. took over from them come next GE, Malaysian Voters should know what is required to throw them all out then because future generations of Malaysians will suffer great poverty after Umno BN would have bankrupted the Govt. Coffers by then if thereis no CHANGE OF HANDS AFTER DECADES OF MIS-MANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY AND HIDING THE DAMAGED DONE BY POSTING RECOVERY STORIES AND THE OVER-GLORIFIED NEM IN THE MSM FOR SHOW ONLY, HOW TO BELIEVE THE MSM WHEN WHAT THEY TRULY DID WAS TO TELL ALL SORTS OF LIES FOR THE UMNO BN GOVERMENT IN POWER WHO CONTROLLED THEIR YEARLY RENEWAL PUBLISHING LICENCES.

ANOTHER OF THE GREAT LIES AND DISTORTIONS THE CORRUPTED UMNO BN WILL TRY TO SPREAD A PROPAGANDA AND IN ORDER TO BRAINWASH AND HOODWINK THE MALAYSIAN GENERAL PUBLIC INTO BELIEVING THERE ARE REAL FUEL SUBSIDIES IN OIL (PETROL & DIESEL) AND GAS, THERE CAN NEVER BE ANY SUBSIDIES IN THESE ITEMS BECAUSE MALAYSIA IS A NETT OIL AND GAS PRODUCER MEANING AFTER THE DEDUCTION OF DOMESTIC CONSUMPTION MALAYSIA HAS PRODUCED AN EXCESS OF THESE ITEMS FOR EXPORT AND WHATEVER IS FOR DOMESTIC CONSUMPTION IS SOLD AT A DISCOUNT AND NEVER CONSIDERED AS SUBSIDY AT ALL QUOTING AN EXAMPLE LIKE OIL AND GAS PRODUCER LIKE BRUNEI AND SAUDI ARABIA AND OTHER GREAT OIL PRODUCERS, DOMESTIC PETROL AND DIESEL PRICES ARE SOLD LOCALLY AT A VERY STEEP DISCOUNTED PRICES AS COMPARED AGAINST WORLD IMPORTERS NON-OIL PRODUCERS’ LOCAL CONSUMPTION PRICES AND THE UMNO BN ROUGES ARE TRYING TO TAKE ALL MALAYSIANS FOR A RIDE BY INSISTING THAT THERE IS A SUBSIDY IN THE OIL AND GAS PRICES BUT IN FACT THERE WERE NONE BUT A STRATEGY TO CHEAT FOR THEIR OWN END TO PRACTISE MORE CORRUPTIONS FROM THE EXTRA THAT COULD BE MADE FROM THOSE LIES AND DISTORTIONS THEY TRY TO SPREAD IN THE MSMES CONTROLLED TIGHTLY BY THEM WITH THE RESTRICTIVE YEARLY RENEWAL PUBLISHING LICENCES.

85. Anak Permatang Pauh11:08 am

Hj Hoegarten,

Fully support your opinion. Rocky, I hope this is the last posting in this blog about this dumbshit, RPK. Let him rot anywhere he wish.

86. Anonymous1:15 pm

plain coward

87. WHAT EVER YOU PEOPLE THINK OF RPK ''

DAMMMMM YOUUUU BLOODYY RPK ....

88. Anonymous4:07 pm

to all anjing2 of RPK,
    i would suggesst all of u to hold a mass gathering wit RPK leading in his self delusion territory, UK. code of attire; naked. bring placards supporting gay, islam bashing, malay bashing, equal right n all the western values u adore so much.

stupid RPK anjings!

jentayu

89. Anonymous4:28 pm

Malaysia is suffering because of fucked-up, born backward, cock-sucker, whose birth certificate is actually a written apology from a condom factory. He must have been born on a highway cuz thats where most accidents happen. He is damn stupid but actually if he is twice smarter than he is now, he still be stupid asshole.

His mother, actually wanted to hire somebody to 'take care of hime', if u know what i mean... but the mafia ask too much money.

don't let me start with his face, looks like caught on fire, and somebody try to put it out with a damn spoon or fork...

RPK and BABI, i'm looking at you... I've lost all insult superlatives i wanted to hurl at you so bad.

you're a twat!

90. Anonymous8:37 pm

The measure of a dad is his son.

... and rpk's son is sadly wanting. If he can't even bring up his son properly, how can we trust him to do the right thing for the country.

a dad who has failed ...

91. skilgannon10668:54 pm

As I see it, the AG has 2 choices - either to lodge a case against RPK in the Malaysian courts, get the court to issue a warrant of arrest and figure out a way to have that warrant executed in the UK and RPK extradited to face trial in Malaysia.

Or the AG can quietly consign the RPK files to the Chamber's archives and advise the Malaysian government that this is a no-win situation.

The new Conservative-Lib Dem govt in the UK is no pushover as far as extradition and human rights are concerned.

Moreover, the British media, especially the British press would only be too willing to play up RPK's version of what happened. I don't think that the Malaysian govt wants to butt heads with the British media given their predilection to mount "sting" operations on unsuspecting VIPs (and there are many Malaysian VIPs who are fond of visiting London).

And Pak Rocky - how about a little snippet on the Securency case in Australia? Securency International, which produces polymer banknotes, is being investigated by the Australian police over whether its agents paid kickbacks to foreign govt officials. Police did not specify the countries involved but they are believed to include Nigeria, Malaysia and Vietnam (AFP).

92. Anonymous10:45 am

I really feel ashamed of our present administration for not being able to handle such a person like RPK. Pigi lah najis ....

93. Well Rocky,

read all about it from our writer's view.

http://malaysia-instinct.com/english/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=15148:more-of-raja-petra-stupidity-in-london&catid=35:main-news&Itemid=100

94. Anonymous1:17 pm

Spoken like a true taffy or half-taffy? He should have stayed in Cardiff and become a car dealer or something. There might however be a problem with his half-Chinese kids. But the Brits are kind to all especially if you're a 'victim' of a mad fundamentalist Muslim country like malaysia!!
    I like his beret although I can't see the Welsh or Brits happy with that frog(french) symbol.
    But he does look like a second-hand car dealer - Bayswater is a good place to ply his trade - many Arabs and non-Caucasians there who can easily be conned like the way he's conning the world about his 'victimhood'.
    I do hope he and his family are not on benefits because I am paying Income Tax and a hefty Council tax in UK. I'd prefer to see that money going to Somali immigrants instead of this princeling-part-taffy and his entourage!!!

Catwoman

95. For those who says RPK is a coward yada yada yada...tell me honestly. Would you leave all your home to fight a nationalistic cause? Would you risk ISA so as to fight for our nationalistic freedom? Would you.

Tepuk dada tanya selera bros. Senang je nak kritik when you are sitting in your comfy sofa. Have you left home before in your life? You guys are what I call hypocrites. Remember the poem about apathy?...when they come for me, no one is left to speck for me.

chi8

96. the half mat saleh celup is a parasite. Not even a good parent, what more do u expect out of this weirdo? Trying to save Malaysia indeed!!

97. Anonymous10:06 pm

Datok Rocky,

I wish DS Najib while in Singapore, Should talk to LKY's son about hiring a RSAF Global Hawk drone and fly it over RPK hideout in London and orbilitarate him with the Hellfire missiles.

Major(B) Salleh Telegu

98. Anonymous11:07 am

Malaysian Government cannot bring back RPK for the same reason that US Government cannot bring back Roman Polanski.

Is it that difficult to understand? Both RPK and Roman Polanski are charged in court but yet to be convicted.

Unless Malaysian Government sent in our PASKAL just as CIA covert operations to bundled in Charlie transporter or something.

P/s Singapore Goverment must be bloody weak not to ask for extradicting of Mas Selamat? Duh!

MRSM Kalae Chepo 66/73

99. Anonymous8:54 pm

Anon 10.20..

Learn to use punctuations then only you can talk big.

Galapagos

100. Anonymous12:42 am

police corrupted. judges corrupted. but when you got problem you lodge a police report and when your case is solved in your favour. ha justice! you guys are plain crazy and mad like rpk. haha

101. Anonymous10:16 am

Yeah..
    For those who think RPK is a saviour,

Only one thing that i can say to all of you..

"BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

THis guy even CAN'T control his own son..what do u expect from this kind of guy?

RPK..

Save your family first then you can talk about saving the whole country.

For me, whatever you say, there is nothing worth, even half cent.

Stay there until you die and rot.
    Country doesn't need you.

-ANOTHER FAN OF WARRIOR 231-

102. Anonymous10:28 pm

RPK has not yet apologized to us on his lie about educational qualification of Hulu Selangor MP