Monday, October 19, 2009

16/9 a national holiday

Must Read: A new love story that has taken 46 years to bloom by Azmi Anshar

Original Article:
NST 19/10: PM declares Malaysia Day on Sept 16 to be a public holiday from next year.

BH 19/10: Najib isytihar 16 September sebagai cuti umum Hari Malaysia mulai tahun depan, ini bermakna rakyat akan raikan dua hari kebangsaan.

1Malaysia, 2National days. I see this as one of the more significant moves made by Najib under his 1Malaysia dream. On 16/9/63 Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore* joined Malaya, which achieved its Merdeka/Independence on 31/8/57, to form Malaysia as we know and love it today.

This is an opportunity to teach our children and ourselves the significance of the two dates and why they are both equally important to Malaysians.

*Singapore left in 1965 and I have often wondered about what-ifs if Sabah and Sarawak had left too. Would Sabah have been gone to the Philippines and Sarawak to Indonesia? A bit of Wikihistory here.

61 comments:

1. Anonymous12:18 pm

There is nothing wrong with this.
    - 1 Merdeka day
    - 1 Malaysia day

These two days are significant for different milestones in our country.
    Except Malaysia day is belatedly recognised.

2. Singapore joined just to gain independence through Malaysia. LKY is one smart cock! he knows Singapore will be given independence by the British on its own. He agreed to be part of Malaysia and then create all sort of problems till Tunku had to kick Singapore out. It was reported that LKY cried upon hearing it but wonders if its the tears of joy or sadness.

3. Anonymous12:41 pm

Yeayyy Cutiii!

@#*!!!

4. Anonymous1:04 pm

Bro, it is good to recognise events but having too many public holidays are not good for the economy.

Think about productivity.
    It would be better if the govt reduce tax or increase minimum salary (if none , introduce it) to commensurate events.

GOBLOG.

5. Anonymous1:06 pm

PR boleh janji apa saja tetapi tak nampak mereka tunaikannya. Sememangnya tidak ada siapa yang dapat menghalang PR untuk terus menaburkan berbagai janji (syurga, berkebajikan dsbnya)!

BN jarang berjanji tetapi tahu bagaimana melaksanakan sesuatu perkara waima perkara yang asalnya adalah dilaung-laungkan oleh PR.

PR boleh berjanji kerana mereka tahu mereka tak perlu tunaikannya; namun, PR tahu BN mampu tunaikannya.

APOLITIKAL

6. Boss,

You wrote: "On 16/9/63 Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore* joined Malaya, which achieved its Merdeka/Independence on 31/8/57, to form Malaysia as we know and love it today." (My italics and bold.)

May I beg to differ? As a Sarawakian and a descendant of one of the signatories to the formation of this nation, I cannot allow you to blur a historical fact. Sarawak did not JOIN Malaya. Sarawak FORMED a nation named Malaysia on 16th September together with Malaya. And I believe this fact is endorsed by the wiki link you attach. Semantics, perhaps. But semantics make all the difference.

Vernon

7. 1MalaysiaPencuri1:55 pm

Didn't Pakatan Rakyat promote making this a holiday first?

Najib mencuri idea Pakatan Rakyat! Hebat!

8. Anonymous2:04 pm

i remember u wrote somthg abt Fox version 2.0.

So true bro...APCO is gonna be a disaster waiting to happen. They already got some jobs from ministries. Guess who's behind APCO. The famous OO..

Apa ni, fox should be a big lesson already apa.

-PhuckatanGila-

9. Anonymous2:13 pm

1GE must be coming up very soon.
    I supos by the next GE Thaipusam will be a national holoday oso - after all it will cost more to give sewing machines nationwide.

10. Anonymous2:20 pm

This makes Malaysia a very unique nation and the Malayan Government a very magnanimous one!

A proud Malayan

11. Anonymous2:56 pm

bro... 31st august - merdeka day

16 sept - malaysia formation day

different dates signifying different events...

as it is, sarawak achieved independence in July...

12. Anonymous4:12 pm

Singapore did not leave Malaysia. Tengku A Rahman so-called "kicked Singapore out of Malaysia". Look at established historical records, not ever-changing Wikipedia in which almost anybody can write almost anything in.

After the problems created by Lee Kuan Yew, Prime Minister of Singapore within Malaysia since 1963, TA Rahman went to London, came back and decided on the polite terminology of "Separation
    of Singapore from Malaysia". It was a bad, even stupid, decision. Singapore was given away to Stamford Raffles early in the 19th Century, given back by the British with the formation of Malaysia in 1963 but given away again by TA Rahman in 1965.

Yet when Kelantan politicians were causing problems later, the Government sent troops there, declared Emergency rule and sent a Director of Operations to administer the State until the situation was back to normal. The same could have been done for Singapore. Malaysia didn't even have to send troops there because there was an Infantry Division stationed in Singapore at that time. And the entire headquaters of the Malaysian Navy were located in Woodlands in Singapore then. TA Rahman should not be forgiven for giving Singapore away again for the second time in history.

I have no problem about declaring 16 September as a holiday. It should help make our fellow citizens in Sabah and Sarawak feel the significance of our coming together on that date.

But the question of Sabah and Sarawak leaving does not arise. Of course our politicians will try to resolve any dispute or dissatisfaction in a family manner. If things become unruly, there is an Army Division each in Sabah and Sarawak. If Emergency rule had been declared in Kelantan, why not in Sabah and Sarawak if and when necessary to clam matters down.

Zen.

13. Anonymous5:02 pm

May 13 also has to be declared holiday – “Remembrance Day”

14. Anonymous5:08 pm

najib had upside down with its 1Malaysia policy,sometimes 1malaysia means all belongs to najib umno ,understand? if he really sincere he should have call his campaign Malaysian malaysia. remember during mahathir's time the slogan bersih,cekap ,amanah????at last what happened? thereis malay proverb Satu kali banjir,Satu kali pantai berubah,i don't believe najib's umno bloody mouth!

experience

15. just drop by here and what i can say it is a best political blog =) keep it up

BEST REGARDS
    ZHARIF

16. Anonymous5:23 pm

Why the Pakatan Rakyat government was brought down in Perak (UPDATED with Malay translation)

This is a provoking article wrote by RPK .

Any comment Rocky ?

17. 31,August Declaration Day.
    16,September National Day.
    ..cuti-cuti Malaysia promotion.hmmm!.

18. that's why it is good to have a stronger opposition. BN is now in better shape and able to take in some idea from the oppositions too.

but quite a lot of public holidays in MY!

19. That would add another holiday to a country that is known to have among the most number of public holidays in the world. Not that it matters as far as the public sector is concerned. Already, any working day is also almost a holiday.

20. Anonymous6:53 pm

When YB BABI gonna form his new Fed Govt and become PM with hopping frogs inside his underwear?

Good reminder to those Fuckatan Riot..
    We already had twice 16 Sept since we got those BABI become YB...wtf lah fuckass YB..i can see some still remain licking YB BABI ass..hail BABI..

:D muhahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

21. Anonymous6:53 pm

Can we get into the guiness book of records-Malaysia Bolih

22. Anonymous7:11 pm

First Njib curi PR's idea of declaring 16/9 a national holiday. Without PR u think any other BN's PM will do so? NOt in another 5000 years.

Secondly, on another note, how many national holidays must USA have since so many states joined them on different years?

Whatever it is, let's not gv Najib the accolades. This we have to thank PR naemly YB LKS for championing this form the very beginning.

niaseng

23. Yours Playfully7:33 pm

1MalaysiaPencuri said...

Didn't Pakatan Rakyat promote making this a holiday first?

Najib mencuri idea Pakatan Rakyat! Hebat!

1:55 PM

Hohoho, 1MalaysiaPencuri,

Pakatan Rakyat itself is an idea stolen from Barisan Nasional. Apa lu cakap?!

Yours Playfully.

24. Anonymous7:35 pm

TAR at that time let singapore to gain independence because its very difficult to handle the chinese there 3 million chinese!!!! what will happen if the chinese there plus the chinese here support communist guerilla with the help of sukarno's indonesian pro-communist army???LKY is not happy with the bumiputra policy,so is british in the first place remember Malayan union?so TAR had no choice unless he like a civil war like in yugoslavia which i guaranteed malaysia at that time will end up like vietnam(although usa forces lend a helping hand)so a win-win situation for TAR and british is an independent singapore.TAR remembered how his ancestor let british into Kedah,if not kedah already become part of Siam,that's what TAR been thinking at that time,give a little bit away or lose all!!!!!and do remember folks Tanah melayu is actualy orang asli's land!!!

Van Damme death warrant
    Undercover operatives in Sg Buloh,Kajang Prison,Tg Rambutan and Tampoi Hospital

25. 1MalaysiaPencuri

What's wrong taking the good idea? x habis2, move on man....

26. Anonymous7:56 pm

"On 16/9/63 Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore* joined Malaya, which achieved its Merdeka/Independence on 31/8/57, to form Malaysia, Singapore left in 1965"

Then we should have another holiday that is called Truly Malaysian day, on the exact day Singapore left Malaysia.

27. Anonymous8:38 pm

d muhaha is biggest UMNO babi hutan which only knows how to eat najis and pass shit in rocky bru? Balik to your kubang babi liar in PTWC d muhaha. You are a big disgrace in rockybru.

culling UMNO wild boars

28. Anonymous9:36 pm

Sememangnya Anwar adalah pemangkin yang amat berkesan!!! syabas.

29. Anonymous9:41 pm

Sememangnya Anwar adalah pemangkin

yang amat berkesan. Syabas!!

Batupahat.

30. Anonymous10:06 pm

Whats the different with you calling UMNO member and naming PTWC as pig den knowing UMNO Malays are mostly Muslim against the muhaha ultra whatever airheads?
    Both of you are bigots.My late grandpa is an UMNO member that used to managed his small rubber plantation,he worked hard , I can see from his scarred hand.He dont ask for favours from gov , he just love UMNO for working hard to gain independence. Even gave away 3 acres of his land to donate during the movement to send TAR to UK ... which we never understood, as kids ,his action as he is not rich anyway.We do now after studied and travelled abroad.No better place than your our country.
    So my point is by general labelling UMNO member pigs , whats your point ? Malay are pigs ? Even they never harm you ? Who make those some UMNO numbnuts leaders such an airhead asshole?Not you by corrupting keep on them? Waiting in your car outside PWTC for the delegates which thick proposal in your hand of projects.And you are the same one whining about them taking money.

Anonymous said...
    First Njib curi PR's idea of declaring 16/9 a national holiday. Without PR u think any other BN's PM will do so? NOt in another 5000 years.

Secondly, on another note, how many national holidays must USA have since so many states joined them on different years?

Whatever it is, let's not gv Najib the accolades. This we have to thank PR naemly YB LKS for championing this form the very beginning.

niaseng

Whin?Complain?whin again again ? oh man , get your balls reattached man.Whining are done mostly by middle aged tai tai . Grow up.

I just can conclude that if anything proposed by a Malay leader its will never good enough for you.Malayren mah.pentan.

Dont you think I as an UMNO member like what those like Parpukari's gang with his vulgarities wrote ...but hey whats the different with some of you on the other fence?

How do I know that muhahhaha are not PKR acting as UMNO member?

You all are PROVOKER with NO TELOR anyway . Harping hurtful , vicious, with no manners behind anon signature.

Another Rocky , as a reporter , you should know very well that any wiki is not a reliable source spot to call it a source.You should ask real man on the street in Sabah or Sarawak whether they like it or not to join Flips or Indon.I guess anyone in their right mind there able to think they are better off with us.

Shame on you both parties.

Syakir Ahmad

31. Anonymous11:38 pm

"and do remember folks Tanah melayu is actualy orang asli's land!!!"

Van Damme death warrant
    Undercover operatives in Sg Buloh,Kajang Prison,Tg Rambutan and Tampoi Hospital

7:35 PM
    ------------------------------------

Yes you are right, not only Tanah Melayu belongs to the Orang Asli but no where in the world, the aborigines have not set their foot on it.

If that is the case then the Commies, the Aryans, the Caucasians and the Pendatangs suppose to return back all the lands that they claims as theirs. Right? Are you willing to do so?

Antihipokrit

32. penjilat12:16 am

jilat..jgn xjilat bro...hehehe

33. Anonymous3:41 am

The truth is.. though umno is not perfect for the malays, but most ultra babis and lembus are against umno as a reflection of anti malay. They just dont want to admit it.

hidup melayu should be replaced by maju melayu now since the first phase of perjuangan has already been achieved.

34. Anonymous7:43 am

Sabah and Sarawak should gain independent just like Singapore. This two state are very different from Malaya and since the government cannot bring progress to the people in that two state it is better that they form their own government.

It is bad luck for joining Malaysia, ask Brunei and everyone agree that they are being lucky not have joined. Ask Singaporean they thanks GOD that they left.

35. Anonymous8:23 am

1MalaysiaPencuri 1:55pm said:

"Didn't Pakatan Rakyat promote making this a holiday first? Najib mencuri idea Pakatan Rakyat! Hebat!"

Yes he did, maybe. He also wanted to "curi" the idea of the sodomist's promise to "become a Prime Minister and form a new government by that date" when he suddenly realized the frailty of that plan. Hahahahaha.

Pathetic tak, these PKR lickers?

Anon 7:35:-

"and do remember folks Tanah melayu is actualy orang asli's land!!!"

Hmmm. I wonder why for hundreds of years, way back before even the Pilgrims landed on Plymouth or Columbus urinated his tak-tahan bladder on the shores of America, this malay archipelago wasn't called "Tanah Senoi" or "Tanah Jakun" but called Tanah Melayu instead.

Hehehe. I know. There are efforts to twist facts around the 'net but would we the Tuan Tanahs of this land allow the fallacies and history-spins go unchallenged and uncorrected?

Noooooo.....

The CorruptlyObnoxiousSumanSumbing

36. Anonymous8:24 am

I think we should let go Sabah & Sarawak free by itself. Let concentrate peninsular only and change the name back to Tanah Melayu or Malaya. Pls vote me as PM and I will make sure this is my first manifesto...

TanahMelayu hail yeah!

37. Anonymous8:44 am

d muhaha is biggest UMNO babi hutan which only knows how to eat najis and pass shit in rocky bru? Balik to your kubang babi liar in PTWC d muhaha. You are a big disgrace in rockybru.

culling UMNO wild boars

-----------------------------
    Typical ah beng style of writing..Is that all your best shot BABIman? Cannot stand the heat BABIman? From now on i will refer those YB BABI fanatics as BABIman..
    i really wonder why these idiots always lump everything to UMNO everytime someone ridicule the PR..? I'm not like you people lah..i do not lick the ass of politicians..my life do not revolved around them..

Disgrace in Rockybru's? well that definitely define your own kind of IQ standard..i suggest you go buy a mirror and take a look of your face..you look like a babi as everybody else can see, believe me..snap out of your dream..

it probably will take 5000 years for Fuckatan Riot to rule this country with these kind of lowlife acting as their frontlines..

what a shame..so much for boasting as smartass..the ultra chingkies type..

kah..kah..kah..

38. A bit late in our history to finally recognise Malaysia Day. But as they say, better late than not at all.

Kudos to PM Najib for making it happen.

39. Mustapha Ong11:58 am

Dear Rocky Bru,

16 September should have been declared a public holiday when Malaya was merged with Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore on 16 September 1963. Singapore opted out from the Malaysia in 1965 due to political differences.

Prime minister Najib is going the right direction to declare 16 September as a national holiday in line with his 1Malaysia concept. I believe there is a national agenda to create better understanding and meaningful integration between the people living in peninsula Malaysia and those from Sabah and Sarawak.The majority of us in West Malaysia do not know Sabah and Sarawak and the other way round.

The government need to encourage more Malaysians, especially our younger generation from West and East Malaysia to explore the beauty of local tourism at an affordable cost.

40. Anonymous12:40 pm

Anonymous 7.35 pm,

What 3 million Chinese in Singapore? In 1965?

This alone shows that what you write is bullshit.

No wonder you don't even put a nickname when writing. Despite Rocky's request.

Noname.

41. Anonymous5:47 pm

Sabah and Sarawak were able to JOIN Malaya because Malaya had achieved independence in Aug 1957 to become a sovereign nation.

Sabah and Sarawak did not have the status of Sovereign Nations at that time.

There was a referendum in "Borneo" wherein the majority of the people there agreed to join Malaya. There was no referendum done in Malaya to see if the people of Malaya wanted Sabah and Sarawak to join up.

The change of name to Malaysia was to acknowledge the new member States of Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore. It did not create a new sovereign nation of Malaysia because the sovereign nation of Malaya already existed since 31st August 1957.

The National Day of Malaysia is indeed 31st August 1957, the day Independence was won from the British to form a sovereign nation of Malaya.

"Malaya" is the Anglicised version. The correct name for Malaya is "Tanah Melayu" as in Keretapi Tanah Melayu. These are facts. There is nothing racial or prejudicial about historical facts.

Syed

42. Anonymous6:36 pm

this is the wrok of the copy cat goverment..

PKR: cuti 16 september
    BN: cuti 16 september CONFIRM!

cetak rompak

43. Anonymous8:04 pm

hello noname 12:40pm,

if noname is your name,then i suggest smart ass aleck like you tell me what the population there(about 2 million) then plus the chinese from indonesia and malaysia who migrate to singapore in 1965?if i say 30 MILLION then only i admit i bullshit.

to antihiprokit,
    of course "bumiputras" was bestowed by british to the malays, those indian muslims also can become malay before independence,infact any race who r muslims and adapt the malay customs,change thier name to malay ,married malay woman can become bumiputrs,i aint bullshitting ,its the fact!!!! the kings who lost war came from all over indonesia set foot here,admit it?how did british colonise malaya antihiprokit? the malay sultan wanted their protection from siam ,correct?how did british got penang from kedah?if u to ask us pendatangs to return our land here to orang asli,then would u "melayus" willing to do so too?

van damme death warrant

44. Anonymous11:44 pm

:d muhahahahha everytime babi this babi that,we ultra chingkies and ultra hindraf will hang one babi into ur doorstep,see what the f@@@ u dare to do?

anti-muhahahhahaP

45. tombiruo7:18 am

Syed said "Sabah and Sarawak did not have the status of Sovereign Nations at that time"

Check your fact mate. North Borneo (Sabah) achieved independence on 31st August 1963 and Sarawak On July 1963.

46. Anonymous10:03 am

Syed

"Sabah and Sarawak were able to JOIN Malaya because Malaya had achieved independence in Aug 1957 to become a sovereign nation. Sabah and Sarawak did not have the status of Sovereign Nations at that time.The change of name to Malaysia was to acknowledge the new member States of Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore. It did not create a new sovereign nation of Malaysia because the sovereign nation of Malaya already existed since 31st August 1957. The National Day of Malaysia is indeed 31st August 1957, the day Independence was won from the British to form a sovereign nation of Malaya. "Malaya" is the Anglicised version. The correct name for Malaya is "Tanah Melayu" as in Keretapi Tanah Melayu. These are facts. There is nothing racial or prejudicial about historical facts."

Interesting spin, Syed. But however you try to spin it, the historical facts remain, and allow me to point you in the right direction for a true understanding of the istorical facts: http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/27962/84/

Sheikh

47. Anonymous10:42 am

":d muhahahahha everytime babi this babi that,we ultra chingkies and ultra hindraf will hang one babi into ur doorstep,see what the f@@@ u dare to do?

anti-muhahahhahaP
    "

Try me.. i'll spare a .38 of my time for you for trespassing my land, it would be very2 quick, hehehe..proved to us that you bastards piggies can act louder than your very own fucking smelly asshole fart..

hey mafucker.. after you hang the babi head make sure you stay there and do not run away like typical pengecut pendatang babi to be specific -the chingkies, used to do..

ok fuckhead? deal eh ah beng?
    You can repeat the same with the UM mosque for a start..

Do not worry, we would not use tear gas or chemy water for sure as a welcoming party..u should know us better..ask your grandpa, he survived..hahahaha...

48. Anonymous2:56 pm

hey muhahahhahahp, ur .38 stick inside ur arselah nyanyuk fart! .38 ahh? not m16 ahhh?my grandpa burnt nyanyuk arse fart like you homeless died of heart attack! hhahahhahahhaha comelah tell me where the hell is ur land ? see we dare or not? .38 ahhh? nyanyuk fart better stick in your asss muhahahahhah,such a funny nyanyuk guy!One bullet One malaysia ahhhh?old nyanyuk? u better take the keris and come fight melah like a man if u dare tell me where the fart u stay!or giv me ur mobile phone we make appointment showdown at sundown? and dont forget to invite the jackass warrior 231 also !!muhahhahahahP

anti-muhahhahahahP

49. Anonymous10:30 pm

Syed said "The National Day of Malaysia is indeed 31st August 1957, the day Independence was won from the British to form a sovereign nation of Malaya. "

Malaysia doesnt even exist before 16 sept 63. How could malaysia national day be on 31 Aug. It is the so call Tanah Me+layu.

50. Anonymous10:05 am

hey anti-muhahhahahahP the piggy fuckhead..

stop your verbal-sondoling like a pig, will ya?..i hardly understand wtf are you trying to tell me with that of your piggy tribe language..

Chingkie like you are just BABI..you people are what you eat.. i.e PIGS..

You piggy grandpa breed with a sus-barbatus ..yes a fact is, your grandma is a wild-pig..that resulted typical decendant of pendatang piggy like yourself and it really explained your unusual kind of behaviour..the old pig is dead? good riddance of bad pig sperm..

So..what can u do about it now hah, pigbrain? Nothing, eh? So sad indeed...i pity u, go wank yourself to release your pigbrain mental pressure before it explode excreting all those filthy babibrain matters...

what a looser.. here is my token of condolence for your dead-old-hag piggy grandpa

--> ..|.,

Stupid chingkie..that is so your level of pigbrain thinking..
    i am not stupid like you lah babi..

kah..kah..kah..

ROTFLMAO!

p/s: My excitement with these pigbrain had already reached another level..thanx Bru! hehehehe..

51. Anonymous8:08 pm

mukahkahkahkah,we threw one pig into ur doorstep.see what the @@@@ you gonna do?we also not stupidlah,you laugh like mukahkahkahkah ,go shove up ur arse,in fact ur ancestor r pigs not us,pig head will be threw into ur doorstep ,we did this to pig ancestors like you before mukahkahkahkah,anytime mukahkahkahkah,anytime!

anti-mukahkahkahkahP the pig descendants

52. Anonymous11:35 pm

your piggy grandpa breed with a sub-barbar....what?mukahkahkahkahk,only pig descendants like urself not us,thats why u dont eat pig because ur their descendants....when u die ,jackass like u become pig...mukahkahkahkahkahkahkah, ur cock just know how to urine and entering place that never been before ahh?ur grandma use to wank u until u look like faggot whos afraid to have showdown at sundown!!!shove up ur pig descendant asslah...seelah we dragons dare to hang ur descendants that look like u into ur doorstep or not? if its funny then dont complain ahhh? .38 we not scared,if we scared today malaysia only ur pig decendants,subbabrbatus is ur descendantlah with beard,really look like u mukahkahkahkahkahkah,if u cannot see clearly and understand golah wear more thicker contact lens spectacles ,mess with us ,die like the rest,u have my word mukahkahkahkah...we descendant from the dragons browse on rocky's bru blog searching for any fucker like warrior 231 or muhahahhaha the mukahkahkahkah arse to challenge us face to face if they dare,not cowardly rubbish about us descendant of the dragons! if u r not stupid mukahkahkahkahkah then eat porklah,ur descendant or what? comelah meet me face 2 face .38 up ur arse!mukahkahkahkahkahakhakahkahkahkahkah,such an idiot faggot hiding anonymous on internet!anytime faggot,anytime!

anti muhahahahaha and warrrior 231

53. Anonymous2:40 am

if u to ask us pendatangs to return our land here to orang asli,then would u "melayus" willing to do so too?

van damme death warrant

8:04 PM
    --------------------------------------

U are the one who mention about the aborigines this and that but in the end and you are not very sure whether u need to return all the land that u have robbed from them. This only prove one thing bro -- people like you only talk craps.

Antihipokrit

54. Anonymous10:07 am

..|.,

kah..kah..kah.. pathetic chingkie getting high & wild..going beserk membabibuta with verbal diarhoea two to counter one..that is so your animal standard..hehehehe

eat your heart out piggy..

let me tell something that differentiated you and me..

I am a smart human and your are not..

A fact is you are a pig..a pigbrain stupid ..

Go buy a mirror if you know what it is, pigbrain..

the pleasure has always been mine..

55. Anonymous2:38 pm

mukahkahkah a coward who think he is very clever or might i say a faggot pigbrain himself,mukahkahkahkahkah ur own pig wild boar kind who think they r the smartest, buy urself a mirror not me and see, curse upon you and warrior 231 which i doubt he already six feet under,u might be next mukahkahkahkhah and remember how u might turn into ur ancestor pig wrap with the kain kapan mukahkahkahkahkah,so long asshole!kahkahkahkahkah

anti-muhahahhahah

56. Anonymous11:13 pm

Hang dmuhaha and other UMNO racist babi hutans upside down by their balls for they are the worst scumbags on earth. They do nothing except to eat shit and try to provoke others. dmuhaha is the worst babi hutan UMNO has ever produced from its kubang babi in PWTC

culling wild boars

57. Anonymous9:18 am

heh, ada lagi babi hutan ni..psycho..kesian babi ni..hehehehe..

hey babi hutan.. since you brag like you're so gallant & bold, mind having a courtesy to publish your contact number and address here.. huh..i'm so damn scared now, rocky help me..God help[ me..i'm at this chingkie pig mercy..i'm so scared to publish my contact detail..

p/s: Can or not, coward? I mean pigward, hehehe..Prove to me that chingkie like you are not pigward and your mama not fucking other wild boar while your father are busy fucking other swine bitches..

publish la..can lah..piggy..gimme your number piggy or else i pun a fire cracker inside your momma & sister cunt and your own asshole..
    your hp number chingkie..
    piggy chingkie..
    your number piggy chingkie..

58. Anonymous9:59 am

mukahkhakhakh ur the coward not me.firecracker into ur own arse!

anti-muhahahaha

59. Not Malaya bro. Persekutuan Tanah Melayu beb!

60. Anonymous9:44 am

If we can give sacrifice our 'West Malaysia standard time' and follow the East Malaysia time as our national standard, why can't we, in the same spirit, sacrifice Aug 31 and make Sep 16 the national day?

That would have been more in keeping with 1Malaysia.

We are not capable of such genius are we? We seem to be outwitting PR in their buffonery.

-Praxis

61. Anonymous4:16 pm

Is 16/9 a mandatory holiday just like agung birthday? Why some company don't recognize 16/9 as a public holiday? Did the press announce is a mandatory or subject to company decide?