Friday, September 04, 2009

One more year for Musa Hassan

"All for Musa's extension as IGP". The headline used by the Malay Mail today [click here to read] is misleading, I must admit. Not all are for Musa's extension. Anwar Ibrahim and Lim Kit Siang had asked the PM not to extend the IGP's tenure. Even P. Uthayakumar, the former Hindraf leader who has formed his own small party, had written to the Home Minister asking him to get a new IGP.

Anwar and Musa crossed paths back in 1998 when the de facto Pakatan Rakyat leader was the powerful deputy to Dr Mahathir. [Read Kenapa Anwar Benci Musa by The Unspinners here and another one on why Anwar feared Musa here]. Uthayakumar probably still blames Musa for his failed attempt to seek asylum in the UK six years ago. As for Kit Siang, just read his posting here to feel his hatred for Musa even as he accused the IGP of a personal vendetta against Opposition leaders, in particular Anwar and him.

Musa was made IGP on Sept 12, 2006. He shot to fame, of course, as the IO in Anwar's Sodomy Part 1 case. He was the deputy director of prosecution at Bukit Aman then. I first met him when he was Johor CPO, when he stamped his no-nonsense trademark. Under his watch, the Federal CID sent Datuk Tee Yam, the godfather of the underworld popularly known as Pai Kah Lek or Ah Lek, to Simpang Rengam. In June 2004, he ordered half the policemen at a police station in Subang Jaya to be transferred to different branches because they had failed to take action against two shoplots operating illegal gaming machines barely 100 metres from the station.

Some blogs have tried to paint Musa as a corrupt police officer but generally people would vouch for Musa as an honest, God-fearing man.

With the extension, Musa Hassan will now be IGP until 12 Sept 2010.

63 comments:

1. Anonymous2:23 pm

I concur with rocky. I have met him many time. Always courteous and a perfect host. He is a man of highest integrity and always conscious about his duty and responsibility to the country.

2. Anonymous2:49 pm

Anwar Berak-him: So macamana?

Lim Kit Siang Malam Penipu: Aiya! He's still the IGP

Anwar Berak-him: Damn! get Raja Putar Petra to spin more stories about this.. this IGP!

Lim Kit Siang Malam Penipu: Roger that.

Raja Putar Petra: Arghhh! I spin like mad already still people don't believe laaa. Please la because of you guys i'm in exile now you know. Even i myself don't know where i am. But i have this great story about me that...

Lim Kit Siang Malam Penipu: Shuddup who wants to hear anything about you? We'll get someone else to spin bullshit on this guy, maybe we can get Michael Moore or something..

Go-Bin Himself: I'm drafting a script now as we're talking. Aren't i a smart boy then?

Anwar Berak-Him: Good you do that. Btw how's your King Dad? Get more of our goons to make anything about this... i can't even say his name!

Nizar: Apa anything tu?

Anwar Berak-Him: Anythingla! I Hate HIMMMM!!

Lim Kit Siang Malam Penipu: ME Tooooo!!!

DAP Underworld Gangsters: Us Threeee!!!!

Congratulations to IGP Musa.

@#*!!!

3. IGP Musa Hassan is a good man and a great Policeman.

4. ya allah apa kena dengan kau rocky bru.

dah tak nampak kebenaran lagi,hati kamu dah hitam,tidak siapa yg bole pulihkan kecuali allah.

5. Anonymous3:22 pm

RPK got $ from underworld. If Musa fall, RPK get more $. RPK write 'Sabah story' with underworld help.

6. Anonymous3:55 pm

You say he is honest and god fearing man--but how come the RM20 billion contract to rent helicopters was given to his son? And also there are a lot of statutory declarations made by his own staff, accusing him of having links with the underworld?

Rationalist

7. Brother Anwar Bin Ibrahim is peeing in his pant and his blood pressure rose upon hearing the news!

8. Anonymous4:58 pm

Biasalah bagi pembangkang untuk menentang mana-mana perlantikan pegawai kerajaan berlandaskan perkiraan politik.

Lagipun, tidak ada salahnya memainkan sandiwara politik dalam semua aspek kehidupan waima agama sekalipun.

Namun seperti biasa keputusan akhir bukanlah terletak dalam tangan pembangkang. Dan begitu juga sandiwara pembangkang harus mempunyai titik noktah.

Menganggap pembangkang mempunyai suara 'keramat' dalam isu penting seperti pelantikan IGP dsbnya, adalah bertentangan dengan konsep demkrasi.

Begitu juga demi kelansungan demokrasi, pembangkang perlu menghormati keputusan yang telah dibuat dalam menentukan siapa yang layak menduduki kerusi IGP berkenaan!

Antihipokrit

9. Anonymous5:10 pm

Musa is one of the better IGPs Malaysia had.

It is only natural for good law enforcers to be given the thumbs down for policing the country.

It is a police and thief situation, where the thief will always cry foul, no matter what.

Even if a new Police chief is appointed, many enemies would taint him/her.

Pay no attention to these cry babies ( RPK's line).

The public surely needs a no nonsense copper like Musa to maintain law and order.

The problems in this current era is purely political, created by politicians, for political purposes.

The peace loving Rakyat want to live in a peaceful and crime free country.

It is time politicians respect the rulers of the day and stop their ridiculous antics.

The very ones shouting 'rule of law' are themselves running amok when the law is applied.

Please proceed, Mr. Top Cop. Bring back law and order. The silent majority is behind you. In the meantime, please groom another no-nonsense copper to take over, if you decide to leave next year.

10. Anonymous5:33 pm

"but generally people would vouch for Musa as an honest, God-fearing man"

ha so funny.

Thanks for the joke.

nick

11. Anonymous5:37 pm

With so many SDs against him, how can he be a 'saint'.
    The police who made the SDs were threatened, jailed, framed, etc.
    Why no court case - cos, of his good connection with AG, n ACA.
    He needs to be thoroughly checked out!
    Only the blind gives him the thumbs up.
    Corruption flows from the top to the bottom!

Police cleanup

12. Anonymous5:39 pm

@#*!!!@2:49 PM

Heh heh, enjoyed your script

that was a good one

malam menipu should just follow their twin party PAP and confer accolades to Musa Hassan

hahaha

13. Anonymous5:58 pm

Dear all,
    I don't know personally Musa or what his character is like. Of course, the Top Cop must ensure fair and impartial dealing with all political parties be it Pakatan or BN in the country and their main role is to combat crime and maintain peace as well as avoid corruption. Lately, the crime rate is not improving and this is also one of the KPI to be monitor and taken into account whether he did good or bad job. In Malaysia we have this kill, that kill, this guy murder that guy murder and even Mongolia girl also being C4 and Teoh Beng Hock die mystery death. Police must do job in clear & transparent manner and follow the law and not break the law themselves. Also don't patronise only BN, look at the cow head issue....the police must take action against the protestors irregardless even if they are UMNO members, jail or fine them for causing racial hatred. So far, give 1 or 2 days, since they know the culprits already. I hope the interior minister don't interfere and let police do the job to arrest those protestors causing Hindu & Muslim animosity by severing cow heads. Also, go check and catch the PKFZ culprits that cause BILLIONS loses to the rakyat.

regards,
    1Malaysia

14. Kesian Raja Petra macam ayam berak kapur, yang dicita tak dapat yang di genggam berciciran.

15. Anonymous6:26 pm

Hahahahaha in Malaysia all can one Rocky the whiskey!!!
    Penipu macam Rohaizat pun bolih jadi calun UMNO di PP tempoh hari.
    So what is Musa Hassan!!! and nothing new in Malaysia. Malaysians don't cry over the extension, just be strong, don't give way when they whack you just whack them back and no more respect!!! you do it I do it, if too difficult do it as the guerrilla does it...who cares musa is the IGP or not, even don't bother who is PM.

16. Anonymous6:47 pm

musa is anything but clean. one day my friend you will know the truth. i don't blame you for spinning as bills have to be paid but one day my friend you will regret what you're doing. believe me. i've been there before.

your only true friend.

17. Anonymous6:50 pm

Who cares who the IGP shall be. The PDRM is already corrupt to the core.

18. Tan Sri mungkin seorang yang berwibawa, tetapi harus ditanya apakah tiada 'succesion plan' di PDRM sehingga kontrak kedua terpaksa diberikan. Perkara yang sama berlaku di kalangan KSN dan KP dan KSN di Kementerian-kementerian. Frustlah orang bawah-bawah tunggu!

19. Anonymous7:25 pm

Eddy,anon 2:23pm,anon 2:49pm and Pasquale,

You Malaysians are wearing Blinkers.

20. Anonymous7:29 pm

Najib sure will extend Musa Hassan contract. Najib is scare Musa cause Musa have Najib by the balls. Musa know the truth which is Najib murder Altantuya and therefore Najib have no choice. Musa is the master of Najib and not vice versa. He have the secret of many politician and many are afraid of him.
    only a brave man who have been beaten by the top police man cauld help reform the police force in malaysia cause he have no fear of them.

21. So he transfered a batch of stuff in yr2004... wasn't that part of the reshuffle exercise when changing head? Why it sudenly become an acheivement that need to be heboh heboh kan??
    Najib did reshuffle the cabinet when he took over. That doesn't make him a good PM!

Being part of the prosecuting team in Anwar case doesn't make him a good IGP.

Nabbing oppositions in public protest doesn't make him a good IGP either.

IGP needs to be able to head the PDRM, reduce crime rate, reduce death in custody etc ...

Wonder why we keep a toilet that flush loudly but can't get rid of the poo ...

honest and god fearing.... hmmm
    reminds me of one of the security guards .... and no nonsense too ... !!

22. Anonymous7:43 pm

The IGPs job is not an easy one. Running 100,000 person organisation, and many of them are not good people. On top of that you have political bosses with cow heads.
    It takes a a certain of person who can balance these and still get something done. On the whole, Tan Sri Musa has done well.

23. but he did a whole good job in Perak… deserve his extension

24. Anonymous9:33 pm

What hypocrites people like LKS and DSAI and other PR no brainers. Those that Pakatan Rakyat saw as a threat they demand them to resign or not to extend their terms of employment. But the Number One that is lembab and sleeping on the job they demand that he should continue leading the country. Lucky for us he did not listen to these punks. They are also the very people who misuse the judiciary when they are the ones claiming that the judiciary is corrupted. What a crap!!

25. Anonymous10:16 pm

Selamat bertugas Tan Sri.

Jay

26. James Khoo10:29 pm

Thank you, Rocky, for your fair view of Tan Sri Musa Hassan.

He has a tough job, trying to reform the PDRM. But there will always be those who want to run him down for the following reasons:

1. They have political motives - get rid of Musa and you will have a weak PDRM which cannot take action against those out to destabilize the nation and overthrow the government.

2. They have criminal intent - keep attacking the PDRM (and making the IGP out to be the devil) so that the PDRM remain weak and therefore unable to function against crime.

Sometimes I can't understand. There are those who accuse cops of being high-handed. Then when they became victims, they would yell that cops are useless against tough criminals. How can cops be useful if their hands are tied? Some Opposition politicians even blogged that cops shouldn't shoot to kill. They forgot that the criminals are armed and won't hesitate to shoot to kill.

Lim Kit Siang's venomous attack against Musa over rising crime as based on increase in number of reports. This statistical increase arises for two reasons - (1) more people are coming forth to lodge police reports as police stations daren't play "football" these adys as they used to do in the past, directing complainants to take their case elsewhere; and (2) Lim forgets the Opposition politicians are fond of making police reports even when they can't fart or shit.

As for Raja Petra's "revelations", well, RPK is a master of disinformation - mixing truths with lies. He wrote about former CID Director, Dato' Christopher Wan telling Musa's ADC (who came out with a statutory declaration) about Musa's hanky-panky. Dato' Wan had already lodged a police report denying it, and I believe him because Dato' Wan outranked Musa's ADC and being a former Special Branch officer is not given to loose tongue.

Of course, Rocky, as many of our countrymen are politically immature, you will be labeled as a UMNO doggie, just as I will be called an MCA one. But the truth is the truth. If the PDRM is weakened, this country will suffer anarchy and chaos.

I hope Musa will use the year wisely to strengthen the PDRM by weeding out corruption which is still as bad, if not worst.

27. Anonymous10:54 pm

Tahniah Tan Sri Musa,
    Berilah beliau masa untuk melaksanakan perancangan mengurangkan kadar jenayah. Jika kita lihat banyak kemajuan dalam kebajikan anggota polis sekarang. Ramai juga Pegawai Kanan PDRM yang telah terpaksa turun padang buat kerja dan kena tahu situasi semasa secara `off hand' katakan. Kalau tak siap kena sergah. Begitu tegas IGP.
    Dengan perubahan positif dari hierarki teratas menurun ke bawah insyaallah akan tercapai juga matlamat PDRM. Saya ingin jelaskan berkenaan SD yang dibuat oleh ramai pegawai bawahan beliau seperti didakwa. Apakah inti dalam SD tersebut? Adakah dengan direct menuduh beliau atau hanya buat saya difahamkan atau saya terdengar? Kebanyakan SD hari ini dibuat dengan tujuan merosakkan imej seseorang tanpa mempunyai asas pertuduhan yang kukuh. Bagaimana hendak mendakwa seseorang yang buat SD berbentuk fitnah sekiranya di dalam SD tersebut dinyatakan bahawa `Beliau yakin bahawa `si polan' terlibat dalam sesuatu perbuatan jenayah selepas diberitahu oleh seseorang'. Sekiranya SD berbentuk sedemikian macam mana nak dakwa orang yang buat SD sepertimana yang dibuat oleh Raja Putar Petra. Lepas lari hilang menyorok bila dicari penguasa undang-undang sehinggakan anak jadi perompak.
    Lihat sahaja mainan politik dalam kes Kg Buah Pala, Kerajaan negeri Pulau Pinang tidak dapat berbuat apa-apa kerana mahkamah Tinggi telah membuat keputusan. Sejak bila mereka menghormati undang-undang saya jadi hairan sebab di Perak walaupun mahkamah dah putuskan tapi geng-geng lembu masih buat sidang bawah pokolah; lepas tu kat hotel pulak. Naik hairan saya dibuatnya.
    Budaya fitnah; cerca dan menjatuhkan maruah peribadi telah dibuat secara berleluasa hari ini dan sepatutnya ditentang keras oleh kita semua. Apa keistimewaan seorang pesalah liwat tegar sehinggakan kesnya ditangguhkan sehingga lebih setahun? Bolehkan kita bersabar sekiranya Saiful adalah adik-beradik; anak atau darah daging kita?
    Syabas Tan Sri IGP kerana masih dipercayai dan mampu menegakkan kedaulatan undang-undang.

by Bounty Hunter.........

28. Musa Hasan reminds me of Tommy Lee Jones in "The Fugitive"!!

or Jack Beuer in "24"!!
    (during his young days la...)

no nonsense!!!

29. Anonymous12:01 am

I don't care about all the allegations against Musa. What I am concern is the rising crime rate in Malaysia. No concrete steps have been taken by Musa in order to stop this rot.

If Musa were a CEO of a company, he would have been sacked. His main KPI is the crime rate, and he is not meeting it in every sense.

-exconomist-

30. Anonymous1:50 am

"
    Blogger magn said...

ya allah apa kena dengan kau rocky bru.

dah tak nampak kebenaran lagi,hati kamu dah hitam,tidak siapa yg bole pulihkan kecuali allah.

2:58 PM"

YA ALLAH, APA PULAK KENA DENGAN KAMU MAGN?

BUKAN KAH KAMU TELAH DIBUTAKAN DAN HATI KAMU DIJANGKITKAN DENGAN SYAITAN AL-JUBURI!

MENGUCAPLAH DAN BALIKLAH KE JALAN KEBENARAN.

31. At the end of the whether he is extended or not should be based on performance.
    Under his watch the crime index has gone up from 20% to 30%. The Police Force has not implemented any of the recommendations of the Reform Commission.
    On the Anwar case he fabricated evidence.
    On Anwar's black eye - he failed to identify the culprit even though he knew who he was.
    The Police Force has seen a rise of people dying in their custody.
    He tried to fix up his CID Director at his trial by claiming he was using the Police aircraft for personal erands when in fact the Judge agreed he was acting is an official capacity - thus Musa must have lied on the stand...

Therefore if Najib is really concerned about the People First and Performance now culture - here is a great example of him failing to practice what he preaches. Musa has failed in performance. Full stop.

32. generally people would vouch for Musa as an honest, God-fearing man.
    Hahahhahhaaaa

33. Anonymous2:32 am

i feel safer already..tomorrow i will take out my grills and leave my door open, enjoying fresh air from outside.

i'll let my 8 year old daughter go to nearby grocery shop by herself.

my wife can go out without any worries anymore.

what a great news!!

Razman

34. Anonymous3:29 am

Manusia mana ada yang sempurna apatah lagi orang politik. Buktinya tak sampai setahun mendapat tiket MB di beberapa negeri, satu demi satu wakil rakyat PRiasamy terdedah corak dan belang mereka yang sebenarnya.

Siapa harus dipersalahkan? Adakah mereka yang beratur memberikan undi kepada mangkuk-mangkuk PRuda berkenaan? Atau adakah Pas/PKR/DAP kerana memilih wakil-wakil yang diibaratkan seperti telor separuh masak itu?

Oleh itu kalaulah parti politik tidak dapat menunjukkan contoh teladan yang baik yakni 'cakap tidak serupa bikin', bagaimana pandangan mereka terhadap pasukan polis boleh diberikan perhatian serius dan bukan dikategorikan sebagai retorik politik kemarukkan kuasa semata-mata?

Peace :-)

35. Anonymous4:10 am

Economist,

No way will the crime rate dropping off if the foreign workers is to be seen so easily in every nook and corner of our daily life.

By sending all and sundry to the place where they came from, there is a good chance that the crime rate would go down.

The thing is, those enterprises who have benefited so much on the presence of this FW, are they ever ready to do without?

36. Anonymous4:32 am

a good one Rock, not sure about the god fearing man part, though. I do concur on the Anwar part and I believe that the IGP deserves the extension. For those who still breathes free air and fail to at least thank the man who is a part of the team that made it possible, it is their loss. I just dont understand why should other stories be different than yours, at least yours, in Anwar's case, was a documented court proceedings. The cowardly RPK on the other hand, did an SD, which means, a story with his word in a form of a declaration saying that it is the truth. The truth according to him la, obviously, not really the real thing. It is still a story, nonetheless. Where is he, I wonder and why is he hiding? If he is hiding from the coppers, why now, pray tell? For someone who is chanting for justice, he sure has a funny way of standing up for it. Writing stories is all he can ever do, these days. If he wants to make it so believable, do an SD on it, easy!! Baling batu sembunyi tangan, is that what you call fighting the good fight? Where is the proof to all his allegations? Or proof to all of the PR's allegations? Even the second grade lawyer Gobind's mysterious letters have no proof in it. Yet, people believe it as though as it is a letter from god, how hypocritical. If anything leaning towards BN, it is all lies, conspiracies, if it leans towards PR, it the holy truth and the people have spoken. Again, it is still a story, nonetheless. Go to Saudi, I dare you to speak bad things about the rulers. Lets see, when you come out of it, how thankful should you be living in this country. It is disgusting to see how most malaysians have become hypocrites, believing totally in lies without thinking about it. I guess it must be true then, there is no better news like bad news.

37. Anonymous4:49 am

Hi Rocky,
    So there are some whiners here doing their throw-the-mud game at this IGP.
    Sounds familiar like when the Chief Justice was appointed.
    I bet this whiners would be the first to lodge a police report or offer a bribe to take the easy way out.
    So typically Pakatan.

StopWhining

38. Anonymous8:34 am

New Zealand police Dept is offering jobs for Singapore policemen age 40 above who opted for early retirement in their country because of their vast experience and integrity.

Mr. Rocky....Why don't you go to the New Zealand high commission and question them why is the offer not accord to our polis too.

39. Anonymous9:11 am

it is so obvious tat rocky spin for BeeEnd. Ya God fearing man kononnya.

40. Anonymous9:11 am

Some whiners complain police whacking peaceful protestors, especially Pakatan ones.

Tell me where got peaceful protestors. The more people ganged up, the more false courage, and the more tendency to make noise and create trouble.

Petty traders and businessmen suffer which means whole economy suffers.

Worse, if anyone's children or wife very sick, got to rush to hospital, then surely die with traffic jam everywhere.

Or some - don't forget many illegal foreigners here - cause trouble, then riot sparks off to cause more mayhem with killing, burning and looting.

This is Anwar politics. And fools are falling for it. All Pakatan are hypocrites just like all Barisan are corrupt. But between the two, I think hypocrites are worse as they pretend to be saints when they are worst devils.

41. Anonymous10:01 am

What a wonderful news for security firms...coz the demand for gated and guarded services in housing estates will certainly go up. Soon Malaysia will be known as a country of gated residences and we are so proud of it...Syabas Malaysia!!! And thanks for Rocky for making it happen...

42. funny thing. when rocky Blame government about something that truly and have proof... he's the prince of all humankind
    when he praise government ... he was PAID to spin... and question every finding..

when RPK say anything without any proof or truthfully lies, all pakataners will praise him and believe him, i just hope one day he didn't come out and tell the world that he infact is Imam Mahdi or the Messiah himself. nobody even question his finding.

for the 2004 staff(not stuff) relocation, nobody say all police oficer are good. If Musa Hassan a CEO, he sacked all these staff on incompetency but he's not, government officer just transfered to another place and since they MARAH Kena transfer here there... they decided to write poison letter which I'm still waiting they expose the non-blank-o letter... where r they? hidden? AGAIN?? why pakataners always HID what they believe the truth? I thought BERANI KERANA BENAR?

and nobody in PAKATANERS i said NOBODY ever question when to release that letter? when i say.. WHEN!!! they said going to release IF Musa Hasan got the extension?

wahahah, a bit emotion. the heart of the pakataners as they said to others who oppose them was blacken and could never be cleanse with holy water.

43. Anonymous12:36 pm

....could it be Rocky and Musang sharing a same pair of underwear ???

Alf

44. uncle hussin12:53 pm

polis raja di malaysia...saya makan rasuah....wuhuuu..

45. Anonymous1:07 pm

You are one smart Ass....
    Disinformation in the Mainstream Media..Then Correction on your site!!

This does not change your true colors...Cari Makan Yes...Sell your soul...Please Laaaa

Joe Black

46. Anonymous2:05 pm

Someone has to stay to complete the "MISSION ".

Most people got deceited by friendly ,courteous ,pretty look and pretty lies...

Man of many faces.

47. Anonymous2:07 pm

Ismail,

10 aduan buat IGP? Haha, celah gigi saja kalau dibandingkan dengan ratusan dan boleh jadi ribuan aduan yang dibuat terhadap Karpal King tetapi Karpal masih kebal jua.

Aduan itu dan ini yang dibuat kebelakangan ini bukanlah boleh dijadikan penentu segalanya kerana seperti semua sedia maklum ia didasari oleh sentimen politik kepartian.

Inilah salah satu komplikasi yang menjengkelkan apabila politikawan terutama pembangkang terlalu bermain politik dan kemarukkan kuasa! Nikmatilah hasil tuian itu.

48. Anonymous2:16 pm

I hope Musa will be struck by Allah's curse and die in Office for all his sins.

iggy

49. Anonymous4:18 pm

stupid la you Rocky Bru....your a biased blogger la buang masa baca

50. Anonymous5:50 pm

Salam bro,

Tq linkkan artikel gua..

Kalau dapat linkkan blog gua di blog bro,lagi ok :-)

http://analisisringan.blogspot.com/

51. Anonymous6:11 pm

I am for Musa Hassan, one of the best IGP Malaysia ever have in dealing with an ex con like nuar berahim. May Allah bless the IGP of Malaysia. Amin.....

52. Congratulation Tan Sri. You deserve the extension.

53. Anonymous12:14 am

"I hope Musa will be struck by Allah's curse and die in Office for all his sins."

iggy

2:16 PM

----------------------------------------

A true Muslim won't utter this kind of phrase except those who indulged their fanaticism, putting politics ahead of religion.

54. Anonymous3:06 am

Anonymous said...

"stupid la you Rocky Bru....your a biased blogger la buang masa baca"

-------------------------------------

Haha, betul tu bro! Eloklah awak baca buku kalmarx dari buang masa kat sini, Chau!

55. Anonymous7:12 am

how certain are you about the god-fearing man part? only god knows whether someone is god-fearing or not? are you, Rocky Bru, GOD?
    come on, you can do better than that!

sri hartamas

56. Anonymous11:04 am

I am a thief and gangster leader in my kampung. I concur with Rocky. Musa Hassan is the best for Rocky and I.

57. "generally people would vouch for Musa as an honest, God-fearing man."

If he is so, there will be no one else in the world is honest and god-fearing.

My next drawing will be on him.

58. Anonymous8:00 pm

Blogger One Pip said...

I am a thief and gangster leader in my kampung. I concur with Rocky. Musa Hassan is the best for Rocky and I.

11:04 AM

--------------------------------------

If you are a thief, you are not fit to become a gangster and as such very unlikely for a group of gangsters to take you in as their leader.

Gangsters don't steal, bro, but they robbed. Uh-huh, what a joke!

Keep your spinning, beb.

Pro good people

59. Musa is definately not fit as top gun based on his performance which we see higher crime rate ( if not, no improvement at all), his bias in handling of demonstration between BN and PR, many unsolved cases ( eg, lingam case, Bala SD, Altantuya, Teoh, cow's head..many more).

How could he be continue to lead the Police force when he is no capable to meet the basic of police head required.

His KPI must be a big F.

60. Anonymous11:44 am

ROCKY,
    One more year for what???Tell you he's got you all spinners and the politicians by the balls?

61. Anonymous10:23 pm

"Uthayakumar probably still blames Musa for his failed attempt to seek asylum in the UK six years ago"

Actually you should include the letter he wrote to the PM rather than be sarcastic above.

Annoy

62. Anonymous10:40 am

Anwar fears God fearing men!

-Praxis

63. Anonymous9:56 am

Comment by yao siew Lian — March 9, 2010 @ 8:03 PM | Reply

2.Ven. Phra Piya Thammo,
    Rumah Pangsa
    Blk A-7-9- Jln Padang Tembak,
    11400 Pulau Pinang,
    Malaysia

Dear Devotees,

Before I commence of my letter-writing toward. All of you, I would like to inform all of you that I am not satisfy with the lawyer, Dato YIP KUM FOOK due to his bad inspirit impressions because he sent an inspector to come to our Buddhist Temple to arrest me without any good reason, moreover, the lawyer, YIP KUM FOOK is not satisfy with Chief monk.

When the Chief monk had me to go to his Temple already and he went away and left me alone to take care until Chief monk come back to the Temple first and he also told me not to leave the Temple if any committees or the chairman want to chase me out, you don’t leave the Temple at all understand? Then I said, alright? To the chief monk! On the second Day, YIP KUM FOOK came to our Temple and talk to me. He tired to make some inquiry from me and he asked me, where I come from? I told him that I came from Penang.

Then, I told to the lawyer (YIP KUM FOOK) that the chief monk came to Penang and fetch me and invited me to accompany him to go to his temple in K.L. I am not aware that YIP KUM FOOK is not in a good terms with the chief monk, chief monk already in this way, YIP KUM FOOK try to create trouble with me unnecessary. That is why, the lawyer want to chase me out of the Temple. Then I asked the lawyer, why you want to chase me out of the temple? Moreover, the Temple is not belonging to you, UNDERSATAND? Then, I asked him, who are you? I don’t know you at all, you have no right to chase me or control me at all, UNDERSTAND? You are just like a layman only. Do you know the regulations that any the chairman or committee cannot control the monks and the Nuns at all, also UNDERSTAND?

I scolded him like that. Then the lawyer (YIP KUM FOOK) is not satisfy with me and he told me that he will called the police to come to the Temple and arrest me. I told him to go ahead and called the police to come and arrest me. I won’t run away, I said to him like that. I have done nothing wrong toward you, why you want to arrest me? He said, he doesn’t like me to stay here. I asked him, why? Again. After this he got very angry with me, then he phoned up to the police and the police came to the Temple and told me to leave the Temple.

I told to the inspector of the again, 1 am sorry, I won’t leave the Temple because the chief monk had instructed me not to leave the Temple without his consent, UNDERSTAND? Then the inspector told me to leave, again. I told him I cannot leave the Temple because the Chief Monk hasn’t come back yet. This time, the inspector got very angry with me and he took out his handcuff and try to threaten me, then I immediately show off my hands for him to lock me up but he scare, then again, the inspector told me leave the Temple again but I still don’t want to leave the Temple.

Then I phoned up to the chief monk again and I told him that the inspector insisted want to arrest me, you better come back to settle the case for me. After this incident, Chief Monk came back to the Temple and take me to go to another temple and stay their. That’s all about this incidents! Last of all, I would like to inform all of you, that no committees or the chairman can control all the monks and Nuns at all also UNDERSTAND? “They are higher than the King,” also! So how can the laymen, the committees and the chairman to control them: – EVEN THE KING ALSO RESPECTED THE MONKS AND NUNS. Why the chairman doesn’t respect the monks and nuns? They will carry the sins later on, UNDERSTAND?

Yours in Dhamma

Ven. Phra Piya Thammo
    Penang, Malaysia
    Tel: 04-48272710

00Rate This