Thursday, July 30, 2009

Between My Legs

This blogger rides/writes again. Engku Emran stopped his blog Between My Legs for 6 months to watch his little one grow. Now he's back!
Bearing gifts, too: Check out the "promo" for Suria FM, which EE heads, at the top right hand corner of this blog. Or click here for a shot at a RM100k bonanza!

9 comments:

1. igtkn dia xnak berblog lg. nasihat kn EE jgn stop blogging. suka bc BML.

p/s : slalu msk cni tp 1st time tulis komen. ;)

2. minta tuan blog follow blog saya :)

3. Anonymous2:21 pm

Wow..a dick!

Joke lah..sekali sekala

:D muhahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

4. Anonymous11:14 pm

ai, this blog just ok la.

but i still like that t4tbh blog which u defends with all ur journalistic dignity...

5. Anonymous3:22 am

Rocky Bru,

Please stop the spinning in Utusan.

Remember......what goes round comes round. What you put out comes back all the time no matter what!

You might not be at the receiving end but your dear ones will. We can escape from the law of nature.

So, invoke your conscious and be fair to all Rakyat.

6. Anonymous3:24 am

I missed out my name for the comment I just submitted. The name is "Nature Lover"

7. Anonymous10:38 am

Dear Nature Lover,

WTF??!!!!

8. Anonymous5:04 pm

Rock,

Teoh's death warrants some kind of melancholy as a deep respect for the dead, and that has been so ever since this whole shenanigan began. But then, paraphrasing Oscar Wilde, anything funny makes me laugh. Yes, for the first time I misbehaved: Parpu's latest take here is too glaring to be ignored.

In my kampung we have this weekly kenduri tahlil for all dead family community members. You think the DAP or the DAP-backed states can give a ringgit or two, sedekah amal jariah?

I'm sorry. But I just can't hold it much longer. "Menghidupkan sepuluh malam terakhir Ramadhan". Kaaaaaaaaaaaah kah kah kah kah. Rolling on the Floor Laughing. Should the Imam aminkan doa untuk Ronnie Liu also as a sign of thankfulness?

TheDotedlyFlamboyant_IsaKontot

9. Anonymous8:41 am

"Anonymous said...

Dear Nature Lover,

WTF??!!!!"

..... WTF???