Sunday, April 19, 2009

10 million

Dear Visitors,

It's been nearly 3 years (I started this blog on May 21, 2006).
It's been one long and winding road, usually uphill.
The lawsuit against this blog is still on-going. The trials start next month, if I'm not mistaken.
The All-Blogs is still not registered.
The Malaysian sopo blogosphere is so divided.
I've lost friends (or people I thought were friends) and I've made enemies.
But I think we have achieved something good from our association.
And for 10 mil, it's been worth my while.

So, thank you.

156 comments:

1. Congrats Bro Rocky!

2. Anonymous2:04 pm

conratulations sir.

-imrananaksirahman-

3. Anonymous2:10 pm

This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Anonymous2:16 pm

Congratulations bro!

Wow.

5. keep up the good work for you are the conduit for all of us, good and bad.

6. Congratulations! If that converted to money, you could buy a mansion.

O, by the way, the Regent has said it.

7. "I've lost friends (or people I thought were friends) and I've made enemies."

Dang. Bro. Donno what to say.

8. Anonymous2:30 pm

Congrtats Bro Rocky! You Da man! the benchmark for professional, unbiased so-po blogging. Your commitment to truth, the facts and you openness to criticism from scum who know naught is indeed praiseworthy. You are a towering icon of freedom of expression, Rocky while all the others especially the wakil types are pygmies of untruths.

Cheers again to you, Bro and here's to another 10 million!

P/S : Sorry bro, Stoke City can't match your achievements. Move over to Liverpool,man. thats De Club : )

9. Dear C-foo Bro,

Congratulations on

Sultan og Perak 81th Birthday,
    TV9 3rd Anniversary an of course
    on ur 10th million hits

May Allah Bless U

10. Anonymous2:44 pm

but you still anjing bn

11. Fatimah Zuhri2:49 pm

Congratulations!

Don't worry with what other people say about you!

You are THE top blogger in Malaysia!

Regards,
    Imah

12. Fighting for a cause needs stamina and perseverance. There's no monetary reward. It can be exhausting...most of the times, you don't see your contribution..for your achievements are immensurable and intangible...God only knows!

13. Anonymous2:58 pm

This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Anonymous3:02 pm

Taniah !!!

15. CONGRATULATIONS BRO ROCKY!

WE WILL SUPPORT YOU BRO! KEEP FIGHTING BRO, WE NEED YOU BRO!

YOU ROCK BRO!

16. Congrats...your last sentence, though, sounded like a good-bye!!!Like you're moving on!!! Friends and enemies?? Difference in opinions, views and perspectives..opposing even. So what! Does that have to end friendships or create enemies?

17. I will always remember and treasure the first sentence that you uttered when we first met way back in 2007. Thank you for keeping us well informed daily.

18. Anonymous3:20 pm

Ahirudin Attan - I'm not about to call you "Rocky" as you would have like because the Rocky we know from the silver screen, is the underdog who fights with heart & always against the odds. You have no heart, no soul. You sold your soul to Mahathir, Najib and their goons a long time ago. Stop all this self-pity bullshit bout your lawsuit because nothing will happen to you. The day you end up locked away under ISA, maybe I may think of you otherwise. Till then, you are just another UMNO-paid piece of turd.

Mickey, Rocky's trainer

19. Majority of the rakyat3:25 pm

The King has spoken,
    "KUALA KANGSAR: Sultan Perak, Sultan Azlan Shah, hari ini bertitah bahawa seseorang raja sebenarnya berada di atas politik dan tidak boleh turun untuk berdebat secara terbuka dalam memberi jawapan dan penerangan untuk menangkis tohmahan dan fitnah yang dilemparkan oleh kumpulan politik tertentu.

Baginda bertitah tindakan kumpulan politik berkenaan yang sampai ke peringkat menghasut rakyat untuk mencetuskan huru-hara selain turut mencemar institusi raja dengan menyemai rasa benci rakyat terhadap raja adalah satu perbuatan "menyalakan api dalam sekam" yang amat berbahaya dan boleh memusnahkan kerukunan rakyat dan negara.."
    DYMM Sultan Azlan Shah..

My doa and prayer to God.. To all bloggers, please DO NOT become a PENGHASUT.. WE, THE RAKYAT WILL CURSE YOU GUYS, IF EVER YOU ARE NOT REPORTING THE TRUTH IN YOUR WRITING.

Janji Allah itu benar.

20. Anonymous3:27 pm

don't be afraid to lose friends and make enemies. for every one you lose, you'll gain many more. life is a game, and you just have to know how to play it. from what i see, you're doing okay, so don't worry about it.

farha

21. Congrats.

Keep it up being the benchmark.
    May Allah Bless U.

xBH.

22. Anonymous3:29 pm

My friend, friends of my enemy are not my friends..
    thats the bottom line drawn, agree?

23. Anonymous3:31 pm

well done rocky!

can you put this latest article from mi1 on your site.I think it is grossly unfair and wild accusations thrown against our monarchy.

http://malaysianindian1.blogspot.com/

24. Congrats Bro.

Adios.

p.s will drop by if I happen 2b in KL

25. Congrats.

Keep it up being the benchmark
    and landmark in blogcity.

May Allah bless U.

26. Congratulations, Rocky!

All the best,
    Aoi Ling
    MCA Bangsar

27. SRA Amin3:49 pm

what is life without death?
    what is happiness without sorrow?
    what is light without darkness?

men were created of various hues and tongues.

thus and thence various opinions and stands.

tahniah sdr rockybru.

(the doc who prefers to sms you)

28. Anonymous3:50 pm

Congrats Abang Rock.... Cheers !!!

Alex Loh

29. Anonymous4:23 pm

Mickey

and you are some lowdown cocksucking trannie arsewhore..right? duh!

30. why is it if you support BN, you are called "anjing'? but if you support PR, you are called "saint"? Does this country allow political affiliation?

31. Anonymous4:30 pm

Wa rocky ini mcm ada chance to bargain bro what would it be to head nst or fulus.

just wondering

32. Bro. Just wonder what have changed you, from being a fighter for justice to being a dog to BN. Perhaps, justice does not pay you. Count your 10 million and tell me how much is before you being the dog, how much after you being the dog. Read you blog just to see how horny is the dog.

33. It's okay to lose all friends. Now you have Najib.

34. Whoami4:53 pm

Dun worry, the lawsuit cannot harm u. Coz you've been spinning the story for Umno.

35. this is a blog for hire!

36. Anonymous5:02 pm

imah..mane engko....aku rindu sama kamu.....akakakakakka

37. i am one that contribute to yr 10 mil mark - one of the reason is to see how you spinned the news!

38. Saudara Rocky,

TAHNIAH, you're still the very best around..!!

You are doing very good..man!!

Congratulation Rocky's Bru..!!

39. Brunt Council5:11 pm

Don't just talk of the friends you've lost. You've made a lot more new friends. In fact, you are more famous now than when you were as a new editor.

40. Anonymous5:15 pm

Syabas, And may god bless you..

Maybe should get someone to initiate tabung to help cover part of your legal expenses..

anyone?

Birdie

41. Anonymous5:23 pm

oh yes, another self congratulatory entry from a self-importance person.

42. Anonymous5:26 pm

You will lose even more friends if you carry on being anjing bn.

BE FAIR BUT NOT PRO...EITHER TO PAKATAN OR BN.

43. congratulations bro..!!! keep up the excellent work.

44. Anonymous5:28 pm

Hi Rock,

At the end of the day listen to your inner voice and act according to your conscience

45. Congrats!
    You will always be known as one of the pioneer and founder of the malaysian SoPo blogging revolution

46. Anonymous5:41 pm

Congratulations.

47. Anonymous5:45 pm

Rock ( you do look like a rocker to me)

Don't be so sentimental. Take it in your stride. In any field, just like in politics, there is no permanent friends or foes.
    Learn to forgive but not to forget.
    Always remember that.
    Congratulations on your 10Mil.

Kasut Tumit Tinggi

48. my sweetlady5:54 pm

Congrats bro,

You've done great! Keep doing what you do best.

49. Rocky Bro

Tahniah!. Bakti anda menjadikan pendapat blogger 'berbaloi'

Teruskan menulis.

Salam hormat.

50. Rocky

How many frens have u lost and how many more you will gain... You've got 26 millions to encounter and minus just that few... Be cool and keep us informed!

51. Anonymous6:04 pm

Hahahah! So farnee, lah you, BATU!

Does a good man need to count his wealth and worth by the number of grains in his rice pot alone?

What does exactly does it say of a person who gets 1,000 mails a day, 80% of which are a combo of spam, junkmail and hatemail? Adakah dia seorang popular yang dihormati atau dihina?

Whatever the conclusion, definitely this person has nothing better than his mailbox or blog to measure his own worth. Esp if only he alone has an eye on the hit counter.

comment by "larf-die-me"

52. nonmuslimbumi6:10 pm

some are convinced you are an umno anjing, for some you sold out to mahathir and najib, others are convinced you are blogger worth the feedback. i believe each group have valid points of reference.

it is heartning to note that malaysian bloggers have awakened from being a muzzeled community to a chorus against the establishments' institutionalised propaganda.

reaching the ten million mark may be a time to celebrate, but i would not be too quick to order a round of teh-tarik or to drink it.

one reason bloggers themselves are disunited is because they consciuosly choose to be proponents of old regime kings or be new regime concubines.

malaysians have been a suppressed lot in a media and cultural sense, the good that have come out of it is an understanding and discernment to identify between the voice of rakyat and the subliminal voice of running dogs.

as coarse as that sounds, the rakyat was circumcised, a timely circumcision of the heart and coming of age just a few months before March 8, 2008.

one thing about circumcision is that when the pain wears off and the realisation of your coming of age deepens, is the conviction never to go back being marginalised or treated as a child.

rocky, i had a great deal of respect of what you did with the malay mail and as a journalist. nevertheless, the ol contagion of hero worship of certain regime masters does turn my stomach like contimated nasi kandar.

as you celebrate this increase in your blog, may i congratulate you in your openess in allowing varying views, some which even cross the border of decency to vent racial and bloodlust threats.

although i do not condone the later, it does reflect a quality that is much lacking among other bloggers and blogs that deal with current-affairs in malaysia.

keep open the channels of interaction and here's wishing you many million more visitors. lets rise above the wave of nepotism and cronyism and make blogsphere a voice to be recokned with.

53. Everything in its time.

Congratulations!

54. Anonymous6:22 pm

Tahniah.
    mattau

55. Anonymous6:27 pm

Sivakumar 'melacurkan' jawatannya kepada Nga Kor Ming

http://faisalrohban.blogspot.com/2009/04/amaran-kepada-sesiapa-yang-nak-copy.html

Is this how it works? !!!!!!

56. Segaran6:28 pm

Congrats brother. We may not agree with each other but we can still be friends. Thats the intellectual discourse is all about. Dont worry. Continue your good work and talk for the truth and the best for Malaysians. You will be always remembered. I have visited your blog from the beginning and will continue to do so in the future as you have the quality I appreciate. Congrats again.

57. S.A.Rayn6:29 pm

congrats. Keep it up.

The reason why people keep coming back to your blog becos it is a source to let go their anger and frustration. I do not think its anything personal.

That shows that ur articles are thought provoking.

58. Anonymous6:49 pm

Congratulation! With your 10,000,000 hits, I now Proclaim you as RoarKing (elevated from your usual name Rocky) - Mujahid

59. Congrats, sir...

60. Anonymous7:11 pm

Congrats Bro.

Blogosphere was a sojourn. I think you are really needed in mainstream media.

But you helped create Blogosphere in Malaysia. Congrats again Bro.

61. Anonymous7:22 pm

congrats rocky,
    Keep the numbers up and keep up with what u're doing.
    On the blogs, we knew each others mind, friends or foes.
    And make new friends and foes too

MM

62. Anonymous7:39 pm

Congrat bro and welcome back to NSTP.

Your machai are waiting for you bro.

The likes of Ah Chai, Chandra and Lionel.

63. Anonymous7:40 pm

I started reading your blog about a year ago. I recall you implying the Malaysian Insider as a Brendan Pereira and KJ operation.

Fine, but based on what I have been reading, the Malaysian Insider has been pretty consistent in its editorial stance.

You on the other hand have toned down or chosen to remain silent with your criticism of BN, even when their transgressions are blatant.

Individuals have accused you of being on the payroll of/working for Najib and/or Mahathir. You have not come out to deny this accusation. Perhaps you are making the same mistake as PM Pak Lah - failure to deal with accusations head-on. He was a PM, and with so many accusations, can't be spending his time denying all of them. You on the other hand surely should have the time to answer to this one accusation.

Time will tell if there is any truth to the accusation. Your silence however gives it credibility.

I do think it would be wise for you to rebut this accusation head-on.

If there is truth to this accusation, you have let down a good number of the 10 million visitors to your blog thus far.

-Seeker of the Truth-

64. Anonymous7:45 pm

Congrats bro!
    keep on w/ the gud balance story.
    For those who call u anjing BN... so Mr "Anonymous" u r ANJING PR?

Budak JB

65. Congrats anak Mastana.

66. Anonymous8:03 pm

Tahniah Rocky,

Tchin-Tchin. Cheers. Smoga sehat sentiasa, jangan terlalu risau, heres sending more good vibes to you for next month. About them enemies, well, W. Churchill ada kata:

"You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life."

Tak da cake ka?
    Jakelina A.

67. Anonymous8:05 pm

Congrats Rocky, you provide the alternative venue of news and we are all grateful. I truly believe we still have a long way to go, but here's a great start. MK

68. Congratulations on this milestone, brother.

69. emzee8:19 pm

Bro Rocky, Congratulation!

Have been following your blog from day 1, & in my book, you are one the most consistent and respectable SOPO bloggers around.

Well done & keep up the good work, sir!

70. Nzain8:24 pm

Salut Rocky. No pain no gain. Persevere and one day you will overcome.

Terima kasih kembali.

71. Anonymous8:43 pm

Congratulations bro!

AP SELASA

72. NeitherNO8:49 pm

Bro, NOW people dont care about the TRUTH. All they care is to have power for their own. Now everybody think they are the only the right one. The rest are all wrong. Whoever has s different opinion, he/she will be enemy!

BUT I still hope the majority will be back to the REAL world, otherwise the REAL world will punish them all and Malaysia.... sigh

73. Anonymous8:51 pm

Bro bru,

Been following your blog since forever. It aint a day without clicking into your blog.

Hey! I am with you. I prefer BN 100 times more than PR.

74. Anonymous8:55 pm

,,,one man's meat is another's poison !
    ,,,so don't worry just keep going brother.
    ,,,in fact, you got me into blogging after watching you on tv plus reading your blog.

kapaspirateking @ capt

75. Not everything about Pakatan is good, and not evrything about BN is bad. You have the wisdom to see this and give credit where credit is due - and for that you lose friends. So what. With friends like these, you don't need enemies. I shall remain a loyal follower and well wisher. Carry on man.

76. if only it was RM10mil. i'd b more than glad to be your lackey. but hey, 10mil hits is still one hell of an achievement. so congrats to you, En. Ahiruddin!

77. I first used the internet when I was 11. It was the days of dial up and netscape internet explorer. And back then, when I first used the internet never in my wildest dream did I thought I would use it for other things except PrOn.

And now you have proven to me that I too can contribute to society through the internet (and download Pr0n). Let us together mark this 10 million hits with hopes of a better future for this nation.

The Internet - Serious Business.

78. Just like others. Congrats. God bless.

79. Anonymous9:45 pm

Wow! Congrats.
    The haters, they still keep coming back! Never mind. There's a saying:
    Living well is the best revenge.

And you are with this milestone. So congrats, again.
    WELL-WISHER, KL

80. Anonymous9:47 pm

Brother Rocky,

If I were the President, I would have awarded you the Purple Heart Medal for your valour in the battlefield of truth. May God has Mercy on those cursing you for exposing them of their .......

P.s I recognised you as Malaysia 21st Century Rahim Kajai.

Y.B Hisham Gemuk

81. Non-partisan10:02 pm

Anon 2:44 & 3:20
    Putera Merang

I pray that God will one day bestow you with some enlightenment to display at least semblance of courtesy and ethics no matter how much you hate someone.

82. congratulation Rocky,
    keep on reporting with integrity, good luck for ur lawsuit..

those ppl unite to fight BN and UNMO and when the posting doesn't confirm with their believe, they goes against u bro.. for me, they do take from malay proverb saying 'kepimpinan melalui teladan'... haha! bash me..i wont be reading this posting again anyway..

give us ur best bro..

83. Anonymous10:42 pm

I've made the decision of not clicking into your blog in the future anymore because unlike last time now you are you konw who.

84. Anonymous10:54 pm

Dear Rockey

Congratulation for your achievement.

However let those people who do not like you and your critical mind to hit you. For all we know that these people are irrational , they can't think by them self logically and with a clear mind.Their minds had been cleansed and indoctrinated by people who have ulterior motives against the Government. Their critics are for bad.

haronjanor

85. Anonymous10:59 pm

Congrats Encik Batu,

you spent a few cents, and you have got millions of repeat visitors to your blog. TDC spent millions, and get a small fraction of repeat visitors to Malaysia. You should be running Tourism Ministry. You've got class, else there won't be repeat visitors, plus new visitors, like me.

Keep up the good work. Life is boring without enemies.

Mangkok von Hayon

86. Anonymous11:19 pm

Haiyah Monsterball, Brother Mao,

Mana lu perigi? Tarak kasi ucap tahniah sama Bruder Rocky?

You kasi comment free lebih 1m sini blog, tapi tatau ucap terima kasih ke?

Semua mau free saja tarak bagush!!

Sifu

87. Anonymous11:34 pm

With friends like you, who needs enemies?

Well, if you are worried about losing friends, then do nothing.

When you do nothing, you hurt nobody. So, to be a good man, just do nothing.

Good luck and so what if the court finds you guilty. Just go see the PKR lawyers. They would fight tooth and nail wouldn't they?

Or else bring some old tyres and burn it outside Parliament. The PKR justice fighters will surely back you won't they? If they don't, then they are no more than a bunch of slogan shouters.

88. Anonymous11:39 pm

Tahniah Bro Rocky!

Sorry ler terlambat nak congrats sebab la ni tengah sibuk sikit dengan banyak kerja.

Nanti suru miss lak.

-tukang perati.

89. thats why bankrupts or those facing lawsuits are not allowed to hold any public office. Sooner or later u will notice a difference in their allegience.

90. Anonymous11:55 pm

i used to have high votes for your blog but seriously, lately, i think, you ni 'shok sendiri' lah!

91. Anonymous11:58 pm

but seriously, bro, lately, i think, you ni 'shok sendiri' lah. ...A Brummie.

92. nasidagang12:15 am

Congratulations Bro.!

Keep up good work!

We'll support you bro.!

nasidagang.com & team

93. congrate on your 10 mil, bro. Cheers !

94. Congrats bro rocky..seorang pejuang akan sentiasa diuji..!!

95. congratulations, rocky!

96. Hei!
    Don't be a Moron eh!

Cheers and congratulation!
    Better do something about the Press Club like the ventilation or sacking someone, before I come back!

97. At least you know who are your true moronic friends, eh!

Cheers again moron!

98. congratulations bro!

this is the ultimate national service and 10m hits is a clear sign of people power! 2nd to Chedet means you must be doing something right here. well done...

cowboymalaysia

99. Twombles1:02 am

Whatever rock, u are just a mercenary pen for hire. Nothing more.

100. Syabas, congratulations and wel done. It's an achievement to be proud of!

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

101. Anonymous 5.32pm said:

"oh yes, another self congratulatory entry from a self-importance person."

Rocky is not a self-importanCE person.

Did you mean self-importanT?

And no, Rocky's blog is not for hire. Mine is.

I'm selling my blog for USD400 million.

Any takers?

102. Congrats bro... keep on the good work & All the best..

103. Well done Rocky.
    You are by far the most consistent blogger among the handful worth reading.
    You have been steadfast and firm in thots and ideology.As you do not expect influence,so shall you have more followers. Take care and all the best.

104. Anonymous2:51 am

spinner

105. Anonymous4:12 am

rocky... congrats... why not celebrate by doing something with your twin brother... ramli sarip!

peminatrocky

106. Anonymous6:18 am

Congratulations for the milestone, Rocky. You've done your part to make this country a better place to live in, even without wearing the blue uniform or literally taking up arms.

We have our different ways of wanting to serve the nation. Yours is through the mightier words.

Don't think too much about losing the support of some 'friends'. It may be a blessing in disguise. Perhaps it's God's way of telling you who your true friends are.

As a non-partisan observer, I could see that you are level-headed and fearless of stating your conviction and your thoughts. While those who say that you've changed, to my mind, represent people who are anti-establishment through and through. They too have things to achieve - it may and it may not be for the good of the nation.

Keep up your good work. I pray that you are always in good health - body and soul - to do what you think is the best for the nation.

Mom-o-Success

107. Anonymous6:40 am

u're wellcome bro! rambo says 'live for nothing die for something' sama dengan ' harimau mati meninggalkan belang manusia mati meninggalkan nama (blog)! '.

JajahanLanun

108. Congratulations.

Personally, I would like to express my 2 million thanks to you, for encouraging me to start my own blog a little over 2 years ago and all the wisdom and thoughts you have privately shared with and enlightened me, to make Malaysia a better place.

I am a BN man. No, you are not a BN man at all. All these BN haters got lost along the way and somewhere in translation becoz their own hope and aspiration NEVER DELIVERED as how high on the pedestal they were placed upon.

Its their shortcomings and never about you being a BN man.

Hope to see another ten million brus.

Biggum Dogmannsteinberg

109. penangboyumno8:00 am

Congratulation. I notice you are not blogging actively as before. Enjoyed reading and looking forward everyday to read this blog.

110. You have gained a friend for sure through your blog

111. Anonymous8:52 am

Putra merang quoted
    "Bro. Just wonder what have changed you, from being a fighter for justice to being a dog to BN. .."

Justice is not about fighting BN blindly, justice is also about fighting "idiocy" of people who disrupt the peace and happiness of the silent majority. Justice is not about fighting for "PKR" which doesn't relate to keadilan whatsoever. They are just fighting for one person's dream to become the PM no matter what, irregardless of being ridden by the bunch that wants Islam to disappear from the Constitution ;P

Kasut Tumit Tinggi

112. Anonymous9:22 am

Salam Bro, U da man! Keep it steady beb!

aat - pahit manis

113. Congratulation !!!!!

114. Anonymous9:31 am

Ahirudin Attan - I'm not about to call you "Rocky" as you would have like because the Rocky we know from the silver screen, is the underdog who fights with heart & always against the odds. You have no heart, no soul. You sold your soul to Mahathir, Najib and their goons a long time ago. Stop all this self-pity bullshit bout your lawsuit because nothing will happen to you. The day you end up locked away under ISA, maybe I may think of you otherwise. Till then, you are just another UMNO-paid piece of turd.

Mickey, Rocky's trainer

3:20 PM

<><><>

The name "Rocky" is from a Tamil movie way back then in the 80`s.

Anyway 10 mill is not an easy feat, BN or no BN...!

Congrats bro.

ID.

115. Congrats. You are the man bro.

116. Anonymous9:55 am

Hello Rocky, and congratulations from a friend in Britain on reaching the the big 10 Million.
    As an outsider looking in so to speak,its heartening to see a very active blog sphere operating in Malaysia now, and that my friend is down to people like you.I like reading blogs for the opinions contained within,it does not bother me what side of whatever fence people wish to stay,the more views on a subject,the better off and more wiser we all become.
    Keep the cyber pen flowing Rocky,and once again, congratulations upon reaching a milestone!

117. Anonymous10:05 am

Dato’ Prof. Ir. Dr. Raden Umar bin. Raden Sohadi. Ketua Pengarah Jabatan Pengajian Tinggi, baru announced senarai IPTS yang telah dikategorikan sebagai ' good ones' Mengikut arahan dato, JPT will only promote the good ones, this dato KP is nuts, here's the list of good ones: INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TWINTECH (IUCTT), UCSI UNIVERSITY, HELP UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL UNIVERSITY (IMU), KUALA LUMPUR METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, ASIA PASIFIC UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (ASIA PACIFIC UCTI), OPEN UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA (OUM), MULTIMEDIA UNIVERSITY(MMU), MONASH UNIVERSITY, SUNWAY (KAMPUS MALAYSIA), UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA FRANCE INSTITUTE (UNIKL MFI), SELANGOR INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, KUALA LUMPUR INTRASTUCTURE , UIVERSITY COLLEGE (KLIUC), UNIVERSITI TENAGA NASIONAL (UNITEN), TAYLOR'S UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, LIMKOKWING UNIVERSITY OF CREATIVE TECHNOLOGY (LUCT), NILAI UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, UNIVERSITI TUN ABDUL RAZAK (UNITAR), MANAGEMENT & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (MSU), UNIVERSITI INDUSTRI SELANGOR (UNISEL), UNIVERSITI NOTTINGHAM IN MALAYSIA (UNiM), UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI CURTIN SARAWAK, SWINBURNE UNIVERSITI OF TECHNOLOGY SARAWAK(CAMPUS), UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI PETRONAS (UTP), ASIAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY(AIMST), MULTIMEDIA UNIVERSITY (MMU) KAMPUS MELAKA, INTI INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR – MALAYSIAN INSTITUTE OF MARINE TECHNOLOGY (UNIKL MIMET), UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR – ROYAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE PERAK (UNIKL-RCMP), UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR-MALAYSIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (UNIKL-MIIT), UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIAN INSTITUTE OF AVIATION TECHNOLOGY (UNIKL MIAT), UNIVERSITI KL-MALAYSIAN INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL AND BIOENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY (UniKL - MICET), UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR - BRITISH MALAYSIAN INSTITUTE(UNIKL BMI), UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN (UTAR) KAMPUS SETAPAK, KUALA LUMPUR, SUNWAY UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, KOLEJ UNIVERSITI SEGI (Formerly known as KOLEJ PRIME), KOLEJ UNIVERSITI SAINS KESIHATAN MASTERSKILL, ,UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN (UTAR) KAMPUS SUNGAI LONG, SELANGOR, UNIVERSITI INDUSTRI SELANGOR KAMPUS BESTARI (BATANG BERJUNTAI), MALAYSIA UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (MUST), UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN (UTAR), BINARY UNIVERSITI COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT & ENTREPRENEURSHIP (BUCME), UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN KAMPUS PERAK (UTAR), UNIVERSITI TENAGA NASIONAL, CAWANGAN PAHANG (UNITEN), UNIVERSITI TERBUKA WAWASAN (WAWASAN OPEN UNIVERSITY), KOLEJ UNIVERSITI INSANIAH (KUIN), UNIVERSITI ANTARABANGSA ALBUKHARY, "INCEIF – RNATIONAL CENTRE FOR EDUCATION IN ISLAMIC FINANCE

118. Anonymous10:18 am

10 Millions!!!!!!! RockyBru rocks

By Dixionian

http://pepatih9.blogspot.com

119. Anonymous10:52 am

Hi Rocky

It YOUR Blog - be proud of it.
    Stand straight, stand tall.

All the best.
    allanwee

120. 10-Million Hit Man! Congratulations bro.

121. Switch off to BN - PENANTI

122. Congrats Rocks.

Blogosphere has morphed beyond recognition since 2 yrs ago.

Lots of feathers ruffled, accusations flying back and forth, new alliances made, friendships broken.

Change happened. I don't agree with your stance on many issues. But blogosphere is supposedly free, isn't it?

We are supposed to be free to propound our own views. In that respect, I've no problem with what you say.

I see the bias though. Just like I see the bias in some other blogs, mine included.

I have a wish though. For you to actually write an opinion that is yours. You know, take a firm stand.

I do have one last question. Is All-Blogs going to be a registered entity after all? what's taking so long?

123. Anonymous11:26 am

Rocky

Time to expand your coverage to Sarawak. We have lot of issues here like the chief minister who has been in power far too, too powerful and show no signs of going to retire soon, land issues, poverty, bumiputera communities who are still very poor and live from hand to mouth, no basic facilities, bad roads, no business opportunities unless you are related, monopoly, expensive goods in rural area and 1001 more issues.

Congratulations to you anywhere. Semuga Allah meredai usahamu. Jangan lupa solat kalau-kalau Allah tidak tengok the 10 million hits

Rosli Dhoby

124. sick&tired12:05 pm

no need to act la bro, confirm the lawsuit by NST against you will be dropped! Also don't forget to add Selling out to Najis & Friends as an accomplishment!

125. Anonymous12:33 pm

You reminded me of the verse;
    Some birds are not meant
    to be caged
    their feathers are too bright..
    Also, I thank you for this blog because I was made to realise that there are indeed kindred souls true to form holding a watching brief. Thanks to all.

Live & let live

126. during Hitler's rule in Germany, there were many "impartial" media people and businessmen. Today these "impartial" individuals are viewed as crime accomplices. U can impartial in politics if the rule of law still prevails in the country.

127. i'm sure Najib read this posting and will have sympathy for you. Rest assured he will give u something. Just be patient.

128. Ghani Othman2:21 pm

Azrin H:

Yang sokong BN dipanggil anjing kerana pemimpin-pemimpin BN ialah maharaja-maharaja rasuah. Dari yg atas sampai yang bawah. Memakan hasil darah dan keringat rakyat bagaikan barah dengan bersorok-sorok.

Sebab inilah BN tu anjing, dan mereka yang sokong BN walaupun tau banyak rasuah pun digelar anjing.

129. Stay the course, Bro Rocky!

Say things as it is, as the old maxim says "Without fear or favour". I see that your writings adhere to these values.

In life, people are afraid of 2 things : 1. God (unless one is a communist) and 2. The Truth.

Stay true to yourself and fear not. Let others fear the truth.

And yes, Kasut Tumit Tinggi you said it right! To Putra Merang and the like, a blogger is "a fighter for justice" only if he apple polishes Anwar Ibrahim no matter what the issue is at hand. Get a life.. Putra merang! It seems that you and your like are really afraid of the Truth.

Carry on, Rocky!

130. Anonymous2:50 pm

aku bukan aje nak ucap TAHNIAH, tapi nak ucap TERIMA KASIH.

Terima Kasih kerana blog u ini-
    1) membuka mata ramai rakyat malaysia (walaupun bukan semua) tentang kepentingan medium ketiga.
    2) membolehkan ramai orang (termasuk aku) mengasah kebolehan menulis.
    3) Menunjukkan betapa rakyat malaysia mempunyai pelbagai idea dan kritikan.
    4) Mengeratkan silaturrahim sesama blogger
    5) mengenalpasti sapa lawan, sapa kawan

Terima kasih lagi sekali Rocky.

yg benar
    melayu terkilan

131. Anonymous3:08 pm

and millions more....... congrats

Birdy

132. Congratulation!
    I am not your close friend nor your enemy.
    But we respect and trust each other and we have met few times.
    Maybe as time goes by...all truths will be revealed.
    Your articles do give me some headaches....so many and so wide in subjects.
    You write like a bullet train.
    All the best....brother!

133. Sdr Rocky's Bru,

A big TAHNIAH!

Where do we go from here?

Que sera sera. What will be will be.

134. congrats, tahniah,

don't stop blogging!

135. Anonymous5:15 pm

Rocky

Congrats. Keep up the good work.

Lanoon

136. Anonymous5:46 pm

Congrats Bro!! Keep up the 'Spinning Job'...

137. Anonymous7:06 pm

congratulations!

One of the silent majority

138. Dear Rocky

Congrats.

wish had skin like yours, coolly taking in all the "bullets" here

at least, now you know who your real friends are

Our doa for you wrt the lawsuit

you've done good raising awareness esp IJN issue

so we look forward to more ...

139. AA!
    ALL BLOGS not registered !
    What a lot of half assed codswallop!
    There is something called the Representative.
    What a lot of drivel,AA!
    Stop feeling sorry for yourself in cyberspace.
    Contact me { u know how } and ALL BLOGS will become a "legal entity"
    Cheers.
    Mr.M

140. Anonymous8:37 pm

Million thanks to u & ur team for ur great service to the country. but as Tun M said "PERJUANGAN MASIH BELUM SELESAI" selagi mangkuk2 hayun & saki baki nya masih dlm kabinet.

Rock Steady Bru

stonehead

141. The world is full of bliss and sorrow so you gain some and lose some.So why sulk.Anyway, congaratulations!

142. Anonymous1:01 am

congrats bro..

you indeed walk the talk on the term called freedom of speech in this blogsphere..unlike those partisan pro PR & BN.. kudos 2u!

thanx for serving your 10Mega hotspot as a slaughthering ground for us to hunt down & exposed the filthy reality of those chingkie pigs , hindulen oxymorons & pariah melayu maggots ..

hidup rockybru!

p/s: friend or foe in political world..? hah..nothing magnanomous to worry about.. just like tossing a coin..the face change with every toss..50% equal probability! either it come in serial or alternate depending on the number of toss..
    keep on tossing consistently..

In real life, we just need to have a few of our best & proven alltime friends around..go for the quality..not the quantity..that's true friendship.. u can never find it in any of these bullshitters..

:D muhahahaha...

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

143. Anonymous1:12 am

To the Most Unbiased blog in Malaysian Blogosphere,

CONGRATULATIONS !

All the best Rocky.......

From Orang Singapura,

Erniceda

144. Congratulations to
    Mickey, Rocky's trainer
    Good Comment
    Attan enough of your BS

145. Anonymous8:58 am

congrats
    just bear in mind - be truthful at all times and you will be fine

john

146. Purple Haze9:40 am

Congratulations on 10 million hits.

The hits will keep coming as long as you report on fairness, truth and justice amidst all the failings around us, the rakyat Malaysia.

147. Congratulation.

They call you anjing,you call them baruah hahahaha.

Congrats again.

148. Congrats, rocky, from Naj & co. You know we are with you always.

149. Anonymous4:09 pm

Leng Chai Monsterball brother Mao,

Bagush, bagush..

Lu mali Locky punya lumah, ucap tahniah kasi lia.

Kasi lia hati mayak hapi hapi..

lu hati sudah mayak baik macam hati olang melayu.

Bagush, bagush, gua mayak sayang sama lu

Pai pai chai chen brother Mao.

Sifu

150. Rocky, congratulations.Please have ten on me (enemy or less-friendly friend?). I will reimburse Loy when I am at NPC....or would you prefer another venue. But not too expensive place OK? I mean it, congrats and the 10.

151. Anonymous1:35 pm

We thank you too. you keep our eyes and mind wide open.

152. Anonymous3:29 pm

Congrats and make sure you are no stooge to anybody. that would be a shame to blogosphere.

NO MORE STOOGE PLEASE

153. Rocky Pru10:32 am

I've lost friends (or people I thought were friends) and I've made enemies.

------------------------

don't think you lost your friend, but you asking your friend to get lost.

after you asking your true friends to get lost, then i think you gonna win the lawsuit against you.