Thursday, March 05, 2009

Ah, Arnaud Dubus!

With updates

Original posting: As far as investigative reporting goes, Arnaud Dubus' The Altantuya Sharibuu's Case: How and Why she was Killed published by French daily Liberation is , I must say, quite uninspiring.

Compare Mr Dubus' effort with the Statutory Declarations made by blogger Raja Petra Kamarudin h e r e and private eye P. Subramaniam h e r e.

Admit it. We got far more sordid details from our heroes' statutory declarations.

In RPK's statutory declaration made in June last year, for example, we were told that Rosmah Mansor, the Deputy Prime Minister's wife, was there in person to witness (or supervise?) the blowing up of Altantuya!

In P. Balasubramaniam's statutory declaration in July last year, we were expected to believe that Altantuya was "susceptible to anal intercourse"!

Read the English translation of Mr Dubus' report in Malaysiakini [here] and Malaysia Today [here] or the BM's version in Anwar Ibrahim's blog here.

Perhaps the book will be more explosive?

Updates:
Shamsul Yunus - Anwar flexing his Freemason muscle
Pasquale - When an expose is not really an expose
Apanama -Anwar ... Duburs!

111 comments:

1. Anonymous12:26 am

this Duburs guy recycled the story ke?
    Mentang mentang orang putih yg tulis, semua kena percaya le.
    Bodoh tak leh ajar semua org PR ni. Mula mula RPK tulis benda tak masuk akal, pastuh si Bala pulak.
    Blakang, ada mamat peranchis sesat di bangkok nak terjun join dua ekor mangkuk tu.
    Aku tengok si french cap ni tak pulak ckp najib bunuh altantuya. So apa cerita baru kat sini?
    Secret police documentation? Mana buktinya? Kalau si french cap tulis benda meroyan, korang terima bulat2 je.
    Abih tu apa sekarang? Bila korang nak mintak maaf kat sultan azlan? Bila PKR penang nak tangkap ketuanya yg korup?

Ikhlas dari,
    Ustaz Lim 'Umar Alkhattab' Guan Eng

2. BRO, THIS IS WHAT I CALL DESPERATE MEASURE LED BY THE MURAHGURU KUNYIT, THAT FELLA NAME ALSO VERY SCARY LA BRO...ARNAUD DUBUS...SOUNDS LIKE MACAM MUEHEHEHE...YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN...

http://parpukari.blogspot.com/

3. Anonymous12:37 am

just read the article from Arnaud Dubus..i should it's packed with details although we don't know if it's the whole truth..anyway, there's a copy of the police report from Silah and Azirul circulating on the net...you can check it out here

http://perisik-rakyat.com/2009/03/salinan-laporan-polis-sirul-azhar.html

4. Anonymous12:44 am

Why does Najib fear to face RPK and Bala in court concerning their SDs? Why does he need to banish Bala from his motherland and use archaic Sedition balderdash against RPK rather than taking him to court. These are simple things even toddlers know about it. Najib tries to flee from this to no avail, his spinmasters suffer from stupidity and try to play down with everything as if the people will go along the same lines. If that would work, it would have worked for Dollah bin Badawi. It didn't. The people need honest answers not spin bcoz they know and have knowledge to know that something is amiss. It doesn't need a French journalist to reavel anything to Malaysians. The fact that Najib and his spinmaters run from the truth or semblance of it confirms the suspicion people have.

5. Anonymous12:46 am

rocky, cantik, cantik!

6. Anonymous12:57 am

Bro, yes lah his name sounds scary lah bro, Arnaud Duburs, who the hell he is, well paid eh for a journalist like him.

Wish to be a journalist lah.

7. Anonymous1:11 am

haiyyaa..

RPK got his own proofs to belive what he had declared in his SD and same goes to Bala..perkara pokoknya, mengapa Rocky tak kritis mengenai kesahihan kenyataan Sirul dalam dokumen yang disertakan oleh Mr arnaud..?yeah, why Rocky only bring us the diffrential or the conflicts that favors Najib and the Gang's..?Why not Rocky tell us why was the Altantuya record was deleted from imegresen..?are Rocky stupid enough to think that only Sirul and Azilah take all the blames..?ahh..i wonder..

8. Anonymous1:30 am

Diberitakan di luar negara banyak berita oleh wartawan yg dedahkan kononnya ada perjumpaan Najib & Altantunya di sebuah kelab di luar negara.

Arnaud Dubus wartawan Liberation adalah upahan Anwar Ibrahim berasal dari Perancis & merupakan seorang pengamal gaya hidup liberal & seks bebas..apakah tujuan Arnaud Dubur yg juga kawan Anwar MEMFITNAH pemimpin negara? Perkiraannya mudah:

Kes LIWAT Anwar memang dia tahu susah nak cover maka perlu dibuat sesuatu agar rakyat buat "pengadilan".Caranya? Fitnahkan melalui media yg tersedia berat sebelah

Sebelum ini segala-gala hal berkaitan Pak Lah semuanya tk betul. Sekarang ini, apabila sudah jelas Pak Lah akan serahkan kuasa kpd Najib. Najiblah dijadikan sasaran hebat.
    Malangnya ramai antara kita yg cynical terhadap kerajaan terlalu cepat percaya apa jua fitnah yg ditaburkan terutama berkaitan para pemimpin. Tidak mustahil satu hari nanti jika Nik Aziz atau Hadi Awang yg jadi pemimpin utama negara maka akan timbul lah pelbagai cerita. Asalkan pemimpin beragama Islam, ada sajalah yg tak betul.

Cuba fikirkan : Tian Chua tak immoral? Elizabeth Wong baik?
    Karpal Singh miskin? Lim Kit Siang tak amalkan kronisme? Anwar tak korup? Irene Fernandez tak anti Islam? Johari Abdul tak egois & korup? Hishamuddin Rais berperangai baik? Raja Petra ada iman? Kenapa mereka ini semua tidak disasarkan?

9. the speed in which the translation into Bahasa n English and the structure of both the translation should raise some suspicion...

Was it originally written by a local from the Fakatan camp?

10. Anonymous2:15 am

How much of recycling or truth in the article is immaterial. The truth now is, Nagis's balls are tangling in the air and soon be roasted!
    No wonder, the PM-in-waiting he is so desperate and keen to climb onto the PM chair. With the judiciary and PDRM like ours and when Nagis in full control of these tainted institutions, it is the only way he can get off the hook...in Bolehland, it is not uncommon, one can get away with murder!

11. Anonymous2:25 am

Forget about the french report. What about the confession statement by Sirul that appeared at Malaysia today? I don't know about you, any man who calls himself a human with conscience will and must feel strongly about this brutal murder. If Eli Wong for sleeping innocently was asked to resign, I don't see any sense and rational to accept a man who has this much taint to clean, our PM!
    Let it be anybody, Muhyiddin, Ku Li, Pak Lah or even Hishamuddin. doesn't matter, we can't accept Najib unless he answers each allegation without hiding behind authorities and become clean. Is it possible? TDM is an iron fisted man but we could vow that he did not collaborate in killing people.

Read my thought on "Deputy Prime Ministers, Then and Now –" A Devil & Angel Story"
    http://www.malaysianaffairs.blogspot.com

12. will arnaud dubus dissapear like bala and others?only time will tell...

13. You say Ah, Arnaud Dubus, as though you are an expert on him and he is the kind of chappie who would concoct tales about Najib for consumption by the French and and the world at large, to sink UMNO/BN.

I suppose if Azilah or Sirul were to confess on the stand you would still say 'it's quite uninspiring'!

Has Najib something lined up for you in his administration and you are not interested in anything that might upset these plans. How boring!!

14. Rocky,
    Liberation is a Freemason/Zionist friendly newspaper, Rothschild funded maaahh

read all about it here

http://marahku.blogspot.com/2009/03/anwar-flexing-his-freemason-muscle.html

15. Arnwad Duburs

funny funny

16. Anonymous3:47 am

LOL! That is one goofy looking mofo!

Rocky is dead right. I'm no fan of Najib, but if this is investigative journalism, then I am a monkey's uncle!

- The (original) Watcher

17. Anonymous3:53 am

I think these pro Najib writers even if they see Najib pull the trigger himself they will say Altantuya deliberately smash her face against the bullet! In Malay the word benak comes to mind to decsribe these people.Dont bother with them these people have usually tasted the sweetness of corrupt money. That is why they are so taksub with their leaders.

18. Anonymous5:06 am

Rocky Brew, its time for you to stop belittling Malaysians public with your spinning.
    Apa jenis brew ni....ingatkan the special brew..ehmmm surely you know....stinks.

19. Anonymous5:11 am

Bosan la Rocky cerita high class prostitute nih...

Ask this Frenchman to go to Gaza (nearer to home) and report on the murders of the innocent kids/elders and women there.

It is still ongoing...

BOSAN

20. Anonymous6:10 am

abu hassan,

haiyaa....why ask questions even you cannot answer but can only pretend to know because people tell you all that.

haiyaaa....anwar so desperate to kick najib out.

haiyaa...eveything rpk tells you, you percaya.

now what you want to believe? this French pondan writer or RPK?

tak mudah percaya apa2.

21. Anonymous6:22 am

Rocky najib's boy

Az

22. Anonymous7:00 am

hi Rocky;

I think after reading Sirul statement, most RPK and PKR supporters will be dissapointed. His statement missed several key points.

i. The C4 came from UTK & not from military store
    ii.The absence of the Colonel & wife and a VVIP's wife at that scene'.

Just wonder how RPK will response to wriggle this out!

23. I akin the stories in Malaysia Today (and Liberation.Fr of Dubur) to World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE), especially the time when MacMohan was blown up in his car and fans thought he was dead. Days later he reappeared to announce the death (real) of one of his star wrestlers. RPK and AI followers believe this kind of stories without questions.

24. Anonymous7:17 am

1) I am sick and tired of hearing this garbage about Najib and Altantuya.

2) Until now there is no evidence at all that implicates Najib to the murder.

3) The only so called "proof" that we have is 2 SD done by RPK and Bala...and we know what SD worth...don't we? hehehe

4) I dont know about you but I am getting sick with it. If any PR people have evidence then show it la otherwise just shut up.

25. Anonymous7:51 am

Can you please comment on Sirul's confession statement?

Please do not be selective.

I used to follow your blog but now hey, you seems like a hired writer!

26. Anonymous8:07 am

Saya rasa penulis yang bernama DUBUR adalah peminat Anwar

27. Anonymous8:13 am

Kepada Anwar Ibrahim

Sedarlah bahawasanya rezeki itu daripada Allah.
    Hang hendak menjatuhkan Mahathir tetapi hang yang tersumban.Hang jatuhkan Badawi tetapi Najib yang mungkin dapat tempat.Sekarang hang hendak hancurkan Najib tetapi jika hang berjaya akan naiklah orang lain dari UMNO.Jelasnya,tak kira berapa orang hang rosakkan tetapi jika bukan rezeki hang untuk menjadi PM maka sia2lah kerja buruk hang itu.

28. Anonymous8:22 am

Sometime I wonder why hardcore supporters of PR keep saying Najib involved in the murder of Altantuya. During the trial no evidence was shown to link Najib to the murder. Do you guys think Silah & Azirul are so stupid that they withheld information on Najib involvement when their heads are on the chopping block ?

Even the police report that is circulating on the net did not mentioned Najib's name.

Even Anwar never said directly that Najib is involved in the murder. He knows that he will court trouble if he says it as he has no solid evidence. Only hearsay. Only RPK dares to stick his head and now he has to prove his allegation.

As for fence sitter like me I won't believe until someone shows me hard evidence.

MelakaMari

29. Anonymous8:35 am

Rocky, UMNO cronies et al,
    why don't you try to answer these question before open your mouth?
    1. Who ordered the murder, if it wasn't Razak Baginda?
    2. the accused on trial now are special force officers who only follow orders frm MINDEF. who's the boss there?
    3. where did they get the C4? that is strictly under the control of MINDEF.
    4. Why is the immigration record of Altantuya erased? Any investigations into that?
    5. Where is Bala now? why did he n family have to go hiding?
    6. The whole case revolves around MINDEF, but the Defense minister was not even once called for questioning?

I hope you guys can sleep at night. with clear conscience.

Salam

30. Anonymous8:36 am

Better than anything you've ever crapped out in your pathetic career as a "journalist" [sic] though Rocky.

Just be a good little boy and do your master's bidding and perhaps you will become Director General of something too. Good luck.

31. Anonymous8:37 am

Anwar knows he is been checkmate, his sodomy case getting near. So, as usual lah, diversion and deflection strategy:)))

Decision on Elizabeth Wong scandal has yet to be solved by Anwar.

So expect more Anwar usual drama. "Conspiracy", "corruption", "same pattern of intimidation", "brutal" , sounds familar?:)))

32. Looks like this might be one of Badawi/KJ's weapon to bring down the NAJIS.

33. Anonymous8:45 am

Untuk membersih nama Najib serta negara Malaysia Amnya, Najib patut ;

1. Saman khabar Peranchis berkenaan kerana telah menjatuhkan nama baik beliau serta imej Negara Malaysia

2. Menggambil tindakan undang-undang tehadap wartawan berkenaan

3. BERANI memberi keterangan di mahkamah dalam proes perbicaraan Altantuya walupun tidak dipanggil

4. Dedahkan penyata bank beliau, kalau setakat baki hanya tinggal satu atau dua rinngit, apa nak takut, tiada komisyen

5. Be transparent, itu yang selalu diingatkan kepada kita penjawat awam
    oleh para pemimpin dan bos-bos

BERANI KERANA BENAR TAKUT KERANA SALAH

- Daripda Hantu Altantunya yg enggan mendiam diri.

34. Anonymous9:05 am

Ha ha ha,
    Grow up PR.
    All these years, not a single shred of evidence linking Najib to Altantunya.

The recent stupid article by this gays French nobody writer only contradicting RPK's sworn statement - thats why RPK knew he's heading to Kamunting really soon.

Anwar has no way to run on Saiful's case and jail is already awaiting for him - his next home for the rest of his life for raping his own employee. Yes Anwar is a rapist taking advantage on his employee.

Bala - and his sworn flip flop.

All you guys are monkeys to believe on this conspiracy.

Now I hope that Najib is really as bad as what PR guys are saying he is and I really like to see he blast all these PR people to Kamunting in bus loads.

35. Anonymous9:08 am

Silent majority;

When your ass get blown off with C4
    by Mongolian, you will not be oozing out shit.
    You want proof?
    Ask the SOB to take take the stand and clear his name. If he has nothing to hide from this gruesome murder, what has he afraid of.
    Fark lah, enjoy your peanuts while the going is good!

majority

36. Here is an interesting paradox...

Which I shall quote exclusively from that article..

"The French Spanish company Armaris, which sold two Scorpène and one Agosta submarines to Malaysia in June 2002"

"The fateful cycle for Altantuya came into gear when she met Abdul Razak Baginda in Hong Kong in 2004."

Why would you need Altantuya for the shady deal when all the payment contract has been settled two years earlier? If you wan't a comission it should be done before the contract was signed and binded. Not after, once it's a done deal who would want to pay up front kawan.

Here's another interesting point to make...

"When the Chinese woman saw that I was taking a gun, she begged me to spare her, saying she was pregnant. Azilah (the commanding officer of Sirul) grabbed her and [threw] her on the ground. I immediately shot the left side of her face. Then Azilah took off her clothes and put them in a black plastic bag. Azilah noticed that her hand was still moving. He ordered me to shoot again, which I did”, said Sirul. This is the first confirmation of Altantuya’s assassins’ identity. “Then we carried her body into the woods. Azilah wrapped the explosives around her legs, her abdomen and her head, and we exploded her.”

Mana Rosmah? atau Asistant dari kementerian pertahanan tu? Yang alaa tolong dapatkan C4 tu.

The stories keep changing again and again and again.

37. Anonymous 1:30AM

Classic spinning: move away from the main issue and bring doubt to the message, or even kill (physical or otherwise) the messenger!

What we are discussing now is about the case of Altantuya, not about the moral of Tian Chua, Elizabeth Wong, Karpal Singh, Lim Kit Siang, Raja Petra, Anwar, Irene, etc. They have no part in the killing of Altantuya and the effort by many to cover it up, they are not tainted by direct involvement or even by association!

You said "Arnaud Dubus wartawan Liberation adalah upahan Anwar Ibrahim berasal dari Perancis & merupakan seorang pengamal gaya hidup liberal & seks bebas ..." - you have any evidence for this statement of yours?

Basically I'm just thinking that don't jump the gun, READ and THINK, see all sides and make an informed judgment. There are too many things sick about our country now, too much actually, to bear.

If you are thinking that this revelation is a conspiracy against Islam in Malaysia (I can feel the nuances in your writing), think again. Most of the things the so call Malaysian Moslems did, are they really Islamic? We did it to ourselves. We do not earn other people's respect; we do not even follow the very fundamentals of our own religion like justice for all (human being, animals, king, commoner, Moslems, non-Moslems, etc.)

So Anon 1:30AM, think!

By the way, be courageous, use your name and be visible please.

Mamat, Kg. Morten, Melaka

38. Anonymous 1:30AM

Classic spinning: move away from the main issue and bring doubt to the message, or even kill (physical or otherwise) the messenger!

What we are discussing now is about the case of Altantuya, not about the moral of Tian Chua, Elizabeth Wong, Karpal Singh, Lim Kit Siang, Raja Petra, Anwar, Irene, etc. They have no part in the killing of Altantuya and the effort by many to cover it up, they are not tainted by direct involvement or even by association!

You said "Arnaud Dubus wartawan Liberation adalah upahan Anwar Ibrahim berasal dari Perancis & merupakan seorang pengamal gaya hidup liberal & seks bebas ..." - you have any evidence for this statement of yours?

Basically I'm just thinking that don't jump the gun, READ and THINK, see all sides and make an informed judgment. There are too many things sick about our country now, too much actually, to bear.

If you are thinking that this revelation is a conspiracy against Islam in Malaysia (I can feel the nuances in your writing), think again. Most of the things the so call Malaysian Moslems did, are they really Islamic? We did it to ourselves. We do not earn other people's respect; we do not even follow the very fundamentals of our own religion like justice for all (human being, animals, king, commoner, Moslems, non-Moslems, etc.)

So Anon 1:30AM, think!

By the way, be courageous, use your name and be visible please.

Mamat, Kg. Morten, Melaka

39. Another interesting point to note..

At the end of March 2005 the couple was in Paris, where they met with Najib Razak. A picture shows the threesome in a Parisian private club. “Tuya showed me the pix. She said that one of the men was her boyfriend, Abdul Razak Baginda, and the other the “big boss”, Najib Razak.

There is only one picture that has ever surfaced was from Tian Chua. Which everyone knows is doctored (as admitted by Tian Chua).

40. Anonymous9:41 am

To those of you that making fun of people's name, i can only say you are a looser that has nothing better to say..

41. Anonymous9:42 am

To those of you that making fun of other's name, i can only say you are a looser with nothing better to say...

JJ

42. Anonymous9:47 am

SIRUL'S POLICE REPORT CONTRADICTS RPK'S SD.

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT? STRAIGHTEN YOOUR FACTS FIRST LA FUCKATAN RIOT!

THINGS THAT EASY ALSO CANNOT SYNCHRONISE KAH?

synchronised swimmer...

43. Anonymous9:50 am

What a name and what a face, I think he would give one of his balls to be in saudara's harem

44. Anonymous9:50 am

Not only Anwar getting desperate but his supporters also got infected.Funny though those same people who believed in freedom of speech and ideas suddenly accuses you of being on Najib's payroll.

I suggest what about once in a while you write something about some UMNO personalities and criticise Mukhriz or his father for a change. Pity lah sikit for PR supporters. At least you won't be their target of hate.What about saying something nice about Anwar? hehe...hehe...

-rocksteady-

45. Rocky...you a bit disappointing la. I know you are a die-hard fan ofUMNO but friend be a bit fair on the comments.Use la some of the common sense you have to assess the whole situation;

So where did Alt's immigration file go? Her entry into the country..was she an illegal?

Where did the 2 ninjas Sirul/Az get their C4? Did it just drop into their hands?

Why was Razak spending time in prison...there must be some smoke...cos THERE WAS FIRE!!! Of cos he is free now,as promised in the sms...which came from Najib (I am sure by now even that source will vanish..like the bala!)

If you dont like arnaud...its fine but always see beyond the person for the TRUTH.

Najib..like him or not, is in some way involved, how deep or shallow,its to be seen. However with our current bullshit justice system all these are NOT EVER GONNA come out. These 2 ninjas will walk scott free and be back in time to be rosy's bodyguards.

46. Anonymous10:08 am

Dubus.... Monsieur Dubus
    ..... sounded very much like Dubur.

MRSM Kalae Chepo 66/73

47. Anonymous10:13 am

Nowadays you steer away from the independant investigative journalism that you have been championing previously.

I wonder why?

Only last year, you were so engrossed in writing about the pilot who was fined in Australia and were trying remind us of child pornography and missing children in Malaysia - despite the fact that he was found guilty and fined.

Now what happended to that missing child and why are you not telling off the father of the pilot when he gave a 'splendid' clarification on what could have happended to his righteous son?

Why not bolg and tell the whole world that the guy is still flying planes of the national carrier and ask all and sundery if they do not mind flying planes piloted by one whom you called by other names in your previous blogs?

And the cause of Kugan's death - you still think that he left the world peacefully but it was the relatives who tapered his dead body at Serdang - as claimed by the hospital authorities?

The Mongolian's death is real.
    Who killed her is important to bring justice to the family of the dead one. Likewise who engineered the death is equally important.

Dont you get the funny feeling that the focus is now very much confined to the ones who actually killed her and not on the ones who 'engineered' the death?

Why should the two persons kill the Mongolian who was never a nuisance to their families and their jobs? Your investigative journalism has stopped dead here for some time. Why?

And that commission for that French transaction - who is the beneficiary? Is that not what that Mongolian was also after? So who is keeping the entire share? Why was she asking Razak Baginda to give a share of this loot?

So many things are obviously left out of the situation - on purpose?

Today Friday lah. Go, get inspiration during prayers and come back to blog more objectively - no need to take sides but blog for the truth and against injustice to the rakyat (living and dead).

If you can blog about the pilot and in the same articles show concern for child prostitution, missing Malaysian children, you can also write about the Mongolian's death and the unanswered questions that may tell the whole world about who actually engineered her death.

And, no need to write about Kugan -Malaysian Indians and their challenging state of affairs do not mean anything to you. There is already a fixed agenda to slowly reduce this segment of the Malaysian population from the country:

a. Conversions and ethic identity change
    b. Accidental deaths in shootouts
    c. Death from fluid in lungs while being hosted for interrogations
    d. Delayed medical care
    e. Hurling of insults and abuses in schools sho that they are encouraged to change their identities through conversions
    f. Destruction of places of worship
    h. Accidental death while going for swimming lessons during break periods at interrogation in Brickfields
    g. Undisciplined bullets straying away from the original targets intended and embedding themselves in pregnant Indian women
    h. Exceptionally good medical treatment to ISA detainees in government hospitals which may save the lives, even though that may come with a very 'small' price - a 'toe' or the very most a 'leg' that can be amputated

By the way - you do not want to talk about the Perlis Raja's views in the media today on equality for all Malaysians?

Dia pun royalty juga.
    Or is it because you cannnot forgive the fact that he did not approve the UMNO nominated Menteri Besar?

Are you in favour of the scheme (if at all there will be) to replace that speechwriter with one who can 'borrow' George Orwell's idea and infuse 'all Malaysians are equal but some are more equal than others' thoughts in the speech texts of royalties?

Funny thing is - after gaining a reputation as a very objective blogger, you are not able to continue that way and be a role model for other 'anti-establishment' bloggers to also join in and expand the pool of writers that can steer away from 'blinded reporting' and instead show us fresh perspectives of Malaysian situations and happenings.

But, anyway, you still provide us the channel to tell our thoughts in your blogs.

Thank you for that.

ANOTHER MALAYSIAN

48. Anonymous10:22 am

Just use your own common sense and judged by how Nabjib and his wife reacted to all these so called accusations from day one, it is not difficult to make people believe that they are involved.

BL

49. Anonymous10:26 am

Rocky, you are so uninspiring. Go on writing for the croks in this country who have brought the naiton to what it is today. Have an honest discussion with your conscience. After that you do what you want.

Just practise what you preach, otherwise DON'T preach.
    You are becoming pathetic in the process of fighting to become a key media player in Malaysia.

Good Luck and God bless

50. Anonymous11:06 am

Don't criticise this guy lah. What he can give is a wider exposure to the international scene. No body outside Malaysia give a hoot what is in the press or blog here. This article exposes the dirty linen globally.

51. Anonymous11:08 am

In Malaysia, the truth only comes out when we have Royal Commission of Inquiry. Unfortunately, truth IS the only thing we get from RCI. No further action after that.

52. Anonymous11:17 am

What an amzing spin Rocky! I must admit that you are bloody good at it. Keep it up mate. In fact you make Brendan Periera look feeble. No wonder your are always critical of him. Guess, he just does not match up to your standards.

Rgds
    AK

53. Anonymous11:22 am

Najib,Please stand up, be a man and fight against the allegation. Clear you name by answering to all the unanswers in court. Sue them all and ask for huge compensation. It is no point to hire writers to comment in the blog, it is too obviuos that those are hired by you or may be by Rosmah because BN supporters would rather in silent mode with no comment.

ALS

54. Anonymous11:24 am

Hi All,

Please stop critisizing Bro Rocky. He is doing his job for the benefit he has received, is receiving or going to receive. Allow others to do their job. The readers should use their discretion whether or not they want to visit his blog. Stop behaving like a kid. Just ignore if you dont like his thoughts. Thanks & Regards to all. With love to all Malaysians.

55. Anonymous11:26 am

STOP ALL THIS DISCUSSION AND COUNTER DISCUSSION. FIND OT WHY THIS COPS HAVE TO KILL AND BLOW UP THIS MONGILIAN LADY. MY CASE SETTLED.

56. Anonymous11:34 am

The article in Liberation covers the issue very well without being distracted by sensational disclosures.

Why didn't Najib disassociate himself from Baginda? Why are only the cops on trial when it was not they who Altantuya came to see?

Has Najib handled all the questions, which are so plain for everyone to see, effectively? Can he be a strong leader without clearing all these questions in the minds of the people?

-Praxis

57. Anonymous11:48 am

To JJ (Anonymous 9.41am)

Lighten up la bro... you have to admit it is kinda funny that this guy's name sounds like Anwar and his favourite body part.

Git

58. Anonymous12:00 pm

Only 1 thing is still certain in this case.

A woman was murdered and justice has yet to be served.

59. Anonymous12:00 pm

Only 1 thing is still certain in this case.

A woman was murdered and justice has yet to be served.

-tommyt

60. Ini apa nama, is a conspiracy by the Zionist Imperialists, and the so-called French wartawan is a, apa nama dah, is a two-bit Commie Wanker. The whole thing is financed by, apa nama, by those lousy SOBs i.e. Singaporean Lackeys at Tingkat Empat.

61. Rocky, your thinking cap got stolen? Of late, you seem to be looking for it.

62. Anonymous12:31 pm

Yang nih kehulu kehilir dengan laki orang kena BOM..

Yang pompuan ADUN tak kahwin, eksyen cakap dia tak rasa "KEMALUAN" BILA main "KEMALUAN" laki orang, alamak, cepatnya lari sembunyi, takut kena BOM juga kut nu?

Hello PAS, bagi Muslim, hukum HUDUD, kena rejam batu sampai MAMPUS kan? Elok ler tu, bukan Islam, kasi BOM sampai berkecai...

MEREKA INI MAKLUK PEROSAK..

OWL

63. Anonymous12:39 pm

Anonymous 1:30AM

Just to answer your question based on my observation.

1. Who ordered the murder, if it wasn't Razak Baginda?
    JUST BECAUSE WE DON'T KNOW WHO GAVE THE ORDER DOESN'T MEAN NAJIB DID IT.SIRUL & AZILAH NEVER MENTIONED ANY NAME ... NOT EVEN THEIR SUPERIOR AT BUKIT AMAN.IF YOU HAVE HARD EVIDENCE WHY DON'T YOU GIVE TO SIRUL & AZILAH ... AT LEAST YOU CAN HELP THEM.
    2. the accused on trial now are special force officers who only follow orders frm MINDEF. who's the boss there?
    THE ACCUSED ARE NOT FROM MINDEF. THEY ARE FROM UTK, BUKIT AMAN.UNDER PDRM.
    3. where did they get the C4? that is strictly under the control of MINDEF.
    ONLY MALAYSIAN THINK THAT C4 IS SO EXCLUSIVE.FOR YOUR INFO IT HAS BEEN IN USED SINCE VIETNAM WAR.IF YOU WANT YOU CAN ORDER THRU INTERNET AT £15/KG. www.ribbands.co.uk/prdpages/C4.htm
    4. Why is the immigration record of Altantuya erased? Any investigations into that?
    HOW DOES THE LOSS OF IMMIGRATION RECORD LINK TO NAJIB.EVEN FILE SEARCHER CAN MAKE LAND OFFICE RECORD DISAPPEAR.
    5. Where is Bala now? why did he n family have to go hiding?
    SO NAJIB IS HIDING THEM.BASED ON YOUR LOGIC NAJIB WON'T HIDE THEM.HE WOULD HAVE KILLED THEM.
    6. The whole case revolves around MINDEF, but the Defense minister was not even once called for questioning?
    BASED ON TRIAL ONLY UTK'S PERSONNEL INVOLVED.ARE YOU SAYING DEFENCE LAWYERS ARE SO STUPID THAT THEY FORGOT TO CALL MINDEF PERSONNEL IF MINDEF REALLY INVOLVED IN THE MURDER?

mELAKAmARI

64. Anonymous12:47 pm

Too many questions with too many obvious answers.
    1) Who has the power to order the two men to kill Altantuya ?
    2) Who has the power to make the immigration records of Altantuya disappear ?
    3) Why did they want to C4 a dead body ?

Answers are so obvious that even a blind man can see.

65. To SameSame,

You wryly wrote;

"So where did Alt's immigration file go? Her entry into the country..was she an illegal?"

What are trying to prove? That DS Najib used his 'magic wand' and erased all of Altantuya's immigration's records?

Now, if DS Najib were really that kind of monster as portrayed by the opposition, and had a powerful magic wand, then why it took so little time for PDRM to discover the murder site, and identify both the type of weapon used and the alleged perpetrators?

Wouldn't it seems logical that he would use everything in his powers to bury 'the problem' altogether? If organized crimes worldwide are capable of making adversaries disappear into thin air without a trace, what's to stop a person like Najib to do so?

Instead, DS Najib's only course of action to defend himself was to a take a religious oath - not a very mafioso approach to resolve problems I tell you.

You asked "Where did the 2 ninjas Sirul/Az get their C4? Did it just drop into their hands?"

Now, you're going too far my friend, both the accused are yet to be convicted in a court of law, and you go around asking where did they get their C-4.

You're implying that since DS Najib was the Minister of Defense at the time, so he simply handed the composition C-4, conveniently marked with the caption "HAK MILIK KEMENTERIAN PERTAHANAN" over to the would be assassins.

Now, that's just plain dumb.

What make you think that the Malaysian Army has a monopoly on sophisticated explosives in this region?

There were bombings in both neighboring Indonesia and Thailand, believed to have been perpetrated by civilian terrorists; meaning C-4s, TNTs, Nitroglycerin and such are accessible to people with deep enough pockets and the right connections.

Hell, firecrackers strong enough to kill a cow could easily be purchased by a 12 years-old during the Raya season.

You accused "Najib..like him or not, is in some way involved, how deep or shallow,its to be seen."

Not a very smart thing to say.

Were you at the crime scene at the very moment Altantuya was murdered? Are you somehow connected to the murder? If not, then how could you be so certain? Who make you judge and jury?

Let the justice system that you so hate runs it course to resolve this matter. After all, it's the same justice system that have protected you from criminals and other evil elements in this country.

Unless of course, you're the 'Rambo' type that walks the street armed with a machine gun, passing guilty verdicts on thugs with ammo rounds...

66. Anonymous1:17 pm

Dear Mr Dubus,

Just a piece of advice. If you want to do a hatchet job on Najib, I think it is best that you not declare to the whole world that you are an Anwar Ibrahim fanboy on your Facebook page.

Oik

67. Anonymous1:21 pm

Imagine if it is your daughter that is being blown up with C4 in Mongolia...just spare a few minutes and think about it.

You will probably write a thank you note to Arnaud Dubus. If you still have the heart to spin stories like this, it reflects on what kind of a person you are. Cruel.

$$$tuan-ah-ku

68. Anonymous2:37 pm

apa lah you..thot you give fair reporting...

69. /// Jefus said...
    Rocky, your thinking cap got stolen? Of late, you seem to be looking for it. ///

And now he's into French new article and French journalist I suppose he's frantically looking for a French cap.

70. Anonymous3:05 pm

Only retarded people buy that constant torrent of innuendos.

When RPK piss they drink his pee.

When Arnaud Dubus shit they eat his dung.

Come on lah.....show the photos, end of the story, no need all the cock and bull story.

71. Anonymous3:24 pm

Ah, Araud Dubus, another new recruit of the Anwar Ibrahim "sponsored or inspired" writers.

Look at this herd of Phakatan Riot die-hard, cult infected liars being infactuated by this Dubus guy:-

http://sloone.wordpress.com/2009/03/04/french-newspaper-reveals-identity-of-altantuyas-alleged-assassins/

http://zorro-zorro-unmasked.blogspot.com/2009/03/here-it-is-as-promised-by-rpk.html

and, this confirmed la bodega liar take another way to attack:)

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/03/05/for-the-love-of-your-children-do-not-let-najib-become-pm/

pathethic, he only manage to get 2,000 bentong fler to sign the petition:)

elizabeth is on holiday looking for peace minds, no time for this Dubus for the time being

on another note, one cigar screw US10,000, wah expensive taste:)

http://apanama2020.blogspot.com/2009/03/anwar-duburs.html

72. Anonymous3:35 pm

can you not see Anwar's hands smeared here?

can you not see RPK's.

I'm going to make allegations because making allegations is no longer the exclusive of PKR and their lackeys.

Wasn't Anwar in Bangkok recently?
    I'm wondering whether this Dubur guy met up with anti-Najib bloggeranti-everything BN
    Susan Looney in Bangkok.

Anwar will stop at nothing to to bring down Najib.

And to divert attention from his own sodomy case.

dub-dub-dubub

Watch his machais at work.

73. Anonymous3:47 pm

anon@12:47PM,

are the answers obvious? waah...you must be so "insidefull"-lah.
    you already know the answers.
    me? i donno the answers. because THEY ARE NOT OBVIOUS.

but you believe RPK and his accusations, so you THINK you know.

you think people dont pity Altantuya. of course.

but you are sure you know who killed her or ordered her murder.

please-lah.

dont go accusing Najib or rosmah of killing altantuya. they are not on trial.

just becos you cant stand najib or rosmah, doesnt mean you can accuse them of murder or being accessory.

by the way. what do you expect najib or rosmah to say that they have not already said?

74. Anonymous3:48 pm

why u umno fellas pinning this on Anwar...kut si KJ punya kerja...

75. Anonymous3:59 pm

Sudahlah, Rocky.. jangan nak memperbodohkan rakyat....tak habis habis dengan kau punya spin.. siapakah majikan kau ?? kata Si reporter Peranchis tu Anuar punya "machai" , jadi you siapa punya "machai" ??

Dakis

76. Anonymous4:24 pm

Rock,

Another Blog (Dr Rafick) http://rights2write.wordpress.com/2009/03/05/rpk%E2%80%A6-tell-the-truth-and-do-not-spin-stories/

has made the point that in his SD, RPK says that Rosmah was present with one Kol. Buyong when Altantuya was killed. Here is the relevant para from Dr Rafick Khan:

"6. I want to challenge RPK on his earlier writing which appeared in his blog on the 21st June 2008 under the heading “Rosmah at Murder Scene” where states that “My informer states that Acting Colonel Aziz Buyong was the person who placed the C4 on various parts of Altantuya’s body while being witnessed by Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor and Norhayati.” He went to the extent of making a statutory declaration to stand by his word."

Dr Rafick points out that this contradicts RPK's present story that an UNSIGNED document states that Sirul shot Altantuya on the left side of the face at Azilah's orders.

I have two questions:

1. If it is an unsigned statement, does it legally exist?

2. What does that make of RPK's SD mentioning Kol Aziz Buyong?

Rock, you know RPK, Haris and gang. Can you ask them to answer?

RR

77. Anonymous4:26 pm

what's so special about this Altantuya's killing...common la!people got killed everyday and nobody bothers...tis prost..she asked for trouble and she got it.

antianwar

78. Anonymous5:08 pm

Let me put on my French Cap to give it some thoughts.

The Altantuya case is a good point scorer for the PKR camp and this is where the science of deception comes into full force.

Anwar is probably planning to open up more bus lanes in the city, sell new editions of Bahasa Baku dicktionaries, open up Water Scooter classes and working new schemes to propel his way to the top.

To do this, he must bring Najib down, after succesfully kicking out Badawi who released him. Had it not been for Badawi, Anwar would still be in prison, convincing the jailbirds to take over the prison.

Now to remove the French Cap and get down to the Malaysian Salute.....

Good try, Anwar. Your next hurdle is the Agong, who will be the next victim of your smooth operations because he has to make some decisions not in your favour.

God bless.

79. Selampit..no offense taken

I wrote with my common sense (albiet some) and asked questions that are being asked BY EVERONE "HOW this woman was MURDERED and WHY?"

I am no Rambo...not a fan of him but why shouldnt I ask the questions i want to ask? Arent you curious how all this came about?

If la all this didnt happen, why the people are convicted and tried? Even Baginda himself was...and funnily he and Najib are best of friends..

Justice in this country I am sorry friend is a laughing stock and has been for a long time. So dont expect anytime soon to have justice answer this murder. They will walk free and we will still be wondering WHO KILLED THE MONGOLIAN?

The TRUTH is out there but the 'MALAYSIANS' will not get the preview...lol...it will be C-4ed!!

80. ohhh selampit by the way..on the Oath business...truly I DON'T BUY THAT.

I find the Oath with Quran or any other means taken to clear ones name..doesn't sit well.

Only facts and factuals will clear ones name.

What a mockery to GOD!!! This Oath.

81. Anonymous5:36 pm

Bloggers,

This Duburs is just another pawn under the chessboard while Anwar is another pawn on the chessboard.

Mua ha ha

82. Anonymous6:03 pm

Ha ha,

Namanye pun dah dekat sama Arnaud Dubaus dengan Anwar Duburs.

Cuma mamat Perancis ni try buat muka jambu.

Agaknye RPK dah tak effective lagi agaknye

83. This guy looks like a gay

84. Anonymous6:23 pm

$$$tuan-ah-ku,
    Prostitution is a lucrative business.. have you read per hour mengesel sanggup berapa dapat bayaran? OOOOoo, dapat duit mengebat, keluarga semua tiam tiam ajer, share the loot????

What about the wives and children at home? Ada yang terbiar terpaksa makan maggie tau.. Bila sibapa gatal tu dapat penyakit, nah, sibini ler yang kena basuh K@@@ dia yang asyik keluar nanah busuk!

Your kids prostitute themselves, bawa penyakit kelamin, runtuh rumah tangga dan masa depan anak2 orang, ini lebih dasyat dari kena BOM!

Apa nak kesian sangat, silap tempat kena sula dikalayak ramai!! Nak ker anak kau perangai macam nih?

Mujur Jack the Ripper not around, kalau tidak, terburai isi perut anak nih dibuatnya juga!

ANTIPELACUR

85. Anonymous6:29 pm

oh rocky, spinning for your master again?

if obama even had so much as a whiff/suspicion of murder or womanising to his name, he wouldn't have been given the time of day by his fellow men to become the president of the USA.

here in this country however, we have a man of such questionable character just waiting eagerly to become PM WITHOUT even needing to be voted in by his countrymen & women. is there any dignity or pride in becoming an unelected (by the people) PM who is regarded with so much disgust by the nation? a PM who doesn't even have the guts to appear in the court of law to clear his reputation once and for all? does he honestly expect us to respect him after all that? is he suffering from delusions of grandeur?

and yes, rocky, you can tell your master i said all that.

86. Anonymous7:09 pm

Datuk Seri Najib must explain to the rakyat about the commission paid to the private company and allow MACC to investigate Abdul Razak Baginda.

87. Anonymous7:27 pm

salam bro

malek faisal here, extv-.

been reading ur blog since abt few yrs ago.

like it or not, there has been a change of direction fr, when u 1st began.

but not here to question your right to change direction.

people change, ive change too.

cuma rasa kelakar sket, u vehemently denied abt being present in the mtg that wants to make sure, paklah is out and najib is in.

but your comment on this, certainly reflects that.

dont know whether u remember asking me this, way back in 1998, during the early days of reformasi

"malek are u here covering or supporting"

told u "supporting".

yeah bro, ive change direction too, fr pkr to pas.

:)

salute u for, encouraging ur visitors to read the quran, but if i could make a minor contribution in your campaign, i would say, not just read but PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE QURAN.

salam bro

malek faisal

ops....living in damascus syria now.

88. Anonymous7:43 pm

Hm, the sound of Damage Control alarms ring loudly in Team Najib's camp. And a few Team Najib bloggers have decided to fire a few rounds of Ad Hominem at the enemy in a poor attempt for counterattack.

Next, Arnauld being equated with Chin Peng... or Hitler.

89. Anonymous8:15 pm

It is quite amazing when you do want to believe in something you think of all possible reasons, even though the facts are staring in your face...

mat taib

90. This Dubus looks like a "jambu" kind of guy, hmm I wonder if he could apply as coffee boy for PKR campaigns.

91. Anonymous8:19 pm

Anonymous 3.53,
    Tulisan anda boleh juga ditujukan kepada diri anda sendiri dan penyokong PR!
    Kalau idola anda me----- sesaorang di hadapan mata anda sendiri , hendak tahu apa anda kata, Najib yang memakai topeng ----- (idola anda)yang melakukannya!
    Kah, kah, kah, inilah kalau sudah terlalu prejudis!

Rakyat Setia

92. All it matters is...so many have written and now one Frenchman...confirming Najib knew Atlantuya.
    And Najib sworn by the Koran he does not know her.
    So...it is either Najib will be protected by Allah or was insulting Allah..where Allah the ever forgiving God...will need to give a righteous judgement on Najib...better than the lawful...Sultan Of Perak.
    Can a god be bribed???
    Chinese used to do so in all sorts of places to get 4 digit numbers.

93. Anonymous9:07 pm

Anonymous 3.53,
    Tulisan anda boleh juga ditujukan kepada diri anda sendiri dan penyokong PR!
    Kalau idola anda me----- sesaorang di hadapan mata anda sendiri , hendak tahu apa anda kata, Najib yang memakai topeng ----- (idola anda)yang melakukannya!
    Kah, kah, kah, inilah kalau sudah terlalu prejudis!

Rakyat Setia

94. Rocky considering the most coveted prize ever, the premiership of the country, would it be possible for Anwar Ibrahim that ordered the killing of the Mongolian woman through his fantastic network! He has the motive and he could be a possible suspect, ordered the killing and pinned it on Najib?....Just thinking aloud!

95. Rocky, my esteemed newspaper editor friend said Dubur resembles Kee Hua Chee, another roving reporter!

96. Anonymous9:34 pm

I think we are all missing the point here. I really don't care Anwar or any other person's political angle to this story.
    What I see is that a young pregnant woman in her 20s cameto this country to seek money owed to her from a man that had an affair with her.
    She was kidnapped by 2 or more policemen/woman (who took an oath to protect the publicand follow the law) and brutally shot to death while begging for her life. They then placed explosives on her body and blown to bits.
    The policeman and all those linked to them are directly linked to the DPM.
    This incident should enrage us as it involves cold blooded murder of an innocent woman. And yet no one in the media is conducting an investigation of this murder on why there is so much secrecy and incompetence in the handling of the trial of this murder.

Surely Rocky - you as a journalist must be outraged at why the mainstream media in a democracy like ours is failing in searching for the truth to this horrible crime. And that it is left to people like RPK and some journalist in France of all places to try and make sense of this murder.
    If this had happened in nthe US or Europe we would see top quality investigative journalists seeking teh truth.
    Have we not forgotten how it is journalists who have uncovered the abuses of power in many places in the world.
    Where are these journalists in Malaysia? Or is the 4th Estate really now left in the hands of people like RPK?

97. Anonymous9:51 pm

Aljubs, Duburs, sound the same dubious fuckatan riot cult

98. don't know about you bro, his (Arnaud) photo seems to tell me he is a keen follower of the windward passage!

99. Anonymous9:50 am

Nothing to be outrageous about,
    The fact is whether DS Najib is guilty or not, everytime he goes overseas and meets the "real" journos, like the English press, they will ask him about this question repeatedly. With that around, which foreign Head of State would like to invite him? Imagine DS Najib standing next to Gordon Brown, or Kevin Rudd or Barrack Obama, and journos asking "Mr. Prime Minister, what is your comment on the murder ....."

You get the point; foreign journos aren't as domesticated like the local ones. Thats why people like to read their papers.

100. Anonymous1:15 pm

Just a matter for clarity:
    Was the woman pregnant?
    Reading the purported sirul cautioned statement, it simply said: "... dan merayu agar jangan bunuh dia dan cakap dia ada anak."
    Can it also be translated to say: I have a child/children.
    It's not the same as saying she was pregnant. Being Malay, surely the accused would have said "mengandung" or "bunting" or "hamil" or even "berbadan dua".

Pls don't flame me, I'm just thinking aloud. And I have no opinion at all on the case.

NITS&ALL

101. Anonymous2:00 pm

This another clear evidence of desperation of Anwar Ibrahim because time is running out for him for various reasons:-

1) the ascension of Najib as the next PM in less than a month - all these years Anwar struggle in only for ONE purpose - to be the PM of M'sia. So you can imagine how traumatic would it be for Anwar if Najib indeed be the next PM.

Najib is much younger and surely and definitely will be more agile, less sleepy than Abdullah Badawi, in nutshell will be better than Badawi in that sense. Just with these 2 factors, Najib may stay longer as PM than Badawi. That would be at least 10 years, by then Anwar Ibrahim would be 70 plus, how to be PM?:)

2. Anwar sodomy case will be trial soon, I have a feeling that this time it will spell trouble for him. Remember in his previous case, he was acquitted on technical basis, nothing else. If bad habits really didn't die, he will be in real trouble.

3. His own internal PKR warlords will rethink and abandon him, if Anwar cannot make it as PM this time round. Bear in mind, all his PKR warlords are not small timer, they are UMNO rejects and their appetite are not small, but they have been patiently waiting for Anwar to be PM, already disappointed with the failed 16 Sept 2008 attempt to take over BN. How long you think the like of Azmin Ali will wait? Elizabeth scandal is the tip of iceberg in Phakatan Riot internal sword crossing.

4. What about his currently friendly likes of Kit Siang, HAdi Awang, Husam? Can these opportunist be so patient with Anwar? Even old timer like Karpal Singh is showing temper against Anwar recently.

5. The partnership or coalition of Anwar, RPK and KJ will comes to and end soon with Najib becoming PM. You remember RPK conspiracy story of having Anwar as a temporary PM and to make way for KJ when he (KJ reaches 40 yrs old)? By the way, RPK has not yet to disclose who actually wrote that Khairy Chronicles. How come people don't ask this?

That is why in recent weeks in view of Anwar "expiry time", all his "inspired or sponsored" bloggers has been working/lying overtime to attempt to make a dent to the acension of Najib as PM.

Simple evidence, just looks look at the recent post especially by the likes of Harris Ibrahim, RPK, Zorro, Susan Lone, Malayskini and MalaysiaInsider. And looks at the Malaysiakini's clown led by Steven Gan recent interview with KJ, shear desperation.

There are also people begining to realise the lies of these Phakatan Riot-ers. I found this new blog pointing all the inconsistency of Phakatan Rioters

http://manifestogwl.blogspot.com/

102. Anonymous2:31 pm

"..Penggerak di belakang tabir ialah John Soh Chee Wen...."

http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2009/03/mendedah-pendedahan-akhbar-liberation.html

What is John Soh Chee Wen expecting from Anwar Ibrahim?

He is seen at Permatang Pauh by-election
    Also seen in many Pakatan Rakyat function, recently at the chinese school opening in Puchong by MB Khalid Ibrahim

Rumors also he was the chief financier of Marc 2008 election for Keadilan?

103. Anonymous2:42 pm

This guy looks gay !

Anti Gay !!!

104. Anonymous3:09 pm

Pasquale loud trashy mouth...najib is the murderer

105. Anonymous3:14 pm

To hell la with Fakatan Rioters..

Like they never shot any Ad Hominem bullets..

This duburs guy really give me the creep..

Hey.. ada sesiapa perasan tak sekarang muka ANWAR IBRAHIM dah hilang serinya...

Nampak macam banyak masalah..

Saiful Bukhari. Maintain berseri.. eventho the whole world condemning him..

Somehow.. his SUMPAH MURBAHALAH is working after all..

106. Anonymous5:04 pm

"....All this fuss over the story on Najib and Altantuya in French newspaper Liberation can easily be settled.

All the writer has to do is produce the alleged picture that shows Najib with Altantuya in Paris.

That’s all he needs to do....."

http://aisehman.org/?p=1060

107. FOR YOU GUYS WHO LOVE ANWAR ABRAHAM SO MUCH, IF YOU CHECK THIS DUBUD FELLA FACEBOOK, YOU CA SEE THAT ANWAR IS ONE OF HIS FAVORITE LEADER..

GUYS...NEED MORE PROOF AAAA...

DS NAJIB IS INNOCENT AND ANWAR SHOULD BE BEHIND THE BARS...HE IS THE REAL CULPRIT...

I AM SAD BECAUSE OF HIS DUMB AND STUPID FUCK FOLLOWERS, THAT KUNYIT MAN CAN DO ANYTHING HE WANTS...

OUR SO CALLED FLIP FLOP PM IS STILL SLEEPING...SLEEP WELL PAK LAH..

COME TO MY BLOG, THERE IS DETAILS ON WHO AND WAHAT ANWAR DID ON THIS STORY, UNFORTUNATELY IT IS MALAY...SO PANDAI PANDAILAH YEA...HE HE HE

http://parpukari.blogspot.com/

108. Since both Anwar n Najib getting wild allegations and put our nation in a mess, why dont't we ask them to go thru lie-detector lively in neutral TV like Al-Jazeera, at least we'll get something for resting our mind.

109. Anonymous12:25 am

Kita ikut rentak bahalol Teresa!

Peluang bagi semua jadi millionare..

Semua yang berminat, sila SUE this French Reporter for USD100m each, so that he will have no choice but to come up with concrete evidence to support his article!

ANDA BERMINAT?

GOLD DIGGER

110. Anonymous2:58 am

I wish t make an SD saying that I am the Sultan Of Wilayah Persekutuan ha ha ha - tis taking a que from Al Dubus (Dubur ?) Bala and Raja Petra

Maybe I will add that I am an illegitimate daughter of Anwar and am having an illecit lesbian affair with his wife and Nurul Izzah too.

Anybody can make any claim right right without proof. Dare to make an SD?

111. Anonymous7:20 pm

saya dulu kini selamanya-merangkap penyokong ulung TUN,DSNR,MUKHRIS,P.SEMPURNA DLL.......bagi saya para-para pariaman/paraiawoman segerombolan penjjuubboorrr tiada apapun cuma mereka kerja mengorek jjjuuubbbooorrr jer, mana boleh menjadi Leadership. Kita jgn terikut-ikut dgn dakyah gerombolan penjubor ni. HIDUP TUN,HIDUP DSNR,HIDUP KRONI2 KITA(jgn risau pasal perkataan kroni ni,adat berkumpulan mestilah ada kroni,kroni2 kitapun mereka hidup lebih baik dibawah pentadbiran Tun walaupun mereka diluar kroni.........HIDUP MELAYU ASLI BAJAU LAUT.......FROM..nadzallihoo@ymail.com