Saturday, January 31, 2009

PKR men M.I.A.

Oh no, not again! Teories abound. The official statement [here]by the party hints at the possibility that the two have been taken, against their will, by rival party Umno. RPK goes one up, confirming here that the two are, indeed, in Umno's hands.

I am reminded of the PKR Member of Parliament who went missing last August. Remember the story? Refresh your memory here. Lots of accusations were made against the Police and Umno/BN when he went M.I.A. after the conversion forum.

48 comments:

1. Anonymous12:13 am

That Zulkifli Noordin's saga was so embarassing. He shuld have said he was abducted by aliens.

If this is PKR's modus operandi, I hope they change tactics a bit. Otherwise the Tuan Rakyat will associate them with the boy who cried wolf.

The next PKR man in trouble should try to seek asylum at a foreign embassy.

When AI fled to Turky embassy for fear of his life after the Saiful sodomy accussation, that was quite fun. More dramatic than Zulkifli's disappearence.

You still get to accuse the police and the government, what?!

xxx

2. Anonymous12:39 am

Salam Bro,

Missing in action due to the fact that they lost their handphones kot...Itu pun dah kecoh.

Pi report polis lah.

wassalam
    Srazali ARIPIN
    Brisbane Australia

3. Anonymous12:50 am

I think you are missing the point here. It is you who is jumping simply that Najib was accused here, otherwise at no time did PKR accuse Umno of anything in relation to Zulkifli. When he hid himself, the police answered and said they weren't aware of it. DSAI didn't talk about it and PKR ple said they were looking when he surfaces. Defection or Umno thing wasn't involved here and at no time was Umno mentioned. Refresh and show us where and when. By the way, few pple bothered Zul and you were among the ones who insinuated that he was detained and something of the sort.

4. Anonymous1:22 am

I suppose YOU know better where they are?

BILLA

5. Anonymous1:48 am

MIA or dishonorable discharge?
    These two PKR assembly men still have UMNO DNA, like whores they have a price tag....

6. Anonymous2:41 am

last we heard a mongolian beauty goes missing & end up blown to pieces...

7. Anonymous3:02 am

When RPK's writeup posted in AI's blog wholesale, I can smell fish, rats and bangkai

8. Hahaha...nothing compares to YB Zul comment on YB Nasa Defectiom..."Why NoT PAS?"

9. Anonymous7:20 am

SO WHAT RPK IF ITS TRUE???? I thought lompat parti isn't wrong..

RPK, u r nothing but A DOG to ANWAR IBRAHIM!!!

Read this:

1) By NIK AZIZ

KOTA BHARU 16 Sept. - Mursyidul Am Pas, Datuk Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat berpendapat, tidak menjadi kesalahan kepada Penasihat Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR), Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim untuk mengambil alih kerajaan dengan memujuk Ahli Parlimen Barisan Nasional (BN) lompat parti.

Katanya, apa yang dilakukan Anwar adalah selaras dengan kehendak demokrasi, mengikut peruntukan undang-undang dan sejajar dengan tuntutan masa dan keadaan.

“Kalau Anwar tidak buat macam itu, nak buat macam mana lagi, sementara menunggu pilihan raya, buat macam ini dulu.

LEts see what's Nik Aziz reaction if any Pakatan's defect.

I can bet USD 1 Trillion that he's going to say the opposite!!

Hypocrites!!!

10. Anonymous8:26 am

RPK himself memang bangkai busuk. Raja Paling Kotor should be kambus long ago supaya tidak mendatangkan penyakit kepada yg lain.

11. Anonymous8:41 am

we can't hardly blame Raja Petra for his "constitution" as he was suffered alot from this so called "government conspiracy" isn't he?

12. Anonymous8:46 am

Hey,
    Good morning.
    Tks for the link.
    RPK's article is a good joke to start Sunday morn.
    I can't stop laughing with this line: "And that Colonial master is called Umno."
    Ha Ha Ha. Ha Ha Ha.

13. Najib just need to see a movie HERO ( by JET LI ) he will learn a few lesson how to deal with hero, villain and mutiny..

14. Anonymous9:38 am

Depa ni watak utama SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE kut?

Berada kat Hollywood tengah kempen nak bolot tiga Oscars!

BOYLE

15. And the award goes to...

BABI! who is one of the greatest compulsive liar in the history of Malaysia.

16. Anonymous10:03 am

Ayor Lemuju:- I quite totally agree that all RPK "predicts" comes true alive. Very true. Whether it ends in AI's blog or not it does not matter - THE TRUTH matters. And TRUTH SUCKS and thats wht we "can smell fish, rats and bangkai".....

BTW bro rocky, are you aware of the reality of what happened to the Sai-fool's sontot jubor case? why suddenly so quiet????

1.altantunya hilang?
    2.dara sai-fool hilang?
    3.bala hilang?
    4.zul hilang?
    5.PKR member hilang?

m'sia - truely a mysterious place.
    pandai2 you orang nilaikan lah how does agama, rukun tetangga and etc related in all these issues that are currently happening.

good luck.

Power-Dung
    KL.

17. Anonymous10:14 am

RPK,

Ada berita baru pasal anak lelaki kamu? The last episode was left hanging, please fill the final chapter!

SUDIN

18. Anonymous10:30 am

When Bala went missing (and now still missing) the police quickly assured us that he's safe, in a foreign land. And the police visited him using our money. What so special abt him to warrant the police visit. Why not wait for him to return (if indeed he's outside the country) and arrest him. Bala must be very strong to resist persuasions from the police otherwise he wud have appeared on TV to admit he was wrong to have made the 2nd affidavit. Tough bargaining but the police will never give up, after all it's not their money, it's the people's money including mine!!

frm: discerning taxpayer

19. Anonymous11:01 am

ntah apa2 la blog lu bro. kelabu semcm je. dh byk kali gua baca tapi xpaham2 gak.sehaprak2 blog UMNO kurang2 gua paham gak mesej die

mat tempe

20. Anonymous11:28 am

I make to understand that these two PKRs are missing due to the corruption charges that going to face them.. But you know what? Again we will blame UMNO.. The bad things happening to us and the whole world because of UMNO..UMNO..UMNO. I support Pakatan Rakyat, now slowly I have come to my senses that they are just the same, DAP, Keadilan or PAS. Can't wait to see how Pakatan Rakyat will bw when they are in power for 50 years.. Hope I am still here to see this...

Changed mind.

21. Anonymous11:54 am

Rpk masok Raja lawak la..

-Zz

22. But Raja's version is quite tenable isn't it?

Somehow, blowing Mongolians using C4 isn't funny.

Somehow, Bala and family go missing isn't funny.

Somehow raping the country of millions isn't funny.

All you guys sound so sad and pathetic.

Maybe runing to the Turkish Embasy just pre-empted the stupidity of our legal enforces from acting.

How come you are not writing about how Ahmad Ismail who was supposed to be charged for making a seditious statement and seems to be let go becuase his compatriots from UMNO Penang went to Putrajaya and pleaded on his behalf?

As of when is a crime of sedition against the state is judiciously disposed of if a community within which he is a voluntary member of punishes him for the same offence? If that is the case, criminals need just say that their families have already reprimanded and punished them and the state does not have to intervene!!

And Rocky, you have nothing to say of that!! Shame on you, man!!

Spin also includes abstaining to comment or associating with a dialogue!!

23. Anonymous12:49 pm

It also reminds of a certain horticultural trip to Taiwan? How about the Bala and the Saiful disappearances, still on-going. Is PKR any better than BN? They share the same modus operandi.
    Only difference BN includes PDRM.

24. Anonymous12:56 pm

Latest on the issue, cut-and-pasted from perakexpress.com. (Sorry Rocky, just linking won't give impact)

============
    IPOH - Rakyat tidak perlu gusar atau bimbang dengan kestabilan kerajaan negeri kerana apa yang tersebar kononnya dua ahli exco kerajaan negeri akan melompat menyertai Umno adalah sekadar mainan politik, kata Menteri Besar Perak Darul Ridzuan Dato Seri Ir Haji Mohamad Nizar Jamaludin.

Beliau menafikan desas-desus kononnya dua ahli exco kerajaan negeri akan meninggalkan Pakatan Rakyat untuk menyertai Umno sambil menyifatkannya sebagai khabar angin yang tidak berasas dan tidak perlu dilayan.

“Khabar angin tidak perlu dilayan. Nama lagi khabar angin,” katanya pada sidang akhbar di pejabatnya sebelum mempengerusikan mesyuarat Persatuan Bola Sepak Perak (PAFA).

Mengenai dakwaan kononnya dua exco itu gagal dihubungi, Nizar berkata, salah seorang exco ada bersembhayang Jumaat di Masjid hari ini, manakala seorang lagi yang dimaksudkan pula sedang bercuti.

“Sebenarnya kerajaan negeri Pakatan Rakyat di Perak bertambah kukuh dengan penyertaan Adun Bota Dato Nasharudin Hashim dan orang ramai tidak perlu gusar akan kestabilan kerajaan negeri.” katanya. TVAntara

=======

Now... mainan politik. Whose permainan politik? This statement says alot. Sudden U-turn by the MB or it was only another ploy by RPK-Anwar?

25. Anonymous1:24 pm

Bro Rocky,
    Minus one plus two for BN

PAKATAN RAKYAT REPS MAY JOIN BN - ABDULLAH

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 1 (Bernama) -- Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad
    Badawi said today there is a possibility that several Pakatan Rakyat elected
    representatives in Perak would join the Barisan Nasional.
    "God willing, it will happen," he told reporters when asked to comment on
    talks that there would be Pakatan Rakyat assemblymen in Perak crossing over to
    BN.
    Earlier Abdullah launched the Federal Terriroty Day Festival at the
    Titiwangsa Lake, here.
    Abdullah, who is BN chairman and Umno president, said the elected
    representatives would want to join Umno because they had confidence in its
    struggle.
    "(We will) accept them as it is their choice and they want to join us in the
    struggle... it will be a new experience for them and allow them the
    opportunities to serve through the BN," said Abdullah

26. well i don't know... i have this apprehension when (if ever) najib takes over from dollah B as the PM.

dollah may be a bit stupid in the eyes of many but najib...well he has this knack of at least been seen by some people as somehow connected with all kinds of blown ups and dissapearance...

in any situation, between an idiot and an evil man...i prefer to choose an idiot.

27. Bro, if indeed it's true that these two individuals are with Najib/UMNO so be it. They jump so what???? Perak still in the hands of Pakatan Rakyat albeit a razor thin majority. Good riddance to bad rubbish anyway. I personally am all for the anti hopping law to be constituted.

28. Bro, another matter if indeed UMNO/Fedetral Government is bent on changing or redeeming itself how the hell can they publicly announce that they will be channelling 300k to each and every 27 UMNO assemblymen in Perak with a promise of another 1 million in projects!!!!!!(So says Zahid Hamidi)What utter nonsense!!! If indeed they want to show that they (UMNO/BN) are going through a paradigm shift the money should be given to Perak State Government as a whole!!!! If the State Government doesn't disburse the money fairly then they (UMNO/BN) can beat their chest and say what they want to say!!!! Additionally this allocation to UMNO assemblymen only is tantamount to bribery WHERE THE HELL IS MACC?????? UMNO/BN still consider us the Rakat their bosses non the wiser!!!!! They do this to their own peril then!!!!!!

29. Anonymous2:53 pm

Not trying to raise the issue of kugan again, but one excerpt from this writing is very relevant to the attitude of some people.

http://balankumarpremakumaran.blogspot.com/2009/01/hail-indian-malaysian-heroes.html

[i]Innocent Until Proven Guilty?

What is more troubling is that the victim is a suspect in car theft and armed roberry cases. He was reportedly led police to recover 13 stolen vehicles. It was also said that Kugan's death was premeditated in order to cover up the case as it was rumoured that several high ranking police officers had a hand in the car theft syndicate. These are all speculation (since there are no evidence) or even made up to make Kugan look like a hero.

Most politicians, bloggers and groups argue that Kugan is innocent until proven guilty. Well , agreed but I can't help but think how these bloggers and politicians defend Kugan stoutly that he is innocent until proven guilty but had no shame to accuse others of abuse of power, corruption etc without the victims being even charged in court.

For example several bloggers, some of them are lawyers, who highlighted that Kugan is innocent until proven guilty are the same ones who claims that Najib is corrupt, abused power or even having affair with the mongolian on the basis of few Statuary Declaration. Why not the same treatment is metted for people like Najib. They have judged Najib even without any charges being filed against him. And certainly Najib is not alone.

The same applies with the opposition held states who claimed that the previous government was corrupt, eg Penang and Selangor. Until today not a single charge has been filed to prove that the previous state governments were corrupt, but Anwar Ibrahim and friends are still on their roadshow telling all kinds lies. If this is not injustice and hypocrisy, I don't know what is!

I guess 'Innocent until proven guilty' only applies to opposition and anything related to their agenda, like Kugan and his death.[/i]

30. Anonymous3:36 pm

Diveman99,

What bribery? Allocations are not bribes. It is a proper to distribute aid and fund to the people, it has been a practice and it is transparent. If not, how else?

31. Anonymous3:42 pm

Oh by the way. RPK's piece in anwaribrahimblog.com has been taken down. Najib's name already smeared. The 2 ADUNs were not taken hostages by MACC after all. Rakyat are being fooled. Some still believe the stories are true, that matters to them (him). Can't you all see the game here? That one person should be eliminated once and for all.

32. Anonymous7:29 pm

(heha): ain't surprised at all , if some present maths guru say, "-1+2 = -3 lah, senang saja ! " ( they are getting extra 10% gaji somemore ) !!

one guru has asked me why HER answer was wrong, : 1/2 + 1/3 = 2/5 ! what's wrong ?

another one : 5-2=3 (betul what !)
    YES, that's correct BUT she teaches :
    ' five push two is three lah " !!

back to 'lidah ibu' & reemploy the retired maths guru to teach the present maths guru lah, please !!
    (anon1:24pm referred, tq.)

33. Anonymous7:39 pm

Why Anwar Inrahim take out RPK's article which was posted in anwaribrahimblog.com few hours ago?

anwar flip floping

34. Anonymous8:54 pm

malaysia politics???

bodowi & goons also buying up pkr reps?

can't beat them, beli saja - umno bolih! ha! ha! ha!

35. Anonymous1:55 am

Stop press= the 2 ADUNS have quit probably answering to the persistent demands of their inner voice of conscience. so what gives?

RPK= zzzzzzzzzzzzorro unmasked= ha,ha,ha, haris ibrahim= liar!liar your pants on fire, anwar ibrahim.

Ha!ha!ha! LOL

36. Anonymous1:20 pm

Is BPR (badan pemberi rasuah) going to investigate pak lah for saying that more pkr aduns will join umno? for him to say so there must be some kind of activities. Isn't bpr interested to know? they were very quick to investigate nasarudin. but as usual, this is malaysia. we can't for better.

frm: not fool

37. Anonymous5:20 pm

Out of curiosity,

RPK masa lahir kat Negara Orang Putih dulu, ader terima elaun dari Malaysia tak?

Kalau terima, sampai sekarang jumlah dah berapa?

Cerita ler sikit kat blog. You nih suka sangat cerita hal orang, hal anak you apa kabar sekarang?

SILVERSPOON

38. Anonymous11:00 am

Capt., I am picking up a lot of sub space communication on planet earth in a region that is called Malaysia.

39. Anonymous11:01 am

Can you get a fix on what they are so excited about?

40. Anonymous11:03 am

Something about missing PKR State MPs. It seems they may have defected to UMNO. Do we want to get involved with these primitive beings Capt.?

41. Anonymous11:04 am

What do you think Bones?

42. Anonymous11:06 am

You keep your hands away from them Jim! These are politicians and they are sick, sick, sick! Their disease - also know as "lackof scruples" - are highly infectious!

43. Anonymous11:07 am

Capt., even if we do not do anything, they will blame us. One of the blog readers have alleged that the missing PKR duo have been abducted by aliens.

44. Anonymous11:10 am

You could be right Spock. Since there is already missing time, perhaps we could just erase their memory about their abduction by the UMNOs. But ultimately, we may have to do something about that retrogressive species UMNO.

45. Anonymous11:12 am

Aye Capt.. We could genetically modify or engineered them to become beings .. something like what their past leader - a Mr Mahathir - once tried hopelessly to do but it turned out horribly.

46. Anonymous11:15 am

Spock! You don't meddle around with virulent species like that. the only good virus is a dead one. I say, blast them all to kingdom come with our photon torpedos and tecon rays!

47. Anonymous11:19 am

Hmm ... let's use the Genesis device and obliterate he planet and start new life forms instead.

Make it so Spock.

48. Anonymous11:19 am

Aye, Aye Capt.