Saturday, November 15, 2008

"No such thing as Mahathirism"

Interview with Mukhriz. When I heard that Syed Akbar Ali was going to do an interview with Mukhriz Mahathir for his blog, I was impressed. Bloggers hardly do interviews because 1) many people don't fancy being interviewed by bloggers and 2) interviews are hard work where you can't put words into people's mouths

Read the interview in OutSyed the Box, h e r e.

Syed's interview reminds me that Mukhriz is a late bloomer in Umno. When his father was PM, he barred all his children from running for any office in party and in government. Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ...

108 comments:

1. Anonymous8:56 pm

Whether the son of a minister succeeding his father or not is not an issue! The issue is what conviction the person has in mind. A bad minister means a bad minister, regardless of whether he/she is son/daughter of somebody or not. Malaysia cannot afford to have another Prime minister destroying all the important institutions like the forth prime minister did for another 20 over years. Wake up, Rocky! Malsysia is already in terrible state today as a result of the mis-rule of the
    4th PM!

Rgds,
    Passer By

2. yeah

the lims, the chuas, the lings, the singhs ...

3. Anonymous9:19 pm

Yeah, his father barred his children from participating in politics and in government, but his father didn't hesitate to use state funds to bail out his businessmen children.

Petronas had to bail out Mirzan, Daim had to get someone to bail out Mokhzani. Why didn't you report this Rocky ? The old man could do no wrong in your eyes ?

Hypocrites will be hypocrites, and only your God will see to it that justice will be meted out, be in in this life or next.

4. Anonymous9:30 pm

Mahathirism is defined as the style of governance where you keep files on your friends and your enemies - to be used for political expediency. It is the style of governance where corruption is tolerated if it meets your political ends.

No such thing as Mahathirism ? Wait for the history books once the old man kicks the bucket...

5. Anonymous9:31 pm

Rock, your writing of late has been pretty skewed..., dun quite fathom your objectives. Anyway, best wishes to you!

6. Anonymous9:48 pm

Omong,

u left out the anwaris.

7. Anonymous10:04 pm

yea...

Lim Kit Siang complains of nepotism under Mahathir-- what bloody Cina Bukit

8. Blog World makes me realize that under Mahathir 22 years rule, he has sent us backward.

We were lucky that the likes of Anwar Ibrahim, Lim Kit Siang and Hadi Awang were around.

God cannot be more blessing by later giving us Badawi, Khairy, Kalimullah, and Zaid Ibrahim to take over.

It was thru these people that we enjoyed all the positive Malaysia.

Mahathir have blackened Malaysia beyond anybody’s recognition.

He even changed the entire vote cast by Malaysian to ensure all his victories.

I sure had amnesia during that period.

Thank you Blog World for your ever matured insights.

This is the real democracy.

This is the real freedom.

9. Anonymous10:27 pm

Mukriz should bring along mahathir for a debate with kj or khir toyo.
    daddy can help

10. Hi rocky's bru,

go baby go go.

As long I as Malaysian can enjoy prosperous, wealth, good health etc I will give my full support.

They have always to remember they are servant to people not people serve them.

11. Anonymous10:39 pm

Majority Malays will not accept non-bumi to be PM of Malaysia. Simple things like this...the chinese and indians cannot understand is it? The non-bumis can give their views and rationales but remember the Sultans will not accept a non-bumi to govern Malaysia.Still don't get it is it? carry on whining then...blah blah blah...broken cds lah!

-tunggusampaimati-

12. I don't want myself to be in the tiger mouth for the second time. It's enough.

13. Anonymous10:50 pm

did he bar his sons from business? remember konsortium bail-out? remember preferential treatment for the now defunct Tongkah? no preferential treatment for opcom and kechana?
    no, all his sons rely on their own abilities and he never assist them. oh, Badawi only practices cronyism coz his brothers, children and in laws are utterly useless. am i right, rocky?
    ya, Guan Eng would never be the CM if there is no LKS.
    Thanks for illuminating me, Rocky about cronyism and nepotism. Mahatir is such an angel in this respect. Pathetic is the word.

Bangsa Malaysia

14. Anonymous11:12 pm

Cronyism and Nepotism is on the contrary much more stronger in the DAP.. The Family Party.. of Lims and Singhs..
    No wonder they are emulating their counterpart in Singapore very well..
    like father like son!!!

15. Anonymous11:14 pm

I for one, thinks that there should be NO ruling to bar a politician's offspring from joining politics, or even to hold post within the same political party as his/her politician's parent.

For that I do not agree with Tun M in what he did in barring his children from joining politics.

What should not happen is nepotism, passing bias political favour towards one's children while he/she is in office, REGARDLESS of the children's political inclination.

For that matter, Mukhriz could have done much more if not because of his father's decision.

cy

16. Anonymous11:14 pm

Syed's interview reminds me that Mukhriz is a late bloomer in Umno. When his father was PM, he barred all his children from running for any office in party and in government. Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ...

... but his children would be ultra-rich business people, who can get a govt organization to cover them if things get too tough.

17. Anonymous11:14 pm

Dear Damansara,

Kali, Khairy, Zaid - you said they are blessings to us? Alamak! Khairy cost his dad in law the PMship lah! Kali destroyed lives, especially Pak Lah's career! Zaid - opportunist! He duped Abdullah into reforms but not smart in doing so. In the end, people laugh at him. And Pak Lah..

Ali Bukit Jalil

18. Anonymous11:25 pm

kesian orang melayu, walaupun ditipu oleh pemimpin macam mahathir ni mereka masih sayang kat dia.......
    fikir lah panjang sikit, macam mana keluarga Mahathir dan menteri-menteri secara tiba-tiba semua jadi jutawan...... masing masing cuma jaga periuk sindiri. Apa nak hairan, kan dia kawan karib Suharto yang banyak menyumbang kepada pembangungan Indonesia sehinga begitu maju.......
    Baguslah sekarang, teruskanlah sikap perkauman itu semoga May 13 berulang. Lihatlah apa akan terjadi.......lebih baik macam Serbia negara berbelah 30% cina 60% melayu, ini yang kamu nak kan.
    Kalau quality sekolah jenis kebangasaan bagus orang cina tak payah dipaksa supaya hantar anak mereka. Tegoklah cina kat indonesia, nama dan bahasa cina semua dibuang akhirnya kedai dirompak and anak dirogoal juga....... Cina bukan bodoh, peristiwa di indonesia adalah pengajaran yang bagus.

19. 22 years is enough. What is it they could do now they could not do before?
    Look what the father and son team has done to the US. Tun Dr please retire some place far away and leave this country alone. Do not forget to take all your sons with you.

20. Anonymous11:28 pm

"if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ..."

Mana boleh pakai pakai reasoning mcm tu...firstly Lim Kit siang wasnt the prime minister for 22 years.

Even if the sons were not holding high political office..one did manage to get into the top 10 list of richest man in malaysia.

Lim Guan Eng is an excellent statesmen...heck, he would even make an excellent PM.

21. Saying...if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir...someone else would be Penang Chief Minister..is purposely twisting...to confuse young voters. I have heard few times...pro Mahathir uses this comparing and logic.
    First and foremost...DAP is not UMNO..
    DAP does not the rule for 50 years but UMNO....do so...under Mahathir ..for 22 years....as a corrupted Dictator.
    UMNO...have a trend to have father to son/relations....legacy. Razak to Najib is living proof.
    Mahathir is used to say things...in the opposite ways. He had to say what he said...not wanting his son...to be in politics...incase UMNO or Malaysian voters do not accept his son...in politics!! He is a smart ass.Just look at the reason he gave...for loosing out a local council election in Kedah....accusing UMNO by votes...to see he was not voted in. He is a smart ass...is he not??
    Now DAP...under Lim Kit Siang had always been the watchdog against UMNO corruptions...and did excellent job...where father and son were put under ISA by Mahathir. That's a a dirty job....no one wants..but father and son...took them all bravely.
    And finally...Lim Eng Guan CANNOT be Penang Chief Minister.....without the approval of keDAILan abd PAS.
    And for a moment....lets presume DAP won Penang ...not in Pakatan Raykat group...and Eng Guan is still Penang CM....so what??..nothing else to say?...feeling jealous and start twisting trying to please Mahathir?
    One win....one good decision...one excellent corrupt free Chief Minister..here comes such low class logic..written..not for country and Malaysians....but nice words...purposely..for Mahathir.....to hear.
    This is typical ......pro Mahathir blogger talking.
    The comparison does not hold water.
    One day....when Anwar's daughter or Karpal Singh son.. should one...become a MB of another State...be prepare for same logic.

22. Anonymous11:40 pm

whatever it is,we must get ready to hear umno general election this coming mac will be null and void,IF, i repeat IF,mukhriz lost to kj,cause the 'great old man', he know well how to do that...

23. Anonymous12:15 am

I think u better throw yr hat into the coming UMNO elections Roki...the way u r a** kissing Doc M and his son..I can guarantee you will be rich in time to come...

back to yr topic....another 20 plus years of the father son team is unacceptable to me and my families 10 votes during the GE..
    The biggest bailout besides daims cronies during mahathirism were for his children....if u want to close one eye to this go ahead..but my eyes are wide open..dah nak terbeliak..!

24. Anonymous12:27 am

Lol @ Rocky.

Rocky is definitely losing the plot

25. Anonymous1:55 am

Lim Kit Siang was never a prime minister. Apple and oranges, rocky.

26. I fully agree with BRAVO...

You are comparing apples with oranges lah.... Not the same, not even close!!!

LKS has never been a PM and heck, now, not even the opp. leader in the parliament!!!

Reasoning u dah tersasar jauh la bro....

27. Anonymous6:24 am

lets get real people. things being good or bad is relative and depending upon the context or term of reference. lets just compare ourselves to some african countries who had independence long before we did, they are waa......y behind in terms of development. just be grateful that we are blessed inspite of flaws of our ex PMs and soon to be ex PM.

what is more important strategically is to work on the factors that works for us as a nation and clean out our flaws and strenghen our areas of weaknesses. as long as we are as a country not being bankrupted by our leaders ie. like zimbabwe we should still have a chance to make things better without suffering to much at individual levels

it is too much to expect our politicians to be angel and not have some kind of self serving interest. i bet any of you commentators were in the same shoes would be tempted to pocket some change. you are not saints brothers and sisters...it is the question of how much is too much!

so get off your high horses and individually contribute to the nation by being competent in your own field of endeavour and bring up your families with the right values of integrity, justice and peace.

keturunan jebat

28. Anonymous6:31 am

" Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ..."

To me the meaning to the above is just ... if LKS had emulated MM, LGE might be doing something else now. He may not be interested in politics. He won't champion on the Malacca girl issue. There is simply no double meaning to that. With such grooming from the father, LGE turned out to be a good CM now.

29. It was good of Tun to bar his kids from politics during his tenure but comparing it with Lim Kit Siang is not apples to apples. As an opposition in Msia, you have more to lose when you bring your kids into the picture.

30. Anonymous6:51 am

This guy is an Indian but why is he classified as a Malay? Indians should be classified as Bumi and government must help Indians to progress. But again only less than 5% Bumi benefitted from NEP and this mamak son will die to protect it. What is the use of electing such people when we know that they are in to help their own pocket.

31. Anonymous7:45 am

(heha) : these 2 xxx were comparing
    their children's achievment ...
    zzz : " your children are better la,they get more glc contracts , petronas could bail out at their LOSSES ...i have only one son ..
    small business ...!!"

...@#$%^&*...the people are suffering !!

32. I saw Mukriz accidentally on RTM being a speaker , the same week that he declined the debate. I saw him speak and he was bad. Nothing like his father. Not able to put a point together and dun talk about holding audiences.

For Tun, that was a good decision. Of course, it meant that his children then set their eyes in corporate sector instead of politics. No difference in nepotism.

For LGE, at least he is perceived and I believe is the MB who is doing the best job so far. Compare that to UMNO's Perlis and Terengganu new MB and they are far apart. And he got UMNO Penang who can demonstrate anytime on the street and not get caught.

Rocky, your writtings are so skewed nowadays.

33. Anonymous8:31 am

A Mahathirite like Rocky who feels beholden to the old man for his meteoric rise to the summit of NSTP - what can we all expect except to see the brown-nosing of Mahathir in this blog ?

And of course, those like Kalimullah who got rid of Rocky must be villified at all costs.

Mana ada objectivity ? Mana ada common sense ? Mahathirism rears its ugly head again and again.

34. Anonymous8:49 am

Why is it in malaysia the trend must be like if your father is a prime minister and the son is next in line what about other people...

35. Anonymous8:51 am

I wish, the Sultans can rule this country back. Then, all these shallow minded people can decide to live in or to leave this country.

2.5cents

36. Anonymous9:28 am

As far as I am concerned, one Mahathir is one too many. God help us if we have another.

Alibaba

37. Anonymous10:04 am

My full support if u joining back NST, dont listen to this chauvinist DAP cybertrooper and its sympathiser.

what LGE do good for penang except for the title of DAP chief minister of Penang? Any improvement on economy? Any new investment?

the malay become pariah on their own land.

You DAP, can keep dreaming and we the majority encourage you people to migrate from this country.

let the US, Europe, British, Australia etc accept you people.

I urge this country accept your culture of bribery, extorting, manipulate, cheating,demand your own school, languange, gambling and polluting the environment.

38. Anonymous10:04 am

"..Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ..."

The difference is Lim Kit Siang had nothing to offer his son when his son joined politics except the ISA whereas Mahathir had the whole country to give to his son/s.

Whatever LGE achieved today was through sweat and tears (and jail terms) without any patronage from his father.

Fairplay

39. Monsterball

YOUR STATEMENT: under Lim Kit Siang had always been the watchdog against UMNO corruptions

It is because we have such a visionless, weak with no real purpose (what do you call a political leader who never plan to govern?) opposition lead by Lim Kit Siang that UMNO leaders went gallivanting.

They know their oppositions are mere EMPTY CANS!!! Sounds very loud but empty and weak.

Lim Kit Siang and co has done the most disservice to democracy in Malaysia. Makan gaji buta but yet berlagak macam important.

Lim Kit Siang and co have failed since independence to achieve anything in politics; except thru angry votes against Abdullah Ahmad Badawi recently.

Lim Kit Siang has his son Lim Guan Eng and Daughter-In-Law, Betty Chiew holding high political positions. Are you telling us all the other Chinese in DAP incapable? Remember Chee Keong, Lam Thye and many others? What happened to them?

Monsterball, if we really want to better our democracy, have the same yardstick to all.

40. Arguments can be twisted with presumptions...as if one is ac soothsayer...can tell the future.
    Lim Eng Guan is CM of Penang. Lets concentrated and compare him with Mahathir and now...Dollah.. balls carrier..Koh Tsu Koon for 18 years..in Penang.
    Why waste time to talk cock.......unless the cock talking is to keep hero worshiping Mahathir...sort of continuous advertising for that old devil.
    Is this the way..true Malaysian thick and write...or a racialist?
    To show gratitudes and gratefulness...one must think for all Malaysians...and not focus on personal feelings and ideas.
    Like I said...I wish one Muslim powerful blogger.put out a post.."Why so many Malays think Mahathir is not corrupted."
    I had a personal debate with one famous blogger...and was shocked to hear his reasons...which I know...he knew..they were unreasonable and full of shit.

41. Anonymous10:40 am

There is such a thing as good governance, which is what Mahathir's years are about. Some one said it's difficult to label Mahathir, unlike people like Anwar or Badawi who seemed to like labels a lot. Mahathir always talks and thinks and decides within the context of the problems at hand, so he's not constrained by any particular ideology.

I think the key to understanding Mahathir is he is not beholden to anyone or anything except the truth!

Mukhriz's list of the specific achievements of Mahathir's tenure and that this label only serves to confuse the people is very perceptive.

-Praxis

42. Anonymous10:44 am

I would rather my PM father gives me a billion when I am young instead of putting me in jail for fighting corruption and power abuse.

Guan Eng went in just for that, nicely manipulated by Mahathir's control of the judiciary. While he was languishin in jail and was in kamunting, Mahathir's sons were making tehir billions with the help of dad and EPF.

Good try, Rocky! You failed miserably.

Democrat

43. Anonymous10:52 am

Rocky in a pro - Mahathir article shocker. I am not really surprised anymore. Hey Rocky, how about you tell us where your allegiance lie. Ya know, at least Petra, Haris and Zorro were willing to do so.

44. Anonymous11:04 am

anti firaun i.e musa said...

"Mukriz should bring along mahathir for a debate with kj or khir toyo.
    daddy can help."

Man, you are so SPOT ON!!

Whether or not there is Mahathirism is NOT FOR MUKHRIZ TO SAY. Coming from Mukhriz that statement would be a mere claim, Mahathirist propaganda. For after all is not his name Mukhriz MAHATHIR?

Hello, Rocky, wherefore your journalistic ability to interpret public statements???!! This post sounds more like PUBLIC RELATIONS than journalism

WHAT VOTERS SAY WOULD BE REALITY.
    For after all, March 8 20008 lead us to breaking BN's two third majority, a little closer to democracy.

-wan-

45. Mahathir barring his sons from taking part in politics!How autocratic!What hypocrisy!The old man had done more damage than good to Malaysia than any of the previous PMs, including the present lame-duck premier.The other PMs have done more good than damage!The arch racist should just fade away and not continue to be a pain in the side of Pak Lah !We are getting sick of his continual mumblings.Mahatirism is no good for Malaysia.We had enough of it under his autocratic rule for more than 20 years!

46. Anonymous11:15 am

Lim Guan Eng went to prison for standing up against a young Malay girl raped by then Melaka UMNO strongman.

He was democratically elected into office in Penang.

Comparing an apple with durian - is that all you can come up with to score some points for your Mahathir?

47. Alias Mohd Yusof said...
    I don't want myself to be in the tiger mouth for the second time. It's enough.

Betul tu Alias, kau duduk je dalam mulut babi atau biawak, lebih selamat.

48. Anonymous12:00 pm

Wah, Rocky, since when have you become a PR for Mukriz and Dr M? You seem to have shied away from polemical issues of late and concentrated on issues close to your heart, like making Mukriz look good. Sorry for being frank. Beer on me next time.

49. Mahathir sudah tiada kuasa.... Mukhriz belum tahu nasibnya..
    Bila Rocky agak condong ke situ, kenapa agaknya ramai yang 'kalut' dan 'melalut' dan tuduh Rocky akan jadi jutawan sekelip mata..

Kalau Rocky nak kaya cepat, dia boleh melabur dalam skim cepat kaya, atau pi jilat buntot KJ dan dolah, atau yang terbaharu, pi ampu Najib, lagi bagus..di situ adalah logiknya nak jadi jutawan.

Sedikit pro (bukan banyak dan semua pun..) kepada mahathir dan mukhriz sebenarnya lebih kepada 'kebenaran' dan harapan..siapa lagi contoh terbaik yang kita ada.

Anwar dengan aljuburinya..
    Najib dengan alkomisyennya..
    Lim kit siang dengan alracistnya..
    Lim Eng guan dengan alhipokritnya..
    Nik aziz dengan aluzurnya..
    KJ dengan alwangnya

50. Anonymous12:42 pm

Rocky, at the end of the day Mahathir is still the person who kills the good culture in UMNO.

The new culture that he nurtured is a real killer to UMNO.

Pak Lah Najib and the rest in UMNO are his inheritance and please be sure you have had a good thought before saying anything good about this man with migrant mentality.

Mahathir had killed good leaders in his effort to stay for 22 years as PM.

He is Tito, he is Haile Sallasie, he is Fidel Castro and of course he his Marcos of Malaysia.

Saya orang Kedah Rocky! Tapi saya tahu Mahathir pandai mengambil hato orang yang kurang berfikir untuk menyokongnya.

Mukhriz is a Novis bro! Just admit it.

Khan.

51. Anonymous12:55 pm

Request from Passer By

Can U Passer By list down the 4th PM did in destroying all the important instutions and don't forget to list down what he had bulit.

antiracist

52. Anonymous1:07 pm

about cronyism and nepotism-depend on your definition.

without ABB, can Khairy become as he is now?,
    without DSAI, can Nurul Izzah become member of Parlimen ?
    without LKS, can Guan Eng become Penang CM ?,
    without LKY, can Hsien Leong become Singapore PM ?
    what about son of Sammy vellu, Lee Leong Sik etc
    at least TDM barred his son from active in Politic.
    but almost surely no cronyism and nepotism in PAS at least in the political post.

53. Anonymous1:13 pm

Congrats, Rocky. You are one step closer to replacing Kalimulah at the NST. A few more of such articles should get you there.
    Heartiest congrats once again.

Allergic2arsekissing.

54. Anonymous1:43 pm

what's the fuss? Rocky likes Tun M, you like Anwar, I like Tun M, you like Anwar, I like Ralph Nader, you like Obama.

It's rocky's blog, let it be lah. (and i don't know why he still approved your comments). You don't like...make your own blog la weh. How can you ask ppl to "wake up" and 'write something else' in this own blog?

bodo la Msian adult ni.

~anon 11.55

55. Dear Rocky,

Bail out bail out...tak habis habis cakap...macam lah korang tahu sangat..
    Habis anak PM nak jadi apa? jual babi ke? jadi grasscutter ke?Hawker?Hooker?
    Biar padan muka lu org anak mamak jadi kaya raya...

56. i do agree with many do not compare CM Lim's intelligient with others.. already he is showing his talent and so far has won the heart of many malaysians. He is a leader of good role model... Mukhriz has a long way to go ... dont again compare a uni grad with a UPSR student!!!be smart

57. Dear Rocky

I have to say, being a blogger, i have the opportunity to interview many people, including prominent figure such as Datin Paduka Marina Mahathir and more.

Apart from that, I have interviewed bands, artist, activist and graphic designers from all around the world. What is interesting, majority of it were done through email.

Hopefully I can interview more people to learn about their thoughts and ideas. Hey, maybe I should interview you some day :)

You can visit my blog at http://sirehdancengkeh.com

BTW, please give your kind comments and feedbacks.

Regards
    Syed

58. Anonymous3:50 pm

"Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ..."

Rocky, please don't shoot your mouth without any research, reflection and analysis. It reflects poorly on journalistic practices and the culture of socio-political blogging in M'sia. It makes a complete mockery of the positions of Press Club Advisor and All-Blogs protem president. It's a spit-in-the-face for those who (s)elected you to those positions.

Do practise what you preach. Being advisor to Press Club and all, you certainly don't have the so-called blogger's excuse of not doing interviews. Do as you say, "the hard work of interviewing" LGE to know his background before subjecting us all to your extremely biased, uninformed and unsubstantiated opinion.

As others have pointed out, the comparison is ridiculous and patently unfair. Unfair also b'cos if we must compare, please tell me what Mukhriz has done for society.

LGE is Penang CM today not least b'cos he at least stood up for someone's rights, what more a Muslim woman. Which led to his ISA detention, loss of professional accreditation, right to stand for election etc and untold hardship for his family!

LGE has earned his place, and a place in many ordinary Malaysian hearts by his own merits and deeds. If anything, I believe being LKS's son only made his political career that much more rough!

-wan-

59. Anonymous4:30 pm

I enjoy reading your post. You should continue to convey your views regardless of what the commenters are saying. If they don't like reading your piece they can go to other blogs.

Strange but true, the opposition will decide what is acceptable and what isn't, the good, the bad, black and white. They are the wise one that sees all. The Lims, Singhs, Anwaris, Chuas. The fault lies with us Malaysian, when we love someone, even their muck smells good.

So when they love UMNO, UMNO was great even with all the muck around them... then disown the UMNOs and align with the Opposition, now they are the people saviour ---

Everyone out there for themselves, our problems is we have to pick our leaders from filthy garbage bins!!!

Top Cat

60. Anonymous5:12 pm

Yeah, LKS was and is not a Prime Minister, dumbo!

61. Anonymous5:20 pm

So what when Tun M barred his children from politics during his tenure? So what LKS did not bar his son from politics and has made it to be the CM of Penang? It is better for all states in Malaysia to have new CM or MB instead of those from UMNO. Don't talk stupid.

62. Anonymous8:34 pm

Yes...LKS is no prime minister. He IS t a true blue dictator. Ask Chan Kok Kit, Chan Kit Chan, Fan Yew teng, Lee Lam Thye, Kua Sia Soong et al..they will tell you the story of how a "bleeding heart democrat" turned fucking mad when confronted with dissent and threat to his authority. how he silenced and purged them to facilitate one LGE's rise. How Chen Man Hin was used to sanction his purges and how a certain Singh joined in his "main belakang" fest to manouvre his two wakil wallahs into positions of influence.

About LGE's meteoric rise in the DAP, the less said the better. the guy is a typical chingkie closet racist who put on a great show for some Malay damsel whose grandmother "disowned" his entreaties subsequently. As for being PM material, let me see, in a span of 7 months we have had the 2 Pesta scam, the Wireless fiasco, the Kings of Tennis opera, the Golf course for Korea inc. tableux, the Municipal council appointees scandal while "The Rape of Penang" goes on unabated in the background with 2 floods being the gifts of nature in return. Being afforded the limelight by the 'TREACHEROUS" STAR , he used the oppurtunity to rant against his predecessor...and campaigned for applause for attracting foreign investors (the last i read 8B this year- of course his strategist and spinmeisters refused to divulge how much was down to the previous govt, whether the 8B included investment deferred from last year, and how much were paper MOU tigers)

In between, he found time to lambast the Feds but turned churchmouse on issues such as the purpoted land scams and the Bakti issue.Talking cock about the NEP, he turned yellow when challenged and wormed into Teresa's skirt to take a potshot at the ISA

Comeonlah Lim "Omar Abdul Aziz" Guan Eng,(the guy who travels econ locally but at least business internationally) walk your talk or clam your trap. You are fast turning into the disaster.... your father had never imagined all his life. but then you are the chip off the old blockhead...aint you. Never mindlah, dimwit dickhead, chingkie lovvas will save your skin.After all the brainless scum around you who claim to be IT specialists, political strategist etcetera will surely have some asinine tricks up thie unwashed sleeves to hoodwink the gullible rabble in 5 years time.
    The Kj and Anwar minions here better scram.. you have nothing to shout about after all you would be still be sitting under an oil lamp and pulling ticks from your nostrils if Tun had not come on the scene. Ptui..poreekee ingrates!!

P>S :what happened to my comment in an earlier post Bro. Did it reach you or did you deem it too sensitive for someone, we both know, to stomach? ;)

63. Hairan kenapa ada yang marah-marah dengan Mahathir atau Mahathirism, sedang mereka menikmati macam-macam di era Mahathir. Mulut orang Melayu yang celupar sekali pun telah menyuap sesuatu dari tidak tanduk Mahathirisma. Bangi dan Shah Alam mungkin kekal hutan dengan KAPALisma atau KITSIANGisma. Ramai Melayu yang sombong mungkin masih di Kok Lanas, Endau, Dengkil, Titi Serong dan Tanjung Ipoh kalau bukan Mahathirisma.

Ya, jangan kerap ulangi ayat keramat, Razeki ditangan Tuhan.

Tentang judicial reforms pula, 20 juta lebih penduduk Malaysia tidak rasa apa-apa, kalau nak sangat pun ialah Anwar, Karpal dan Lim Kit Siang. Mereka hendak sesuatu yang menyebelahi mereka. Memang Adat Hidup begitu.......

64. Anonymous9:42 pm

Brother,

Interesting article last week on Lee Hsien Loong.

I think Kalimullah Hassan and Brenden Pereira can both qualify as the first non-Chinese Prime Minister of Singapore. They have contributed quite a lot to the Singapore Government over the years.

I am sure secret Malaysian Government documents have piled up in the island republic.

J.O

65. It looks like many comments are being held back by blog owner?
    I wrote TWO more....not one appeared!!

66. Anonymous10:47 pm

Please please don't mention Mahathirism. This is a very taboo word that is very similar to Hitler's failed idea of a "choosen race". That 22 years we went through are the darkest in Malaysia history.

67. Anonymous11:49 pm

bapak borek anak rintik. for sure mahathirism will start once mukris become powerful politician. Lucky for his family and close relatives like MM1, MM2, MM3, MM4 and MM5

zamri ppbss

68. Anonymous12:06 am

Biaq pi sama dia,,!!!

Kalu aku jadi PM kan ku jual segala-galanya,,biar aku dan keturunan aku kaya genaration after generation.,!!!!

Let the rakyat suffer,,,jahanam sama dia,,,!!!!!

No body care about Mahathir,,orang gila aja hormat dia,,!!!

Najis,,,Bapak dia buat duit,,,sekarang giliran dia untuk habiskan duit,,!!!
    How smark Najis is,,,,, DIA kasi naik Mat Taib,,mungkinkah dia bakal TPM,???? Matilah Muhyiddin,,!!!Family dia kan ada kes dadah,,!!!

Hishamuddin lembik mana bole cakap,,silap-silap nangis aja,,!!!

-BEROK SONGEH-

69. Anonymous2:21 am

Whether you love him or hate him, Dr Mahathir's influence on our lives doesn't seem to have diminished, if the comments here are an indication.

And it's been FIVE years since the former PM stepped down on his own will. Five years, people!

Hidup Mahathir!!!

70. Damasara writer..let the voters decides who is right. I am only going to repeat..without Lim Kit Siang...Malaysians will never know the massive mismanagements and corruptions...of UMNO and BN.
    Besides the few years in ISA for serving us...and one term voted out...he is th only ever popular and respected politician by all races.
    We can know the outcome..by next election...don't we?
    And "No such thing as mahathirism" was spoken by his son....not Rocky.
    Lets get that clearly understood.

71. Mahathireast...The more Mahathir speak out....the more Malaysians are getting fed up.
    Go check all the comments....for or against him..year by year.
    More and more are sick of his low class dirty politics...and he has the cheek to accused UMNO politician.. corrupted lot..excluding him.
    Malaysian politics is low class..under UMNO.

72. Anonymous8:57 am

It is difficult to understand certain things like :

> 22 years in power,
    > 50 years of UMNO

But what does it take to be called 'ESTABLISHMENT'?

Is it wrong to be established?

Ajinomoto has been around fo so long that we sometimes forget how established they have become.

Honda, Toyota, Nissan etc are established products.

Okay, it may be too far fetched for simple minds so let's look at simpler issues :

When Mahathir does anything or nothing, everybody sees them in magnified proportions. But when others do it, they choose to be blind.

Look at this :

Karpal has his two sons in tandem.
    Lim Kit Siang has his son in his cradle.
    Anwar goes one step further with wife and daughter in the same mosquito net.

How come these are not issues?

73. Rocky you seem to have this thing about the LKS/LGE succession whilst the father is in power to be problematic.

Now, can you tell me of what benefit to LGE is this?

LGE's inheritance for assuming the successor's position has been a year's incarceration in prison for the rape of an underaged girl, which through the generousosity of your idol goes away unpunished.

LGE, cannot even, if he wanted to, live an ordinary life as an Accountant if he had wanted to. Just imagine, who is going to give you a job when you say LKS is your father?

You think being Chief Minister whilst UMNO is still in control of the Federal Government is a great benefit? Oh really? They are constantly taking pot shots at LGE and he has to meander through a forever moving minefield to either embarrass him or corner him.

Case in point, the Tennis fiasco. I am honestly beginning to wonder if the whole thing was a set up to embarrass Penang. Somehow the likes of the organisers who have benefitted from the excessess of the UMNO led government requires pay back as well isn't it?

For you to even try to equate the LGE ascension to Mukhriz's obviously shows a very sick mind soiled by greed or a mind controlled by your balls being squeezed.

74. Anonymous10:08 am

Talk about cronyism and nepotism

During the economic turn down, Mahathir's sons got BAILED out.

During the political turn down and LGE got BAILED out (from prison, of course)

So everybody enjoyed this same good and special BAILING thing.

Don't know when the anwars and singhs gonna enjoy their BAILINGs.

Blame it not on the fathers/grandfathers/etc.

Blame it on the people who are too eager to show blind loyalty or easily bought with $100, who put the sons on the stage.

Without these people, no amount of help from the fathers will be good.

Or if the sons are really capable, time will show it.

Are we living in better time now?
    I got experience from 2 pms only; mahathir and abdullah. And I can tell you I will vote the former one anytime again.

Will I give chance to other people to fiddle around with our country?
    Dont think so. It's not good for faint hearts like me

What about cronyism and nepotism?
    That's why we have oppositions, you FOOLS.

MaLimKarAn NA

75. Anonymous10:20 am

what would be your say for this...

http://zorro-zorro-unmasked.blogspot.com/2008/11/outing-of-rocky-bru.html

So ehem...come March 2009 you gonna be the next Dr. Spinner??

- Dicko

76. Anonymous10:22 am

Rocky, what's going on? Didn't see it in you to draw such a shallow comparison:

"Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ..."

There are enough rebuttals in here on that, so I guess I don't need to comment any further..seriously, it sounds like an NST produced piece. Mukhriz is an able politician, I'm all for him. My issue isn't with him, but this. Why the biased, close one eye (or both) reporting..

-linus

77. They are no issues because they are clean.
    If you are clean and not corrupted..the more...the better.
    And don't ask me...how do I do not know!!....but I know..I can vote them in and vote them out...if Malaysians stay united to behave like bosses to those being elected....and not let them boss us around..and do as they like.
    Right now...I am 100% for change of government.

78. Anonymous12:40 pm

kHAN...YOU ARE RIGHT,

ROCKY IS ORANG KURANG BERFIKIR...HE HAS NO BRAIN AND EFFORT OF HIS OWN.

SO TUN IS USING HIM AND ROCKY FEELS "HONORED" BECAUSE HE IS A NOBODY...DIA RASA BERGUNA...YG SEBENARNYA DIA "DIGUNA" BY EVERYONE ...DIA TAK SEDAR

79. Rocky,

DAP stand for Dictator Action Party.

i think LKS and Karpal Singh will stay forever in politics until they became minister of Malaysia...until then you all will see them until they gone...kaput in hell....

in 30 years of DAP history, how many good leader gone as they were being penalised by LKS and Karpal Singh family for being outspoken???

Remember Lee Lam Thye??? Such a great politician who cares for the people than the party...way to go bro.....

LKS and Karpal Singh family....u all are making a lot of sin in this world....it's time to behave properly and lets the younger generation to take-over....

Peace my friend....

80. Dear Rocky,

Im all for Mahathirism... hahhahha... look what happen to malaysia 5 yrs after TDM resign??

81. Anonymous12:46 pm

WAN...

sokong your comment 101 percent.

82. Anonymous12:47 pm

monsterball.

shut the hell up lah. merepek.

warrior 231

83. Anonymous12:49 pm

C'mon Rocks...

You seem to imply distaste for dynastic politics, which is fine. And the fact that Mahathir banned his kids from politics when he was PM earned him kudos from you. Also fine.

But it will be good to address the rumours (i dunno for sure u see) that Mahathir facilitated the bailout of Mirzan's MISC fiasco. This is interactive medium and you can see what many of your commenters say.

Mokhzani's stint with Tongkah? That AP to import luxury cars? If perception is really important, then Mahathir is hardly pristine, isn't it?

That should also be examined, if this is a neutral blog. Of course, by all means go and investigate the hidden benefits of being Lim Kit Siang's son as well. Both sides of the story, remember?

So far, I think Guan Eng is doing his job alright. I think he more than eared his political spurs when he went to jail over his championing of Rahim Thamby Chik's Lolita. That's my opinion.

But me commenting this way might just earn me the Barisan Rakyat blogger sobriquet, or better still, "inspired by Anwar" tag. Truth is I'm no great fan of Anwar.

Further, if dynastic politics was such a no no, then the likes of Najib, Hishamudin, Hamid Albar, Khairy and indeed Mukhriz himself, will never see the light of day. Is that fair on them?

Mukhriz in person is kinda cool. But he's becoming a mainstream politician too. Lots of statements of political expediency. You too can see. Yet you fail to mention it.

84. Anonymous5:19 pm

When did Lim Kit Siang become prime minister? that's all i want to know. perhaps, now Guan Eng should ban his father from politics, just in case he is tempted to award him one of those prized and highly-regarded Datukships, like the one awarded to Ahmad Ismail, national hero extraordinaire!

Observer

85. Anonymous5:42 pm

hye bro

how come no one talking about sarawak chief minister ah. he has been in power even before mahathir was the prime minsiter.

now, one of his sons is a mp and deputy tourism minister somemore. i was told taht guy never even shows up at office.

and i heard taib grooming the second son to become the new sarawak cm

-laksa sarawak-

86. Anonymous6:07 pm

WTF... Please stop writing!

87. bah ... another hit below the belt. Kit must be quite numb by now from all the blows from Rocky. Some one has to keep the punches coming in, don't they? ;-) Might as well be from Uncle Rocky.

88. Anonymous9:22 am

Dear All,

Imagine: if Lim Kit Siang had emulated Mahathir, someone else would be Penang Chief Minister today ...

I am taking this statement as it is and nothing more. Rocky is not making any judgement but most of you do.

My take - Mukhriz is no Mahathir and Lim Kit Siang is no Lim Guan Eng.

Time to move on. That is why it is PR for all of us and good bye BN.

Melayu Baru

89. To All the parpu's who hate TDM so much,

Let me ask u guys one thing, ok la u all are saying TDM is devil la, makan rasuah la, diktator la....bukti mana brader's? Bukan ke bapak angkat korang Anwar al juburi kata ada 6 kotak nak kenakan TDM....mana? kalau takde jangan jadi macam anjing gila...menyalak kat sini....pergi gigit bontot anwar al juburi...tanya dia.....mana kotak tu......wah korang cerita bukan main banyak lagi....tapi habuk pun tarak,....lagi satau style korang ni, kalau u all buat salah u kata UMNO nak naya u, tapi kalau BN buat silap u cakap memang la....semua corrupted....ptttuuiii.....aku jijik ngan korang ni semua la.....KORANG TAK LAYAK NAK CAKAP PASAL MANUSIA YANG AKU SANJUNG TINGGI IAITU TUN DR MAHATHIR...JUST STOP IT...

90. DEIII GODFATHER,

I KNOW U MUST BE INDIAN, BECAUSE THE WAY U BELIT, VERY DASYAT ACTUALLY, U PUT ALL THE BLAME TO TDM....AS IF UR HINDRAF MASTER WHICH IS ANWAR AL JUBURI IS SO INNOCENT....DEIIII PLEASE LA.....THIS NOT ANOTHER TAMIL MOVIE OK.....

TUN DR MAHATHIR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST......

91. Hi rocky's bru,

From what I read, this is a result bunch of people who maybe a degree holder, PhD holder, a Master, a manager, a big boss etc. And it show that we love to belittle others. Maybe this is what they learn in school.

It is a trend now where people like to blame history, religion, races etc. Less talk about sharing ideas for improvement. I do believe that rocky's bru can do more to improve this unhealthy environment. Don't you? Or you love all this just to make sure your blog is always the no.1 rating? Do think for future fellas. You don't want your descendant suffer because of what we do now.

92. Anonymous1:56 pm

Apalah you all ni bising-bising sangat pasal Tun M? Tun M's era is 1000x better than Pak Lah's.

But I do agree that Mukhriz has to brush on his public speaking skills. And KJ know it. Hence the challenge for a debate.

93. DEAR BROTHER ROCKY,

I DO OBSERVE THAT THERE IS A BUNCH OF HYENA'S HERE WHO BLAME U. PLS DO ALLOW ME TO COMMENT TO THESE HYENA'S....

TO CUCUPAKKASIMGILA, GODFATHEr aka MACHA, ANTI FIRAUN (ALJUBURI), ALIAS HISAP YUSUP, BRIGHTEYES BUTA AND ALL THE PEOPLE OF PAKATAN RAKYAT, AGAIN I WOULD LIKE TO SUGGEST U GUYS TO BUY AIR ASIA X TICKET NOW AND LEAVE THE COUNTRY FOR GOOD LA WEI...

YOU GUYS HAVE ENJOYED YOUR LIFE UNDER MAHATHIR'S SO CALLED DICTATORSHIP YET TODAY YOU GUYS ARE BARKING LIKE BUNCH OF HYENNA'S...WALA WEI....APA NAK JADI NGAN KORANG NI....OH AKU TERLUPA....DOARANG PUN NAK GAK KONTRAK....NAK JADI KAYA....YELAH DULU ASYIK PI SURAU JE...TETIBA SEKARANG RASA NAK GI MAIN GOLF PULAK LA.....TAKKAN DORANG AJE MAKAN DUIT, KITA PUN NAK MAKAN GAK KIND OF ATTITUDE KAN? MUAHAHAHAHA

I WANT TO PUKE LA EVERYTIME U ALL GIVE THE FACT LA KONON ON MAHATIR'S PUNYA LEADERSHIP.....

BETUL LA KATA ORANG2 TUA.....ANJING2 BELAAN NI MEMANG SETIA NGAN TUAN NYA....ANWAR AL JUBURI....

NAH SIKIT ADVICE DARI MEMBER AKU UTK MELAYU BANGSAT YANG LUPA DIRI NI...

TOLONG CAKAP SAMA ORG. CINA, KALAU TAK MAKAN BABI & MINUM ARAK TU DEPA AKAN MAMPUS KA??? DEPA KENA INGAT, WALAUPUN PROJEK2 BESAR DAPAT KAT ORG. MELAYU TAPI NAK BELI SATU PAKU PUN KENA CARI CINA, AKHIRNYA DUIT TU DAPAT KAT DEPA JUGAK, SEDARLAH SIKIT WAHAI CINA. YG. INDIA PULAK DOK PERASAN LEBIH, KALAU YG. KAYA DOK CAKAP ORG. PUTIH JE, YG MISKIN DOK NAK JADI GANGSTER JE MACAM FILEM TAMIL, BAYANGKAN LAH, KALAU PI KAT JLN.2 ESTET KA, BERSEPAH KUIL2 DEPA, TAPI DOK JAHAT MACAM TU GAK. LU FIKIRLAH SENDIRI!!!

WALAU APA PUN SALAH MEMANG SALAH ORG. MELAYU TU SENDIRI, TAK SEDAQ DIRI, TAPI BUKAN SEMUA. NI MELAYU YG. MUDA2 NIE, DEPA NI ENTAH APA YG. DEPA DOK SUKA PUN TAK TAU. DOK LEKA DENGAN REMPIT/GANGTERISM/CLUBBING/JOM HEBOH PUN RAMAI ORG. MELAYU YG. PI. KITA KALAUMACAM MANE PUN KENA TENGOK & AMBIK BERAT TENTANG HISTORY ORG. MELAYU KITA, RAMAI YG. MATI MEMPERJUANGKAN KEMERDEKAAN TAKKAN SENANG2 JE KITA NAK BERI MUKA KAT KAUM CINA & INDIA. DALAM SEJUTA MUNGKIN 1 JE YG. ADA SEMANGAT KE MALAYSIAAN. MAJORITI DEPA MASIH MATI2 INGAT KAT INDIA & CHINA YAITU NEGARA ASAL DEPA.

MY CONCLUSION, HAK2 ISTIMEWA ORG. MELAYU WAJIB TERUS BERDIRI DAN BERKEKALAN & TAK BOLEH DIPERSOALKAN OLEH KAUM LAIN. BARANG DIINGAT BAHWA MUSUH & PETUALANG ORG. MELAYU ITU ADALAH TERDIRI DARIPADA ORG. MELAYU ITU SENDIRI. SEJARAH TELAH MEMEBUKTIKANNYA.

WASSALAM.

HERO MALAYSIA

94. Anonymous5:56 pm

HERO MALAYSIA:

Kenapa aku terpaksa keluar dari negara ini ? Kau ada hak yang lebih ke ?

Mahathir should be charged in the war crimes tribunal like Karacic and Mladic. He ruined hundreds of thousands of families with his ethnic policies. He hounded so many who disagreed with him until they had to leave the country. Not any more. I have as much rights as you have.

May Allah keep Mahathir alive, so that he and his disciples like Hero Malaysia can see for themselves when the country slips into oblivion.

95. Anonymous6:54 pm

Dude,

You have become an apologist for the people who have ruined this country

Very sad

Klueless

96. Anonymous8:08 pm

Hak2 istimewa Melayu tidak termasuk hak mencuri, hak membunuh atau hak membohong. I am all for allocating resources to a more deserving group of people, but I will not tolerate daylight robbery in the name of Malay rights.

What is happening now is that the Malay rights are being hijacked by a small group of UMNOputras who keep shouting "fire" every time their position becomes shaky. Look at Daim, the richest man in Malaysia today. Look at Tajuddin Ramli, or Kamal Badawi or Razak Baginda. Look at Rafidah or Halim Saad. How come some of these have helicopters and private jets when there are so many Malays who are still below the poverty line ?

Look at the ministers' children who have all studied overseas. You think that the ministers genuinely care about education par excellence in local universities or do they just use "hak2 istimewa Melayu" as excuses ?

Kita tak boleh bodoh sombong.

97. Aw, come on!

Okay, let me make it easier for all-a-you motherfuckers.

Pick one:

A. Rocky! What happened?

b. How much, Rocky? How much? Boo hoo hoo.

c. I used to like your blog, but I do not read your blog anymore. I just comment without reading cause I'm an idiot.

d. So, next GEIC, eh? Go suck your employers' dicks. Cause we sure don't suck Anwar's cock-a-maney stories.

e. I am Monsterball. I am most probably stupid. I can't write in English, and I most probably don't even know the National Language. I should just die and become a zombie and dig a hole and bury myself and then die again.

98. Anonymous9:50 pm

Rock,

Good lah si Bernard alZorro has shown his belang (colors).
    He is a waste of time! Bangsa Malaysia konon but does not know a sentence of BM!
    Really, why do you tolerate such people who claimed to be your buddy and Syed Nazeri's buddy but who is not?
    He can't even accept you being critical of Pakatan!?
    Bapak dia punya ke Pakatan tu?

Good riddance to old rubbish, I'd say!

Pro-Pakatan!

99. Anonymous9:54 pm

Someone asked who is Zorro?

Ask MONSTERBALL!

He was Zorro's best buddy once, I was told.

100. GODFATHER,

I KNOW UR KJ'S BALACHI...FOR SURE LA...BECAUSE ALL THE NAME U MENTION WAS DURING TDM'S ERA ONLY, SURPRISINGLY U NEVER MENTION ALL THE OTHER NAME SUCH AS KAMALUDIN, KALI, PATRICK LIM AND THE LIST GO ON....

ARE DEAF OR BLIND? I THINK UR STUPID DUMB LA MACHA....WHO U BLUFFING HERE MACHA? U THINK WE ARE STUPID? IT TOOK YEARS FOR THE NAME U MENTION TO BECOME RICH.....BUT IT ONLY TOOK 3-5 YEARS FOR THE NAME I MENTIONED TO BE BILLIONARE, ZILLIONARE'S....

DONT TALK COCK LA G.FATHER...HOW MUCH KJ IS PAYING U, I BELIEVE IS GONNA BE A BIG CHUNK OF CUT RIGHT....HEHEHEHEHE....DONT PLAY WAYANG KULIT LA MACHA....

U SHOULD BE VERY GRATEFUL U KNOW, BECAUSE U WERE BORN HERE IN MALAYSIA, UNDER TDM LIFE WAS OK COMPARE TO YOUR KAMPUNG IN INDIA..WHERE THE BLOOD IS CHEAPER THAN WATER LA MACHA, AS A MATTER OF FACT A LOT OF UR RELATIVE ARE HERE IN MALAYSIA 'MENCARI REZEKI' AND HERE WE ARE MALAYSIAN PEOPLE WANT TO PUT TDM IN JAIL.....DEIII....LU GILA G.FATHER? PLEASE SHUT UP LA U....THE MORE U WRITE THE MORE SUPIDEST OF U CAN BE SMELL!!

NO HARD FEELING MACHE G.FATHER...REMEMBER ULAR THEORY?

101. Anonymous12:16 pm

HAMBA:

You need new glasses...made in Chennai pun boleh. I mentioned Kamal Abdullah as a typical UMNOputra. Problem with Badawi was that he tried to replicate the sins of Mahathir, but then he couldn't find the right people to do the job. Of course he only had 5 years, while our mamak friend had 22 years.

I will never defend UMNO, OK ? It sucks the country dry and the sooner we get rid of this cancer, the better for our future generations.

PS Who is KJ ?

102. Anonymous2:07 pm

Anonymous said...

HERO MALAYSIA:

Kenapa aku terpaksa keluar dari negara ini ? Kau ada hak yang lebih ke ?

Mahathir should be charged in the war crimes tribunal like Karacic and Mladic. He ruined hundreds of thousands of families with his ethnic policies. He hounded so many who disagreed with him until they had to leave the country. Not any more. I have as much rights as you have.

May Allah keep Mahathir alive, so that he and his disciples like Hero Malaysia can see for themselves when the country slips into oblivion.

5:56 PM

Woi bapaktuhan!

Apa hang dok merepek hah? Kenapa hang ni tongong dok bukak cerita yang putar alam. Apa dia ethnic policies tu? Tolong bagi tahu! Aku pun nak pi tolong tangkap Mahathir ni kalau betui kata hang macam tu.

Hang ni memang bodoh piang. Hang ni orang HINDURAF ke? Pi la sembah god baru hang tu Anwar Al-jub kat Batu Cave tu minta tolong kat dia.

Tongong!

-AntiHinduraf

103. Amir is a sick man...thinking his English is better than mine.
    I ignore him once...and he keeps coming. Must like me alot!
    Zorro calls everyone his 'buddy'...when no one actually is that close to him.
    He boast of his excellent english...and I wonder does he really know...what is a buddy. But then..I am talking of a Malaysian Brutus....sure to have few buddies...just like him...with a mission and a cause.

104. hamba said I talk bull...now he said godfather talk cock.
    I guess he is an expert.. cock and bull writer.

105. Do you guys actually know ..what is a buddy?
    Zorro claim to be an english teacher and used that word...to prove he is an idiot or have an onion face.
    His so call buddies...never claim him as a buddy ...but casual friend.

106. Anonymous7:07 pm

DR M don't allow his son into politic because he always critise lee kuang yew builted lee's empire.So to eat his word he can't allowed his son to do that.He hates Singapore so deep that his blog can't leave without them and will do everthing in reverse.Actual fact he loves to be mentor minister of malaysia.Anti-m

107. Anonymous8:37 pm

Yes I agree with 'anon 11.55', this is rocky blog, he write what he thinks, u guys or gals wants to write what u think, create your own blog lah. Orang punya suka lah, lu apa sakit.
    Haiya!

108. Anonymous8:46 pm

walau bagaimanapun saya setuju dengan 'hamba'. Semoga ada kesedaran bagi yang terkena 'dot.' :)
    haiya