Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Who is Pusrawi Hospital's Dr Osman, really?

Rocky's Bru: I am republishing verbatim the following posting, first published at The Star's online blog here. It's a response of sorts to RPK's scoop on the Pusrawi doctor's medical note/report. Expect a response to this response.

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

The Osman Conspiracy?
Posted by: samcwpen

The plots thicken and there does not seem to be an organisation that is not a part of the magic tricks.

After my post, I could not help but look for more information as to who this good Doctor is. Lo and behold, I find that he is a registered medical practitioner who has been practising in Malaysia for the past 15 years, although he is only fully registered for the past three years.

Doctor's Registration, Malaysian Medical Council
(http://mmc.gov.my/v1/searchmmc/main_search.php?action=detail&id=8528)

The interesting facts found is that Dr Hamid is a Burmese Muslim who has worked for three years at the Regional Islamic Da'wah Council of South East Asia and the Pacific (RISEAP) organisation from 1993 to 1995.

Doctor's Registration, Malaysian Medical Council
(http://mmc.gov.my/v1/searchmmc/main_search.php?action=detail&id=8528)

Regional Islamic Da'wah Council of Southeast Asia and the Pacific (RISEAP)
(http://riseap.org/)

Coincidently, Anwar was also one of the Supreme Council members in this organisation (RISEAP) at around this period of time.

Islam in Malaysian Foreign Policy
(http://books.google.co.uk/books?id=TtUHtD0pHnkC&pg=PA199&lpg=PA199&dq=Anwar+Ibrahim+RISEAP&source=web&ots=cTziitL0Mg&sig=ziWAIAQJqgMS9p8X9hixkaADyK4&hl=en&sa=X&oi=book_result&resnum=7&ct=result)

Anwar also attended the "2nd World Peace Forum" on the 17th June 2008 in Jakarta. The other attendees from Malaysia were Abdullah Muhammad Shafiq Ong, Regional Islamic Da'wah Council of Southeast Asia and the Pacific (RISEAP).

The Second World Peace Forum
(http://worldpeaceforum.net/index.php/participants/)

After Working for RISEAP, he went to work in Sarawak for four years before coming back to work in Kuala Lumpur. His current registration details are as follow:

THAN AUNG @ MOHAMED OSMAN HAMID
UNIVERSITY OF RANGOON-RANGOON MEDICAL COLLEGE

DATE OF
FULL REGISTRATION: 09-12-2005

Current Registered Practise (2008):

Hospital Pusrawi s/b
Lot 149, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR

Can anyone clarify the relationship between Dr Mohamed Osman Hamid and Anwar Ibrahim, especially when they were both active at RISEAP in the early 1990's and late 1980's?

Can anyone also comment if Saiful has any connection with Dr Hamid, at RISEAP or at University Malaya, where he later worked for another 5 years between 2003 and 2007?

Clearly, Anwar is a man of many talents and many powerful friends, including the International Monetary Fund, World Bank, the US State Department, the World council of Mosques and RISEAP.

It makes one wonder how far does the conspiracy go and what his true intentions are, as he successfully continues to court and win over the public opinion of not only Malaysians, but the world at large, with his pretty but vulnerable and shy "bride" routines.

It just makes me sick, watching all this play-acting.

If there is one thing I hate the most, it is in being treated like a mushroom. Kept in the dark, and fed lots of bull-shit!!!

I rest my case.

Hidup Malaysiaku!!!

183 comments:

1. Anonymous4:30 pm

Indeed Dr.Osman know ANwar...

So Dr.Osman must recognize the penetration in Saiful asshole was inflicted by Anwar?

so he helped Anwar by ruling out Saiful being sodomized?

2. Anonymous4:30 pm

The things is that the public rather has a gay running the country than a murderer.

3. Anonymous4:32 pm

Do read this too, from http://stephendoss.blogspot.com/2008/07/another-contribution-from-medical.html

Any girl maybe a virgin from the time she is born until she dies if she choses to do so.She gets a hymen tear when her vagina is penetrated.

All human beings anus gets reversely penetrated(passing motion) within a few days of birth and this act continues almost on a daily basis for the rest of their lives.

Most adults(male/female/trans) would have been reversely penetrated sometime(and some many times) in their lives with big hard feaces when they were constipated.

When you are constipated, your feaces is usually hard and dry ....... how many of us had tears?Some of us may have bled a little but the next time we went to pass motion, no more bleeding any more ......... leave alone blood after few days. For pus to form , you need a tear and infection to set which rarely occurs.

For all those who still doubt that someone can get sodomized without suffering any tear, bleed and pus formation need to know that anuses are being routinely penetrated in hospitals on a daily basis with metal proctoscopes which are 8-10inch long and about 1 inch in diameter, the obturator is removed once the proctoscopes is in and once deeper inside the anus - no tears, no bleeds.

ABOUT THE OUTPATIENT EXAMINATION

1)It was done either in outpatient and probably in an ER(A&E) room
    2)It was done by a medical officer and not a specialist
    3)The history taken was very minimal as rightly pointed out:

* when it occurred ie time, date, place
    * how many times has it occurred
    * who did it
    * consensual forced or neither ie not agreeing but not resisting
    * any constipation recently or in the past
    * size, consistency , shape etc.

Physical examination PR means Per Rectal examination whereby the basic examination would be;

* spreading the cheeks of the buttocks in a semi prone position to look at the anus under good lighting
    * putting a gloved forefinger through the anus to feel tone, swellings, irregular surfaces, prostate
    * proctoscope examination whereby a speculum is inserted through the anus to look directly at the anal canal and also the anus while the proctosocpe is being withdraw out of the anal canal after completing the examination. This is the appropriate exam to look for tears.

Looking at the OPD exam, it looks like the doctor just performed only the visual exam because:

* all is reported as "seen/not seen"
    * no mention made of findings of finger rectal exam ie stained with mucus/blood/feaces etc.
    * no proctoscopy exam findings mentioned

It is surprising how casual the examination was in view of the fact that the patient complained of assault to his anus - doctor's job is to do a thorough exam irrelevant whether he/she believes the patient complaint(s)

Finally, the examination was not done by a specialist who in this case would have to be a colorectal surgeon and a forensic specialist. Even if the specialist finds no tears(old or new), blood or pus, it does not mean a person was not sodomized.

A disservice has been done to both the patient and also the alleged assaulter by the very poor history taking as well as physical examination of the patient. It is not rare for doctors to take such poor history and do such poor examination in patients with running nose or cough of few days but to do so in a potentially medico-legal case is grossly irresponsible.
    The doctor's only service to this patient was that he felt that patient may have been sodomised [TRO Assault(Sodomise)]and thus needs to be properly examined by someone more qualified and experienced in such areas which rightly should have been a specialist from the same hospital.It is a well known fact that private hospitals have briefed their A&E MOs to refer any potentially medico-legal case which do not have life threatening problems to government hospitals to avoid any hassles later on.
    As a medical doctor, i feel the slipshod OPD examination should be properly addressed and explained by the Malaysian Medical Association so that no party(accuser or the accused) can twist the facts any further.
    Truth will ultimately prevail.

what RPK revealed is no longer such a "conclusive evidence" now, is it?

4. Everyone should just cancel their Astro subscription. Hollywood and Bollywood has come to Malaysia with added local flavor of Drama Minggu Ini.

5. Anonymous4:36 pm

Anwar certainly got many connections with people abroad and his connections aint just ordinary people like you and me.one of them is ex-IMF.hmm..

about the "dissapearing" Dr.Osman,i went to seek for his profile in MMc website but it got deleted.donno why.

Anwar is a man of many tricks.

for those who want to read some article that highlight the otherside of the Pusrawi's medical report,check them at the url below.

http://novandri.blogspot.com
    http://rights2write.wordpress.com

6. Anonymous4:37 pm

Taib Mahmud is also very active with RISEAP together with late Taha Ariffin. Does this make the good doctor also Taib Mahmud friend coz he went on to work in Sarawak. Though working closely together in RISEAP, I doubt Taib Mahmud and Anwar r fren, at least because of fight over control of Bakun $$$$.

hakim kuching

7. Anonymous4:37 pm

Oh Dear !!! The plot thickens. This is getting better than any Ludlum novel. Simply amazing!

Bodhi

8. sniff sniff

I smell something fishy going on here.

9. Anonymous4:38 pm

So as usual it's not so simple and not just an ordinary medical examination. heck. I've until now read 3 pieces of writing by doctors and medical professionals who seriously doubt that medical report writen by this doctor. Do take in from all sides, people, and not be hoodwinked to shout conspiracy so easily. He's one of the best political animal of our time, it's not so easy to "victimize" him.

http://novandri.blogspot.com/2008/07/tips-untuk-laporan-kesihatan-yang-sah.html

http://stephendoss.blogspot.com/2008/07/another-contribution-from-medical.html

http://rights2write.wordpress.com/2008/07/29/pusrawi-medical-report-did-rpk-erred/

see for yourself and compare, which read more like a medical report?

10. Anonymous4:40 pm

Kah kah kah! First of all, the hospital says sodomy investigation wasn't carried out but a general report, so there is no conspiracy here and one needs to wait for the other stuff as well. However, if we should look for a conspiracy, what does that mean? Anwar or any other person never knew that Saiful went to a Dr called Osman? And the report was found in Raja's blog by all others and no body knew of it. So what's is the conspiracy you are talking about? Leaking the report? Have we asked who leaked it? Anyway, if we should look for conspiracy, don't you think one needs to look at the latest RPK's posting?

Rodwan met Saiful three days earlier. May be someone should tell us more.

11. Anonymous4:44 pm

Who should give us the information and the report and related stuff? Anwar or the police? Anwar who is not aware of what he is beinga accused or the ones who are carrying out the investigation and keeping for months?

12. Anonymous4:46 pm

KOTA BAHARU, July 30 - Pas will propose the implementation of Hudud and Qisas laws, among other things, if the proposed Pas-Umno merger becomes a reality.

Pas spiritual leader Datuk Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat said the proposal was in line with Islamic principles and could be implemented if both parties, which were now having ongoing discussions on Malay and Muslim issues, agreed to it towards forming a new political entity.

In Islamic law or syariah, Hudud usually refers to the class of punishments which are fixed for certain crimes, including theft, robbery, illicit sex, alcohol consumption and apostasy, where the punishment for these offences are corporal in nature.

Qisas (law of retaliation) refers to offences that involve bodily injury or loss of life, the punishment of which is death or imprisonment, but compensation in the form of money or property is accepted if the guardian of the victim forgives the offender.

Nik Aziz said in the "muqabalah" spirit between PAS and Umno, firstly, the cooperation in forming a new political entity must be based on Islam, including implementing Hudud laws as required by the religion.

"What worries me is that if the pact materialises, there'll be people trying to sabotage it by putting up an independent candidate who is against the proposal, to challenge our candidate," the Kelantan Menteri Besar told reporters after launching a building fund for the Baraah mosque in town today.

He said based on the spirit of democracy in the country, all quarters including Umno and the Chinese and Indians could together hold discussions and give their views towards better understanding of Islam and its laws.

However, he said, what was of utmost importance to him was ensuring the success of the a Pas-Umno dialogue first before discussing the future of the Muslim community in this country.

On Perak Umno liaison chief Datuk Seri Mohd Tajol Rosli Ghazali's offer for PAS to form a new coalition state government with Barisan Nasional for Malay political unity and Islamic interests, Nik Aziz said the matter would be discussed at the party's Central Working Committee meeting at the Pas headquarters in Kuala Lumpur tomorrow. - Bernama

13. Anonymous4:54 pm

Q: What did one mushroom say to the other mushroom?

A: Your one fungi to be with.

14. Anonymous4:57 pm

bro, why can't just be like Chua Sok Lek, admitted and than be a blogger like you, life will be much easier. I am very convinced that rakyat/PKR will still accept anuar, even after he admitted, at least he is brave enough to admit being a gay, & it is nothing wrong being a gay, well even if it is wrong, he can still bertaubat, well at least he did not "C4"ing other people and continue hiding & becoming our next Prime Minister.

15. Anonymous5:00 pm

surely it's a game of fate, or a very fateful arrangment isn't it, that Saiful would go to THIS doctor out of SO many doctors in the country, or even in the hospital? though be clear, if Saiful is the devil here, so is Anwar. isn't it the best way to win over even more support and vindicate yourself once and for all in the court of public opinion? judging from the public outcry, he's already halfway there. Who's the cheated ones here?

16. Rocky, why do I get the feeling that you are very pro-Mahathir and all your posts are geared towards discrediting Anwar and the Pakatan Rakyat? Albeit in a subtle tone?

17. Does this mean Dr Osman is going to do a Bala on us?Retract and then disappear?Is he under duress too like Bala?

SD 1 and then SD 2,then disappear.
    MR 1 and then MR 2,then disappear.

Things are getting weird....in Bolehland these days.

18. Anonymous5:07 pm

This Doctor seems to know both Anwar and Saiful well. They are circle of friends. This event proved to be a very personal one. None of us shall interfere. It is between the employer and his employee. Non political in nature. By looking at the event, Najib has been erased from the scene, unless you want to believe that Najib is a lousy conspirator! What say me, lets the law takes its course.

19. Anonymous5:11 pm

mr. batu ganas,
    The doctor in PUSRAWI or anywhere else will not performed examination TRO sodomy if not requested by the police. This is to ensure or minimsed abuse of JP (Jual Pungkork)

rocky putihmata

20. in a world where information at the tips of the finger... u can always see the relation between people. while ur finding back by the fact and registry... some people can believe rumors of how saiful is connected to the najib by blood...

no matter how canggih our nation will be... the kedai kopi politics still at the heart of most malaysian where ur close friends information is the most correct than from the neighbour village kedai kopi..

no need to back with fact.. enuff with speculation.. coz it hot!

so now someone ask to drop the charges like it hot..

21. This is a joke, trying to connect someone which is wayout. What some people will do...........

22. Wow, that is great work. I hope i have no connection to Anwar or anybody important thru club, yahoo group or anything like that.

The theory holds if Saiful goes around proclaiming to the doctor that it was Anwar. Is that a typical rape victim behaviour? And if Uncle Pet is to be believed, the check only lasted in minutes. And it was a chance of probability. Why is there a concerted effort to discredit this doctor? Because he is not a Malaysian?

23. Anonymous5:25 pm

Hello respected bloggers and commentators,

I personally think that Anwar could sodomize Saiful. Well when most of the people thought that its impossible for a 61 year old man, with a bad back and ill health - hold down, rip the pants off of and stick his erect penis into the asshole of a young strapping 23 year old man? I dont think so. Well like what people said,"when there is a will, there will always be ways for it. "

Well, common sense will tell you in reality even an employer can get a desperate employee to do pretty much anything.

So a girl with a knife to her neck would be easy to deal with, don't u think

Coming back to Saiful, it could be any number of reasons, but definately the least of these reasons would be brute force or violence. I can think of many more ways on how a 60 year old man can get a young man like Saiful into a predicament like the one he is in now without the use of force, but I will leave that to your imagination for now :)-quoted from stephendoss.

Regarding about the medical report which is so controversial, suprisingly there are three expertise doctors finally reveal out their analysis and comments about it, they think is unfair to said that this is a setup done by the government like in 1998. The websites are (http://novandri.blogspot.com/) which is Dr Novandri Hasan Basri, Dr Mohd. Raffick comments in (www.stephendoss.blogspot.com), and also form a doctor which would not want to reveal his name, but commented in (www.stephendoss.blogspot.com). I suggest you log in to the websites to get a clear view of the medical report explanations.

But in a conclusion, I think that in a few days DSAI will be charged for the cases. I also believe that RPK has misinterpreted the facts. He has also exaggerated the interpretation of the doctor writings. I think who ever has been advising him , has not given a fair opinion His writings have come to such a skewed conclusion and now his writings is being politicised. Overall, I think this medical note has not proved or disapprove anything.

Uncle Pet is brave to challenge RPK since RPK is insulting him personally. RPK wouldn't be dare enough to accept the challenge, might as well figure out a new article to twist the stories around again.

24. i know anwar too. when he was the second in command of the organisation that i belong to, i always listen to him, almost everyday. i get messages from him, everyday.

25. Anonymous5:36 pm

1. Did Saiful mention to Dr Osman that he was 'assaulted' by DSAI?

2. Isn't it a routine that medico-legal issues need to be 'legitimised' by a Govt hospital, therefore the advice to go to HKL? Even a medical chit from a private hospital carry 'less' value.

3. My take on the medical report is that, it is the absence of evidence of sodomy, that is certified, but not evidence of absence, of sodomy.

4. In a rape case, I thought the police would apprehend the suspect 'immediately'. Why is there a negotiation in this scenario? And why the delay in charging?

Wallahuallam.

26. Anonymous5:37 pm

jomoropol

You don't need to agree with everyone for you to be right. Give Rocky space even if he wants to discredit Anwar. Does taht change your opinion about any other person. I myself know he dislikes Anwar and would wish with all his energy to see Najib become the PM, but that doesn't change my opinion about Najib for example. What's is interesting here and why do you need to berate anyone? You mean you are learning Rocky today? Lets allow people to say what they want, support whom they want and like that, and then we will do better. If you support Anwar, hadi Awang or Lim Kit Siang, you don't need me to support them to change your perception about them. You can make a difference if you state why do you support or don't support. May be you should ask Rocky why he is desperate to kick out Dollah (though he can't anyway) and would like to see Najib in his place, rather than saying they are prejudicial which he has been on the given personality you mentioned. Just like RPK is very prejudicial to Najib though Rocky and RPK don't play in the same league. Enjoy your world anyway and have a good day.

27. Are you suggesting DSAI is behind this as a conspiracy to frame himself?

If so, he would also have fixed the KLH Medical Report too, if one exists, wouldn't he?

Come, come, let not people ask 'where were you when God gave out brains?'

Note also that carefuly-worded SPINDOCTORING from Puswari today that 'Dr. Osman did not do a sodomy test.'Of course he did not since Saiful came in as outpatient at the emergency ward and there were no outward or internal signs of penetration, involuntary rape, tear or bleeding.
    And that 'plastic' thinggy, was it a condom or a tube?

If you go to an emergency ward at any hospital anywhere claiming chest-pains the doctor on call will not at once suggest you do an angio or bypass. They will check all the vital signs - heart-beat etc-, the state of the patient and then only if the prognosis is 'possible heart attack' call the Consultant in.

In this case there was no need to do a detailed sodomy test as the tell-tale signs were simply not there at all. Dr. Osman is not a rooky, but an experienced qualified doctor. QED.
    http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

28. Anonymous5:42 pm

I'm surprise, I thought this blogger did not want to comment on this kind of thing anymore (remember the 'mogok'?). Oh i see, it's ok if it is to discredit Anwar and join the UMNO/fitnah bandwagon. How cheap some people is.

29. Anonymous5:44 pm

Yes, Rocky, but surely Saiful did not know all of these "facts" when he went to Pusrawi on his own.

Because if he had known, wouldn't he have NOT gone to Pusrawi?

My Two Sen

30. Anonymous5:44 pm

bujang.abdulhakim said ..
    "Taib Mahmud is also very active with RISEAP together with late Taha Ariffin. Does this make the good doctor also Taib Mahmud friend coz he went on to work in Sarawak..."

BUT THAT DOES NOT ERASE THE PROBABILITY THAT THE DR AND ANWAR MIGHT KNOW EACH OTHER AND WORK WITH EACH OTHER TO DISCREDIT SAIFUL.

thank you.

by duda anak lapan

31. Anonymous5:47 pm

Hospital Pusrawi today clarified that its medical officer Dr Muhammad Osman Abdul Hamid did not conduct a sodomy-related examination on Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan.
    The hospital revealed that Muhammad, a Burmese national, is not a specialist but only a general practitioner stationed at the Emergency Unit.
    In a statement distributed to reporters, the hospital's general manager Wan Mahmud Wan Yaakob also said that it has not released any official reports pertaining to the case.
    After examining Saiful, he said, the doctor advised the former to undergo an examination by a specialist at a government hospital.
    "There were no further examinations carried out (on Saiful at Pusrawi) in relation to the sodomy complaint," he added.
    Saiful had gone to the hospital complaining of pain in the stomach and anus.
    Hospital Pusrawi was thrust into the limelight following media reports on the findings of the doctor who examined Saiful on June 28, hours before he filed a police report accusing opposition stalwart Anwar Ibrahim of sodomising him.
    In his report, the doctor stated that he found no evidence of sodomy.
    Quizzed on the authenticity of the report leaked to the media, Wan Mahmud replied: "Looks the same, contents are the same."

So the doctor on his own concluded no sodomy when saiful himself never told the doctor about being sodomised

Why the doctor suddenly know all along before saiful lauch a police report itself?

Shouldn't he have done a proper probe of sodomy then if he wanted to pronounce as such.

Smells like rotten fish. Hmmm..Saiful went to see this doctor before he lodged the police report right?

so it's either Anwar and the doctor set him up, or they're ALL in it together.

32. Rocky..nape you tak highlight why the hell Najib is getting off scot-free, and so is Musa and Gani despite macam2 allegations against them?

I do not believe for a second that Anwar really is a fag. And yes his whining like a sickly puppy to the US and other nations irritates me, but TDM also bowed down to US pressure in incarcerating our fellow Muslims IN ISA for unproven crimes...The US has everyone by the balls..even TDM before..although he certainly won't admit it, the proud man he is!

What about the more serious allegations of an innocent woman being murdered cruelly, an IGP who is being used, an AG who is also corrupt and a nation paying for Najib and cronies massive overinflated deals year after year after years??

Where is the open and transparent investigation into that????

Are we going to let the same people who destroyed the nation rule unchecked?

They are sending their kids to elite overseas schools and have their lovely overseas getaways and mansions....but what do WE have for our kids Rocky? We have to suffer the rot in education, breathe the polluted air, drink the polluted waters (our rivers are 90 percent dead...read what Tan Sri Rozali has to say)..transport sucks, wages are stagnant, and people are scraping by...we do not have anywhere else to go. They do. And not from their own sweat, but the nation's. How else can our politicians and high ranking public servants be so fabulously wealthy??

When are you going to call for IGP and AG and Najib to step down ot at least take leave pending full investigations?

Have you been kidnapped by Alien Dumnos and brainwashed?

yes Umno and BN has brought development and good to this country...but ISNT THAT THE BLOODY RESPONSIBILTY OF THE GOMEN AND LEADERS? DO WE HAVE TO SEMBAH THEM AND LOOK PAST THEIR MISTAKES AND ERRORS FOR THE SAKE OF THANKFULNESS?

TDM talked about the love of the country. And yes, I do believe that he and the others before our time really did work hard for the nation's progress, but face it la no one checked on the growing corruption within UMNO then and now it has exploded in all our faces...

As the nation progressed, the UMNOcrats started getting bloated and lazy and greedy because riches and easy money were within reach.

Now that the current Unmocrats are totally satiated on the nation's wealth, and bloated beyond recognition and totally lethargic due to their overindulgence, they do not have the same drive and zest and survival spirit in them.

They are just busy pursuing the finer things in life. They did not have to fight and struggle for survival like those before.

Now its time for change.

Many do not want the same lethargic, detached, lost in their own fantasy worlds type of leaders.

We want CHANGE. And if Anwar can bring change,so be it.

Anwar will always have the check and balance of the other components of the PR. So why are we worried.

I have my doubts, but I think change is due. Any kind of change is better than this SAME BLOODY OLD DRAMA, ACTORS AND CONTINUING ROT.

I may sound naive but all I want, all many of us want is for this to JUST END RIGHT HERE!

(and why the hell are there blogs actually discussing the intricacies of anal sex???)

33. Can't agree with you more Rocky Bro! That's why my vote will not go for the main actors like ANWAR, DOLLAH AND NAJIB.

Malaysia needs a new real Prime Minister badly and urgently, but NOT ANY OF THE THREE STOOGES ABOVE.

Enough is enough!!!!

34. I was just thinking....what if this Dr Osman wrote in his report that Saiful was indeed sodomised. Then all the pro BN guys will hail Osman as a very qualified doctor imported from Myanmar and as a Muslim, he writes facts. However when he writes that saiful's ass is clean....some guys tak boleh tahan leow..

35. Anonymous6:15 pm

If preliminary medical examination done by the Pusrawi doc clearly indicates no penetration whatsoever, I wonder what the HKL "expert" doctors would do - dig deeper ? .... and what would they suppose to find then ? Exactly.... Sh*t !

36. This is kinda sickening. Everyone is related if we wanna trace every single one of us thru any technology available. Way back to Nabi Adam. Add that with never-ending lust and hunger of Malaysians to have gossips and conspiracies in their daily life. Voila! Anyone can emerge with controversial theories.

37. Anonymous6:27 pm

I am disgusted at your insuniation that Anwar is up to no good as well. DSAI would not be so stupid to only produce only such a report. He would I believe seized the opportunity and make the scheme watertight.Like you said you are sicked of all this so please do not add one more speculation.

38. Anonymous6:29 pm

This can mane no connection.
    It was just a coincidence that Dr Osman had worked for RISEAP.
    These are very loose associations.

39. Anonymous6:31 pm

Medical Report in Anwar sodomy case genuine (AP)

KUALA LUMPUR, July 30

- A hospital official says that a medical report appearing to vindicate Malaysian opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim in a sodomy case "looks genuine."

However, authorities say the report was written by a general practitioner in an emergency ward who was not qualified to draw conclusions on sodomy.

Anwar has been accused of sodomizing his 23-year-old male aide, who filed a police complaint after being examined at two hospitals. On Tuesday, Anwar said a medical report from the first hospital indicated there was no evidence of sodomy.

The hospital medical director Kamaruddin Ahmad said today the report "looks genuine."

But he said that a "sodomy examination must be done by a specialist." - AP

http://themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/headlines/42-lead-stories/2384-medical-report-in-anwar-sodomy-case-genuine

40. Anonymous6:33 pm

There are too many script writers building story lines who may not bother about the truth. And the truth will prevail one day...maybe too late by then.

monk

41. Anonymous6:34 pm

cuba adik korang mengadu kena liwat... korang bawak g hospital PUSRAWI.. and then kat situ ada doktor yg bertugas dtg check.. didpti takde apa2 pon yg membuktikan adik korang ni kena liwat.. then doktor bertugas tu diberitahu oleh adik korang mengaku mati2an yg mmg dia kena liwat.. dah tentu doktor akan suruh g check kat hospital lain and hospital yg paling dekat adalah HKL.. apa yg berlaku kat HKL tu citer lain.. tapi maklumat awal adalah pengesahan oleh doktor yg bertugas ttg mmg sah dan nyata adik korang tak kena liwat.. korang check and pertikaikan plak ke doktor tu apa kelayakan dia? doktor mata ke.. doktor sakit puan? doktor manusia ke doktor haiwan? sudah tentulah tidak sbb korang dah beranggapan mmg doktor hospital bley dipercayai and professional.. tapi kalau kes pertikaikan qualification doktor pulak yg di bangkitkan... maka kita juga berhak pertikaikan ketulusan hakim2 di mahkamah.. polis2.. menteri2... dah tentu org yg letak depa di tugas tertentu tahu responsibility yg akan ditanggung penjawat tugas tersebut.. takkanla qualification doktor takde nak suruh jg emergency room.. takkan SPM tak lepas nak suruh jadi Hakim mahkamah.. takkan degree takde tapi suh jadi menteri.. ehh silap.. menteri la ni pon ramai yg takde qualification yg sesuai dgn portfolio yg dipegang.. hmmppphh padan la org boleh pertikai.. sbb depa pon mcm tu...ishhh..ishh..ishh...

alan

42. Anonymous6:36 pm

Yes, the plot thickens. The most interesting thing is that all this is happening in Islam Hadhari Malaysia, a model Islamic country....I think I better flee to London and overstay there!

Oxford St. kebab lover

43. Anonymous6:38 pm

Alamak Rocky,Najib,Anas dan Mumtaz pulak kenal Saiful,amcam?.

seman.

44. Anonymous6:39 pm

Rocky bro

So what if this doctor happens to know Anwar.

Could Saiful have told this doctor that he was sodomised by Anwar and thereby causing the doctor to write such a report.

The dubious connection you had insinuated between Anwar and this doctor through REAP etc would akin to you, just because you are also in the fore-front of the journalism fraternity being associated with some dubious journalist with personal notoriety.

I do smell a rat here as one reader says.

45. Anonymous6:43 pm

Rocky, your facts are wrong. Anwar was never in RISEAP. There were many burmese muslims in PERKIM AND RISEAP since Tunku was the President of both organisations until he died. After that Patinggi Taib Mahmud took over RISEAP and PERKIM. Now RISEAP is under Pusat Islam Administration.Mahathir is the President of PERKIM. So get your facts right Anwar was never in RISEAP.Burmese Muslims were the first refugees to arrive here in 80 and 90 's. Some ere doctors and IT qualified.Every leader created their own version of Islam to project themselves as Islamic leaders. Tunku created PERKIM & RISEAP. Anwar created ABIM. Mahathir made IKIM and Pak Lah ISLAM HADARI.PAS has its own style of Islam. Everybody in power used ISLAM to drive support. But Anwar was more prominen, the Arab world and World Assembly of Muslim Youth ( WAMY), MOro recognised him and Tunku.

46. well guys...i finally have the video to prove it...

this is how that saifool feller got buggered...check it here..

http://booked1.blogspot.com/

47. Anonymous6:50 pm

My foot,,!!!!

DOKTOR pon MYANMAR,,,,mana Doctor Melayu,,!!??

Patutlah Health Ministry,,only recognised HKL report,,!!

This is too much,,,,,,Lets put DSAI,,TM and AAB in one room,,let them fuck each other,!!!!

Do something to the economy,,,62 days to HARI RAYA,,,mana mau cari $$$$,,,,macam mana?????

Malu,,!!! Melayu sesama Melayu bergaduh,,sejarah membuktikan Melayu tidak akan bersatu,,!!!

-BENGONG-

48. Maybe Dr.Osman check the wrong asshole.

The one that got assaulted is Auntie PET?

49. Rocky...

How much did Najib paid you to sell your soul?

Much more than Saifool?

50. Anonymous6:57 pm

Hello Brader/Sista semua,
    Bukan Rocky yang tulis semua benda2 kata macam syak wasangka kat Dr. Osman tu!!! Dia highlight some guy posted that in The Star punya blog lah!!
    Pi marah sana la.

51. Anonymous7:01 pm

Wah lan,,!!!

2 orang doktor checked safool di PUSRAWI,,,!!

Dr. Osman and a Lady Doctor,,,wow!!
    THREE'SOME,,

NOW who fuck who,,!!!!

-KIAMAT-

52. jumanne,
    thanks for yr comment, esp about giving me the space to support or not support anyone. but i refer to your line:

"I myself know he dislikes Anwar and would wish with all his energy to see Najib become the PM, but that doesn't change my opinion about Najib for example."

You can't know that. I may dislike Anwar's politics but I don't dislike Anwar the person. In fact, I like Anwar.
    As for wishing with all my energy to see Najib become the PM, that's not quite real, either. It would be more correct to say that I "wish with all my energy to see Badawi steps down as PM".

On that score, RPK and I are agreed (or at least WERE agreed). We both felt that the country is better off if someone else replaced Pak Lah as PM. Before March 8, many of us worked towards that same goal.

53. The more I read about this case, the more I feel that there are indeed a lot of "asshole experts" in our country !!

I mean, there are those who will tell us that anal sex will do no harm --- that there won't be any tear at all... yeah, right.

If there's no tearing/scratching, then why the hell AIDS got spread the easiest thru anal sex?

And then there are those who will swear by their own experience, that anal swelling after "penetration", in whatever direction, even with "hard shit", would heal.

Yep, anus will heal, all right. But there would be scars left, right??

C'mon, folks !!

However you want to make up your fairy tales to fool the Malaysian people, THINK before you speak.

If you wanna tell the world that Anwar ass-fu*ked that Saiful guy, fine. You got your right to say whatever you want, but please ....

Please don't try to con us with your pseudo-medic-speak.

And then there is yet another one who come up with that "international-linkage" conspiracy ... via meetings in Indonesia, whatever.

This is actually awesome stuffs, man !!

I attended a hell lot of symposiums over the years, and heck, if there's anything happening to me, can I blame it on the hundreds of thousands (if not millions) of fellow symposium attendees ???

Please, pretty please, give us all a break, wilya ??

Thank you !!!

54. Anonymous7:22 pm

I am suprised how cheap this blogger shows off that he is anti-anuar. When there is so much dubiuos things on the aprt of the police investigating and government ministers giving statements about this case etc. To star with how is that you never ask why the police did not give the police report to anuar? Why he was arrested b4 even the time fixed by the police. Why have medical examinations after weeks of the sodomy allegations? U think people don bath and keep their 'filth ' for ,medical examination? Why the police so hot about the 'liwat' case more than the murder case? What about other issues like SD1 and SD2 and Bala? The whole system of UMNO/BN stinks.Can you imagine a man trying to make himself a self delared 'sodomist'? If thats what u r implying. Can't the involvement of Anuar and the good doctor be a coinsidence. May be the doctor is a God fearing @real muslim' unlike some others, who did not want to fix results as the authorities wanted.
    I hope you use ur God given brain to good use and don be a goon following the UMNOputras blindly!
    Please!!

55. Anonymous7:27 pm

There you go again, I thought Rocky Bru doesn't want to be part of this or fed up about all this after he went on STRIKE...hmm

Quite tempting eh Bru?

56. Anonymous7:38 pm

RISEAP & PERKIM employed some qualified Burmese refugees on humanitarian grounds. Later they left for greener pastures after learning Malay and getting PR or citizenship. So the Doctor would not have met Anwar in RISEAP. He would have told Anwar instantly if they knew each other as the article above seems to imply.Instead he advised Saiful to g to HKL. Anyway, why would Saiful meet up with Rozwan in three days before making police report ?

57. Anonymous7:41 pm

To those readers who are questioning Rocky, why he is pro-mahathir or against anwar, let me tell you, that human being do change.

ezam and gang hated umno like shit on one day and the next day love umno so much.

Rocky has his right and regular readers should have sense the change after he posted about blogger striking, taking the cue from mm and you all know which side mm is on.

His close buddy during the time of the blogger unite stand and are together being sued by the nst are not that buddy anymore, looks like.

There is a total blackout on this buddy, no mention of him in rocky posting about the recent blogger celebration while this buddy scream in his blog that he was there and link back to rocky's blog.

No announcement for this buddy about his live telecast on RTM1 program 'blog'.

A man has to do what he has to do, even if he needs to change his political views.

58. Anonymous8:03 pm

It seems to me, no matter at what cost there are people who like see Anwar is convicted and be put behind bar for the rest of his time.

I have never imagined in my wildest dream, Malaysians could be this cruel for selfish reasons. For the 1st time in my life I truly swear upon the god I believe Malaysia after all is not the country I prefer my children to live in simply because as citizens I do not want them to be a part of this cahoots to say yes, go ahead punish this man and anyone who fights against corruption and mismanagement of this government.

suresh

59. Anonymous8:14 pm

Actually if you followed the link in the original article, Anwar Ibrahim WAS NOT NOT PART OF RISEAP. The author misread the last passage of page 199 of the book (Islam in Malaysia Foreign Policy). The book said that Anwar was appointed to World Council of Mosques in 1982 and subsequently made one of its Supreme Council member, NOT RISEAP. Its ironic that the guy that posted the link that "showed" the link(reverse pun?) between the Dr. and Anwar did not comprehend what he read. This is simply STRAW MAN.

60. Anonymous8:23 pm

Can the rakyat sue the government for wasting our tax payer money over this sodomy issue? Get it over and done with!

Also I want to sue the mainstream newspapers for X-rated news which have put parents like me in tough situations cos' we have to explain what liwat is, what sodomy is to our below 12 years old kids.

Big Momma

61. The Government has already threatened to take actions against Pusrawi and the doctor should it be proven that they had leaked the patients confidential report.
    It would therefore make sense for the Hospital to distance itself or wriggle out of this predicament.
    What better way then to deny that such an examination was ever conduced on the patient.

Consider this scenario.
    Is there a possibility that after been certified by Dr Osman that there was no visible evidence of being molested, Saiful deliberately 'injured' himself (or with the help of uncle pet) and then walked into KLGH for a more favorable report?

Consider this. Had Saiful made a similar report that he had been sodomised by Najib or Syed Hamid, do you think the police and the government would have gone after them with such gusto and kept Saiful under police protection?

62. Anonymous8:36 pm

i dunno what Saiful is doing while Anwar doing something to his anus? Did he just let Anwar do the job?
    can’t u run away from him?
    or both u guys falling in love?
    What kind of stupid Saiful..

63. Anonymous8:44 pm

Ass fucker

All Malaysian are fucking retarded except myself.

No Brainer

64. Anonymous8:45 pm

Hello people!
    Why crack your heads and waste your time thinking about these people...Anwar, Najib or Abdullah! Remember, you call them your leaders since you want them to think about your problems..your future! Not the other way round! Can we agree to sack them all for good? They can bring their problem together with them back to their kampung. Please lah we have lost so much time and energy on this already! Hantu Gigi Jarang

65. Anonymous9:02 pm

what is he trying to insinuate? that saiful went to this doc and cried foul that he was sodomised by Anwar. and since the good old doc knows Anwar, he ruled out sodomy?
    isnt this far-fetched and hitting the doc below the belt?

whats your call, rocky?

YYY

66. Anonymous9:15 pm

You just can't help but try to bring in some issues to doubt DSAI's innocence... We know you don't like DSAI at all, but you should have some decency. Anwar had no connections with RISEAP, whatsoever. As a matter of fact, RISEAP is closely linked with PERKIM, whose current Chairman is your beloved Tun Dr M. And you keep on bringing this "stephen doss" asshole... I like you, but you are losing your objectivity and sense of justice when it comes to DSAI.

67. Now, heres what i dont understand. If UMNO were really sincere, why dont they offer to merge with PAS in the states where they control! and give up the Mentri Besar-ship to PAS. Say in Johor, Negri, Trengganu , Melaka or Pahang?

Why does it have to be in states held by Pakatan? states like Perak and Selangor ??? Why? Why??? Why??? Why???

You can tell here its because they want to create a backdoor opening back into power, PAS should ask those UMNO dogs to join up first in those states and ask UMNO dogs to give them the Mentri Besar post and see what happens……those UMNO dogs will laugh in their faces!!!!!

they will never give up their own states, wake UP PAS!!!!!

sunwayopal

68. Anonymous9:29 pm

When the medical note was made by the doctor, this case had not come to light, no had the patient mentioned the name of the person except he was a VVIP. Hence I do not see any reason why the Doctor would want to enter anything false, even if he was the best buddy of Anwar. He simply could not have known. So whether this document proves or disproved anything, the relationship is a non issue isn'nt it Rocky?

69. Anonymous9:34 pm

I don't think that a patient would actually tell a doctor who he is sodomised by? Would that be normal, going into a clinic and saying you were sodomised by so and so. So in this even if there was a relationship between Dr. Osman and DSAI would he know who sodomised Saiful? Dr. Osman's notes/report preliminary examination that is out on the www has been acknowledged as the genuine one by Pusrawi. And the object of sodomy was the insertion of a plastic object.

The other thing that strikes me is the whole sequence of events that happened to Saiful which till today is still unclear.

There were reports that his report to the police was initially rejected at the first police station he went to and that in the end he had to make a report at the pondok police at GHKL. But here instead of making a police report first, he goes to Pusrawi who recommend that he make a more through and proper examination to rule out sodomy?

This sequence of events boggles me. If it where me I would make a police report and then the police would ask me to take a medical examination (I would not know otherwise).

But here is someone who already knows what to do i.e. have to get a medical examination and then make a report. Would this not imply some kind of knowledge of how to report a sodomy case?
    Unless of course it was the police who adviced him to go an get a medical report and bring it back.

The whole chain of events till he gave his police report after the more thorpough examination is still unclear.

Anyone know the actual sequence of events?

Sans

70. Anonymous9:42 pm

who really care! didnt ezam used to be with keadilan and now with umno? I rather have a gay leader than a murderer!

Tahi lembu

71. Anonymous9:51 pm

Oh, panas, panas. I think many of us are tired. Aren't you? If so what say you if we relax a bit (at least temporarily) and enjoy this:

GIRL: I have sinned. I called my boyfriend a BASTARD.

PSYCHIATRIST: Well now, that's not a nice thing to call anyone, so what did he do to deserve that?

GIRL: Well, he kissed me.

PSYCHIATRIST : You mean like this?

The psychiatrist kissed the girl

GIRL: ...... Yes!

PSYCHIATRIST: Well that's no reason to call him a BASTARD.

GIRL: But, he put his hand in my top.

PSYCHIATRIST: You mean like this?

The psychiatrist put his hand in the girl's top

GIRL: Yes!

GIRL: But, he took my clothes off.

The psychiatrist took off the girl's clothes

GIRL: Yes!

GIRL: But, he had sex with me!

The psychiatrist had sex with the girl

GIRL: .Yes!

GIRL: But, then he told me he has AIDS .

PSYCHIATRIST: BASTARD!!!!!

72. So this Rangoonese doctor is Anwar's mate. Saiful knows Anwar and certainly he also knows this Rangoonese. The three of them definitely knows each other. Without doubt they are master of the ass. The only idiots are the police, lawyers and ordinary people like you and me.

73. Anonymous10:05 pm

June 2008
    Indonesia’s Violent Orthodoxy
    by Richard Kraince

Posted June 13, 2008

On June 1, thugs involved with an extremist Indonesian militia known as the Islamic Defenders Front (FPI) assaulted peaceful demonstrators at a rally promoting inter-religious tolerance at Indonesia’s National Monument in Central Jakarta. Dozens of civil society activists were injured as Islamic extremists — clad in white to insinuate piety — attacked unsuspecting activists with bamboo poles.

The incident occurred on Pancasila Day, a national holiday commemorating the 63rd anniversary of the establishment of Indonesia’s national ideology, which comprises belief in a monotheistic God, a just and civilized humanity, national unity, democracy through deliberation, and social justice. The victims of the attack, gathered under the banner of the National Alliance for Religious Freedom and Conviction (AKKBB), were largely members of progressive Islamic organizations who had come from across the archipelago to reassert their common commitment to Pancasila social values.

In a press release issued before they were attacked, the activists criticized the government for ignoring the growth of deviant sectarianism and religious radicalism, which they view as threats to Indonesia’s very foundation. They identified illegal church closures, the destruction of temples, the expulsion of minority religious communities from their land, and even killing of individuals considered “deviant” in their faith as symptomatic of a nation that has lost its way.

Of particular concern to consortium members is the situation of the Ahmadiyah, a minority sect that split from the main branch of Islam more than 100 years ago over the issue of whether the Prophet Muhammad is to be considered the religion’s final prophet. One can think of the Ahmadiyah as akin to the Church of Latter Day Saints in terms of incorporating the views of modern prophets while maintaining the primacy of the founder of their faith.

In March 2005, I brought a delegation of American peace activists to the West Java city of Cirebon in order to participate in various inter-religious dialogue activities. The visit was one of a series of international exchanges implemented by Ohio University’s Inter-Religious Dialogue Project, which I directed from 2003-2006. One of the most moving memories I have from this visit is the impassioned plea for support made by an Ahmadiyah member and the affirming conviction with which Muslim community leaders promised to broaden protection for all minority religious groups in the area.

The tenor of the meeting reflected the time-honored spirit of mutual assistance and respect that has long characterized Indonesia’s diverse society. One hears similar sentiments in conversations with street vendors, taxi drivers and other common Indonesians who are disturbed by growing divisions among religious groups: “We help them build their churches; they help us build our mosques. I can’t understand what all the fuss is about over religion nowadays.”

Unfortunately, local goodwill has been increasingly trumped by antagonistic rhetoric coming out of national level institutions. In June 2005, just three months after our delegation’s visit, the Indonesian Ulama Council (MUI) issued a fatwa expressly condemning the Ahmadiyah sect. Within a month, members of the Islamic Defenders Front began staging illegal attacks on Ahmadiyah facilities in West Java. They eventually destroyed the Ahmadiyah congregation headquarters near the city of Bogor as well as numerous Ahmadiyah mosques in other parts of the province. District level authorities did not arrest those responsible for the violence, but instead responded by formally banning the Ahmadiyah. In light of the impunity enjoyed by the perpetrators and the success of their efforts, it was unsurprising that similar attacks were carried out on Ahmadiyah followers on the island of Lombok in 2006. I interviewed several as they arrived in Bali with their terrified children and the few belongings they could carry.

Now, three years since the attacks were initiated, we see that those responsible have grown so boldly confident of their impunity that they are targeting not only the marginalized Ahmadiyah but mainstream Muslims who dare speak out against their campaign of intolerance. With their attack on the AKKBB at the National Monument this month, they have also brought their violence to the very heart of the Indonesian nation.

One would expect that the incident would finally impress upon the Indonesian government of the need to uphold its own laws against such thuggery. However, the government of President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono, leader of the world’s third-largest democracy, has responded by issuing a “joint decree” along with some faction of parliament that officially criminalizes Ahmadiyah religious practice.

Since identification with an officially recognized religion is required by Indonesian law, the estimated 200,000 Ahmadiyah followers across the county will now be compelled to accept a state-sanctioned interpretation of Islam or deemed to commit apostasy in the eyes of the rabid Islamists who have burned their mosques and homes. Those who believe there should be "no compulsion in religion" and who continue to follow the Ahmadiyah faith will face up to five years in jail.

Remember Reformasi? It was the rallying call of Indonesian youth a decade ago as the nation emerged from four decades of authoritarian rule. Ten years on, as the world studies the stupendous economic successes of China, India and Brazil, Indonesia distinguishes itself by following the regressive model of Pakistan, which made Ahmadiyah membership a legal offense back in 1984.

People, in the context of Bolehland, do you guys not think that Najib Razak will similarly unleash such religious fanaticsim upon us in order to divert our attentions away from his person in event he comes to power? Religious intolerance and bigotry is the bane of this country.

Mr. Richard Kraince is Research Professor of Southeast Asian Humanities at the College of Mexico. He is completing a book entitled “Moral Reform? Islamism in a Democratizing Indonesia.”

74. Anonymous10:07 pm

Berbatuan,

Kind of ludicrous for a blogger like you, picking up articles to support only your view point, when the saga you related has so many loose ends.

The people is not stupid or dumb or imbeciles that you think will fall for your tricks of trying to sway the opinions to your liking. Just like the MSM trying to do everyday.

You sold your soul ! Your dignity in the profession is a shamble that I spit upon.

By the way, I am not a anwar supporter, neither I like him as a person. But for what the power that be, all those so call leaders that lacking in integrity as a simple human being done so just to stay in power, putting the 26 million people of this onced beautifull nation to utter shame and the laughing stocks of the world populace, I wish them rot in hell !

winterwolf

75. Now the snake has shown its face. Didn't this blogger and the merry band of anti-Anuaristas always condemn Anwar's and PR's allegations of a conspiracy to fix Anwar? How you all blather about "ridiculous" conspiracies alleged by RPK. But lo and behold when the conspiracy theory suits them, suddenly all their objections to rumors and conjecture are dropped faster than a hot potato.

First, did Saiful tell the doctor that he was sodomized by Anwar? I don't think so, he just mentioned an important person. Second, how could the doctor be part of a conspiracy just because he served as a medical doctor in RISEAP 10 years ago. The link is strenuous at best. This allegation swallowed as gospel by the very same band of people who dismissed Saiful's numerous links to UMNO, BTN and Najib. University dropout going to the DPM office to get scholarship? Yeah, right.

Third, the doctor just like Bala is now either in hiding or detention by unknown elements. Take leave for 2 weeks immediately after the sodomy case was announced? Sounds damn fishy. Saiful meanwhile is being financially supported by his father, a member of the UMNO committee to fix Pakatan Rakyat.

And finally is body language and eyes. Saiful's brief appearance in the media showed someone who was confident, cocky and smirking. Take a look at the photo and tell me he's not smirking? He does not look or act like a man who is under threat, fearful, tangan seram sejuk or as a MAN WHO WAS RAPED BY ANOTHER MAN. That is one of the most shameful things that can happen to a man, it will severely dent your manhood and dignity. Someone who lost his dignity and honor like that wouldn't be bragging in his blog and sending email to TV3 to challenge his accuser, name the place & time, i challenge you, allahuakbar! which is exactly what Saiful did.

If you choose to remain oblivious to certain facts, then that is your choice. Just like how you believe that Razak ordered 2 commandos to execute his ex-lover, and only those 3 people were involved in the crime. Some people no matter how many times you show them proof, facts, and common sense reasoning, just will not get it. Ever.

Why so serious? Let's put a smile on that face:)

76. Rocky,
    Stop posting nonsense & rubbish article like this!

So what if Dr Osman know Anwar?
    Is that meant he know him then he will do whatever which is against the law?
    Anwar also know Musa Hassan, so what he had did to Anwar?!
    Pls use your brain to think and analyse before posting rubbish! I hope you have brain!

The whole world is fed up with Malaysia Judiciary!
    We are no better than Zimbawe, Myanmar or Sudan!
    All this because you like to talk or post nuts article!

77. Anonymous10:26 pm

rocky, a lil background check on saiful's lawyer: http://www.thewolfweb.com/message_topic.aspx?topic=496524. he'll do anything for money!

78. Sebab apa kalau tak sokong anuar al juburi tu kita jadi cheap. apa bagusnya anwar berahim tu.
    taun 87 um, masa upacara perasmian minggu suakenal, anwar (masa tu dia meteri pelajaran). Dia cerita, masa saya kat sini dulu adik2, saya fikirkan masaalah dunia. saya ada 8 cara untuk selasaikan setiap masalah tu. pirahh anuar, baru kena 2 tuduhan tercampak kat penjara 6 taun. Aku dari masa tu lagi dah (masa tu umur 17) dah pikir mamat ni biar betul. sekarang umur dah 38 lagilah aku tak percaya pd anuar berahim ni. penyokong2 anuar kalu tak suka baca org cita pasal supremo korang tu pegilah baca blog anuar yg tak de kualiti tu. Blog anuar tu kalu ada anugerah dairi bolehlah menang, hampeh punya blog tak padan kata ada 8 penyelesain bagi setiap masaalah dlm dunia ni tapi blog tak tertulis pon idea2 yg bagus macam dlm blog Tun Mahathir.

79. Anonymous10:27 pm

la,,,ni macam tengok filem Hindustan,,,!!!

Ngapa,,ramai yg terlibat,,dlm cerita ini hilangkan diri,,,????

Seipol,,d mana ka dikau????
    Dr. Osman cuti,,,lalu balik Myanmar terus,,!!!!

Not surprise,,another report given by Dr.Osman esok,,sebelum balik Myanmar..or hancur kena C4,!!!

Seipol jadi mangsa,,,coz

A = Anuar
    N = Najib
    U = Used
    S = Seipol

-GILA BABI-

80. Anonymous10:38 pm

I said it before and I say it again. You're a lost cause, bro ... surely you'd think and consider before putting stuff on your blog. Those facts might be relevant if you consider that Saiful chose the doctor and actually told the doctor who buggered him, don't you think? But I like your blog because sometime you seem to fight for what I believe. At other time, just to amuse myself ...

81. Anonymous10:53 pm

Yes.. Dr Osman was lying in wait for someone like Saiful to turn up coincidentally, complaining about being assaulted with a plastic object in his nether regions by a VVIP. So that he can discredit the "victim's" claims.

I guess all rape cases will require a specialist then. A gynae for women and a sodomy expert for men. Oh, I'm sure the poor can afford this process.

It's a shame that people who have invested so much blood, sweat and tears to become a GP, only to be viewed as a quack by the current events.

But what would I know? I'm just a sweet potato, buried in the soil, surrounded by crap.

SweetPotato

82. Thank you Rocky for information.

At last... we see some light in this case maybe.

JOIN SURVEY: UMNO SURVIVAL di
    http://anakmalaysia81.blogspot.com/2008/07/survey-2-umno-survival.html

83. By Yellow's prognosis, constipation is worse than Answar's prick. But then if it is a prick, one would suffer from first the prick and then the "shot" when the shooter would go all out at the moment of "shiokness".

84. Anonymous11:31 pm

rock,

anwar is my facebook friend, so how ah? if i say he did not sodomized saiful, you cant believe me since i'm connected to him on facebook?

dude, your "contact" have too much time to do all this investigation.

then you got his blog linked to yours, so we should not listen to you as well cause you are his friend, so most probably, you are giving us a lot of BS too.

why not check on the slimebag IGP and the scumball AG? at least i know there are many of us then who would agree with you.

last time i checked, a murder case deserves much more attention than some guy on guy action....

85. Anonymous11:32 pm

Is this the case of:
    (1) Honey, let me help you stick that sucker into my belakang.
    (2) Like it or not, I am going to stick that sucker into your belakang.
    (3) I am not going to let you walk away until you stick that sucker into my belakang.

-- Truth Seeker

86. Hey morons, what you think only Goverment can create conspiracy ah!. You think Opposition so clean ah ,,no sins ah.! pooodah. You think Anwar is man of no sins ah. You think Anwar cannot create conspiracy ha.. poodah. Hey listen man.. where are those promises for good governace from the BN and the PR? What happen to the so called manisfesto on boths sides?Is there any thing in the manisfecto like:- PR/BN will create consiracy, Pr/BN will make the people feel uneasy with scandals.PR/BN will destablelised the contry,PR/BN will bicker and will fish lawmakers to swing, PR/BN will ensure the life of the people is miserable. Is there anything like that in the manisfesto. What so special with this sodomise case.? let the law do it job. What you moron think if Anwar become the PM , the police/judiacry will be clean ah? the soaring consumer price will go down ah? pegidah. Waste time only.. there are better more things to do.Hallo PM still tidur ka! Elephant and elephant boxing in the middle of the road, rusa, ayam, tikus, babi, arnab semua mati kena pijak. Who are the elephant? Elephant are PR and BN la.. who are the tikus, ayam etc ? There are the rakyat lah .. waste time only

87. Who is bullshitting who....that is Malaysia's unique and advance talents...that will even shame the biggest bullshitters of any country in the world.
    UMNO is the master...for past 28 years and Anwar was ...once.. a student...of the biggest UMNO bullshitter...Mahathir.
    So we can safely say..the show must go on....and Malaysians should relax and be calm...enjoy yourselves...don't believe both sides..until..one bullshit is so clear...the real bullshitter.
    I supportAnwar is telling the truths. However...as long as UMNO keep poking at him....means Anwar's evidences..not that strong too.
    So all should rest our brains.
    Sooner or later...we will know the whole truths.
    Poor Anwar was accused and jailed 6 years..for nothing.
    Now he has so much support....surely he can defend himself....and best...is he use the numbers...he said he have...oust UMNO and be PM..fast!!
    Only he can save himself.

88. Anonymous11:40 pm

To me Anwar is losing credibility because he is not responding to the issue. He avoid, divert and delay. I don't like this kind of PM-in-waiting either.

He made the same mistake again 10 years again.

What mistake? Impatience!!

http://www.agendadaily.com/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_1b63fcca-cabec5bb-154de0b0-d08a5a1a

Apa hal ni Pak Sheikh…?

Oleh: LUKMAN ABDULLAH

Adakah salah soalan atau Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim takut untuk jawab soalan-soalan yang dirasai ‘ boleh bikin rosak program’... itulah persoalan yang tidak dapat dijawab setelah dua kali wartawan Agendadaily menghadiri sidang akhbar 'Prime Minister in waiting' ini di ibu pejabat Parti Keadilan dekat Petaling Jaya.

Kali pertama pada 3 Julai lalu semasa sidang akhbar mengenai surat akuan sumpah penyiasat persendirian P.Balasubramanian.

Penasihat Parti Keadilan Rakyat itu nyata tidak senang sekali dengan soalan wartawan Agendadaily kenapa beliau pergi ke kondominium tempat dimana bekas pembantunya Saiful Bukhri Azlan dakwa di liwat.

Sedangkan bagi mana-mana wartawan soalan itu dikira satu soalan natural amat wajar kerana sehari sebelum itu ketika bertemu Menteri Besar Kelantan Datuk Nik Aziz Nik Mat, Anwar ada menyatakan bahawa beliau tidak menafikan ada pergi ke kondo berkenaan.

Anwar sepintas jawab yang perkara itu akan dijawab semasa dalam mahkamah dan anggap tidak mahu menganggu proses siasatan.

Bagaimanapun ia tidak terhenti disitu , beliau sempat secara sinis bertanya pada wartawan Agendadaily,"…you wakil mana?"

Wartawan Agendadaily jawab,"wakil Agendadaily Datuk Seri…"

Anwar yang sememangnya mengenali wartawan Agendadaily kerana pernah membuat liputan berita berbagai program dan aktivitinya sejak awal tahun 80an lagi (semasa itu akhbar Watan) tetap dengan sengaja menjawab,"…saya tahu siapa finance you dan siapa tauke you…"

Anih bin ajaib Anwar sebelum ini dikenali dikalangan wartawan sedia menjawab apa jua soalan dan seringkali bercakap berapi-api tentang kebebasan akhbar tetapi kali ini beliau seolah-olah mengamalkan 'double standard' .

Malah reaksi Anwar yang buat macam wartawan ‘ tarak akai ’ dibayar untuk tanya sesuatu soalan adalah satu hal yang amat melucukan.

Sidang media pada pukul 11.45 pagi Selasa itu bertujuan untuk Anwar menceritakan bahawa lapuran perubatan dari Pusat Rawatan Islam Wilayah Persekutuan (PUSRAWI) telah memihak padanya.

"Dengan bukti terbaru ini telah memberi kelegaan yang besar pada kita…" kata Anwar merujuk pada lapuran seorang doktor di PUSRAWI yang memeriksa Saiful Bukhari Azlan yang mendakwa diliwat Anwar.

Tidak banyak soalan dari puluhan wartawan dari dalam dan luar negara yang hadir.

Soalan-soalan hanya berkisar soal kertas catatan lapuran Pegawai Perubatan Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, hal berkaitan dengan hasratnya bertanding kawasan Parlimen di Kulim Bandar Baru, memberi ulasan tentang perbincangan PAS – UMNO dan menyentuh sedikit pasal perkembangan siasatan Jabatan Syariah Wilayah Persekutuan.

Bagaimanapun bila seorang wartawan bertanya dengan merujuk lapuran akhbar Utusan Malaysia tentang hasrat bekas Ketua Pemuda Keadilan Mohd Ezam Md Noor untuk menentang beliau dalam pilihan raya kecil, Anwar terus jawab,"… let him speak to Utusan Malaysia and Straits Times .."

"… let Utusan and Strait Times respond …"

Ketika wartawan Agendadaily turut meminta Anwar mengulas tentang kenyataan Ezam yang hendak dedahkan pelbagai perkara yang ada hubungkait dengan beliau, Anwar terus menjawab,"…Agendadaily boleh cari cerita lain…saya tak perlu respon".

Pada soalan Agendadaily seterusnya berhubung kesediaannya berdepan dengan Ezam dalam satu pilihanraya kecil , Anwar berkata,"…you wakil UMNO…"

Wartawan Agendadaily menjawab,"…saya dari Agendadaily…"

Anwar terus sambung,"…saya tahu (soalan) itu berbayar…cari soalan lain."

Sejurus sidang akhbar selesai kedengaran beberapa orang rakan wartawan lain berbisik sesama sendiri tentang cara Anwar mengelak untuk jawap kenyataan Ezam.

Seorang lagi rakan wartawan ketika ditanya pandangannya tentang hal itu berkata,"dia kata dia orang hebat, takkan soalan macam itu pun tak mahu jawab.

“Tak patut sangatlah tuduh orang macam itu…apakah dia nak soalan-soalan yang boleh dia balun kerajaan je…kalau begitu jangan memekak sana sini kononnya dia begitu prihatin tentang kebebasan akhbar. "

Malah seorang wartawan lain secara sinis menyindir mungkin juga Anwar ‘ada bayar’ kepada sesetengah wartawan untuk tanya soalan-soalan yang memihak padanya hingga beliau jadi syak wasangka dan amat prejudis pada soalan yang dianggap kritikal.

Untuk rekod wartawan Agendadaily pernah tanya soalan-soalan ‘ yang orang hendak tahu jawapannya’ lebih lazer lagi dalam sidang media para pemimpin UMNO termasuk Perdana Menteri dan Timbalan Perdana Menteri.

Ini termasuk bertanya Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak yang ketika itu duduk disebelah Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi masa sidang akhbar lepas mesyuarat Majlis Tertinggi UMNO baru-baru ini apakah pendiriannya jika beliau mendapat pencalonan yang mencukupi kuota untuk bertanding jawatan Presiden UMNO.

Soalan itu dan jawapan Najib kemudianya telah menjadi ulasan hangat dalam media,laman web dan blog.

Sayangnya Timbalan Perdana Menteri tak kata pun, “ ini soalan yang dibayar oleh PKR ke ? ”

Juga kita ingin membawa pada satu insiden lain iaitu sidang akhbar Datin Seri Dr Wan Azizah Ismail di lobi bangunan Parlimen selepas beliau dan Nurul Izzah menemui Perdana Menteri sejurus isu dakwaan liwat Anwar berbangkit.

Ini berhubung dengan dakwaan adanya ancaman bunuh keatasnya.

Soalan Agendadaily pada Wan Azizah ialah apakah bukti-buktinya wujud ancaman bunuh yang didakwa itu.

Presiden PKR itu nampak tidak begitu senang pada soalan berkenaan dan memberi alasan insiden mata lebam Anwar yang berlaku masa kes 1998 bagaimana keselamatan suaminya tidak terjamin.

Setakat tidak senang satu hal… tetapi entah apa yang dirungutkan oleh Wan Azizah pada Anwar kemudiannya...Wallahualam.

Ini bila mana pada malam itu semasa berucap di satu perhimpunan di Stadium Malawati,Shah Alam Anwar secara terbuka ada kata satu dua orang wartawan “ biadap ” pada isterinya pada hari itu dan mengajak mereka berdepan dengannya.

" Saudara jangan terperangkap, memang ada pencacai-pencacai mereka dalam media, tidak ramai...satu dua...bahkan hari ini cukup biadap pada Azizah...saya nak beritahu pada mereka, kalau kamu benar dan berani...kamu berhadapan dengan saya, jangan ganggu isteri dan anak saya ," itulah katanya .

Pada andaian kita kalau ‘hari ini’ mana ada lain selain semasa sidang akhbar itu.

Kita tertanya-tanya pada waktu dan ketika mana yang kita bersikap ' biadap ' pada Wan Azizah dan Nurul Izzah.

Ramai para wartawan yang hadir pada sidang akhbar itu boleh menjadi saksi.

Soalnya kalau kita ni jenis penakut kita tidak akan hadir mana-mana sidang akhbarnya selepas itu apalagi menganjurkan debat antara beliau dengan Menteri Penerangan Datuk Ahmad Shabery Cheek di Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka pada 15 Julai lalu yang disiarkan secara langsung ke seluruh negara.

Apakah beliau sengaja gembar gembur cakap begitu semata-mata untuk membakar semangat dan kemarahan kira-kira 10,000 orang para hadirin di himpunan itu?

Apakah ini cara beliau ‘mewarnai’ sesuatu hal agar orangramai bersimpati padanya?

“Biadap’’ itu istilah apa Pak Sheikh ? …sedangkan soalan wartawan Agendadaily semasa di ruang lobi parlimen cuma nak tanya apakah bukti ancaman bunuh itu.

Ini kerana semua orang tahu Anwar bebas berceramah ke sana ke mari di seluruh negara dan tidak pernah dengar pun ada cerita tentang ancaman bunuh sebelum ini.

Hadir pada sidang akhbar itu ialah Naib Presiden PKR Azmin Ali,Ahli Parlimen PKR Sungai Petani Johari Abdul,Ahli Parlimen PKR Machang Saifuddin Nasution dan Bendahari PAS Dr Hatta Ramli.

Mungkin mereka boleh buat satu kenyataan akhbar untuk mempertahankan tindak tanduk Anwar dalam soal yang satu ini….apakah sekadar soalan yang semua orang nak tau jawapannya itu…boleh ditakrifkan sebagai ‘ biadap ’ ?

Bagaimana YB Nurul Izzah…? adilkah soalan itu boleh ditakrif sebagai ‘ biadap' ?.

Juga untuk rekod wartawan Agendadaily tidak pernah bersikap biadap atau kurang ajar pada sesiapapun tak kira pemimpin kerajaan atau pembangkang dalam mana-mana sidang akhbar sebelum ini.

Kalau benar seorang wartawan bertanya sesuatu soalan yang dikira kurang disenangi...selari dengan istilah dalam kamus Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka satu perbuatan biadap '...maka kita semua surrender ...angkat tangan dan mengakui hakikat bahawa Parti Keadilan Rakyat adalah satu-satunya parti ' yang paling adil ' dalam dunia ini.

Mungkinkah kerana ' keadilan ' itu juga sebelum ini satu per satu bekas pemimpin dan orang kuat Pak Sheikh yang cabut keluar dari PKR ?

Ezam,Nallakaruppan,Dr Chandra Muzaffar,Abdul Rahman Osman,Anuar Shaari atau lain-lain tolong jawab .

Juga Pak Sheikh mungkin lupa kami-kami ni adalah antara saksi hidup yang melihat sendiri siapa dan siapa yang ' diatur ' jadi bos-bos di media arus perdana masa Pak Sheikh Timbalan Perdana Menteri dulu.

Tak payahlah kita pergi jauh hingga bawa cerita berita siapa dan siapa yang dipinggirkan dalam media arus perdana waktu Pak Sheikh amat berkuasa tu.

Jadi kalau Pak Sheikh nak cakap tentang kebebasan media...ada kawan-kawan wartawan seangkatan yang kata... ' Oh my God '.

Atau mungkin juga kita kena memetik kata-kata keramat Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad....'

' Melayu mudah lupa '- 29/7/2008

89. Hehehehehe....don't know what to say...

Hehehehehe....don't know what to write...

Hehehehehe....you are dead doc!

90. Anonymous11:56 pm

Dear Samcwpen,
    See ur attempt in trying to link Anwar to Dr Muhammad Osman. U think that Anwar is so good that he even convinced Saifool to report to this particular doctor for first opinion? Not happy with the finding, Saifool went for second opinion?

Cant anyone wonder why does the authorities waste time and money in trying to be CSI and trying to prove something happened between two consenting adults?

It can't be that Angel Saifool only felt pain & guilt on his 8th outing?? Do we expect more cried of 'sodomy, sodomy' instead of 'rape, rape' in this modern times? This is raelly a joke!

In fact, the CSI cant even out right solve the C4 case and instead leave it to the court room to 'spin' the truth!

Just take a moment and differentiate the level of agony & suffering between Saifool & Atantuya's dad. The relevant authorities with the right intention should know the priorities.

Kunta Kinte

91. Anonymous12:02 am

Dear Samcwpen,
    See ur attempt in trying to link Anwar to Dr Muhammad Osman. U think that Anwar is so good that he even convinced Saifool to report to this particular doctor for first opinion? Not happy with the finding, Saifool went for second opinion?

Cant anyone wonder why does the authorities waste time and money in trying to be CSI and trying to prove something happened between two consenting adults?

It can't be that Angel Saifool only felt pain & guilt on his 8th outing?? Do we expect more cried of 'sodomy, sodomy' instead of 'rape, rape' in this modern times? This is raelly a joke!

In fact, the CSI cant even out right solve the C4 case and instead leave it to the court room to 'spin' the truth!

Just take a moment and differentiate the level of agony & suffering between Saifool & Atantuya's dad. The relevant authorities with the right intention should know the priorities.

Kunta Kinte

92. Bro

This is sensational:

"SAC II Rodwan Met Saiful 3 Days Earlier in Room 619 Concorde Hotel, KL!!"

RPK at M2Day at http://w3.malaysia-today.net/content/view/10560/1/

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

93. Anonymous12:13 am

Bro Rocky,

Come on bro, recently you look more and more like an UMNO cyber trooper.

We know that you are pro TDM and Najib, but you do not have to commit sin by falsely assassin the character of DSAI.

You have the benefit of doubt from us.

Rgds,
    Mummy

94. Anonymous12:23 am

Each to his own, Mr Rocky...but what has the good doctor role in any organization got to do with his medical report? unless of course you can prove malifide interest.Secondly, if Saiful is under police protection in an on going case, why is he and his family lawyers making statement? Is this a civil or criminal case? I think there are laws prohibitating witness making public statements before a criminl case is tried in a court of law. Will the AG, charge Saiful for getting in the way of an on going investigation. For all we know the police investigationmight be to charge Saiful fo making a false report.
    Rocky, there is no sin in spinning, but your bru is becoming illogical. Thats sad.

95. Anonymous12:24 am

Rocky, what's the point of this blog of yours? So what if there is a link between Anwar and Dr Osman?

Is this an attempt by you to spin doctor the issue? Subtle or otherwise?

There are other more important issues to write about like why is Najib not put to the stand in Court? Dr M has single handedly started the rot in our Judiciary, the PDRM, the AG Chambers and emasculated the press. Why is he not held responsible for these despicable acts? Your pandering to this old man is revolting, to say the least.

RPK and Anwar may have read too much into the medical report. If you are in Anwar's shoes, would you not?

I do think that the report is neither here nor there. Even if it says that there is penetration, so what? Saiful could have shoved a piece of banana up this *^%$$## for all we know.

Why don't you write about the disgusting way in which the Police has responded to the matter? Ridiculous statements like "....sabotage our investigation" "Confusing the public". These are very disturbing knee jerk reactions.

Had the police been professional and impartial it could easily have told the public "Yes, we know of the report and it exists. However, we find the report inconclusive and therefore we have to carry out further investigations."

But the deputy whathisname did not say the above, did he? He was aiming his gun at the messenger. Time and time and time again, whistleblowers are hounded. Please, why don't you write about these nonsense?

Your not so subtle spin doctoring against Anwar is vile and revolting

You have lost my respect. But then, do you care what your readers think of you?

96. Anonymous12:33 am

What do we understand here? No matter what the truth is; no matter how crucial this evidence is; no matter what the public perception is, the fact remains that Anwar has to be charged at whatever cost even if it were to destroy the credibility and reputation of this country and its' institutions.
    So guys we have everything to call ourselves as proud Malaysians to witness of yet another sodomy of decade(because Anwar is the only person prosecuted and to be prosecuted for sodomy out of 27million citizens in the last 20 years) as rightly pointed out by a famous lawyer in Malaysia.

Suresh

By the way since when has Rocky started being prejudice in his write-up.

97. Anonymous12:40 am

i have been following ur blog for quite a while now mr rocky. just out of curiosity and now i can see how inane ur entries can be. please dont let ur connections with influential men cloud ur judgement on these matters. true u can have ur own opinion on these matters but i just pray that u would come to ur senses and use ur godgiven brains to blog responsibly. that anwar would create all this propaganda and get someone to accuse him of being a sodomist is just plaaain stupid. stupid i tell u.

and trying to tie him to the doctor just because they might have been together in an organization. goshhh. i suppose we are all connected coz we've prayed at the national mosque or shopped at klcc or ... ur attempts to discredit the doctor is pathetic and u dont even try to conceal that u are a bn/mahathir/najib/police supporter.

regardless ill continue to read ur blog just to pick ur brains...

98. Anonymous1:01 am

tell this to dr osman

MEMMES SAPPAK! he understands!

99. Anonymous1:17 am

The Liwat Files

Dr Chandra said " Anwar is master of Deceit and Duplicity "

NOW we know why-lah

http://no2anwar.blogspot.com

100. Anonymous1:22 am

Haha, more drama.

I hope whomever cheats get struck by lightning for making a fool of everyone.

Enough butt stories. Even teenage boys are offering BJ for money these days. Thank you Malaysia! One hell of exposure.

Btw RPK should stop spinning nonsense. my friend claimed to be RPK's 'special friend' especially through yahoo messenger and he's a guy. He still keeps your YM messages my lord. I swear my friend told me this.

p/s maybe i need to do a SD

Anti-pretentious.

101. Anonymous1:33 am

(heha) : aiyah, if .... IF anwar cannot one....then.... where got sodomy !?
    so 1st check anwar if he cannot one : kaw tim lo !
    but if still can
    then ...then....dun know... lah !

102. Anonymous1:46 am

Apa hal ni Pak Sheikh…?

Oleh: LUKMAN ABDULLAH

(Agendadaily)

Adakah salah soalan atau Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim takut untuk jawab soalan-soalan yang dirasai ‘ boleh bikin rosak program’... itulah persoalan yang tidak dapat dijawab setelah dua kali wartawan Agendadaily menghadiri sidang akhbar 'Prime Minister in waiting' ini di ibu pejabat Parti Keadilan dekat Petaling Jaya.

Kali pertama pada 3 Julai lalu semasa sidang akhbar mengenai surat akuan sumpah penyiasat persendirian P.Balasubramanian.

Penasihat Parti Keadilan Rakyat itu nyata tidak senang sekali dengan soalan wartawan Agendadaily kenapa beliau pergi ke kondominium tempat dimana bekas pembantunya Saiful Bukhri Azlan dakwa di liwat.

Sedangkan bagi mana-mana wartawan soalan itu dikira satu soalan natural amat wajar kerana sehari sebelum itu ketika bertemu Menteri Besar Kelantan Datuk Nik Aziz Nik Mat, Anwar ada menyatakan bahawa beliau tidak menafikan ada pergi ke kondo berkenaan.

Anwar sepintas jawab yang perkara itu akan dijawab semasa dalam mahkamah dan anggap tidak mahu menganggu proses siasatan.

Bagaimanapun ia tidak terhenti disitu , beliau sempat secara sinis bertanya pada wartawan Agendadaily,"…you wakil mana?"

Wartawan Agendadaily jawab,"wakil Agendadaily Datuk Seri…"

Anwar yang sememangnya mengenali wartawan Agendadaily kerana pernah membuat liputan berita berbagai program dan aktivitinya sejak awal tahun 80an lagi (semasa itu akhbar Watan) tetap dengan sengaja menjawab,"…saya tahu siapa finance you dan siapa tauke you…"

Anih bin ajaib Anwar sebelum ini dikenali dikalangan wartawan sedia menjawab apa jua soalan dan seringkali bercakap berapi-api tentang kebebasan akhbar tetapi kali ini beliau seolah-olah mengamalkan 'double standard' .

Malah reaksi Anwar yang buat macam wartawan ‘ tarak akai ’ dibayar untuk tanya sesuatu soalan adalah satu hal yang amat melucukan.

Sidang media pada pukul 11.45 pagi Selasa itu bertujuan untuk Anwar menceritakan bahawa lapuran perubatan dari Pusat Rawatan Islam Wilayah Persekutuan (PUSRAWI) telah memihak padanya.

"Dengan bukti terbaru ini telah memberi kelegaan yang besar pada kita…" kata Anwar merujuk pada lapuran seorang doktor di PUSRAWI yang memeriksa Saiful Bukhari Azlan yang mendakwa diliwat Anwar.

Tidak banyak soalan dari puluhan wartawan dari dalam dan luar negara yang hadir.

Soalan-soalan hanya berkisar soal kertas catatan lapuran Pegawai Perubatan Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, hal berkaitan dengan hasratnya bertanding kawasan Parlimen di Kulim Bandar Baru, memberi ulasan tentang perbincangan PAS – UMNO dan menyentuh sedikit pasal perkembangan siasatan Jabatan Syariah Wilayah Persekutuan.

Bagaimanapun bila seorang wartawan bertanya dengan merujuk lapuran akhbar Utusan Malaysia tentang hasrat bekas Ketua Pemuda Keadilan Mohd Ezam Md Noor untuk menentang beliau dalam pilihan raya kecil, Anwar terus jawab,"… let him speak to Utusan Malaysia and Straits Times .."

"… let Utusan and Strait Times respond …"

Ketika wartawan Agendadaily turut meminta Anwar mengulas tentang kenyataan Ezam yang hendak dedahkan pelbagai perkara yang ada hubungkait dengan beliau, Anwar terus menjawab,"…Agendadaily boleh cari cerita lain…saya tak perlu respon".

Pada soalan Agendadaily seterusnya berhubung kesediaannya berdepan dengan Ezam dalam satu pilihanraya kecil , Anwar berkata,"…you wakil UMNO…"

Wartawan Agendadaily menjawab,"…saya dari Agendadaily…"

Anwar terus sambung,"…saya tahu (soalan) itu berbayar…cari soalan lain."

Sejurus sidang akhbar selesai kedengaran beberapa orang rakan wartawan lain berbisik sesama sendiri tentang cara Anwar mengelak untuk jawap kenyataan Ezam.

Seorang lagi rakan wartawan ketika ditanya pandangannya tentang hal itu berkata,"dia kata dia orang hebat, takkan soalan macam itu pun tak mahu jawab.

“Tak patut sangatlah tuduh orang macam itu…apakah dia nak soalan-soalan yang boleh dia balun kerajaan je…kalau begitu jangan memekak sana sini kononnya dia begitu prihatin tentang kebebasan akhbar. "

Malah seorang wartawan lain secara sinis menyindir mungkin juga Anwar ‘ada bayar’ kepada sesetengah wartawan untuk tanya soalan-soalan yang memihak padanya hingga beliau jadi syak wasangka dan amat prejudis pada soalan yang dianggap kritikal.

Untuk rekod wartawan Agendadaily pernah tanya soalan-soalan ‘ yang orang hendak tahu jawapannya’ lebih lazer lagi dalam sidang media para pemimpin UMNO termasuk Perdana Menteri dan Timbalan Perdana Menteri.

Ini termasuk bertanya Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak yang ketika itu duduk disebelah Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi masa sidang akhbar lepas mesyuarat Majlis Tertinggi UMNO baru-baru ini apakah pendiriannya jika beliau mendapat pencalonan yang mencukupi kuota untuk bertanding jawatan Presiden UMNO.

Soalan itu dan jawapan Najib kemudianya telah menjadi ulasan hangat dalam media,laman web dan blog.

Sayangnya Timbalan Perdana Menteri tak kata pun, “ ini soalan yang dibayar oleh PKR ke ? ”

Juga kita ingin membawa pada satu insiden lain iaitu sidang akhbar Datin Seri Dr Wan Azizah Ismail di lobi bangunan Parlimen selepas beliau dan Nurul Izzah menemui Perdana Menteri sejurus isu dakwaan liwat Anwar berbangkit.

Ini berhubung dengan dakwaan adanya ancaman bunuh keatasnya.

Soalan Agendadaily pada Wan Azizah ialah apakah bukti-buktinya wujud ancaman bunuh yang didakwa itu.

Presiden PKR itu nampak tidak begitu senang pada soalan berkenaan dan memberi alasan insiden mata lebam Anwar yang berlaku masa kes 1998 bagaimana keselamatan suaminya tidak terjamin.

Setakat tidak senang satu hal… tetapi entah apa yang dirungutkan oleh Wan Azizah pada Anwar kemudiannya...Wallahualam.

Ini bila mana pada malam itu semasa berucap di satu perhimpunan di Stadium Malawati,Shah Alam Anwar secara terbuka ada kata satu dua orang wartawan “ biadap ” pada isterinya pada hari itu dan mengajak mereka berdepan dengannya.

" Saudara jangan terperangkap, memang ada pencacai-pencacai mereka dalam media, tidak ramai...satu dua...bahkan hari ini cukup biadap pada Azizah...saya nak beritahu pada mereka, kalau kamu benar dan berani...kamu berhadapan dengan saya, jangan ganggu isteri dan anak saya ," itulah katanya .

Pada andaian kita kalau ‘hari ini’ mana ada lain selain semasa sidang akhbar itu.

Kita tertanya-tanya pada waktu dan ketika mana yang kita bersikap ' biadap ' pada Wan Azizah dan Nurul Izzah.

Ramai para wartawan yang hadir pada sidang akhbar itu boleh menjadi saksi.

Soalnya kalau kita ni jenis penakut kita tidak akan hadir mana-mana sidang akhbarnya selepas itu apalagi menganjurkan debat antara beliau dengan Menteri Penerangan Datuk Ahmad Shabery Cheek di Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka pada 15 Julai lalu yang disiarkan secara langsung ke seluruh negara.

Apakah beliau sengaja gembar gembur cakap begitu semata-mata untuk membakar semangat dan kemarahan kira-kira 10,000 orang para hadirin di himpunan itu?

Apakah ini cara beliau ‘mewarnai’ sesuatu hal agar orangramai bersimpati padanya?

“Biadap’’ itu istilah apa Pak Sheikh ? …sedangkan soalan wartawan Agendadaily semasa di ruang lobi parlimen cuma nak tanya apakah bukti ancaman bunuh itu.

Ini kerana semua orang tahu Anwar bebas berceramah ke sana ke mari di seluruh negara dan tidak pernah dengar pun ada cerita tentang ancaman bunuh sebelum ini.

Hadir pada sidang akhbar itu ialah Naib Presiden PKR Azmin Ali,Ahli Parlimen PKR Sungai Petani Johari Abdul,Ahli Parlimen PKR Machang Saifuddin Nasution dan Bendahari PAS Dr Hatta Ramli.

Mungkin mereka boleh buat satu kenyataan akhbar untuk mempertahankan tindak tanduk Anwar dalam soal yang satu ini….apakah sekadar soalan yang semua orang nak tau jawapannya itu…boleh ditakrifkan sebagai ‘ biadap ’ ?

Bagaimana YB Nurul Izzah…? adilkah soalan itu boleh ditakrif sebagai ‘ biadap' ?.

Juga untuk rekod wartawan Agendadaily tidak pernah bersikap biadap atau kurang ajar pada sesiapapun tak kira pemimpin kerajaan atau pembangkang dalam mana-mana sidang akhbar sebelum ini.

Kalau benar seorang wartawan bertanya sesuatu soalan yang dikira kurang disenangi...selari dengan istilah dalam kamus Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka satu perbuatan biadap '...maka kita semua surrender ...angkat tangan dan mengakui hakikat bahawa Parti Keadilan Rakyat adalah satu-satunya parti ' yang paling adil ' dalam dunia ini.

Mungkinkah kerana ' keadilan ' itu juga sebelum ini satu per satu bekas pemimpin dan orang kuat Pak Sheikh yang cabut keluar dari PKR ?

Ezam,Nallakaruppan,Dr Chandra Muzaffar,Abdul Rahman Osman,Anuar Shaari atau lain-lain tolong jawab .

Juga Pak Sheikh mungkin lupa kami-kami ni adalah antara saksi hidup yang melihat sendiri siapa dan siapa yang ' diatur ' jadi bos-bos di media arus perdana masa Pak Sheikh Timbalan Perdana Menteri dulu.

Tak payahlah kita pergi jauh hingga bawa cerita berita siapa dan siapa yang dipinggirkan dalam media arus perdana waktu Pak Sheikh amat berkuasa tu.

Jadi kalau Pak Sheikh nak cakap tentang kebebasan media...ada kawan-kawan wartawan seangkatan yang kata... ' Oh my God '.

Atau mungkin juga kita kena memetik kata-kata keramat Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad....'

' Melayu mudah lupa '- 29/7/2008

103. So what if Dr. Osman knows Anwar and Anwar knows him?

Is the guy trying to suggest that Anwar is also a psychic and knew behorehand that Saiful was going to see Dr. Osman and therefore instructed the good doc to write him a favourable report?

Or that Saiful was so nonchalant to have told Dr. Osman that he came to see him because he was screwed by Anwar, and the doc goes...ooh, Anwar is someone I know so I better give him a favourable report? Remember he told the doc about some 'plastic' being inserted into his anus?

Hey, all this took place BEFORE Saiful made the police report.

So neither Anwar nor Dr. Osman knew at that time that they had to scratch each other's back, do they?

Unless of course this guy was suggesting that the medical report was concocted days later when everything had connected as far as the connection between Dr. Osman and Anwar are concerned? That would be reckless imagination, wouldn't it?

Beside so far no one has come out to cast doubt about the authenticity of the report anyway.

Rest his case?

For all his troubles by going to town to dig out the so-called connections between Dr. Osman and Anwar, he has no case.

104. Anonymous2:24 am

Haha. Good one, greenbottle. Now we can all stop all our speculations.

105. Whoever cracked this case, should also be able to tell us who killed Kennedy!

Anwar must have learned a lot from his American friends...in the art of deception...

106. Anonymous5:46 am

Anwar did not hold post in Riseap
    http://malaysiakini.com/news/87014

Please get your Facts right!!!

107. Anonymous6:30 am

Dear Bro'Rocky,

Another conspiracy based on the dispute of the Pusrawi medical report by Dr.M.Osman as widely circulated today.Is Dr.Osman, a burmese GP employed by the hospital authorised to examine" an alleged sodomy case" at the outpatient department?

Irrespective of whether the doctor is qualified or otherwise, he should have referred to the hospital's highest authority, if not the GM of this Islamic Hospital.(I assumed that Saiful would have told the doctor about his "sodomy episode" before the doctor agreed to examine him)

Based on the hospital's recent media conference, I think the public should be told the truth and the hospital should not have an agenda to conspire with Dr. Osman who had gone missing. (I do not believe that the hospital did not know where about is the doctor,just a convenient white lie).NOW WHO IS TELLING US THE TRUTH?

I fully concurred with the recent media release by MCA PJ Utara and the public is now "fed up" with this Anwar sodomy case, which the police has taken so long in their investigations, despite what's going on behind the scene, ie Anwar and Saiful. Anwar should not hold the the nation in ransom and the government needs to act fast based on the media statement released by Saiful's lawyer yesterday.

AS A RIGHTEOUS CITIZEN WITH NO DIRECT INTEREST WHETHER ANWAR IS FOUND GUILTY OR OTHERWISE 'FOR WHAT HE HAD DONE TO SAIFUL'I APPEAL TO THE HOME SECURITY MINISTER TO ARREST ANWAR AND INSTRUCT THE POLICE TO DO THEIR JOB WELL IN THE NATIONAL AND PUBLIC INTEREST.

IF ANWAR IS GUILTY, CHARGE HIM IF NOT RELEASE HIM SO THAT HE WILL STOP TO PUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY UNDER SEIGE.THE ECONOMY IS NOT MOVING, THE RINGGIT IS DOWN AND THE PEOPLE ARE CONFUSED BY ANWAR AND HIS DRAMATIC ACT. MALAYSIA BELONGS TO ALL PEACEFUL MALAYSIANS AND NOT TO ONE IRRESPONSIBILE GUY LIKE ANWAR IBRAHIM.

IF ANWAR IS A NON-MALAY, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN CHARGED UNDER TREASON FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO OVERTHROW A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT.

WAKE UP MR PRIME MINISTER AND NATIONAL SECURITY MINISTER. PLEASE ACT AND SAVE THIS NATION FROM ALL THESE POLITICAL AND PERSONAL CRAP!!
    ANWAR COULD BE ARRESTED UNDER I.S.A AND HIS PANEL OF LAWYERS WILL DEFINITELY DEFEND HIM WITHOUT ANY LEGAL FEES (GRATIS).

108. Anonymous8:33 am

wow rocky, i can see your career improving with the statement. Someone must be feeding you information. Good for you as a umno runner. Better change your blog into rocky - the umno runner

hasan, dbkl

109. Anonymous8:35 am

Anonymous,
    The case should already be thrown out, what more do you need ? The hospital has confirmed Saifool was examined by Dr Osman. It is now the damn srewup Police that is stiring up the shits, the IGP is hell bent on fixing Anwar so are the three stooges(PM,DPM and Home Minister)PDRM is a shame to the country, simple case takes forever, and we can see it is because they could not find a way to fabricate the evidence. There is no doubts anymore the Police is untrustworthy and has no integrity on any kind. The Agong should remove the Royal word from PDRM, they do not deserve to continuing using Di-Raja, if anything it should be PBM(Police Buaya Malaysia)
    BOLLACK POLICE

110. Anonymous8:38 am

nice dig rocky, with this kind of revelation, who needs a newspaper.

the Malaysian politics is like a big drama without anybody care of inflation and struggle of world economy, one day it sure hit us in the back.

could you dig more on Anwar cases outside Malaysia? I heard there is a conspiracy before of IMF that had something with him. I have no bad feeling of him, just to know more of this so call Harapan Baru

xtrovert

111. Interesting finding...VERY interesting and there could be a turn of events - something unexpected.

But i'm particularly interested to know why there are two different handwritings on the report. It's like someone else has added the details later.

Could we get a graphologist to check it out?

Someone is telling a BIG FAT LIE, and after reading this latest finding, now i don't know whom to believe.

112. Anonymous8:48 am

Can you please clarify this?

From the report:
    -Shafique also denied claims that PKR leader Anwar Ibrahim had served at Riseap as a supreme council member, as claimed in certain blogs today.

"Anwar has never held any position in Riseap," he said-.

I guess you might want to check your resources before publishing something like this.

-apit-

113. Anonymous8:50 am

Can you please clarify this?

From the report:
    -Shafique also denied claims that PKR leader Anwar Ibrahim had served at Riseap as a supreme council member, as claimed in certain blogs today.

"Anwar has never held any position in Riseap," he said-.

I guess you might want to check your resources before publishing something like this.

-apit-

114. Anonymous9:23 am

OMG ! Just watch the opening of this interview with the Deputy IGP regarding the sodomy case of Datuk Seri Anwar.

Notice how he says:

“….yang telah melakukan kesalahan liwat….”

and also watch closely his body language. NOTICE ANYTHING???

Link :

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=jx5ssmB7zO0

115. Anonymous9:31 am

we should listen to the arse-hole expert -- desai himself.

arse-breaker

116. Hi Rocky,
    What are you insinuating?
    Are you saying Anwar asked Saiful to visit Dr. Osman? Or that Dr. Osman knew that Anwar had sodomized Saiful and so had ruled out foul play?

Saiful must have picked his hospital. In the report to the hospital,not once is Anwar's name mentioned. How could Dr. Osman know that Anwar is being accused?

RPK's reports sound more plausible. With the disappearance of PI Bala, another person who is not working with the police disappears. Overnight the hosptal denies that a thorough examination has been done. Even as a layman I can recognize that the doctor has examined him for sodomy and nothing else. You do not need a 'sodomy specialist' or any special instruments to probe and look for tears, blood, semen etc.
    Be more objective in your investigations. Do not let personal feelings cloud your views.

117. Anonymous9:52 am

Well said, Rocky!!
    I am sick of all this.

Anti-Drama

118. I shared the same view with you. This sodomy case is a definate high level conspiracy.

Anyway, sexual orientation and politics are two different thing. The rakyat knows that.

If Sodomy is indeed a big crime, then i recommend the PDRM to catch those practicing such acts. I know such place in Penang known as Lorong Garu ( Perlis ). GO catch them fast !

119. If you think you've been treated like a Mushroom, you should read what PUSRAWI's Chief Admin said regarding the Medical Report.
    "It looked genuine, but we have to check"

Remember Lingam? "It looked like me, but I have to check"

Correct, correct, I think you've been treated worse than a mushroom....say something that's normally fed with s**t.

120. Anonymous10:05 am

Man - after March 2008 every Malaysian became a political analyst. Now, after this, everyone's a doctor.

121. Anonymous10:30 am

jomaropal and jumanne,

very very odd!

i cannot, by reading rocky's postings, detect his opposition to anwar although it is clear he has a soft spot for Mahathir who is no longer in the running for PM or whatever.

He doesn't make clear his support or opposition to najib.

by far, yes...he is subtle in whatever he wants to get across though I don't detect any venom or anger.

he has not been subtle in his contempt (not hatred) of Pak Lah, though. and you know....we all - or rather, a lot of us -- have the same sentimens about Pak Lah. But Rocky doesn't use crude terms and language to berate Pak Lah, if you can call it berating becos he is very clear and specific in his criticisms about Pak Lah's administration and leadership.

i am not his personal friend, but i have been at a table with him and his buddies....

first....cant' a man have his beliefs, preferences and predilections, even if they contradict yours?

if you know the guy, you' know that rocky is not easily swayed -- if you tell him najib is guilty, then he'd want to be convinced. likewise, if you tell him anwar is guilty, you'd have to convince him..

as for mahathir -- i think rocky is the sort of guy who has soft spot for the underdog or for anyone who is no longer in power. in mahathir's case, the minute pak lah's guys went about attacking the old man, rocky decided that that aint fair.

just when anwar was done in in 1998...i got the impression that rocky was sympathetic of anwar.

i maybe wrong about rocky...but that's my assessment of him, after those "few" meetings and encounters with him.

and i'm not saying all this in his defence, beos rocky, as i know him, does not need defending.
    not that he is affected by your attacks. hahaha.

anyway...did you know he voted for DAP and PKR in the March election?

jomaropal -- read-lah rocky's postings properly.

jumanne -- you sure are so wrong about rocky. you attack rocky on the same premise that you are guilty of.

so rocky, bro --- good job! stay on course... you can't please everyone. the minute you post something that's not favourable to anwar, the hardcore and taksub anwaristas whack you. and then when you so much as mention najib in a bad light....waaah...the pasquales go after your blood.

and when you criticise pak lah's maladministration, waaah,...the kalimullah/khairy/kamaluddin's baruahs come in your blog!!!!

cheers!

122. Anonymous10:57 am

Here we go again, whilst you're debating about credibility of evidence, Solicitor-General set to lead sodomy prosecution.

Does Malaysia really need Sequel 2 of Anwar's Sodomy Saga ?

The pain of rakyats' pocket on the street since the tsunami fuel hike is well known. I think the nation needs to think about the following issues rather than wasting time on politicking :-

1) An economic agenda to consider
    2) Fuel prices, inflation & the M'sian economy
    3) Is there any strategic thinking in Malaysia?
    4) English vs. Bahasa in teaching Science & Maths ?
    5) Penang's public transporation: A radical solution?

Read more here

123. Anonymous11:03 am

Anwar Ibrahim is definitely not a homosexual man. I know him for many years and can testified that he is a good family man. God will protect him and his family as they face this tough times.

Tuan Haji Ahamad latib

124. Anonymous11:20 am

I quote this from the link that Rocky posted:

"This image was given a further boost by the appointment of Anwar Ibrahim (shortly after joining UMNO) to the Council of Mosque in 1982, who was later made a Supreme Council member of this organization which co-ordinates the activities and construction of mosque in the Islamic world as well as outside it."

I'm not sure how Rocky reads the sentence but the Supreme Council member is referring to the Council of Mosque not RISEAP.

And an article in Msiakini reports that Anwar never works for RISEAP. So Rocky please get your facts right before posting something stupid like this. Takkan nak kena saman lagi kot

-apit-

125. Anonymous11:21 am

The insinuation that Anwar and the Pusrawi doc are working hand in glove is misleading to say the least. You worked in NST, so can you say you know everyone in the company and that they would be ready to jump into bed with you on any conspiracy? Shame on you for putting on that spin. As one commentator asked: why don't you train your spotlight on the ones who ordered the murder of Altantuya? Why are you so easy on Najib, Rosmah, the AG and IGP? You hoping for a plum job when Najib comes into power? Anyway, what's the diff between a sodomite and a womaniser? The immorality is the same, only the orifice is different. Najib is a known womaniser and lately there is a darker taint to his name brought on by the C4 murder. Even if Anwar butted Saiful, I'd take him for my PM over Najib.

Lipreader

126. Anonymous11:23 am

So this is a politcal conspiracy by the government. And the government must be a bunch of idiots. Because they are idiots they make sure that Saiful goes to a doctor that will confirm he is not sodomised, make sure that a picture of Saiful is taken at DPM's office, make sure that Saiful bring a friend of his to visit DPM's house so that his friend can confess of conspiracy to RPK, make sure that DSAI is investigated on allegation of sodomy because he was acquited by the Appeal Court. This way it will give DSAI an opportunity to accuse the government of fabricating evidences.

We miss the fundamental point. The issue is between Saiful and DSAI. The police investigated because there was a police report. Just like ACA investigating the IGP and AG because DSAI made a police report. If Saiful has made a false report I strongly support any move to imprison him. Even if there was proof of sodomy it does not prove anything. Someone else could have done it. So why drag in the government.

127. Anonymous11:56 am

samcwpen,

PLS GO FIND OUT WHY THESE FCUKERS & BARGERS LIKE BADAWI, NAJIB, SYED HAMID & THE PDRM STILL REFUSE TO HAULED/CHARGED ANWAR OR RELEASE THE REPORT.

>>>BUGGEROOS

128. Anonymous11:59 am

I dunno about the veracity of these reports.

But if the Saiful was proven to have been examined by this Dr Osman, then the question of whether he knew Anwar or not is immaterial, ain't it, to the question of whether Saiful was penetrated or not?

As to whether you like or don't like Anwar, that is your wish isn't it? This is your blog, not a newspaper.

Still...blogs are leading opinion shapers in this country with a largely gagged mainstream media. Esp high traffic blogs like yours.

So, yes Rocky, your readers would expect to see you as publicly impartial.

Never mind if most people don't realise that this in one man's blog, and he can write what he damn pleases.

The rest of the commenters,

It is important to note however that even if you kutuk this guy, your comment still appears here.

Rocky can take whatever stand he wants to, but in this space, the rest of us can still disagree with him and our comments still sees publication.

That's still better than some blogs i've visited. Now, you guys are free to also welcome to call me a Rocky groupie or Mahathirist toady. Even if i'm neither.

129. Anonymous12:03 pm

Saya tak faham..Jika dia tidak diperkisa untuk liwat kenapa diurus oleh Osman?

Pengurus Hospital tidak boleh menarik diri setelah tangggung jawab ini di beri dia. Seorang doktor saya percaya professional.dan bertugas dengan iklas dan jujur..

Mungkin dia terlalu jujur untuk UMNO lebihdiraja maharajalela???

Merka takut kalau kalau Anwar jadi PM dia akan buka semua perkara yang benar

130. Anonymous12:09 pm

i hope Anwar knows his god as well

131. Anonymous12:18 pm

Talks about this arse thingy is making me sweat. Need to get some tissues.

132. Anonymous12:58 pm

For those who criticize rocky on this. Same goes to you pro-anwar. Dont be blind about Anwar completely. Rocky still to me stands on neutral ground. He is asking questions and there could be a conspiracy by Anwar. Words coming out from Anwar I have never really trusted. Anwar does have a talent for sweet mouthing.

I dont care if he is gay or not. To me, I dont trust Anwar and my belief still stand, this guy will surely screw up Malaysia.

Anti-Anwar

133. So, Dr Osman is part of Anwar's conspiracy ? Let's it is. Then, what part is Saifool playing ? Or, perhaps he is also part of the Anwar Team ! But, since Saifool gets Police protection, the Polis must also be on Anwar's side. Looks like Najib is a LAME duck ! How, rediculous !!!

134. Anonymous1:01 pm

Oh Rocky...

Its people like you who take these kinda things to a different height all the time.

What a shame..you sell your soul and then sell it again when you write such things.

Tsk tsk tsk tsk..there's someone watching your back Rocky..so be very much aware what you are fabricating...or just co-incedently fabricate. LOL..maybe its your wishful thinking! Just like Najibs, Lahs, KJs, IG..whatever Ps...even Anwars....

JeyS

135. So you think Dr Osman knew the precise time and date Saiful needed his ass checked so that he could rule out sodomy in order to help DSAI?

136. Sdr Seman,

Bukan saja Saifool, Najib dan Mumtaz kenal satu sama lain, dengar-dengarnya bakal mak mertua Saifool tu pun ada juga projek besar di Birkendonbury. Hubbynya yang kata. Belum pun projek itu jadi pengetahuan umum, dia dah jaja yang projek tu dalam koceknya dan membuktikan kata-katanya dengan berulang-alik ke London dgn kerap.

137. Anonymous2:46 pm

Hellooo

What do you all want? This Sepul to bend down in front of national TV or Astro to show his asshole whether there's any tear or swelling? Better still, for the benefits of the old folks, get the microscope too!

Heck man..! I dont care if this Sepul buggered himself with his own dick even! What's more important is how to get on with decent life with the shitty economy that we are in.

Anak mau makan, harga barang naik, harga minyak naik, and all everybody's yacking about is Sepul ass!

Get real!

NO MORE ASS

138. Anonymous2:57 pm

Hahaha what a funny posting! This person just google and search Dr Osman and Anwar in the net and then came out with his err so called cheap cybercafe theory. Hey my advice for you, don't be a cheap skate. Spend few thousand and hire a PI to get the REAL sources! If you can google, we can also google and spread rumours about you but sorry, we're not that stupid like Saiful.

- anti rumour

139. Anonymous3:06 pm

for an ordinary joe to go to HKL and straight away get an attention from the specialist is amusing.

don't he has to go proper appointment procedure?

i'm an end stage renal failure patient,it took me 2months to see the nephrologist!!!

140. That's what we get if we believe in charismatic rhetoric.

When we analyse using the organ below and not the organ on top.

When we get sidetracked by religious quotes and not factual data.

When we fail to get detailed info for ourselves, we are prone to believe 2nd hand info.

141. Beware

If you receive any gifts from SOMEONE, be prepared for pay back time later ...

142. Anonymous3:23 pm

Keep up the good writing. Your eye for picking up and promoting some of the weakest conjectures that any conspiracy-theory-blogger can come up with is admirable.

You also somehow seem positioned to air views that are against Anwar in your posts. Not sure why, but I do like it. I know you try hard to be subtle, but it still shows that you are slightly reluctant to consider Anwar's side of the coin in your writing, preferring to only promote the prosecutor's side and view. Your readers might smell rat. Please raise subtlety level up a couple of notches, Rocky. We can't be too obvious can we?

One question though. If this so-called 'response' to RPK is trying to imply that the doctor is 'protecting' Anwar, then could you please explain: how would any doctor know that the victim/patient who is visiting him has anything to do with Anwar, least of that he might be 'mistreated' by Anwar? Does Anwar tattoo his victims with his name after an assault, perhaps? You need to think a bit more before you blog, Rocky. Readers might notice that you are on my side. Not good for me, and not good for you too.

This Pusrawi Hospital medical report is certainly a little difficult for me to digest. It seems the report, or note, or whatever you may call it, is genuine. And it says that no damage was done to the so-called 'victim'. The doctor couldn't have 'fixed' the report (we ruled that out just a while ago). This appears to be the fact, mo matter what gossiping bloggers want to speculate about.

We need to look for a fresh new angle of attack, Rocky.

And about the DNA: DNA profiling is an information that you store on a computer or in paper, according to what my 'Internet searches' told me (I understand journalists rely on Internet searches too, so the Internet should be credible). The DNA information remains the same apparently, so it cannot go 'out-of-date'. The persistent request for a new DNA sample to compare the DNA from Saiful's body sounds obviously suspect. It shows that tampering or fabricating could be on the cards. If it was up to me, I wouldn't make my intentions that obvious. Bad move.

In any case, appreciate you trying your hand at 'spin-doctoring', Rocky. Readers are starting to notice your biased position though, these days. It really shows. I think we should lay low for a bit till they forget.

What you say?

143. Anonymous3:32 pm

Aiya aper susah2, kalu betol si DSAI sontot pungkok ko nie sai-full, cakap direct ler kat tv3 tu, yang ko dok sembunyi apasal? Si Najis (aka pembela mangsa liwat) tu simpan ko ker?

144. beb,

dulu masa gegaran sondol pertama, ekonomi negara rancak. rakyat tak kesah akan fitnah dan kezaliman atas pak sheik - no matter how ridicolous and stupid it came out to be.

ramai 'peggerak kebebasan dan kebenaran' masa sekarang, adalah part of the machinery yang bobrok terdahulu.

dah kena panchung kalu, baru mau ingat...

sekarang, susah sikit beb orang nak percaya. rakyat semua pening kepala.

media-media yang dahulu perkasa, orang dah tak percaya...

salam dari jauh,

din
    manchester
    http://ceritarassa.blogspot.com/

145. Anonymous3:36 pm

Even a blindman can see that it is impossible for a 60 year old man with a known back problem to sodomize a young healthy 23 years old man eight times ! One time is enough to complain but eight times ! It really insults one's intelligence to believe this crap. The motive for this accusation is the same as the traffic police who pretend to issue with the summon. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ - Blindman.

146. Anonymous3:37 pm

Aiya aper susah2, kalu betol si DSAI sontot pungkok ko nie sai-full, cakap direct ler kat tv3 tu, yang ko dok sembunyi apasal? Si Najis (aka pembela mangsa liwat) tu simpan ko ker?

147. Anonymous3:41 pm

You complain about MSM spindoctoring ala Kali and the likes.

This article also shows that you are also good at spindoctoring.

I would rather you use your years as a veteran journalist..and tell it as it is. No slant and let us readers make our own opinion.

148. Anonymous3:43 pm

So what? Everyone seems to know Anwar. He's famous, so what?

*Bro, i didn't expect this kind of 3rd class report, i just wasted my time reading it. And yes, you staring to sound like a mahadog fan. Sorry.

From,
    Your neighbour.

149. Dear Rocky,

What do you think arh? Don't you have a mind of your own? Instead of reproducing other people's posting or reporting the event, you never give your thought.

Regards
    abROcadabRO @ http://just-mythots.blogspot.com

150. Anonymous4:00 pm

I'm not a medical expert, but if Saiful said that he was violated by a plastic thingee...why do you need DNA sample. Does plastic have DNA profile? By asking DSAI to provide DNA sample, is it to exclude DSAI DNA from that of the plastic? You know what...I think Malaysia's forensic specialists are one of the best in the world. I think better than CSI Las Vegas (Yes..I know, it is not fair to compare a fantasy and make believe TV show...to that of CSI LAS VEGAS).

Just Curious

151. Assalamualaikum and good day,

Ladies and gentlemen,

It was reported today that Saiful intends to swear on the Quran to prove that he is not lying and that he was indeed sodomised.

If that happens, what does that tell us?

Muslims, although some of us or many of us are muslims by name only (because we don't pray, drink and commit adultery or zina), will not use the holy book to spread lies because how bad we are, we still and must believe in the unseen. (Refer to the first line of the Albaqarah).

Unless, Saiful has sold his soul to the Iblis (curse be upon him) and become the devil personified by lying on the Quran and live his life with quilty conscsience.

Is Anwar willing to do that with Saiful?

Whatever it is, only Allah knows all and he is not forgetful.

- The Whirling Dervish -

152. Anonymous4:30 pm

All this conspiracies, corruption and infighting is nothing but a repeat of history.... our very own history from approximately 497 years ago. If you don't believe me just read this http://martzcarvalho.blogspot.com/2008/07/failing-to-learn-from-history.html
    the similarities are uncanny with only difference being that back in in 1511 we were prime for occupation by another country and now we are prime for occupation by another government.

A Fan.

153. Anyway Rock,the plan has been put on gear 2 , wan azizah just stepped down and the Butt Bugger is set to contest.

154. Why do I criticize Rocky? Well to put it to in layman's terms, Rocky is siding the Devil or evil.

Is it wrong to character assassinate somebody? Is it wrong to destroy his manhood by accusations of sodomy. Is it wrong to whack him and leave him to die in a jail cell? Well Rocky seems to not oppose all this as we all know, he has a soft spot for Mahathir. What he is doing is siding evil.

Raja Petra is different. He is defending AGAINST evil. His actions are not evil as probably Najib and Badawi did do all those things we they are accused of.

No matter what the stakes are, it does not give you an excuse to plant evidence and destroy somebody, or hurt somebody.

I used to be an admirer of Mahathir, used to meet him every year in fact. Read everything about you. But I changed my view because of all that he has done.

Tell me Rocky, how can you be so loyal to someone who violates the most important principles of your religion?

155. artchan writes:

You complain about MSM spindoctoring ala Kali and the likes.

This article also shows that you are also good at spindoctoring.

I would rather you use your years as a veteran journalist..and tell it as it is. No slant and let us readers make our own opinion.
    -------------------------------

Like artchan, may of the readers here failed to note that the article isn't mine.

There is no spindoctoring, no slant.

In fact, what i did, artchan, was to republish the article as it is so that you can make you own opinion. (I had already published an earlier posting based on RPK's Pusrawi doctor's scoop and this is one of the responses on the blogosphere to RPK's article on Dr Osman).

156. Anonymous6:18 pm

Rocky Bro

"Aishehman" at http://aisehman.org/?p=642
    has done the homework which is found wanting in your reposting of the article on your blog, which implies to us all you agreed with the views of the blogger called " samcwpen" ) http://blog.thestar.com.my/permalink.asp?id=16119

Read: http://aisehman.org/?p=642

It seems that some people are raising the possibility that Anwar and the Pusrawi doctor are in cahoots, solely based on the fact that they were part of the same organisation, Regional Islamic Da’wah Council of Southeast Asia and the Pacific (RISEAP), years ago.

Lost in all this speculation is the amazing coincidence that Saiful, ON HIS OWN, went to a hospital where on duty that day was this particular doctor.

Nobody told Saiful to go to that particular hospital to see that particular doctor on that particular day. By his pet uncle’s (or is it Uncle Pet) own admission, he went there on his own.

And if Saiful knew beforehand that the doctor was Anwar’s man and was on duty that day at Pusrawi, but yet still went ahead to see him, I can now see why and how Saiful flunked university.

Some have sought to also link Saiful to the doctor, arguing that the doctor once worked at Universiti Malaya and Saiful the ex-university student might have made his acquaintance.

Lost in all this is the fact that Saiful attended Universiti Tenaga, not Universiti Malaya. And Saiful did not study medicine. In fact, he didn’t study much.

They even go further to speculate that Saiful might have a connection with RISEAP, the organisation that the doctor and Anwar was part of.

Again, lost in all this is the fact, presented by the speculator himself, that the doctor worked there between 1993 and 1995, when Saiful was between eight and ten years old.

And I like the way the speculator ends his speculation with the cry, “Hidup Malaysiaku!”

That “shout” — another variant is “Hidup Malaysia!” — tells everyone who knows about these things who the writer is associated with.

Most former political detainees can tell you where and from whom they’ve heard it before.

157. Anonymous6:20 pm

A better perspective on Dr Osman's medical report is given here:

http://malaysianunplug.blogspot.com/2008/07/doctors-more-objective-view-on-value-of.html

158. Anonymous6:21 pm

What a lot of bull gets written here. Judge a man by what he does not who or which orgasnisations he is affiliated to. I guess Dr Osman is a righteous Muslim who holds to his Islamic principles. He's a lot better that all these hypocritical Muslims who serve their own pockets.

159. Anonymous7:04 pm

So Saiful knows that Dr Osman is Anwar's friend and choose to go to see him?

Strange...

160. Anonymous9:29 pm

Wei Sequerah

How the hell do you know who Rocky voted in the elections?? You ticked the box on his ballot paper for him is it?

Porrrraaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!

161. oh my oh my, rocky...

you've got many people so angry over this posting. and it's not even your own writing...

but you know what! you sure are doing something right, when you don't and cannot please everyone.

looks like PKR's and RPK's supporters want you to only publish what's favourable to anwar.

how can like that?

funny thing is that (most of) your commentors are making a judgment of you for publishing the article and not an assessment of the article itself.

162. So this is what the country has come to under Dollah Badawi. Instead of talking about the crumbling economy, which will affect how everyone is going to feed, clothe and put a roof over the family, we are now very concerned about somebody's backside ! I think we all deserve this. How cemerlang, gemilang and terbilang !!

163. Anonymous12:18 am

Kak Wan,,resigned fr wakil rakyat giving DSAI a chance to be the next wakil,,!!

Begitu mulia pengorbanan Isteri,,

Sedih kalau cita-cita ta'kesampaian kerana DSAI most probably be charge again,,

kalu menang pon akan berada d Penjara,,,,till,,,,????? So macam mana nak jadi PM,,!!!

Dalam kempen hari-hari mendatang,,PM akan menurunkan harga MINYAK utk mendapat simpati rakyat dan jua melaga-lagakan PAS dan UMNO,,kononnya utk Melayu bersatu,,HUDUD Law akan d syorkan,,maka bencilah MCA,,MIC,,DAP and all NON malays,,

Dalam suasana kekecohan bergini,,utk menyelamatkan Negara,,PM will dissolve Parliment and call a Snap Election,,OR
    EMERGENCY rule,,!!!!!

So Kak WAN resigned will give PM banyak advantage,,

-Cunt'fused-

164. Anonymous2:18 am

Yawn!

The Soap Opera Negara is getting rather boring to follow.

Maybe I should go out and drink a jug of beer.

However, this shows that opinion in the Malaysian blogosphere is just as fragmented as in the physical world, when affectimg change requires a unified position, so so much for blogging changing much in the physical world.

All this is like arguing cock in coffee shops for hours on end in an act of intellectual masturbationn.

Also, while Malaysia may have adopted a Westminster style parliamentary system, ancient feudal warlordism reigns in all sphere sof Malaysian politics, including in the Malaysia blogosphere, which by the way has not really changed since the days of soc.culture.malaysia and so on.

The form of the medium may have changed but the content remains the same - merely old wine in new bottles -- whether they call it "Web2.0," "Web 3.0" or whatever.

The song remains the same, to paraphrase that Led Zeppelin song
    of the same name.

165. This guy is really biased.

If there is one thing I hate the most, it is in being treated like a mushroom. Kept in the dark, and fed lots of bull-shit!!!

Hello? you've been kept in the dark by the Malaysian government since you were born!

166. Bro,

is it matter?

daripada melalut cerita tentang Sodom dan Gommorah yang dibikin semula filemnya...fiksyen semata-mata...lebih baik lu cerita VK Linggam correct...correct...correct! true story apa?

167. Rocky, we know clearly that it is not your article.

However, what many of your readers are saying that your selective posting of other articles and the frequency of which you post certain articles indicates that you are tilted towards Mahathir's side.

We understand clearly what is going on and your "subtle" implications, which are not really subtle at all.

168. whenever it come to DSAI. this blog always go for cheap shot.. good luck with ur pro-Mahathir/Najib thing..

buttercity

169. Rocky,

I am uncertain what your articles is trying to imply; for e.g.

>>Clearly, Anwar is a man of many talents and many powerful friends, including the International Monetary Fund, World Bank, the US State Department, the World council of Mosques and RISEAP.

Is this is a crime or bad or negative for MALAYSIA.

What so interesting wrt this statement?

>>The interesting facts found is that Dr Hamid is a Burmese Muslim who has worked for three years at the Regional Islamic Da'wah Council of South East Asia and the Pacific (RISEAP) organisation from 1993 to 1995.

It makes me equally sick watching all this play-acting.

170. Anonymous11:36 am

I don't see any point of you linking Dr Osman an Anwar..lately, you are one sided than what u usually are...
    The police should gives anwar a copy of the police report made by sai fool. Gives him the right to defence, than you can make ur comment.

171. Anonymous1:43 pm

This Nuraina A. Samad always comes to Rocky's defence, every time he's under fire.

Nuraina, a message for you:

We are not PKR or RPK supporters. We just want information that is balanced and doesn't insult our intelligence.

Why should Rocky dabble in cheap conspiracy gossip theories that coffee-shop bloggers put up? Some of these theories are too silly to even merit attention (e.g., that Osman knows Anwar and so this influenced him to write a favourable medical report).

So why is Rocky uncritically putting these up? Does he not think? Why when it is about writing something that he is in favour of, he makes critical comments (e.g., Proton), but when its about people who have, for example, been opposed to Mahathir, he doesn't want to be critical in his analyses of issues pertaining to them?

This is the crux of the matter, and this is why Rocky's regular readers are frustrated about.

It does seem that Rocky is taking up sides. Ok lah, by all means take up sides. But don't let your personal position to shape how you blog. After all, you have a responsibility since you are so widely read and believed.

172. He does not snore when asleep every nite but laugh instead...... stupid fool malaysians made my day haha!

173. Anonymous5:13 pm

to dr rahim fadzillah,

Both Rocky and Nuraina were working in NST (according to Ancient Mariner NST stands for New Shits Times) at one time. I believe friendship continues after both cabut frm NST. This is common amongst Malaysians. Basis is know-who not know-how. What are friends for? I wud hv thought u already familiar with this.

frm: already familiar

174. Anonymous5:47 pm

"We just want information that is balanced and doesn't insult our intelligence."

- I'm no fan Rocky and RPK bcos I admit that some of their posting are rubbish and empty theories but when Nuraina A. Samad steps in to defend Rocky and accusing others of insulting their intelligence, I say that is a bit way off line. What balance report are you talking about? So far, most reports I read here is over balanced to BN side or is this what they called Ketuanan Melayu huh, Noraina? At least RPK has ball enough to wacked both side and not go to one side and wack the other then go to the other side wack the opposite macam lalang! Oh by the way, have you read Jed Yoong posting, her writings will give you some idea about being a desperate person seeking a cheap headline.

(fair reader)

175. Anonymous7:37 pm

Dear Dr Rahim Fadzillah

Didn't PKR, supporters and those who claim that they just want unbias report approved of PKR attempts to link Saiful to BN merely because the later took photo with Azlina, Sharir and Najib Aides?

Unbias

176. Noraina;

>>funny thing is that (most of) your commentors are making a judgment of you for publishing

Well thats incorrect.

See >>>>Clearly, Anwar is a man of many talents and many powerful friends, including the International Monetary Fund, World Bank, the US State Department, the World council of Mosques and RISEAP.

Is this is a crime or bad or negative for MALAYSIA.

All I am saying is ROCKY is only human and also bound to his views that others disagree.

177. Anonymous2:29 pm

Hello there,

It seem that those condemning free individuals for writing up their thoughts do not understand what democracy mean.

Democracy does not mean that you have to agree with oppositions. If you want writing that is pro PKR / DAP/ PAS, feel free to read Tarningkita, Harakah, Lim Kit Siang, Malaysia Today, Haris?? etc.

178. The question is: which conspiracy is more damaging?
    1) The conspiracy against DSAI?
    2) The (new)conspiracy of DSAI having been on the same organisation with Dr. Osman which at some point amongst the commentators here also pointed out M2M is also in the same organisation?

We might be breathing the same air which DSAI breathe, which would probably make us incahoots with DSAI.

Don't you think IF there's indeed 'close-links' of this Dr.Osman with DSAI then our very 'efficient' AMNO machinery would be the FIRST to capitalise and expose it all over the headlines?

179. Anonymous6:50 pm

What all these means is that we, in the bolehland are now trying to shed light in a place where light should not really shine.
    There a real issues in this world, honest hardworking ppl trying to make ends meet putting food on the table, dreaming that their children will be able to do better in life than them and we have our country's bountiful resources plundered/mismanaged by the few elite living in their ivory towers.
    May God save our people from the wolves.

180. Rocky,

At the height of his first encounter of the sodomy as well as corruption charges, I was told by my Muslim Myanmarese co-workers that DSAI was very influential and had strong support of the Muslim Myanmarese studying at our local universities at that time. I was thinking about that when it was mentioned that the doctor was a Muslim Myanmarese. Not infering anything but just my thoughts on the matter in context to your post.

Thank you
    Freddie

181. Anonymous3:26 pm

(heha) :frankly, sodomy, oral-sex,
    sex dgn natang & etc are 'personal
    tabu & conscience' = 'corruption, cronism , political persecution, murdering ...lain lain' !!

Dr sex : " report me lah for oral-sex & i am not afraid & i am going to the top, so what !"

Those politicians or civilians who are ' clean & sinless ' can CAST stones or shits at anwar & dr sex, ok !!

the ways that peoples' money being WASTED without 'fear & conscience'
    are even WORSE than 'sodomy & oral sex', thus those insane culprits MUST, ( I REPEAT) MUST be charged in clean courts 'without fear & favour' backdates from 1980 !!

51st anniversary is nothing to be proud & merry of. infact, it is SORROWS so i suggest 'NO NO NO celebrations'! THUS ' light up 51 small white/black candles or 'one big fat WHITE/BLACK (=50) plus one small candle ( sorrowful)' on the 30th & 31st of ogos, ok...please !

182. Anonymous10:27 pm

Aikk..Doktor upahan kah ini? Habis sana sini si Anwar ni buat kacau. makin menjadi2 dia ni, lama2 lingkup Malaysia dengan orang macam dia ni.