Monday, July 14, 2008

Umno member lodges police report

Serious breach at police HQ? Johari Ismail, who lodged a police report against the Prime Minister during the Umno General Assembly last year (here), will lodge a police report at Jalan Dang Wangi police station at 11 am today on what he described to me as "serious and widespread breach of IT security at Bukit Aman" by Singaporean and Israeli elements. Johari says he has "all the evidence" to support his claim.

Read RPK's piece Israel behind PDRM's information management and security system.

44 comments:

1. Anonymous9:43 am

wow..early morning post that is quite controversy...will keep refreshing this page for more update..keep it coming..

2. Anonymous9:46 am

Bro
    I bet u, we gonna have the best system and on time delivery if it from the Israeli than any proxy company in Cyberjaya. PDRM has made a good choice what. Congratulation cop.

3. Rocky

Good and bad news!

Good news - Syabas Brader Johari. Harap harap Brader Johari mempunyai ramai Pengawal Peribadi untuk mengawal dan menjamin keselamatan Brader Johari.

Jangan pandang rendah pada UMNO kerana ketua Syaitan di Malaysia ialah Ketua Presiden UMNO itu sendiri.

Bad news - sejauh mana Polis akan ambil tindakan ke atas mangkuk mangkuk mereka sendiri yang telah mengkaya diri mereka untuk menjadi ahli neraka jahanam.

Agak memeranjatkan jika Polis polis akan mengambil sebarang tindakan selepas Laporan Polis dibuat. Kemungkinan besar Laporan Polis itu akan di proses untuk dibuat Toilet Paper, amat munkin berlaku.

Sesungguhnya Syaitan Syaitan itu tidak akan mengaku Syaitan, kerana mereka bermuka muka siang dan malam dan berada di sisi manusia.

4. Bro Rocky. Say hello to the boys from MKini if ya see 'em there.

Regards.

5. More and more Israelis are infiltrating our business it seems.

6. Anonymous11:01 am

i was involved in preparing 'laporan suruhanjaya diraja mengenai penambahbaikan perkhidmatan polis' in 2004. i still keep copies of the original. would u like to read the contents?

what paklah tabled at the Dewan Rakyat in july 2004 was only 60 per cent of it.

i dont wanna say more...

7. Anonymous11:04 am

Remember that time when I detected a funny .exe file while downloading The Scribe's blogpage, Rocky? Upon further checking and googling, it led to an Israeli registered company and some of those sitting in the Board were ex-military intel.

Could there be a link to this? It begs the answer Rocky, how good is our counter intelligence agency really in addressing this breach?

And if I must remind you, you still owe us your Bond and Bourne's Spy Game story!

8. Anonymous12:20 pm

finally, what we all worried finally arrived. where we really depend on jews technologies. Funny even bank negara malaysia and all malaysian financial institutions used jews technology through singaporean company.

zamri pbbss

9. Can I lodge a police report against Umno itself?

"ganu kite"

10. Dear Rocky,

What is happening in this great Bolehland ?

First we have Bala, then Saiful & now this UMNO member against Pak Lah !

Alot of $$$ must have changed hands & can we expect another Part 2 version later ?

This sure beats Bollywood !

11. Anonymous12:55 pm

So what? Isreal has some of the best software development teams in the world. If one gets touchy about involvement by certain groups of nationals, how on earth are they going to progress? All this animosity over Isreal because of the Isreali government's action against hostile parties is going nowhere.

12. Anonymous3:11 pm

"To his friends, Olmert is a frequent flyer, but to the police he's just a frequent liar," The Star Newpaper 14 July 2008
    Words of Amir Oren, a columnist for the left-leaning Haaretz newspaper regarding Israel Prime Minister, Ehud Olmert.

Unrich Club Member

13. We knew about Johari's reports that have been surpressed. But RPK's news are some news.

Paklah could have brought in the Singaporeans but Badawi now buddy-buddy also with Jews ?

14. We knew about Johari's reports that have been surpressed. But RPK's news are some news.

Paklah could have brought in the Singaporeans but Badawi now buddy-buddy also with Jews ?

15. Anonymous3:21 pm

The Polis Reporting System (PRS) was already a big screw up from day one long ago. Sapura got the award despite not able to provide a working benchmark system. And there were other working systems during the benchmarking test. Somehow Sapura's cable was the strongest one. So, it came as no surprise when the PRS became a failure, and what we see as the PRS in the PDRM now is not what was stated in the original requirement.

Sapura should get the big blame for screwing up other more competent companies' chances, and now opening up the doors to the Israelis.

- Angah

16. Jeyklls and Hydes in Malaysia. Are you? (Updated 14 July 2008)

Malaysians in dilemma? So many events and news both real and unreal. Don’t know who to believe? Bombarded with too much spins. These are the quotes, we now hear.

“Give up”, “Fed up”, “Wait and See”, “Lost interest”, “Headache”, “Cannot believe anyone”, “Who to believe ah?”, “Niamah”, “Pening kepala”, “Pening otak”, “Sudah lah”, “Pi mampus”, “Insyallah (God Willing)” or raise your palm and fist and put them together on National tv or www.Youtube.com or www.malaysiakini.com or www.Malaysia-today.net or other blogs.

Why? Because it depends on what you want to perceive and your bias toward your own race, color, religion, party, groups, interests, superiority or plain dumbness.

That makes you something of a Jeykll and Hyde if you can’t differentiate between facts and fictions, good and evil, right and wrong, true or false. Too many Malaysians can’t decide now whether to become Jeykll or whether to become Hyde or when to become Jeykll or when to become Hyde.

Think hard and search your conscience from deep within and “Viola” you can differenciate between Night from Day. Throw out bias towards race, creed, superiority, affiliations, religion and beliefs, greed, power, cronyism etc and then see whether some of the things happening around is right or wrong , true or false, evil or good, facts or fiction.

1. Altantuya was killed and blown to bits. (Fact or Fiction).
    2. Sodomy is as evil as murder. (True or False).
    3. Anyone accused are innocent until proven guilty. (True or False).
    4. Statutory Declarations and Police reports can be made to fool people. (True/False).
    5. Anyman or woman will swear on his religion or beliefs to save his own skin. (True/False).
    6. Race superiority is needed to rule Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    7. Religious superiority is needed to rule Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    8. All poor people need to be helped by Government. (True or False).
    9. Corruption is a fact of life and should be tolerated. (Fact or Fiction).
    10. ISA is needed because prevention is better than cure. (Fact or Fiction).
    11. Free education is a right for all Malaysian children. (True or False).
    12. Free healthcare is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    13. Free speech is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    14. Freedom of religions and beliefs is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    15. Liberty is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    16. All Malaysians and the world can be converted to a single culture, religion, race in future. (Fact or Fiction).
    17. The next PM of Malaysia will follow R.A.H.M.A.N theory. (Fact or Fiction).
    18. All Malaysian Malays are poor and lazy. (Fact or Fiction).
    19. All Malaysian Chinese are rich and gamblers. (Fact or Fiction).
    20. All Malaysian Indians are drinkers and liars. (Fact or Fiction).
    21. All East Malaysians are inferior to West Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    22. Only Barisan Nasional (BN) can govern Malaysia. (Fact or Fiction).
    23. Only UMNO can take care of Malaysian Malay’s and other Bumiputeras interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    24. Only MCA can take care of Malaysian Chinese’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    25. Only MIC can take care of Malaysian Indian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    26. Only Gerakan can take care of Malaysian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    27. Only PKR can take care of Malaysian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    28. Only PAS can take care of Moslem’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    29. Only Hindraf can take care of Hindu’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    30. Only PBDS can take care of Sarawakian’s Bumi interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    31. Only UMNO Sabah can take care of Sabahan’s Bumi interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    32. All Jews are intelligent and corrupted. (True/False).
    33. All Africans are corrupted and murderers. (True or False).
    34. All Westerners are corrupted and evil. (True or False).
    35. All Chinese are communists. (True or False).
    36. All Indians are Hindus. (True or False).
    37. All Malays are Moslems. (True or False).

To be continued……

17. Anonymous4:15 pm

Someone should add this into Wikipedia!

There are possible plans underway to apply to the Oxford and Webster to include a new word for their 2009 dictionary:

badawi [baa-daa-wee] (noun): To start something full of promise but end in disappointment, failure and/or disaster.

Eg:

'I'm trusting you to perform this task well; don't do a badawi, ok?'

'Whatever I do, I will always find a way to badawise it.'

France badawied their Euro 2008 campaign. England pre-badawied theirs, while Italy were guilty of over-badawification .

Bad Awi
    Johor

18. Rocky,

You might also wanna check if the avionics on our Sukhois are from Israel. Although, the Indians were contracted to do the avionics fitting for the Sukhois!

And where does the Indian avionics techs get their parts from? Israel??

19. Anonymous5:59 pm

since when are we going to learn that there are always people trying to harm our relationship with singapore so that they gain from this but no... we have to assume it's them and it's always them who we blame when it's our own pooping that's making this country smells.

I guess this is the mentality of MOST malaysians, always find a scapegoat, and that will be good.

look carefully at the photographs that is posted in RPK's blog.The photo's have been photoshop'ed and taking one for example, the one showing the umno sign and the israel flag. Unless you have done numerous photohop'ing, you won't be able to realize the difference in the picture.

I guess we will someday be taken over by someone not from outside of our country, but by someone in our country (extremist of somewhat). when that happens then we would maybe....maybe realize our own mistakes.

20. Anonymous6:06 pm

This country is going to the dogs and UMNO is responsible

mat taib

21. Jeyklls and Hydes in Malaysia. Are you? (Updated 14 July 2008)

Malaysians in dilemma? So many events and news both real and unreal. Don’t know who to believe? Bombarded with too much spins. These are the quotes, we now hear.

“Give up”, “Fed up”, “Wait and See”, “Lost interest”, “Headache”, “Cannot believe anyone”, “Who to believe ah?”, “Niamah”, “Pening kepala”, “Pening otak”, “Sudah lah”, “Pi mampus”, “Insyallah (God Willing)” or raise your palm and fist and put them together on National tv or www.Youtube.com or www.malaysiakini.com or www.Malaysia-today.net or other blogs.

Why? Because it depends on what you want to perceive and your bias toward your own race, color, religion, party, groups, interests, superiority or plain dumbness.

That makes you something of a Jeykll and Hyde if you can’t differentiate between facts and fictions, good and evil, right and wrong, true or false. Too many Malaysians can’t decide now whether to become Jeykll or whether to become Hyde or when to become Jeykll or when to become Hyde.

Think hard and search your conscience from deep within and “Viola” you can differenciate between Night from Day. Throw out bias towards race, creed, superiority, affiliations, religion and beliefs, greed, power, cronyism etc and then see whether some of the things happening around is right or wrong , true or false, evil or good, facts or fiction.

1. Altantuya was killed and blown to bits. (Fact or Fiction).
    2. Sodomy is as evil as murder. (True or False).
    3. Anyone accused are innocent until proven guilty. (True or False).
    4. Statutory Declarations and Police reports can be made to fool people. (True/False).
    5. Anyman or woman will swear on his religion or beliefs to save his own skin. (True/False).
    6. Race superiority is needed to rule Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    7. Religious superiority is needed to rule Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    8. All poor people need to be helped by Government. (True or False).
    9. Corruption is a fact of life and should be tolerated. (Fact or Fiction).
    10. ISA is needed because prevention is better than cure. (Fact or Fiction).
    11. Free education is a right for all Malaysian children. (True or False).
    12. Free healthcare is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    13. Free speech is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    14. Freedom of religions and beliefs is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    15. Liberty is a right of all Malaysians. (True/False).
    16. All Malaysians and the world can be converted to a single culture, religion, race in future. (Fact or Fiction).
    17. The next PM of Malaysia will follow R.A.H.M.A.N theory. (Fact or Fiction).
    18. All Malaysian Malays are poor and lazy. (Fact or Fiction).
    19. All Malaysian Chinese are rich and gamblers. (Fact or Fiction).
    20. All Malaysian Indians are drinkers and liars. (Fact or Fiction).
    21. All East Malaysians are inferior to West Malaysians. (Fact or Fiction).
    22. Only Barisan Nasional (BN) can govern Malaysia. (Fact or Fiction).
    23. Only UMNO can take care of Malaysian Malay’s and other Bumiputeras interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    24. Only MCA can take care of Malaysian Chinese’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    25. Only MIC can take care of Malaysian Indian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    26. Only Gerakan can take care of Malaysian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    27. Only PKR can take care of Malaysian’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    28. Only PAS can take care of Moslem’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    29. Only Hindraf can take care of Hindu’s interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    30. Only PBDS can take care of Sarawakian’s Bumi interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    31. Only UMNO Sabah can take care of Sabahan’s Bumi interest. (Fact or Fiction).
    32. All Jews are intelligent and corrupted. (True/False).
    33. All Africans are corrupted and murderers. (True or False).
    34. All Westerners are corrupted and evil. (True or False).
    35. All Chinese are communists. (True or False).
    36. All Indians are Hindus. (True or False).
    37. All Malays are Moslems. (True or False).

To be continued……

22. Anonymous7:34 pm

In a MALAYSIA TODAY article, this is what was reported: Anwar was whisked away to an unknown destination 10 years ago and no one heard from him or could get access to him until he appeared in public, nine days later, with a badly bruised face and a black eye.

While in police custody, Anwar was badly beaten - while handcuffed and blindfolded - and left unconscious on the floor where he was discovered the following morning - still unconscious - by a police officer who had just come on duty.

Since then, we have Altantuuya's murder by C4 explosives - procured by the police and implicating the police force in the dastardly crime of cold-blooded murder.

The question that begs to be answered is what has become of our "world-class" police force? A brazenly corrupt institution, nay I daresay, a state within a state itself, goons that are only beholden to its political masters, the wretched UMNOPUTRA regime.

The ascendency of the incumbent DPM to the helm of the great leader can only spell doom and gloom for us helpless citizens of this godforsaken Bolenland country.

23. Anonymous7:59 pm

umno always say anuar is jews friend! but this government close friend to singapore, but singapore close to jews. Then we can conclude umno also close to jews (indirectly)

zamri pbbss

24. Rocky,

It's all so confusing nowadays. That much we can agree on.

Hey, about today's incidences, could it all be another PR's deviation tactics?

Do drop by http://www.suaradu.com for more.

25. Anonymous8:39 pm

Bagi Aku Duit, Aku Wakil Israel - BADAWI

26. This is chaotic.... when will we ever learn?

27. Anonymous10:05 pm

Moses Hasan wants to sue DSAI for tarnishing his image as IGP, But he doesnt want to sue RPK for all he has said bout the relationship between IGP and B.K. Tan. So can we assume wat RPK says is the truth?

28. Anonymous10:28 pm

lu org kepala takbetul. Enjoy your life. jgn jadi 3 suku/ sewel

Love music, hate politic

29. Anonymous11:39 pm

Watch out, guys! Pretty soon we're ganna have a "Tel Aviv occupied" Bolehland. When the Malaysia databank is "occupied", you can bet your life that your politicans will be blackmailed, just like what has happened to the present US Congress! I see a rough weather ahead! Stay tune.

30. Why not a PKR member make the report about the Israel connection?
    Hehehehe... just a thought..

31. Anonymous1:15 am

CAN FORGET ABOUT THE THE RACE SUPREMACY THING...

KENA SODOMISED BY THE JEWS KAU-KAU!

ALL BCOS WE GOT THE BEST BRAINS IN THE GOVERNMENT...SLEEP SO MORE LA! MUAH! HAH! HAH!

'''YOYO

32. Anonymous2:25 am

wow..if this is serious then we better get to the bottom of this. if not...oh well. the evidence? waiting for a further date to be revealed? i sure hope this is not another wild ride.

33. Dear Rocky,

They have wasted our Taxpayer's Billions of ringgit at probably 4 or 5 times the market price buying the latest, most sophisticated Fighter Bomber planes (previous PM said....that those planes can fly but cannot do the strafing, etc as the code was not included in the deals - Bodoh!), Sophisticated Intelligence/Forensic High Tech IT, etc... can behave like gangsters with rayaat...but cannot even find the missing children.

All our National Security Databases - Fomema database, Putrajaya IT nerve centre, Cyberjaya IT database, Telecommunication Logistics database, PDRM solutions, National Institutions/Corporates database, IDR database...installed, managed & controlled by foreigners, etc.

At the present rate...forget about US, British or Australia...even Singapore with their Israel Military & intelligence Advisers can "Check-mate" Malaysia anytime without even having to deploy their fighter planes, move their Military Equipment or their foot soldiers to conquer Malaysia...!

Even our National Airlines & all LCC aircraft need to get Air Traffic Clearance from Singapore to fly on any airways (like the Highway roads)above certain Flight levels.

They have already got Malaysia by the "Orbs"!

So this nation & our assets have been sold out long ago & is still continuing....Woodlands, KTM land in Singapore, Batu Puteh, etc. by those Scumbag Traitors in the name of "MUSLIM" Hadari (Islam is PURE !) siphoning all the Haram money at our expense !

At the Local scenario, it does not take much to cripple this city (as proven by the Home Affairs Minister...) so the people can also do likewise...drive their cars, trucks, etc to the city & breakdown !!!), the business rayaat can also shutdown their shops like "Chinese New Year" for a week, etc.

If only our Government can accept their short comings to try to work together with their new partners to identify, find solutions (long & short term) & make good all the nation's & rayaat's plight...MAYBE there is HOPE !

This daily "Cat & Mouse" games, even in Parliament is not going to, get this nation & its Downtrodden rayaat anywhere. It is just utter Nonsense like "Kindergarten" kids.. paid by our hard earned money.

With the rapidly spiralling Regional & International Image/Ratings/reputation of Malaysia....foreigner investors are pulling out, our local Bourse is sliding fast towards 1000 pionts, our rayaat still reeling from the Fuel & Price hikes of daily living, & the nation's neglect of the contingency plans to mitigate the impending sub-prime rate Financial Tsunami...

We are all in this badly leaking Titanic ship together !

Please wake up ,everybody & do the needful as a God fearing, law abiding, Tax paying, Peace loving citizen of Malaysia to save this nation.

34. Anonymous7:51 am

SY HAMID SAYS SORRY FOR THE TRAFFIC JAM N TIGHT POLICE SECURITY! WE SUFFER ENOUGH ALREADY N HAS TO PAY MORE FOR PETROL, NOW THIS TRAFFIC JAM SHIT, GOT NO OTHER WORK AHH POLICE, PEOPLE WILL GET FED UP N VOTE BN OUT NEXT TIME IF U DO STUPID THINGS BRO.
    SY HAMID, U DID A WONDERFUL JOB AT IMMIGRATION BUT I SUPPOSE THE PTD GUYS ALSO HAVE WONDERFUL THINGS TO SAY ABOUT ALL POLITICIANS!
    TUN MAHATHIR WANTS BADAWI TO QUIT IMMEDIATELY SO THAT NAJIB CAN DO DAMAGE CONTROL OF BN. BADAWI DON'T WANT BECOS HE WANT TO ROMPAK THIS COUNTRY CUKUP2 N THEN LEAVE.
    NAJIB WILL FENING KEPALA N IF BN LOSE THE GOVT IN PRU13, HE WILL CREATE HISTORY WHILE BADAWI, SON & CRONY ENJOY LIFE DOWN UNDER.
    I LOVE U TUN, YOU CAN SEE WHAT IS FORTHCOMING....
    S N I P P E T B R O

35. Anonymous8:03 am

sad to hear komen from Sultan Pahang. We all know Sultan Pahang is umno strongman. Tunku must understand the fairness of media. Currently, all media report unfair and that why we prefer blog as our source of information

ampun tunku

zamri ppbss

36. Anonymous9:09 am

Why it was not a headline in local newspaper ?

Rastaman Klang

37. Anonymous10:41 am

salam!Bro!
    when 'israel' is mentioned!don't u prefer it to reach the 'ISTANA'
    i hope u do so!cos' we can't handle those big 'bushit'.

jb.ranger.

38. From what we are facing right now I think it is the Israelis who should ask the current government some advice on how to cripple the Palestinians.... we have all the think-tank-tong here...

39. Anonymous11:39 am

Where are the Malaysian-owned software companies (the equivalents of India's TCS, Wipro and Satyam, the US's EDS or Singapore's NCS) that are able to design, integrate and implement complex MIS solutions for the govt and govt agencies?

At one time, there was Lityan Systems Bhd (a mainboard company), but that came a cropper and had to be bailed out by Tabung Haji.

The MSC notwithstanding, there is no Malaysian ICT company who can do such sophisticated work.

So, if the PDRM and the govt had done this exercise through an open international tender, and had the responses scrutinised and evaluated by a firm of international consultants, and if the award to the company in question was open and transparent, then what's the problem?

If these systems and applications are really that sensitive, then build up the capability locally. Not a one-off knee-jerk attempt by farming out contracts to the well-connected, but a systematic effort to train and recruit ICT specialists with the appropriate qualifications.

How many Malaysian ICT specialists are working in greener pastures overseas? I know at least a dozen in Silicon Valley alone!

And what has PIKOM been doing all this while?

40. Anonymous2:22 pm

Even if the ICT specialist were offered jobs here, they would not take it. You ask why?

1. Low paying job
    2. Have to work with id*ots
    3. Promotions? Maybe if someone thinks you are not a threat to them
    4. Self improvement? not a chance...
    5. workload? You have a team of 5 for different jobs but in the end you did all of it and credit goes to others!

so why should ICT specialists (those really good ones) stay here?

Know why the tenders were given to others?

1. Local uni's produces under-qualified ICT specialist (not even on standard with our singapore counterpart, and they are mostly malaysians on scholarships or loans, given by singapore!)

2. Companies can't offer the specialist that is needed. It's another disgrace to our own people.

3. We want to charge something for a high price for a low quality job.

Look carefully at the companies, they are given to Malaysians, but Malaysians sells it to others, how could you even blame those smart ones, when the id*ots are laughing with extra cash doing nothing!

If you all want to blame someone, blame the goverment first for not being fair to all companies in Malaysia and then you blame the Directors of the companies that sold our country to others (They are the true pengkhianat!)

Don't always take things at face value!

41. Rocky

Ohhhh......Brother.

Did Johari or have Johari lodge the Police Report? Or could this be just another story or drama to set aside happening news over Najib c4 bombing or Saifool A*s bashing?

42. Anonymous5:14 pm

Hello,

wow. If this is really truth, it is obvious because Israeli intelligence service is considered the best in the world. So I cant deny if they could broke into our system.

43. Anonymous1:07 am

Err..somebody said Sultan of Pahang?

INI rakyat Pahang nak cakap sikit. Kurang-kurangkan la belanja duit kami ni. nasib baik la fiesta Idola dah tamat, itupun sebab state gomen punya coffers dah kering kontang.

Lepas tu, masa anak raja seorang tu pi Bali untuk "doa kesyukuran" kerana Fiesta Idola (sapa la idolakan artis kita ni?), rumah dia terbakar.

Terbakar tu kira jadi lesen terus la nak upgrade rumah dia.

I think a meter of his new fencing costs more than two years my salary lah.

Rakyat lihat semua ni tuanku, jangan sampai tak senang duduk dalam liang lahad nanti.

- bangau -

44. Anonymous9:05 pm

I wouldn't be surprise if the Israelis will next install their system at the Armed Forces HQ soon especially the military intelligence office. Going by 'habit' of the current top brass in the military, getting the system installed will be a breeze and they dont have to spend much either, the top Generals are very easy to please...take them shopping or a few rounds of golf and let them win big, the contract is yours.

Gunner