Friday, July 04, 2008

I did 1st July SD under duress, Bala swears

The P.I.'s 4th of July Statutory Declaration
I, Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal (NRIC 600928-08-6235) a Malaysian citizen of full age and residing at No 32, xxxxxxx, Selangor Darul Ehsan do solemnly and sincerely declare as follows:

1. I have been a police officer with the Royal Malaysian Police Force having joined as constable in 1981. I was subsequently promoted to the rank of Lance Corporal and finally resigned from the Royal Malaysian Police Force in 1998.

2. I currently work as a freelance Private Investigator.

3. I wish to refer to the Statutory Declaration I affirmed on 1st July 2008. I refer specifically to paragraphs 8, 25, 28, 49 and 50 to 52, wherein I have stated inter-alia that:

(a) Razak Baginda informed me that he was introduced to Altantuya Shaaribu by a VIP;

(b) Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak informed Abdul Razak Baginda that he had a sexual relationship with Altantuya Shaaribu and that she was susceptible to anal intercourse;

(c) Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak instructed Razak Baginda to look after Altantuya Shaaribu as he did not want her to harass him since he was the Deputy Prime Minister;

(d) Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, Abdul Razak Baginda and Altantuya Shaaribu had met and all been together at a dinner in Paris;

(e) Altantuya Shaaribu wanted money in the sum of USD$500,000 as a commission for a submarine deal she assisted with in Paris;

(f) Altantuya Shaaribu met Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak in Singapore;

(g) Altantuya Shaaribu wanted to arrange to see Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak;

(h) I told the police about the relationship between Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Altantuya Shaaribu but when it came to sign my statement, this detail was left out;

(i) The prosecutor during the course of the trial in the High Court of Shah Alam did not ask me any question in respect of Altantuya Shaaribu's purported relationship with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak or of a phone call I received from one DSP Musa Safri, whom I believe was the ADC to Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and/or his wife;

(j) Razak Baginda informed me that he had sent Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak an SMS the evening before be was arrested but did not receive a response; and

(k) Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak sent an SMS to Razak Baginda on the day of his arrest to the effect that he was going to see the IGP that day and that the matter should be resolved and for Razak Baginda to remain calm.

4. I wish to retract all the statements that I have made in paragraphs 8, 25, 28, 49, and 50 to 52 of my Statutory Declaration dated 1st July 2008. The statements contained in paragraphs 8, 25, 28, 49 and 50 to 52 of my Statutory Declaration dated 1st July 2008 are inaccurate and not the truth. I wish to expressly state that:

(a) At no material time did Razak Baginda inform me that he was introduced to Altantuya Shaaribu by a VIP;

(b) At no material time did Razak Baginda inform me that Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak had a sexual relationship with Altantuya Shaaribu and that she was susceptible to anal intercourse;

(c) At no material time did Razak Baginda inform me that Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak to look after Altantuya Shaaribu as he did not want her to harass him since he was the Deputy Prime Minister;

(d) At no material time did Razak Baginda or/and Altantuya Shaaribu inform me that Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, Abdul Razak Baginda and Altantuya Shaaribu had met and all been together at a dinner in Paris;

(e) At no material time did Altantuya Shaaribu inform me that she wanted money in the sum of USD$500,000 as a commission for a submarine deal she assisted with in Paris;

(f) At no time whatsoever did Razak Baginda or/and Altantuya Shaaribu inform me that met Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak in Singapore;

(g) At no time whatsoever did Altantuya Shaaribu inform me that she wanted me to arrange to see Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak;

(h) At no time did I tell the police during the course of their investigations about any relationship between Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Altantuya Shaaribu as no such relationship existed to my knowledge. Accordingly, the statement I signed before the police is complete;

(i) At no time did Razak Baginda infor me that he had Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak an SMS the evening before he was arrested; and

(k) At no time did Razak Baginda inform me that Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak had sent him an SMS on the day of his arrest to the effect that he was going to see the IGP that day and that the matter should be resolved and for Razak Baginda to remain calm.

In addition, I wish to retract the entire contents of my Statutory Declaration dated 1st July 2008. I was compelled to affirm the said Statutory Declaration dated 1st July 2008 under duress.

And I make this solemn declaration voluntarily and conscientiously believing the same to be true, and by virtue of the provisions of the Statutory Declaration Act 1960.

Subscribed and solemnly declared by the abovenamed )
BALASUBRAMANIAM a/l PERUMAL )
at Kuala Lumpur )
in the State of W. Persekutuan )
this 4th day of July 2008 )

102 comments:

1. Hahahaha!!!!

So what Hamidah ADUN on perak said about Indian might be true after all....

2. Anonymous7:06 pm

When so many people gives SD, it makes SD seem like nothing. But how can you retract SD? You would be immediately incriminating yourself right?

3. Anonymous7:11 pm

Hearsays are hearsays. They have no credibility. It just add more speculation. In the first place, we should not entertain Statutory Declaration based on hearsay.

4. Now I can't even believe if Paris Hilton is no longer a virgin. Or she could even be a man who's susceptible to anal intrusion. The whole country is bloody lying now. Even Pak Lah has mastered the art so well. Let 2008 be The Lying Malaysia Year

5. Anonymous7:54 pm

Do you understand duress? The person who is under duress must be realising that he will lose his life, his family, his property or his freedom. You have got Anwar and Najib. Which of the two has state instruments? Defence, Security, Intelligence, Criminal and Justice system to threaten someone? To detain someone? The one who has it or the one who seek shelter at Embassies? I have said these blood sucking denials have made all the people except few interested parties to believe in the 1st SD.

Malik Imtiaz on it:

http://malikimtiaz.blogspot.com/2008/07/why-balasubramaniams-first-declaration.html

Lim Kit Siang on it:

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2008/07/04/altantuya-najib-link-pi-balasubramaniam-sd1-vs-sd2/#more-1303

And who is the lawyer?

http://jelas.info/2008/07/04/threatened-bribed-lied/

6. Anonymous7:56 pm

Is this a ploy?
    Frankly, I'm sick of all this.

7. Anonymous7:59 pm

Rocky, if Najib has nothing to fear, he should't disturb himself with what Bala writes or says. Sue him for 100 million, apology and retraction in a court of law. Why scream and engage in daily denials? Does he think people are dimwis or what? Najib fears the justice system that he controls but would like to use it against his detractors. I love this. If certain people didn't believe in the 1st one, they do it now and the clear manipulation has been established. I hope next you will not bring a screaming: Najib's gardener denies that Najib is bad.

Najib has one exit; sue Raja Petra and Bala. If not, even if the heavens are filled with his cries, denials and petty rantings, no one will buy it.

8. Anonymous8:02 pm

He was once a policeman and so knows very well an SD is unlike an ordinary "surat layang."

An SD is made under oath, and whatever you say will be contested in the court of law.

To make a refutation on the 1st SD is absurd, and for the police to accept his 2nd SD now is bewildering to say the least.

Bala and his peers in the police force know its implications by heart.

It only helps to cement further the rakyat's perception our institutions are so corrupt to the core that anything under the sun is now not out of reach.

raksaman

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Anonymous8:19 pm

Bala will sink in the quick sand he have just created with his second SD. If he had stuck with his first statement he would get all the aid that he requires if he merely requests for it.

Now everyone will be wary of what he says or do and very few will want to be associated with him. Either way now he is screwed.

When you commit to exposing someone of that level, follow through. It's all or nothing because the stakes are high and the last thing you want is fate favouring the accused becoming PM and your head on the block first.

Watching accusations thrown across the news is far more riveting than Wimbledon 2008.

SweetPotato

11. Anonymous8:19 pm

Well, the first SD is speaks layman's english but the second SD definitely prepared by a lawyer.

Littlebird

12. Anonymous8:20 pm

When will this ever end?
    aargh....

13. Anonymous8:22 pm

based on reliable sources..
    its was bala who c4-ed antaltunya
    and saiful was sodomized by his tunang using gadget he bought overseas.

14. Anonymous8:30 pm

Rockyfella,

While you were crossing the road and you see .........a snake and an Indian, what are you supposed to do? Kill the snake first or strangle the bastard we know possessed of a forked tongue worst than the snake? You tell me lah!

This motherfucker gave all Indians plenty of bad press and one UMNO-crony assemblywoman is laughing herself silly in the Opposition-controlled house in Perak.

15. Anonymous8:31 pm

Hope lightning will strike BALA and explode like Altantuya if he lies.

BOOM

16. Anonymous8:33 pm

A sudden twist of event. This is getting interesting...

Trevor Reznik

17. I am neither a fan of both and I have critised and I firmly believe Najib is involved , however the latest chain of events have led me to be pissed off and I feel I ought to express my distaste and feelings.

These are a bunch of jokers plainly there are two persons involved ,one a Jackass and another a Sodomass with their only intention of becoming the Prime Minister of Malaysia without due consideration to Malaysians in general and the image of the country in general . Today Malaysians are already bracing for hard times with or without these Wong Sa and Yeh Fong soap operas . Today instead of trying to solve our economic problems with oil and petrol price increases affecting all daily usage comodities , transportation , bus fares , electricity tariff increases , super inflation of around 12 percent , we have these two Morons fighting to see who delivers the knockout punch . What a joke , this is the greatest joke of the century in Malaysia .

All these sandiwara's are done for the purpose of only one thing . I want to be the PM of Malaysia . I don't care what happens to Malaysians , you die by the roadside , cry ,curse , go on rampage , no food to eat, no place to stay , kill out of frustrations , I don't care and I don't want to know as long as my opponent gets kick out and I become the PM .

What is the point of everyday trying to get the rakyat to protests , making use of the rakyat for that purpose ? or to hold a one million rally ?? for whose benefit ?? for the jackass own benefit!!!

If you have the PROOF , bring it out and settle it once and for all .
    NO MORE DRAMAS ,WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF ALL THESE DRAMAS .

Coming back to the issue on the PI
    His lawyer has this to say when he made the SD;
    Americk said: “We’re not saying what he heard is absolute gospel, this must be distinguished. Balasubramaniam is not in the position to determine what is true or not.”
    So does this imply the PI is either lying today or yesterday. Basically he is paid to do the wayang for the benefit and to sway public opinion to the Jackass .
    How can you make a SD based on HERESAY ???
    A SD is a document recording accurate chain of events that happened NOT on heresay .
    Today's SD is to do away with all the heresay .

So whats there to say ? how can a court convict someone based on heresay ??
    If you Anwar as you say have SOLID PROOF , bring it out OK !!
    NO more wayang please .

RPK is still the most reliable and still the BEST when it comes to bravery and on willing to stand up on what he writes . He should be the PM of Malaysia, not you two opportunists.

18. ah.. playing tarik tali now eh? i don't think these people knows how huge they're making a fool of themselves now..

19. Salam Brader,

1. Bala mencari bala...?

2. Negara ditimpa bala..?

3. Rakyat terkena bala..?

http://suarasukj.blogspot.com

20. Anonymous8:54 pm

Ala Rocky...

Berapa kali kita semua para pembaca mau cakap...

BE A BIT BALANCED LAH, ROCKY...

Kalau nak report, report sekali press statement yang dibuat oleh peguam Bala hari ini, mengenai kemungkinan Bala dipaksa membuat SD kedua ini.

Sila baca: http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/85601

Rocky, lewat-lewat ni, awak macam tak betul jer... macam biased kot... pasal ek?

21. Anonymous9:06 pm

One more SD, I'll seek asylum from the US govt and celebrate the next 4th of July over there.

- Bah Geronimo

22. Anonymous9:24 pm

At first I am not sure, after this turn, it make me believe the first one.

Ordinary Rakyat

23. sorry, najib, the damage is done!

better ask mahathir for advice.

24. Anonymous9:30 pm

nampaknya Perakuan Bersumpah Bala dah jadi Perakuan Sesumpah ... asyik bertukar-tukar ..... btw .. ini ker yang dimaksudkan oleh ADUN BN dari perak tempoh hari ? - AK Hassan

25. Bro,

Mr Bala just lost his credibility. What a jerk.

26. Anonymous9:46 pm

Satu malaya jadi gila sebab seorang ex lance corporal dan seorang university dropout.

Dua orang 'pemimpin' diperbodohkan oleh dua manusia yang tak berapa cerdik ni.

And those two non-grads will laugh all the way to the bank.

Then migrate?

27. Anonymous9:47 pm

Anybody notice that SD 1 is stated to belong to a Balasubramaniam but SD 2 belongs to a Balakrishnan? Read the first lines of both SD. Intentional or merely a typo? If the former, then SD 1 is not effectively retracted and still stands, no?

28. Anonymous9:48 pm

it looks as though the singapore security agencies may have the info that is being sought for.

they will have incontrovertible evidence if najib and razak met with the late altantuya in singapore. or if they did not.

why? because singapore security agencies keep tabs on all vips visiting spore - and this includes msian ministers, politicians and royalty.

and if najib and razak had these meetings and dinners in spore, the spore security people will know.

the msian high commisioner in spore has written in a letter to the spore today newspaper that najib and his family had visited spore at least 15 times over the past few years. are we to understand that the spore shopping, golfing, cultural and social scene holds that much attraction for msian vips?

29. Anonymous9:49 pm

batu,
    I have second thaught about what has been said by Puan Hamidah now.

BALA

30. Anonymous10:04 pm

Will there be another subsequent SD after this, stating that the SD made on 4 July 2008 was under "more extreme" duress than the one on 1 July 2008?

Or will there be another idiot be making another SD tomorrow claiming that Bala's SD on 1 July 2008 was the right SD?

Would you like to do your own SD disowning all the SDs you posted here in your blog?

Then I'd do an SD to challenge your SD against the two contradictory 'flip-flop'ping SDs made by Bala, within 3 days!

Commissioner of Oath is a good business to be, these past two weeks!

31. why? why? why?

why did you retract your SD when the story was getting interesting?

this is absurd. najib is absurd, saiful cilakak is absurd, anwar is absurd, everything is absurd.

what to believe now?

32. Anonymous10:24 pm

See? Bala, the MI etc are wiping everything clean so that NOTHING remains if this case ever come to court. Just like the immigration records of the Mongolians.

So the crooks are now "virgins".

33. Joyce,

it was my fault. it's balasubramaniam all way in the SD. don't know how i got "balakrishnan".
    apologies.

34. Anonymous10:37 pm

Eh, Apasal itu Bala punye loyar tak ikut dia masuk balai?

Boleh caya ke loyar dia tu?

35. Anonymous10:41 pm

lol. i notice one thing consistent in the retracted para he mentioned.

All the paragraph from SD #1 retracted has Najib's name in it.

Wonder why. hmm... :D

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Anonymous10:50 pm

Jangan pikir banyak. Kalau nak paham isu ini, baca pendapat dua peguam yang berpengalaman:

Baca tulisan peguam, Malik Imtiaz Sarwar, yang bertajuk "Mengapa SD pertama Bala masih penting dan relevan":

http://tinyurl.com/5dhtp9

Juga, sila rujuk blog Haris Ibrahim mengenai perkara ini, di sini:

http://tinyurl.com/5qj97w

Harap isu ini menjadi lebih jelas kepada saudara-saudari.

38. Anonymous10:54 pm

Do UMNO or the POLICE think we're that dumb? Sadly,we've to allow them to continue govern the country.

Liew

39. Anonymous10:55 pm

So what Anis Ahmad Abdul Rahman said about what ADUN Halimah of Perak said aboout Indian may be true after all....

Anwar is in big trouble.

PKR is full of Indians.

Good luck PaK sHEH.

wATER sNAKE

40. New Malaysian Comedy Hits the Screens!

http://www.talkingcock.com/html/article.php?sid=2597

41. Anonymous11:04 pm

I would say "anis ahmad abdul rahman" and "every dog has his day"
    are scum opportunists of whom their two cents worth of opinions are not worth at all.
    Such are the levels we have around us who jump hastily and destroy years of good fellowship built by responsible people of all colours in this country.
    There is no need to brand everyone of a particular race based on one scary cat person of that community.
    CatMan.

42. Anonymous11:06 pm

The 2nd SD definitely done under duress. Only who has access to defence, security, intelligence, criminal and justice system can threaten someone.See how jovial & talkative Bala was when he released the 1st SD and how solemn and duress Bala was when he released the 2nd SD. In fact he has not spoken anything during the release of 2nd SD. Only his so-called 24 hour appointed lawyer spoke on his behalf. I don't blame Bala. He has done his best and we failed to protect him from the corrupted system.

43. Anonymous11:10 pm

Anas pegawai najib tuh hadek2 bottom..dia memang suka budak2 jambu..aku dimaklumkan oleh bebudak yg pernah di bunga rampai oleh anas tuh masa pi karaoke..aku yakin saiful tuh hadek2 jugak..sah2 laa kalau doctor buat pemeriksaan memang akan ada kesan bontot dia kena fuck..sebab dia memang hadek2/gay..aku yakin anwar bersih..

Musa

44. Anonymous11:10 pm

Ahmad Says:
    July 4, 2008 at 10:29 pm

Since we are talking about two SD, let’s examine certain points.

1. Yesterday, he was all happy and chatted with every journalist, local and foreign.
    Today, he refused to talk or take a single question from anyone.

2. Yesterday, his meeting was announced 24 hrs before it was scheduled.
    Today’s meeting was in an obscure hotel where few journalists were called in.

3. Yesterday, he was a happy man, very jovial and chattery.
    Today, BN newspaper the Star wrote that he “was visibly perturbed”

4. Yesterday, he has informed the people and the journalists who were the people who have jailed him, harassed him, omitted his evidence and maltreated him.
    Today, he didn’t say who has forced him. Who has given instructions. Who has mistreated him. He simply refused to talk but run out of the hall visibly disturbed with deep eyes.

5. Yesterday, he didn’t meet the police before he released his SD in front of world media and local as well,
    Today (yesterday’s night) he has spent in BrickFields where he was immediately summoned after he has released his SD and was taken to the station by his former lawyer.

6. Yesterday, he has released a comprehensive SD touching on Najib, Musa Safri, Baginda, Police, Prosecution, Witnesses (etc),
    Today, he has released the same SD but the parts that referred to Najib removed. All other people were retained. (Ha ha! I wonder who advises these people.)

7. Yesterday, he was a well combed man, with office shirt- and well prepared
    Today, he was wearing a dirty T-Shirt with a cap and a was acrrying a plastic bag (black). As his new lawyer talked, he didn’t talk, chat, look up, greet or handshake anyone unlike yesterday.

……..These are simple observations that any intelligent being can pick and realise what’s going on. Furthermore, it is not Bala or Anwar who is in charge of the Defence, Security, Intelligence, Criminal and Justice system of this country but the 3 men accused of conspiracy and evidence manipulation. (Najib, Musa and Patail). You don’t need a child to know who uses force. It is not Anwar who seeks shelter at Embassies fearing for himself but the men who exercise that power over the said institutions.

PS: The Deputy PM doesn’t need Bala to retract any statement which is a perjury now and a criminal act in the penal code. He only needs to file a defamtion suit. Can’t he? If yo are innocent, why trouble yourself with Bala? Just go to the court and said you were defamed and there you go and get your due. When he was asked yesterday, he refused to file a suit, just like he and Rosmah refused to file a defamation suit against Raja Petra. If people are mudslinging you, insulting, incriminating you, and you are innocent, why not seek justice? It is because he knows in courts evidence will be produced and knowing that the Altantuya case has been pre-arranged (we have followed it as a nation), he hopes that by simply denying SDs and refusing to file suits, things will get cooled and he will move on. Heavenly no. Malaysia’s name is at stake. It is not about him, about Anwar or Badawi. It is about this nation and its people.

NB: If he has no confidence in the judiciary of this country by refusing to seek justice at the courts by filing defamation suits against his accusers, who else will trust the regime? The dead? Oh, I’m sorry…we are alive. Thanks to God!

45. Kalau dah keturunan auta maka dari lahir ke liang lahat akan terus menerus auta.

46. Hi Uncle Rocky, I read you blog. Just wanted to know when will this come to an end??

47. The statement MI Chief Lt General Mohd Salleh Ismail wipes out the existence MI intelligence report by RPK’s informer. With all others in the RPK SD negating the conspiracy, what’s left outstanding in RPK’s SD are the names of the reliable source and of cause the name of the HRH. I would believe nothing would come out of the HRH. I wonder whose neck is on now the noose – RPK or the informer. For both of them, hang them high, so high and then let them “drop dead”. RIP.(Rest in Pain, brothers)

The 2nd SD by Pxxx Balak only confirms he has a credibility problem ie apa dia cakap tak bolih pakai, betul betul bekalang dia sudah koyak rabak. And that Sivarasa, pun tak bolih pakai. Dia tak buat due diligence dengan Balak itu, macam boss dia lah, tak buat due diligence bila ambil Saiful kerja. Desperate sangat! Kalau macam ini, orang PKR mana bolih tadbir negara, pasti hancur nya. Macam orang kata lah, kecing keatas langit, kena muka sendiri. Pakai lagi nasihat Malaysian Bar Council – human rights, human rights, human rights, siang malam human rights ikut bontot US State Department.

Funny, there’s that 2 poll reports floating around showing that the majority of Malaysian’s do not believe in Sodomy Part 2. One is Malaysiakini’s, of cause lah 100% will not believe. The independent merdeka poll of 60%, hard to believe even though they polled 200+ Malays saying it as a political ploy. Unfortunately I tend not to trust the merdeka result meant to justify that things have changed from 10 years ago. Visit lah Che Det’s blog and pro UMNO blogs, see what the comments are. Most of my friends (Malays) and family tend to believe HE DID IT and it’s not a political ploy, most of us remember Sodomy Part 1; he’s just capable of doing it and there’s no political ploy involving DPM.. The analysis by Malaysian Insider (sodomy accusation resurrects ghost of 1998) must have been based on skewed polls, its ok but the niat of the article is haprak lagi bermotif penipuan besar.

Lastly to the grandmaster of DAP, perhaps he (not Najib) should take a long infinite break, let the young DAP parliamentarians have their day.

48. Anonymous11:24 pm

so it's now clear that what Matthais Chang written is very much 98% accurate....who gain the most!!!!! Abang Lah no hurry to pass on its crown...adik jib wait till our head grown bigger la....ahahaha....cunning move...blame the 4th flr gang rubbish....show u the colour now........B Obama learnt or not??? u better learn more from Abang Lah...

49. Anonymous11:33 pm

I knew that sooner or later they will get to him, but never expect it to be so so swift...

mat taib

50. Prying unnecessarily may jeopardize others or oneself, a lesson for all to learn... and my point exactly..

So people, a BIG mirror is what some people need...

http://sexyjudge.blogspot.com/2008/07/some-bar-walk-talk-will-you.html

51. Anonymous11:47 pm

The Police had done a wounderful job, Malaysia Boleh!

52. Anonymous11:51 pm

Look at Bala at the first SD:
    http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/4/nation/21738312&sec=nation

Now look at him at the second SD:
    http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/4/nation/20080704104909&sec=nation

Under whose duress is he under? We are not stupid...of course the second picture was of him under severe duress by none other than Najib/Musa axis of evil. He was forced to retract and expunge the Najis.

53. Anis Abd Rahman, you are racist like that racist bitch from perak as well.
    You dont even realize the implication and the problems this SI will face by linking Najib.

54. Anonymous11:58 pm

Rock,

Enuff said. Talk about the real issuelah.All these to cover up the real culprit. Lets bring down PakLah and his cronies...fast!

-Aint no liar-

55. Anonymous11:59 pm

To those who are using TMNet and cannot access malaysia-today. It seems like TMNet is blocking malaysia-today website.

But you can still access Malaysia Today via proxy.

Get a proxy from this list:
    http://proxy-list.org/en/index.php

Then change the following setting:

For FireFox users go to (Tools > Options > Network > Connection Settings) and select “Manual Proxy Configuration”, and enter in an IP and Port from the list into the text boxes.

For Internet Explorer users go to (Tools > Internet Options > Connections > Lan), select “use proxy server” and enter in an IP and Port from the list.

You may need to try a few proxies and choose one which is working, and is faster.

mark.eleven

56. Anonymous12:13 am

Simple, who ask Bala to make the first declaration?

Voluntarily? Ah that is crap.

Who? Who?

Dare Anwar tell?
    Dare Sivarasa tell?

57. Anonymous12:17 am

I believe those bloody bastards UMNO hackers are workin together with those TM Streamyx Moth*rF**Ck*rs. Can't even get a decent connection to MT and Malaysiakini!! And WTF do u know.. they only allow us to have pretty darn fast connection to other Main Steam Medias online portals. What a bunch of F*CK*N' LOSERS!!! I had no choice but to change my DNS... I'M F*CK*N P*SSED OFF!!! anonymous

58. Malaysia's Stocks Slump to One-Year Low on Political Tensions

By Chan Tien Hin
    More Photos/Details

July 4 (Bloomberg) -- Malaysia's key stock index slumped, set for its lowest level in more than a year, on concern rising political tension will hurt investments and curb economic growth.

Banks dropped after UBS AG cut its earnings estimates in financials-services companies, citing slower growth, higher inflation and rising interest rates. Bumiputra-Commerce Holdings Bhd. slid to its lowest since November 2006. Bursa Malaysia Bhd., the stock exchange manager, fell the most in almost four months.

Opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim, who said he can topple the government by September, faces a criminal complaint of sodomy and Deputy Prime Minister Najib Razak was accused of having an affair....

59. Anonymous12:37 am

Raja Mendaliar....

60. Anonymous1:12 am

As far as I can see, the nominated horse by toxic mouth is riding into the sunset. Come December, that horse is history.

I wonder what toxic mouth is thinking. Change horse???

61. Anonymous1:57 am

Pity Bala did'nt seek Tun Mamak's
    advice. He is father of all twisters and the President of Sodomite Club Malaysia.
    Alamak! it is very unusual to see him keeping so quiet, must be his ego is deflating and a little more senile.

sorry Rocky I have to enlighten the rakyats that this ex-PM was reponsible for all the craps we are getting.

62. And now everybody's involved laughing all the way to the BANK!!!
    How much does one received to retract a serious allegations on SD??

63. Anonymous4:55 am

welcome to the police state of malaysia, where criminals are made victims and victims made criminals. if the police can rape civilians in their police stations and badger people to make confessions under duress, what confidence can you have that you won't become the next victim?

it is time to stand up against these political cover-ups and murders that are being camoflouged to prtect dastardly crimes. let us rise up with dignity and speak for those who have been brutally killed.

speak now or forever be stained with a guilty conscience of remaining silent. let not those with absolute power be allowed to continue ravagin the dignity and honor of this beautiful nation.

64. Anonymous5:09 am

when you see a malay and a pedophile child molestor movie which do you think is the story and the fiction? Perhaps cik Hamidah, encik anis ahmad abdul rahman or encik 'every dog has its day' could agree to disagree or give us their expert insights?

65. Malaysian politics SUCKS!!
    Now...go and understand...which to kill...a Tamil...or a snake.
    Most Malaysians Tamil are hanging their heads in shame....making true...to the snake and tamil proverb.
    Najib must fell...ten feet tall....able to do one on Anwar.....to actually divert the attentions..from RPK...where we are witnessing....two angels of Malaysia..wife and hubby...forgiving and ignoring...an accuser....swearing the wife is a killer.
    PRK is no easy meat. Bala is.......errr...let the Malaysian Tamil...people.. describe him.
    Malaysians are dead set ..to vote UMNO out..and make Anwar ...the next PM.
    Can UMNO politicians get that into their heads?
    I guess they did...the day..we heard......military and police are doing joint exercises.
    Use your imaginations.

66. Anonymous5:52 am

Hi pada yang setuju dengan MP Bodoh hamidah tu..Please refrain fom sayig racist things. Why it hapnes only when an Indian is involved. So what about Saiful. can I say that all Malay an are kaki liwat, kaki rogol kaki bunuh pakai C4 .....panjang lagi.Semuanya libatkan Melayu. Seluruh dunia sedang pandang kau orang.Cuba buka mata dan otak.
    Kau kan orang Islam?

I am disappaointed with the blogger for allowing this knid of racist comments.I will post worst commets if you allow more of this garbage in future Rockey

Ular sawa

67. Anonymous5:59 am

Dear Bro,

We know lah people will take sides. If you favour somebody, kalau dia busuk pun you kata wangi. I can accept that. What I cannot accept are people who when Bala sits beside Anwar (under duress) says bad things about other people, gullible enough to belief him, but when he denies all that he had said, they refuse to listen to him. They are all only humans. If you ask me whose head (top or bottom) is full of sheet, surely the one that eats sodo mee.

Antimain b Ontot

68. Anonymous7:03 am

Najib wrong move.

One SD takes weeks to prepare and the other SD in less than 24 hours after calling in by the police. From the difference of the two SD you know what went through in the pokice station. Is too obvious, Bala are your wife and daughters okay?

69. It looks to me that he's under DURESS for the second SD rather than the first one.

70. Anonymous8:16 am

Go easy on Bala.

If your family is threatened, you may do many things, including turning the whole country upside down and denying your legacy if you have the ability to do it.

- mikewang

71. Anonymous9:23 am

From what I see, Siva “purposely” left Bala to the police cause this is the intention of AI to check on how professional the police force or who is giving the instruction.. AI knew this is coming and by leaving Bala to the police is only to ‘trap’ them.. God knows maybe in the next few day we might see a new tape of what happen during Bala’s visit to the police station.. (and from what AI talk about the evidence is actually a tape recording of what happen in the police station, AI might not have any evidence but AI knows that the VIP involved will soon take some action so AI took this opportunity to entrapment those INVOLVED).. Bala is a PI so he must have the ability or instrument to make a secret recoding.. unless he was strip to his underwear..hehehe…

Now that is why I think they left Bala alone to the police

wow… i can be a script writer…. MR AI, can i work for you??

72. Anonymous9:24 am

Here are excerpts of some of the stupid comment /assumption made by various commentators:

(1)"So what Hamidah ADUN on perak said about Indian might be true after all." - RACIST

(2)"You have got Anwar and Najib. Which of the two has state instruments? Defence, Security, Intelligence, Criminal and Justice system to threaten someone?" - SO, BOTAK CHIN, KALIMUTHU, AH LONG ETC CANNOT PUT A PERSON UNDER DURESS. ANWAR IBRAHIM IS NO SAINT.

(3)"The one who has it or the one who seek shelter at Embassies?" - HELLO ANYBODY CAN GO RUNNING TO TURKISH EMBASSY MAKING CLAIM THAT THERE WAS MURDER ATTEMPT ON HIM - POINT IS THIS JUST A PATHETHIC ATTEMPT TO POTRAY THAT HIS LIFE IS UNDER THREAT AND THEN HAVE ALL THE PEOPLE RUSHING TO HIS SIDE _ DRAMA QUEEN

(4)"Rocky, if Najib has nothing to fear, he should't disturb himself with what Bala writes or says." - HELLO MR, IF YOUR SELF HAS BEEN ACCUSED ALL OVER THE INTERNET OF COMMITTING SOMETHING THAT YOU DON'T DO, I BET YOU'LL BE RUNNING TO THE MEDIA.

(5)"He was once a policeman and so knows very well an SD is unlike an ordinary "surat layang." - HELLO I THOUGHT ANWAR AND WAN AZIZAH THESELVES HAD SAID THAT THEY DONT TRUST POLICE - SO WHY BELEIVE THE FIRST SD ANYWAY

(6)"If he had stuck with his first statement he would get all the aid" - ON THE CONTRARY, HIS FIRST SD WAS SO STUPID THAT ANY SCHOOLCHILDREN CAN SEE THAT IT WAS FABRICATED, I MEAN JUST GET LATANTUYA SAGA SEQUENCE OF EVENTS, THEN CREATE SOME STORY, A LONG AS ONE COULD FRAME NAJIB, HA, HA,HA. I THINK APART FROM PKR/DAP/MALAYSIA TODAY FAN/FANATIC SUPPORTERS, THE REST OF THE RAKYAT ARE LAUGHING AT IT. I GUESS YOU MEAN AID FROM PKR AND MOZAT/CIA?,

(7) "Ala Rocky...Berapa kali kita semua para pembaca mau cakap...
    BE A BIT BALANCED LAH, ROCKY..." - TYPICAL OF PR MENTALITY LAH, ANY STATEMENT THAT DISAGREE WITH THEM WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY LABELED AS UNBALANCE. ONLY KISSING THEIR ASS EVEN THOUGHT ITS FULL OF SHIT WILL BE LABELLED AS BALANCE. WHAT TO DO

73. Anonymous9:51 am

Abdul Razak lawyers should call Bala to the witness stand and implicate DPM.
    A. Razak is going to be a dead man soon anyway. Why not pull DPM along for the ride as DPM has dumped him n left him to defend himself.
    Maybe the PM boys prevented A Razak from being acquitted (maybe he will be soon).
    Anyway, the killers cannot be ordered by A Razak to do the killing.

justice for Altuntuya.

74. Anonymous9:53 am

Keluarga Bala menyorok dalam ketakutan sejak beliau dipanggil membuat SD kedua:

http://nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Saturday/Frontpage/2285763/Article/index_html

Checks yesterday afternoon revealed there was no one at home, except for two ferocious dogs left inside cages in the porch of the single-storey extensively-renovated terrace house. The dogs were each left with a bowl of water in their cages.

Even the neighbours were in the dark on the whereabouts of Balasubramaniam and his family.

"Normally the family would be here but early yesterday the whole family left in one of their cars.

"No words were spoken when they left, it was as if they were in a hurry," said a neighbour.

75. Anonymous9:54 am

Bala can be charged immediately because he already confirm he is telling one lie of not both. So what is the Najib is waiting for? Charge him to prove that Bala wasn't treaten by you.

76. Anonymous9:55 am

WE MUST HAVE NEW LEADERS AS OUR COMING PRIME MINISTER. THIS IS TOO SICK..TOO CORRUPTED..BOTH PLUS BALA ARE PSYCHOTIC!!!

IT IS OK WITH BALA BECAUSE HE IS NOBODY, BUT THE LEADERS THE WAY THEY ACT BOTH OF THEM TO PROBLEMS...OH DEAR MALUNYA!!!!!!TO MALAYSIAN, TO THE WORLD DAN TAK BAIK UNTUK ANAK-ANAK DAN YANG MUDA..DOK CERITA PASAL SEX DAN LIWAT..TAK BOLEH KAWAL NAFSU KE!!!!TOLONGLAH KITA SEDANG MENGHADAPI ZAMAN YANG MENURUN SEKARANG...NOT LOOKING AT BOTH THE LEADERS NAFSU....

rayaat biasa sedih..

77. Anonymous10:23 am

Pasal apa nak dipertikaikan perbuan Bala? Itu haknya, walaupon akan meletakkannya dalam keadaan yang amat berbahaya sekalai dari segi undang2. Berkemungkinan besar peguamnya telah menesihatkannya bebuat sedemikian apabila meyedari apa yang disebut dalam SD 1, itu tidak ujud dan disangkal olih Razak. Tidak masuk akal bagi Razak untuk menceritakan sesuatu 'incriminating' dengan orang yang baru dikenali!!
    Dari awal saya merumuskan ini kerja sesaorang yang cuba nak kaliskan fokus masyarakat dari isu yang sebenarnya. Janganlah kita membuat penghakiman awal sebelum fakta2 lain ujud!!!!!
    by:
    Rantingistimewa

78. Anonymous10:26 am

The damage has been done. The statements by Sivarasa and Americk Singh Sidhu capture the sentiment among the public ie Bala was somehow influenced to retract his earlier SD. Sivarasa says another crime was committed when Bala was influenced to retract his 1st SD.

Politically this retraction by Bala does more damage to Nagib. It also proves the point that despite the 'nice guy' appearance there are substantial forces at work which can help Nagib get out of tricky situations. These forces are of the uniformed variety.

The unprecedented public apprarance by the Director of Military Intel (DMI) to denounce Raja Petra's SD also shows the extent of resources available.

Bala's 1st SD has seriously damaged Nagib. The retraction, obviously under duress, 24 hours later, damages Nagib even more. It also lowers the whole sham another notch to below cartoon and comedy levels.

The fact that Anwar hosted Bala's 1st SD also does not help his situation. Obviously Anwar too is trying his best to divert attention away from the Police report made against him for sodomy which is an offense in Malaysia.

Anwar will be going around the country selling the 'conspiracy' theory again. This time one week after the sodomy report against him, he has at last identified Nagib as the 'enemy of choice'. Last week it was the AG and the IGP.

Anwar says he has found new evidence against the AG and IGP. Todate none of this evidence has been made available. Knowing Anwar's mental capacity, it will probably be another letter or document dug up from somewhere. Recall in the first escapade in the 1990s, there was a letter he forced Ummi Hafilda to sign and then pretended to post it thru the Post Office to Dr M's office?

This time he cannot blame Dr Mahathir, Badawi, Aziz Shamsudin, Rahim Thamby Chik etc. This is a risky manouevre. What if Nagib resigns or disappears from the scene in say a month or two? What if the Police complete their investigations and Nagib, Rosmah and gang are all arrested?

What if the AG and the IGP resign? The sodomy charge against Anwar will still not go away. If Anwar even touched one tiny hair on that boy's ass, he is not likely to escape trial for sodomy.

Here is the main question : why take an unemployed, college dropout on overseas trips just two months after he has become your aide? What sort of aid did the boy perform?

EYES OPEN

79. Anonymous10:35 am

Don't be too quick to criticize Bala. We all sit in the safety & anonymity of our homes eagerly following the news unfolding like a gripping thriller. Put yourself in his shoes for a moment. What would you do if you & your family were threatened?

80. Lovers quarrel
    Words of regret
    Sound of crying
    The neighbors forget

Willing partners
    Until cracks appear
    Until money plays a role
    Relationship turns sour
    Just like that

Months and years
    Laughing, caressing, tickling
    Intimate relationships turn ugly
    When money tricks the brain

The Brutus in us
    It comes alive suddenly
    Smell the mint of fresh money
    Life living easily

Who call the ghost busters?
    They come knocking on doors
    Quickly plan to exit
    There is none so they remained

The 3Ps – Power, Projects and Prosperity
    It rings every day enticing the mind to stray
    Into the world of materialism of doing evil
    The demons wait with open arms for them

Yes right you hear it
    The power glow in the eyes
    Politicians fall for it
    So do young people too
    Eager for the rich picking
    The old just wish them luck
    They had been there did that knew it
    Only the new circle monkeys
    They think they strike gold so easily

81. Anonymous10:53 am

salam bro...saya melihat perterlingkahan terbaru antara saudara Najib & Anwar ini telah sampai kekemuncaknya...Saudara Anwar didlm kempennya pd PRU yg lepaih acapkali menyerang Najib dengan melebelkannya budak hingusan...mai tanya abang dia(merujuk kepada dirinya)...dlm kes Altantuya..keadilan tidak dapat dilaksanakan...yang bersalah masih bebas..yang ditangkap cuma kambing hitam yakni orang suruhan...persoalannya sebagai seorang rakyat Malaysia sanggupkah kita bersekongkol dengan penjenayah ini??????mahukah anda disoal pd hari akhirat kelak???MALAYSIA...MALAYSIA....BANGUN....buang semua pemimpin2 yang tidak berakhlak itu.....BALA...ALLAH SWT ...ditimpakan keatas kita....buat PI Bala saya bersimpati...hanya Tuhan saja yang tahu...itulah resiko yang terpaksa diambil..oleh itu jika anda tidak sanggup mengharungi badai besar...tolong jangan lakukan...itulah PERJUANGAN....dan jika kerana imbuhan....anjing lah ANDA.....

RAKYAT MALAYSIA....Jangan lupa punca UTAMA kepada permasalahan ini adalah PEMIMPIN YG LEMAH.....PAk LAH...oleh itu jangan alihkan fokus kita....PAk Lah harus bertanggungjawab menyelesaikan semua permasalahan ini....TOO MANY POTS BUT NOT ENOUGH LIDS....dengan kadar segera...seterusnya menumpukan kembali kepada ekonomi negara yg sedang berhadapan dengan kemerosotan ekonomi dunia...dalam masa yang sama MENINGGIKAN DAULAH ISLAM...baru kita direhdai ALLAH SWT...dan jika merasa susah sangat baik R..E..S..I..G..N saja.

Muhammad

82. Anonymous11:13 am

Hei, Anis Ahmad Abdul Rahman ...
    Jangan ulangi lagi fasal Hamidah ADUN, Nanti ular masuk dalam lu punya itu masa lu tidur.

ha ha ha .... [ular]

83. if i am that 'accused' VVIP... i am in NO RIGHT mind will use my 'power' to the accuser to retract the SD!
    you guys didnt watch criminal minds..etc?
    there is alwayz another pax involved.

84. Anonymous11:19 am

By: Francis on July 4, 2008
    at 10:32 am

Few observations though:

Since we are talking about two SD, let’s examine certain points.

1. Yesterday, he was all happy and chatted with every journalist, local and foreign.
    Today, he refused to talk or take a single question from anyone.

2. Yesterday, his meeting was announced 24 hrs before it was scheduled.
    Today’s meeting was in obscure hotel where few journalists were called in.

3. Yesterday, he was a happy man, vety jovial and chattery.
    Today, BN newspaper the Star wrote that he “was visibly perturbed”

4. Yesterday, he has informed the people and the journalists who were the people who have jailed him, harassed him, omitted his evidence and maltreated him.
    Today, he didn’t say who has forced him. Who has given instructions. Who has mistreated him. He simply refused to talk but run out of the hall visibly disturbed with deep eyes.

5. Yesterday, he didn’t meet the police before he released his SD in front of world media and local as well,
    Today (yesterday’s night) he has spent in BrickFields where he was immediately summoned after he has released his SD and was taken to the station by his former lawyer.

6. Yesterday, he has released a comprehensive SD touching on Najib, Musa Safri, Baginda, Police, Prosecution, Witnesses (etc),
    Today, he has released the same SD but the parts that referred to Najib removed. All other people were retained. (Ha ha! I wonder who advises these people.)

7. Yesterday, he was a well combed man, with office shirt- and well prepared
    Today, he was wearing a dirty T-Shirt with a cap and a was acrrying a plastic bag (black). As his new lawyer talked, he didn’t talk, chat, look up, greet or handshake anyone unlike yesterday.

……..These are simple observations that any intelligent being can pick and realise what’s going on. Furthermore, it is not Bala or Anwar who is in charge of the Defence, Security, Intelligence, Criminal and Justice system of this country but the 3 men accused of conspiracy and evidence manipulation. (Najib, Musa and Patail). You don’t need a child to know who uses force. It is not Anwar who seeks shelter at Embassies fearing for himself but the men who exercise that power over the said institutions.

PS: The Deputy PM doesn’t need Bala to retract any statement which is a perjury now and a criminal act in the penal code. He only needs to file a defamtion suit. Can’t he? If yo are innocent, why trouble yourself with Bala? Just go to the court and said you were defamed and there you go and get your due. When he was asked yesterday, he refused to file a suit, just like he and Rosmah refused to file a defamation suit against Raja Petra. If people are mudslinging you, insulting, incriminating you, and you are innocent, why not seek justice? It is because he knows in courts evidence will be produced and knowing that the Altantuya case has been pre-arranged (we have followed it as a nation), he hopes that by simply denying SDs and refusing to file suits, things will get cooled and he will move on. Heavenly no. Malaysia’s name is at stake. It is not about him, about Anwar or Badawi. It is about this nation and its people.

NB: If he has no confidence in the judiciary of this country by refusing to seek justice at the courts by filing defamation suits against his accusers, who else will trust the regime? The dead? Oh, I’m sorry…we are alive. Thanks to God!

85. Rocky,

It seems Anwar is doing a lot of 'bombing' on Najib. He seems to know everything about Najib. Won't be surprised if the bombing on Altan....is initiated by Anwar for his political agenda -of course with the help of the biggest bombing state - USA. USA has been bombing iraq, afghanistan and vietnam. His uncle SAM seems to be always behind him. Terribly possible that the author behind this mess in malaysia is Anwar & uncle SAM.

Yin & Yan

86. francis,

hahaha nice one, semalam waktu bala keluar akuan sumpah tang pertama memangla happy syok ma duit masuk ma, nanti malam boleh enjoy ma..

tapi itu bala tarak pikir panjang. sma macam itu perompak dan itu perogol. bila tengah buat jahat mana ada takut sebab tengah syok maa..

tapi bila sudah balik rumah ini bala sudah kecut perut. apa ini bala ingat bila sudah buat sd bohong boleh tidor lena ka sudah keluar tv public sudah tengok maa. nanti polis akan cari sama lu mahu investigate maa..

itu sebab dia sudah takut buat 2nd punya sd. tapi the damage is done ma. tak kita lu sudah tarik sd ka remove nama najib ka lu tetap kena punishment ma sebab sudah kasi buruk sama nama orang ma. OF COURSE BALA SEMALAM DAN BALA HARI INI SUDAH ADA DIFFERENT MA...

salam..

87. Anonymous1:04 pm

Saudara Brew
    `When the going gets weird, the weird turns pro,’ so said Hunter “Gonzo Journalist” Thompson (who had the docu-film F**K dedicated to him).

Recent events are simply mind boggling and leaves an ache after the loud guffaw. But what was par excellence was this paradox of whether your DPM had indeed met Saiful! There was a conclusive cynical nod during the latest sojourn, and one lass even mentioned about how some blogger had weeks earlier posted a satrical “The Political Double Talk” prior to this paradigm shift evolution. What a pre-emptive strike!
    This bit about SDs whether SD 1, SD 2, SD 3, SD 4… coerce, duress, intimidation, you are dealing with the intelligence community – SB, NSC, NSB, MIO, RIO, FID, ISD or even mayve IUD – and despite being the taekowndo exponent you are professed to be, it would be advisable to refrain engaging or antogonising members of this community. These are amniocentesis experts, and leave no trail behind! Simply take a cue from Indonesia Kontras’ human rights activist Munir Thalib, former KGB/FSBs Litvinenko, journalists Politkovskaya, Guerin, O’Hagan (to name a few). Closer to home, we are told there was this Dr Fernandez, and Free Aceh Movements Teuku Don Zulfahri, Usman Ebrahim & Abdul Wahab. Sifting through archvies for our media development research, noted that none of the MSMs had, to date, put the pieces together which links the three FAM shootings. Or even the latest crackdown in Indonesia on terror suspects, why were some with handcuffed wrists in front while others were cuffed behind. Maybe learning something from the Betancourt rescue in Colombia would give you an insight… how good the unseen faces of the intel community are!
    BTW whatever happened to that first SD read out in court during the bail application which mentioned something about five, six or seven killings? The swift police investigation underway into the latest SD leaves a bad taste what with court applications being considered to expunge certain contents of that first SD. If that indeed is possible, why should anyone be perturbed about the latest SDs, simply expunge or plunge.
    And now your `Michael Hayden’ comes out with a statement. What with all that intel school training, oaths of secrecy and loyalty, OSA, ISA & MIA… How the MSM even dedicated space in their dailies leaves us bewildered.
    The weeks ahead would be much sought for by conspiracy theorists… what with numerous variations making its rounds. Take for example events unfolding in Turkey and Mongolia. Whatever happened to that country’s Jandarma Istihbarat ve Terorle; Emniyet Genel Mudurlugu Istihbarat Daire; or Genelkurmay Istihbarat Baskanlıgı… see what happens when DSAI is provided refuge, cause no matter what your former Foreign Minister says the papers in Turkey reports otherwise or didn’t he realise it. Then, there is this Mongolian issue, so what happened to that country’s GIA that they failed to see problems brewing.
    Did you know the Gonzo Journalist once said: “He was one who would shake your hand and stab you in the back at the same time." – on Richard Nixon

Sekadar diPinggiran

88. Anonymous1:18 pm

dear mr balasubramaniam a/l perumal, nric 600928-08-6235, a malaysian citizen of full of age,

now, you not only make us confused with your SD, but i, in particular am not sure whether the following details are the TRUTH:

a) is your name really balasubramaniam a/l Perumal as registered by your parents and exactly spelt out according to that written in your birth certificate issued by jab pendaftaran negara

b)is your nric bears the number600928-08-6235 as expressly stated on the face of your nric and correspond with that written on the back

c) are you really a Malaysian citizen, by law

d) are your sure you are of full age

"ni, yenna la machaaa...yengge solengge??!! stop drinking todi and stout laaa. ni terium maaaa?!!. rascal fler!!"

should there be any more changes, leave the SD alone, change your brain instead.

impliedly, you sound like umno-bn. shabery would be glad to employ you as his assistant.

89. Anonymous1:22 pm

To all racists in this blog, here are some racists comments I am making:

1. Since you say all Indians are like the asshole Balasubramaniam is, chew on these:

(i) All 23-year-old Malays who are good looking and soft sell their asses and then tell the whole world they were raped;

(ii) All Malay leaders vying for PMship are sodomites and murderers;

(iii) All the good-looking Malays workinf for Anwar are homosexuals;

(iv) all wives of Umno politicians are potential murderers...

(v) All Malay men are potentially capable of committing incest

And the list goes on..

Come, come you guys. You can't brand the whole community because of one "duressed" idiot. Please don't stereotype because the tit-for-tat thing will never end.

Gandhi, the great Hindu Indian, gave away Pakistan to Muslims. That was great act, although some may refute it.

And do remember, that it wwas and still is mainly Indians and Bhais who are defending Anwar to the core. Keep up the good work Sangkara, Sivarasa, Karpal, Gurbachan, etc etc

As for adun hamidah, she will soon see for herself that "what goes around comes around." What we are witnessing in Umno is just that, they are paying for the sins of 50 years. Shame on them...

"PROUD TO BE A MALAYSIAN INDIAN"

90. Anonymous3:00 pm

twisting and kepala pusingturning

C'MON LET'S DO THE TWIST...

91. Well said Anon 1:22pm. On another note, just read this interesting news below:

(The Straits Times) - THE press secretary to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has written to the Today tabloid newspaper, taking issue with recent articles on the wife of Malaysian Deputy Prime Minister Najib Razak.

'Although developments in Malaysia affect Singapore, we must be disinterested external observers, not partisan participants in their domestic politics,' Mr Chen Hwai Liang said in a letter addressed to the paper's editorial director, Mr P.N. Balji.

He was referring to a report headlined 'Under fire - the 'First Lady-in-waiting'', which appeared in Today on June 27.

This quoted various Malaysians describing Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor as 'arrogant' and 'ambitious'.

Also criticised by Mr Chen was a subsequent note from Mr Balji, headlined 'Leave it to our readers to judge', which was published on July 3.

The latter was in reply to a letter from the Malaysian High Commissioner to Singapore, Datuk N. Parameswaran, taking issue with the June 27 report.

Both of Today's articles 'took a slant which cast doubt on your newspaper's objectivity', said Mr Chen.

'Singapore media reports on events and developments from around the world in order to keep Singaporeans well-informed and aware of what is happening around us. But it is important for the Singapore media's reporting of political developments in other countries to be objective and factual,' he said.

'In particular, it is unwise for Singapore media to take sides, especially when it involves our immediate neighbours,' he added.

The Malaysian High Commissioner, who is due to be posted back to Kuala Lumpur soon, wrote in his letter to Today:

'When I arrived in Singapore, Malaysia-Singapore relations were really at a low. But it was the personalities of Prime Minister Dato' Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong which made possible the positive changes that had taken place in the bilateral relations.'

He 'was rather perturbed' by the Today article as it carried quotes which he said 'vilified the character' of Madam Rosmah, and added that 'it was a naughty line to take'.

In a rejoinder published next to Mr Parameswaran's letter, Mr Balji said: 'We will leave it to our readers to judge us on that.'

-------------

Now who is the Singaporean agent? You think it's Anwar? The charismatic, strong-willed, ambitious and wily politician who have good ties with leaderships of a dozen countries..or is it Mr. Najib? The cowardly and compromised poltician, with Singapore intelligence holding his balls? You decide, UMNO members.

92. Anonymous5:04 pm

Whether SD1 is true or not, a fictional conversation (between A and B) leading to it may be something as below.

A: “Just sign it. Don’t worry. RP did it. Nothing happens to him. What’s the worry? It’ll make you an instant hero overnight.”

B: “But Dato, I’ve no royal blood in me. The big guys will be less hesistant to slam me.”

A: “You are just worrying unnecessary. Didn’t you the 20000 people crowd that turned up at my rally? A new government will be formed soon and I will be the number 1 in charge. The current IGP will be removed… No need to worry too much. Just sign it.”

B: “What if the new government is formed two months’ time? It can on 16 September, right? Meantime, my family and I will be kaput. I don’t mean any disrespect, Dato. But after all, only last week, you were on the run yourself with your life threatened, how can you guarantee mine will not be in danger?”

A: “You worry too much. See nothing happens to me? I can get one of my many people I know at the many of the embassies here to issue you and your family an invitation to stay there until the new government is formed or until we receive assurances from the authority that you and family will be safe when you come out. Don’t worry. Trust me, just sign it.”

B: “Okay-lah. Let’s do it.”
    :

93. Anonymous6:15 pm

All malaysians must love and care for each other regradless race and social background because Malaysia's is our country. We need to work together as a team. I am a malay but I do have friends among chinese, indians, sikh, and other ethnic groups from sabah and sarawak. We should not allow BN/UMNO seggregated us again as what they did for the past 50 years or so.

Musa

94. Someone might have slid a Durex on his head. Hence his duress...

95. thats the problem with malaysian nowdays.. we intend to believe rumors more than we believe the police & judges etc2...

this is not a healthy senario..

96. Anonymous5:15 pm

Anon said"Sivarasa says another crime was committed when Bala was influenced to retract his 1st SD."

What about the crime abetting a person fabricating evidence, Mr Sivarasa? You know who commit it. Don't point finger at others , three more fingers pointin at you!!!

Ranting istimewa

97. Anonymous12:57 am

This whole SD episode smells very fishy to me.

Would the police / Najib / (insert your favourite villain here) be so stupid as to force Bala to sign a bogus second SD when in his first SD he mentioned being forced by the police to sign a false statement?

Knowing his previous misadventures with the police, why would his lawyer drop him off at the Brickfields police station to face them alone?

Compare paras 25 and 28 of the first SD. In a 15 minute conversation in front Razak's house, Alatantuya was supposed to have told Bala exactly the same things that Razak had:
    1. That Najib had introduced them in S'pore
    2. That they all had dinner in Paris
    3. That she was demanding $500,000
    4. That Razak had bought her a property in Mongolia

Points 1,2 and 4 seem fairly mundane to me. Of all the things that had supposedly gone on between Najib, Altantuya and Razak, why would Razak and Altantuya both specifically mention these same 3 incidents? If one of them had done so, then I would probably have believed it. But both of them? A bit too much of a coincidence if you ask me. If Altantuya had been having anal sex with Najib, why would she even mention having dinner with him? If you think that's where he offered her the 1/2 million bucks, read the SD again. For some reason it's quite careful not to say this.

If Najib had had an affair with Altantuya, surely it would have been very hush hush. Why would Razak, who everyone now knows to be Najib's lackey, divulge this information to Bala so easily. To persuade him to stay on the case? Come on. It's not like he was the only PI left in Malaysia. And judging from what had happened before, he doesn't seem to be a very good one either.

Seems pretty obvious to me that both Bala's first and second SDs were part of the same plan designed to plant into peoples minds ideas that
    - Najib had a reason to kill Altantuya
    - Najib was a sodomite
    - Najib was corrupt vis a vis the submarine deal
    - the police /authorities routinely force people (e.g. Saiful Bukhari) into making false statements

What did Bala have to lose? A few months in jail perhaps. In mitigation, he could always say that he had retracted his allegations. For a chance to be a hero for the cause, with maybe a couple million bucks thrown in, would you do the same? I'd be seriously tempted...

Oik

98. Anonymous10:39 am

hello bro!
    i confess' kerja malam tak mau tidor lagi tapi ini mata mau tutop jugak laaaa.

jbranger.

99. Anonymous12:35 pm

was looking at the 2nd statutory declaration again, specifically this statement

" I wish to refer to the statutory declaration I affirmed on July 1, 2008. I refer specifically to paragraphs 8, 25, 28, 49 and 50 to 52"

So I went back to the original declaration and hilited these clauses that he is now recanting in a different colour font in red

when you read the 1st declaration minus above clauses it doesnt make sense,there is no flow.

next i typed edit the word najib followed by search, it stopped exactly on those red fonts, meaning all the clauses that contained the word "najib" has been removed, except for this one

51. On the day Abdul Razak Baginda was arrested, I was with him at his lawyers office at 6.30 a.m. Abdul Razak Baginda informed us that he had sent Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak an SMS the evening before as he refused to believe he was to be arrested, but had not received a response.

and thats the only clause that does not seem incriminating to najib......

like I said there is NO FLOW, typical of the way they do lame cover ups,
    like cops seizing a computer monitor and labelling it evidence when in fact the data resides in the CPU.

I await the new expose-Anwar has promised to shed more light on this.

Vijay Kumar Murugavell

100. Anonymous2:55 pm

I think we seriously need to put a stop to this racists comments. I live in a multi - racial neighbourhood, we are like a family. So plese stop this bickering.

Secondly, after reading everyones comments, even a school boy can stand up and tell you that DPM's wife is definitely involved in this case. But the question is who is going to stand up againsts the government ? They can very well cover up everything behind closed doors without the public knowing.

If we want a new government, the person with proof on DPM's wife must come out now and reveal everything.

ONCE THE DPM FALLS, EVERY OTHER CRONY WILL FALL, its a chain reaction.

UPSET SIKH

101. Anonymous7:45 pm

Before we forget let's go down memory lane not so long ago. This Bala episode is a rerun.

An ex-minister of ours was implicated in an outrage of modesty case and, lo and behold there was a retraction of the charge by the victim.

Coincidentally, a similar groping case in Singapore landed the perpetrator up in jail.

And now, PDRM is soliciting interpol's help in tracing missing Bala.

What's going inside your head with this Bala's latest news at this particular point of time? Let's see, I'm ruminating now....

Interpol...mmm he's outside the country? Has he got the money for the upkeeping? Wah, so easy to flee the country inspite of the publicity and attention he has garnered? What happened to Immigration..and so on if I let my imagination run wild.

My point is, don't blame me for being a a conspiracy theorist. It is their own doing that I am a conspiracy theorist.

I quote a maxim from a website elsewhere: lying compounds the consequences. How true the maxim is to reflect our current difficult times.

Meanwhile, our sleepy head mulls cluelessly about the negative perception of the rakyat.

This current government lacks credibility in whatever they are doing.

raksaman

102. Anonymous10:29 am

I do not have to trust this man to know the folloy of his actions. He was clearly coached and coached poorly by others. My suspicion iss he was coached by lawyers and political advisors of PKR to come up with his story which has no relevance or evidentiary value if the end objective is to trap Najib Tun Razak.

Balasubramaniam is nothing more than a partially lierate individual used as a prop by the sentient mind behind the anti Razak- Altantuya murder allegations embellished with fabrication, with lies, imaginary tales of secret rendezvous and conspiracies concocted by a group of lawyers in KL.

An analysis of Balasubramaniam's first statutory declaration (SD) will appeaar on our blog shortly.

Balasubramaniam will eventually be compelled to reveal the people who are and who have been behind this farce using him througout and mercilessly so.

If the prime minister has a case to answer, these lawyers certainly have shown no skills or knowledge as to how to go about bringing him to trial within the confines of the law.

The SD was in strict legal terms falwed and an embarassment. It contains words and phrases used out of context, words that Balasubramaniam was incapable of using as it did not belong in his vocabulary.

It was fabricated with words alien to Balasubramaniam and placed in there for effect. However that effect and the fact the lawyers acted so negligently in this matter will come to haunt them sonner rather than later.

The lawyer intervewiing Balasubramaniam failed in his primary duty of care to the law by not warning Balasubramaniam of the dangers of what he was stating in the SD. Nor did they alter him to the inconsistencies or irrelvance of his sworn statements.

In so doing the lawyer has placed a proverbial noose around his own neck.

At our blog we have openly invited the Malaysian Bar to test its competence and the competence of those members amongsst them who play politics. None have yet demonstrated the courage to come forward and acept the challenge.

Gopal Raj Kumar