Friday, July 04, 2008

Ah, so Najib didn't?

RM0.00:
4/7 PI P.Balasubramaniam retracted that DPM introduced Razak Baginda to Altantuya Shaariibuu and that DPM had a sexual relationship with her/STAR

Ok, what now? If you had swallowed every word Bala wrote in his SD earlier, how do you digest his retraction?
(And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up his wife and babies, ok?).

210 comments:

1. Anonymous8:20 pm

wahahahha.. u must be testing our sense of humour rite tite? rite???
    whahahaha

kuakuakua

2. Just watch the body language of Bala in the PC on Thursday!

Compare to the report of how the PC was done today, hash and rush, not Q&A.. etc

Come on! I guess DPM was right that the SD is a red herring. If his second SD is under duress, then anwar will win the end game.. got it?

Shiok Guy

3. Anonymous10:20 pm

Hands down, Bala is the next RAJA LAWAK!

The greatest lesson: Don't drink before you prepare your legal document.
    - azam

4. Anonymous10:35 pm

"hmm...now i see TWO snakes, hehehe!"

snakes huh? you are indeed a narrow minded human being or just perhaps a plain old racist !

Ant

5. Anonymous11:26 pm

behind every trouble in this country r Indians,ie. Indians=PKR=Anwar=ISA=HINDRAF= Malaysan Bar Council=Miss Ambiga=Ketuanan Melayu=Lingam=judiciary=corruption=Samy Vello=MIC=Param=snake=Indians .
    It's no wonder if comparing China and India, you see the differences. China=independant=peaceful=growing world power=love their leaders
    India= US proxy =chaotic = corruption =kill their leaders.
    so now you see where Indians get their attitude from, and look at what they did to their country of origin

6. Anonymous11:27 pm

Why can't we tell you that his wife and childrens' life are at stake? In this country is it so far fetched that the person is either offered a huge some of money or will be blown by c4 - or are you the real rocky now? We have a feeling your blog has been hijacked, which is not impossible in this country....

rakyat biasa

7. Anonymous7:22 am

(And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up his wife and babies, ok?).
    ==========================

Rocky...spot on

8. Anonymous8:11 am

Hmm, I see business opportunities here. I a a freelance SD writer for any of you that would like to declare something.

Be it in politics, matrimony, business, affairs etc I can wrte for you in Bahasa or English.

Please give me your email address.

Thanks.

SD - Seluar Dalam

9. Anonymous10:43 am

And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up his wife and babies, ok?).
    ahah!probly with C4 with strawberry taste!

shooter.

10. Anonymous7:37 am

Dear hamidah, adun of perak :
    kak, you banyak pandai lah wen you said, " if you see a snake & an indian, dun kill the snake !"
    manyak terima kasih !! ( perakian)