Monday, June 30, 2008

World news ... and why I published the pic of the fiancee

updated 1 pm
30/6 Anwar Ibrahim files a suit at KL High Court civil registry against former aide Saiful for allegedly lodging false and malicious report /STAR

Original posting
WHY? Saiful Bukhary has made a very serious allegation against Anwar Ibrahim. If he is telling the truth, then he's done a most courageous thing by going to the police. If he's telling a lie, then it's a most despicable deed.
Either way, Saiful has made himself a very public figure. Once investigation starts, his own character will come under scrutiny. If this goes to court, his whole life will be placed on public display. The people around him, especially those close to him, will become objects of scrutiny as well.
His fiancee, we must assume, knows him inside out. She is not under age and she is not a mere bystander. She will have a story to tell, too, and her story could shed light on this issue that has left us with more questions than answers.
In the pursuit for the truth, newspapers have to make many unpopular calls. Often, an editor has to decide whether to publish a certain picture or not. I am no longer in the newspaper, but the mind works the same way, without malice.

Read the reports in mypaper here (First, click on the front page and then magnify the pages; it's quite easy to use, really. Other than the front page, there is a piece in the World Page section). I quoted Wee Choo Keong, Vernon the Mr Manager, and Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad. Nik is significant to the story as he was about Saiful Bukhary's age when he worked as Anwar Ibrahim's aide.

Malaysia is definitely back on the world map where political news is concerned. Read also The Australian's Sodomy claim desperate: Anwar

Today's newspapers, especially the Chinese dailies, went to town with the picture of Saiful and an officer from Najib's office. Maybe they'll use these other pictures of the Accuser - with Azalina Othman Said, Mustapha Mohd, and Shahril Samad - in their editions tomorrow? Pics taken from sultanmuzaffar.

128 comments:

1. Anonymous12:20 pm

it is very worry to see to have this kind of leader

zamri mohd nor bandar sunway semenyih

2. Anonymous12:23 pm

I don't agree with you this time around. She is innocent. No doubt about it. Whether she has a story to tell or not, we should leave it to the police.
    It is unacceptable to drag an innocent soul through the mud.
    You should remove the picture from your blog. It is not a difficult request.

MAT REMPIT

3. Anonymous12:28 pm

I wonder why RPK's sd was swallowed whole as truth by the opposition an even warrant a mention in the parliament but when it comes to this police report, it was rejected as political ploy.

RPK alleged Datin Sri Rosmah was involved in a murder and Saiful Bukhari alleged Datuk Sri Anwar sodomised him.

No double standard lah!

4. Assalammualaikum, off topic but might be interesting to know

Kisah laman web YB Husam Musa. Cuba tengok logo, font type, posisi image dekat dengan logo dan posisi 'quote'. Sebijik, kaler je lain. Sapa tiru sapa, designer Malaysia ke yang buat web si Obama ni?

Tak tahu lah. Yang aku tau, macam-mana hebat sokongan orang dan kelainan yang dibawa oleh Obama, dia masih kawan rapat Israel. Sila ke laman web Husam Musa dan Barack Obama untuk buat perbandingan.

Syed

5. Anonymous12:41 pm

The whole things is about to block anybody specially Najib from against Dollah this December.

Remember that Najib suppose to announce his decision tonight at Mindef Dinner Award for Media.

Everybody in MSM knew that normally it's being held in December, but this year it's in June. Funny is it.

KJ and Dollah knew that they are not getting the real support from the grassroot.

You see that KJ have been busy touring around Malaysia lately and he and Dollah can't depend on intelligence report anymore as all the result shows are against them.

And I believe Raja Petra was also duped on the SD he made. Somebody from the JPM must have used RPK to spread the SD.

This is actually more as a desparate attempt to deny Najib and his co than other else.

And don't be surprised if Anwar was also part of it....After all he's not proven guilty yet. Just like RPK's SD.

So the centre of all these should be on IGP and AG .

Looks like you blogger still don't know a lot of things from these politician. Still an unrelaible source ma.

6. Anonymous12:43 pm

roky,

saudara telah mengeluarkan hujah atas tindakan saudara tapi masih ramai yang tidak setuju. biar polis siasat dulu.

seperti orang lain atau pemimpin lain nwar bukan malaikat. kemungkinan itu ada. dan kemungkinan yang lain juga mungkin. mungkin 50/50 atau 75/25 atau 25/75.

kalau dulu dia masih kekal dalam umno dan kerajaan pihak pembangkang baik pas atau dap akan bangkitkan isu yang sama. betul kata orang dalam politik tiada musuh atau kawan yang kekal. kena ikut keadaan dan peluang.

kesimpulannya musuh kepada musuh kita akan jadi kawan kita.

25 sen

7. Anonymous12:44 pm

"If this goes to court, his whole life will be placed on public display. The people around him, especially those close to him, will become objects of scrutiny as well."

The fact is you, we, do not know whether this case will go to court. Why prejudge how this will turn out?

Secondly, you should accord the fiancee the benefit of doubt and respect her right to privacy in a matter where her involvement in any way is not yet determined. She may well have a story or two to tell but she may choose not tell it.

Your excuses are not at all convincing. Alas her picture is now spread far and wide.

NotGay

8. Anonymous12:47 pm

The lady should make a police report against you and let you explain it in court. Any lawyer here to volunteer his/her service.

BATUTENGAH

9. Anonymous12:51 pm

DSAI trying to avoid having a live debate againt Saberi Chik and knew he will lose? ha ha

So, resort to do this and stay at Turkish Embassy. You know la Turkey is close to which side if not US. So glamour nowadays. The whole world know.

Last time during his UM student days also was offered by US and Russia embassy staff to escape.

Ask Hishamudin Rais who ran away with the help of Russia Embassy.

10. Anonymous12:59 pm

when a person decided to put himself in the spotlight, he already drag along all the people around him. so, his family, friends and even his fiancee must learn to live in this crisis. look at how wan azizah stand by his man!! did anyone have mercy on her? did she ask to be spare? did she complaint?

so, if one chooses to be associated with a public figure, one must be ready for the risk ... good or bad.

11. bro rocky,

don't give a damn to those who are not agree with you. you've done well.

this boy should face a variety of consequences by his action. maybe a million worth will do as the shame left behind.

12. Suka hati you lah Mr roki nak siar ke tidak, perkara kecil kepada kita tetapi menjadi suatu perkara besar bagi pihak terlibat, itu sahajalah situasinya. Tetapi kalau itu 'kurang manis' kenapa blog tuan turut memaparkannya, meminta maaf atau mengakui kebenaran teguran penulis2 lain di sini tentu tidak mencalarkan reputasi tuan.

Bagaimanapun kami lebih menghargai fokus dan berita terkini yang selalu tuan siarkan untuk maklumat dan kebaikan bersama. Perkara di atas adalah peristiwa terpencil.

13. Anonymous1:14 pm

Agree with Jue.

Again I stress that the picture was already up on the net before this whole fiasco blew up. It was posted in a Photographer's website (just google kalau tak percaya), the same photographer who covered their engagement. Once a picture is up on the net, it becomes public property to view. Hence i dont see what is the fuss. Whether or not Rocky posted the pic, the fiancee is already in the spotlight.

14. 1st case maybe cant believe(sukma), 2nd also can cant believe, 3rd ... i indescisions???? ... so many case him about sondom.... that means... he was involved in this sondom case .Anwar dont pretending lah??? World know u suka sondol2 org... Allah test U la???

15. rocky,

What if Sauful tell the truth that he is being forced to lie?

16. Anonymous1:19 pm

Anybody analysed where (whose house? office etc) this fellow is standing to that useless fellow Sharir. This might shed some light on the relationship between these two useless fellows

17. to be honest, I've got bored with all this :(

I'm more interested in what PKR or the govt is doing with my money/school system etc.

Im not a fan of Anwar (not that Im a fan of BN policies either) and what he does in his own time if indeed it is what he does. I don't care.

I want things to change for the better, that's what I'm more concerned with. A better place for my kids. Idealistic perhaps.

Tired of hearing statements from politicians reg: how they have policies for "all races". Can't we just have all Malaysians or to help the poor? Why does race have to come into it?

Frankly that's what I care more about. I wanna know where my taxpayer money is going, where the education system is going. and if another person tells me to go and migrate if I dont like it and its easier for me just cos Im half english, I'd... well.. biarlah :)

Politicians, blech. lol

18. Anonymous1:23 pm

as you said old habit die hard,

you still can't get rid of the eagerness to publish something that really can make people's mind boggle.

anyway, i don't blame you.

yes, you put the girl in the picture. Public will wonder and speculate.

i'm not sure why everyone must be too hyped up about saiful's pic with ministers. I guess that's the privilege he get as Uniten's Student Council deputy president. Chance to take photos with national leaders.

Oh, i forgot, public loves to gossip.. oh by the way why don't try to link this guy with azalina then?

http://ruzaimiramza.wordpress.com

19. Anonymous1:25 pm

Dude,

I have a picture with Dr M, just the two of us.

You know how I got it. I found myself in his vicinity, and approached him.

"Sir, can I have a picture with you?"

"Sure," he said.

Click, click, went my friend.

Hey, I look rather close with Dr M, but both of us know that Dr M do not know me at all. There were others there in the room, but you would not know it from the picture.

Hence the pixs of the guy with all the politicians are meaningless.

This observation is trying to suggest that having pixs with someone does not mean anything, at all.

Do Shahrir, Mustapha, Azalina remember the guy? I just think this guy is a photo whore.

I am sure they could be pictures of him with Anwar.

But then again people can conclude however they want.

ps/ when i was in washington, i had a pic taken with Bill Clinton.

cheers

photowhore II

20. Anonymous1:34 pm

I am not a fan of DSAI. Until today, he talks a lot but executes very little - but that is only my view and that is not why I am writing.

The truth is that i am too disgusted with all this that I don't care if he sodomised the guy or not. The guy is 23 year old and has a strong built. Saiful is not a victim and if it happened it is because he allowed it to happen. Can he not defend himself that he needs to seek protection and justice. I could understand if it is a young boy lodging a report and seeking protection and justice but 23 years old is no longer a boy.

If there are not enough witness just drop the charge.

What happened to JJ's case? what happened to Nur Jazlin - what are the police doing about it? What happened to Sharlinie? So many children died at the hands of rapist - how many were caught and prosecuted?

Protect the underaged, children women and senior citizen - against sex offenders.

21. Kepimpinan politik negara kita daripada PM, TPM, Menteri, MB, KM, Exco baik dari parti Kerajaan mahupun pembangkang dan macai-macai mereka kini sedang sibuk. Sibuk mempertahankan diri mereka masing-masing daripada segala macam masalah dan tragedi politik.

Sedangkan mereka sepatutnya mempertahan dan memperjuangkan nasib rakyat ketika kita sedang berhadapan dengan masalah-masalah berbangkit akibat daripada kenaikan harga minyak.

Saya tidak puas hati. Mereka tidak melaksanakan amanah yang diberikan oleh rakyat kepada mereka. Wakil rakyat kita makan gaji buta!!

Tidak sedar diri dan memalukan negara.

http://c-bok.blogspot.com

22. You are free to publish and say whatever you want, just like I do. My blog "man, oh man" will tell you what I think.

23. Anonymous1:46 pm

Gua selalu question Anwar kat website dia a few weeks ago and never get any reply. But what I get is he ban my IP adress from entering his website.

Unless i use free wifi kat mamak then onl I can enter the website.

Tak demokrasi langsung. Sudahlah website dia macam baca diary orang yang suka pergi makan angin dan jumpa orang tu lah orang ni lah.

Kalau cam tu baik gua baca awek punya diary kat myspace.

24. Anonymous1:52 pm

bro.. nik nazmi muka macam tapai goreng celup tepung.. mana nak sama dengan saiful yang hensem dan rupawan.. i dunno why u still adamant of thinking anwar is innocent laa bro.. i dunno!

25. Anonymous1:54 pm

'it is very worry to see to have this kind of leader'
    'we should leave it to the police'.

this thing called 'saiful' what the hack it is?

MAT MELAYU.
    sodap sikit donga

26. Anonymous1:54 pm

not a fair assumption to make that she will be telling her stories, assuming first that there is a story to tell. when were those pictures taken? they do look like those lawatan sambil belajar thing. how difficult it is to get pictures taken with ministers.

27. Anonymous1:56 pm

easy for you to say rocky.. u`re not the one who was sodomized by this devil with sheeps clothes!

28. Anonymous1:57 pm

Biarkan pihak Polis jalankan sisatan sebelum membuat tuduhan. Kalau yang bersalah tetap akan dihukum maupun di dunia atau di akhirat. Jangan menambahkan dosa apa lagi menaniayakan orang lain.

29. Anonymous2:10 pm

Hello,

One question. Why of all place DSAI could get protection he seek refuge in foreign embassy? Is this country not safe enough for him? Ane even he is really not innocent, why he needs to hide?

This is all so confusing. But I rather think rationally on this political issues. Yet when we all leave the police to handle this case, you need to know that when cases which involve politics the truth of the cases will never be reveal to the public. The reason is because to avoid and prevent any bad circumstances.

I dont like politics at all, really. Still I (we) need to them as part role in electing our government to rule our country. Correct me if I'm wrong. Thanks.

30. Anonymous2:26 pm

So much drama!! Of course if the whole circus goes to court, all those involved, girlfriend la, family la, lifestyle la.. all la.. will be scrutinised and every skelton will be brought to the light for all to see and go ooohh, ahhh, wahhh...really ah.. WHAT DO YOU THINK? That is a fact la.

As for the girlfriend's picture being posted, to begin with, I dont think ROCKY is the only one posting it, another, well, even if the picture is not posted on the net or where ever, she will not escape the vicious gossip and demeaning stares that is bound to happen. She will not be sheltered from the harsh reality of her boyfriend's action.

So, my advise to the girl is.. CHIN UP, STOMACH IN, take a deep breath and grin! It cannot be helped that she is indirectly implicated or shall I say, affected. But that is how things are irrespectively whether her boyfriends is telling the truth, making wayang or trying to go down as the 2nd man that got sodomised by a very famous politician.

31. Anonymous2:26 pm

i just thought everyone should read this: http://zul4kulim.blogspot.com/2008/06/cubaan-bunuh-dsai.html

truly,
    internet surfer

32. Anonymous2:26 pm

It was a right decision to publish the photo of the fiancee. It helps us give a better picture of Saiful.

Naturally if this goes to court, the fiancee will be asked to testify about Saiful's sexual proclivities and as to whether she herself was sodomised by him.

It seems strange that Saiful volunteered to work closely with a known 'wrongfully alleged' sodomiser.

temenggong

33. Anonymous2:28 pm

brader,

what do you expect when a 23 yrs old tall and handsome guy with a beautiful tunang ( i tought she's amy mastura ) and also a former STUDENT LEADER at IPTA which normally being invited to attend UMNO seminars but with a flopped result, get kicked out of the IPTA, broke without a steady job but will get marry soon will do ?

So I don't blame you too, Bro.

34. Incidentally, rocky, ALL these pictures appeared in Sin Chew Daily News today.
    Its fair to drag his fiancee and his whole family, if need be. A man's (Anwar's) credibility is at stake. What is wrong if they are called up to tell us more about this young man. Only then can we get to his motive for making this report.
    I think being a dim-witted young brat, he might have been duped into making this report for some RM50,000 and with promises of protection.
    He fell for it without realizing the repercussions and what is expected to do to prove his allegation.
    There must be some corroborating evidence - witnesses who saw them together entering the condo, evidence of inducement, doctors report, DNA report etc.
    However, if the police ( with the connivance of the AG) are the play makers then it will be different game altogether. Evidence can be planted.

35. Anonymous2:37 pm

bro pehal lu,
    are we today living in the world of ASUMMING....
    Bro u ASUME SHE KNOWS does that means U ABSOLUTELY KNOW SHE KNOWS ABOUT THE WHOLE THE ,....ARE U SURE...... oNCE SHE TALK THAN U CAN JUSTIFIED SHOWING OF HE PHOTO UTIL THEN.......
    bro lets no go into that world cos i m sure u dont want either....

cos if we d, like some of the comment here THAN
    SAIFUL ALREADY IS GUILTY
    ANWAR ALREADY IS GUILTY
    SAIFUL IS TELLIN THE TRUTH
    ANWAR IS TELLING THE TRUTH
    POLICE CANT BE TRUSTED
    JUDICIARY ARE CORRUPT

(so let not follow the law....break it, lets have mob on the streets, fight with police dont believe in the judges let boikot all courts, open the jail lets every criminal go.....)

COS WE ASSUME......

erie
    Hidup Melayu/TM Tanah Airku

36. Anonymous2:38 pm

A fellow student of Saiful had this to say:-
    http://ainisazreen.wordpress.com/2008/06/29/saiful-bukhari/

37. Rocky, you made an error in your report to My Paper. Anwar was languisihing in jail for 6 years not on the sodomy charge but on corruption charges. He was found guilty of forcing senior police officers to act to quash the publication of "50 Dalil..." and persons involved. The 50 dalil did make the initial accusations that led to the sodomy charge though.

He was convicted of sodomy separately but then was released of the sodomy charge only by a majority decision on the basis of a technicality. Whilst he was released, all the judges agreed Anwar committed sodomy. There was no political pressure on the judges to declare Anwar a sodomiser, only pressure to release him, thanks to his fan KJ.

He was unsuccessful in his appeal against the corruption charge, which was why he was banned from politics till recently. He was guilty of that...

And I agree with your publishing the girl's photo on the same basis you have shared. Agree also it isn't nice.

Will add more to my piece here soon. http://thoughtsintangents.blogspot.com/2008/06/is-anwar-ibrahim-sodomite-homosexual.html

38. Anwar sued Saiful.That's good.
    I wonder why Rosmah or Najib does not sue RPK?
    Anwar taking the step to sue....shows a sign of a man....wanting to protect his good reputations.

39. Anonymous2:48 pm

No need to do Rocky bashing liao. Just click this friendster page that belong to Mr. Saiful Bukhari and the photo is there...

http://www.friendster.com/photos/3166244/1/672531076

It looks like he last logged into his personal page on 27th June 2008, a day after the alleged sexual encounter take place. Interesting..

- Dicko

40. Anonymous2:54 pm

Anwar has made a mistake running off to the Turkish Embassy.

Realising this today he has said that he will leave the Embassy if the PM assures his safety. This is illogical. Surely the PM will assure the safety of all Malaysians including Anwar's. So why say things that are obvious?

But just day before Anwar said he feared a conspiracy from the highest levels of Government. The PM is the highest level of Government. Obviously Anwar now has modified his conspiracy theory to exclude the PM.

Anwar said that the AG and IGP are after him. He says he has new evidence against them about their complicity against Anwar in 1998.

The question is when did Anwar get this new evidence? After 5.45 pm last Thursday or before 5.45pm Thursday? The sodomy allegation against him was made at 5.45 pm last Thursday.

Or is this going to become another case of 'Ezzam and his box of evidence' which never materialised? If there is evidence, what better time to expose it than now? Unless there is no such thing - then we will never see it. But we will continue to hear about it.

His wife Wan Azizah released pictures of Saiful Bukhary at the DPM's office. Also pics of Saiful with Tokpa, Shahrir and Azalina. Wan Azizah said the pictures showed the 'obvious' connection with these BN Ministers.

What ? Tokpa plotting to bring down Anwar too? Also Azalina? And Shahrir? I dont think Shahrir even cares about Anwar. Tokpa has got other man eating tigers in Jeli to contend with. Azalina has her own preoccupations ok.

But do note that Anwar's villains (AG and IGP) are different from Wan Azizah's 'obvious' villains ie Ministers. How come?

And despite saying that the 'conspiracy' goes to the highest levels of Govt, both husband and wife have forgotten to include the PM as the chief villain. How come?

There is much here that does not add up bro.

Anwar & Azizah say there were death threats against Anwar. If there were death threats when and where did they take place? Via sms, letters, phone calls, messengers? How? Who threatened him?

Now Azizah says she will consult the lawyers before making a Police report. Whatever for? Nak buat Police report pun kena consult lawyers ke? Ok lah. Go and consult your lawyers and then go and make your police report lah. Why use your lawyers as an excuse to make a Police report about something as serious as a death threat?

The cops still have not completed their investigations and have not charged Anwar with anything. It may take three weeks before they can investigate everything. Is Anwar going to eat kuskus and baclava at the Turkish Embassy for three weeks? I think he has seriously miscalculated - again.

This is a criminal investigation. Which country is going to look stupid enuf giving political asylum for a person involved in a criminal investigation? OK what if Anwar 'escapes' to Turkey and then the Police find evidence like DNA that incriminates him?

What if the Police turn over the evidence to Interpol for a international warrant of arrest? Will Turkey be willing to breach international norms to protect someone under a criminal investigation?

There are no street demos yet. This is NOT a repeat of 1998. In 1998, they pulled up an old charge of sodomy AFTER a Police report was made over Khalid Jefri's book. This led to Anwar's arrest and the street demos.

Here the alleged sodomy took place just a few days ago. It is a fresh allegation. This time perhaps there are no doubts about the exact time and the location either.

There are no street demos either. Also UMNO is quiet. All the Ministers are quiet. They are all quietly laughing at Anwar. No one is too concerned.

To save his credibility Anwar needs to identify his demons quickly. Just heard that a Police report may be lodged against the IGP and the AG. Are these the demons who are tormenting Anwar this time around? These are Civil Servants.

In 1998 it started off with Aziz Shamsudin and Rahim Tamby Chik. Later it evolved to include Dr Mahathir. Now Rahim Tamby Chik, Pak Lah and even Najib have been omitted by Anwar.

Bro who is the demon?

RERUN

41. Anonymous2:57 pm

bro pehal lu,
    are we today living in the world of ASUMMING....
    Bro u ASUME SHE KNOWS does that means U ABSOLUTELY KNOW SHE KNOWS ABOUT THE WHOLE THE ,....ARE U SURE...... oNCE SHE TALK THAN U CAN JUSTIFIED SHOWING OF HE PHOTO UTIL THEN.......
    bro lets no go into that world cos i m sure u dont want either....

cos if we d, like some of the comment here THAN
    SAIFUL ALREADY IS GUILTY
    ANWAR ALREADY IS GUILTY
    SAIFUL IS TELLIN THE TRUTH
    ANWAR IS TELLING THE TRUTH
    POLICE CANT BE TRUSTED
    JUDICIARY ARE CORRUPT

(so let not follow the law....break it, lets have mob on the streets, fight with police dont believe in the judges let boikot all courts, open the jail lets every criminal go.....)

COS WE ASSUME......

erie
    Hidup Melayu/TM Tanah Airku

42. Anonymous2:58 pm

Why anwar has to hide?
    Why now someone wants to assassinate him.
    Any threats of assassination, if they do exist, it could have been anytime during the last few months of his campaign.
    If any one to be assassinated right now would be
    1. saiful by anwar hardcore supporters
    2. RPK by the accused parties in his SD

This timings of allegations of possible assassination could also be a complete fabrication, that is, to be coincidence with Saiful's police report. how convenient!

This is just to divert public attention thru dramatization of situation. Where's the proof of this threat? whom and why.

If the government is behind this, it will backfire the government tremendously.

THINK! Hypothetically, If the parties (presumably with interest with the present government) wants to assassinate, they are digging their own grave with the government.

If they succeed to kill anwar, the public will definitely succeed to to bring down the government thru democracy.

If anwar is a true hero, he shouldn't go into hiding. he should be brave enough to risk his life for his whatever his ideal cause. He will give birth to more anwars, and he will be remembered just like Martin Luther King. Malaysia political map will change.

But this is not going to happen. Because Anwar is more interested to become PM.

MM

43. Anonymous2:58 pm

Honestly, this sodomy thingy has made us M'sians a laughing stock........

We should continue focusing our bullets at the current govn for mismanaging the country's funds and for being just plain STUPID........

I'm sorry for sounding insensitive but seriously, I don't really care if a 6-footer young strapping lad was not able to fight off the alleged advances by a 60 year old man with back problems........

44. rockybru,

she is on the net.want it to remain private, don't post it on the net

http://profiles.friendster.com/saifulbukhari

las login 3 days ago...ehm???

BTW this boy is not a smart cookie. results so so...waste of taxpayers money...busy with politics and guess will do anything to move up.

rocky...not rockybru.

45. Anonymous3:07 pm

His fiancee is Janna Md Zaki, the Bernama TV English newscaster. Her blog is jannamohdzaki.blogspot.com

Saiful's pics were obtained from his friendster account...he posted all the pics in there..so its not copyrighted...

Jack

46. Ya ALLAH Ya Rabb, kiranya hamba MU, Anwar bin Ibrahim telah dikhianati dan difitnah melakukan liwat, maka kami mohon pertolongan MU ya ALLAH, selamatkanlah dia dan laknatilah mereka yang menzalimi, mengkhianati dan menfitnah hamba MU, Anwar bin Ibrahim.

Ya ALLAH Ya Rabb, kurniakanlah kepada kami daripada rezeki MU yang halal. Berkatilah kami pada ahli, harta dan keluarga, jauhkanlah kami daripada kejahatan yang didatangkan pada waktu malam dan siang. Dan cukuplah kepada ALLAH sebaik-baik tempat bagi kami memohon, berlindung dan berserah

Selawat dan salam ke atas Penghulu kami Muhamad SWT, keluarga dan sahabat baginda. Dan segala puji bagi ALLAH.

Amin Ya Rabb.

http://www.kerajaanrakyat.com/

47. Anonymous3:19 pm

with you on this one Rocky. Reality bites. Even if her photo was not published... it would have been spread via other means and by the time it reached the masses God knows what the story would have evolved to.

Track Star

48. Heard this Saiful guy is a drop out. Anyone can confirm this?

But then again he is quite astounding to say the least. After all what can anyone of you reading this do or say in less than 24 hours so that you are on CNN, BBC, Al Jazeera and a lot of the world's media? From nothing to 2 minutes of sunshine and 3 minutes of fame this guy will most probably plead insanity to get away with this. As it is i dare say that this affair is causing more damage to UMNO than even the 8 March tsunami.

49. Anonymous3:38 pm

I THOUGHT AS A MUSLIM, IF ONE MAKE A REPORT OR ACCUSED SOMEONE OF SEXUAL MISCONDUCT... MUST HAVE 4 WITNESSES, RIGHT?

OTHERWISE WILL BURN OR ROT IN HELL, OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT... RIGHT?

IF THAT IS TRUE, SO WHERE ARE THE 4 WITNESSES?

ROCKY!!! WE WANT PHOTOS OF THOSE WITNESSES!

~~~1 BONTOT A DAY, DRIVE THE DOCTOR AWAY

50. Anonymous3:53 pm

Rocky whatever you do dont stop posting!!!

/salute

51. Anonymous3:56 pm

i agree with two-face. why is it when it comes to anwar, people said that its not true while when it is about rosmah and najib everyone agree about it?

52. Anonymous4:00 pm

that gurl is innocent bro. maybe u`re doin this because u`re mad with saiful wif the allegation. but that gurl is surely innocent. she had nuthin to do with this. remove the pic. niat tidak menghalalkan cara. just wait for the verdict and investigation findings.

53. I agreed with Angelia

54. Salam, Please remove the enggagement photos u downloaded from my site. You do not have my permission to publish it.

55. Anonymous4:06 pm

Saya setuju apa yang Khairy kata. Ini semua perancangan bersama Anwar dgn Saiful untuk dapat simpati. Macam dulu pun Anwar dah buat -dia suruh Rahim Nor belasah dia supaya mata lebam... dan berjaya dapat simpati dunia. Khairy ini memang genius tau. He sees what most couldn't... and he can read Anwar like a book!

-WHENYOUFIGHTGIANTS-

56. Anonymous4:12 pm

"All is fair in Love and War"
    Since when do we need to be decent and principled in this Bolehland?
    Dog eats dog lah!

57. Anonymous4:21 pm

Our politics have gone to the GUTTER. I am ashamed to be a Malaysian if the people we elect to lead us behave in such scandalous tactics to win or retain power. And Rocky, it is within your rights to say or publish what you feel is newsworthy. And to all of you who disagrees, tough, many things said in all the blogs are mere hearsay, speculation and riff raff... and when that virile boy decided to allow himself sodomised by a 60yr old man and publicise it, you deserve what you get Saiful, your family and friends....tough cos thats life.

58. Anonymous4:31 pm

Yeah. I agree with rockybru. He's the one who choose to drag he's whole family down with this fiasco. So he should face the consequences.

In fact, here's a few more pics I managed to dig on the internet:

http://i277.photobucket.com /albums/kk44/gabanzap/1_350429041l.jpg
    http://i277.photobucket.com /albums/kk44/gabanzap/1_779009148l.jpg
    http://i277.photobucket.com /albums/kk44/gabanzap/1_793574574l.jpg

Lesson learn here is that all photos on the internet is made public, if you want to make it private, don't share it on the internet.

zahrin noor

59. Turkey to ask Anwar to leave embassy - Malaysia
    KUALA LUMPUR (Reuters) - Turkey will ask Malaysia's main opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim to leave its embassy in Kuala Lumpur as soon as possible, Malaysia's foreign minister said on Monday.

Anwar is seeking refuge at the embassy saying he feared for his life after he was accused of sodomising a young aide, allegations he says were cooked up by the government.

"The ambassador will try to get Anwar Ibrahim out as soon as possible, as soon as convenient," Foreign Minister Rais Yatim said after meeting Turkish Ambassador Barlas Ozener.

60. http://in.reuters.com/article/worldNews/idINIndia-34295320080630
    earlier post, no source given.

61. Anonymous4:36 pm

Anwar's so-called fight for JUSTICE, DEMOCRACY etc is hypocritical - he has NEVER mentioned anything about equal rights for everyone, including gays and lesbians' equal rights. And I see you've removed my earlier similar comment, Rocky. So much for free press huh?

- Sword O' Might

62. Anonymous4:40 pm

U tengok ahli2 umno dari dulu sampai sekarang masalah.
    a.Mohktar Hashim bunuh datuk taha.
    b.Dato Harun kes Muhamad Ali
    c.Rahim Tamby Chik - Rogol Bawah Umur.
    d.Muhammmad Taib - Bawa duit lari kat Australia
    e.Anwar Ibrahim (Tak nampak tak berani nak tuduh.)
    f. Isa Samad - Politik wang
    g.Michael Khir Toyol - Bagi orang panyapu.
    h. Dan lain-lagi termasuk la rasuah, AP dan entah apa-apa lagi.

Hidup Dollah Badawi, Hidup Islam Hadari, Hidup Magnum, Toto, Da Ma Chai. Hidup dacing.

63. Anonymous4:41 pm

Between a politician and an aide of his, I tend to believe the aide!

Tun Mahathir's bashers....smile! You're on candid camera!

HJG

64. Anonymous4:46 pm

anybody care to visti this site for better understanding ?..

follow this link http://www.turizm.net/turkey/info/nightlife.html

65. Anonymous5:01 pm

So sad to see our country politics is getting so dramatic nowadays...like soap opera !! I can see our future is getting gloomy , how can we allowed to have this kind of accusation flying around like witch hunting? This is the year of 2008 not 1800 !! If the story is true, who cares, they are just consenting adults having sex. If not, this boy will have to polish his backside every night in the prison and call all the inmates "Daddy". There must be karma in evry action we do.

Walao

66. Rocky, thanks for the report. A picture is worth RM30 billion (9MP-lah!). Good scoop for you, vital news for us.

67. Anonymous5:30 pm

In this instance, I must disagree with your reasons for publishing the fiancee's photo. You seem to be implying that she is involved and should be held to account.

Rasulullah (SAW) ada bersabda, bagaimana kita meng'aibkan seseorang, begitulah Allah akan meng'aibkan kita di akhirat.

i think we should offer apologies to the lady, whether or not the allegations are true.

MUS

68. Anonymous5:32 pm

If the picture of the lady is really an issue, using photo-editing software to blank out her face should settle the matter.

69. Kerajaan Penjajah !

"Inilah niat mereka. Anda tahu, kami akan mengumumkan satu pilihanraya kecil dalam satu pilihanraya kecil," katanya sebuah agensi berita AFP.

"Saya akan bertanding dalam pilihanraya kecil itu, polis juga sudah mengetahui (perancangan) itu."

ANWAR IBRAHIM

Assalamualaikum dan salam sejahtera kepada semua sahabat seperjuangan.

Kerajaan Penjajah. Tajuk entri kali ini agak menggerunkan, semoga Allah memberi perlindungan kepada saya. Kerana rakyat telah dicabar maka saya tampil dengan buah fikiran yang agak lama terpendam meluap-luap. Saya akan ulas berkenaan Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim di akhir entri ini.

Saya masih ingat sewaktu saya kecil dulu, saya sering dibawa ke Port Dickson oleh arwah bapa untuk bersantai. Kami pergi sekeluarga dan kerap juga wan saya dibawa bersama. ‘Wan’ adalah panggilan bagi nenek di negeri kelahiran saya iaitu Negeri Sembilan.

Sepanjang perjalanan dari batu 4 P.Dickson ke Teluk Kemang, saya begitu teruja dengan rumah-rumah bungalow yang begitu besar. Seraya itu saya pernah berjanji kepada wan untuk menghadiahkan bungalow P.Dickson betul2 di tepi pantai. Janji seorang cucu yang juga janji seorang kanak-kanak riang yang belum kenal erti kehidupan sebenar.

Sedarkah saudara sekalian, jika saya belajar sehingga ke universiti sekalipun, jika saya bergaji 3 ribu sekali pun, belum tentu wan saya dapat merasai bungalow yang telah saya janjikan. Kalau saya tahu erti kehidupan di negara ini, sudah tentu saya tidak akan berjanji kepada wan untuk membeli rumah bungalow itu. cukup cerita kisah silam. Wan saya pun dah arwah berbelas tahun yang lalu.

Kita rakyat yang mempunyai sebuah negara, kita rakyat ada kerajaan ‘prihatin’, kita rakyat ada sumber alam yang begitu lumayan. Tetapi apakah yang kita ada buat diri kita? hutang kereta 30 ribu, hutang rumah 150 ribu, hutang pinjaman peribadi 20 ribu kononnya nak buat business sampingan. Apakah yang telah kita miliki sebenarnya? adakah aset atau liability ? Berapa ramai rakyat Malaysia beli kereta dengan cash? Tiada apa yang boleh dibanggakan jika setakat makan gaji bayar hutang. Saya percaya rakyat tertekan apabila memikirkan nasib ini.

Bukanlah saya nak menyalahkan kerajaan kerana hutang-hutang yang kita 'nikmati', tetapi wajarkah kita mempunyai hutang sebanyak itu jika kita hidup di negara yang cemerlang? Cuba kita andaikan, jika kereta kancil baru dijual dengan harga RM10 ribu, Proton Wira pula 15 ribu, adakah ianya menjadi beban yang besar kepada rakyat? atau adakah kerajaan pula yang terbeban dengan penetapan harga tersebut?

Bayangkan, jika kita hanya membayar RM100 sebulan untuk kereta proton saga baru, dan RM200 sebulan untuk rumah teres, bukankah banyak lebihan gaji? Mengapa keadaan itu tidak boleh berlaku di negara ini? Bukan satu perkara yang mustahil untuk merubah semua kepada sesuatu yang lebih baik untuk rakyat, kita bisa melakukannya, bukan melalui UMNO. Tetapi realitinya yang dihadapi oleh rakyat ialah, bayaran untuk saga baru ialah RM400 sebulan manakala bayaran untuk rumah flat kos sederhana pula RM600 sebulan baik dari segi sewaan mahupun belian. Kerajaan penjajah.

Mengapa kerajaan membiarkan harga Gen-2 60ribu bersamaan 4 kali ganda dari harga kos sedangkan pengeluar Gen2 adalah milik kerajaan? Mengapa kerajaan sanggup menjual kereta nasional dengan harga yang begitu murah kepada negara lain asalkan terjual tetapi kepada rakyat Malaysia, mencecah 60ribu? Bukankah ini satu bentuk penindasan? Oleh kerana rakyat berada di bawah genggaman kerajaan maka rakyat harus dibebankan untuk membantu kerajaan. Kerajaan penjajah.

Apabila rakyat yang semakin terbeban ini mencari inisiatif lain seperti berniaga, lain pula halanganya. Mana-mana kawasan yang telah berjaya menjadi tapak perniagaan, akan keluar notis untuk dirobohkan dengan alasan lazim, kerajaan ingin membangunkan kawasan perniagaan yang lebih 'proper'. Seperti yang kita sedia maklum, ada wang disebalik tujuan ikhlas, pasti, pasti, pasti terdapat way of interest. Apabila dibangunkan tapak perniagaan yang selesa, maka akan ada pula bayaran bulanan yang tinggi dengan tapak yang begitu terhad dan syarat-syarat yang amat ketat. Kerajaan penjajah.

Lain pula jadinya di petaling street. kita semua tahu bahawa apa yang diniagakan di sana adalah barangan tiruan dan banyak terdapat unsur kongsi gelap di sana. Namun, layanan kelas pertama yang mereka dapat, di mana atap serba moden dibangunkan untuk perniagaan haram. Salahkah jika saya katakan, suapan telah berlaku terhadap agensi kerajaan maka laluan mudah diberi kepada peniaga Petaling Street dan lebih dipermudahkan dengan mengiktiraf petaling street sebagai salah satu pusat pelancongan. Shit!

Kita kaji balik, semua projek kerajaan didahului dengan interestnya tersendiri. Kerajaan ada buat rumah flat untuk rakyat miskin, dengan kos beberapa juta di atas kertas, naiklah bangunan flat 17tingkat berupa seperti sarang merpati. Itupun kerajaan bukan beri percuma di atas kependudukkan setinggan berpuluh tahun, malah harus membayar kadaran sewa kepada DBKL, Inikah yang dinamakan Program Rakyat Termiskin?

Tanah asal yang si setinggan ini duduki merupakan tanah haram bagi kerajaan, dengan itu kondominium mewah dibangunkan di tanah tersebut khas kepada mereka sedangkan penduduk asal tinggal di rumah merpati yang rata-ratanya kawasan begitu sendat dan sesak. Kerajaan penjajah.

Projek-projek tembatan banjir sentiasa dipandang remeh, hanya setelah kerugian berbilion ringgit, kerajaan muncul bersama projek billion trowong smart yang juga mempunyai interest berbentuk tol. Pendek dan panjang kata, semua projek kerajaan Barisan Nasional adalah hanya yang memenuhkan poket kroni dan proxy sambil menindas rakyat marhein. Kerajaan penjajah.

Demikian jugalah sekatan yang dilakukan terhadap pemimpin yang berniat untuk membela bangsa. Demi menjaga kepentingan peribadi yang dipupuk sejak dulu kini dan selamanya, usaha untuk menghalang panjatan DSAI menjadi agenda utama para pemimpin kerajaan penjajah. Tindakan tahun 1998 yang lalu diulangi oleh pemimpin yang menjanjikan Islam Hadhari ini demi tujuan yang sama iaitu menghalang pembongkar rahsia dari memiliki kuasa. Iaitu kuasa yang boleh menghumban mereka ke dalam kegelapan. Kerajaan penjajah.

Rakyat pasti bangkit membela pemimpin yang menjanjikan pembelaan. Di saat rakyat berhimpun keluar ke jalanan, datang pula truck merah bomba bersama water canonya. Bomba yang hadir ini bukan datang untuk memadamkan bangunan yang terbakar, tetapi memadamkan api kemarahan rakyat. Air kimia dan bom asap itu tidak akan berjaya memadamkan luapan kemarahan rakyat terhadap kerajaan. Kerajaan penjajah.

Layarilah youtube untuk hari berikutnya, akan dapat di lihat rakyat dipukul, dihentak, disepak, diterajang oleh anjing-anjing kerajaan. Pemandangan sebegini tidak akan dilihat dalam bulletin utama tv3. Berhimpun secara aman bertukar ganas angkara mata-mata gelap, Special branch memainkan peranan untuk rosakkan himpunan aman seperti yang berlaku 1998. Siapa polis untuk belasah rakyat ? Dalam undang-undang mana yang membolehkan polis memukul orang yang berhimpun? Polis mempunyai hak untuk menangkap, tetapi bukan memukul! where is the rule of law?

Pemimpin seperti Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim tidak terlepas dari menjadi mangsa kerajaan penjajah. Dengan persediaan yang cukup rapi untuk menumbangkan kerajaan penuh korupsi, langkahan dangkal dari pihak kerajaan menjelma demi mematikan langkah Anwar, untuk seketika gamaknya.

Perancangan DSAI sampai juga ke tangan UMNO. Pada pilihanraya kecil di Sanglang kelak, Anwar dikatakan akan membuat pengumuman bahawa beliau akan bertanding di satu lagi pilihanraya kecil yang 'besar'.

Saya jangkakan pilihanraya kecil itu akan melibatkan sebuah kerusi parlimen. Apabila berita ini tersebar ke tangan UMNO, maka laporan polis dibuat supaya DSAI tidak akan dapat bertanding atas sebab terlibat dengan jenayah / masih dalam perbicaraan.

Inilah cara juak Barisan Nasional untuk menggagalkan usaha merampas kerajaan dari tangan mereka. Keadaan ini memberikan tidak banyak pilihan kepada kita sebagai rakyat. Adakah kita perlu lakukan lebih lagi..? Rakyat jangan dicabar, jika rusuhan adalah jalan yang terakhir bagi kita, itulah pilihan yang telah diberi oleh kerajaan penjajah yang memerintah.

Percayalah, mereka akan mempertahankan kerajaan ini bagi menjaga segala rahsia korup mereka. Bukan hanya menjaga kroni2, dan hasil2 haram, malah mereka gentar kerana segala kemungkaran yang dilakukan selama berpuluh tahun akan terbongkar apabila kerajaan ini ditumbangkan.

Kerajaan penjajah ini mempunyai kuasa dalam semua bidang. Polis, FRU, mahkamah, media, SPR dan agensi-agensi lain, jawatankuasa itu dan ini yang menyokong penuh kemungkaran yang berlaku. Kita berazam untuk ubah mentaliti dangkal yang menyelubungi seluruh pegangan kerajaan.

Ayuh, bangkitlah. Jika kamu semua tidak berkesempatan untuk berjuang menentang penjajah seperti di zaman Tok Janggut, jika kamu semua tidak sempat lahir untuk menentang penjajah British bersama Datuk Dol Said, Inilah masanya untuk kamu buktikan darah kepahlawanan yang ada dalam diri setiap rakyat.

Saya percaya, setiap anak Pahang mempunyai darah kepahlawanan Mat Kilau, setiap anak Perak mempunyai semangat menentang penjajahan Datuk Maharajalela, setiap anak Terengganu mempunyai resam Rahmah Limbung, dan akhir sekali, setiap anak Malayu mempunyai darah Jebat dalam memartabatkan keadilan. Bangkitlah bangsaku, menentang penjajah era baru. Kerajaan Penjajah.

RE-FOR-MA-SI

TAKBIR!!

EDYES
    30 JUNE 2008

70. Publishing the pic is a bit tabloid style, Rocky. Anyway no big deal- at least this face is better looking than the rest of the related pics.

71. Mr bru

Great work. The last time brother and sister was involved, this time around husband and wife, maybe or the lady didnt know any of the workings of her husband.

Wouldnt it be great to ascertain his bank balance or his famil members, any large deposits????

A lot of the people i spoke to dont care if DSAI is one, they say what matters is, his ability to manage the country, them seem to think that he's "framed". Me, too much, too much, too much of Sandiwara.

I surely wouldnt want to be in DSAI shoes.

May TRUTH prevail.

72. one interesting outcome from this latest 'bontot' event is the cleverness of anwar in diverting the criminal case against him. anwar is known for his dramatisation of events, if he wants something or trying to get out of the mud. remember the baling case during his student days? or the last trial - remember his arsenic poisoning? remember his complaint about his back pain? remember his dog collar always stuck on his neck when he went to courts? remember he moved about on wheel chair? now no more back pain or neck pain! so fast cured. now the truth has come out, he went to the turkey embassy uninvited said the turkish ambassador. he just deposited himself there to get international attention. he got many friends outside malaysia. who wants to kill him? if that is the case, he has been assassinated a long time ago! before the opposition won many state governments in the last elections. anwar is best described as the best hindustani or bollywood actor. pity his wife azizah, she has to defend her husband although she knows anwar inside out.

73. Anonymous6:37 pm

Hi Rocky, good job! The one question remains, 23 years old vs 60 years old with a back problem ? Hahaha, who is this kid trying to fool ? Or he must have an imaginary friend name Anwar as well. As for his fiance, you did a good job Rocky! I think DSAI family has suffered enough! and enough is enough of this stupid half green accusation.. We should be focusing on the food and fuel prices issue. PM and DPM, you too did a good job in this DIVERSION! but you should do better as this is TDM idea.. plagiarism is the name! hahaha..

teh

74. just look at their faces. all have similarities - corrupt with faeces shines on their cheeks and eyes. these are the ones championing the rural malays. very sad to see the rural malays being eaten alive right infront of their eyes, and yet they just allows such scumbags to take them for ride.

what a dumb fella!

75. Anonymous6:56 pm

Rocky, as a true journalist, you reported fair and without prejudice. Fiancee and family Only has her tunang to blame for dragging her name thru mud. Reporting has to be unbiased. If you talk of fairness, what about Anwar's wife and children and grandchildren? I think your reporting was professional enough. If I want to read cover-ups and half-truths, I'll go buy the dailies.
    Thanks,
    Fed-up

76. Eh,enough of this ALREADY lah...call for A PEOPLE'S UPRISING and get the buggers out....kalau tak sampai bila2lah macam nih...THE PEOPLE HAD ENOUGH OF THIS SHIT...WE WANT SOMEONE TO RUN THE COUNTRY INSTEAD OF PLAYING POLITICS...I don't know why the people haven't already burned down the parliament and stormed Putrajaya...get back our maruahla.

77. Anonymous6:58 pm

Can all applicants for scholarships have photos taken with Ministers ?
    Please explain yourself to the people!

78. Anonymous7:05 pm

bro,

I've always respect you. this time please do remove janna pic from ur posting. i know u dun like the crime report against anwar whom u considered a renaissance man. but this time its all about crime and nuthing got to do with conspiracy theory that claimed by anwar and his supporters.

this is about justice for both saiful and anwar himself. let's the cops do the investigations. janna got nuthing to do with this. remove the pic rocky! i beg you bro!

79. Bro , is it true that the Fiancee is calling off the wedding coz he's no longer a Virgin ? That must Hurt huh ...

80. Anonymous7:34 pm

Poor girl, you are a victim of shrewd modern technology.

81. Anonymous7:37 pm

Sorry bro, i totally disagree with you this time. His fiancee has nothing to do with it. Please leave her alone. Even better if you publish Anwar picture here rather than his fiancee.

I wonder why everyone start speculating, accusing this boy this and that. Do we have any prove that he was wrong? Neither do we have any prove that Anwar is right. So let the police do their investigation on these two.

meanwhile, please leave their family or related ones alone. Please.

82. Salam,

We are again disappointed that you've chosen to equate Saiful making a police statement with a person having a choice.

So does that mean if a girl is raped, and she makes a police report, it would be alright for you to publish photos of her kids,mother,father,auntie,uncle,neighbors...

Your argument that she will have to appear in court is again prejudicial, based on probability, and lacking in sound reasoning.

It just seems that you're desperate to fend off a mistake.

It's okay Rocky. We respect you, and your work, so don't disrespect us by giving stupid reasonings that you know don't hold water.

Jue:
    Did the fiance choose to be associated with a public figure? And since when does a person reporting a crime becomes a public figure?

Or is it now your contention that making a police report is a choice, not a duty?

Bukankah membuat laporan polis itu merupakan satu tanggungjawab semua rakyat?

For this display of idiocy by certain segments of society, I must blame my own party for its failings in improving our education system.

But I can admit we made mistakes. Can you?

http://umnodu.blogspot.com

83. There is a difference between what happened that last time and the current one.

The last time it was the police initiating the sodomy charge while the consenting adults were warned of ISA and other capital punishments if they did not cooperate.

The current one is the "victim" himself making the charges. As such it may stick this time around.

His hospitalisation would unearth more DNA evidence from the torn arse.

Anwar's demeanours by hiding in foreign embassy and failure to meet the press could be the tale tell signs.

84. Oh..please SPARE US the JOURNALISM crap for once, Rock. We are talking about an INNOCENT BYSTANDER who happened to be engaged to that Saiful Bukhari and who happened to be in the pic and who happened to be the subject of humiliations as much as Anwar and Saiful for no specific evil reason other than the FULFILLMENT of one person lust for more news, more viewers and more comments under the pretext of the so-called DOING JUSTICE TO THE TRUTH.

What is there to lose my good friend, in taking off the said picture of her? Ask yourself.

Your COMMENTATORS (and too many of them too) have PLEADED YOU to start using common sense, a bit of your softest still-living part of your heart and rationalities; to bring down completely the subject and picture of that innocent she from further abuse by others.

What so-called truth are you seeking in her and what consequences cant you see awaits her?

We are HUMANS, Rock. We can never escape from making mistakes. As much as we want others to think us of doing the RIGHT things, we cant run away from doing the WRONGS either.

You can find thousands reasons to fit your bills and stand your arguments. BUT you cant seem to find even one consciously and wisely reason as to why you should take off the picture of her. I wonder why...

85. Anonymous9:12 pm

hahaha..saiful..
    i dont know what to say...
    anyway...bro..thanks 4 d info..gud2

86. POKPET cuma nak kongsi komen yang ditinggalkan di blog POKPET. Sama-samalah kita fikirkan:

We live in an era where conspiracy theory thrives. So this is my take: this could also be Anwar's strategy to create a sense of deep and terrible crisis in the country. yes, he is not a sodomite and I don't believe he is either and he knew that people do not believe it either. So create one so he could play victim.

He is caught in the middle. he does not actually have the 'numbers' to form the government and no way he could face the public and have an honest and serious debate with Shabery Cheek on the fuel price. so rather than having to face questions from the public when the time comes to deliver on his promise which would surely undermine his credibility, create a crisis now and make himself the victim: that he is no longer safe and he needs the safe sanctuary of a foreign embassy.

Give me a break! As Bill Clinton once angrily said about Obama's campaign: this is the biggest fairy tale I have ever heard. Badawi, despite his weakness, is not Mugabe. In fact, we are witnessing unprecedented level of freedom and openness in the country. This is probably just Anwar's way to maintain public distrust towards the government. Try to paint Malaysia as another Zimbabwe where politicians get assasination threat and hoorah - all the public and international attention will be on him.

I believe no member of the government would want to repeat 1998. In fact, i don't think anybody in the current government believe that he was a sodomite when he had to face the allegation in 1998. 1998 was someone else's doing.

The government knows that this kind of allegation will not stand in the court of public opinion. They know that the public will hate them more if they do this. Yes, Anwar is a political threat to them, but not threatening enough for them to lose power on 16 September. At the time when the public is beginning to question the capability and on the promise of the PR in the 5 state governments, this kind of crisis is the last thing a BN government would want.

Anwar has endured worse treatment in 1998 and he can afford to create such sense of treatment - something which the public will find it impossible to believe - today. It is partly the sense of bad treatment that earns him public admiration and pity. So I won't rule out the possibility that this is Anwar's own doing.

Don't be naive and take everything at face value. What Anwar needs is continuous attention. You have seen how he plays it well. Withholding evidence, tapes, pictures just so that he could release at the right time so that this country is in perpetual crisis. Anwar is a master politician who knows how to play his card well!

http://pokpet.blogspot.com

87. Anonymous9:36 pm

5 langkah untuk menyelamatkan DSAI terhadap fitnah yang dilemparkan terhadapnya:

1. Start kereta dan bergegas ke masjid yang berhampiran bersama 10 orang saksi beragama Islam, baligh dan berakal waras.
    2. Ambil wuduk bersama 10 orang saksi.
    3. Keluarkan senaskah Al-Quran.
    4. Melaungkan kata-kata berikut sambil memegang Al-Quran, "Saya, Anwar Bin Ibrahim, mengangkat sumpah di atas nyawa, isteri dan anak-anak saya, bersaksikan saudara-saudara Islam saya dan Al-Quran bahawa saya tidak pernah meliwat atau diliwat oleh sebarang lelaki selagi saya mengelarkan diri saya seorang Muslim".
    5. Tunggu reaksi orang ramai untuk menangkat dia menjadi Perdana Menteri.

AMM a.k.a Anggota PKR beragama Islam.

88. Anonymous9:36 pm

A university drop out went to TPM office to apply for scholarships?
    mediocre!

CLOWN

89. Anonymous9:45 pm

I would like to say WTF!!!!!!
    That young fellow is only 23 years old..say that a 60++ man (if i am not mistaken DSAI have some really serious back problem not so long ago and was hospitalised)can overpowered him and make a hole at his bloody ass... damn.. i think that young man (Saiful Bukhari) grew up eating shit. I think that young fellar is sissy....or a woman in a man skin...that young fellar sure is a liar.... i mean really a damn big liar..

damn...Lousy liar.

90. Anonymous10:05 pm

in tv3, najib says the picture with his officer is three months ago. I think it is exactly after election (election is 4 months ago) and this guy is already working with anwar (how can najib says that the guy came to his office for scholarship. The guy must be powerful to go to DPM office for scholarship which he has been sacked from UNITEN!!!) Funny ye

zamri mohd nor, bandar sunway semenyih

91. Anonymous10:07 pm

This is what you call "shamefull" politics.

Makes me so ashame to be a Malaysian; the integrity of the bunch of clowning politicians we have have earned worldwide notorieties beyond words.

MALU, BETUL BETUL MEMALUKAN !

summerhawk

92. Brader,

Gambar berdiri pakai baju penuh ni semua orang ada. Gambar kes ni yang macam Chua Soi Lek takde ke ? Berapa harga satu dvd ?

93. Sorry Bro, I do not think it right that you should show the picture of Saiful's fiancee. Her privacy should be respected and your blog has a huge following you know, I thought you ought to be more careful as Saiful's fiancee is just an innocent bystander in this sordid story.

94. Anonymous11:29 pm

Hi Rocky,
    If it was a rape case of a girl, would you publish the picures also?
    Should she prove to the world she is of upstanding character and "didn't ask for it"?
    Rocko

95. Anonymous11:36 pm

Najib had explained that Saiful came to his office three months ago to get a support letter. The photo with Najib's aides was taken then. I am more inclined to think that Saiful is planted to tarnish Najib more than Anwar.

I don’t believe the allegation against anwar as much as I don't believe the other allegations and slanders that have been running wild from both sides. We have seen the very systematic and professional strategy employed to slander Najib and his wife. I guess Najib’s long experience in politics has prevented him from making mistakes such as using his position to shut the witnesses’ mouth, unlike Anwar back in the 1990s. The use of C4 is just a strategy to link Najib with the Altantuya's murder.

It is unlikely that BN had engineered the allegation, for the reason that they had suffered enough following the 1997-1999 experience and to be using the same trick is plainly committing harakiri. In simple language, to be using the same tactic would be suicidal.

The accusation against Anwar is probably meant to slander the BN more than Anwar. We could already see that many Malaysians are quick to point fingers at BN, particularly Najib, the real political target.

I believe Saiful is a player of a conspiracy to damage BN. It is puzzling that pictures of him with Najib’s assistant, Azlina, Dato’ Mustapha could be produced in lightening speed, or as someone had claimed, to be already published by bloggers or Saiful himself several months ago. What more, it’s already in Wan Azizah’s phone . I would not be surprised if Saiful would return in the next few days, weeks or months, with admission that he had falsify the allegation under duress, insinuating Najib's involvement with the crime.

The allegation is a strategy to trigger a domino effect that could push the country into another anarchic like episode, similar to what we saw in 1997-1999: the world economy plunging; similar accusation leveled against Anwar; the BN leader's refusal to step down; BN breaking up and; opposition gaining momentum.

The question is what are the end points?
    (1) Destroy BN for good. The 1997-1999 episode had weakend BN tremendously. Another uprising will deliver the final blow that would destroy BN for good.
    (2) Unite the oppositions who are clearly cracking up, and to deviate attention from the repeated blunders committed by PR government.
    (3) Pushing oppositions into government
    (4) Pushing the country into anarchy
    (5) The final endpoint is to destroy Islam in Malaysia, being the only country where Muslims are progressive

Based on the tract record of BN, I am not really against other parties taking over the government. However, the current PR pack, set up in a haste, and which aspire to gain leadership in such an undemocratic ways, would not be my ideal government in waiting. Particularly, when their supposedly representative of Islam, PAS, aside from some rhetoric from Pemuda PAS, had badly failed to represent the voice of Islam.

In conclusion
    (1) I don’t believe the sodomy allegations against Anwar back in the 1990s as much as I do not believe that they were staged by Mahathir. I believe both Anwar and Mahathir were victims of the puppet master. It was unfortunate that Mahathir had fallen into the puppet master's trap by committing one mistake from another.

(2) I don’t believe the recent sodomy allegation against Anwar and I also don’t believe the allegation was engineered by BN. If BN had wanted to slander Anwar, for sure they would plant some other low profile individuals, rather than Saiful who's photos taken with BN officials are of no secret, being published in some blog since the last few months.

(3) I don't believe the allegations against Najib and his wife. It is unfortunate that Anwar and Wan Azizah had taken up the issue to support them politically

Who is/are the puppet master? Think!

96. Cuma gambar Saiful dengan Anwar belum ditonjol-tonjolkan. Mungkin itu lebih menarik dan relevan. Orang sudah muak dengan lingam tape. Anwar suka sensasi. Ini memang sensasi dan sangat sesuai dalam senario sekarang. Orang boleh lupa sebentar keadaan hidup yang mencengkam.

Peluru, Pemburu dan Mangsa ....

97. Mr.Attan!
    Damn! & I did not get a photograph with U at the Bloggers Meet! If I did when U become rich & powerful{more that u r now!} maybe u can assist{ special assistant - I make damn good bru coffee!}
    Seriously!
    From 1975,Saudara Anwar Ibrahim has been "talking,saying etc"
    In fact, when The UM was held at ransome, none other than Dr.Mahathir{then Edu Minister}, came to Campus{Pantai} and at The Dewan Tunku Chancellor gave 20,000 students this promise: PLEASE RESEARCH & ADVISE US{THE GOMEN}ON HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS LIKE POVERTY, ETC - I GIVE U SIX MONTHS!
    Like idiots, all of us, AI including, Ibrahim Ali including did all the relevant research etc & handed them b 4 the six months dateline!
    Dr.M took it all in , enacted the UCCA & put away Saudara Anwar & 24 others. That is why Hisham etc took of & not thro the Russians!
    Pls, Rocky, tell yr commentators to actually speak to & research b 4 saying a lot of ..... & rot!
    Chiao, Bro! C u at Bloggers Hse!

98. Anonymous12:03 am

Najib had explained that Saiful came to his office three months ago to get a support letter. The photo with Najib's aides was taken then. I am more inclined to think that Saiful is planted to tarnish Najib more than Anwar.

I don’t believe the allegation against anwar as much as I don't believe the other allegations and slanders running wild from both sides. We have seen the very systematic and professional strategy employed to slander Najib and his wife. I guess Najib’s long experience in politics has prevented him from making mistakes such as using his position to shut the witnesses’ mouth, unlike Anwar back in the 1990s. The use of C4 is just a strategy to link Najib with the Altantuya's murder.

I don’t believe that this episode is BN’s engineering for the reason that the BN are very well aware of how damaging the 1998-1999 experience had been and to be using the same trick is plainly committing harakiri.

The accusation against Anwar is probably meant to slander the BN more than Anwar. We could already see that many Malaysians are quick to point fingers at BN, particularly Najib, the real political target.

I believe Saiful is a player of a conspiracy to damage BN. It is puzzling that pictures of him with Najib’s assistant, Azlina, Dato’ Mustapha could be produced in lightening speed, or as someone had claimed, to be already published by bloggers or Saiful himself several months ago. What more, it’s already in Wan Azizah’s phone. I would not be surprised if Saiful, in the next few days, weeks or months, admitted that he had falsify the allegation under duress, insinuating Najib's involvement with the crime.

The allegation is a strategy to trigger a domino effect that could push the country into another anarchic like episode, similar to what we saw in 1997-1999: the world economy plunging; similar accusation leveled against Anwar; the BN leader's refusal to step down; BN breaking up and; opposition gaining momentum.

The question is what are the end points?
    (1) Destroy BN for good. The 1997-1999 episode had weakened BN tremendously. Another uprising will deliver the final blow that would destroy BN for good.
    (2) Unite the oppositions who are clearly cracking up, and to deviate attention from the repeated blunders committed by PR government.
    (3) Pushing oppositions into government
    (4) Pushing the country into anarchy
    (5) The final endpoint is to destroy Islam in Malaysia, being the only country where Muslims are progressive

Based on the tract record of BN, I am not really against other political parties taking over the government. However, the current PR pack, set up in a haste, and which appeared intent to gain leadership in an undemocratic ways, would not be my ideal government in waiting. Particularly, when their supposedly representative of Islam, PAS, aside from some rhetorics from Pemuda PAS, had badly failed to represent the voice of Islam.

In conclusion
    (1) I don’t believe the sodomy allegations against Anwar back in the 1990s as much as I do not believe that they were staged by Mahathir. I believe both Anwar and Mahathir were victims of the puppet master. It was unfortunate that Mahathir had fallen into the puppet master's trap by committing one mistake from another.

(2) I don’t believe the recent sodomy allegation against Anwar and I also don’t believe the allegation was engineered by BN. If BN had wanted to slander Anwar, for sure they would plant some other low profile individuals, rather than Saiful who's photos taken with BN officials are of no secret, being published in some blog since the last few months.

(3) I don't believe the allegations against Najib and his wife. It is unfortunate that Anwar and Wan Azizah had taken used the issue to support them politically

Who is/are then the puppet master? Think!

99. Anonymous12:07 am

Hi Rocky,
    The following was posted by Janna..Saiful's fiancee in her blog.
    http://jannamohdzaki.blogspot.com/

"our engagement photos have been widespread in various blogs since 2 days ago. wat was supposed to be one of our own privately cherished memories are now being used as tools to further fuel speculations by irrespensible parties. for those who stood up for me, i give my greatest thanks. but i say again, i will stand by his side thru it all. our engagement photos being posted on blogs is just d tip of d iceberg. i am well aware of the monstrous battle that is looming ahead. we will weather it out. insyallah we will come thru alright. no matter how long it takes. justice will prevail."

Her message is very loaded.... more to come!!
    Habib RAK

100. Anonymous12:07 am

What I want to know is what happened after Saiful was sent to the medical check-up?

Did he had a torn rectum?

101. Editors often used the "without malice" as an excuse to invade someone's privacy. "In the interest of public knowledge" they say... why is it of public knowledge? Would public interest have been served just as well without invading one's privacy? Have all efforts been taken to protect the identities of those who deserve privacy? Faces could have been blurred; names could have been aliases... but when editors have a pressing dateline, getting the news out comes first.

While malice may not be their attention, damage has been done none the less. Someone's life has changed for the worst. It's just another developing story to the press before they move on to the next.

Its easy to brush it of as 'collateral damage' in the interest of the truth but how much collateral damage can society take?

It is ethical questions like these that strengtens the public's perception for a need to control the press.

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

102. Anonymous12:36 am

How can a teaboy afford a posh condo and a celebrity as his future wife?

And how much a non-elected politician earns to afford a teaboy who can afford a posh condo and a celebrity as his future wife?

103. Anonymous12:50 am

Anwar,

Cis, tergamak kau.

ANTI-SODOK

104. Anonymous12:51 am

aku pecaya,aku pecaya.. Anwar kaki....

Keadilan

105. Anonymous12:54 am

Four more Malay Mail staff quitted last week. Sub Harris, Bad of News Desk, and two more.

MM dying. Circulation 17,000.

Malay Mail Insider

106. Why la you anwar's supporters senang2 hantam this saiful guy...?

If you operate on the principle that "anwar is innocent until proven guilty", why don't you say the same thing about saiful?

Ini la sebab "victims" always reluctant to come forward. You all dah jadi "victim" nanti baru tau...

Btw, I second all those people that plead for the tunang's pic to be removed. Feel so sorry for the sweet innocent girl...you tak da hati perut la bro...

107. Rocky,

I think Anwar is running away from Wan Azizah. Wan Azizah 'killed' Anwar by smiling during the press conference and even showed her happy face while showing the pic of Saiful posing with the others. We can interpret a lot by looking at Wan Azizah.Imagine Anwar talking about murder and yet Wan Azizah and her children and the rest of the PKR gang were not worried that Wan Azizah and her children might be killed since 'the killer' could use them as alternatives to the chicken-out Anwar.

In fact I think this time Anwar has actually killed himself.For a man who talks so big about Islam, Sacrifice and Jihad - he is a chicken even compared to his family members. Benazir Bhutto does much better jihadwise and may Allah rewards her.

Yin & Yan

108. Anonymous3:40 am

We all seem to jump to the conclusion that is person voluntarily confessed to being sodomised. Based on the concocted evidence by the Police and the IGP in 1999, wherein the police forcefully and painfully coerced Sukma and Anwars pakistani speech witer from the US,don't you all learn. The problem is not so much perse with the alleged police report but more about professional and impartial police investigation. Just imagine, you were closely working for Pakatan Rakyat and Anwar and the police force themselves and tortue you to implicate Anwar. Do you think you will have the resolve not to succumb to their torture.

Let us pray for Allah for truth.

109. Anonymous6:19 am

I believe is possible for Anwar to sue this boy until his pants drop and by then he would know what sodomy is all about. If he so love to be sodomised he will forever live in shame, his girlfriend is crazy to stay on.

I cannot believe an adult male can be sodomised if he doesn't want to be involved, no way unless it is a rape case by force. Can a male dog sodomised another male dog? They would fight until death.

110. Anonymous6:42 am

Rocky, do the right thing lah. You mean Saiful shouldn't report that he was sodomised because that would make him a public figure?

If that is so, no woman/man will dare report rape by a public figure because becoming a public figure involuntarily ( one doesn't 'make' oneself a public figure because rape is not consent) means one's family's photos - nothing to do with the rape - will be plastered in the media and all over the Internet.

So Rocky, are you giving the green light to public figures to rape all they like because the victim and her/his family, frightened off by the thought that their private photo album will end up in the newspapers and cyberspace, will not dare report it?

Consent is what the mainstream and new media should have in mind when they invade the space of family members of the victim. It's NOT okay to rape with a condom and, likewise, NOT okay for reporters and bloggers to violate the privacy of the members of the victim's family by not asking their consent when posting private photos.

If Saiful's fiancée gave her consent for the photo to be posted and chose to write/talk to the media or to bloggers, then that's a another story.

P.S: You are a prominent figure involved in a celebrated case, is it okay if someone posts a private photo (not taken outside the court or in any public place) of your wife (in bed or in a bikini) without her consent every time you make a court appearance? I'm sure all the men will be delighted, except her.

By the way, I'm in a photo with Clinton, does that make me a Monica? And damn, Spain won.

111. Anonymous7:18 am

Owh dia...

112. Anonymous8:56 am

Its your blog, you can choose to do what you want. Is Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan a fabricater? I do not know. Did Anwar Ibrahim sodomise Mohd Saiful, I do not know either.
    What do I know, then?...Wellnothing except some questions.

1) Who leaked to PKR about the report by Mohd Saiful? The culprits could be Mohd Saiful, his family or the police.

2) Why was forencis test at the apartment done some three days after the report?

3) The star report today is very interesting. headlined; Family shoots down conspiracy theory. Why is it interesting?

a) "He said his nephew had initially approached the Bukit Aman police station to lodge his report against Anwar but they turned him away upon learning who he was accusing,".... The Star.
    Failuer to take a report is an offence. The Home ministry must immediately ge in touch with the unnamed uncle, make him lodge a report, and take stern action against the officer involved.

b) “Saiful is no longer in the hospital but is under police protection and even our family does not know his whereabouts,” said UNNAMED uncle in Star report. Is this true. Why are the police giving him protection, and from whom.... and is it natural for newspapers to publish names of people, who claimed to have been raped?

C) On why Mohd Saiful had pictures with of him posing with Cabinet Ministers and a Prime Minister’s Department aide, his uncle said it was normal for a student leader to take pictures with government officials. How does the uncle know it is normal... is he an expert in what student leaders do?

D) The uncle added that they had repeatedly called the Inspector-General of Police but were told to stop calling his number. Q I did not know, the IGPs number available freely.

Looks like unnamed uncle has shot himself inthe foot, and will be torn to pieces in a court of law.... does he know, if there is a criminal case, witness cant talk to public about it..., and since Saiful acted on his free will, how sure is his uncle, that Saiful will want to have a PC.
    Also of interest is The uncle said he had been a strong supporter of Anwar but was disillusioned now. Disillusioned people do desperate things, especially those who contemplate sucide.

It really doesnt look good...Police dont want to take report, nobody knows where Saiful is, the guy is sucidical and dissillusioned... forencis team only go to scene of crime... three days latter....somebody leaked the police report...

My nick should be, Even Zimbawe Above Malaysia (EZAM)

113. yang mana minta gambar tunang budak ni dibuang...bagaimana pula dengan keluarga Anuar? sahabat Anuar dan penyokong Anuar...mereka juga innocent.....berita dah tersebar luas...jadi lu apa hal...?

Malu? segan ? bila dah pandai ambil risiko buat report pandai pandai ambil padah...

114. Anonymous10:01 am

''melakukan persetubuhan di luar tabii di Tivoli Villa, Jalan Medang Tanduk, Bangsar di sini pada satu malam, jam 7.45, antara Januari hingga Mac, 1993''.
    Why senang senang hantam budak ni? Sebab dulu dah berlaku dah. Dulu punya kes, tuduhan di pinda berkali kali. Tarikh pun open macam tiket kapalterbang. Star witness Azizan boleh mengaku tak kena liwat dalam mahkamah. Kalau kes ni berlaku di negeri lain, dah lama buang kes.

Sekarang ni kita baru tau hakim di atur VK LInggam. Itu pun cerita tak keluar habis.

115. Anonymous10:12 am

this is about justice for both saiful and anwar himself. let's the cops do the investigations. janna got nuthing to do with this.

if justice prevails
    if justice in not always prevails
    if justice warkkkkkkkk luu.

wake up!

HORNET.JB.

116. Anonymous10:51 am

I have met many personalities like Shaiful before. They have big dreams, ambitious, smartly dresses, pretty girlfriend, ready to start a family in a picture perfect house, active in university, believes that they are naural born leaders, believes they are the model to the society, wanna to be seen with the right people and wanna mix with the right crowd.

Then, reality hits when he suffers a major setback (not finishing his degree)! In salvaging his ego, he announces that he has been enrolled in a flying academy! Bridging that situation, he offered himself into the political arena (sigh, the usual shortcut to fame & fortune). Is he that naive and not knowing where he is heading and whom is he dealing with?

When he cant make the mark and things just cant fall in places. He did the 'UNTHINKABLE'and played victim!

I am not sure if other political party is involve but the action of this young man reminds me of that show "30 seconds to Fame"!

Even to the extend of admitting that "I have been sodomized by someone famous (not once but few times)! Poor soul.

Obviously, my question is that if there is a crime committed,is Shaiful the "partner in crime"?

Ah Beng

117. Anonymous10:53 am

the accuser has been accused of libelling dsai.

police report vs the courts.

who will prevail?

if a libel suit is filed, the defendant has to file a defence.

will the accuser file a defence?

stay tuned.

in a broader context, the country can do without these shenanigans.

where are the investments coming from to create more and better jobs for all malaysians? to elevate more malaysians into the ranks of the well-paid middle class?

instead of fruitless debates on the "social contract". the bar council must have better things to do, such as focussing on the proposed judicial reforms and taking on the cabal in umno that is bent on stopping these reforms, in the interest of maintaining a malay-dominated judiciary (not my words, but that used in a report recently).

118. Anonymous11:08 am

Edy said...
    Kerajaan Penjajah !

Awak punya hasil tulisan tentu diayar dengan nilai sebuah rumah mewah di Port Dickson.

Bravo !!!!

-kluangman

119. Anonymous12:48 pm

akar umbi umno damansara,

just because people are whacking "your umno" doesn't mean that it was wrong for rocky's bru to publish her photo.

get real babe.

this is POLITICS. not just another RAPE case.

YOU KNOW IT!

i'm not saying Umno orchestrated it. even if it did as a backlash for what PKR is trying to frame Najib and Rosmah...so..it is dirty politics and don't pretend to play dumb.

my sympathy to saiful's fiance. but rocky was not slandering her.

go and sue rocky, then. saiful's and janna's photos are in the internet way before rocky posted them photos.

aww...c'mon. this is the digital world...and this isdirty politics.

and nobody is thinking badly of Janna.

the fact is, SHE is saiful's fiance.

rocky posted that he is engaged. so, of course, he's got to show that that is true. so Viola....their engagement photo which is not sacred, man....

it is in the internet!

120. Anonymous2:39 pm

Come on people, let's move our attention to DSAI for a minute. Since everyone is worried about UMNO and BN lately, he has no other way to get our attention. This is clearly a desperate attempt. DSAI wants our sympathy by making up such stories- sodomy and death threat. PATHETIC.

To be honest, This is the first time I heard anything about DSAI after his infamous statement to 'GET' Malaysia before the end of this year. Lately the public are more interested in Altantuya's case, MCA, SAPP and UMNO's General Assembly. That's probably why DSAI took the desperate measure to get sympathy.

If i'm not mistaken, Karpal Singh received a death threat and a bullet mailed to him but the only thing he did was to lodge a police report without stirring the nations peace and International attention. Why can't DSAI do the same as Karpal??? It is pretty clear that he is just trying to divert our attention.

Another thing is how come all of Saiful's pictures are with the BN members?? not even 1 picture with his "EMPLOYER".... Irony?? Looks like somebody is really trying to prove that Saiful is somewhat related to BN. Good attempt!!!

Jason.anotherme

121. Anonymous12:40 am

Yatim ( slip of tongue ) :" ...this
    is political persecution lah !"
    (hehehaha)

122. Anonymous2:40 pm

Kepada sesiapa yang terfikir kenapa mangsa liwat membiarkan dirinya diliwat dan tidak melaporkan kejadian tersebut kepada pihak polis:

Secara umumnya, ini adalah antara kemungkinan penyebab utamanya;

Tidak semua mangsa gangguan dan serangan seksual mampu atau dapat berfikiran secara rasional atau bijak kerana secara psikologinya mereka pasti panik dan tidak mampu berfikir jauh bagaimana mereka dapat melepaskan diri mereka.

Tambahan lagi jika gangguan/serangan yang dibuat adalah oleh orang yang dikenali sendiri mangsa, atau penyerang tersebut seorang yang sangat dihormati statusnya oleh keluarga atau masyarakat katakan seperti
    ibu atau bapa yang kelihatan sangat penyayang,
    ustaz,paderi atau ahli agama yang kelihatan sangat alim dan baik,
    ataupun
    seorang ahli politik yang sangat disanjung oleh rakyat.

Oleh kerana peribadi pengganggu/penyerang berstatus inilah, bukan sesuatu yang luar biasa apabila mangsa (lelaki atau perempuan) menjadi takut atau keliru untuk menghalang gangguan/serangan.

Pertama, kerana panik dan tidak percaya dengan apa yang sedang berlaku, kedua mungkin mangsa diugut dan ditakut2kan oleh penyerang,ketiga, adakah umum akan percaya jika mangsa bertindak untuk melaporkan kepada pihak yang berkuasa, adakah dia akan mendapat pembelaan sewajarnya dan sejauh mana masyarakat akan percaya dan melabel diri dan keluarganya?

Akhir sekali, saya melihat orang memberi pandangan menyebelahi Anwar tanpa memberi peluang Saiful mendapatkan pembelaan atas dakwaannya sebenarnya tidak lebih kepada 'bias' dan 'politically motivated'.

Ini kerana, katakan jika ada individu yang mendakwa diliwat oleh Pak Lah, saya percaya mereka yang membela Anwar ini tidak akan bangkit dan mendakwa Pak Lah difitnah sebagaimana mereka membela Anwar.

Sebaliknya, mereka akan lebih teruk menghina, mencaci dan silap hari bulan buat perhimpunan/riot memaksa Pak Lah letak jawatan serta merta!!!

123. Anonymous8:32 pm

Hai Kawan kawan.
    Kalau saya dijanjikan kemewahan atau ganjaran berjuta-juta ringgit saya mahu menuduh sesiapa sajalah.
    Kenapa lah kamu tidak percaya bahawa sinful menfitnah DSAI.
    Marabatn Ampor

124. Anonymous1:25 am

Aiyah, the asshole broken is due to CONSTIPATION lah ! What the fuss
    now he is making a false report !
    dr. heha )

125. Anonymous7:06 am

Her blog was conveniently created recently in the month of June. A mere coincidence? When a woman said, 'I would stay by my man', that doesn't mean he is innocent. We have proven cases of the wives of the rapist/murderers (BSC & Klang Bus) case. Both the wives stood by their men. Even Hilary Clinton stood by her man, who had his dick sucked off by a fat Monica. Our Jaana here seemed to be so prepared for this. Strange, isn't it??

Standbyme Not!!

126. Anonymous1:27 am

" I still stand by my man lah
    despite whatever revealed in that stupid ..indi..idiot's SD ! who cares, I am not a politician but i have a lot of BIG BIG things to do
    4 the country, 4 the people ! ok ! now i go shopping .. lately, my dress cant fit lah.. aiyah ! must eat less or else my man not keen to ......!!" (hehehaha)

127. http://amircesc4.wordpress.com/

tahu malu?! sape suruh buat?! kerana SayFOOL, tunangnya terpalit tahi?... padan muka.

128. Anonymous3:12 pm

You have done well this time. Your blog is visited more than others and exposé of this kind was very much needed. Yes, let the people see Saiful's pictures with "rich-and-famous" ministers and yes, let the public see his fiancee. She has also been loud in the press and on her blog.
    I also want to add that this boy takes us all for idiots if he wants us to believe that a 61-year old, ex-serious discus hernia patient, who is still frail, can forcefully rape/sodomize a 23-year old, who, by the way, seems tall and fit on his photos. What a load of rubbish!