Sunday, June 29, 2008

If you believed in the Statutory Declaration ...

From Tivoli to Unit 1151, Kondo Desa Damansara
The following police report was made on 28 June 2008 at 5.45 PM by Mohd Saiful Bukhari bin Azlan, who turns 23 next week (i/c no 850706-01-5687):
"Saya Mohd Saiful Bukhari b Azlan ingin melaporkan bahawa saya telah diliwat oleh majikan saya. Perkara ini berlaku tanpa kerelaan saya. Kejadian terakhir berlaku 26/6/08 di Unit 1151, Kondominium Desa Damansara, Jln Setia Kasih, KL. Oleh itu, tujuan laporan ini dibuat untuk mendapat pembelaan dan keadilan keatas diri saya. Saya juga berasa bimbang dengan keselamatan diri dan keluarga saya jika perkara ini tersebar luas di khalayak ramai. Majikan saya Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim - Ketua Umum PKR."
Logically, people who pooh-poohed RPK's statutory declaration and saw it as a political ploy will pooh-pooh this police report and see unseen hands, too. And vice versa, right?

I never believed Anwar was a sodomite, just as I don't believe Rosmah was there at the scene of Altantuya's murder. My belief, however, makes no difference to the people who believe that Anwar is indeed a sodomite and to the people who have already made up their minds that Najib must be linked to the Mongolian's murder.

There are fanatics among us today and we live in difficult times.

My advice (to those who aren't yet fanatics) is still the same: let the police investigate the claim. If it goes beyond that, let the courts hear the case.

After all, don't we have a more credible judiciary now? A more credible police force? A more courageous civil society movement? A freer and more democratic Press under Prime Minister Badawi.

Badawi says his Government has nothing to do with the sodomy police report against DSAI. He says he was shocked. Click here to read his shock. And Anwar says the police report by his private assistant was total fabrication, here.

updates, 2pm
from Malaysiakini
Wan Azizah: Aide was volunteer staff

This morning party president Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail said that Saiful was a volunteer who joined to help the party during the general election period three months ago.
She added that little was known of him and that no background check was done on him as he was just a volunteer. He later become a special assistant to Anwar.
Saiful is a former student leader at the Universiti Tenaga Nasional.
Wan Azizah also added that Anwar "was taking it well" with the latest happening.

70 comments:

1. sdr. Roc,
    I never beleive.
    All rubbish. A shame to the Malaysian society.We from top to bottom are disgraced by the atmosphere of the present political shit. Our politic spoiled everything . All are spoilt.

2. Anonymous1:16 pm

C'mon Rocky,don't try to fudge the facts of the case.

The Altantuya case is straightforward in its implication of Najib or Rosmah. Why would two BODYGUARDS of Najib take orders from Razak Baginda to execute the girl in that manner? Or even if Baginda denies ordering them, trained robots in the UTK don't do hitmen missions like this on a whim.

Also don't forget that an affidavit was filed in court testifying on the role played by one Musa Safri, a.k.a. Najib's ADC.

The sodomy allegation against Anwar is a pure fabrication cooked up in the evil mind of one Mahathir a/l Iskandar Kutty, who couldn't even get his dates right when he accused Anwar of sodomizing someone in an apartment complex that didn't yet exist.

The fact remains that Anwar's case was tried in court, and the star witness testified 3 times that Anwar DID NOT sodomize him.

The Altantuya case has been DENIED due course and justice by the prosecution team that is playing the role of DPM's defense attorney by screaming like a bunch of little girls when affidavits touching on the links to the DPM was brought up.

3. Anonymous1:19 pm

Hi Rocky,
    Was shocked to hear the news. I received the sms as well. I do not believe that Anwar is a sodomite and even if the police is successful in showing us the proof, I don't care. As far as I'm concerned, it's old news and it's embarrassing for Malaysians to see pranks like these being pulled again. I voted for BN, I'm not sure I'll vote the same way again next election.

4. Anonymous1:25 pm

bro rocky,

what a shock!! hope that Anwar will do with all of his power to deny it so that 1998 will not happen again. Just put reasonable doubt on it. please dont claim it as political 'fabricated'. we surely dont want to hear NOT RELEVANT term again. We really need you Anwar.

rastaf

5. Easy.

Anything coming out from Government, related to Government, about Government are craps.

Regarding Anwar or Najib, it doesn't change a bit.

It has been crap 25 years ago, it has been crap since my school days.

Just read the papers or news, just see for yourself. It's damn easy.

6. Anonymous1:44 pm

welcome to sandiwara politik, episod dua: sometimes i wonder if RTM drama sesuasta and Barisan Nasional are of the same entity.

Another convinient diversion from the Altantuya case so that the rakyat won't scrutinize the high profile involvement of political crooks behind the dastardly murder. political cover-ups is nothing new in malaysian politics and you can be sure that they will make Raja Petra the next victim for exposing the truth.

stay tuned, anything is possible in a RTM-Barisan Nasional sandiwara! di taja oleh kementiaran rasuah dan budaya duit kopi. sekian, terimah kasih.

7. Anonymous1:44 pm

I quite agree. If you believe in the SD against Najib, you should believe in the police report against Anwar Ibrahim.

Or maybe the victim should make a Statutory Declaration instead?

Huh?!

8. Anonymous1:45 pm

Nope, won't believe a word of the accuser - this is uncannily similar to case of 10 year's ago.

Someone has something to hide.

This smacks of desperation.

9. Anonymous1:47 pm

aiyah....still want to blame Dr M again arr? Once a sodomizer always sodomizer....this report is not a Statutory declaration maa...but a real report...so brani to tell the truth maa...RPK one always like to hide....now you see wakenabeb!!!

anything wrong arr for a sodomizer to be PM??this is a democratic country maa...

10. Anonymous1:50 pm

In this country nothing is beyond anyone. Yes lets wait and see what the cops find out. This young boy apparently worked for the DPM's office. There are pictures of him on the Blogs, taken outside the DPM's office. What was he doing as an aide to Anwar? What skills does a 23 year old UNITEN grad have to offer the de facto leader of the Opposition? There are hidden hands here I think.

This latest shocker seriously dents a few things. Firstly his own chances of a return are now diminished - whether the charges are true or not. If sufficient evidence comes out, many of his supporters will be disillusioned.

If this is a set up, BN will lose even more credibility.

The last time this happened the Police and the AG got clobbered for giving AI the black eye, messing up the case etc. It was quite a circus. It is not likely that they will make the same mistake twice. This time they will do it (or should do it) by the book.

If the allegations are true, it takes Anwar out of the power equation. Badawi is also out. Najib may also falter. Ku Li does not look real and the others not worth mentioning.

This leaves only one person who can lead UMNO and BN. TDM! Too far fetched? I dont think so.

TOO SHOCKED

11. Anonymous1:53 pm

opss.. i did it again! mr anwar, with due respect, may i know why must u do it again? habit?

12. Anonymous1:57 pm

Aiyahhh ...now u see evelybody must go to court..the botak prince started it,now Anwar,Najib,Rosmah,pok lah,khairy,colonel,colonel wife,sodomizee....aiyoo yoo any folensic investigation arr? no need mah...we want to hear the drama at court maa...This Malaysia all can maa..Wat for want to demonsstrate...we oledy vely tired maa...stock market also down...now vely down again....want to hidup manyak susah maa...like this

13. Anonymous1:59 pm

just deny it, Anwar! said that your wasn't there.

p/s: this one got vcd or not like so lek one. he he he

rastaf

14. Anonymous2:13 pm

There is no reason to link the Altantuya and Anwar cases like you do except to help cloud the issues of the former.

This is a typical trick played by politicians and a complicit media. Please do not be a part of it.

15. Anonymous2:18 pm

There is a slight difference between Rosmah Mansor and Anwar Ibrahim.

Rosmah has no prior complaints of her ever involved in any crime, let alone an accessory to commit murder.

Anwar has! (Not murder, but sodomy)

And he went to trial for it.

The High Court Judge, Arifin Jaka found him guilty of sodomy on 8 Aug 2000. Of course Anwar appealed on the conviction.

The Federal Court decided that the timing was flawed, thus he got off the conviction. However, the majority of the panel decided this on 2 Sept 2004:

“The testimonies of one Dr. Mohd Fadzil and one Tun Haniff and the conduct of the first Appellant (ie Anwar) confirmed the appellants’ involvement in homosexual activities. However such evidence did not corroborate Azizan’s story that the appellants sodomised him on the date, time and place specified in the charge.”

Additionally, the majority also held:

“even though reading the appeal record, we find evidence to confirm that the appellants were involved in homosexual activities and we are more inclined to believe that the alleged incident at Tivoli Villa did happen, sometime, this court, as a court of law, may only convict the appellants if the prosecution has successfully proved that the alleged offences as stated in the charges, beyond reasonable doubt.”

That makes it entirely different, between the complaints of the two personality.

16. Anonymous2:29 pm

Just go to this interesting site and make your own judgement:

http://riwayathayat.blogspot.com/2008/02/selamat-maju-jaya-saiful.html

17. Anonymous2:32 pm

Desperate gigolo moves to distract public attention from Altantuya case. Who's the boss?

SEE4

18. The want to cripple Anwar's ascent to the pinnacle of power.
    Even if he is innocent, they can arrest him, hold him in prison until his trial so that BN leaders can have a "breather".
    But then lightning never strikes the same place twice.
    This strategy will bury BN for good.
    Wonder the Iman of Hadhari got to say.

19. Anonymous2:39 pm

A more credible police force? Hey, a girl was raped in the police station, remember??? And forced oral sex?? When you have pirates running the country the whole institution is compromised!

This new police report stinks to high heaven! At the very least, these pirates should think of something creative lah, don't recycle MahaFiraun's plot. The motive is very clear, to tarnish Anwar and distract us from the issues facing the country now. There're more pressing cases for the police to tackle, robberries and rapes that seems to escalate everyday. And what they do?? Take orders from Big Bro in the gomen and do their petty bidding!!! And the lawmakers should crack their heads over the rising cost of living issues and making sure we have proper development for the country, not digging into people's as***!

As far as I am concerned, what consenting adults do behind closed door is none of my business. I don't care what other people's sexual preferences are, I don't care as long as they don't show it and do it in public. But rapes and murders must be investigated and justice sought for the victims.

I also thnk RPK's SD is a bit imaginative (at least he's not borrowing MohaGuru's plot), but the moment Pak Lah opens his mouth, I think twice, this PM is a habitual liar!

These pirates think that our country's wealth is theirs and the land is their playground.
    Am expecting worst things from these bunch of self-serving manipulative jerks! At the cost of the country's image and future, and at the expense of the lives of 25 million poor hard-working citizens.

donplayplay

20. Anonymous2:45 pm

cakap nak menjaga hak org melayu la, kedaulatan org melayu la, ketuanan org melayu la....

cakap nak jaga kesucian agama islam, negara islam la, nilai2 murni islam la, islam hadhari la...

nih memfitnah pemimpin org melayu islam nih ape hal ?

celaka UMNO ! Pembinasa Agama, Bangsa dan Negara !

21. Anonymous2:50 pm

kesian Anwar..i hope its not true..or is it GOD's curse?definately not the 2nd time..believe or not to believe

pkr

22. sorry bro I do not believe the judiciary nor the police cos they have when it comes to cases involving VIPs and also question their impartiality when dealing with the opposition.

Have they reformed? not yet to me at least.

God bless Anwar and his family in this time of difficulty. This is not 1998 and many more people believe in Anwar as 8th March has shown us.

23. Anonymous3:13 pm

Pertinent Questions to be answered:

1] why would a 23 year old youth would want to make a Police Report about being Sodomize?

Was he forcefully being sodomized?

Was he a willing and consenting "victim"?

2] the fact, that everybody knows by now who this "Victim" is, as ample pictures have been shown and mind you, the whole world can see through the web.

The "Victim" has jeopardized his whole life in terms of employment, marriage [ there is even a picture of his fiancee] and standing as Muslim.

3] nothwithstanding all that has been published, said, and commented, this "victim" may have been "rewarded" and "compensated" or promises thereof.

Money talks and every soul has a price. {except Satan don't deal in US$ perhaps just now in RM]

24. Anonymous3:36 pm

yea yea..
    when anwar get accused. People dont believe it. Point da finger to UMNO. Easy..!!

Let police investigate la.
    What!! dont trust da police?? so, you sendiri investigate la.. suruh jadi police tak mau.

very apparent most bloggers are anti-BN.

let police investigate, let court decide. accept the decision whether anwar guilty or not.

UMNOmoden

25. Anonymous3:37 pm

Here is another scenario [perhaps too much CSI, Number#, Bones etc etc ]:

1] who gave the "Evidences" of the IGP & AG fabricating evidences during DSAI trials ?

2] say, the guy must be working with or for DSAI , logical isn't it?

3] now, this guy got ARRESTED, they threatened him with OSA and long Prison sentence, or worst still ISA ..[mind you, being in prison you could be sodomized]

4] let us have a deal, say , you have been sodomized, you loose every tiny bit of your self , integrity, who cares, we will give you something in return, enough money to survive for next 10 years.

[mind you there is inflation and prices of Petrol going to RM3.70 ...so we will not give you a car ...perhaps that Condom, oops Condominium]

26. Anonymous4:06 pm

you want some pictures?exclusive on and sure to create an explosive affair with ex VIP's

27. Anonymous4:46 pm

Nothing wrong with being a sodomite, but Anwar's calls for justice, democracy and freedom etc will never include equal gay and lesbian rights for all homosexuals in Malaysia, so he's never getting my vote or support.

- Sword O'Might

28. Anonymous5:00 pm

Rocky, i totally agreed with your statement. Lets wait for the police to complete their investigation. What happen if that boy really being sodomised by the accuser? If we are so cared about Anwar, why can't we be a bit sympethiser to that boy.

Was it a `conspiracy'? No i don't think so because it will definately gave Tun M a credit because Paklah who is the one who realease him.

Why Anwar was so worried until need protection from Turkey Embassy? He is not a political assylum but on a criminal charge. I don't think it is because someone want to kill him. He was so free even till yesterday having function in Shah Alam.
    To me it is proven that Anwar is a total LIAR. He should go to the police and co-operate. He never died even after 6 years in prison after lots of accusiation towards the government ploy to kill him.
    Turkish Embassy should remain neutral on this case because they are actually protecting a suspect criminal.

Oleh Malaysia Bermaruah

29. Anonymous5:17 pm

This could also be anwar's strategy to create a sense of deep and terrible crisis in the country. Yes, he is not a sodomite and I don't believe he is either and he knew that people do not believe it either. So create one so he could play victim. He is caught in the middle. he does not actually have the 'numbers' to form the government and no way he could face the public and have an honest and serious debate with Shabery Cheek on the fuel price. So rather than having to face questions from the public when the time comes to deliver on his promise which would surely undermine his credibility, create a crisis now and make himself the victim: that he has doubt of his safety and he needs the safe sanctuary of a foreign embassy. Give me a break! Badawi, despite his weakness, is not Mugabe. In fact, we are witnessing unprecedented level of freedom and openness in the country. This is just Anwar's way to maintain public distrust towards the government.

I believe no member of the government would want to repeat 1998. In fact, i don't think anybody in the current government believe that he was a sodomite when he had to face the allegation in 1998. 1998 was Mahathir's people's doing.

Today's government knows that this kind of allegation will not stand in the court of public opinion. They know that the public will hate them more if they do this. Yes, Anwar is a political threat to them, but not threatening enough for them to lose power on 16 September.

Anwar has endured worse treatment in 1998 and he can afford to create such sense of treatment today. It is the sense of bad treatment that earns him public admiration and pity.

Come on. Anwar is a master politician who knows where his trump card is!

Kamal

30. Anonymous5:34 pm

I quote you:

"There are fanatics among us today and we live in difficult times.

My advice (to those who aren't yet fanatics) is still the same: let the police investigate the claim. If it goes beyond that, let the courts hear the case.

After all, don't we have a more credible judiciary now? A more credible police force? A more courageous civil society movement? A freer and more democratic Press under Prime Minister Badawi."

I have been reading your blog and have not noticed until now that you bare a pengangkat bakul. I am no fanatical worshipper of Anwar or RPK, but hey, I am no fool to believe that the police and judiciary are credible. Credible my foot.

-- naha

31. what goes around comes around!

32. when are they going to grow up. 50 years down the line and we still have this rubbish coming out. when are the MPs" from sabah, sarawak, umno and mca going to jump ship tp pr

33. Anonymous6:20 pm

Date and and location mentioned in the police report.

Why no time mentioned?

When you lodge a police report on an alleged crime, don't the police insist you must mention the time of the crime to the best of your memory for their further investigations?

I smell something fishy here.

34. "Oops.. I did it again" must be a favourite tune these days.

I agree with your opinion Rocky. Let the PDRM investigate thoroughly.

35. Anonymous6:40 pm

ni lah Anwar..cari kawan2 dia semasa dia di tingkatan 6 di MCKK.. they knows who's Anwar is..

36. helloo bro ..
    Saya sendiri terkejut pabila mendapat tau tentang DSAI sodomy again !! Tetapi pabila direnungkan kembali saya curiga adakah ini tatik BN untuk menjatuh kan DSAI ? Apakah bengap BN menggunakan taktik yang sama . But if we look in others view , adakah ini taktik PR untuk meraih simpati ? Saya cukup neutral dalam isu politik ini tetapi jika mereka mengunakan taktik kotor begini smada untuk menjatuhkan atau meraih simpati amatlah kecewanya kita sebagain rakyat malaysia .. Tahukah mereka kita sedang ditertawakan oleh dunia ? Jadi renung2 kan lah perbuatan ahli politik kita ini..

37. Anonymous8:15 pm

I find it hard to believe that an employee would unwillingly agree to have hetero- or homo-sexual sex with his or here employer.

Is it so hard to just pick oneself up and find another job?

Perhaps another job is too hard to find in Malaysia, thanks to the Barisan Nasional.

Also, the circumstances of this aide's short tenure with Parti Keadilan Rakyat is cause for suspicion and it shows that people shou;dn't be easily trusted in the realpolitic of Malaysia.

38. "My advice (to those who aren't yet fanatics) is still the same: let the police investigate the claim. If it goes beyond that, let the courts hear the case."

AA, I seriously beg to differ. I have yet to see incontrovertible proof that our judicial system and police force have indeed redeemed themselves, or have begun the pendulum swing towards all that is good and fair.

Becks, Penang, 20:16

39. Anonymous9:57 pm

I have a feeling that I am witnessing our own downfall.Like zaman Melaka jatuh ke tangan penjajah.

Good job everyone.Start accusing one another sodomites, liars, murderers, thieves.They are guilty before proven innocent.

Pak Kadok

40. Anonymous10:02 pm

Xda ke sape2 yg nak buat report polis bg memasti kan kebenaran dakwaan parti keadilan yg bdk saiful ni di paksa utk buat report polis ke atas anwar ibrahim..Dakwaan ni serius...Patut di buat siasatan. : by Mr X

41. Hahahaha ..... another joke from Malaysia ...

42. Anonymous10:39 pm

His name is actually M....... a/l Mohamed Sikandar Kutty, descended from a Kerala school teacher. Champion of his race? The question is......which race?

fivepoints.

43. Anwar is just making his point that he will always "back" you up...

44. Percaya atau tidak, bergantung di mana anda berdiri.

Tetapi saya ingin tanya anda semua, ADAKAH
    Norlila sigadis butik penipu?
    ADAKAH
    Nalakaruppan juga penipu?
    ADAKAH
    Ismail Harun penipu?
    ADAKAH
    Sesiapa sahaja dikaitkan dengan salah laku Anwar juga penipu?

Terlalu banyak penipu untuk diabaikan!!!!

Dan janganlah tipu diri sendiri kerana taksub.

45. Becks & Naha!
    AA's style of this posting is to state what we know as the reality in a manner & form as if its the opposite! Hence,"...we have a credible judiciary...etc", when we all know just the opposite is true!!
    Din Merican has posted that they knew that this Saiful Fellow was a plant! Yet he was allowed to be there as Special Assistant!!!
    In August of 2007, a group of young executives{private & public sector}, at great costs filed up the forms to join PKR and delivered them to the office @ Brickfields! Further, they VOLUNTERED their services & expertise especially in the event of GE! Constantly after this , regular calls were made & visists to the office{PKR} as to the status! They wanted to know when are they being interviewed by The Secr. etc. Up to the last day {07/03/08}, there was a stoney silence & execuses!
    Yet, someone known to be a plant is allowed to become a Special Assistant!

46. Anonymous8:16 am

Dear Rocky

1. When the ideological state apparatus (i.e. state-controlled mass media) fails to work, the next step is to turn to the repressive state apparatus (i.e. police)

2. Niccolo Machiavelli says that the Prince does not need to be good but just needs to appear to be good.

Phua Kai Lit

47. Anonymous9:09 am

Hmm, event supposed took place on 26/06/2008 but the victim took time to check his Friendster account on 27/06/2008?
    http://profiles.friendster.com/saifulbukhari

Poor thing must have been traumatized!

EINA

48. Anonymous11:23 am

RM50 big
    RM50 small....tapau!!!

aku kaya..

49. Anonymous12:05 pm

This man alleged he was raped and all you can do is saying he is a liar. What will you do if one of your family member was raped? Just because it was Anwar, you can't open your mind about the possibility of it, but what if it was Mahathir or Najid? The people will definitely say uninamously "YES & GUILTY". Think with your brain people and not your mouth. Give the victim a space and not your bashment or scornment.

50. Anonymous1:01 pm

i think anwar overeacted and jump the gun. yesterday paper only show one paragraph and not one name were mentioned.

is he a sodomite? well in the previous case you guys know about the tilam thingy right?

quite shocking really the DNA result point that it is indeed a mix of 2 semen from anwar and the other guy. The forensic expert also agree the semen sploches on the tilam the way it should be (in a sexual intercourse)

anwar lawyer only cried foul and conspiracy, instead of debunking that evidence.

at one time one of the lawyer even acuse rahim nor masturbating anwar in his sleep.

lol

hasrul

51. Anonymous1:17 pm

think with brain said...
    "This man alleged he was raped"

Did he? I have been looking for reports that say this, but all the ones I have found so far said he was sodomised - not the same as rape as he is over the age of consent.

And remember that it's the accused that's innocent until proven guilty...

EINA

52. Anonymous3:12 pm

People believe what they want to believe.

Balustroid

53. Anonymous5:28 pm

Anwar already sue. So when will Rosmah and Najib sue RPK? Badawi and KJ should also sue la. Otherwise people think they are guilty.

54. Anonymous7:30 pm

When Rosmah, Najib, Pak Lah and KJ sue RPK, then I will start to believe them.

55. Anonymous7:36 pm

The sique fuque from within the government has done it again. May whoever or whatever you are rot at the bottomless pit of hell.
    Mike Dude.

56. Anonymous1:13 am

" surelah, he will deny doing it ! the 3 persons mentioned in YM's SD also DENY what, you think they stupid ah !!...jean..jean.. come sleep... late already.. zz..zzz.!!" ( hehehaha)

57. Anonymous1:26 am

" What ! cannot ah ? my aide what,
    i paid him , i buy him & i suka him
    his shirt, his pants, his shoes...
    his front, his back are all mine !
    so what ? cannot meh ! blow lah !!"
    (hehehaha)

58. Anonymous9:12 am

Apa anda semua yakin Anwar tak bersalah? Kita harus siasat dahulu. Saya cadangkan semua ahli parlimen (terdiri daripada kerajaan & pembangkan) buat pemeriksaan sendiri ke atas saudara Mohd Saiful. Sekiranya beliau benar dipaksa, mesti ada bekas dan tanda-tanda. Bukan kah itu lebih adil & demokrasi!

59. Anonymous10:45 am

Lets discuss a few possible scenarios here. There are two possibilities here really. Scenario one : The alleged victim is telling the truth. Scenario two : The alleged victim is lying.
    (Alleged because investigations are still on going)

If scenario one did happen, we should ask ourselves do we really know the character whose reputation albeit politically and morally is being called into question? Dont we ourselves have a 'darkness' in all of us that we have either kept surpressed or tamed through our religious and moral beliefs? Why should anyone be free of 'impurities'? We are not Prophets or Holy Men. If so if it did happen, can we say that the 1998 accusations were in fact true but with the lack of evidence and the flimsy trial and the expert demolition of the witnesses in terms of character assasination, was justice served or justice denied? Either way, the jailing of the person in question for corruption was a practice in double standards because he wasnt the only one culpible to the charges that he was incarcerated for. Now, if the accuser is telling the truth, we ask what is his motive? If you were attacked sexually, wouldnt you want to seek justice for yourself? The question of the 'timing' only gives more anguish to the the young man and his family. Is there actually the 'right time' to make such a report.

We come to the second scenario which is easier to prove because of what happened in 1998. We have to question the young man's motivation to make a false accusation. Is it money? His politics? Alleged ties to political Godfathers? Infatuation perhaps with the alleged perpetrator? Women are not the only one scorned you know.

A point to ponder, the young man took a few days to lodge a police report after the alleged act. Why? If i was a thinking man, and if i was the young man, i am about to make a police report against the very man which is the supposed 'prime mover' of the so called 'political renaissance' that is happening in our country and i am accusing him of being a sodomist. "I have to think this through. What will happen to me and my family?"(Likely what was going on in his head on top of the shock).

If indeed this is a false accusation, it wont be the first time such accusations were made against political heavies(But not probably of the same nature). We would like to know the 'actors' behind this young man or was he acting alone?

In any case, this young man is brave, he will either go down in our national political conciousness as being the man that helped expose a very sad human being or was part of a greater scheme to which none of us are privy to. (The Brand New Heavy)

60. Anonymous11:39 am

Pemikiran yang begitu tipikal,kalau berita kesalahan orang-orang kerajaan,akan dicop bersalah walaupun belum dibuktikan..manakala berita berkenaan orang bukan kerajaan,akan dikatakan tidak bersalah walaupun belum dibicarakan lagi...dan mahkhamah akan terus disalahkan jika keputusan tidak memihak kepada mereka.

Apa kata Tuan Guru Nik Aziz atau Tuan Guru Haji Hadi menjadi moderator untuk kedua-dua orang ini bersumpah atas nama Allah dan biarlah Allah menentukan mana yang betul dan yang salah.Allah Maha Mengetahui..salah seorang daripada DS Anwar atau Saiful mesti bercakap bohong jika masing-masing membuat penafian..saya hanya memberi cadangan untuk membersihkan nama kedua-dua pihak,itupun jika kedua-duanya rela dan berani..tuduhan ini amat serius yang melibatkan maruah kedua-dua pihak..wang ringgit tidak mampu membersihkan penghinaan yang bakal diterima sepanjang hayat dan keturunan

Terima-kasih

61. Anonymous3:45 pm

Will Anwar Ibrahim succeed in somehow morphing into a Morgan Tsvangirai and paint Malaysia into another Zimbabwe? He has used some of Mr.Morgan's ideas, such as 'hiding' in the Turkish embassy, also claiming an assasination plan. At this point in time, i am not sure if he has lodged a police report about the murder attempt. One thing is certain, Anwar is not Morgan Tsvangirai and Malaysia is not Zimbabwe.

I would like to enlighten why the West will come to Anwar's defence. DSAI has espoused the'language 'which the West always like to hear, such as democracy, freedom of speech, freedom of expression, civil liberties. This coming from the same man which was part of the 'hypocrisy' that he is trying to distance himself from and somehow make himself to be a new wave 'liberation fighter'. Truly, we have very short memories.

The 'destruction' of Tun Mahathir is nearly complete in my mind. Anwar just being one of the actors in this play. I for one believe the Tun should be quiet from now on and let the current players deal with the issues at hand.

The incompetence of Pak Lah's government is for all to see. Najib will be wise to jump ship soon before the tide becomes too strong.

I hope the rakyat will search their souls because we can very well lose our country soon.

The Brand New Heavy

62. Anonymous4:15 pm

What Malaysian needs is evidence. This Saiful should record the scene. KGB nor FBI can solve this case. Same goes to altantuya... Who knows? YOU GOT THE ANSWER.

Don't judge by opinion guys! Don't blend your coffee with soya. You might like other people taste shit. But the they don't. Think twice before you guys typing rubbish.

clorets

63. Anonymous9:43 am

hadui ai..
    xde idea lain ke..
    byk sgt rasuah ni..
    walau mcm mane pon police investigate,kes tu msti berpihak pada die jgk..
    rasuahrasuahrasuah..
    even PRU 12 pon diorang no choices nak undi ape..and they have their own no. on the vote..no choice rite? whats going on with 'UNDI ADALAH RAHSIA'?

thinkthinkthink..

zaraa..

64. Anuar Ibrahim yang saya kenali sejak menyertai politik (UMNO) adalah seorang yang bersifat bengis dan tidak memberi peluang kepada sesiapa sahaja utk memberi pandangan dan pendapat. Walaupun seorang itu lebih tua daripada dirinay. Sifat pemarahnya yang menyebabkan segala tindak tanduk menjerumus kepada tidak dapat mengawal diri daripada hasutan iblis dan syaitan. Lakonannya untuk mengelak daripada sebarang tuduhan yang dilakukannya kepada orang yang teranaiya akan dibalas, tidak perlu kita menunggu sehingga di akhirat olehkerana ALLAH SWT lebih menyayangi dan memakmulkan doa orangorang teranaiya. Kita tunggu dan lihat apa lagi lakonan yang akan disandiwarakan oleh DSAI. Cuba selidiki dan kaji sejarah keluarga beliau iaitu adik,abang dan bapanya, anda akan dapat jawapannya. Setahu saya beliau adalah bekas pelajar yang mengamalkan SODOMI sejak di Universiti lagi. Check dgn. Universiti serta kawan-kawan se kuliah beliau semasa menjadi graduan. Anda akan dapati semuanya pernah menjadi sejarah kepada beliau. Dah terlalu banyak LUBANG DUBUR dijadikan santapannya secara paksaan, beliau lebih suka melakukannya secara paksaan terhadap mangsanya kerana ianya lebih mencapai klimaks.

"YA ALLAH YA TUHANKU, SELAMATKANLAH BANGSAMU DARIPADA ORANG YANG MENGINGKARI MU,ORANG-ORANG YANG MEROSAKKAN AGAMAMU"

65. Anonymous5:27 pm

I do hope that the police will be able to conduct an independent investigation, despite having be inculcated as a police force for the BN govt, if ever this is possible.

Then again, how important is it to establish whether or not DSAI has or not?

We should focus more on erradicating corruption, developing economy, et, right?

Outlooker

66. eh.kalau xde angin.pokok x bergoyang..baik tuduh die bunuh orang je drpd liwat.as disgusting as it sounds..still ianya satu act yg salah ape ntah lagi di sisi Islam..perbuatan laknat.bukan boleh buat main-main.betul atau tidak.belum proven lagi.jadi jgn nk tuduh umno suka-suka hati.smue lah gov yang salah.esok pkr jadi gov smue betul lah kan??

esok polis dpt bukti.polis pulak jahat.doktor dpt bukti.doktor pulak jahat.korang bagus sgt better korang bukak negara sendiri.

kalau innocent.duduk diam-diam doa pada Allah swt.bukan dok kecoh-kecoh fitnah orang.kalau innocent n let the authorities buat keje.org akan lagi respect.tapi kalu bising lari sana sini mmg lah org akan ter-tanya tanya..

bila org tanye bende nye jadi atau tidak..bagi je lah straight answer.now tinggal kasi bukti.mane bukti death threats?who are ur alibis?

good luck to all.tapi jgn nk suka-suka fitnah..dok msia ni bukan nye xde undang-undang.kalau unhappy.shred ic shred passport.sila get out...tapi selagi makan duit kerajaan,keje n biasiswa kerajaan...hormat sikit..

-optimist

67. Anonymous1:50 am

Aiyah !..cukup lah ..penat nya..pukul 1.47am..tidur ..sudah
    liwat..liwat !?..oh, sori,sori..
    lewat,lewat lah...good nite rock !
    (heha)

68. Anonymous2:17 am

sepandai-pandai tupai melompat akhirnya akan jatuh ke tanah jua....

tupai yang mana ye?

-FACEREADER-

69. KITA MANUSIA TAK BOLEH TAKSUB...KITA SEMUA MANUSIA...
    BERANI BERSUMPAH DENGAN NAMA ALLAH DAN BERSAKSIKAN AL QURAN...
    BERANI KERANA BENAR...
    TAKUT KERANA SALAH....

70. Anonymous4:54 pm

BERANI BERSUMPAH DENGAN NAMA ALLAH SWT....DAN BERSAKSIKAN AL QURAN...
    BERANI KERANA BENAR....
    TAKUT KERANA SALAH.......
    ANWAR PUN MANUSIA...TIADA ISTILAH TAKSUB....FIKIR2KAN...

ANONYMOUS