Sunday, June 29, 2008

Channel 501, 9 tonight

Amir Mahmood Razak is my host in the talk show Temujanji (Appointment) which will be aired tonight at 9 pm on Astro Awani's Channel 501.
It was pre-recorded just before the days of RPK's statutory declaration and the report against Anwar Ibrahim.

19 comments:

1. Rocky,

Amir Mahmood is my ex-nephew for a long time now since he never return my calls!

2. Anonymous2:05 pm

cayaa laah, at lease this one is true one

rastaf

3. We'll be waiting Rocky!!!

www.pilihananda08.blogspot.com

4. Anonymous8:40 pm

Pasquale, now we all know for sure that u are rusdi, cos amir tld me u are his uncle.

5. Anonymous10:24 pm

Well done bro,

Happy to see you on Astro!

J-Dean

6. for the first time i see my fav blogger on tv..you look cool rocky..walk on..you'll never walk alone..

7. Anonymous7:49 am

mr objective I am Amir's uncle but I am not pasquale! May be he has many uncles eh! moron (to quote pasquale)

Rusdi

8. Anonymous11:10 am

Eh, Rusdi hutang aku bila nak bayar?

9. Anonymous12:20 pm

kualiti berita program kat astro awani ni tak baik laa, gambar aje cantik cantik.

10. hi there....saw you on astro last night..i like ur style and characteristic as a journalist and a blogger..anyway,if you don't mind plz check out my blog

www.roslan828.blogspot.com

11. Anonymous1:58 pm

congrat bro!
    be on it!
    be on air!
    be everywhere!
    love you!

it ain't heavy! yeah!
    ORANG KAMPONG

12. Anonymous3:01 pm

Kira ok Lah. Tapi kalau lu tulis blog aje lagi ok la.

13. Anonymous3:14 pm

tak baik duduk silang kaki, tau!

14. Anonymous6:49 pm

angkel--hutang apa huh berapa ribu huh! Give me your name and your Swiss account nos I will deposit it there!

Rusdi

15. Anonymous8:25 pm

salam.

sekali pandang macam ramli sarip muda2 dulu ;)

waden
    - minang perak

16. Tuan,

I like U better on this than on Blog. I did a longer article on my blog, Media Watch. I wonder if you can drop by at shastrishah.blogspot.com. It's new blog specifically looking the the media industry. Keep up the good work Tuan. U are doing us bloggers proud!

shastrishah.blogspot.com

17. Anonymous5:39 pm

Saudara rocky,
    Would love to see it but didn't get the chance. Actually I didn't make it a point to watch most local talk shows since most local TV presenters are only good at presenting themselves, soalan haprak. But of course there are a few good ones like suhaimi sulaiman (i know he does his own research too), johan jaafar(translated well from print to tv), emmm...who else? See it's so hard to even name three. Maybe you should start your own show on the net.

18. I was one of the audiences for Adibah Nor's episode last year. Everything went well and all of us enjoyed the show. ;)