Thursday, June 26, 2008

All-Blogs' "100 Days" do is now on July 5

Due to unavoidable factors, we have decided to hold the party on July 5th instead. We apologize for any inconvenience.

DATE: JULY 5 2008
VENUE: BLOG HOUSE
66 LORONG SETIABISTARI 2
BUKIT DAMANSARA
TIME: 8PM

RM 30 PER PAX

REGISTER /PAYMENT TO:
YEW WEI KEAT (tel 012-2138257)
514011899314 (MAYBANK)

LUCKY DRAW AND AUCTION

7 comments:

1. Just wanna inform you this blog have been officially nominated as a candidate for …

The Greatest Malaysian Blog - JOURNALIST
    (http://thexopinions.blogspot.com/2008/06/greatest-malaysian-blog-journalist.html)

YOUR OPINION COUNTS!

Message from:
    the X opinions (http://thexopinions.blogspot.com/)

2. May you all have a great evening on July 5th.

On Khairy and RPK, in a conflict of such an averment, one or both must have been telling a lie. Both cannot be correct. If Khairy is telling the truth, RPK must be telling a lie. And if RPK is correct, Khairy must have been telling a lie right to the skin of his teeth.

Statutory declaration is no monkey business. If RPK is not telling a lie, how is he going to prove such averment or allegation? Statutory declaration alone will never be sufficient.

I am looking forward to this interesting new twist of things. It looks like we are now living in an interesting time in Malaysian political history.

3. Anonymous10:25 am

Fifth of July! Why, to celebrate American style of freedom of speech?

4. 100 hari negara masih kelihatan kelam kabut dan tidak tentu arah..yang jadi mangsa rakyat jelata yang menghadapi tekanan hidup...janji tinggal janji baik janji kerajaan mahupun pembangkang...2x5

5. Anonymous11:09 pm

map! peta! we need peta!

6. Anonymous6:44 am

Can commentor join or only those owning a Blog?

7. It is VERY SAD to see what is going around in this country.We have lost focus on improving the well being of the rakyat.We have lost faith in leaders honesty.We witness how Malaysian behaves, how Malays behave, how Indians behave and how Chinese behave... as a person and as a group.
    Can we come back to our senses and write a better history for the future generation, please.

kamarulbaharin dato' ab rahman