Friday, April 04, 2008

The 500,001st Malaysian blog

Ah, Aziz Hassan! This former editor of the Malay Mail (when the tabloid was the tabloid) is the latest big name in the local journo world to turn to blogging. Click HERE.

In his latest posting Will PKR fulfill all promises?, he reminds the new Selangor government of ONE manifesto promise, which is to "Ensure universal access to high quality educationby making schooling from kindergarten to university COMPLETELY free to all Malaysians".
Aziz aka Conot is known to be a pain in the ass; so Khalid Ibrahim, my advice to you is to tread carefully around the guy!

Aziz's "mana-mana" is not exactly the 500,001st blog; it competes with this blogging Chief Minister.

27 comments:

1. Anonymous11:10 am

better tell this blogging CM to make his blogspot more comment friendly just like Khir Toyo's.

Otherwise better forget about blogging.

another make up act ke

2. I think the blogging CM must be feeling so lonely out there. Since April Fool's day, still 0 comments. Perhaps everyone thinks its just another April Fool's joke/prank.

3. Anonymous11:39 am

toyolbuster

he is still the BN stoneage.

cannot mature one.

He will die alone.

4. Hehehhehe, the CM blog is so fake and so defensive, nobody wants to drop any comment there....lets keep it that way...wakakakkaa

5. Anonymous12:03 pm

Bro, your is one of the few blogs which has educated and matured followers unlike some blogs (which once invited millions hits)which I think has lost it's direction lately. Over that side all the comments are like contribute by some brainless kids. Time to go for a more matured bloggers and readers as well. And you are one of the few. Well done Bro!

6. can i have his blog add

7. Anonymous12:11 pm

TO BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE, GOOD FOR HIM.

JUST DON'T WHACK FOR THE SAKE OF WHACKING... JUST LIKE THOSE BLOGGERS THAT WHACKED THE CHINAMAN IN THE PERAK FIASCO, ELSE...

MAKE ONESELF LOOK LIKE AN ASSHOLE.

8. can i have his blog add

9. The Blog is a Typical Barisan Politician Crapus Shitus.. I talk You listen and dont comment .

10. Anonymous12:26 pm

read the cm's first line is enough lah.. anyway tnks for informing rocky

11. Anonymous12:27 pm

Visited his blog. I think he has to allow anonymous comments coz if he does not, the only comments he will get,and consequently allowed to be published, WILL be ALL PRAISES and NO BRICKBATS....what a shame...

tsbdre

12. This Laksamana Pukul Curi is from negeri Hang Tuah but he is no Hang Tuah.

Infamous for making stupid insensitive remarks and has hyenic instinct to tumpang sekaki belasah political rival yang tengah dibelasah ramai2 using Kalimullah's newspaper. Don;t think he has the balls for face to face combat.

His writing is like some petition writer at some street corner. Fortunately it didn't get any worse, becasue his literal form is similar to his oral form.

His depth or argument and logic is as deep as a children wading pool. Basically you can't swim your brain in it.

Have met and spoke with him in his office before, he is a poor listener and goes astray from conversation. I guess he is to over eager to do his scripted propaganda.

Don't understand. It would typically sound like this. Let say I said, "Dato, kita kena boikot makanan Belanda kerana menghina Islam."

He would answer liek this, "Itu yang kita jangan percaya Pakatan Rakyat. Dulu lain sekarang lain, tak pernah berkekalan."

There are some critical aspect of this new Pakatan but the way he expressed it, so kamplung!

I can't believe he has a USM degree in Economic Development. Wonder if there is such a major. They shd consider to withdraw his degree before he tries to buy some bogus Masters or Doctoral degree somewhere.

I guess I can't totally blame him. He is from Abdullah School of Mediocre Neurons at wtf school is that in Melaka. He, like Mat Taib, Noh Omar, Khaled Nordin, do not speak English.

I urge voting UMNO members out there, dump him if we want a change for the better for UMNO! If the PM is Bodowi, this guy is worse or if not worst.

He is a Pak Lah man and is defensive of Khairy and the Tingkat 4!

13. Anonymous12:45 pm

You're rite Bru, this guy is trouble. He brought down Halim Saad at the NSTP. He's poisonous, PERIOD.

Ex-MM

14. Anonymous12:46 pm

Br. Rocky
    Pls, I beg to differ. The tone of his demand sounds skewed. Lets see his writings to come.

15. Anonymous3:14 pm

This is offtopic..but Rocky can u clarify this about the father who didnt want to be the wali--
    in Buletin Utama it said the father was from opposition
    http://tv3.com.my/Shows/EpHighlight.aspx?MasterID=190&ShowID=231&MenuID=2&TemplateID=1&SubMenuID=1&VideoID=10520&EpID=14643#anchorVid
    But in TheStar it said father is the government supporter..
    so which is which and who is blatantly lying the public?

16. Anonymous3:45 pm

I don't think Aziz Hassan was ever editor of the MM. He was one super spy and super idiot on the editorial floor who licked Halim's balls while snitching on his comrades. He was given one big title by Halim and was such a pain in the ass that the editorial floor revolted... that spelled the end for Halim Saad at the NST.

17. Poor CM. No one allowed to leave a comment. Give it a try if you can....

18. Anonymous6:18 pm

beware, he was born in the year of a snake!

19. Anonymous9:52 pm

This guy, I remembered him. He use to play rugby? Wow! He has grown so plum! Must be very comfortable, lately...

20. Anonymous11:47 pm

Himmmmmm eeek!
    'dont worrylah about him
    pegang bendera only'

21. Anonymous9:58 am

tak malu ke ali rustam tu?
    orang berblog, dia pun nak berblog.
    sungguh menjelikkan.

22. Anonymous10:45 am

You deserve credit for being open and impartial insofar as allowing all and sundry some space in your blog. I appreciate the concise and precise blogging too.

Keep it up!

- seldompraiseupfront -

23. I've visited Ali Rustam's blog. When I tried to leave a comment, blogspot reported that `This blog is under review due to possible Blogger Terms of Service violations and is currently unpublished.'

24. Anonymous10:19 pm

When Zam called blogger Goblog, it was intended for Ali Rastam.

25. Anonymous12:01 am

Looks like the average IQ of the blogging community is fast plummeting with our new entrants ! Ha ha !

26. Anonymous7:14 am

Congrats! We enjoy the articles here.

Towards Better Governance.

Best Wishes,
    All of us

IKLAN MALAYSIA

27. Anonymous7:16 am

Congrats! We enjoy the articles.

Towards Beter Governance.

Best Wishes,