Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Have you seen Azmin's (oral) sex video?

Not in a hotel in Sandakan, 12 June: You know what sucks (pun intended)? Out of the top five of my all-time most read postings I've made on this blog of mine, three are related to our politicians and their sex scandals. [Scroll right to the bottom of this blog's right hand panel to see the longer list]. And you know what's the real bummer, my Dear Readers? All the politicians purportedly or allegedly involved in those sex scandals are alive and kicking. 

And all that kicking has produced yet another sex scandal, this time involving someone who  (according to those who have watched the video) resembles Azmin Ali, the Economics Affairs Minister and the one (again, they say) Mahathir Mohamad wishes (wished?) to be the next Prime Minister of Malaysia.

Me, I don't wish to watch the video lah. I'd rather go and watch Godzilla again.

The quick confession by the other individual said to be in the Azmin video is as repugnant as it was totally unexpected, I must say. Right down to business, no foreplay. 

You may also like:
"25 songs ... "

6 comments:

1. Askiah Adam11:03 am

Why is Star reporting the minister involved is the Teresa Kok's deputy?
    https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/06/12/minister-implicated-in-gay-sex-video-was-in-sandakan-on-may-10-and-11/
    Cover-up for Tun M's blue-eyed boy?

2. nuraina A Samad12:24 pm

i'd rather watch GOT

3. Anonymous12:30 pm

Honey Trap n Trojan Horse.
    Atuq tak abis2 lantik possible replacement yg bermasalah.

4. Anonymous10:07 am

Is it Azmin or ASSmin or ARSEmin in the video?

5. Katoeys are an accepted part of Thai culture, considered to be a third sex in Thailand. Several are movie stars and TV announcers. One is a national kick-boxing champion. You will find ladyboys everywhere, working as waiters, store clerks, hairdressers, couriers, etc.

Xxx Ladyboy Porn

6. Say NO to ladyboy porn. Not good for children.