Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Desperate Star turns to porn and a six-inch prick

The Star is going south. Once the country's most influential English-language daily, it has now reduced itself to trash. Imagine, an interview glorifying a Malaysian man who idolizes Nigerian inmate's "healthily large" penis and claims to have a 6" prick himself (when erect, according to the Star reporter, who may or may not have verified this claim) made it to its on-line front page this morning. 
This "exclusive interview" is all about a chapter in the prick's memoirs about his one-week jail before a trial for inciting racial-religious sentiments.  
The Star's circulation numbers must be really, really bad. Sad.

Journalist Apanama has a posting porn-Star. I hear the Home Ministry might be keen to look into the interview ... 

14 comments:

1. Anonymous1:23 pm

Don't wanna say that "I saw this coming"

He doesn't have a future in a legit job now that his exploits has been widespread....so there.

2. Anonymous3:08 pm

well Anwar Ibrahim tu tak porn ke?
    semua suratkhabar lapur hangpa tak bising pun
    Ini saja nak pekena MCA kot
    Ntah2 Syed Mokhtar nak takeover teh Star

3. I think Syed Mokhtar Al-Bukhary should buy The Star as well..

4. Anonymous4:31 pm

Locky, its newsworthy...let it be. Why need to do moral policing? Just like asking for Nashid in HRC. Let patrons/readers decide.

5. Anonymous6:25 pm

What's up with the fixation with the size of one's weenie? We're Asians guys. Please accept that hard fact. There's nothing to be ashamed of.

6. Anonymous10:38 pm

the funny thing is The Star still way ahead of yours..

7. Anonymous11:46 pm

its not just the length stupid, more important is the width too. Long but no size you get as much fun as playing with a *lidi* stick :(

MBC lover

8. Haram beli TheStar12:35 am

The Star editors all chinese and indians pretending to be mat salleh. they hide behind these two stupid chinese who make stupid jokes about ramadan because they themselves are afraid to do it..hehe..

Anyway the Star circulation has dropped by 250,000 or RM50 million last year...

So its our duty to poitnt that the Star editorial is more like Sidang Injil and that it is haram for Malays to buuy it. Read it for free on the internet but dont feed these dogs.

1. Anonymous7:09 am

I am no fan of the star...but what's it with you people. Why does everything have to be about a (perceived) threat to your fragile religion??

9. IT.Scheiss2:42 am

Anonymous said...

"..the funny thing is The Star still way ahead of yours.."

In the U.K. in the 60s and 70s, circulation of the serious broadsheets such as The Times, Guardian and Daily Telegraph numbered about 250,000 each amongst an English literate population of 56 million, whilst that of the gutter tabloids which featured skimily clad ladies, sex, sport, scandal and sensation was as high as 5 million per day for the trashiest of the tabloid.

The Star has been under a lot of pressure to keep its circulation up, as well as its advertising revenue, so no surprises that it features this sensationalist guy.

Perhaps it should feature a skimpily clad lass on Page 3 each day and it can then pay its journalists eight months exgratia each year.

10. Anonymous7:22 am

Does this half past one mental mightdisability chinese mention that his bumper have been hit hard by the socalled 6 inch Nigerian trunk.How bad this fella that he admit that his small 'boy' is smallest of them all.As for this fella,average of Malaysian torpedo is beetween 5 to 6 inch.This proud porn star and The star journalist should check the correct fact first that average Malaysia have 5-6inch or maybe the star journalist only know the spec of same species like. Alvin.

11. doraemon7:31 am

the star= MCA owned but full of dap's hard core fans and dont forget evangelistas

12. Anonymous9:06 am

Totally agree with Anon 12.35am. The Star is haram form muslim to buy. I've made my ruling to my family long time ago. What's I've predicted long time ago is getting clearer about the Star.

13. Anonymous11:24 pm

Well , i have stop buying the star this year . They are now full of rubbish . Glorifying law breaker and murderer in Chin Peng and now the Kallimah Allah issue . They simply do not care what is right and wrong .