Monday, May 27, 2013

Bad acting aside, Pakatan starts the cop-bashing again

I teach my kids not to fear the cops but to always be respectful of the uniform. To me, it's a symbol of authority, peace, security. The PDRM stands for what we know to be the good as against the bad, i.e  criminals, crooks, smugglers, rapists, pedophiles, etc. Which is why I can never agree with the politics of the Pakatan folks, who deliberately target the cops and make them appear as the bad guys instead of the good. It is a systematic tactic to erode people's trust in the institutions, including the judiciary and the Election Commission.

But the acting to make the cops look bad has dropped in quality lately. Just look at the pic sequence [and a VIDEO UPDATE] posted by Apanama h e r e.

Hoho!

Hehehe!

Hahahaha!

Pakatan Rakyat's S. Jayatas is not going to win any Oscars soon, that's for sure. But the many other actors and actresses in Pakatan won't be demoralized by Jayatas' amateurish acting. Already, they are attacking the police for the death in custody of a notorious suspected robber, who had no qualms about putting a knife on a kid's neck to subdue his victims. 

It's going to be Kugan all over again. 

39 comments:

1. Anonymous4:56 pm

Is that guy in the white shirt Surendran?

If so, Bro! Have you no shame? What now. Are you going to shout also that the Police pushed him?

2. Anonymous5:13 pm

the police...should play the acting too..more dramatic...
    wakakakaka......

3. Anonymous5:18 pm

Since when did the Pdrm aka malaysian gestapo became the Judge , Jury and executioner? Yeah right about the time when your demi god maha taik took over the reins of power.
    The premise that everyone is innocent till proven guilty is just for Umno scumbags but when it involves Indians, it is the reverse.
    A man was TORTURED TO DEATH BY THE POLICE. Which part of the above statement DO YOU NOT UNDERSTAND??

4. Anonymous5:27 pm

latuk, u damn lucky... only met nice cops all ur life.

5. damansaraman5:29 pm

This act has put even Suarez to shame!

6. Anonymous5:29 pm

No diff from Datuk with the chinese-bashing day in, day out...

7. Anonymous5:51 pm

The only way to stop Umnu from getting more lively and kicking is by attacking any institution bearing the word "M"?

8. Anonymous5:53 pm

is this what the Indian is worth for in the eyes of the opposition?

9. Anonymous6:28 pm

Aku nak start gerakan - I LOVE PDRM -bagi menghargai jasa2 dorang.

10. Pakatan Rosak9:27 pm

What do you mean by bad acting?

The Anugerah should go to the Rear Admiral for these reasons.

1) Swallowing wall paint and claiming arse-nic poisoning while in jail.

2) Wearing neck brace for reasons unknown.

3) Sitting on wheel chair for photo opportunities.

4) Going to Germany for backache due to unusual kamasutra activities.

5)Hiding Omega watches.

6) Expanding tummy for the screen.

7) Fooling lawyers especially Karpal Singh

8) Deceiving Indonesian leaders and citizens.

9) Duping idiots into pissful gatherings.

10) Throwing stones, hiding the hands.

Based on the above, he should win all awards for good, bad and ugly acting.

11. Anonymous10:21 pm

Didn't an exigp claimed 90% of them are corrupted ?

12. Mana pulak donplaykus with his usual vitriol? Dah immigrate ke?

13. Anonymous10:54 pm

3 suspected american terrorisk were shot down by FbI with one of them during interrogation.

the question is do we wonder why there is no street protest, demonstration, bla, bla?

14. Anonymous11:22 pm

The British people say, if You happened encounter a dangerous situation between a Snake and a pariah who should You hit first? By the way macha, no rolling, rolling on the road tarmac ka? Some people say it is the chinese who introduce the proverb but hell no , actually and the Fact it is the British people.

15. Anonymous11:38 pm

Give Jayatas a minister post and all will be forgotten. I think he is more hindraf than pakatan.

Surendran has lost a bit of credibility after joining PKR but give him credit for what he has done since long time ago even without any political backing. He is always ready to assist the downtrodden in matters relating to law.

By the way , I heard Hafarizam was a lousy student back in UIA.

16. Anonymous11:55 pm

I think the PKR pact plus Ambiga and gang should go and see psychiatrist la by now. If not, please la volunteer masuk hospital tampoi or tg rambutan.

Ini sepatutnya pentas politik yg dinamik, bukan pentas drama pathetic and lawak bangang.

17. haiz , ingat die mgr or rajinikanth? buat malu kaum je ~ & yg dok sokong die pulak, lg la tolol. Xkira apa isu pon, perlu ke buat lakonan bodoh ni?

18. Anonymous1:02 am

Thanks to DSN, the whole nation is chaotic mow...if you couldn't even handle your wife how would we expect you to handle the country lah najib? Come PAU you will know ypur fate lah najib...najib WAJIB turun!!!!!!!!!!!

19. Anonymous1:16 am

They are making fools of themselves to prove the British right for coming out with "if you are confronted with a snake and them bla bla".

My advice to the Police, keep your distance from these type of species.. worse than snakes..(so says the British, not me)

20. Anonymous1:47 am

Uugh! I saw Yusuf Haslam filming lah! Must be another episode of GULING-GULING KOTARAYA....

21. Anonymous1:51 am

Anonymous said...
    Is that guy in the white shirt Surendran?

---he is more like a Bangladeshi phantom voter. He'is holding a paper with "national anthem" in case Harris Ibrahim pose the question " lu talak tau nyani negara ku kar"

22. Anonymous3:07 am

Ah, the 'acting' becomes more important than the death in a place where people thought was safe.

And you are not bothered about this incident (the death, I mean).

Why is it like that ah, in police custody, notwithstanding the fact that the person was a suspected criminal.

How can a death occur in a lock up 100% controlled by the enforcement authority.

So, if a prostitute get raped in such places, it is not rape and no one can be charged?

Is that what you are implying!

Just because you want to focus on the acting, does not mean the rakyat will forget about the death.

Real bodoh way of looking at situations and trying to deflect attention - competing with that actor.

So, how are you different from that actor?

23. charleskiwi7:48 am

Are you condoning the needless death of yet another human being in the custody of the quarter cooked police ? Please remember the police is supposed to protect lives not to kill or murder lives. These murders are happening too often to be ignored and if you do not condemn these actions and instead what you are spinning here amounts to condoning the deaths ?
    You call this respect of the police ? What kind of human being are you ? You truly are a disgrace to all the journalists, no wonder why you are not one of them at the moment. Shame on you.

1. Anonymous10:20 pm

Shame on u too kucing kurap

24. Mustapha Ong8:14 am

Salam bru.

PAKATAN RAKYAT MENJADI "PENIPU RAKYAT"! PKR MENJADI PKA@PKN TETAPI UMNO TETAP UMNO?

JANGANLAH HAPUSKAN UMNO? AKU SAYANGI UMNO(BARU)...UNITED MALAYSIAN NATIONAL ORGANIZATION AND WE ARE READY FOR THE NAME CHANGE N CONTINUE OUR STRUGGLE. BACK TO ONN JAAFAR. HIDUP UMNO JOHOR SELAMA2NYA!

25. On an unrelated note, how about starting a movement to rebrand the 'Red Bean Army' into 'Red Bean TROLLS'. Much more appropriate. Army has a sense of power and honor to it. Trolls describe them to the T.

26. Anonymous10:27 am

Anonymous 5:18pm,

You must be a Red Bean troll. The man you called 'Mahataik' has done a lot for this country. What has your kit sial babi done? Nothing! What we know this babi likes to instigate hatred amongst the races. Do you know that this kit sial is responsible for the racial riot in May 5, 1969? He can deny all he wants but he cannot deny the truth! High time we push this kit sial babi and all his supporters out of Malaysia.

27. Anonymous10:28 am

charleskiwi

tell the police to put future suspects into your custody.

28. Anonymous10:30 am

5:18 -- the bastard deserved it.

29. Anonymous10:38 am

1:02

what chaotic? open your eyes. any problem is only created by the stupid pakatan people. apart from this, no problem. you must be silly, blind and lunatic. why is najib's wife a problem to you? is she disturbing you? have you met her? be fair.

30. Anonymous10:42 am

5:18

autopsy report. the bastard died of some organ failure. no evidence of torture or police brutality. next time wait for official report. dont bark like a pariah dog.

31. Anonymous10:55 am

another custody death, another gang of bad cops.
    Bl

32. Anonymous11:23 am

Go and help "untouchable Dalits" Mr. Jayathas! if you can't find gratitude for growing up in gentle and fair multi-racial Malaysia.

Women the victims in India's caste oppression:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=tPHHcJHqXOc

33. Anonymous11:53 am

Its their systematic hate approach to retain or grab power.

No need to do anything good like raise GDP and create jobs, opportunities and stability.

34. Anonymous1:04 pm

charleskiwi,

Malaysia should send their "quarter cooked police" for training at Guantanamo Bay detention camp, what say you?

35. Anonymous2:09 pm

ANON 10: 42 AKA BODOH BIN BAHLOL

BUKIT AMAN HAS CLASSIFIED THE DEATH AS MURDER. GO READ IT HERE YOU SON OF A DICKHEAD.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/231367

36. Anonymous9:00 pm

You are the dickhead. Bc malaysiakini dumbhead jackass

37. Anonymous11:14 pm

one very bad bollywood production after seeing the recording...probably ran out of budget...nothing offensive to my fellow indians, but this guy just need more acting classes...ha ha ha, nice stunt but bad try.

38. Anonymous12:25 pm

HAHAHAHAH auta giler..langgar sikit pastu jatuh terkangkang. mungkin perut buncit sgt lah tu.

-southern gal-