Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Social club that says no to political "bullshit" angers Guan Eng

"I will not forgive you". - Lim Guan Eng, belatedly, to Penang Club for refusing to allow him to launch Kee Thuan Chye's Bullshit 2

Be afraid. Be very afraid. If the DAP retains Penang in the 13th General Election, the exco members of the Penang Club (est 1868) can expect retribution. Nobody takes liberties with the Chief Minister, says Lim Guan Eng, who happens to be the Chief Minister. The Penang Club did, Guan Eng said, for refusing to allow him to launch More Bullshit, an anti-BN sequel by former journalist Kee Thuan Chye.

Kee: Openly anti-BN
after March 2008
And although that incident happened a month ago [read here], the Chief Minister still could not get over it. He was so angry yesterday he started talking in third person:
"To err is human, to forgive divine. On a personal level, Lim Guan Eng can forgive you but as the chief minister, he will not forgive the Penang Club. You can take liberties with Lim Guan Eng because I am an ordinary citizen but when you take liberties with the post of the chief minister, I have the right to defend my office, because my office has the mandate of the people of Penang and I represent them," Lim said, Malaysiakini reports.
If anyone says that Guan Eng didn't sound vengeful or what he said wasn't really a threat against the Penang Club, I'd say, DON'T BULLSHIT LAH!

20 comments:

1. Anonymous2:02 pm

i think that club shud be renamed as Dynastical Kim's Club

2. Anonymous2:08 pm

the most a Comedia Man (CM) can do is relocation to Pulau Jerejak...ve afraid, ve afraid!

3. Anonymous2:14 pm

at one time: "you repeat, I sue U"

now: "U disrespect me, U gonna eat my shoe"

next:????

4. Anonymous3:29 pm

Rocky's Bru is full of Bull...t

5. Anonymous3:46 pm

don't bullshit lah ,Rocky !!

day before Rocky dah bullshit pasal video Global Witness, hari ni pulak LGE, besok nak bullshit pasal siapa ?
    Jangan2 Anwar lagi, dah boring lah !!

Give some new-shit please, Rocky.

6. Anonymous4:08 pm

LGE, you MAY NOT be CM anymore by the time GE13 is over and when the people has decided.....we will wait and see. Thank you for letting us and the whole world know that you are such a vengeful man...Penangites, please be informed and vote wisely. Get rid of this cocky, arrogant and teruk man from the shores of Penang

7. Anonymous4:14 pm

Eee takut nya.
    Ni baru memerentah satu pulau ju. Klu lebih.... i dread to think.

8. Anonymous4:18 pm

Tapi tengok lah komen2 kat mkini. tokong can't do no wrong.

9. Anonymous4:31 pm

Well said Rocky, now go chew on your bone

10. Bedul5:56 pm

I'm so afraid Very afraid. I am peeing in my pants.
    This LGE like his alter-ego Juburi are very fierce, ppwer crazy people who can do anything. They can be cruel. Normal lor for people who never had power.
    What little pwer they have, they abuse it.
    What's the big deal about the venue for launching that racist Kee Tuan Chye book
    The right venue should be Komtar toilet

1. Anonymous7:50 pm

even the toilet is too posh a place for those morons...not choosing PR this time...a bunch of gila people...made a BIG mistake the last time...gave them a chance ...but they turned the country upside down!! I pray they lose BIG this time around...

11. Anonymous7:05 pm

ve afraid, ve afraid of this cm ?

but i know one fcuk-up marderfarker beer guzzler threatened to kill other...

12. Anonymous8:58 pm

every org have certain rule and regulation where every one need to obey.

A respectable leader should lead by example but not by "i above the law" way of thingking.

13. Anonymous9:06 pm

Told you DAP is Imperial Socialist, the other country that subscribe it was UK during the reign of Tony Blair and PDR of Korea.

Prof Awe Kecik

14. IT.Sheiss10:00 pm

Anonymous wrote:-

"Told you DAP is Imperial Socialist, the other country that subscribe it was UK during the reign of Tony Blair and PDR of Korea."

What kind of "socialist" sucks up to capitalist property developers and does not provide affordable housing for the middle-income and poor.

I studied in the U.K. during the reign of a truly social democratic Labour Party which provided affordable council housing at pounds 14.50 per week to working class people.

Housing in truly socialist North Korea is either free or very affordable for the people.

Does DAP do that in Penang?

Tony Blair and his New "Labour" Party are nothing more than liberal capitalist -- essentially Tories (Conservatives) behind a social democratic mask.

Nothing "socialist" or "social democratic" about today's DAP. Perhaps they were in the past but no longer.

15. Anon,
    Give some new-shit please, Rocky.

3:46 pm

Anon, What kind of shit u want? dog shit or pig shit?

kah...kah...kah..kah...

16. Anonymous11:55 pm

after PRU13

audit dept ready?

sprm ready?

jail sudah enlarge?

tak sabar nak kene teh tarik dgn ah guan kat Melaka

17. Anonymous1:07 am

Macam bebudak Tabika "you no friend with me I no friend you".

hehehe

18. Anonymous4:23 am

Now you know why Rocky was Malay Mail CEO.
    They must be experts in telling half truths and spinning.

19. Anonymous11:32 am

U can bring down Jibby banners and even stomp at it in public and its not to be called disrespectful coz respectful only reserved for "tokong" and the likes..