Saturday, March 16, 2013

Anwar Ibrahim tells foreigners he will end our xenophobia

www.thefreedictionary.com/xenophobia
xen·o·phobe (z n -f b , z n -). n. A person unduly fearful or contemptuous of that which is foreign, especially of strangers or foreign peoples.
I take exception to anyone labeling us as xenophobic. Yes, the majority of Malaysians don't care about Xenophon but to call us xenophobic is a great insult. Anwar Ibrahim, of all people, should know better. Hasn't he been running to foreigners and foreign governments (he once ran to the Turkish Embassy when an ex-aide claimed to have been sodomized by him) when in trouble. The BN government looks to foreigners for direct investment and even adopted the Look East Policy to emulate the great work ethics of foreigners. Our students aspire to pursue their studies in the UK, America, and Australia. There's quite a healthy number of Malaysian diaspora, too. So what's so xenophobic about us?

As for freedoms, we all like ours just fine. We are free to be Malays, Chinese, Indians, Tasauks, Kadazans .. and still unite as Malaysians. The Chinese in Indonesia aren't free to be Chinese. So are the Malays in Thailand. A bit more room here and there to express ourselves better is desirable, of course.

But we are matured and wise enough to know that limitless freedom ain't going to do anyone any good. Look at our media, for example. Our new media, I mean. Unbridled, unfettered, uncensored freedom ... 

Is this the kind of freedom we want to promote?

There's a sequel coming, a "Part 2" ..

As of noon 16/3/2013, the Aksi si Raja Goyang blogger already has six-figure unique visitors from just one posting h e r e.  How's that for feedom? [I'm told he's a PAS chap of the pro-Hadi group that does not wish Anwar to be PM if it is fated that Pakatan would win the PRU13 .. ].

55 comments:

1. Anonymous3:58 pm

Jangan rasa segan-segan kalau Rocky nak promote filem terbaru Anwar, terbitan UMNO, seperti blog-blog UMNO yg lain !!

Upload saje Rocky, jangan potong stim !!

kah..kah..kah...

1. Anonymous10:19 am

Oh azizah. Perut tak buncit. Ia macam saya

2. Anonymous4:32 pm

tanya pada mat sabu siapa peliwat terbilang
    tentu jawab mat sabu nwar dalam syarahan
    tanya pada karpal siapa moralnya hilang
    tentu jawab karpal nwar dalam perkataan

tanya pada azizah siapa anugerah tuhan
    tentu jawab azizah nwarlah sayang
    tanya pada bad rule siapa imam mehdi pilihan
    tentu jawab ustaz nwar dalam ingatan

tanya pada abim siapa hebatnya orang
    tentu jawab abim nwarlah pilihan
    azizah bini nwar turut dijulang
    anugerah khadijah isteri nabi diberi sandang

tanya pada saiful siapa liwatnya seorang
    tentu sumpah saiful nwarlah jantan
    tanya pada eskay siapa pelanggan jalang
    tentu sumpah eskay nwarlah jantan

tanya pada khalifah lim siapa pm pakatan
    tentu jawab khalifah lim nwar ditatang
    tanya pada haji adi siapa pm pakatan
    tentu jawab haji adi nwar dalam perjanjian

tanya pada nik aziz siapakah ahli surga tersayang
    tentu jawab nik aziz nwar dalam ilham
    orang umno kena jilat kaki inilah orang
    memang sangat hebat ini binatang

1. Anonymous10:21 am

Bro betul betul. Gua suka sajak lu. Brabor

3. Anonymous4:32 pm

Wow.. Hahahaha... Wowww woww weeee.. Hahhhahaha pecah perut aku tengok gambar2 ni..

Wowwwww

4. Anonymous4:44 pm

5. Rocky

better send your reporter and check with Karpal singh and Mat Sabu first to confirm the guy in the photo / video.

both of them knows about this better..

cheers

6. Anonymous4:53 pm

7. Anonymous4:58 pm

According to Dr M the Malays must xenophobic against min Malay as non Malays are the culprit who Ron their wealth. Malay must also xenophobic against the foreigners especially the American and Australian as well.

8. Anonymous5:21 pm

Yang kelakarnya penyokong2 PKR yang non-Malays tidak pertikaikan perangai seksual Anwar tetapi mempertahankan bahawa itu adalah hak peribadi Anwar dan mereka tak kisah peribadi seperti Anwar ini menjadi PM.

Sebaliknya penyokong2 hardcore PKR berbangsa Melayu pula terus menafikan bhw gambar2 terbaharu ini adalah Anwar.

Lebih lawak, mereka terus in the state of denial, dengan teori2 kitar semula dan menyalahkan si perakam cctv pula.

9. This is scurrilous and laughable beyond belief!

Come on lah, this conspiracy with shot-in-Bangkok porn movies with Thai actors, has been tried before, and will once again backfire on BUMN/BN again, not Anwar or Pakatan!!

No sane citizen will prefer to vote for a regime where the head is either implicated in murder or protects murderers and looters. And then there's the hundreds of billions of ringgit corruptly stolen from the Rakyat.

Slowly but surely, this bunch of BUMNO/BN cybertroopers/bloggers are handing DSAI and Pakatan the keys to Putrajaya! Please carry on!

Dpp
    we are all of 1 Race, the Human race

10. Anonymous5:52 pm

The other guy in the foto looks like Ramdas the Indian or Nepali security guard at the Mydin Hypermarket in USJ.

11. charleskiwi6:00 pm

Have you ever taught where the hell you are going to hide if and when AI takes control of Putrajaya ? I would be getting trying to get ready now because the GE is just around the corner. Only one choice, Indonesia or go to where Warrior 231 has gone to !

1. Anonymous8:45 pm

Y? If he takes office he rid of all the wartawans (put his own wartawans) and being unfair to all who wrote about his ugly activities.mana boleh mcm tu tidak democratic la klau nak letak cronies dia saja. Like this want to become the country pemimpin. Mmpphh no can do. Mayb he is the one should lari to indonesia sebab itu saja kerja dia. LARI! Tak malu.

12. Salam Datuk,

I just could not stand watching and worse listening to this piece of s**t in the attached vid. Turned it off after the s**t stirrer's opening words. SOS, same old s**t.

But the screenshots..now that worth a thousand words but the guy's head is too big.

Like the big tummy.

But then again the piece s**t does have a big head.

Best regards
    Freddie

13. To the point, man. We are free to choose to be foreign to evil or God. Diffculty is wide is the path of sin and includes the eloquent, persuasive and knowlegeable.

14. Anonymous6:34 pm

Kenapa Bang Non pegang anu orang tu?

15. Anonymous7:13 pm

ini BUKAN Jantan... ini mamat kontol hampeh sicko- asik kena tunjuk/buktikan dia ada konek, segala lobang dia nak masuk. Sakit jiwa tak berawat sampai ke kubur bawak tabiat!!

16. Jijan Mali....7:21 pm

NuaR bERAHI WILL END OUR XENOPHOBIA????? Pleaseeee...he is our nightmare!!! Anyway he can continue to dream of occupying the PM office come PRU13. Dream cost nothing anyway. We, the silent majority, will ensure that we will kick his buts right out off Malaysia after PRU13.

Will be interesting to see which embassy this asshole will run to after this coming PRU13. That unfortunat embassy/country can have him and his family. Please take them out of Malaysia and good riddence. Oh before that please ensure that he returns the RM3billion (+ interest) that he stole during his DPM days.

17. Anonymous7:21 pm

Bang Non,Bang Non- tak abis2 buat cheap porn. Bila nak jemput Kak Jijah buat 3some .....oh oh.. pikir baik lagi...mhmm..jangan lah buat MUNTAH aje.

18. Anonymous7:38 pm

kesian betul Anwar.... siang malam kena fitnah oleh Rocky & geng !!

lahat datu dah tak jadi, sekarang pulak sex video again, nasib Anwar memang malang.

19. Anonymous7:47 pm

Wow rocky-- How come you not charged for sedition.. Now Sedition charge is wider anything you say can be CON sidered seditious like case of TCuah. Are interesting how you were reformed to sign praises for the RACIST party U Must No One.

20. Anonymous9:55 pm

5:32

Get Anwar to produce the 'actors'. Otherwise shut up. You are just another one of anwar's pig who will not accept true facts and swallow whatever garbage anwar throws at you.

21. Anonymous9:57 pm

charleskiwi -- where are U going to hide when pr is ripped to pieces???

22. Utusan Maksiat Malaysia9:58 pm

MAHAthir kan dah cakap-cakap... tu wayang AVATAR,
    MALAYSIA apa Avatar pun BOLEH!!!

23. Chuah Soiled Leak10:01 pm

Excellent cosmetic surgery job!!!

24. Anonymous10:21 pm

donplaypuks--actors are known to everyone. any actor looks like the great homo? you must be like him. he likes men. front can back also can.

25. Anonymous10:23 pm

hello charleskiwi. After GE13 he will have plenty of time for your backside. He wont be PM.

26. Anonymous11:08 pm

how to end something which is not in existence in the first place is beyond me. probably the edge can tell me how to go about it?

27. Anonymous11:14 pm

What brader meant is..if he became PM Malaysia will establish diplomatic relationship with Tel Aviv..he will make sure even dogs, pigs and PAS will recognise Israel..

Ibrahim Kati

1. Anonymous8:52 pm

Dia akan lari ke israel. Bertambah susah la hidup org2 palestin sebab ada dua dajjal besar d sana netanyahu n ai. Pas soyap jo... dah jadi syaitan bisu...

28. Anonymous7:19 am

Ibrahim Kati

And just what's wrong in establishing diplomatic relations with Israel?

It may be just as beneficial, if not better, than having diplomatic relations with Iran!

Because, brudder - Israel is a reality. It isn't going away, in spite of the inflammatory rhetoric from the mullahs in Iran.

It's time to wise up to realities, instead of keeping the world at arm's length.

"Xenophobia", any one?

Including Bru?

1. Anonymous8:55 pm

Wise up to realties.? Realty is he is playing arse with a man after this he goes for your arse laaa. Oooo ;-);-);-);-)

29. Anonymous8:56 am

Not that it matters but format of the blog looks alike to Outsyed The Box. Is the blogger trying to implicate anyone or complicate matters. Any comments Tuan Syed...

30. Anonymous11:54 am

to Freddie Kevin... that other guy in the photo must be you lah!

that's why you're so cocksure and wrote, "...but the guy's head is too big..."

you must know better lah... you had him in you... wah, good on you lah!

31. Rocky ..you are low class sick hypocrite to support this kind of things thrown at Anwar.
    I thought you as a man of all seasons....will leave private lives and private affairs out of politics.
    No matter how much dirt thrown at Anwar...the die is cast.
    What a fucking shit hypocrite you turn out to be...just for money.
    You are man who has so much experiences in sex and life....why put out such a post???

32. monsterball said...
    Rocky ..you are low class sick hypocrite to support this kind of things thrown at Anwar.
    I thought you as a man of all seasons....will leave private lives and private affairs out of politics.
    No matter how much dirt thrown at Anwar...the die is cast.
    What a fucking shit hypocrite you turn out to be...just for money.
    You are man who has so much experiences in sex and life....why put out such a post???

12:13 pm

xxxxxx--------------------xxxxxx

Monsterball,

Why are you so worked up by these pictures? Are you trying to tell me that's Anwar in the picture ... and I should leave out what politicians do behind closed doors beacuse those are their "private lives and private affairs"?

Well, firstly, if that is indeed Anwar Ibrahim, the Ketua Umum of Pakatan Rakyat, and I didn't say it is, he should resign.

What politicians do behind closed doors, should affect their public office. You may be a homosexual, Monsterball, and I won't mind you as a pal; but I won't want you to be the leader of my country.

Secondly, I think most of us Malaysians, although we are so xenophobic as claimed, aren't batting an eyelid at those pictures. You know why? Because those who believe it's not Anwar Ibrahim in the picture will refuse to believe what they see and say it is "fitnah" (by Umno, of course) and those who believe Anwar Ibrahim is that kind of man will have no doubt whatsoever that the man in the photograph is Anwar Ibrahim.

33. Rocky...It is a waste of time to argue with you on what you wrote ...in respond to me comment.
    This has always been the famous punch line for Umno b goons to tell Malaysians not to vote for PR so that Anwar cannot become a PM.
    Get it very very clear....as long as Anwar is not proven a corrupted man and as long as he does not steal billions from the People ....as long as he is not suspected ...a murderer..Malaysians will want him to be PM.
    You told me you love Anwar....at Permatang Puah...when Umno b keep showing sex movies...to discredit him. What happen to that love?
    And everyone know..this is a BN blog......so please do not talk cock and bull to me.

1. Anonymous9:28 pm

And the way wrote you hv love? Syiok sendiri ke kau ni. Pandai nak ckp org murderer. Kau tak sedar yg ai tu membunuh banyak jiwa org lebih2 lagi istri dan anak2 beliau. Ni lagi nate punya iblis tayar pancit pon salahkan umno. U are talking cock youself.

34. Anonymous5:17 pm

While the world grasps with real issues, you umno bastards prove once again why you're a low class produce.

1. Anonymous9:01 pm

Ai la low class produce because he likes his bastards supporters arse la bodoh.this is the real issues we do not want a pimimpin yg suka arse la bodoh arse. Lepas ni anak kau la kena arse dgn ai. Hooray...

35. Anonymous6:21 pm

7:19,

If the West can easily produce justification to sever ties with some of the Moslem nations and N Korea, I don't see any logic why a Moslem nation can't do the same to Israel.

36. monster no ball say,

bla..bla..bla..

`And everyone know..this is a BN blog......so please do not talk cock and bull to me.'

bla..bla..bla

`as long as he is not suspected ...a murderer'

who is murderer who? you acusing who?

typical dog and pig SOP....

so what the hell you doing here? you did not even counter a good argument!

mind you BABI were sacked, not quit his job as claimed by that BABI.

lu sudah gila ka???

37. `While the world grasps with real issues, you umno bastards prove once again why you're a low class produce.'

well the real issue is we umno and the bumiputra community after GE13 will fight for the expansion economy cake from 30% to 60% considering the fact 85% of chinese community will vote for DAP!

we think it is a fair demand!

...and certainly we dont oppresed the chins community when we demand our right.

38. Rocky....you need not say that person in the video is Anwar.
    The fact that you choose to post the photos out...tell all..who you really is...a Umno b man...lending a hand to Najib...in whichever ways you can.
    All over the world...no one talk about sex....to choose their leaders...and get it clear..Clinton resigned because he lied...and not about about sex..yet today...he is much respected....because he dares to confess.
    Don't tell me you believe Najib is innocent ..concerning Altantuya...and that you believe...Mahathir did not steal billions.
    All is left is few days more to 13th GE....and the fact that Najib held his unelected position without an election...held on to an appointed PM by his party..for 5 years...shows who he is.
    If that is Anwar...doing it....you will have tons and tons to write....but for Najin and Mahathir....not one word...on corruptions and murders.
    If ...you are so smart to keep defending the "innocent"...and exposing the guilty ones.....why are you not defending Najib who has tons to be defended.
    Go read the lawyer Ambrik long passionate totally sincere open letter to expose Najib on behalf of Bala....concerning the 2nd SD and Atlantuya.
    Such news always been ignored by you.
    Come on Rocky...there is a limit to everything....but since Mahathir and Najib does not know the meaning of that with their dirt race and religion politics and keep side tracking the real issues....corruptions and murders...you seem to also have no limits to your very low class postings.
    I am here with the mission to expose all your lies.

39. Anonymous3:57 am

Ish ish, loklaq loklaqnya UMNO B kan Monsterball lau ren? Gua pun macam lu jugak, gambaq tak clear sangat, tut tut ingat jantan yg soghang tu Anwar!!

Tang "Malaysians will want him to be PM" gua tatak sokong sama lu. Olang kepala hotak bonggoq macam lu aje sokong sama lia...

hehehe

40. Anonymous7:05 am

Anon 5:17pm

"real issues?" Please elaborate!

For Muslims WORLDwide, not restricted just to Malay Muslims in Malaysia (Monsterball BBPark rosey sumbat banana kinda thingy) is a HUGE no play play issue!

41. Anonymous10:56 am

Anwar says Malaysians are xenophobic?
    That's outrightly false and he's lying to foreigners once again.

I suppose PR supporters don't mind their leaders lying and running down this country to foreigners, seeing from the prop PR comments.

42. No one can teach monkeys and donkeys how to think smart.
    I am here to fuck you Umno b idiots....SONTOLOYOS!!
    one of my comment...purposely left out by Rocky....his usual 4th grade blog management style.

43. PERWIRA..your low IQ trying to brag how smart you are.. is well known.
    Go....fuck yourself.

44. Anonymous2:32 pm

To those who brags about world issue, paedophilia is one of the issue and it is about sex and it involves leaders of the respectable sects. Please take note...

45. 22 days to 13th GE.
    Let our votes talk.
    Rocky...tell all..why Najib delays for 5 years???
    Everyday....is about who tell lies.
    Not one about corruptions and murders........but keep hinting those are lies too.
    Mahathir and Najib...all truthful.
    You believe in Rocky...you better believe they are Saints...forever be respected and remembered with love.

46. Anonymous10:44 pm

hopefully our votes are final and no more bersih walk after that. but i don't think so...i bet the bottom coins!

47. @monsterball,

1. You are easily being fooled by Anwar and the gang. You don't have the ability to think and the only reason pakatan rakyat survive is because of people like you.

2. But, your type of people are the minority since the majority Malaysians can't be fooled by Anwar and the gang.

3. The problem with people like you is, you can't think and you don't care about seeking the truth. You don't analyze facts and you are easily believed in lies and deceptions.

4. The big problem for you, Anwar and the gang is, the majority Malaysians will always find the truth, think deeper and look at every issues from several different perspectives. Because of these, the majority Malaysians can't be fooled.