Thursday, January 03, 2013

Intermission: "I help you, but you have to help me ..."

... says he to the Carpet Man. You, my dear readers, watch this brief clip and decide lah. I am putting it up because Anwar Ibrahim had denied ever meeting Deepak and said the Opposition had nothing to do with Deepak's attacks on Rosmah Mansor.

Who speaks the truth, then, Deepak or Anwar?

"(Anwar) tak cuba korek". Some funny quotes from this Deepak, I must say.

16 comments:

1. Anonymous10:53 am

korek bau kunyit campur kari bro ...

2. Anonymous11:03 am

It doesnt matter who Deep is backed by in my opinion. What matters most is to help repair the damage done to Najib which was brought about by Deep....and the backer will appear lucidly. Good luck Rocky...eventhough we havent met but i have seen you hangin' out in Bangsar often. Chill.

KC.

3. Anonymous11:30 am

Latuk Locky:

Deepak going to PKR is to ensure his survival because now he has a publicity machine behind him. If he did not go to PKR, he could have been C4'ed just like Altantuya.

The fact is that he has valuable information for both sides of the political divide, and it's a question of which side wants to offer him the best deal.

Of course it is nauseating, because that information should be released for public consumption, and for voters to decide if your boss and his wife has really taken the rakyat for a ride.

Tengku Adnan proclaimed all BN candidates to be free from corruption. If you seriously believe that, then you must have been sleeping for over 30 years.

4. Anonymous11:36 am

They should find a new actor. Deepak was caught in a lie... hehehhe...

5. msia_turning_greek12:14 pm

You, my dear readers, watch this brief clip and decide lah. I am putting it up because {insert here} had denied ever meeting Deepak and said the Opposition had nothing to do with Deepak's attacks on Rosmah Mansor.

a) Mahathir Mohamad
    b) Muhyiddin Yasin
    c) Mukhriz Mahathir
    d) 3M
    e) All of the above

6. Anonymous12:30 pm

And Najib says "Mahathir is looking over my shoulders". Mahathir is also having Najib by the balls. He is telling Najib, I help you, but you have to help my son...."

7. Anonymous12:34 pm

Hahaha...no different from what Isa Samad said to Najib after the latter's indiscretion at Port Dickson.

8. Thanks KC, say hi next time

9. Anonymous1:45 pm

Najib dah kantoi !!!

Hidup Muyhiddin !!

10. Anonymous3:26 pm

no worries Rocky and send my regards to Najib the next time you meet up with him. Cheers!

KC.

11. Anonymous3:35 pm

Sad indeed. the nations course to be decided by such questionable characters

12. Anonymous4:30 pm

Let's not guess anything Datuk, since your boss has been slandered like mad, SUE that carpet fella big time.All the mentioned names keeping so quiet for what? SUE him now all of you !

13. A top spins and stops....but Rocky spinning is non stop.
    He stops..no UMNO b business for his printing business.

1. Anonymous12:39 pm

Monsterball,
      Please improve your english because i can hardly pick up what you are trying to convey here. Perhaps you should seek help or maybe even a psychiatric re-evaluation to find out the going ons in your brain.

KC

14. Anon 12.39PM aka KC..don't make a fool of yourself.

1. Anonymous9:51 pm

Ah...well done Monsterball, you finally wrote some intelligible english. Now the next step is for you to start being courteus and kind to everybody here. So, please refrain yourself from being a dingbat and a scrub next time ok? And if you're wondering what a scrub is, please educate yourself further. Happy New Year!

KC