Thursday, February 10, 2011

15 million thanxx!!

15,000,000. Next month, it'd be five years since I opened this blog. Alhamdulillah, it is still alive and kicking. When I published my first posting on 21 May 2006, I wasn't thinking about the lawsuits, police reports, the trips to the lawyers' offices, MCMC probes, threats, the blogger brotherhood, the blogger split, and the millions of visitors. Today, the thrill hasn't gone. Notching another million on the stat counters still makes my day.

So thank you 15 million times, bros and sistas.

34 comments:

1. Congratulations !May you continue to survive. Happy blogging !

2. Anonymous7:03 pm

Congrats to you Abang Din.

3. tahniah bro,, hebat, handal, terror,, lagi apa lagi nak sebut semua yag power2 sajalah dan yang seangkatan dengan nya,.. :)))

4. Thank you bro Datuk, for being our source of inspiration and the unwavering "penghulu".

Congratulations for the 15 million too. ;-)

5. Anonymous7:33 pm

you are welcome,
    keep those fire burning,
    and the angaus away.

6. Anonymous7:52 pm

alive and kicking!

Belog TukarTiub pun baru 12M.

7. Anonymous8:19 pm

Congrats bro!

Wassalam,
    Hantu Siber

8. Anonymous8:27 pm

Wah lau eh, 15 million congrats!

- A Malaysian -

9. Anonymous8:54 pm

Life is short. Make full use of it!

15 million is a good measure by any standards. Though not all support your views or deeds, they still return.

Congrats is the order of the day.

10. Tahniah Datuk Rocky..!!
    ..for "rocking" (us) all this while.

Keep-on "rocking" on whatever.!
    But 'goncang' only..!!
    Pls. No-No 'kocak'...!!

Congrats and you still rock bro..!!
    Thank You.

11. Anonymous9:27 pm

Datuk Rocky,

Rocky's bru blogspot is an institution now and it's worth is priceless..

With your chrome heart shine in the sun,
    Long may you run,
    -from Neil Young's Long May You Run

Nik Rahmah

12. Awesome Bro, simply awesome.

13. Salam and syabas Datuk!

14. Congratulations. Looking forward to another 15 million more.

Cheers!

15. AWESOME, Bru.

Congratulations on winning all the battles.

We are battle hardened and we shall win the war!

Fisaabillilah.

16. congratters, rocky!

and thank YOU! you're a fixture on my blog horizon. :D

17. Anonymous9:15 am

Congratulations!

18. Anonymous9:21 am

Congratulations Dato'.

We hope to see you achieving another 15 million in a shorter span of time!

All the best and keep up the good work despite what your detractors say.

Ex NSTP

19. Anonymous9:33 am

Congrats Bru..

15 miliion include those who keep saying this blog are all lies, bull**** , spin and whatnots..BUT..
    They keep coming here day in day out...
    ..kahkahkahkahkahkah.. eh dah terikut2 pulak sorang mamat gila tu...
    wak..

20. Anonymous9:36 am

You forget getting a Datukship!!

21. Anonymous10:21 am

kalau letak adsense berapa ringgit boleh dapat nih ?

22. Andrew Gopal11:53 am

Congrats bro. Pecah Record Datuk.

23. Anonymous2:28 pm

congrats.....and for your reading pleasure
    http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=7437:najib%E2%80%99s-choice-strikes-fear-in-markets-and-brings-shame-to-malaysians&Itemid=2

VAN

24. Anonymous2:37 pm

Kongrats, cyber-demokrat rocky bro.
    Walaupun ada "difference of opinion" dengan u, I still enjoy kambing here/hear!

Yours worth RM15mil at one ringgit per hit?
    I offer mine for 20million, Rupiah oso cun, BUT NO TAKERS:( ~~ YL, Desi

25. Anonymous5:37 pm

Bang Din,

Congrat but..whatever you do pls care for the country and all of us.

au revoir

26. Anonymous5:39 pm

Bang Din,

Congrat but..whatever you do pls care for the country and us.

27. Anonymous6:05 pm

way to go, bro! may you get 15 million more!

keep on blogging! you are responsible for creating the zorros, the harises and God knows how many more!

28. Anonymous7:38 pm

Tahniah Datuk. I'm sure the likes of some redundant Editors without a group still pee in their pants when they see you.
    Tahniah!!

bendahara

29. Anonymous7:40 pm

You should be heading Media Prima DATUK. Najib can't continue to have a coastal fisherman running he show, can he?

sedardiri

30. Bekah PAH8:50 pm

Allahu Akhbar X 15 million.

Syabas Dato'.

31. Well done Bro.

Just maintain your credibility. Berserdahana,ok!

32. Anonymous4:54 am

On a separate note - macc requirers clear and basic facts from Tony Pua to Investigate 6 billion purchase . But can rely on anonymous blog to start invstigating Robert Phang... You can take your 1 Malaysia and shaft it where the sun will never shine... Seriously...a true joke in the unblinkered uncorrupted eyes of many...

33. Anonymous5:35 pm

Syabas bro..U da man!

ahmadt

34. Nzain6:58 pm

Your most welcome, 15 million times back.

Thank you for being our voice and taking it on the chin for us when it counts.

Tahniah bro.
    (don't you wish you can exchange the 15 million for cash though?)